Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas
Free Personalization – No gimmicks or hidden fees. Personalization is what we do best so we offer that service to you free of charge.

Fast Turnaround – Even though we make each gift custom for you, we don’t want to keep you waiting. Most of our gifts ship out in just 1-2 days!


#1 in Quality Merchandise – Our gifts are meant to last. We select only the finest materials so that the gifts you give today will be treasured for life.

100% Satisfaction Guaranteed – We work hard to make sure your gift is personalized exactly as you requested it. We guarantee that your product will be accurate and free from defects in quality and in workmanship.

Shop By Department in Ornament Gifts:


Shop By Price Range in Ornament Gifts:


Search in Ornament Gifts:

Chat
Customer Testimonial
I happened upon your site on accident and am in love! There are so many amazing products I can purchase for my husband and baby boy! I wish I'd found you earlier!
~Natalie - DE

Photo Memories Personalized Ornament customer reviews

Personalized Porcelain Photo Memories Christmas Ornaments - 4480
Average Customer Review: (337 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
5 star:
(291)
4 star:
(30)
3 star:
(4)
2 star:
(11)
1 star:
(1)


Showing 5-star reviews › See all reviews
PAGE: 1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8
Sort reviews by:
My favorite picture
By Dixie M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Crown Point, IN) - January 1, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
I love your items everything is always perfect.
Thank you
Beautiful
By Dixie M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Crown Point, IN) - December 31, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
I had these made so every year I can hang them on my tree as my grandmother is 98 yrs old and then to also have my mother and grandmother. The pictures came out perfect.
Great Ornament
By Melanie H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Windham, NH) - December 30, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
These ornaments came out perfect. The picture was very clear. I gave it as a gift to my mom and mother in law and they both loved it!
Perfect for Bragging
By Yaya M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (East Chicago, IN) - December 30, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
I used this to show off my great-nephew. It's perfect to commemorate your favorite photos. Makes a great gift.
perfect product, great price.
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lakefield, MN) - December 29, 2011
My family and friends were so impressed with the photo ornament. A gift that keeps giving all year.
Great Photo Ornaments
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Oak Hill, VA) - December 29, 2011
These photo ornaments are great! They make great gifts especially for parents with small children. Great to have one made for each year while they're growing up. Also, Personalization Mall is great in regards to quick shipment.
Nice
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (New Haven, CT) - December 28, 2011
My parents loved it! Came quickly too.
Christmas Ornament
By Barbara M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Stafford, NY) - December 28, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
I am beyond thrilled with my purchase and everyone that viewed this ornament just loved it.
Gave as Gifts
By Barbara J. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (West Hartford, CT) - December 28, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
Gave the ornaments as gifts; very well received by the recipients. Just be sure to get a close up if you are using a photo of people and ideally leave some space at the top for the hanger to go through or the hanger will go through the head of the subject in the photo.
It was perfect
By Janet S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Nicholasville, KY) - December 28, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
I had a picture of my husband and his 90 yr old mother put on this ornament. It came out great. The picture quality was perfect and exactly as I had cropped it for submission. The ornament has a high quality feel to it. It will last for years and years. Highly recommend.
gift `1
By ELVIRA B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (SAN ANTONIO, TX) - December 27, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
It was beautiful and my son loved it.
Great job!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (pompton lakes, NJ) - December 27, 2011
Husband loved the ornament. PIcture was from our vacation last year and he got a kick out of it. Thanks for the fast service and shipping. I will be using your site from now on!
Sweet Sisters
By ERIN V. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (VALLEY PARK, MO) - December 27, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
LOVE this ornament! I chose this one for an annual ornament exchange that my sisters and I do each year. I thought a photo ornament would be fun this year and they LOVED this. In fact, I liked it so much as well that I had to order one for myself. This will be a favorite on our tree for years to come!
Great ornament
By Margaret J. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Mays Landing, NJ) - December 26, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
Beautifully done, great quality.
Great last minute gifts
By Connie B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Reno, NV) - December 26, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
The personalized ornaments made a great Christmas gift. Very pleased with the simplicity of placing order and quick turnaround time to recieve. Will definitely order again for friends gifts for next year.
ALWAYS reasonably priced and fast delivery!
By Lisa H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Kennebunk, ME) - December 25, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
I am on my fifth year purchasing Christmas ornaments, canvas pictures and personalized items for family and friends. I am so pleased each time with the quality of the items, the prices and the very fast delivery. I have shared this website with friends and co-workers and they have started ordering as well! Thanks for always making Christmas so special!
Special Christmas Gift
By Terri B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Fountain Valley, CA) - December 24, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
I love the Personalized ornaments. I ordered 2 of them with photos of special celebrations this year and they are really nice. The quality is very good and the photos printed on them beautifully. The ornaments are wonderful ways to remember special events or your children as they grow. They make fabulous gifts.
Photo Ornament
By Michelle S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Temperance, MI) - December 23, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
I love this Ornament! I had a picture of my daughters and it turned out AWESOME! The quality is good, the picture is perfect. It is the perfect addtion to our Christmas tree.
Lasting Memories
By Heather G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Land O Lakes, FL) - December 23, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
Just received this ornament and I am very pleased with the quality/construction and overall finish of it. Very nice coloring on the photo, not too heavy for the tree (it's already on).
Excellent Quality and Customer Service
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (San Antonio, TX) - December 22, 2011
I was impressed with the items that I ordered and the speed in which my item was delivered. I ended up placing 6 different orders because the product turned out so good!

I received 1 wrong item and Customer SERVICE was outstanding! My replacement item was received 2 days later. Thank you for your service and products!
Photo Ornament 2011
By Robyn H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Evans, CO) - December 22, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
I was very pleased with the quality and color of the photo ornament. It looks great hanging on our Christmas tree!
BIG HIT
By DAWN C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (COLUMBUS, OH) - December 22, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
My brother was estatic with the ornament! Will be doing it for everyone next year!
photo ornament
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Franklinton, NC) - December 21, 2011
Turned out perfectly. Got here so fast!
Photo Ornament
By Debbie D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Marion, IN) - December 21, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
I felt that this was a great price for the quality. It will preserve your picture for years to come. I really liked the option of including the date. I will definitely order these again.
Delighted & Welcome
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Rochester, NH) - December 21, 2011
We have had a variety of these ornaments printed for teachers and family. Everyone has been delighted with the quality and specialization of the gift. They are a welcome addition to our ornament collection.
what a great gift idea
By Mary M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Laurel, MD) - December 21, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
i ended up ordering over a dozen of these - got carried away after the first few arrived and i realized what a really great idea this is. ordered snapshots and this logo. the images look great and because they're so individualized i'm so excited for the people i ordered them for to get them! thank you, PM!
Excellent customer service
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (San Antonio, TX) - December 20, 2011
Excellent customer service, very nice quality item. I had a problem with one order and called customer and they solved the problem right away. The order arrived 3 days before I even expected it! I would order from them again....oh yeah....I did 2 more times in less than a week after my first ornaments arrived.
Thank you
Photo ornament
By Jennifer A. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (San Ramon, CA) - December 19, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
I am so pleased with the photo ornaments I ordered!! Not only did they come out beautiful, but they came so quickly!! I can't wait to give them to my nephews and nieces.
LOVE!!!
By Alisen C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Ft Lewis, WA) - December 19, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
This is the 3rd year in a row we've ordered these ornaments (have also bought the one with the area to put words on the bottom). We LOVE these! We always have a Christmas picture of our girls put on it. The picture on the ornament looks just like the original photo and turns out just like the preview. We buy one for us and several more as gifts for immediate family. Everyone loves them and my grandmother hangs hers in the kitchen window year round. So happy to have found them on sale this year. Thanks PM!
picture ornament
By CYNTHIA J. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (REDLANDS, CA) - December 18, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
Very beautiful quality. New photos looked vintage on the ornament which I love.
Beautiful!
By Nicole A. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Oakdale, PA) - December 18, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
I make one of these every year with my son's picture on it to give to the grandparents and great grandparents. We have never been disappointed! It is always a hit and they look beautiful on the tree. I also love how it comes with a nice velvet storage pouch.
Great!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (La Crosse, WI) - December 17, 2011
I ordered 3 of these for family membersfor xmas and they are a big hit! wonderful gift to have and pass down forever!
Wonderful
By tanisha G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (new york, NY) - December 17, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
The ornament came out nicely. It's not grainy. You do have to remember to leave space at the top for the string hole but it didn't really ruin our pic.
Excellent
By Rebecca K. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Howell, NJ) - December 16, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
Product came quickly and was perfect.
photo ornament
By joann O. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (buffalo, NY) - December 16, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
I received this photo ornament fast, ordering was easy I order from Personization Mall every year at least $250.00 worth of items, everyone loves the gifts I give. and it looks like I spent alot, but I didnt! good quality, good picture on product. great for those hard to buy for people. this gift was for a friend who is hard to buy for, so I put his children on the ornament when they went to Thailand
Great!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lake City, PA) - December 15, 2011
These picture ornaments are the best I've ever seen!
Perfect gift for any family member
By Nikki O. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (West Monroe, LA) - December 15, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
I've never ordered anything online but this year decided to try to cut back on as much in-store shopping stress as possible and order some gifts online. After my first order from this site, I've already placed another. Amazing work. Looks identical to the preview. I will definetely keep ordering from this site for years to come!
Great item!
By Shannon L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Severn, MD) - December 13, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
This was a special item for us this year. We just got married and it's our first christmas as a married couple. I thought it was fitting for our tree. I love it and so does my husband!
Commerating life's events
By Linda M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Topeka, KS) - December 13, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
I am so pleased with the ornament (not just for Christmas) that I will use these ornaments for gifts and personal momentos too. The quality is excellent. Shipment is also quick. Customer Service is Outstanding. A+ to Personalization Mall
Quality Photo Ornament
By ReGina J. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Temple, TX) - December 9, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
This is the second year that I have ordered from Personalization Mall. Each year I order a photo ornament for my son and wife who are newly married. Last year it was of their engagement. This year it is of their wedding. The work is beautiful. I'm so pleased to give it as a gift. The turn around time is amazing. I will order every year!
PAGE: 1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8
© 1998-2014 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved