Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas

Shop By Price

  • under $20
  • $20-$30
  • $30-$50
  • $50+
  • Top Pick

    Free Personalization – No gimmicks or hidden fees. Personalization is what we do best so we offer that service to you free of charge.

    Fast Turnaround – Even though we make each gift custom for you, we don’t want to keep you waiting. Most of our gifts ship out in just 1-2 days!


    #1 in Quality Merchandise – Our gifts are meant to last. We select only the finest materials so that the gifts you give today will be treasured for life.

    100% Satisfaction Guaranteed – We work hard to make sure your gift is personalized exactly as you requested it. We guarantee that your product will be accurate and free from defects in quality and in workmanship.

    Shop By Department in Ornament Gifts:


    Shop By Price Range in Ornament Gifts:


    Search in Ornament Gifts:

    Customer Testimonial
    Personalization Mall is a pleasure to navigate! It is very well organized and the choices are wonderful!
    ~Ronald - MD

    Photo Memories Personalized Ornament customer reviews

    Personalized Porcelain Photo Memories Christmas Ornaments - 4480
    Average Customer Review: (334 customer reviews)
    Share your thoughts with other customers:
    5 star:
    (289)
    4 star:
    (29)
    3 star:
    (4)
    2 star:
    (11)
    1 star:
    (1)


    First PagePrevious Page Page 7 of 9 Next PageLast Page
    Sort reviews by:
    LOVE this ornament!
    By MEGAN M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (PITTSFIELD, MA) - December 1, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
    This is the third year I have purchased this type of ornament, some as gifts and some for our own tree. The images always turn out beautifully and the quality is impressive to say the least. The price is comparable to or even better than the cost of non-personalized ornaments, but this product is SO much better! I'm certain I will be back for more. Highly recommended!
    JUST LIKE THE ORNAMENT ITSELF
    By BECKY L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (RINGGOLD, GA) - December 1, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I'M PLEASED WITH THE ORNAMENT AND THE WAY IT TURNED OUT. WELL WORTH IT.
    Ornament
    By Patricia S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Ormond Beach, FL) - November 30, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
    Couldn't be happier with the ornaments we ordered! They look wonderful -- better quality than expected and the packaging was an added bonus;
    Love it!
    By Suzanne V. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Loganville, GA) - November 30, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
    This couldn't be any better! The quality is wonderful and the price was just right! Thumbs up!
    Beautiful photo reproduction.
    By Karmen D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Richmond, MO) - November 29, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I was thrilled when I received the ornament that I ordered. The photo quality was excellent. This was a very high quality product. The ornament has nice weight to it. Well worth the money.
    Great Memory Captured
    By Elizabeth D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Burleson, TX) - November 27, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I love my new picture ornaments. I couldn't be happier with the way they turned out. After receiving this past order, I went through my other pictures on my computer and ordered more ornaments. I can't wait to see this bunch! I would recommend this type of ornament to anyone - they make great keep-sakes, as well as great christmas gifts!!
    Building Memories
    By Marlo S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Louisville, KY) - November 17, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
    This is the third year that I have purchased this ornament. I am a mother of three, with my third coming later in life and 13 years after my second. So I had started a tradition with my first two of putting a photo ornament on the tree each year. I have a tree full of memories. I wished this was available 19 years ago! I love my ornaments, year three and counting....
    PERFECT FOR A SMILE
    By BECKY L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (RINGGOLD, GA) - November 16, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I PICKED THIS ORNAMENT TO PUT MY GRANDDAUGHTER'S PICTURE ON TO CHEER ME UP. I'M GOING TO PUT IT IN MY CAR.
    Photo ornament makes great gift
    By Martha P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Statesboro, GA) - November 9, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I love these photo ornaments and use them to give as Christmas presents, sometimes tied onto other packages as a tag. It is fun to commemorate an event that happened in the last year, like a marriage, birth, vacation, etc.
    Beautiful!
    By Laurie K. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Whitinsville, MA) - November 3, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
    Absolutely gorgeous! The picture is crisp and clear. After receiving my first order I went back and ordered more! Can't wait to hang these on the tree!
    Great Gift!
    By Janice L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Scottsdale, AZ) - August 2, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I ordered two of these and they came out perfect. It's easy to download the picture and a fun gift.
    Photo Ornaments
    By Karen K. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Leesburg, FL) - March 12, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I have bought several of these ornaments and have been pleased with every one. The only difficulty is in finding a photo that, when cropped by PersonalizationMall, isn't cropped too much. I've found that the original photo can't be one that's too much of a closeup. If it is, the final version for the ornament doesn't show all that I wanted. Also, the hole for the ribbon ends up being in someone's head. Ouch!
    Very happy!
    By Susan B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Midland, MI) - February 11, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I had old photo ornaments with the cheap plastic frames falling apart, and found this site, and I'm so glad! They came back as heirlooms. I'm going to order copies as presents for my children for their trees.

    The only flaw I saw was a clear ridge on the front of one ornament, but it's not very noticeable. The pictures were done just as the photos were sent. I had one picture that I sharpened with my photo software since it was a little fuzzy, and it's my favorite.
    Love them!
    By LINDA S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (MANCHESTER, NH) - January 8, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I just love them!!!! Every year since my daugher was a baby, I have always taken a Xmas picture of her and hung it in some sort of frame to put on the tree. Some were bulking and awkward and I was tired of the look - so when I found this site, I went crazy and had them ALL redone and I LOVE them. They are absolutley beautiful and reasonably priced and look 20x better on the tree then before - they just fit nicer and look nicer. Thank you so much!!! Very Happy!!!
    Linda, NH
    Extremely Satisfied
    By Teresa D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Chillicothe, IL) - January 5, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
    Very happy with the ornament we ordered. Exactly what we ordered and it came very quickly in the mail.
    photo ornaments
    By janet I. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Fernley, NV) - January 4, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
    love these this is 2nd year i have ordered wish i had reviewed photo better as hanger is in santa's eye i will do better cropping next time
    Family Crest Ornament
    By Laurie C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Glenside, PA) - December 29, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
    The item I ordered was beautiful and my father-in-law loved it. Thank you for your excellent craftmanship and for delivering it on time for Christmas. Laurie Carroll
    great gift
    By Luda G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Canoga Park, CA) - December 28, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I love it so much I would like to order more! Highly recommend!
    Fantastic!
    By catherine S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Brooklyn, NY) - December 28, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I am so pleased with every purchase I make. The quality is outstanding, prices great and the speedy delivery is amazing!
    Big hit for Christmas!
    By Colleen C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Chesapeake, VA) - December 26, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
    All recipients of these personalized photo ornaments were thrilled. They looked great, were made well and the service was superb. They could improve on the ordering of the ornament slightly but all in all they have done a great job on the product and the service was great. I will order more in the future.
    Chrsitmas Memories
    By Felecia L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Madawaska, ME) - December 24, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
    Each year I have given my children Christmas ornaments and a few years ago I found this website. The ornaments are high quality and beautiful. My grown kids now get personalized ornaments depicting what happened in that year. My daughter's college graduatation, first year in a dorm, my son's marriage, even the passing of our special pets are saved now, to be remembered at every Christmas. Service is extremely fast and I have never had a problem with even one ornament. I'm so glad I found this website. I enjoy my childrens faces when they see them on our tree.
    Special Photo Ornament
    By Loretta F. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Staten Island, NY) - December 19, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
    A nice keepsake for that special moment. Cropping correctly is very important.
    Ornament Stocking Stuffer
    By Sylvia G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Pompano Beach, FL) - December 18, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
    The photo personalized ornaments I had made are just great as a rememberance of the year 2009 and the special family events that took place from beginning to end. I selected favorite photos of our individual family members, and feel everyone will enjoy their ornament. The ornaments were easy for this 70 year old to make, were individually packed nicely, delivered in a timely fashion, and will be a great stocking stuffer. I've ordered a number of items over the past two years and never been disappointed!
    Christmas Photo Ornament
    By Heather D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Circle Pines , MN) - December 18, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
    Nice item. Photo was not as crisp as my original image, but still nice
    Soooo Beautiful!
    By PATRIZIA D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Italy) - December 16, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
    Since I discovered Mall.Personalization 3 years ago, I bought Christmas ornaments for my family & friends every year because I adore them!!! The only thing that disappoints me is the fact that I'm not a US buyer... and therefore, due to "heavy" shipping rates, I can't purchase as frequently as I would like to..., and have to wait till I find people that want to divide the shipping costs with me.....
    Issues Resolved promptly, perfectly.
    By Elizabeth S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Castle Rock, CO) - December 15, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I have ordered this ornament every year since my daughter was born. It's a great holiday gift for grandparents. This year the picture didn't print well the first time; I emailed customer support and they were wonderful about reprinting the ornaments. The new set arrived to the high standards I'm used to. LOVE THEM, LOVE PERSONALIZATION MALL.
    Christmas Ornament
    By Creda C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Seabrook, NH) - December 14, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
    Every year since they were born, I have created a yearly ornament for my daughters. This way when they have their own tree's, they will have an ornament from every year of their life. This year I selected this ornament. The picture is clean and the colors bright. I am really please with it and I am sure my daughters will be too.

    awesome !!!!!
    By Ryan G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Justice, IL) - December 13, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
    another great purchase . colors are perfect ! i already ordered a bunch more . buy one !
    Photo Memories Personalized Ornament
    By Mary Sue B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Indianapolis, IN) - December 12, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
    We make Christmas ornaments for our family every year. We use pictures of our little granddaughters. The quality is always good and the turnaround time is great. These ornaments are always a big hit! We will continue this family tradition for many years to come.
    Very pleased
    By Kathleen V. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Gahanna, OH) - December 12, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I went with this product based on other positive reviews. Always a bit skeptical, but I have to say I am very pleased. The quality is excellent. The ornament is NOT too heavy, either, as I was a bit worried about. I bought this as a gift and I know they will be very pleased.
    Memory ornament
    By Julie A. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Oak Lawn, IL) - December 11, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
    Awesome memory of my parents that I will one day pass down to my children.
    Good Quality
    By Carol P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Pasadena, CA) - December 9, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
    Very good quality - good size too. Picture was very clear. I love it!
    Photo ornament
    By Mary G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Batavia, OH) - December 7, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
    Last year I bought your "1st apartment" ornament for my son, so this year I bought your photo ornament of my husband & myself for him. These are the only ornaments he has on his prelit tree so far. Both are beautiful !
    Perfect little surprise.
    By Judy M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Grand Prairie, TX) - December 6, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
    Love this. Ordered several,will be ordering more.
    Outstanding !!
    By Nancy G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Mission Viejo, CA) - November 30, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I've been ordering photo ornaments for my grandchildren every Christmas for the last 5 or 6 years - we are up to 10 grandchildren now. Almost every year I tried a new company because I was never 100% satisfied in the quality of the previously ordered ornaments for one reason or another. This year, however, I ordered the new item from Personalizaton Mall and I am overjoyed! The colors are rich and dense and the clarity is crisp and clear. They are fabulous. Definitely the best ornaments I've seen and certainly the best I've ever purchased. I am a bit of a techno-tard when it comes to computers, but using their website to download and crop the photos was a piece of cake.
    ***** 5 stars for sure!
    Photo Memories Personalized Ornament
    By Heather D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Circle Pines , MN) - November 27, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
    Very nice item. The color was just a little off, but not so much that it was not agreeable. Will buy this item again.
    Personalized ornamnet
    By James W. (Dallas, TX) - November 23, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
    GREAT LOVE IT
    I Can't Wait
    By Kathy P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Sheboygan, WI) - November 3, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I ordered several of these ornaments, and I can't wait to give them as gifts. They are top quality, and very beautiful.
    Beautiful!
    By Diana K. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Western Springs, IL) - October 26, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
    This ornament turned out beautiful! Not blurry at all. I personalized it on the back with permanent marker. Well worth the price. Shipping was fast. Would order again.
    Great Gift Item
    By Raymond Z. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Omaha, NE) - January 13, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I love these ornaments and the quality is very nice, but the ribbon hole takes away from the overall effect. They should have a little tab on the edge or the holes on the edge and not through the face of the ornament.
    First PagePrevious Page Page 7 of 9 Next PageLast Page
    © 1998-2014 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved