Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas
Occasions

Photo Memories Personalized Ornament customer reviews

Personalized Porcelain Photo Memories Christmas Ornaments - 4480
Average Customer Review: (348 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
5 star:
(301)
4 star:
(31)
3 star:
(4)
2 star:
(11)
1 star:
(1)


First PagePrevious Page Page 8 of 9 Next PageLast Page
Sort reviews by:
Worth it!
By barbara M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (mastic, NY) - December 23, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
Great gift, affordable...great Quality!
Special gift
By Kathy S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Darlington, SC) - December 29, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
Gave this to a new mom for Christmas with the stand...she loved it! So beautiful.
great ornament
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Endwell, NY) - December 27, 2013
I had this ornament made for my husband and he loved it!
Personalized Ornament
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (rockville, MD) - December 13, 2012
Got it on time and it looks great!
gift `1
By ELVIRA B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (SAN ANTONIO, TX) - December 27, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
It was beautiful and my son loved it.
Great ornament
By Margaret J. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Mays Landing, NJ) - December 26, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
Beautifully done, great quality.
Nice
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (New Haven, CT) - December 28, 2011
My parents loved it! Came quickly too.
It was perfect
By Janet S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Nicholasville, KY) - December 28, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
I had a picture of my husband and his 90 yr old mother put on this ornament. It came out great. The picture quality was perfect and exactly as I had cropped it for submission. The ornament has a high quality feel to it. It will last for years and years. Highly recommend.
Photo Ornament 2011
By Robyn H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Evans, CO) - December 22, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
I was very pleased with the quality and color of the photo ornament. It looks great hanging on our Christmas tree!
Photo Ornament
By Debbie D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Marion, IN) - December 21, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
I felt that this was a great price for the quality. It will preserve your picture for years to come. I really liked the option of including the date. I will definitely order these again.
Lasting Memories
By Heather G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Land O Lakes, FL) - December 23, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
Just received this ornament and I am very pleased with the quality/construction and overall finish of it. Very nice coloring on the photo, not too heavy for the tree (it's already on).
Excellent Quality and Customer Service
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (San Antonio, TX) - December 22, 2011
I was impressed with the items that I ordered and the speed in which my item was delivered. I ended up placing 6 different orders because the product turned out so good!

I received 1 wrong item and Customer SERVICE was outstanding! My replacement item was received 2 days later. Thank you for your service and products!
My favorite picture
By Dixie M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Crown Point, IN) - January 1, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
I love your items everything is always perfect.
Thank you
Personal gift
By Joni W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (land O lakes, FL) - December 1, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
Item was perfect. Makes a great gift.
photo ornaments
By janet I. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Fernley, NV) - January 8, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
i have been purchasing photo ornaments for afew yrs and love them all
Great product
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Katy, TX) - January 2, 2012
I ordered my parents a personalized ornament with a picture on it from my recent wedding. The ornament turned out great and it was shipped and delivered in time for Christmas as promised by PersonalizationMall.com. I would definitely use this site again for future personalized things!
Easy Peasy
By Susan S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Havertown, PA) - November 28, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
The process was easy and understandable. The photo ornaments were ordered and shipped to me in a few days and the photos on the product were as clear and crisp as the originals.
Great Photo Ornaments
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Oak Hill, VA) - December 29, 2011
These photo ornaments are great! They make great gifts especially for parents with small children. Great to have one made for each year while they're growing up. Also, Personalization Mall is great in regards to quick shipment.
Great Ornament
By Melanie H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Windham, NH) - December 30, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
These ornaments came out perfect. The picture was very clear. I gave it as a gift to my mom and mother in law and they both loved it!
Beautiful!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Clayton, MO) - December 1, 2014
I order ornaments for family members every year from this website. They always look great!!
Awesome as always
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Seabrook, NH) - December 8, 2011
I always shop at Personalization Mall for memorable gifts for family and friends. The quality is exceptional. The gifts always well received.

Couldn't be happier with my purchase.
loved it!!!
By Christine B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (yorkville, IL) - December 2, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
LOVED the ornament.
Commerating life's events
By Linda M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Topeka, KS) - December 13, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
I am so pleased with the ornament (not just for Christmas) that I will use these ornaments for gifts and personal momentos too. The quality is excellent. Shipment is also quick. Customer Service is Outstanding. A+ to Personalization Mall
Awesome
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Westminster , CO) - December 9, 2011
Love the quality of this ornament. I absolutely love this product. Fast delivery and looks delightful on our Christmas tree...would recommend this product to all.
EXCELLENT QUALITY
By NATALIE H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Danbury, CT) - November 23, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
I've ordered several of these photo ornaments and have never been disappointed. The process is easy, delivery is quick, and the quality of the item makes a memorable gift.
great gift for the holidays
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Nutley, NJ) - November 21, 2011
Loved it, absolutely perfect :)
Love!
By Kelsey E. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Soddy Daisy, TN) - December 2, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
My family loved their one of a kind ornaments!
Great present!
By Lauren O. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Columbia, SC) - November 28, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
There are easy to make, quick to get, and super cute.
A perfect baby, wedding, family photo gift!
Great!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (La Crosse, WI) - December 17, 2011
I ordered 3 of these for family membersfor xmas and they are a big hit! wonderful gift to have and pass down forever!
Wonderful
By tanisha G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (new york, NY) - December 17, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
The ornament came out nicely. It's not grainy. You do have to remember to leave space at the top for the string hole but it didn't really ruin our pic.
Delighted & Welcome
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Rochester, NH) - December 21, 2011
We have had a variety of these ornaments printed for teachers and family. Everyone has been delighted with the quality and specialization of the gift. They are a welcome addition to our ornament collection.
Photo ornament
By Jennifer A. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (San Ramon, CA) - December 19, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
I am so pleased with the photo ornaments I ordered!! Not only did they come out beautiful, but they came so quickly!! I can't wait to give them to my nephews and nieces.
Perfect gift for any family member
By Nikki O. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (West Monroe, LA) - December 15, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
I've never ordered anything online but this year decided to try to cut back on as much in-store shopping stress as possible and order some gifts online. After my first order from this site, I've already placed another. Amazing work. Looks identical to the preview. I will definetely keep ordering from this site for years to come!
Great item!
By Shannon L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Severn, MD) - December 13, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
This was a special item for us this year. We just got married and it's our first christmas as a married couple. I thought it was fitting for our tree. I love it and so does my husband!
Excellent
By Rebecca K. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Howell, NJ) - December 16, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
Product came quickly and was perfect.
Great!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lake City, PA) - December 15, 2011
These picture ornaments are the best I've ever seen!
exquisite
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Rock Hill, NY) - December 1, 2012
Had an ornament made for my husband of him and his hunting buddy, (our chocolate lab) and I am extremely happy with the quality of this product. Amazingly fast shipping! Highly recommend!
Wonderful!
By Lola C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Topsham, ME) - November 30, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
The quality of the picture is exceptional and it is a great value for the price. It is also a memory that will be cherished for years to come.
Awesome ornaments!!!!!
By Corina C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Brentwood, NY) - December 8, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
Now I have all of my nieces and nephews smiling faces on my Christmas tree :)
Christmas ornaments 2012
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (West Columbia, SC) - December 2, 2012
We lve the ornaments we purchased ths year. The quality is wonderful and the image on both ornaments are perfect. Thank you.
First PagePrevious Page Page 8 of 9 Next PageLast Page
© 1998-2014 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved