Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas
Occasions

Photo Memories Personalized Ornament customer reviews

Personalized Porcelain Photo Memories Christmas Ornaments - 4480
Average Customer Review: (348 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
5 star:
(301)
4 star:
(31)
3 star:
(4)
2 star:
(11)
1 star:
(1)


Showing 5-star reviews › See all reviews
PAGE: 1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8
Sort reviews by:
Looks great
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Coram, NY) - January 18, 2011
Was a little nervous that the hole would wind up cutting into the photo, but it came out great!
Thrilled with each one!!
By Jeanie P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Houston, TX) - January 14, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered ten of these as a wedding present for the couple who has everything. They are lovely. The quality of the porcelain ornament is excellent. The applied photographs were great to begin with and because of the editing allowed, each was placed perfectly. I shall tell everyone about this unique gift because of the quality, the quick delivery, and the great price. Thank you.
Looks great!
By Nicole T. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Yonkers, NY) - January 13, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
I loved the way pic came out on the ornament...first time sent it was a bit off-centered, but it was redone and came out perfect the second time around!!
Great Christmas Gift
By Jean P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Abilene, TX) - January 1, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
I was very pleased with the quality of the ornaments. My family & friends loved them! :)
Great Quality!!!
By Jacob B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Meadville, PA) - January 1, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
The photo I picked came out perfectly on the ornament! It looked exactly like the preview!
Excellent photo quality
By Danielle S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Mendham, NJ) - December 31, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
Purchased one photo ornament as a gift early in the Season and once I saw it, decided that was THE gift for friends and family this year! Even put our Christmas card picture on one for the family tree and plan to do the same every year. What a cool tradition!
Very pleased.
By Peggy H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Fleming Island, FL) - December 31, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
This ornament turned out very nice. I expected the picture quality to be very poor, but it was actually pretty good.
Photo Memory Ornament
By Luann L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Marlborough, MA) - December 31, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I bought this ornament for my son and grandson and it was amazing! They loved it and so did I! Perfect gift!
Beautiful!
By Michelle L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Shoreview, MN) - December 30, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I gave this as gifts to 5 families, and they LOVED it! I love this website--it's affordable, with quick delivery and items turn out as pictured!
Christmas Ornament
By Sandi N. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (San Jose, CA) - December 29, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I had been searching for the perfect christmas ornament to commerate my son's college graduation and found this site. We now have a memorable moment captured forever! I will certainly order again and refer others.
Photo ornaments
By Shari B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Springfield, OH) - December 29, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I love these! I pick a favorite picture every year and make an ornament for my girls and me. My favorite one was a picture I took of the hands of 4 generations of women in my family..... what an awesome memory and the ornament turned out perfect!!! Thanks so much, Shari
photo ornament
By erin H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (waxhaw, NC) - December 28, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered 5 and they arrived in a timely fashion. Great Christmas gift that turned out really nice.
Awesome!!
By Kathy W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Chesterton, IN) - December 27, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I absolutely loved the ornaments!! Thank you so much!
Excellent service and quality
By Linda P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Kenneth City, FL) - December 27, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered two personalized Christmas ornaments as gifts and they both came out beautifully. I was more than pleased with both quality and service provided.
Very Happy
By Kelly B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Cedar Falls, IA) - December 26, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered several of the Photo Memories Personalized Ornaments for Christmas highlighting special moments from our wedding this past year. Everyone loved them! They turned out beautiful!
LOVE THIS ORNAMENT
By Emily O. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Rochester , NY) - December 26, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I order this ornament every year! I love it! I give them out as Christmas gifts and it is always a big hit! :)
Great Reproduction of Photo
By Debora G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Rochester, NY) - December 26, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I actually got two of these with different photos and the process of editing the photo for the ornament was simple easy and they came out perfect!! A greatly love gift that will continue to give for years.
photo ornaments
By Rosemarie B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Philadelphia, PA) - December 23, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
They did a beautiful job. Very professional. I ordered two different ones as gifts and was so pleased.
people LOVE these!
By M D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Saint Louis, MO) - December 22, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
we had several family reunions this year and i had lots of these made up to give different family members and they all LOVED them. what a great way to commemorate memories! the only thing you have to be REALLY careful about is how you center the photos. if you've got an image w/ 20 people in it, you are gonna have a really hard time getting them all on the ornament - but if you do or can, it will look great.

i've been giving these away to all sorts of family & friends this year and everyone thinks they're the bees knees!
beautiful gift of memories
By Jane S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Cohocton, NY) - December 22, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
This is the second year that I have ordered ornaments for my granddaughters and grand "dogs". They are so beautiful that I have them out year round. Great gifts too :)
Photo Ornament
By Desiree V. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (West Babylon, NY) - December 22, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
love, love, love it! What a great gift, I even bought one for myself. Great quality and the price fits too!
Photo Ornament
By Christie G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Waterford, CA) - December 21, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered this for my daughter and her new husband. I put one of their wedding pictures on it. It is the cutest thing ever and I cant wait for her to open it!
Ive since ordered another one...Im really happy that I found this site, there are lots of neat things!
Personalized Porcelain Ornament
By Amanda W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Perryville, MO) - December 21, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
Great quality and the picture printed very well. Highly recommended
Christmas 2010
By Robert S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Short Hills, NJ) - December 21, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
Easy to prepare. Excellent quality. Fast shipment. Highly recommend.
Custom Shakira ornament
By Dennis R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (New Kensington, PA) - December 17, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
Great craftsmenship...fast delivery!!!
Wonderful addition to the tree
By Carolyn K. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Austin, TX) - December 17, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I was very pleased with the ordering process, speed of delivery and mostly the quality of the ornament! The photo was cropped significantly, but turned out very clear.
I am very pleased and will use this site again.
The Best Photo Ornament!
By Danielle P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Southbridge, MA) - December 16, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I have ordered this ornament for the past 3 years with a photo of my children (1 for myself and 1 each for my parents and in-laws) and have loved everyone! They are beautifully made and very high quality. I will continue to order them every year. I love looking at them each year as we decorate our tree and remembering as they grow!! Thank you for this wonderful product.
photo ornaments
By LeAnne C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Saint Charles, MO) - December 16, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
Great quality and very prompt service.
Great Ornament
By Sheri E. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Woodruff, SC) - December 15, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I bought one of these ornaments as a Christmas present for friends to commemorate a trip we took together. As soon as I received it, I immediately ordered one for us too !!! What a great keepsake. Perfect clarity on the ornament. We both loved it. Order it.... you won't be disappointed !!!
Photo Memories Personalized Ornament
By Vera J. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (bronx, NY) - December 14, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
Very cute. I rec'd it fast. Love it.
Awesome ornament!
By Bonnie H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Hanapepe, HI) - December 9, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I really love the ornament. It is so beautiful!
Great ornament
By Violet B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Sutton, MA) - December 8, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered several of these ornaments as gifts. They arrived quickly and I'm very happy with how they turned out!
LOVE this ornament!
By MEGAN M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (PITTSFIELD, MA) - December 1, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
This is the third year I have purchased this type of ornament, some as gifts and some for our own tree. The images always turn out beautifully and the quality is impressive to say the least. The price is comparable to or even better than the cost of non-personalized ornaments, but this product is SO much better! I'm certain I will be back for more. Highly recommended!
JUST LIKE THE ORNAMENT ITSELF
By BECKY L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (RINGGOLD, GA) - December 1, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I'M PLEASED WITH THE ORNAMENT AND THE WAY IT TURNED OUT. WELL WORTH IT.
Ornament
By Patricia S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Ormond Beach, FL) - November 30, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
Couldn't be happier with the ornaments we ordered! They look wonderful -- better quality than expected and the packaging was an added bonus;
Love it!
By Suzanne V. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Loganville, GA) - November 30, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
This couldn't be any better! The quality is wonderful and the price was just right! Thumbs up!
Beautiful photo reproduction.
By Karmen D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Richmond, MO) - November 29, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I was thrilled when I received the ornament that I ordered. The photo quality was excellent. This was a very high quality product. The ornament has nice weight to it. Well worth the money.
Great Memory Captured
By Elizabeth D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Burleson, TX) - November 27, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I love my new picture ornaments. I couldn't be happier with the way they turned out. After receiving this past order, I went through my other pictures on my computer and ordered more ornaments. I can't wait to see this bunch! I would recommend this type of ornament to anyone - they make great keep-sakes, as well as great christmas gifts!!
Building Memories
By Marlo S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Louisville, KY) - November 17, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
This is the third year that I have purchased this ornament. I am a mother of three, with my third coming later in life and 13 years after my second. So I had started a tradition with my first two of putting a photo ornament on the tree each year. I have a tree full of memories. I wished this was available 19 years ago! I love my ornaments, year three and counting....
PERFECT FOR A SMILE
By BECKY L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (RINGGOLD, GA) - November 16, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I PICKED THIS ORNAMENT TO PUT MY GRANDDAUGHTER'S PICTURE ON TO CHEER ME UP. I'M GOING TO PUT IT IN MY CAR.
PAGE: 1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8
© 1998-2014 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved