Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas

Shop By Price

  • under $20
  • $20-$30
  • $30-$50
  • $50+
  • Top Pick

    Free Personalization – No gimmicks or hidden fees. Personalization is what we do best so we offer that service to you free of charge.

    Fast Turnaround – Even though we make each gift custom for you, we don’t want to keep you waiting. Most of our gifts ship out in just 1-2 days!


    #1 in Quality Merchandise – Our gifts are meant to last. We select only the finest materials so that the gifts you give today will be treasured for life.

    100% Satisfaction Guaranteed – We work hard to make sure your gift is personalized exactly as you requested it. We guarantee that your product will be accurate and free from defects in quality and in workmanship.

    Shop By Department in Ornament Gifts:


    Shop By Price Range in Ornament Gifts:


    Search in Ornament Gifts:

    Customer Testimonial
    My wife & I have placed many orders over the years, Your site is incredible!!! Actually everything is: your product, customer service, fast shipping, EVERYTHING!!! Thank you!!!
    ~Joseph - NY

    Photo Memories Personalized Ornament customer reviews

    Personalized Porcelain Photo Memories Christmas Ornaments - 4480
    Average Customer Review: (337 customer reviews)
    Share your thoughts with other customers:
    5 star:
    (291)
    4 star:
    (30)
    3 star:
    (4)
    2 star:
    (11)
    1 star:
    (1)


    First PagePrevious Page Page 9 of 9
    Sort reviews by:
    Photo Ornaments
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Yellville, AR) - January 15, 2012
    We love the ceramic photo ornaments. Our Christmas tree is covered with these beautiful, special ornaments of our children, grandchildren, and pets. A highly recommended item for your loved ones!
    Great Ornament
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Inglewood, CA) - January 16, 2012
    We were very pleased with how the Ornament came out. Looks exactly as described! It really captured the picture we chose.
    TOGETHER FOREVER
    By KAREN T. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (MIDVALE, UT) - December 26, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I couldnt have been happier with the way my ornament turned out. My husbands parents have both passed away and he has no pictures of just the two of them. He only has one picture of the family from 50+ years ago. I took a picture of that picture. Cut out the kids, cropped Mom & Dad together, took a picture of that, did some tweeking and uploaded it to PERSONANALIZATIONMALL.COM. My husband was so surprised and completely blown away and I was totally impressed with the quality and speed in which this happened. THANK YOU!!!
    Worth it!
    By barbara M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (mastic, NY) - December 23, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
    Great gift, affordable...great Quality!
    Amazing quality for the price
    By Laura B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Windsor Locks, CT 06096, CT) - December 23, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I am super happy with the result of my recent purchase. I wasn't expecting much considering how low the price was, and I couldn't have been more wrong. I would have paid twice the cost for what I received. It is solid and beautiful. My mom is going to be thrilled. You now have a repeat customer!
    Lasting Memories
    By Heather G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Land O Lakes, FL) - December 23, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
    Just received this ornament and I am very pleased with the quality/construction and overall finish of it. Very nice coloring on the photo, not too heavy for the tree (it's already on).
    great ornament
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Endwell, NY) - December 27, 2013
    I had this ornament made for my husband and he loved it!
    Photo Ornament 2011
    By Robyn H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Evans, CO) - December 22, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I was very pleased with the quality and color of the photo ornament. It looks great hanging on our Christmas tree!
    Excellent Quality and Customer Service
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (San Antonio, TX) - December 22, 2011
    I was impressed with the items that I ordered and the speed in which my item was delivered. I ended up placing 6 different orders because the product turned out so good!

    I received 1 wrong item and Customer SERVICE was outstanding! My replacement item was received 2 days later. Thank you for your service and products!
    Great ornament
    By Margaret J. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Mays Landing, NJ) - December 26, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
    Beautifully done, great quality.
    Nice
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (New Haven, CT) - December 28, 2011
    My parents loved it! Came quickly too.
    Great Photo Ornaments
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Oak Hill, VA) - December 29, 2011
    These photo ornaments are great! They make great gifts especially for parents with small children. Great to have one made for each year while they're growing up. Also, Personalization Mall is great in regards to quick shipment.
    family tree
    By jeanette B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (staten island, NY) - March 23, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I love these and I used them to make a family tree starting with my parents, then my children and then my grandchildren. The colors are bright and the photos are displayed without distraction of a frame.
    Photo ornament
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Suffield, CT) - May 31, 2014
    As usual the quality is excellent! All my orders come so quickly ! Thanks
    Can't wait every year!!!
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Gualala, CA) - December 22, 2013
    Each year I order ornaments from this site. I watch and gather photos all year long for different friends and family members. They make the most memorable gifts, and are so personalized, the recipients absolutely love them, and I always get the "kudos" for giving them.
    Thanks PersonalizationMall.com!!! You make me look so clever.
    :) DR in Gualala
    gift `1
    By ELVIRA B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (SAN ANTONIO, TX) - December 27, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
    It was beautiful and my son loved it.
    It was perfect
    By Janet S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Nicholasville, KY) - December 28, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I had a picture of my husband and his 90 yr old mother put on this ornament. It came out great. The picture quality was perfect and exactly as I had cropped it for submission. The ornament has a high quality feel to it. It will last for years and years. Highly recommend.
    First PagePrevious Page Page 9 of 9
    © 1998-2014 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved