Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas

Shop By Price

  • under $20
  • $20-$30
  • $30-$50
  • $50+
  • Top Pick

    Free Personalization – No gimmicks or hidden fees. Personalization is what we do best so we offer that service to you free of charge.

    Fast Turnaround – Even though we make each gift custom for you, we don’t want to keep you waiting. Most of our gifts ship out in just 1-2 days!


    #1 in Quality Merchandise – Our gifts are meant to last. We select only the finest materials so that the gifts you give today will be treasured for life.

    100% Satisfaction Guaranteed – We work hard to make sure your gift is personalized exactly as you requested it. We guarantee that your product will be accurate and free from defects in quality and in workmanship.

    Shop By Department in Ornament Gifts:


    Shop By Price Range in Ornament Gifts:


    Search in Ornament Gifts:

    Customer Testimonial
    Keep up the great selections and special pricing. Much appreciated since it is now many times since I have trusted your site to order high quality merchandise with great values. Thank you!
    ~COCO - FL

    Photo Memories Personalized Ornament customer reviews

    Personalized Porcelain Photo Memories Christmas Ornaments - 4480
    Average Customer Review: (337 customer reviews)
    Share your thoughts with other customers:
    5 star:
    (291)
    4 star:
    (30)
    3 star:
    (4)
    2 star:
    (11)
    1 star:
    (1)


    First PagePrevious Page Page 3 of 9 Next PageLast Page
    Sort reviews by:
    Great to use as Gift tags
    By Marcia S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Whiting, NJ) - December 9, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
    That's what I plan to do. . . they are just gorgeous. The quality is wonderful. I ordered about 12 of them and I'm coming back for more.
    Consistently Good
    By Leonard M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Middletwown, NJ) - December 9, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
    Every year I purchase individualized ornaments for Christmas gifts to capture precious memories. I have not been disappointed and appreciate the fine quality. Thanks.
    nice ornament
    By Teresa D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Collierville, TN) - December 7, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
    loved the ornament, but would love to be able to have it personalized on the back side
    Wonderful memories
    By betty T. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (mableton, GA) - December 7, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
    Excellent item and quality. They are perfect for adding the memories to your Christmas tree each year of your loved ones that have passed but never forgotten.
    I highly recommend the Ornament and Personalization Mall for their prompt service.
    Thank you for making this a memorable Christmas.
    Two Christmas ornaments
    By Renate M J. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (West Columbia, SC) - December 7, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
    Great items and wonderful job producing them as usual !
    Great Stocking Stuffer
    By Yaya M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (East Chicago, IN) - December 6, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
    These ornaments are a great way to commemorate any impromptu family portrait or just any face in your family. Makes a great stocking stuffer, especially for new grandmas.
    Well Done - Great Ornament
    By Georgette H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Mount Laurel, NJ) - December 6, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
    It is simply beautiful. My great niece will be able to enjoy this for many years to come.
    LOVE IT
    By Zonia B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Harrisburg, PA) - November 28, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I ordered several personal ornaments for Christmas gifts and they came out lovely. I will continue to order from you every year. Thank you
    Amazing Quality
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Cedar, IA) - November 27, 2012
    I have been a photographer for 12 years. And always give photo gifts, for obvious reasons. The quality of this product is "Top Notch"! I am ALWAYS amazed at how great the pictures look on them!
    Perfect Christmas ornament!
    By Marcia M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Tulsa, OK) - November 27, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
    we purchased 6 identical ornaments with a photo of our 2 dogs. It was a challenge to find a photo that allowed us to crop it to fit a circle but the one we used turned out perfect. The color was identical to the original, and although the online proof implied that about 1/8 of an inch may not show, the photo wrapped to the edge perfectly.
    Christmas Memories
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Frederick, MD) - November 26, 2012
    I have been ordering Photo Memories Personalized Ornaments for 5 years, and each one has been excellent in quality and reasonable in price. Each Christmas I select photos from the preceding year and create ornaments for each member of my family. It is a great way to for everyone to decorate their Christmas tree with family memories.
    Love it!
    By Lydia H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Burbank, CA) - November 19, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
    super!
    Be wary of photo quality
    By Stephanie C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (San Antonio, TX) - November 16, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
    This was a brand new digital image and I was careful about the resolution I submitted. The preview online was perfect (seen here). The actual item that I received was very dark. I was disappointed. No point in putting it on the tree. I guess these are nice ornaments if your pictures are very light.
    More than pleased
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Salida, CO) - November 14, 2012
    Not only did I receive my personalized ornaments in a very timely fashion, but the company kept me informed when they were sent and they were right on target. The ornaments are lovely reminders of my cherished dogs and I will decorate the Christmas tree with them every year.
    precious gift
    By Patti P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Aliquippa, PA) - November 9, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I love these ornaments. My daughter has purchased them for me in the past. This year, I thought I would return her wonderful idea! We just lost our black lab, Dakota, and I had two made with a close-up of his face in the snow last winter! One for her house/tree and one for us. I also had one made of a close-up of our little girl lab, Delaney. They look amazing on the tree! Depending on the photo you choose, some are even more fantastic than the others.
    Lifetime Memories
    By Erin H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Brookeville, MD) - November 6, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I ordered three photo ornaments with each of my girls pictures on them. I was thinking of using them as gift tags, but when they arrived, I am not sure I can part with them... They were beautiful. Downloading digital pictures and not quite sure of the how they would truly look, I was amazed. Their guide of what picture would be best, and their cropping tools, etc.. Just made my heart melt when I received them~ now I want more.. What a great gift idea.. Everlasting memories!!! Thanks so much...
    Always as expected
    By Tammy H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Tillamook, OR) - October 12, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I have ordered my ornaments from you for the past several years. They always arrive quickly and the quality is excellent.
    Happy but my image may not have been right
    By Colleen H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Wallingford, CT) - September 21, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I uploaded a round image and it wasn't filling the ornament - might have been too small because it was a round image. Otherwise happy with the quality and everything with it.
    Great way to memorialize the year!
    By Jane B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Hartville, OH) - September 7, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
    This is the 4th year we have purchased photo ornaments of our family from your company. It is the favorite gift of our grandchildren. They love to see themselves on the tree.
    photo ornament
    By Leslee M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Vista, CA) - August 3, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
    Made a few of these ornaments for christmas gifts. It is a photo of my two grand-daughters. This was the first time they saw each other. I wanted to make one for each of them to have, because they may never see each other again. This will be a great keepsake for the two of them. I was very happy with the way they turned out. Thank you so much for the wonderful work as always. I will be back.
    Great item, even better service!
    By gail B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Syracuse, NY) - March 2, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I placed order for 5 ornaments to 2 locations for xmas. One order did not arrive. Customer service gladly resent the items and the agent was delightful about doing it. Makes a HUGE difference these days to have terrific customer service. Would not hesitate at all to order again. In this case the bonus was that the items are all precious keepsakes we all love!!! Great quality too!
    Nice finished product
    By Scott B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Kansas City, MO) - February 18, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
    Happy with product, could have done a better job of centering the image but overall very nice. Thank you!
    hand made photo gifts
    By Mari Lynn Q. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Madison, WI) - February 4, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
    My grandson likes Krypto.... I couldn't find any ornament so I found a picture and uploaded it to the site. He was really excited to have the ornament! great way to personalize special moments/likes...
    Fabulous Photo Ornament
    By Kathy C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (DeWitt, MI) - January 15, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I ordered 14 of these in one order alone for my family for next year at Christmas. They are all beautiful and each year everyone looks forward to the next year's ornament.
    Amazing Quality
    By Stephanie C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (San Diego, CA) - January 3, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I am very pleased by the quality of the product I recieved. I am starting this tradition with my fiance's little one. I will return each year to carry on this very special event.
    Great Memory Captured
    By Elizabeth D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Burleson, TX) - November 27, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I love my new picture ornaments. I couldn't be happier with the way they turned out. After receiving this past order, I went through my other pictures on my computer and ordered more ornaments. I can't wait to see this bunch! I would recommend this type of ornament to anyone - they make great keep-sakes, as well as great christmas gifts!!
    Beautiful photo reproduction.
    By Karmen D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Richmond, MO) - November 29, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I was thrilled when I received the ornament that I ordered. The photo quality was excellent. This was a very high quality product. The ornament has nice weight to it. Well worth the money.
    Looks great!
    By Nicole T. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Yonkers, NY) - January 13, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I loved the way pic came out on the ornament...first time sent it was a bit off-centered, but it was redone and came out perfect the second time around!!
    Building Memories
    By Marlo S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Louisville, KY) - November 17, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
    This is the third year that I have purchased this ornament. I am a mother of three, with my third coming later in life and 13 years after my second. So I had started a tradition with my first two of putting a photo ornament on the tree each year. I have a tree full of memories. I wished this was available 19 years ago! I love my ornaments, year three and counting....
    Looks great
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Coram, NY) - January 18, 2011
    Was a little nervous that the hole would wind up cutting into the photo, but it came out great!
    Thrilled with each one!!
    By Jeanie P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Houston, TX) - January 14, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I ordered ten of these as a wedding present for the couple who has everything. They are lovely. The quality of the porcelain ornament is excellent. The applied photographs were great to begin with and because of the editing allowed, each was placed perfectly. I shall tell everyone about this unique gift because of the quality, the quick delivery, and the great price. Thank you.
    Great Quality!!!
    By Jacob B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Meadville, PA) - January 1, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
    The photo I picked came out perfectly on the ornament! It looked exactly like the preview!
    Excellent photo quality
    By Danielle S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Mendham, NJ) - December 31, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
    Purchased one photo ornament as a gift early in the Season and once I saw it, decided that was THE gift for friends and family this year! Even put our Christmas card picture on one for the family tree and plan to do the same every year. What a cool tradition!
    JUST LIKE THE ORNAMENT ITSELF
    By BECKY L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (RINGGOLD, GA) - December 1, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I'M PLEASED WITH THE ORNAMENT AND THE WAY IT TURNED OUT. WELL WORTH IT.
    Love it!
    By Suzanne V. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Loganville, GA) - November 30, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
    This couldn't be any better! The quality is wonderful and the price was just right! Thumbs up!
    Ornament
    By Patricia S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Ormond Beach, FL) - November 30, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
    Couldn't be happier with the ornaments we ordered! They look wonderful -- better quality than expected and the packaging was an added bonus;
    Great Christmas Gift
    By Jean P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Abilene, TX) - January 1, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I was very pleased with the quality of the ornaments. My family & friends loved them! :)
    Great gift
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Beckley, WV) - October 23, 2011
    I have done several of these ornaments. They make great gifts for lasting memories! Quality is good on both black and white photos and color photos.
    Photo Ornaments
    By Karen K. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Leesburg, FL) - March 12, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I have bought several of these ornaments and have been pleased with every one. The only difficulty is in finding a photo that, when cropped by PersonalizationMall, isn't cropped too much. I've found that the original photo can't be one that's too much of a closeup. If it is, the final version for the ornament doesn't show all that I wanted. Also, the hole for the ribbon ends up being in someone's head. Ouch!
    Great Gift!
    By Janice L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Scottsdale, AZ) - August 2, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I ordered two of these and they came out perfect. It's easy to download the picture and a fun gift.
    First PagePrevious Page Page 3 of 9 Next PageLast Page
    © 1998-2014 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved