Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas

Photo Memories Personalized Ornament customer reviews

Personalized Porcelain Photo Memories Christmas Ornaments - 4480
Average Customer Review: (360 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
5 star:
(308)
4 star:
(31)
3 star:
(8)
2 star:
(11)
1 star:
(2)


Showing 5-star reviews › See all reviews
PAGE: 1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8
Sort reviews by:
Wonderful keepsake!
By Sherry H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lehighton, PA) - December 17, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
Looking for personalized items for family members is no easy task! I was surprised at how easy this was. Beautiful quality and one of a kind....each family member will be completely surprised when they open their gifts this year!
Great stocking stuffer!
By Kristina K. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Swedesboro, NJ) - December 15, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
The picture came out clear and is a great little gift.
Personalized Ornament
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (rockville, MD) - December 13, 2012
Got it on time and it looks great!
Wonderful picture ornaments
By Peggy S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Front Royal, VA) - December 12, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
Very nice ornaments! Took me a while to crop the photos just right, but they turned out great!
Love it!
By Jane S H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Cullowhee, NC) - December 12, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
I LOVE the photo ornament! When I opened the package, I thought ‘Oh my gosh, this is beautiful.’ The photo quality/ornament size was better than I ever expected---a gift that will be treasured.
BABY PHOTO ORNAMENT 2012
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lorton, VA) - December 12, 2012
Our plan is to purchase a photo ornament of our daughter from birth to 18 years of age and then give them to her for "her" tree when she moves out after collage. We always use Personalization Mall due to their EXCELLENT high quality items, fast shipping and fabulous customer service. RECOMMEND THEM HIGHLY. :) You can't go wrong! Have a blessed Christmas!
Wonderful Quality
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Houston, TX) - December 11, 2012
I ordered these as gifts for friends, none for my family because my fiance doesnt usually get excited over the personalized items like I do. I just placed an order for 2 more for OUR tree because he liked them so much. They turned out beautiful and EXACTLY has I approved them. Very good quality.
easy and beautiful
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (rogersville, TN) - December 11, 2012
This was very easy to make and I love the fact that it will bring back memories when these ornaments are hung on the tree each year. I bought 3 to use as gifts.
Ornament
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Columbus, WI) - December 10, 2012
The ornament turned out beautiful! Fast shipping too!
Wonderful
By Anne G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Land O Lakes, FL) - December 10, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
Really came out nice. Giving some out as gifts and know my relatives will love them.
Great to use as Gift tags
By Marcia S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Whiting, NJ) - December 9, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
That's what I plan to do. . . they are just gorgeous. The quality is wonderful. I ordered about 12 of them and I'm coming back for more.
Gorgeous!
By natasha G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (spring, TX) - December 9, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
Perfect gift! Great price. Adorable. Great quality!
Consistently Good
By Leonard M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Middletwown, NJ) - December 9, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
Every year I purchase individualized ornaments for Christmas gifts to capture precious memories. I have not been disappointed and appreciate the fine quality. Thanks.
Awesome ornaments!!!!!
By Corina C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Brentwood, NY) - December 8, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
Now I have all of my nieces and nephews smiling faces on my Christmas tree :)
Wonderful memories
By betty T. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (mableton, GA) - December 7, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
Excellent item and quality. They are perfect for adding the memories to your Christmas tree each year of your loved ones that have passed but never forgotten.
I highly recommend the Ornament and Personalization Mall for their prompt service.
Thank you for making this a memorable Christmas.
Two Christmas ornaments
By Renate M J. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (West Columbia, SC) - December 7, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
Great items and wonderful job producing them as usual !
Great Stocking Stuffer
By Yaya M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (East Chicago, IN) - December 6, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
These ornaments are a great way to commemorate any impromptu family portrait or just any face in your family. Makes a great stocking stuffer, especially for new grandmas.
Well Done - Great Ornament
By Georgette H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Mount Laurel, NJ) - December 6, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
It is simply beautiful. My great niece will be able to enjoy this for many years to come.
Christmas ornaments 2012
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (West Columbia, SC) - December 2, 2012
We lve the ornaments we purchased ths year. The quality is wonderful and the image on both ornaments are perfect. Thank you.
exquisite
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Rock Hill, NY) - December 1, 2012
Had an ornament made for my husband of him and his hunting buddy, (our chocolate lab) and I am extremely happy with the quality of this product. Amazingly fast shipping! Highly recommend!
Wonderful!
By Lola C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Topsham, ME) - November 30, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
The quality of the picture is exceptional and it is a great value for the price. It is also a memory that will be cherished for years to come.
LOVE IT
By Zonia B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Harrisburg, PA) - November 28, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered several personal ornaments for Christmas gifts and they came out lovely. I will continue to order from you every year. Thank you
Amazing Quality
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Cedar, IA) - November 27, 2012
I have been a photographer for 12 years. And always give photo gifts, for obvious reasons. The quality of this product is "Top Notch"! I am ALWAYS amazed at how great the pictures look on them!
Great gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (O'Fallon, MO) - November 27, 2012
I love the quality and how fast I received this ornament. Great gift.
Perfect Christmas ornament!
By Marcia M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Tulsa, OK) - November 27, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
we purchased 6 identical ornaments with a photo of our 2 dogs. It was a challenge to find a photo that allowed us to crop it to fit a circle but the one we used turned out perfect. The color was identical to the original, and although the online proof implied that about 1/8 of an inch may not show, the photo wrapped to the edge perfectly.
Great
By Amber S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (San Antonio, TX) - November 27, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
The ornament - quality, color, coating all turned out great! Love it!
Great value
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Waterloo, NY) - November 26, 2012
I received these ornaments very fast and was so pleased with the quality. They were exactly like the preview picture. I will definitely purchase these again.
Christmas Memories
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Frederick, MD) - November 26, 2012
I have been ordering Photo Memories Personalized Ornaments for 5 years, and each one has been excellent in quality and reasonable in price. Each Christmas I select photos from the preceding year and create ornaments for each member of my family. It is a great way to for everyone to decorate their Christmas tree with family memories.
Very Pleased
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Rocky Mount, NC) - November 23, 2012
Very happy with the product and the service. Very good quality!
Love it!
By Lydia H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Burbank, CA) - November 19, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
super!
Great!
By Linda D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Henryetta, OK) - November 19, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
We were very pleased. They will make great gifts to family to remember our daughter at Christmas time in a beautiful way. Thanks.
Lasting memory
By Michael B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Berlin, MD) - November 16, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
This keepsake turned out even better than I had hoped. It will be a lasting ornament and is a great quality.
Photo Ornament
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Melrose, MA) - November 14, 2012
I was very pleased with the ornament I ordered. The picture was good quality and the ornament had a nice weight to it. I would order this again.
More than pleased
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Salida, CO) - November 14, 2012
Not only did I receive my personalized ornaments in a very timely fashion, but the company kept me informed when they were sent and they were right on target. The ornaments are lovely reminders of my cherished dogs and I will decorate the Christmas tree with them every year.
Great Way to Display a Memory
By Sarah P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Mooresville, NC) - November 10, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
Very good quality, and it's such a great way to remember a specific memory each year.
Perfect
By cynthia W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (niagara falls, NY) - November 9, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
Clear, full colors, captured the father daughter first look
Lifetime Memories
By Erin H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Brookeville, MD) - November 6, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered three photo ornaments with each of my girls pictures on them. I was thinking of using them as gift tags, but when they arrived, I am not sure I can part with them... They were beautiful. Downloading digital pictures and not quite sure of the how they would truly look, I was amazed. Their guide of what picture would be best, and their cropping tools, etc.. Just made my heart melt when I received them~ now I want more.. What a great gift idea.. Everlasting memories!!! Thanks so much...
Perfect!
By Janice R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Chicago, IL) - October 30, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
Perfect Gift! I loved the way it looked, it does not look cheap at all. Can't wait to put it on my tree <3
Beautiful
By Christine M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (New Port Richey, FL) - October 16, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
I love the quality of this item. I am thinking of who else I can get one for.
Always as expected
By Tammy H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Tillamook, OR) - October 12, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
I have ordered my ornaments from you for the past several years. They always arrive quickly and the quality is excellent.
PAGE: 1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8
© 1998-2015 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved