Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas

Shop By Price

  • under $20
  • $20-$30
  • $30-$50
  • $50+
  • Top Pick

    Free Personalization – No gimmicks or hidden fees. Personalization is what we do best so we offer that service to you free of charge.

    Fast Turnaround – Even though we make each gift custom for you, we don’t want to keep you waiting. Most of our gifts ship out in just 1-2 days!


    #1 in Quality Merchandise – Our gifts are meant to last. We select only the finest materials so that the gifts you give today will be treasured for life.

    100% Satisfaction Guaranteed – We work hard to make sure your gift is personalized exactly as you requested it. We guarantee that your product will be accurate and free from defects in quality and in workmanship.

    Shop By Department in Ornament Gifts:


    Shop By Price Range in Ornament Gifts:


    Search in Ornament Gifts:

    Customer Testimonial
    This turned out to be a great online shopping experience on all levels! The product was terrific, the reliability of mailing on time was perfect and the instructions on how to order the product were...
    ~Shelley - RI

    Photo Memories Personalized Ornament customer reviews

    Personalized Porcelain Photo Memories Christmas Ornaments - 4480
    Average Customer Review: (337 customer reviews)
    Share your thoughts with other customers:
    5 star:
    (291)
    4 star:
    (30)
    3 star:
    (4)
    2 star:
    (11)
    1 star:
    (1)


    First PagePrevious Page Page 7 of 9 Next PageLast Page
    Sort reviews by:
    customer service
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Valencia, CA) - August 3, 2013
    I have been ordering photo ornaments for several years and I have been happy with the results. Customer service was very helpful in getting my issues resolved with one of the photo ornament that I ordered. It took some time to get resolved, but in the end, I am very happy with the resolution.
    Photo ornament
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Valencia, CA) - August 13, 2013
    these photo ornaments are wonderful for my xmas presents. My family looks forward to their new ornament every year.
    Made a wonderful Christmas gift
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Alden, NY) - January 7, 2013
    I submitted a wedding picture of my nephew and his new bride to be made into an ornament...they just loved it! It made the perfect 1st Christmas gift!
    Love it
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Pace, FL) - January 2, 2013
    Good photo quality. Fast shipping. Great value.
    Photo Ornament
    By Kimberly T. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Pittsburgh, PA) - January 2, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
    This turned out exactly how I expected. The picture was placed perfect and very clear, I am very happy with my purchase and would purchase this item again.
    Christmas 2012
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Gardena, CA) - January 3, 2013
    Quick turnaround time and exactly as I had hoped!
    Beautiful
    By Christine M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (New Port Richey, FL) - October 16, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I love the quality of this item. I am thinking of who else I can get one for.
    Excellent
    By Rebecca K. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Howell, NJ) - December 16, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
    Product came quickly and was perfect.
    Wonderful
    By tanisha G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (new york, NY) - December 17, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
    The ornament came out nicely. It's not grainy. You do have to remember to leave space at the top for the string hole but it didn't really ruin our pic.
    Great!
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (La Crosse, WI) - December 17, 2011
    I ordered 3 of these for family membersfor xmas and they are a big hit! wonderful gift to have and pass down forever!
    Great Gift :)
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (richland, MO) - January 3, 2014
    Great Gift
    Great item!
    By Shannon L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Severn, MD) - December 13, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
    This was a special item for us this year. We just got married and it's our first christmas as a married couple. I thought it was fitting for our tree. I love it and so does my husband!
    Perfect gift for any family member
    By Nikki O. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (West Monroe, LA) - December 15, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I've never ordered anything online but this year decided to try to cut back on as much in-store shopping stress as possible and order some gifts online. After my first order from this site, I've already placed another. Amazing work. Looks identical to the preview. I will definetely keep ordering from this site for years to come!
    Great!
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lake City, PA) - December 15, 2011
    These picture ornaments are the best I've ever seen!
    Excellent gift Idea
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Batavia, NY) - January 2, 2014
    I got a couple of these for Grandparents and they absolutely love them
    Delighted & Welcome
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Rochester, NH) - December 21, 2011
    We have had a variety of these ornaments printed for teachers and family. Everyone has been delighted with the quality and specialization of the gift. They are a welcome addition to our ornament collection.
    Photo Ornament
    By Debbie D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Marion, IN) - December 21, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I felt that this was a great price for the quality. It will preserve your picture for years to come. I really liked the option of including the date. I will definitely order these again.
    Special gift
    By Kathy S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Darlington, SC) - December 29, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
    Gave this to a new mom for Christmas with the stand...she loved it! So beautiful.
    Fantastic!
    By Cindy H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Poquoson, VA) - December 31, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
    The ornaments were fantastic! The pictures on the ornaments looked just like they did on line when I ordered them. I received them prompley for Christmas.
    Last minute gift
    By Arthur M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (North Brunswick, NJ) - January 1, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
    We had ordered ornaments for the kids earlier in the month. I was so impressed with them that I ordered two more to give to my wife as keepsakes. With the express shipping, they arrived on time and were a great "last minute" gift. Great quality, nicely packaged. A win-win for me. Thank you.
    Personalization Easy to Navigate - Great Product Results
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Detroit, MI) - January 1, 2014
    I was able to use Adobe Elements 10 to resize a portrait I wanted to use for the Christmas Photo Memories Personalization Ornament. The hints on using close-up made me realize the type of cropping I would need achieve. I was even able to include type on the photoshop for showing both the year of the gift and the year of the portrait. I received the gift as scheduled. The final product result was even better than the review. It is lightweight for a ceramic ornament, colorful print, with a glossy finish. I will definitely keep Personalization Mall.com in mind for future gifts.
    Photo ornament
    By Jennifer A. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (San Ramon, CA) - December 19, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I am so pleased with the photo ornaments I ordered!! Not only did they come out beautiful, but they came so quickly!! I can't wait to give them to my nephews and nieces.
    great gift for the holidays
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Nutley, NJ) - November 21, 2011
    Loved it, absolutely perfect :)
    great gift for the holidays
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Nutley, NJ) - November 21, 2011
    Loved it, absolutely perfect :)
    EXCELLENT QUALITY
    By NATALIE H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Danbury, CT) - November 23, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I've ordered several of these photo ornaments and have never been disappointed. The process is easy, delivery is quick, and the quality of the item makes a memorable gift.
    awesome gift for grandparents
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Dallas, PA) - November 20, 2011
    This is a great gift that has now become a tradition! I buy 3 at a time. One for my tree and the other two for each of the grandparents. They love seeing their grandchildrens picture hanging on the tree! Excellent product!
    Perfect Photo Ornament!!
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Boston, MA) - November 5, 2011
    This is the 5th photo ornament I have purchased from this site. Everyone of them is amazing. I will continue to order from here and recommend to all my friends.
    Perfect for Parents!
    By Hillary S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Inkster, MI) - November 10, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I bought 2 of these ornaments for my parents and my in-laws for this holiday season. I used a photo from my wedding a couple of months ago as I thought it would be a great addition to all of our family trees to remember 2011. :)

    Quality product, printing was great and the colors were vibrant just like in our photo. Definitely use a HIGH quality image and it will turn out great! :)
    wonderful gifts
    By susan S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (London, OH) - November 19, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
    this is the second year I have ordered christmas ornaments from you and they have all been so perfect.
    Great present!
    By Lauren O. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Columbia, SC) - November 28, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
    There are easy to make, quick to get, and super cute.
    A perfect baby, wedding, family photo gift!
    Awesome
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Westminster , CO) - December 9, 2011
    Love the quality of this ornament. I absolutely love this product. Fast delivery and looks delightful on our Christmas tree...would recommend this product to all.
    great product!
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Stony Brook, NY) - January 6, 2014
    love this ornament! position your photo so that the hanger does not interfere with the photo
    Commerating life's events
    By Linda M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Topeka, KS) - December 13, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I am so pleased with the ornament (not just for Christmas) that I will use these ornaments for gifts and personal momentos too. The quality is excellent. Shipment is also quick. Customer Service is Outstanding. A+ to Personalization Mall
    Awesome as always
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Seabrook, NH) - December 8, 2011
    I always shop at Personalization Mall for memorable gifts for family and friends. The quality is exceptional. The gifts always well received.

    Couldn't be happier with my purchase.
    Awesome
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Gloucester city, NJ) - January 11, 2014
    I absolutely love the ornament I purchased
    Love!
    By Kelsey E. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Soddy Daisy, TN) - December 2, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
    My family loved their one of a kind ornaments!
    loved it!!!
    By Christine B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (yorkville, IL) - December 2, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
    LOVED the ornament.
    Great product
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Katy, TX) - January 2, 2012
    I ordered my parents a personalized ornament with a picture on it from my recent wedding. The ornament turned out great and it was shipped and delivered in time for Christmas as promised by PersonalizationMall.com. I would definitely use this site again for future personalized things!
    photo ornaments
    By janet I. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Fernley, NV) - January 8, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
    i have been purchasing photo ornaments for afew yrs and love them all
    awesome
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Beloit, WI) - January 8, 2012
    They were perfect! I ordered them as a gift for my sisters and they both loved them!
    First PagePrevious Page Page 7 of 9 Next PageLast Page
    © 1998-2014 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved