Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas

Photo Memories Personalized Ornament customer reviews

Personalized Porcelain Photo Memories Christmas Ornaments - 4480
Average Customer Review: (344 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
5 star:
(297)
4 star:
(31)
3 star:
(4)
2 star:
(11)
1 star:
(1)


Showing 5-star reviews › See all reviews
PAGE: 1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8
Sort reviews by:
Very Happy
By Kelly B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Cedar Falls, IA) - December 26, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered several of the Photo Memories Personalized Ornaments for Christmas highlighting special moments from our wedding this past year. Everyone loved them! They turned out beautiful!
LOVE THIS ORNAMENT
By Emily O. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Rochester , NY) - December 26, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I order this ornament every year! I love it! I give them out as Christmas gifts and it is always a big hit! :)
Great Reproduction of Photo
By Debora G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Rochester, NY) - December 26, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I actually got two of these with different photos and the process of editing the photo for the ornament was simple easy and they came out perfect!! A greatly love gift that will continue to give for years.
photo ornaments
By Rosemarie B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Philadelphia, PA) - December 23, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
They did a beautiful job. Very professional. I ordered two different ones as gifts and was so pleased.
people LOVE these!
By M D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Saint Louis, MO) - December 22, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
we had several family reunions this year and i had lots of these made up to give different family members and they all LOVED them. what a great way to commemorate memories! the only thing you have to be REALLY careful about is how you center the photos. if you've got an image w/ 20 people in it, you are gonna have a really hard time getting them all on the ornament - but if you do or can, it will look great.

i've been giving these away to all sorts of family & friends this year and everyone thinks they're the bees knees!
beautiful gift of memories
By Jane S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Cohocton, NY) - December 22, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
This is the second year that I have ordered ornaments for my granddaughters and grand "dogs". They are so beautiful that I have them out year round. Great gifts too :)
Photo Ornament
By Desiree V. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (West Babylon, NY) - December 22, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
love, love, love it! What a great gift, I even bought one for myself. Great quality and the price fits too!
Photo Ornament
By Christie G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Waterford, CA) - December 21, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered this for my daughter and her new husband. I put one of their wedding pictures on it. It is the cutest thing ever and I cant wait for her to open it!
Ive since ordered another one...Im really happy that I found this site, there are lots of neat things!
Personalized Porcelain Ornament
By Amanda W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Perryville, MO) - December 21, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
Great quality and the picture printed very well. Highly recommended
Christmas 2010
By Robert S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Short Hills, NJ) - December 21, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
Easy to prepare. Excellent quality. Fast shipment. Highly recommend.
Custom Shakira ornament
By Dennis R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (New Kensington, PA) - December 17, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
Great craftsmenship...fast delivery!!!
Wonderful addition to the tree
By Carolyn K. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Austin, TX) - December 17, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I was very pleased with the ordering process, speed of delivery and mostly the quality of the ornament! The photo was cropped significantly, but turned out very clear.
I am very pleased and will use this site again.
The Best Photo Ornament!
By Danielle P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Southbridge, MA) - December 16, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I have ordered this ornament for the past 3 years with a photo of my children (1 for myself and 1 each for my parents and in-laws) and have loved everyone! They are beautifully made and very high quality. I will continue to order them every year. I love looking at them each year as we decorate our tree and remembering as they grow!! Thank you for this wonderful product.
photo ornaments
By LeAnne C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Saint Charles, MO) - December 16, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
Great quality and very prompt service.
Great Ornament
By Sheri E. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Woodruff, SC) - December 15, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I bought one of these ornaments as a Christmas present for friends to commemorate a trip we took together. As soon as I received it, I immediately ordered one for us too !!! What a great keepsake. Perfect clarity on the ornament. We both loved it. Order it.... you won't be disappointed !!!
Photo Memories Personalized Ornament
By Vera J. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (bronx, NY) - December 14, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
Very cute. I rec'd it fast. Love it.
Awesome ornament!
By Bonnie H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Hanapepe, HI) - December 9, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I really love the ornament. It is so beautiful!
Great ornament
By Violet B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Sutton, MA) - December 8, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered several of these ornaments as gifts. They arrived quickly and I'm very happy with how they turned out!
LOVE this ornament!
By MEGAN M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (PITTSFIELD, MA) - December 1, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
This is the third year I have purchased this type of ornament, some as gifts and some for our own tree. The images always turn out beautifully and the quality is impressive to say the least. The price is comparable to or even better than the cost of non-personalized ornaments, but this product is SO much better! I'm certain I will be back for more. Highly recommended!
JUST LIKE THE ORNAMENT ITSELF
By BECKY L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (RINGGOLD, GA) - December 1, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I'M PLEASED WITH THE ORNAMENT AND THE WAY IT TURNED OUT. WELL WORTH IT.
Ornament
By Patricia S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Ormond Beach, FL) - November 30, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
Couldn't be happier with the ornaments we ordered! They look wonderful -- better quality than expected and the packaging was an added bonus;
Love it!
By Suzanne V. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Loganville, GA) - November 30, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
This couldn't be any better! The quality is wonderful and the price was just right! Thumbs up!
Beautiful photo reproduction.
By Karmen D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Richmond, MO) - November 29, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I was thrilled when I received the ornament that I ordered. The photo quality was excellent. This was a very high quality product. The ornament has nice weight to it. Well worth the money.
Great Memory Captured
By Elizabeth D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Burleson, TX) - November 27, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I love my new picture ornaments. I couldn't be happier with the way they turned out. After receiving this past order, I went through my other pictures on my computer and ordered more ornaments. I can't wait to see this bunch! I would recommend this type of ornament to anyone - they make great keep-sakes, as well as great christmas gifts!!
Building Memories
By Marlo S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Louisville, KY) - November 17, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
This is the third year that I have purchased this ornament. I am a mother of three, with my third coming later in life and 13 years after my second. So I had started a tradition with my first two of putting a photo ornament on the tree each year. I have a tree full of memories. I wished this was available 19 years ago! I love my ornaments, year three and counting....
PERFECT FOR A SMILE
By BECKY L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (RINGGOLD, GA) - November 16, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I PICKED THIS ORNAMENT TO PUT MY GRANDDAUGHTER'S PICTURE ON TO CHEER ME UP. I'M GOING TO PUT IT IN MY CAR.
Photo ornament makes great gift
By Martha P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Statesboro, GA) - November 9, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I love these photo ornaments and use them to give as Christmas presents, sometimes tied onto other packages as a tag. It is fun to commemorate an event that happened in the last year, like a marriage, birth, vacation, etc.
Beautiful!
By Laurie K. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Whitinsville, MA) - November 3, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
Absolutely gorgeous! The picture is crisp and clear. After receiving my first order I went back and ordered more! Can't wait to hang these on the tree!
Great Gift!
By Janice L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Scottsdale, AZ) - August 2, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered two of these and they came out perfect. It's easy to download the picture and a fun gift.
Photo Ornaments
By Karen K. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Leesburg, FL) - March 12, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I have bought several of these ornaments and have been pleased with every one. The only difficulty is in finding a photo that, when cropped by PersonalizationMall, isn't cropped too much. I've found that the original photo can't be one that's too much of a closeup. If it is, the final version for the ornament doesn't show all that I wanted. Also, the hole for the ribbon ends up being in someone's head. Ouch!
Very happy!
By Susan B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Midland, MI) - February 11, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I had old photo ornaments with the cheap plastic frames falling apart, and found this site, and I'm so glad! They came back as heirlooms. I'm going to order copies as presents for my children for their trees.

The only flaw I saw was a clear ridge on the front of one ornament, but it's not very noticeable. The pictures were done just as the photos were sent. I had one picture that I sharpened with my photo software since it was a little fuzzy, and it's my favorite.
Love them!
By LINDA S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (MANCHESTER, NH) - January 8, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I just love them!!!! Every year since my daugher was a baby, I have always taken a Xmas picture of her and hung it in some sort of frame to put on the tree. Some were bulking and awkward and I was tired of the look - so when I found this site, I went crazy and had them ALL redone and I LOVE them. They are absolutley beautiful and reasonably priced and look 20x better on the tree then before - they just fit nicer and look nicer. Thank you so much!!! Very Happy!!!
Linda, NH
Extremely Satisfied
By Teresa D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Chillicothe, IL) - January 5, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
Very happy with the ornament we ordered. Exactly what we ordered and it came very quickly in the mail.
photo ornaments
By janet I. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Fernley, NV) - January 4, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
love these this is 2nd year i have ordered wish i had reviewed photo better as hanger is in santa's eye i will do better cropping next time
Family Crest Ornament
By Laurie C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Glenside, PA) - December 29, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
The item I ordered was beautiful and my father-in-law loved it. Thank you for your excellent craftmanship and for delivering it on time for Christmas. Laurie Carroll
great gift
By Luda G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Canoga Park, CA) - December 28, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
I love it so much I would like to order more! Highly recommend!
Fantastic!
By catherine S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Brooklyn, NY) - December 28, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
I am so pleased with every purchase I make. The quality is outstanding, prices great and the speedy delivery is amazing!
Big hit for Christmas!
By Colleen C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Chesapeake, VA) - December 26, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
All recipients of these personalized photo ornaments were thrilled. They looked great, were made well and the service was superb. They could improve on the ordering of the ornament slightly but all in all they have done a great job on the product and the service was great. I will order more in the future.
Chrsitmas Memories
By Felecia L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Madawaska, ME) - December 24, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
Each year I have given my children Christmas ornaments and a few years ago I found this website. The ornaments are high quality and beautiful. My grown kids now get personalized ornaments depicting what happened in that year. My daughter's college graduatation, first year in a dorm, my son's marriage, even the passing of our special pets are saved now, to be remembered at every Christmas. Service is extremely fast and I have never had a problem with even one ornament. I'm so glad I found this website. I enjoy my childrens faces when they see them on our tree.
Special Photo Ornament
By Loretta F. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Staten Island, NY) - December 19, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
A nice keepsake for that special moment. Cropping correctly is very important.
PAGE: 1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8
© 1998-2014 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved