Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas
Occasions
Up to 70% OFFChristmas Gifts

Picture Perfect Personalized Ornament customer reviews

Personalized Porcelain Photo Memories Christmas Ornaments - 4480
Average Customer Review: (360 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
5 star:
(308)
4 star:
(31)
3 star:
(8)
2 star:
(11)
1 star:
(2)


Showing 5-star reviews › See all reviews
PAGE: 1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8
Sort reviews by:
Perfect
By Kathryn D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Newbury Park, CA) - December 27, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
I happened to fall upon this web-site and am thrilled I did. This was the perfect gift and it turned out beautifully. I will keep this company under my favorites and will buy from again. The ornaments I bought are unique and made a very special gift.
TOGETHER FOREVER
By KAREN T. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (MIDVALE, UT) - December 26, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
I couldnt have been happier with the way my ornament turned out. My husbands parents have both passed away and he has no pictures of just the two of them. He only has one picture of the family from 50+ years ago. I took a picture of that picture. Cut out the kids, cropped Mom & Dad together, took a picture of that, did some tweeking and uploaded it to PERSONANALIZATIONMALL.COM. My husband was so surprised and completely blown away and I was totally impressed with the quality and speed in which this happened. THANK YOU!!!
Worth it!
By barbara M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (mastic, NY) - December 23, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
Great gift, affordable...great Quality!
Amazing quality for the price
By Laura B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Windsor Locks, CT 06096, CT) - December 23, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
I am super happy with the result of my recent purchase. I wasn't expecting much considering how low the price was, and I couldn't have been more wrong. I would have paid twice the cost for what I received. It is solid and beautiful. My mom is going to be thrilled. You now have a repeat customer!
our Christmas tradition
By LANA J. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (PERU, IA) - December 22, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
For the last 3 years, I've made a photo ornament for our family. I always choose a photo from our new farm that commemorates the big event of the year.
I've been consistently pleased with each ornament. They are nice and thick. The photo images are always clear with good detail. Having the little bags are great for damage free storage and gift wrapping.
The ornaments from PersonaLization Mall are the best quality I've found anywhere. I plan to do this every year!
Can't wait every year!!!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Gualala, CA) - December 22, 2013
Each year I order ornaments from this site. I watch and gather photos all year long for different friends and family members. They make the most memorable gifts, and are so personalized, the recipients absolutely love them, and I always get the "kudos" for giving them.
Thanks PersonalizationMall.com!!! You make me look so clever.
:) DR in Gualala
For someone who has everything
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Leechburg, PA) - December 21, 2013
It seems like the older a person gets, the fewer things are suitable as gifts. Who needs another sweater or slippers? Or candy or fruit? Being a senior myself, I know this to be true. The personalized ornaments look lovely on a tree or a little stand, or just hanging together on a wall. This is a good way to preserve special old pictures. They make a person smile every time they look at them. I think this is a great gift and your company is the best.
Lovely
By Regina A. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Augusta, GA) - December 20, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
PersaonlizationMall is outstanding.
Beautiful and wonderful ornaments
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (north tonawanda, NY) - December 19, 2013
We recently lost a member of NYSP swat team MRT . My sons brother in blue. So I decided to have an ornament made for Xmas for my son and for us . When I opened the package I was amazed at the beauty and wonder so much so I cried. Thank you for a great job.
Wonderful gifts!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Baltimore, MD) - December 18, 2013
I have purchased many of your items the past few years. I must say that each item has been personalized beautifully & I have never been in the least disappointed. Keep up the great work!
Great product ultimately...even better customer service
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (San Diego, CA) - December 17, 2013
I ordered 3 photo Christmas ornaments for my 3 kids and wives. Two of the three arrived beautifully crafted, but the 3rd had a mar on it. Customer service promised to replace it quickly and they did. Don't order standard delivery expecting 5 days to arrive...it took longer than expected, but the replacement arrived quickly in 3 days. Wonderfully personal and well crafted...a family heirloom for years to come.
Wonderful product
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Cincinnati, OH) - December 16, 2013
I love these and am sure the recipients will as well. This is going to be my go to spot for fabulous gifts from now on!!!
Photo ornaments
By Cheryl R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Syracuse, NY) - December 15, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
This is the BEST site ever. This Christmas I have ordered 30 photo ornaments. I had a blast making them and the people who have received these so far LOVED them.Something you will have forever...unless you break it :) The best feature is you can see what they will look like before you have them made up.
Christmas ornament
By Lorena D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Cabot, AR) - December 15, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
I give my son, daughter-in-law, and grandson an ornament each Christmas, for the past 25 years. This year's ornament for my son was everything I thought it would be, and came out beautifully. It also arrived quickly which I appreciate. This was to commemorate him growing his hair and cutting it as a Civitan project to aid our Club and St. Jude's. Thank you again for your professionalism.
Extensive Variety
By Suzie D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Hobbs, NM) - December 15, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
The variety of photo ornaments allows me to purchase different styles every year which keeps them fresh and new but still time stamps my family's growth over the years. Superior quality always!
photo ornament
By Julie D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Bellevue, WA) - December 14, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
The picture came out great and the quality is great of the material the ornament is made out of.
Great quality
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Williamsville, VT) - December 13, 2013
Love this ornament. I was pleasantly surprised when I received it at the quality of it.
JOY JOY JOY
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Sadieville, KY) - December 10, 2013
I LOVE MY ORNAMENTS!
gift for an aunt
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Taylorville, IL) - December 9, 2013
loved loved loved - picture is exactly as I uploaded! My aunt is going to love this!
Perfect Christmas Ornament
By Connie S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Rayne, LA) - December 4, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
The quality of the ornament exceeded my expectations. I ordered two ornaments and was so pleased that I ordered three more. I especially like that I can design the ornament and see what the finished product will look like before ordering.
Another one for the tree
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Plainfield, IN) - December 4, 2013
I am slowly replacing all my ornaments with these photo ones. They are great gifts for grandparents and a great new tradition we have created in our house. Every year we add about 3 more with photos of our favorite moments of that past year. Then every year as we put up the tree we get to reminisce about the previous family memories.
Excellent quality
By Dawn M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Tonawanda, NY) - December 3, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
This is the 6th time I've ordered one of these photo ornaments and I love it. The quality is great and I love that the image is directly on the ceramic instead of being printed on paper and then put on the ornament. I will definitely be ordering more.
Pleased
By Kerstin V. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Marlboro, NY) - December 3, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
I uploaded a photo taken from my iphone to make this ornament. Quality of finished product is beyond beautiful. Color is so rich. My family was so very pleased with it.
Family treasures
By Nancy C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Hazard, KY) - December 1, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
Love the ornaments...I order every year and each year I think of more and more reasons to order them.. Just wish I could get a discount if I order 15 or more..You won't be disappointed.. GREAT PRODUCTS!
Perfect Christmas Ornament
By Linda M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (South Riding, VA) - November 27, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
The personalized Christmas ornament is just what I was looking for. It is adorable and so unique. It is well made and arrived in a nice velvet bag within a gift box. Very nice. I can't wait to give it to my daughter for Christmas. I know she will be absolutely thrilled to bits.
Everyone Loves these!
By Lydia H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Burbank, CA) - November 23, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
Everyone Loves these! What could be better than a ornament of people and pets you love!..I ordered some for myself ..Many Thanks !
photo ornament
By janet I. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Fernley, NV) - November 22, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
I just received my latest photo ornament. I have purchased many of these over the yrs for myself and others.I must have a dozen to hang on my own tree. thanks ever so much
Very Happy
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Rocky Mount, NC) - November 20, 2013
I have just ordered another ornament from PM. I ran across this website last year and ordered ornaments for my great niece--one for each Christmas. I love each one. The pictures are very clear and they give us a chance to reflect on past Christmases and how much she changes from year to year.
Repeat Buyer
By John G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Gastonia, NC) - November 4, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
I buy several of these for myself and as gifts each Christmas. It's a perfect way to remember cherished moments from the past year and everyone loves them.
Absolutely Perfect!
By Michelle G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Raymore, MO) - November 4, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
This ended up being the perfect Christmas gift for my friend! Thank you so much!
Great product
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Reidsville, NC) - October 21, 2013
I ordered this as a gifts. The picture is clear and smooth. The ornament is plain but sturdy. The item was delivered when they said it would. All in all, I am very satisfied that I ordered this. I thought that i'd have to change the ribbon, thinking it would be cheesy...but to my surprise, I don't have to.
Christmas gift
By Lynn M S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Dixon, KY) - October 14, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered one of these with my grandson's photo on it as a gift from him to his parents for Christmas. :) What a memory maker. These make wonderful surprise gifts. :)
Never had an issue
By Janet P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Miami, FL) - September 20, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
I have been ordering ornaments for several years from Personalization Mall.com and have NEVER had an issue/mistake on anything. That to me says a lot. Even the way they are packaged and shipped is excellent. I love shopping here! The ornament becomes a part of the family tree yearly. We love putting them up.
Panda Bear Ornament
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Fort Worth, TX) - September 15, 2013
Took picture of Baby Panda and his Momma on a recent trip to San Diego Zoo. Had ornament made for granddaughter. Turned out extremely well. Very pleased with the product and the time in which it was delivered.
Nice to have
By Marilyn C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Littleton, CO) - August 18, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
I created ornaments with my pets on them to hang on tree this Christmas. They are done well, and will be nice to have them hanging on the tree.
Great product and prompt service
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Livonia, MI) - August 17, 2013
I order picture ornaments every year for my grandchildren so we can watch them grow on our tree. These ornaments serve as a beautiful reminder of the Christmas' past and the year in review. Service is prompt and products turn out beautifully.
Photo ornament
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Valencia, CA) - August 13, 2013
these photo ornaments are wonderful for my xmas presents. My family looks forward to their new ornament every year.
customer service
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Valencia, CA) - August 3, 2013
I have been ordering photo ornaments for several years and I have been happy with the results. Customer service was very helpful in getting my issues resolved with one of the photo ornament that I ordered. It took some time to get resolved, but in the end, I am very happy with the resolution.
Mom & Moe
By Lynn B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Riverview, FL) - June 14, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
My Mom's good friend passed away and I had this made for her. She loved it and said it will hang in her home always. It was very nice.
Great Item
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Charlotte, NC) - June 9, 2013
The ornaments is a Great gift idea. The product is very well made. My husband loved it!
PAGE: 1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8
© 1998-2015 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved