Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas
Occasions

Photo Memories Personalized Ornament customer reviews

Personalized Porcelain Photo Memories Christmas Ornaments - 4480
Average Customer Review: (337 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
5 star:
(291)
4 star:
(30)
3 star:
(4)
2 star:
(11)
1 star:
(1)


First PagePrevious Page Page 8 of 9 Next PageLast Page
Sort reviews by:
Great Gift :)
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (richland, MO) - January 3, 2014
Great Gift
Great item!
By Shannon L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Severn, MD) - December 13, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
This was a special item for us this year. We just got married and it's our first christmas as a married couple. I thought it was fitting for our tree. I love it and so does my husband!
Perfect gift for any family member
By Nikki O. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (West Monroe, LA) - December 15, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
I've never ordered anything online but this year decided to try to cut back on as much in-store shopping stress as possible and order some gifts online. After my first order from this site, I've already placed another. Amazing work. Looks identical to the preview. I will definetely keep ordering from this site for years to come!
Great!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lake City, PA) - December 15, 2011
These picture ornaments are the best I've ever seen!
Excellent gift Idea
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Batavia, NY) - January 2, 2014
I got a couple of these for Grandparents and they absolutely love them
Delighted & Welcome
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Rochester, NH) - December 21, 2011
We have had a variety of these ornaments printed for teachers and family. Everyone has been delighted with the quality and specialization of the gift. They are a welcome addition to our ornament collection.
Photo Ornament
By Debbie D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Marion, IN) - December 21, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
I felt that this was a great price for the quality. It will preserve your picture for years to come. I really liked the option of including the date. I will definitely order these again.
Special gift
By Kathy S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Darlington, SC) - December 29, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
Gave this to a new mom for Christmas with the stand...she loved it! So beautiful.
Fantastic!
By Cindy H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Poquoson, VA) - December 31, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
The ornaments were fantastic! The pictures on the ornaments looked just like they did on line when I ordered them. I received them prompley for Christmas.
Last minute gift
By Arthur M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (North Brunswick, NJ) - January 1, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
We had ordered ornaments for the kids earlier in the month. I was so impressed with them that I ordered two more to give to my wife as keepsakes. With the express shipping, they arrived on time and were a great "last minute" gift. Great quality, nicely packaged. A win-win for me. Thank you.
Personalization Easy to Navigate - Great Product Results
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Detroit, MI) - January 1, 2014
I was able to use Adobe Elements 10 to resize a portrait I wanted to use for the Christmas Photo Memories Personalization Ornament. The hints on using close-up made me realize the type of cropping I would need achieve. I was even able to include type on the photoshop for showing both the year of the gift and the year of the portrait. I received the gift as scheduled. The final product result was even better than the review. It is lightweight for a ceramic ornament, colorful print, with a glossy finish. I will definitely keep Personalization Mall.com in mind for future gifts.
Photo ornament
By Jennifer A. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (San Ramon, CA) - December 19, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
I am so pleased with the photo ornaments I ordered!! Not only did they come out beautiful, but they came so quickly!! I can't wait to give them to my nephews and nieces.
great gift for the holidays
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Nutley, NJ) - November 21, 2011
Loved it, absolutely perfect :)
great gift for the holidays
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Nutley, NJ) - November 21, 2011
Loved it, absolutely perfect :)
EXCELLENT QUALITY
By NATALIE H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Danbury, CT) - November 23, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
I've ordered several of these photo ornaments and have never been disappointed. The process is easy, delivery is quick, and the quality of the item makes a memorable gift.
awesome gift for grandparents
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Dallas, PA) - November 20, 2011
This is a great gift that has now become a tradition! I buy 3 at a time. One for my tree and the other two for each of the grandparents. They love seeing their grandchildrens picture hanging on the tree! Excellent product!
Perfect Photo Ornament!!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Boston, MA) - November 5, 2011
This is the 5th photo ornament I have purchased from this site. Everyone of them is amazing. I will continue to order from here and recommend to all my friends.
Perfect for Parents!
By Hillary S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Inkster, MI) - November 10, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
I bought 2 of these ornaments for my parents and my in-laws for this holiday season. I used a photo from my wedding a couple of months ago as I thought it would be a great addition to all of our family trees to remember 2011. :)

Quality product, printing was great and the colors were vibrant just like in our photo. Definitely use a HIGH quality image and it will turn out great! :)
wonderful gifts
By susan S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (London, OH) - November 19, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
this is the second year I have ordered christmas ornaments from you and they have all been so perfect.
Great present!
By Lauren O. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Columbia, SC) - November 28, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
There are easy to make, quick to get, and super cute.
A perfect baby, wedding, family photo gift!
Awesome
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Westminster , CO) - December 9, 2011
Love the quality of this ornament. I absolutely love this product. Fast delivery and looks delightful on our Christmas tree...would recommend this product to all.
great product!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Stony Brook, NY) - January 6, 2014
love this ornament! position your photo so that the hanger does not interfere with the photo
Commerating life's events
By Linda M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Topeka, KS) - December 13, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
I am so pleased with the ornament (not just for Christmas) that I will use these ornaments for gifts and personal momentos too. The quality is excellent. Shipment is also quick. Customer Service is Outstanding. A+ to Personalization Mall
Awesome as always
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Seabrook, NH) - December 8, 2011
I always shop at Personalization Mall for memorable gifts for family and friends. The quality is exceptional. The gifts always well received.

Couldn't be happier with my purchase.
Awesome
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Gloucester city, NJ) - January 11, 2014
I absolutely love the ornament I purchased
Love!
By Kelsey E. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Soddy Daisy, TN) - December 2, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
My family loved their one of a kind ornaments!
loved it!!!
By Christine B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (yorkville, IL) - December 2, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
LOVED the ornament.
Great product
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Katy, TX) - January 2, 2012
I ordered my parents a personalized ornament with a picture on it from my recent wedding. The ornament turned out great and it was shipped and delivered in time for Christmas as promised by PersonalizationMall.com. I would definitely use this site again for future personalized things!
photo ornaments
By janet I. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Fernley, NV) - January 8, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
i have been purchasing photo ornaments for afew yrs and love them all
awesome
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Beloit, WI) - January 8, 2012
They were perfect! I ordered them as a gift for my sisters and they both loved them!
My favorite picture
By Dixie M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Crown Point, IN) - January 1, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
I love your items everything is always perfect.
Thank you
Lovely
By Regina A. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Augusta, GA) - December 20, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
PersaonlizationMall is outstanding.
Great Ornament
By Melanie H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Windham, NH) - December 30, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
These ornaments came out perfect. The picture was very clear. I gave it as a gift to my mom and mother in law and they both loved it!
christmas ornament of us
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (fall river, MA) - February 18, 2014
We bought our pet ornament and then us and then one for my boss's mother for her birthday. Haven't gotten that one yet, but the others are so beautiful and we will buy more in the coming years to come. I give this store a 10!!! You won't be disappointed, their wonderful!
wonderful memory
By Aubrey Rose G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Cherry Hill, NJ) - January 9, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
this is a great ornament!!! i was able to put photos of memories with friends and family on my tree. the best part, it is at a great price! you will not be disappointed with this product.
Great Thank You Gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Mechanicsburg, PA) - August 2, 2012
I took photos at a recent family gathering and then used them to create these ornaments as thank you gifts. Great memories captured for a lifetime and can be used on the Christmas tree or kept out all year on a display, may have to go back and buy the stands that are offered on here!!
wonderful
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (north miami beach, FL) - August 6, 2012
The ornaments arrived just as pictured in the pre-order images. I'll be ordering more!
Good quality!
By Sarah S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Canada) - August 18, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
Better quality than I was expecting! Picture turned out well and the item comes in its own plush bag for safekeeping. Very happy with purchase.
Photo ornament
By Loretta F. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Staten Island, NY) - May 13, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
Makes a nice fill in to put with a gift card.
Great Quality, Amazing Price
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Orem, UT) - January 9, 2012
We personalized this ornament with a family picture for my grandma. She loved the final product and we were impressed by the quality and the surprisingly low price compared to other services we had researched. We will definitely use Personalization Mall again!
First PagePrevious Page Page 8 of 9 Next PageLast Page
© 1998-2014 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved