Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas
Free Personalization – No gimmicks or hidden fees. Personalization is what we do best so we offer that service to you free of charge.

Fast Turnaround – Even though we make each gift custom for you, we don’t want to keep you waiting. Most of our gifts ship out in just 1-2 days!


#1 in Quality Merchandise – Our gifts are meant to last. We select only the finest materials so that the gifts you give today will be treasured for life.

100% Satisfaction Guaranteed – We work hard to make sure your gift is personalized exactly as you requested it. We guarantee that your product will be accurate and free from defects in quality and in workmanship.

Shop By Department in Ornament Clearance:


Shop By Price Range in Ornament Clearance:


Search in Ornament Clearance:

Customer Testimonial
I love all your products. Thanks for being such a great and reliable company PMall!
~Christine - TX

Photo Memories Personalized Ornament customer reviews

Personalized Porcelain Photo Memories Christmas Ornaments - 4480
Average Customer Review: (334 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
5 star:
(289)
4 star:
(29)
3 star:
(4)
2 star:
(11)
1 star:
(1)


First PagePrevious Page Page 7 of 9 Next PageLast Page
Sort reviews by:
Perfect Christmas Ornament
By Connie S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Rayne, LA) - December 4, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
The quality of the ornament exceeded my expectations. I ordered two ornaments and was so pleased that I ordered three more. I especially like that I can design the ornament and see what the finished product will look like before ordering.
gift for an aunt
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Taylorville, IL) - December 9, 2013
loved loved loved - picture is exactly as I uploaded! My aunt is going to love this!
photo ornament
By Julie D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Bellevue, WA) - December 14, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
The picture came out great and the quality is great of the material the ornament is made out of.
Awesome ornaments!!!!!
By Corina C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Brentwood, NY) - December 8, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
Now I have all of my nieces and nephews smiling faces on my Christmas tree :)
Delighted & Welcome
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Rochester, NH) - December 21, 2011
We have had a variety of these ornaments printed for teachers and family. Everyone has been delighted with the quality and specialization of the gift. They are a welcome addition to our ornament collection.
Photo Ornament
By Debbie D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Marion, IN) - December 21, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
I felt that this was a great price for the quality. It will preserve your picture for years to come. I really liked the option of including the date. I will definitely order these again.
Photo Ornament 2011
By Robyn H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Evans, CO) - December 22, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
I was very pleased with the quality and color of the photo ornament. It looks great hanging on our Christmas tree!
Photo ornament
By Jennifer A. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (San Ramon, CA) - December 19, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
I am so pleased with the photo ornaments I ordered!! Not only did they come out beautiful, but they came so quickly!! I can't wait to give them to my nephews and nieces.
Excellent
By Rebecca K. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Howell, NJ) - December 16, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
Product came quickly and was perfect.
Wonderful
By tanisha G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (new york, NY) - December 17, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
The ornament came out nicely. It's not grainy. You do have to remember to leave space at the top for the string hole but it didn't really ruin our pic.
Great!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (La Crosse, WI) - December 17, 2011
I ordered 3 of these for family membersfor xmas and they are a big hit! wonderful gift to have and pass down forever!
Excellent Quality and Customer Service
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (San Antonio, TX) - December 22, 2011
I was impressed with the items that I ordered and the speed in which my item was delivered. I ended up placing 6 different orders because the product turned out so good!

I received 1 wrong item and Customer SERVICE was outstanding! My replacement item was received 2 days later. Thank you for your service and products!
gift `1
By ELVIRA B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (SAN ANTONIO, TX) - December 27, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
It was beautiful and my son loved it.
It was perfect
By Janet S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Nicholasville, KY) - December 28, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
I had a picture of my husband and his 90 yr old mother put on this ornament. It came out great. The picture quality was perfect and exactly as I had cropped it for submission. The ornament has a high quality feel to it. It will last for years and years. Highly recommend.
family tree
By jeanette B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (staten island, NY) - March 23, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
I love these and I used them to make a family tree starting with my parents, then my children and then my grandchildren. The colors are bright and the photos are displayed without distraction of a frame.
Wonderful
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Everett, MA) - January 25, 2014
With no prior knowledge of Personalization, I only ordered a few photo ornaments. When it arrived, I was completely thrilled. The ornament, was sent in a lovely velvet pouch. The quality, was amazing. I have since placed several additional orders.
Lasting Memories
By Heather G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Land O Lakes, FL) - December 23, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
Just received this ornament and I am very pleased with the quality/construction and overall finish of it. Very nice coloring on the photo, not too heavy for the tree (it's already on).
Great ornament
By Margaret J. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Mays Landing, NJ) - December 26, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
Beautifully done, great quality.
Picture Christmas Ornament
By Linda R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Stamford, CT) - January 15, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
The ornament came out beautiful. It was extremely easy to order and have the picture put on it. The quality of the ornament is top notch. It made a lovely, thoughtful and meaningful gift to be treasured.
great gift for the holidays
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Nutley, NJ) - November 21, 2011
Loved it, absolutely perfect :)
EXCELLENT QUALITY
By NATALIE H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Danbury, CT) - November 23, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
I've ordered several of these photo ornaments and have never been disappointed. The process is easy, delivery is quick, and the quality of the item makes a memorable gift.
Great present!
By Lauren O. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Columbia, SC) - November 28, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
There are easy to make, quick to get, and super cute.
A perfect baby, wedding, family photo gift!
great gift for the holidays
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Nutley, NJ) - November 21, 2011
Loved it, absolutely perfect :)
Perfect for Parents!
By Hillary S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Inkster, MI) - November 10, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
I bought 2 of these ornaments for my parents and my in-laws for this holiday season. I used a photo from my wedding a couple of months ago as I thought it would be a great addition to all of our family trees to remember 2011. :)

Quality product, printing was great and the colors were vibrant just like in our photo. Definitely use a HIGH quality image and it will turn out great! :)
wonderful gifts
By susan S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (London, OH) - November 19, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
this is the second year I have ordered christmas ornaments from you and they have all been so perfect.
awesome gift for grandparents
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Dallas, PA) - November 20, 2011
This is a great gift that has now become a tradition! I buy 3 at a time. One for my tree and the other two for each of the grandparents. They love seeing their grandchildrens picture hanging on the tree! Excellent product!
Love!
By Kelsey E. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Soddy Daisy, TN) - December 2, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
My family loved their one of a kind ornaments!
Great item!
By Shannon L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Severn, MD) - December 13, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
This was a special item for us this year. We just got married and it's our first christmas as a married couple. I thought it was fitting for our tree. I love it and so does my husband!
Perfect gift for any family member
By Nikki O. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (West Monroe, LA) - December 15, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
I've never ordered anything online but this year decided to try to cut back on as much in-store shopping stress as possible and order some gifts online. After my first order from this site, I've already placed another. Amazing work. Looks identical to the preview. I will definetely keep ordering from this site for years to come!
Great!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lake City, PA) - December 15, 2011
These picture ornaments are the best I've ever seen!
Commerating life's events
By Linda M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Topeka, KS) - December 13, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
I am so pleased with the ornament (not just for Christmas) that I will use these ornaments for gifts and personal momentos too. The quality is excellent. Shipment is also quick. Customer Service is Outstanding. A+ to Personalization Mall
loved it!!!
By Christine B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (yorkville, IL) - December 2, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
LOVED the ornament.
Awesome as always
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Seabrook, NH) - December 8, 2011
I always shop at Personalization Mall for memorable gifts for family and friends. The quality is exceptional. The gifts always well received.

Couldn't be happier with my purchase.
Awesome
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Westminster , CO) - December 9, 2011
Love the quality of this ornament. I absolutely love this product. Fast delivery and looks delightful on our Christmas tree...would recommend this product to all.
Great Way to Display a Memory
By Sarah P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Mooresville, NC) - November 10, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
Very good quality, and it's such a great way to remember a specific memory each year.
Photo Ornament
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Melrose, MA) - November 14, 2012
I was very pleased with the ornament I ordered. The picture was good quality and the ornament had a nice weight to it. I would order this again.
Lasting memory
By Michael B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Berlin, MD) - November 16, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
This keepsake turned out even better than I had hoped. It will be a lasting ornament and is a great quality.
Perfect
By cynthia W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (niagara falls, NY) - November 9, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
Clear, full colors, captured the father daughter first look
Good quality!
By Sarah S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Canada) - August 18, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
Better quality than I was expecting! Picture turned out well and the item comes in its own plush bag for safekeeping. Very happy with purchase.
Beautiful
By Christine M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (New Port Richey, FL) - October 16, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
I love the quality of this item. I am thinking of who else I can get one for.
First PagePrevious Page Page 7 of 9 Next PageLast Page
© 1998-2014 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved