Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas

Picture Perfect Personalized Ornament customer reviews

Personalized Porcelain Photo Memories Christmas Ornaments - 4480
Average Customer Review: (361 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
5 star:
(309)
4 star:
(31)
3 star:
(8)
2 star:
(11)
1 star:
(2)


First PagePrevious Page Page 7 of 10 Next PageLast Page
Sort reviews by:
great quality
By Cara R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (munhall, PA) - December 26, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
I got 2 ornaments with a picture of my black bunny on them and they are just perfect. Great color, and great porcelain quality.
evie
By janet I. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Fernley, NV) - August 1, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
love these ornaments I have probably ordered 40 over the yrs love them
Great Quality
By Mona K. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Ankeny, IA) - January 2, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
The ornament was very nice and of great quality - will have on my tree for years to come!
Easy Peasy
By Susan S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Havertown, PA) - November 28, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
The process was easy and understandable. The photo ornaments were ordered and shipped to me in a few days and the photos on the product were as clear and crisp as the originals.
beautiful job!
By Luann D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Villa Hills, KY) - November 28, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
I had ornaments made from pictures of a vacation to Cancun. The blues were just as blue as in the original and the ornament was as clear as the photo itself. They will make wonderful Christmas gifts.
Beautiful!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Clayton, MO) - December 1, 2014
I order ornaments for family members every year from this website. They always look great!!
Personal gift
By Joni W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (land O lakes, FL) - December 1, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
Item was perfect. Makes a great gift.
christmas ornament of us
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (fall river, MA) - February 18, 2014
We bought our pet ornament and then us and then one for my boss's mother for her birthday. Haven't gotten that one yet, but the others are so beautiful and we will buy more in the coming years to come. I give this store a 10!!! You won't be disappointed, their wonderful!
Special gift
By Kathy S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Darlington, SC) - December 29, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
Gave this to a new mom for Christmas with the stand...she loved it! So beautiful.
great ornament
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Endwell, NY) - December 27, 2013
I had this ornament made for my husband and he loved it!
Personalization Easy to Navigate - Great Product Results
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Detroit, MI) - January 1, 2014
I was able to use Adobe Elements 10 to resize a portrait I wanted to use for the Christmas Photo Memories Personalization Ornament. The hints on using close-up made me realize the type of cropping I would need achieve. I was even able to include type on the photoshop for showing both the year of the gift and the year of the portrait. I received the gift as scheduled. The final product result was even better than the review. It is lightweight for a ceramic ornament, colorful print, with a glossy finish. I will definitely keep Personalization Mall.com in mind for future gifts.
Fantastic!
By Cindy H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Poquoson, VA) - December 31, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
The ornaments were fantastic! The pictures on the ornaments looked just like they did on line when I ordered them. I received them prompley for Christmas.
Amazing quality for the price
By Laura B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Windsor Locks, CT 06096, CT) - December 23, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
I am super happy with the result of my recent purchase. I wasn't expecting much considering how low the price was, and I couldn't have been more wrong. I would have paid twice the cost for what I received. It is solid and beautiful. My mom is going to be thrilled. You now have a repeat customer!
Can't wait every year!!!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Gualala, CA) - December 22, 2013
Each year I order ornaments from this site. I watch and gather photos all year long for different friends and family members. They make the most memorable gifts, and are so personalized, the recipients absolutely love them, and I always get the "kudos" for giving them.
Thanks PersonalizationMall.com!!! You make me look so clever.
:) DR in Gualala
TOGETHER FOREVER
By KAREN T. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (MIDVALE, UT) - December 26, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
I couldnt have been happier with the way my ornament turned out. My husbands parents have both passed away and he has no pictures of just the two of them. He only has one picture of the family from 50+ years ago. I took a picture of that picture. Cut out the kids, cropped Mom & Dad together, took a picture of that, did some tweeking and uploaded it to PERSONANALIZATIONMALL.COM. My husband was so surprised and completely blown away and I was totally impressed with the quality and speed in which this happened. THANK YOU!!!
Worth it!
By barbara M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (mastic, NY) - December 23, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
Great gift, affordable...great Quality!
Very Lovely
By Angela H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (boomer, WV) - January 14, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
This was a very nice way to capture the memories of a very special trip to NYC at Christmas with my sister.
Awesome
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Gloucester city, NJ) - January 11, 2014
I absolutely love the ornament I purchased
Wonderful
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Everett, MA) - January 25, 2014
With no prior knowledge of Personalization, I only ordered a few photo ornaments. When it arrived, I was completely thrilled. The ornament, was sent in a lovely velvet pouch. The quality, was amazing. I have since placed several additional orders.
Picture Christmas Ornament
By Linda R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Stamford, CT) - January 15, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
The ornament came out beautiful. It was extremely easy to order and have the picture put on it. The quality of the ornament is top notch. It made a lovely, thoughtful and meaningful gift to be treasured.
Excellent gift Idea
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Batavia, NY) - January 2, 2014
I got a couple of these for Grandparents and they absolutely love them
Last minute gift
By Arthur M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (North Brunswick, NJ) - January 1, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
We had ordered ornaments for the kids earlier in the month. I was so impressed with them that I ordered two more to give to my wife as keepsakes. With the express shipping, they arrived on time and were a great "last minute" gift. Great quality, nicely packaged. A win-win for me. Thank you.
great product!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Stony Brook, NY) - January 6, 2014
love this ornament! position your photo so that the hanger does not interfere with the photo
Great Gift :)
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (richland, MO) - January 3, 2014
Great Gift
Photo Ornament
By Rhonda S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Sugar Land, TX) - December 19, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
This ornament looked better than I expected. I received the item SUPER fast. I was so impressed that I brought the item to work and my coworker immediately ordered 8 ornaments. I will definitely be purchasing more during the year. On top of all that, the price was great as well. I found out about the site because my sister had ordered some items and she recommended the site. Glad she did.
It was perfect
By Janet S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Nicholasville, KY) - December 28, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
I had a picture of my husband and his 90 yr old mother put on this ornament. It came out great. The picture quality was perfect and exactly as I had cropped it for submission. The ornament has a high quality feel to it. It will last for years and years. Highly recommend.
gift `1
By ELVIRA B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (SAN ANTONIO, TX) - December 27, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
It was beautiful and my son loved it.
Great Photo Ornaments
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Oak Hill, VA) - December 29, 2011
These photo ornaments are great! They make great gifts especially for parents with small children. Great to have one made for each year while they're growing up. Also, Personalization Mall is great in regards to quick shipment.
Nice
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (New Haven, CT) - December 28, 2011
My parents loved it! Came quickly too.
Excellent Quality and Customer Service
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (San Antonio, TX) - December 22, 2011
I was impressed with the items that I ordered and the speed in which my item was delivered. I ended up placing 6 different orders because the product turned out so good!

I received 1 wrong item and Customer SERVICE was outstanding! My replacement item was received 2 days later. Thank you for your service and products!
Photo Ornament 2011
By Robyn H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Evans, CO) - December 22, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
I was very pleased with the quality and color of the photo ornament. It looks great hanging on our Christmas tree!
Great ornament
By Margaret J. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Mays Landing, NJ) - December 26, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
Beautifully done, great quality.
Lasting Memories
By Heather G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Land O Lakes, FL) - December 23, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
Just received this ornament and I am very pleased with the quality/construction and overall finish of it. Very nice coloring on the photo, not too heavy for the tree (it's already on).
wonderful memory
By Aubrey Rose G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Cherry Hill, NJ) - January 9, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
this is a great ornament!!! i was able to put photos of memories with friends and family on my tree. the best part, it is at a great price! you will not be disappointed with this product.
awesome
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Beloit, WI) - January 8, 2012
They were perfect! I ordered them as a gift for my sisters and they both loved them!
Photo Ornaments
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Yellville, AR) - January 15, 2012
We love the ceramic photo ornaments. Our Christmas tree is covered with these beautiful, special ornaments of our children, grandchildren, and pets. A highly recommended item for your loved ones!
Great Quality, Amazing Price
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Orem, UT) - January 9, 2012
We personalized this ornament with a family picture for my grandma. She loved the final product and we were impressed by the quality and the surprisingly low price compared to other services we had researched. We will definitely use Personalization Mall again!
My favorite picture
By Dixie M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Crown Point, IN) - January 1, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
I love your items everything is always perfect.
Thank you
Great Ornament
By Melanie H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Windham, NH) - December 30, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
These ornaments came out perfect. The picture was very clear. I gave it as a gift to my mom and mother in law and they both loved it!
photo ornaments
By janet I. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Fernley, NV) - January 8, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
i have been purchasing photo ornaments for afew yrs and love them all
First PagePrevious Page Page 7 of 10 Next PageLast Page
© 1998-2015 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved