Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas

Shop By Price

  • under $20
  • $20-$30
  • $30-$50
  • $50+
  • Top Pick

    Free Personalization – No gimmicks or hidden fees. Personalization is what we do best so we offer that service to you free of charge.

    Fast Turnaround – Even though we make each gift custom for you, we don’t want to keep you waiting. Most of our gifts ship out in just 1-2 days!


    #1 in Quality Merchandise – Our gifts are meant to last. We select only the finest materials so that the gifts you give today will be treasured for life.

    100% Satisfaction Guaranteed – We work hard to make sure your gift is personalized exactly as you requested it. We guarantee that your product will be accurate and free from defects in quality and in workmanship.

    Shop By Department in Ornament Gifts:


    Shop By Price Range in Ornament Gifts:


    Search in Ornament Gifts:

    Customer Testimonial
    This is an amazing website! I am in love with every product that I've gotten so far! Thank you sooo much!
    ~Meghan - MI

    Photo Memories Personalized Ornament customer reviews

    Personalized Porcelain Photo Memories Christmas Ornaments - 4480
    Average Customer Review: (334 customer reviews)
    Share your thoughts with other customers:
    5 star:
    (289)
    4 star:
    (29)
    3 star:
    (4)
    2 star:
    (11)
    1 star:
    (1)


    Showing 5-star reviews › See all reviews
    PAGE: 1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8
    Sort reviews by:
    Memory ornament
    By Julie A. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Oak Lawn, IL) - December 11, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
    Awesome memory of my parents that I will one day pass down to my children.
    Good Quality
    By Carol P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Pasadena, CA) - December 9, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
    Very good quality - good size too. Picture was very clear. I love it!
    Photo ornament
    By Mary G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Batavia, OH) - December 7, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
    Last year I bought your "1st apartment" ornament for my son, so this year I bought your photo ornament of my husband & myself for him. These are the only ornaments he has on his prelit tree so far. Both are beautiful !
    Perfect little surprise.
    By Judy M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Grand Prairie, TX) - December 6, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
    Love this. Ordered several,will be ordering more.
    Outstanding !!
    By Nancy G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Mission Viejo, CA) - November 30, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I've been ordering photo ornaments for my grandchildren every Christmas for the last 5 or 6 years - we are up to 10 grandchildren now. Almost every year I tried a new company because I was never 100% satisfied in the quality of the previously ordered ornaments for one reason or another. This year, however, I ordered the new item from Personalizaton Mall and I am overjoyed! The colors are rich and dense and the clarity is crisp and clear. They are fabulous. Definitely the best ornaments I've seen and certainly the best I've ever purchased. I am a bit of a techno-tard when it comes to computers, but using their website to download and crop the photos was a piece of cake.
    ***** 5 stars for sure!
    Photo Memories Personalized Ornament
    By Heather D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Circle Pines , MN) - November 27, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
    Very nice item. The color was just a little off, but not so much that it was not agreeable. Will buy this item again.
    Personalized ornamnet
    By James W. (Dallas, TX) - November 23, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
    GREAT LOVE IT
    I Can't Wait
    By Kathy P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Sheboygan, WI) - November 3, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I ordered several of these ornaments, and I can't wait to give them as gifts. They are top quality, and very beautiful.
    Beautiful!
    By Diana K. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Western Springs, IL) - October 26, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
    This ornament turned out beautiful! Not blurry at all. I personalized it on the back with permanent marker. Well worth the price. Shipping was fast. Would order again.
    PAGE: 1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8
    © 1998-2014 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved