Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas
Occasions

Photo Memories Personalized Ornament customer reviews

Personalized Porcelain Photo Memories Christmas Ornaments - 4480
Average Customer Review: (348 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
5 star:
(301)
4 star:
(31)
3 star:
(4)
2 star:
(11)
1 star:
(1)


First PagePrevious Page Page 9 of 9
Sort reviews by:
Great value
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Waterloo, NY) - November 26, 2012
I received these ornaments very fast and was so pleased with the quality. They were exactly like the preview picture. I will definitely purchase these again.
Very Pleased
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Rocky Mount, NC) - November 23, 2012
Very happy with the product and the service. Very good quality!
Great gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (O'Fallon, MO) - November 27, 2012
I love the quality and how fast I received this ornament. Great gift.
Great
By Amber S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (San Antonio, TX) - November 27, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
The ornament - quality, color, coating all turned out great! Love it!
BABY PHOTO ORNAMENT 2012
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lorton, VA) - December 12, 2012
Our plan is to purchase a photo ornament of our daughter from birth to 18 years of age and then give them to her for "her" tree when she moves out after collage. We always use Personalization Mall due to their EXCELLENT high quality items, fast shipping and fabulous customer service. RECOMMEND THEM HIGHLY. :) You can't go wrong! Have a blessed Christmas!
Wonderful Quality
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Houston, TX) - December 11, 2012
I ordered these as gifts for friends, none for my family because my fiance doesnt usually get excited over the personalized items like I do. I just placed an order for 2 more for OUR tree because he liked them so much. They turned out beautiful and EXACTLY has I approved them. Very good quality.
Wonderful picture ornaments
By Peggy S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Front Royal, VA) - December 12, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
Very nice ornaments! Took me a while to crop the photos just right, but they turned out great!
Love it!
By Jane S H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Cullowhee, NC) - December 12, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
I LOVE the photo ornament! When I opened the package, I thought ‘Oh my gosh, this is beautiful.’ The photo quality/ornament size was better than I ever expected---a gift that will be treasured.
Wonderful
By Anne G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Land O Lakes, FL) - December 10, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
Really came out nice. Giving some out as gifts and know my relatives will love them.
Gorgeous!
By natasha G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (spring, TX) - December 9, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
Perfect gift! Great price. Adorable. Great quality!
easy and beautiful
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (rogersville, TN) - December 11, 2012
This was very easy to make and I love the fact that it will bring back memories when these ornaments are hung on the tree each year. I bought 3 to use as gifts.
Ornament
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Columbus, WI) - December 10, 2012
The ornament turned out beautiful! Fast shipping too!
Photo ornament
By Loretta F. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Staten Island, NY) - May 13, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
Makes a nice fill in to put with a gift card.
Great Ornament
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Inglewood, CA) - January 16, 2012
We were very pleased with how the Ornament came out. Looks exactly as described! It really captured the picture we chose.
wonderful
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (north miami beach, FL) - August 6, 2012
The ornaments arrived just as pictured in the pre-order images. I'll be ordering more!
Great Thank You Gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Mechanicsburg, PA) - August 2, 2012
I took photos at a recent family gathering and then used them to create these ornaments as thank you gifts. Great memories captured for a lifetime and can be used on the Christmas tree or kept out all year on a display, may have to go back and buy the stands that are offered on here!!
wonderful memory
By Aubrey Rose G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Cherry Hill, NJ) - January 9, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
this is a great ornament!!! i was able to put photos of memories with friends and family on my tree. the best part, it is at a great price! you will not be disappointed with this product.
awesome
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Beloit, WI) - January 8, 2012
They were perfect! I ordered them as a gift for my sisters and they both loved them!
Photo Ornaments
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Yellville, AR) - January 15, 2012
We love the ceramic photo ornaments. Our Christmas tree is covered with these beautiful, special ornaments of our children, grandchildren, and pets. A highly recommended item for your loved ones!
Great Quality, Amazing Price
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Orem, UT) - January 9, 2012
We personalized this ornament with a family picture for my grandma. She loved the final product and we were impressed by the quality and the surprisingly low price compared to other services we had researched. We will definitely use Personalization Mall again!
Photo Ornament
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Melrose, MA) - November 14, 2012
I was very pleased with the ornament I ordered. The picture was good quality and the ornament had a nice weight to it. I would order this again.
Great Way to Display a Memory
By Sarah P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Mooresville, NC) - November 10, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
Very good quality, and it's such a great way to remember a specific memory each year.
Great!
By Linda D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Henryetta, OK) - November 19, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
We were very pleased. They will make great gifts to family to remember our daughter at Christmas time in a beautiful way. Thanks.
Lasting memory
By Michael B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Berlin, MD) - November 16, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
This keepsake turned out even better than I had hoped. It will be a lasting ornament and is a great quality.
Beautiful
By Christine M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (New Port Richey, FL) - October 16, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
I love the quality of this item. I am thinking of who else I can get one for.
Good quality!
By Sarah S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Canada) - August 18, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
Better quality than I was expecting! Picture turned out well and the item comes in its own plush bag for safekeeping. Very happy with purchase.
Perfect
By cynthia W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (niagara falls, NY) - November 9, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
Clear, full colors, captured the father daughter first look
Perfect!
By Janice R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Chicago, IL) - October 30, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
Perfect Gift! I loved the way it looked, it does not look cheap at all. Can't wait to put it on my tree <3
First PagePrevious Page Page 9 of 9
© 1998-2014 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved