Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas
Occasions

Photo Memories Personalized Ornament customer reviews

Personalized Porcelain Photo Memories Christmas Ornaments - 4480
Average Customer Review: (360 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
5 star:
(308)
4 star:
(31)
3 star:
(8)
2 star:
(11)
1 star:
(2)


First PagePrevious Page Page 9 of 9
Sort reviews by:
Excellent
By Rebecca K. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Howell, NJ) - December 16, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
Product came quickly and was perfect.
Photo ornament
By Jennifer A. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (San Ramon, CA) - December 19, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
I am so pleased with the photo ornaments I ordered!! Not only did they come out beautiful, but they came so quickly!! I can't wait to give them to my nephews and nieces.
Great!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (La Crosse, WI) - December 17, 2011
I ordered 3 of these for family membersfor xmas and they are a big hit! wonderful gift to have and pass down forever!
Great item!
By Shannon L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Severn, MD) - December 13, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
This was a special item for us this year. We just got married and it's our first christmas as a married couple. I thought it was fitting for our tree. I love it and so does my husband!
Commerating life's events
By Linda M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Topeka, KS) - December 13, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
I am so pleased with the ornament (not just for Christmas) that I will use these ornaments for gifts and personal momentos too. The quality is excellent. Shipment is also quick. Customer Service is Outstanding. A+ to Personalization Mall
Great!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lake City, PA) - December 15, 2011
These picture ornaments are the best I've ever seen!
Perfect gift for any family member
By Nikki O. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (West Monroe, LA) - December 15, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
I've never ordered anything online but this year decided to try to cut back on as much in-store shopping stress as possible and order some gifts online. After my first order from this site, I've already placed another. Amazing work. Looks identical to the preview. I will definetely keep ordering from this site for years to come!
Wonderful
By Anne G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Land O Lakes, FL) - December 10, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
Really came out nice. Giving some out as gifts and know my relatives will love them.
Gorgeous!
By natasha G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (spring, TX) - December 9, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
Perfect gift! Great price. Adorable. Great quality!
easy and beautiful
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (rogersville, TN) - December 11, 2012
This was very easy to make and I love the fact that it will bring back memories when these ornaments are hung on the tree each year. I bought 3 to use as gifts.
Ornament
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Columbus, WI) - December 10, 2012
The ornament turned out beautiful! Fast shipping too!
exquisite
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Rock Hill, NY) - December 1, 2012
Had an ornament made for my husband of him and his hunting buddy, (our chocolate lab) and I am extremely happy with the quality of this product. Amazingly fast shipping! Highly recommend!
Wonderful!
By Lola C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Topsham, ME) - November 30, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
The quality of the picture is exceptional and it is a great value for the price. It is also a memory that will be cherished for years to come.
Awesome ornaments!!!!!
By Corina C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Brentwood, NY) - December 8, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
Now I have all of my nieces and nephews smiling faces on my Christmas tree :)
Christmas ornaments 2012
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (West Columbia, SC) - December 2, 2012
We lve the ornaments we purchased ths year. The quality is wonderful and the image on both ornaments are perfect. Thank you.
Great stocking stuffer!
By Kristina K. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Swedesboro, NJ) - December 15, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
The picture came out clear and is a great little gift.
Personalized Ornament
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (rockville, MD) - December 13, 2012
Got it on time and it looks great!
Photo Ornament
By Lisa R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Colchester, VT) - December 18, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
Another successful order from Personalization Mall, I highly recommend this as a keepsake; easy to upload, easy to crop and they came out terrific. The family will be delighted when they open thier gifts.
Wonderful Keepsake
By Peggy V. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Neenah, WI) - December 17, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
What a nice job & wonderful keepsake this will be for years to come. It came extremely quick with a nice pouch to keep it in. Thank you.
BABY PHOTO ORNAMENT 2012
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lorton, VA) - December 12, 2012
Our plan is to purchase a photo ornament of our daughter from birth to 18 years of age and then give them to her for "her" tree when she moves out after collage. We always use Personalization Mall due to their EXCELLENT high quality items, fast shipping and fabulous customer service. RECOMMEND THEM HIGHLY. :) You can't go wrong! Have a blessed Christmas!
Wonderful Quality
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Houston, TX) - December 11, 2012
I ordered these as gifts for friends, none for my family because my fiance doesnt usually get excited over the personalized items like I do. I just placed an order for 2 more for OUR tree because he liked them so much. They turned out beautiful and EXACTLY has I approved them. Very good quality.
Wonderful picture ornaments
By Peggy S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Front Royal, VA) - December 12, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
Very nice ornaments! Took me a while to crop the photos just right, but they turned out great!
Love it!
By Jane S H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Cullowhee, NC) - December 12, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
I LOVE the photo ornament! When I opened the package, I thought ‘Oh my gosh, this is beautiful.’ The photo quality/ornament size was better than I ever expected---a gift that will be treasured.
Great gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (O'Fallon, MO) - November 27, 2012
I love the quality and how fast I received this ornament. Great gift.
Good quality!
By Sarah S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Canada) - August 18, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
Better quality than I was expecting! Picture turned out well and the item comes in its own plush bag for safekeeping. Very happy with purchase.
wonderful
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (north miami beach, FL) - August 6, 2012
The ornaments arrived just as pictured in the pre-order images. I'll be ordering more!
Perfect!
By Janice R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Chicago, IL) - October 30, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
Perfect Gift! I loved the way it looked, it does not look cheap at all. Can't wait to put it on my tree <3
Beautiful
By Christine M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (New Port Richey, FL) - October 16, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
I love the quality of this item. I am thinking of who else I can get one for.
Great Ornament
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Inglewood, CA) - January 16, 2012
We were very pleased with how the Ornament came out. Looks exactly as described! It really captured the picture we chose.
Photo Ornaments
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Yellville, AR) - January 15, 2012
We love the ceramic photo ornaments. Our Christmas tree is covered with these beautiful, special ornaments of our children, grandchildren, and pets. A highly recommended item for your loved ones!
Great Thank You Gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Mechanicsburg, PA) - August 2, 2012
I took photos at a recent family gathering and then used them to create these ornaments as thank you gifts. Great memories captured for a lifetime and can be used on the Christmas tree or kept out all year on a display, may have to go back and buy the stands that are offered on here!!
Photo ornament
By Loretta F. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Staten Island, NY) - May 13, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
Makes a nice fill in to put with a gift card.
Very Pleased
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Rocky Mount, NC) - November 23, 2012
Very happy with the product and the service. Very good quality!
Great!
By Linda D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Henryetta, OK) - November 19, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
We were very pleased. They will make great gifts to family to remember our daughter at Christmas time in a beautiful way. Thanks.
Great
By Amber S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (San Antonio, TX) - November 27, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
The ornament - quality, color, coating all turned out great! Love it!
Great value
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Waterloo, NY) - November 26, 2012
I received these ornaments very fast and was so pleased with the quality. They were exactly like the preview picture. I will definitely purchase these again.
Great Way to Display a Memory
By Sarah P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Mooresville, NC) - November 10, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
Very good quality, and it's such a great way to remember a specific memory each year.
Perfect
By cynthia W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (niagara falls, NY) - November 9, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
Clear, full colors, captured the father daughter first look
Lasting memory
By Michael B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Berlin, MD) - November 16, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
This keepsake turned out even better than I had hoped. It will be a lasting ornament and is a great quality.
Photo Ornament
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Melrose, MA) - November 14, 2012
I was very pleased with the ornament I ordered. The picture was good quality and the ornament had a nice weight to it. I would order this again.
First PagePrevious Page Page 9 of 9
© 1998-2015 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved