Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas

Photo Memories Personalized Ornament customer reviews

Personalized Porcelain Photo Memories Christmas Ornaments - 4480
Average Customer Review: (360 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
5 star:
(308)
4 star:
(31)
3 star:
(8)
2 star:
(11)
1 star:
(2)


Showing 5-star reviews › See all reviews
PAGE: 1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8
Sort reviews by:
Great way to memorialize the year!
By Jane B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Hartville, OH) - September 7, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
This is the 4th year we have purchased photo ornaments of our family from your company. It is the favorite gift of our grandchildren. They love to see themselves on the tree.
Good quality!
By Sarah S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Canada) - August 18, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
Better quality than I was expecting! Picture turned out well and the item comes in its own plush bag for safekeeping. Very happy with purchase.
wonderful
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (north miami beach, FL) - August 6, 2012
The ornaments arrived just as pictured in the pre-order images. I'll be ordering more!
photo ornament
By Leslee M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Vista, CA) - August 3, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
Made a few of these ornaments for christmas gifts. It is a photo of my two grand-daughters. This was the first time they saw each other. I wanted to make one for each of them to have, because they may never see each other again. This will be a great keepsake for the two of them. I was very happy with the way they turned out. Thank you so much for the wonderful work as always. I will be back.
Great Thank You Gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Mechanicsburg, PA) - August 2, 2012
I took photos at a recent family gathering and then used them to create these ornaments as thank you gifts. Great memories captured for a lifetime and can be used on the Christmas tree or kept out all year on a display, may have to go back and buy the stands that are offered on here!!
Photo ornament
By Loretta F. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Staten Island, NY) - May 13, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
Makes a nice fill in to put with a gift card.
Great item, even better service!
By gail B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Syracuse, NY) - March 2, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
I placed order for 5 ornaments to 2 locations for xmas. One order did not arrive. Customer service gladly resent the items and the agent was delightful about doing it. Makes a HUGE difference these days to have terrific customer service. Would not hesitate at all to order again. In this case the bonus was that the items are all precious keepsakes we all love!!! Great quality too!
hand made photo gifts
By Mari Lynn Q. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Madison, WI) - February 4, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
My grandson likes Krypto.... I couldn't find any ornament so I found a picture and uploaded it to the site. He was really excited to have the ornament! great way to personalize special moments/likes...
Great Ornament
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Inglewood, CA) - January 16, 2012
We were very pleased with how the Ornament came out. Looks exactly as described! It really captured the picture we chose.
Photo Ornaments
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Yellville, AR) - January 15, 2012
We love the ceramic photo ornaments. Our Christmas tree is covered with these beautiful, special ornaments of our children, grandchildren, and pets. A highly recommended item for your loved ones!
Fabulous Photo Ornament
By Kathy C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (DeWitt, MI) - January 15, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered 14 of these in one order alone for my family for next year at Christmas. They are all beautiful and each year everyone looks forward to the next year's ornament.
Great Quality, Amazing Price
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Orem, UT) - January 9, 2012
We personalized this ornament with a family picture for my grandma. She loved the final product and we were impressed by the quality and the surprisingly low price compared to other services we had researched. We will definitely use Personalization Mall again!
wonderful memory
By Aubrey Rose G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Cherry Hill, NJ) - January 9, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
this is a great ornament!!! i was able to put photos of memories with friends and family on my tree. the best part, it is at a great price! you will not be disappointed with this product.
awesome
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Beloit, WI) - January 8, 2012
They were perfect! I ordered them as a gift for my sisters and they both loved them!
photo ornaments
By janet I. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Fernley, NV) - January 8, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
i have been purchasing photo ornaments for afew yrs and love them all
Amazing Quality
By Stephanie C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (San Diego, CA) - January 3, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
I am very pleased by the quality of the product I recieved. I am starting this tradition with my fiance's little one. I will return each year to carry on this very special event.
Great product
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Katy, TX) - January 2, 2012
I ordered my parents a personalized ornament with a picture on it from my recent wedding. The ornament turned out great and it was shipped and delivered in time for Christmas as promised by PersonalizationMall.com. I would definitely use this site again for future personalized things!
My favorite picture
By Dixie M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Crown Point, IN) - January 1, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
I love your items everything is always perfect.
Thank you
Beautiful
By Dixie M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Crown Point, IN) - December 31, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
I had these made so every year I can hang them on my tree as my grandmother is 98 yrs old and then to also have my mother and grandmother. The pictures came out perfect.
Great Ornament
By Melanie H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Windham, NH) - December 30, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
These ornaments came out perfect. The picture was very clear. I gave it as a gift to my mom and mother in law and they both loved it!
Perfect for Bragging
By Yaya M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (East Chicago, IN) - December 30, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
I used this to show off my great-nephew. It's perfect to commemorate your favorite photos. Makes a great gift.
perfect product, great price.
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lakefield, MN) - December 29, 2011
My family and friends were so impressed with the photo ornament. A gift that keeps giving all year.
Great Photo Ornaments
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Oak Hill, VA) - December 29, 2011
These photo ornaments are great! They make great gifts especially for parents with small children. Great to have one made for each year while they're growing up. Also, Personalization Mall is great in regards to quick shipment.
Nice
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (New Haven, CT) - December 28, 2011
My parents loved it! Came quickly too.
Christmas Ornament
By Barbara M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Stafford, NY) - December 28, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
I am beyond thrilled with my purchase and everyone that viewed this ornament just loved it.
Gave as Gifts
By Barbara J. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (West Hartford, CT) - December 28, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
Gave the ornaments as gifts; very well received by the recipients. Just be sure to get a close up if you are using a photo of people and ideally leave some space at the top for the hanger to go through or the hanger will go through the head of the subject in the photo.
It was perfect
By Janet S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Nicholasville, KY) - December 28, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
I had a picture of my husband and his 90 yr old mother put on this ornament. It came out great. The picture quality was perfect and exactly as I had cropped it for submission. The ornament has a high quality feel to it. It will last for years and years. Highly recommend.
gift `1
By ELVIRA B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (SAN ANTONIO, TX) - December 27, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
It was beautiful and my son loved it.
Great job!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (pompton lakes, NJ) - December 27, 2011
Husband loved the ornament. PIcture was from our vacation last year and he got a kick out of it. Thanks for the fast service and shipping. I will be using your site from now on!
Sweet Sisters
By ERIN V. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (VALLEY PARK, MO) - December 27, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
LOVE this ornament! I chose this one for an annual ornament exchange that my sisters and I do each year. I thought a photo ornament would be fun this year and they LOVED this. In fact, I liked it so much as well that I had to order one for myself. This will be a favorite on our tree for years to come!
Great ornament
By Margaret J. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Mays Landing, NJ) - December 26, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
Beautifully done, great quality.
Great last minute gifts
By Connie B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Reno, NV) - December 26, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
The personalized ornaments made a great Christmas gift. Very pleased with the simplicity of placing order and quick turnaround time to recieve. Will definitely order again for friends gifts for next year.
ALWAYS reasonably priced and fast delivery!
By Lisa H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Kennebunk, ME) - December 25, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
I am on my fifth year purchasing Christmas ornaments, canvas pictures and personalized items for family and friends. I am so pleased each time with the quality of the items, the prices and the very fast delivery. I have shared this website with friends and co-workers and they have started ordering as well! Thanks for always making Christmas so special!
Special Christmas Gift
By Terri B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Fountain Valley, CA) - December 24, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
I love the Personalized ornaments. I ordered 2 of them with photos of special celebrations this year and they are really nice. The quality is very good and the photos printed on them beautifully. The ornaments are wonderful ways to remember special events or your children as they grow. They make fabulous gifts.
Photo Ornament
By Michelle S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Temperance, MI) - December 23, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
I love this Ornament! I had a picture of my daughters and it turned out AWESOME! The quality is good, the picture is perfect. It is the perfect addtion to our Christmas tree.
Lasting Memories
By Heather G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Land O Lakes, FL) - December 23, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
Just received this ornament and I am very pleased with the quality/construction and overall finish of it. Very nice coloring on the photo, not too heavy for the tree (it's already on).
Excellent Quality and Customer Service
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (San Antonio, TX) - December 22, 2011
I was impressed with the items that I ordered and the speed in which my item was delivered. I ended up placing 6 different orders because the product turned out so good!

I received 1 wrong item and Customer SERVICE was outstanding! My replacement item was received 2 days later. Thank you for your service and products!
Photo Ornament 2011
By Robyn H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Evans, CO) - December 22, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
I was very pleased with the quality and color of the photo ornament. It looks great hanging on our Christmas tree!
BIG HIT
By DAWN C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (COLUMBUS, OH) - December 22, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
My brother was estatic with the ornament! Will be doing it for everyone next year!
photo ornament
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Franklinton, NC) - December 21, 2011
Turned out perfectly. Got here so fast!
PAGE: 1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8
© 1998-2015 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved