Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas
Occasions

Photo Memories Personalized Ornament customer reviews

Personalized Porcelain Photo Memories Christmas Ornaments - 4480
Average Customer Review: (348 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
5 star:
(301)
4 star:
(31)
3 star:
(4)
2 star:
(11)
1 star:
(1)


First PagePrevious Page Page 3 of 9 Next PageLast Page
Sort reviews by:
Wonderful keepsake!
By Sherry H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lehighton, PA) - December 17, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
Looking for personalized items for family members is no easy task! I was surprised at how easy this was. Beautiful quality and one of a kind....each family member will be completely surprised when they open their gifts this year!
Great to use as Gift tags
By Marcia S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Whiting, NJ) - December 9, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
That's what I plan to do. . . they are just gorgeous. The quality is wonderful. I ordered about 12 of them and I'm coming back for more.
Consistently Good
By Leonard M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Middletwown, NJ) - December 9, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
Every year I purchase individualized ornaments for Christmas gifts to capture precious memories. I have not been disappointed and appreciate the fine quality. Thanks.
nice ornament
By Teresa D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Collierville, TN) - December 7, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
loved the ornament, but would love to be able to have it personalized on the back side
Wonderful memories
By betty T. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (mableton, GA) - December 7, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
Excellent item and quality. They are perfect for adding the memories to your Christmas tree each year of your loved ones that have passed but never forgotten.
I highly recommend the Ornament and Personalization Mall for their prompt service.
Thank you for making this a memorable Christmas.
Two Christmas ornaments
By Renate M J. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (West Columbia, SC) - December 7, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
Great items and wonderful job producing them as usual !
Great Stocking Stuffer
By Yaya M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (East Chicago, IN) - December 6, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
These ornaments are a great way to commemorate any impromptu family portrait or just any face in your family. Makes a great stocking stuffer, especially for new grandmas.
Well Done - Great Ornament
By Georgette H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Mount Laurel, NJ) - December 6, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
It is simply beautiful. My great niece will be able to enjoy this for many years to come.
LOVE IT
By Zonia B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Harrisburg, PA) - November 28, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered several personal ornaments for Christmas gifts and they came out lovely. I will continue to order from you every year. Thank you
Amazing Quality
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Cedar, IA) - November 27, 2012
I have been a photographer for 12 years. And always give photo gifts, for obvious reasons. The quality of this product is "Top Notch"! I am ALWAYS amazed at how great the pictures look on them!
Perfect Christmas ornament!
By Marcia M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Tulsa, OK) - November 27, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
we purchased 6 identical ornaments with a photo of our 2 dogs. It was a challenge to find a photo that allowed us to crop it to fit a circle but the one we used turned out perfect. The color was identical to the original, and although the online proof implied that about 1/8 of an inch may not show, the photo wrapped to the edge perfectly.
Christmas Memories
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Frederick, MD) - November 26, 2012
I have been ordering Photo Memories Personalized Ornaments for 5 years, and each one has been excellent in quality and reasonable in price. Each Christmas I select photos from the preceding year and create ornaments for each member of my family. It is a great way to for everyone to decorate their Christmas tree with family memories.
Love it!
By Lydia H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Burbank, CA) - November 19, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
super!
Be wary of photo quality
By Stephanie C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (San Antonio, TX) - November 16, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
This was a brand new digital image and I was careful about the resolution I submitted. The preview online was perfect (seen here). The actual item that I received was very dark. I was disappointed. No point in putting it on the tree. I guess these are nice ornaments if your pictures are very light.
More than pleased
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Salida, CO) - November 14, 2012
Not only did I receive my personalized ornaments in a very timely fashion, but the company kept me informed when they were sent and they were right on target. The ornaments are lovely reminders of my cherished dogs and I will decorate the Christmas tree with them every year.
precious gift
By Patti P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Aliquippa, PA) - November 9, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
I love these ornaments. My daughter has purchased them for me in the past. This year, I thought I would return her wonderful idea! We just lost our black lab, Dakota, and I had two made with a close-up of his face in the snow last winter! One for her house/tree and one for us. I also had one made of a close-up of our little girl lab, Delaney. They look amazing on the tree! Depending on the photo you choose, some are even more fantastic than the others.
Lifetime Memories
By Erin H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Brookeville, MD) - November 6, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered three photo ornaments with each of my girls pictures on them. I was thinking of using them as gift tags, but when they arrived, I am not sure I can part with them... They were beautiful. Downloading digital pictures and not quite sure of the how they would truly look, I was amazed. Their guide of what picture would be best, and their cropping tools, etc.. Just made my heart melt when I received them~ now I want more.. What a great gift idea.. Everlasting memories!!! Thanks so much...
Always as expected
By Tammy H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Tillamook, OR) - October 12, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
I have ordered my ornaments from you for the past several years. They always arrive quickly and the quality is excellent.
Happy but my image may not have been right
By Colleen H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Wallingford, CT) - September 21, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
I uploaded a round image and it wasn't filling the ornament - might have been too small because it was a round image. Otherwise happy with the quality and everything with it.
Great way to memorialize the year!
By Jane B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Hartville, OH) - September 7, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
This is the 4th year we have purchased photo ornaments of our family from your company. It is the favorite gift of our grandchildren. They love to see themselves on the tree.
photo ornament
By Leslee M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Vista, CA) - August 3, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
Made a few of these ornaments for christmas gifts. It is a photo of my two grand-daughters. This was the first time they saw each other. I wanted to make one for each of them to have, because they may never see each other again. This will be a great keepsake for the two of them. I was very happy with the way they turned out. Thank you so much for the wonderful work as always. I will be back.
Great item, even better service!
By gail B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Syracuse, NY) - March 2, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
I placed order for 5 ornaments to 2 locations for xmas. One order did not arrive. Customer service gladly resent the items and the agent was delightful about doing it. Makes a HUGE difference these days to have terrific customer service. Would not hesitate at all to order again. In this case the bonus was that the items are all precious keepsakes we all love!!! Great quality too!
Nice finished product
By Scott B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Kansas City, MO) - February 18, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
Happy with product, could have done a better job of centering the image but overall very nice. Thank you!
hand made photo gifts
By Mari Lynn Q. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Madison, WI) - February 4, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
My grandson likes Krypto.... I couldn't find any ornament so I found a picture and uploaded it to the site. He was really excited to have the ornament! great way to personalize special moments/likes...
Fabulous Photo Ornament
By Kathy C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (DeWitt, MI) - January 15, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered 14 of these in one order alone for my family for next year at Christmas. They are all beautiful and each year everyone looks forward to the next year's ornament.
Amazing Quality
By Stephanie C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (San Diego, CA) - January 3, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
I am very pleased by the quality of the product I recieved. I am starting this tradition with my fiance's little one. I will return each year to carry on this very special event.
Personalized Porcelain Ornament
By Amanda W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Perryville, MO) - December 21, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
Great quality and the picture printed very well. Highly recommended
Custom Shakira ornament
By Dennis R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (New Kensington, PA) - December 17, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
Great craftsmenship...fast delivery!!!
Christmas 2010
By Robert S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Short Hills, NJ) - December 21, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
Easy to prepare. Excellent quality. Fast shipment. Highly recommend.
Wonderful addition to the tree
By Carolyn K. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Austin, TX) - December 17, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I was very pleased with the ordering process, speed of delivery and mostly the quality of the ornament! The photo was cropped significantly, but turned out very clear.
I am very pleased and will use this site again.
Awesome ornament!
By Bonnie H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Hanapepe, HI) - December 9, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I really love the ornament. It is so beautiful!
Great ornament
By Violet B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Sutton, MA) - December 8, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered several of these ornaments as gifts. They arrived quickly and I'm very happy with how they turned out!
LOVE this ornament!
By MEGAN M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (PITTSFIELD, MA) - December 1, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
This is the third year I have purchased this type of ornament, some as gifts and some for our own tree. The images always turn out beautifully and the quality is impressive to say the least. The price is comparable to or even better than the cost of non-personalized ornaments, but this product is SO much better! I'm certain I will be back for more. Highly recommended!
Photo Memories Personalized Ornament
By Vera J. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (bronx, NY) - December 14, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
Very cute. I rec'd it fast. Love it.
The Best Photo Ornament!
By Danielle P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Southbridge, MA) - December 16, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I have ordered this ornament for the past 3 years with a photo of my children (1 for myself and 1 each for my parents and in-laws) and have loved everyone! They are beautifully made and very high quality. I will continue to order them every year. I love looking at them each year as we decorate our tree and remembering as they grow!! Thank you for this wonderful product.
photo ornaments
By LeAnne C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Saint Charles, MO) - December 16, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
Great quality and very prompt service.
Great Ornament
By Sheri E. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Woodruff, SC) - December 15, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I bought one of these ornaments as a Christmas present for friends to commemorate a trip we took together. As soon as I received it, I immediately ordered one for us too !!! What a great keepsake. Perfect clarity on the ornament. We both loved it. Order it.... you won't be disappointed !!!
Just as Pictured
By Tara W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Howell, NJ) - February 22, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
This item was a great gift. Easy to personalize, received it and was in great condition. Would suggest this item to anyone looking for a "from the heart" feel.
Wonderful memory ornament
By Gail W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Los Angeles, CA) - January 18, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
I bought 2 of this style, and 4 other photo ornaments in other shapes. Photos are sharp, colors are bright, I just love them. A wonderful way to remember and share important times.
Looks great
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Coram, NY) - January 18, 2011
Was a little nervous that the hole would wind up cutting into the photo, but it came out great!
First PagePrevious Page Page 3 of 9 Next PageLast Page
© 1998-2014 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved