Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas
Occasions

Photo Memories Personalized Ornament customer reviews

Personalized Porcelain Photo Memories Christmas Ornaments - 4480
Average Customer Review: (338 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
5 star:
(292)
4 star:
(30)
3 star:
(4)
2 star:
(11)
1 star:
(1)


First PagePrevious Page Page 9 of 9
Sort reviews by:
Great gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (O'Fallon, MO) - November 27, 2012
I love the quality and how fast I received this ornament. Great gift.
Wonderful!
By Lola C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Topsham, ME) - November 30, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
The quality of the picture is exceptional and it is a great value for the price. It is also a memory that will be cherished for years to come.
exquisite
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Rock Hill, NY) - December 1, 2012
Had an ornament made for my husband of him and his hunting buddy, (our chocolate lab) and I am extremely happy with the quality of this product. Amazingly fast shipping! Highly recommend!
awesome
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Beloit, WI) - January 8, 2012
They were perfect! I ordered them as a gift for my sisters and they both loved them!
wonderful memory
By Aubrey Rose G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Cherry Hill, NJ) - January 9, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
this is a great ornament!!! i was able to put photos of memories with friends and family on my tree. the best part, it is at a great price! you will not be disappointed with this product.
Great Quality, Amazing Price
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Orem, UT) - January 9, 2012
We personalized this ornament with a family picture for my grandma. She loved the final product and we were impressed by the quality and the surprisingly low price compared to other services we had researched. We will definitely use Personalization Mall again!
photo ornaments
By janet I. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Fernley, NV) - January 8, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
i have been purchasing photo ornaments for afew yrs and love them all
family tree
By jeanette B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (staten island, NY) - March 23, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
I love these and I used them to make a family tree starting with my parents, then my children and then my grandchildren. The colors are bright and the photos are displayed without distraction of a frame.
My favorite picture
By Dixie M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Crown Point, IN) - January 1, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
I love your items everything is always perfect.
Thank you
Great product
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Katy, TX) - January 2, 2012
I ordered my parents a personalized ornament with a picture on it from my recent wedding. The ornament turned out great and it was shipped and delivered in time for Christmas as promised by PersonalizationMall.com. I would definitely use this site again for future personalized things!
Photo Ornaments
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Yellville, AR) - January 15, 2012
We love the ceramic photo ornaments. Our Christmas tree is covered with these beautiful, special ornaments of our children, grandchildren, and pets. A highly recommended item for your loved ones!
Good quality!
By Sarah S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Canada) - August 18, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
Better quality than I was expecting! Picture turned out well and the item comes in its own plush bag for safekeeping. Very happy with purchase.
Beautiful
By Christine M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (New Port Richey, FL) - October 16, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
I love the quality of this item. I am thinking of who else I can get one for.
Perfect!
By Janice R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Chicago, IL) - October 30, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
Perfect Gift! I loved the way it looked, it does not look cheap at all. Can't wait to put it on my tree <3
wonderful
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (north miami beach, FL) - August 6, 2012
The ornaments arrived just as pictured in the pre-order images. I'll be ordering more!
Great Ornament
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Inglewood, CA) - January 16, 2012
We were very pleased with how the Ornament came out. Looks exactly as described! It really captured the picture we chose.
Photo ornament
By Loretta F. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Staten Island, NY) - May 13, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
Makes a nice fill in to put with a gift card.
Great Thank You Gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Mechanicsburg, PA) - August 2, 2012
I took photos at a recent family gathering and then used them to create these ornaments as thank you gifts. Great memories captured for a lifetime and can be used on the Christmas tree or kept out all year on a display, may have to go back and buy the stands that are offered on here!!
First PagePrevious Page Page 9 of 9
© 1998-2014 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved