Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas

Shop By Price

  • under $20
  • $20-$30
  • $30-$50
  • $50+
  • Top Pick

    Free Personalization – No gimmicks or hidden fees. Personalization is what we do best so we offer that service to you free of charge.

    Fast Turnaround – Even though we make each gift custom for you, we don’t want to keep you waiting. Most of our gifts ship out in just 1-2 days!


    #1 in Quality Merchandise – Our gifts are meant to last. We select only the finest materials so that the gifts you give today will be treasured for life.

    100% Satisfaction Guaranteed – We work hard to make sure your gift is personalized exactly as you requested it. We guarantee that your product will be accurate and free from defects in quality and in workmanship.

    Shop By Department in Ornament Gifts:


    Shop By Price Range in Ornament Gifts:


    Search in Ornament Gifts:

    Chat
    Customer Testimonial
    I have ordered the 50th anniversary afghan and the engraved wedding frame. I'm very happy with both. I would recommend to my friends. Thank you sooooo much and keep up the good work.
    ~Nancy - MI

    Photo Memories Personalized Ornament customer reviews

    Personalized Porcelain Photo Memories Christmas Ornaments - 4480
    Average Customer Review: (337 customer reviews)
    Share your thoughts with other customers:
    5 star:
    (291)
    4 star:
    (30)
    3 star:
    (4)
    2 star:
    (11)
    1 star:
    (1)


    Showing 5-star reviews › See all reviews
    PAGE: 1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8
    Sort reviews by:
    Awesome
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Westminster , CO) - December 9, 2011
    Love the quality of this ornament. I absolutely love this product. Fast delivery and looks delightful on our Christmas tree...would recommend this product to all.
    Awesome as always
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Seabrook, NH) - December 8, 2011
    I always shop at Personalization Mall for memorable gifts for family and friends. The quality is exceptional. The gifts always well received.

    Couldn't be happier with my purchase.
    Wonderful Tree Ornament
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (West Orange, NJ) - December 7, 2011
    A great rememberance of our dear parents who loved life and the holidays.
    loved it!!!
    By Christine B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (yorkville, IL) - December 2, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
    LOVED the ornament.
    Love!
    By Kelsey E. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Soddy Daisy, TN) - December 2, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
    My family loved their one of a kind ornaments!
    Photo ornament
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Norman, OK) - November 29, 2011
    Photo reproduced very nicely. I did make it a little darker before uploading it, and I think that's partly why it came out so well. Beautiful ornament!
    Great present!
    By Lauren O. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Columbia, SC) - November 28, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
    There are easy to make, quick to get, and super cute.
    A perfect baby, wedding, family photo gift!
    EXCELLENT QUALITY
    By NATALIE H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Danbury, CT) - November 23, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I've ordered several of these photo ornaments and have never been disappointed. The process is easy, delivery is quick, and the quality of the item makes a memorable gift.
    great gift for the holidays
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Nutley, NJ) - November 21, 2011
    Loved it, absolutely perfect :)
    great gift for the holidays
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Nutley, NJ) - November 21, 2011
    Loved it, absolutely perfect :)
    awesome gift for grandparents
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Dallas, PA) - November 20, 2011
    This is a great gift that has now become a tradition! I buy 3 at a time. One for my tree and the other two for each of the grandparents. They love seeing their grandchildrens picture hanging on the tree! Excellent product!
    Granddaughter Ornament Beautiful
    By Barbara W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Snellville, GA) - November 19, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I am so pleased with the ornament. I keep going back to Personalization Mall each year for their products. They are always beautiful.
    wonderful gifts
    By susan S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (London, OH) - November 19, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
    this is the second year I have ordered christmas ornaments from you and they have all been so perfect.
    Great Job
    By James G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lake Ronkonkoma, NY) - November 15, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
    The 2 ornaments I ordered came separately wrapped in black velvet pull string bags. The photos looked great and the ornaments are great quality.
    Great job, great value.
    Perfect for Parents!
    By Hillary S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Inkster, MI) - November 10, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I bought 2 of these ornaments for my parents and my in-laws for this holiday season. I used a photo from my wedding a couple of months ago as I thought it would be a great addition to all of our family trees to remember 2011. :)

    Quality product, printing was great and the colors were vibrant just like in our photo. Definitely use a HIGH quality image and it will turn out great! :)
    Perfect Photo Ornament!!
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Boston, MA) - November 5, 2011
    This is the 5th photo ornament I have purchased from this site. Everyone of them is amazing. I will continue to order from here and recommend to all my friends.
    Great gift
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Beckley, WV) - October 23, 2011
    I have done several of these ornaments. They make great gifts for lasting memories! Quality is good on both black and white photos and color photos.
    Personalized Photo Ornaments
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Oak Hill, VA) - October 18, 2011
    These ornaments are great and they have always turned out perfect for me. They make great "special gifts" anytime of the year!!
    Just as Pictured
    By Tara W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Howell, NJ) - February 22, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
    This item was a great gift. Easy to personalize, received it and was in great condition. Would suggest this item to anyone looking for a "from the heart" feel.
    Wonderful memory ornament
    By Gail W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Los Angeles, CA) - January 18, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I bought 2 of this style, and 4 other photo ornaments in other shapes. Photos are sharp, colors are bright, I just love them. A wonderful way to remember and share important times.
    Looks great
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Coram, NY) - January 18, 2011
    Was a little nervous that the hole would wind up cutting into the photo, but it came out great!
    Thrilled with each one!!
    By Jeanie P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Houston, TX) - January 14, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I ordered ten of these as a wedding present for the couple who has everything. They are lovely. The quality of the porcelain ornament is excellent. The applied photographs were great to begin with and because of the editing allowed, each was placed perfectly. I shall tell everyone about this unique gift because of the quality, the quick delivery, and the great price. Thank you.
    Looks great!
    By Nicole T. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Yonkers, NY) - January 13, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I loved the way pic came out on the ornament...first time sent it was a bit off-centered, but it was redone and came out perfect the second time around!!
    Great Christmas Gift
    By Jean P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Abilene, TX) - January 1, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I was very pleased with the quality of the ornaments. My family & friends loved them! :)
    Great Quality!!!
    By Jacob B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Meadville, PA) - January 1, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
    The photo I picked came out perfectly on the ornament! It looked exactly like the preview!
    Excellent photo quality
    By Danielle S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Mendham, NJ) - December 31, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
    Purchased one photo ornament as a gift early in the Season and once I saw it, decided that was THE gift for friends and family this year! Even put our Christmas card picture on one for the family tree and plan to do the same every year. What a cool tradition!
    Very pleased.
    By Peggy H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Fleming Island, FL) - December 31, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
    This ornament turned out very nice. I expected the picture quality to be very poor, but it was actually pretty good.
    Photo Memory Ornament
    By Luann L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Marlborough, MA) - December 31, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I bought this ornament for my son and grandson and it was amazing! They loved it and so did I! Perfect gift!
    Beautiful!
    By Michelle L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Shoreview, MN) - December 30, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I gave this as gifts to 5 families, and they LOVED it! I love this website--it's affordable, with quick delivery and items turn out as pictured!
    Christmas Ornament
    By Sandi N. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (San Jose, CA) - December 29, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I had been searching for the perfect christmas ornament to commerate my son's college graduation and found this site. We now have a memorable moment captured forever! I will certainly order again and refer others.
    Photo ornaments
    By Shari B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Springfield, OH) - December 29, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I love these! I pick a favorite picture every year and make an ornament for my girls and me. My favorite one was a picture I took of the hands of 4 generations of women in my family..... what an awesome memory and the ornament turned out perfect!!! Thanks so much, Shari
    photo ornament
    By erin H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (waxhaw, NC) - December 28, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I ordered 5 and they arrived in a timely fashion. Great Christmas gift that turned out really nice.
    Awesome!!
    By Kathy W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Chesterton, IN) - December 27, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I absolutely loved the ornaments!! Thank you so much!
    Excellent service and quality
    By Linda P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Kenneth City, FL) - December 27, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I ordered two personalized Christmas ornaments as gifts and they both came out beautifully. I was more than pleased with both quality and service provided.
    Very Happy
    By Kelly B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Cedar Falls, IA) - December 26, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I ordered several of the Photo Memories Personalized Ornaments for Christmas highlighting special moments from our wedding this past year. Everyone loved them! They turned out beautiful!
    LOVE THIS ORNAMENT
    By Emily O. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Rochester , NY) - December 26, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I order this ornament every year! I love it! I give them out as Christmas gifts and it is always a big hit! :)
    Great Reproduction of Photo
    By Debora G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Rochester, NY) - December 26, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I actually got two of these with different photos and the process of editing the photo for the ornament was simple easy and they came out perfect!! A greatly love gift that will continue to give for years.
    photo ornaments
    By Rosemarie B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Philadelphia, PA) - December 23, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
    They did a beautiful job. Very professional. I ordered two different ones as gifts and was so pleased.
    people LOVE these!
    By M D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Saint Louis, MO) - December 22, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
    we had several family reunions this year and i had lots of these made up to give different family members and they all LOVED them. what a great way to commemorate memories! the only thing you have to be REALLY careful about is how you center the photos. if you've got an image w/ 20 people in it, you are gonna have a really hard time getting them all on the ornament - but if you do or can, it will look great.

    i've been giving these away to all sorts of family & friends this year and everyone thinks they're the bees knees!
    beautiful gift of memories
    By Jane S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Cohocton, NY) - December 22, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
    This is the second year that I have ordered ornaments for my granddaughters and grand "dogs". They are so beautiful that I have them out year round. Great gifts too :)
    PAGE: 1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8
    © 1998-2014 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved