Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas
Free Personalization – No gimmicks or hidden fees. Personalization is what we do best so we offer that service to you free of charge.

Fast Turnaround – Even though we make each gift custom for you, we don’t want to keep you waiting. Most of our gifts ship out in just 1-2 days!


#1 in Quality Merchandise – Our gifts are meant to last. We select only the finest materials so that the gifts you give today will be treasured for life.

100% Satisfaction Guaranteed – We work hard to make sure your gift is personalized exactly as you requested it. We guarantee that your product will be accurate and free from defects in quality and in workmanship.

Shop By Department in Ornament Gifts:


Shop By Price Range in Ornament Gifts:


Search in Ornament Gifts:

Customer Testimonial
I just want to let Personalization Mall know that your product, the birthday banner, exceeded my expectations!! It is of the highest quality that I could have ever imagined. It even arrived earlier...
~Kristin - NC

Photo Memories Personalized Ornament customer reviews

Personalized Porcelain Photo Memories Christmas Ornaments - 4480
Average Customer Review: (334 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
5 star:
(289)
4 star:
(29)
3 star:
(4)
2 star:
(11)
1 star:
(1)


Showing 5-star reviews › See all reviews
PAGE: 1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8
Sort reviews by:
Perfect Christmas Ornament
By Connie S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Rayne, LA) - December 4, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
The quality of the ornament exceeded my expectations. I ordered two ornaments and was so pleased that I ordered three more. I especially like that I can design the ornament and see what the finished product will look like before ordering.
Another one for the tree
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Plainfield, IN) - December 4, 2013
I am slowly replacing all my ornaments with these photo ones. They are great gifts for grandparents and a great new tradition we have created in our house. Every year we add about 3 more with photos of our favorite moments of that past year. Then every year as we put up the tree we get to reminisce about the previous family memories.
Excellent quality
By Dawn M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Tonawanda, NY) - December 3, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
This is the 6th time I've ordered one of these photo ornaments and I love it. The quality is great and I love that the image is directly on the ceramic instead of being printed on paper and then put on the ornament. I will definitely be ordering more.
Pleased
By Kerstin V. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Marlboro, NY) - December 3, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
I uploaded a photo taken from my iphone to make this ornament. Quality of finished product is beyond beautiful. Color is so rich. My family was so very pleased with it.
Family treasures
By Nancy C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Hazard, KY) - December 1, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
Love the ornaments...I order every year and each year I think of more and more reasons to order them.. Just wish I could get a discount if I order 15 or more..You won't be disappointed.. GREAT PRODUCTS!
Perfect Christmas Ornament
By Linda M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (South Riding, VA) - November 27, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
The personalized Christmas ornament is just what I was looking for. It is adorable and so unique. It is well made and arrived in a nice velvet bag within a gift box. Very nice. I can't wait to give it to my daughter for Christmas. I know she will be absolutely thrilled to bits.
Everyone Loves these!
By Lydia H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Burbank, CA) - November 23, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
Everyone Loves these! What could be better than a ornament of people and pets you love!..I ordered some for myself ..Many Thanks !
photo ornament
By janet I. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Fernley, NV) - November 22, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
I just received my latest photo ornament. I have purchased many of these over the yrs for myself and others.I must have a dozen to hang on my own tree. thanks ever so much
Very Happy
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Rocky Mount, NC) - November 20, 2013
I have just ordered another ornament from PM. I ran across this website last year and ordered ornaments for my great niece--one for each Christmas. I love each one. The pictures are very clear and they give us a chance to reflect on past Christmases and how much she changes from year to year.
Repeat Buyer
By John G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Gastonia, NC) - November 4, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
I buy several of these for myself and as gifts each Christmas. It's a perfect way to remember cherished moments from the past year and everyone loves them.
Absolutely Perfect!
By Michelle G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Raymore, MO) - November 4, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
This ended up being the perfect Christmas gift for my friend! Thank you so much!
Great product
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Reidsville, NC) - October 21, 2013
I ordered this as a gifts. The picture is clear and smooth. The ornament is plain but sturdy. The item was delivered when they said it would. All in all, I am very satisfied that I ordered this. I thought that i'd have to change the ribbon, thinking it would be cheesy...but to my surprise, I don't have to.
Christmas gift
By Lynn M S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Dixon, KY) - October 14, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered one of these with my grandson's photo on it as a gift from him to his parents for Christmas. :) What a memory maker. These make wonderful surprise gifts. :)
Never had an issue
By Janet P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Miami, FL) - September 20, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
I have been ordering ornaments for several years from Personalization Mall.com and have NEVER had an issue/mistake on anything. That to me says a lot. Even the way they are packaged and shipped is excellent. I love shopping here! The ornament becomes a part of the family tree yearly. We love putting them up.
Panda Bear Ornament
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Fort Worth, TX) - September 15, 2013
Took picture of Baby Panda and his Momma on a recent trip to San Diego Zoo. Had ornament made for granddaughter. Turned out extremely well. Very pleased with the product and the time in which it was delivered.
Nice to have
By Marilyn C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Littleton, CO) - August 18, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
I created ornaments with my pets on them to hang on tree this Christmas. They are done well, and will be nice to have them hanging on the tree.
Great product and prompt service
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Livonia, MI) - August 17, 2013
I order picture ornaments every year for my grandchildren so we can watch them grow on our tree. These ornaments serve as a beautiful reminder of the Christmas' past and the year in review. Service is prompt and products turn out beautifully.
Photo ornament
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Valencia, CA) - August 13, 2013
these photo ornaments are wonderful for my xmas presents. My family looks forward to their new ornament every year.
customer service
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Valencia, CA) - August 3, 2013
I have been ordering photo ornaments for several years and I have been happy with the results. Customer service was very helpful in getting my issues resolved with one of the photo ornament that I ordered. It took some time to get resolved, but in the end, I am very happy with the resolution.
Mom & Moe
By Lynn B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Riverview, FL) - June 14, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
My Mom's good friend passed away and I had this made for her. She loved it and said it will hang in her home always. It was very nice.
Great Item
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Charlotte, NC) - June 9, 2013
The ornaments is a Great gift idea. The product is very well made. My husband loved it!
PERFECT
By BECKY L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (RINGGOLD, GA) - March 3, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
JUST LOVE EVERY PICTURE ORNAMENT THAT I'VE ORDERED. WILL KEEP ORDERING. WELL WORTH HAVING / SHARING / GIVING AS GIFTS.
New Great Niece
By Yaya M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (East Chicago, IN) - February 19, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
I love these ornaments. It's a great way to honor, commemorate, celebrate just about any occasion in life. I sent it to my niece personalized with the first photo of her new daughter.
Treasured Ornament Already
By Susan L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Minneapolis, MN) - January 14, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
This is the second order that I made of this ornament and I will be making another one because I keep getting requests for people to have their own. It is a picture of my Dad from a few years ago wearing a Santa hat with his two granddaughter's kissing him on the cheeks. Dad died this past May so it was a wonderful reminder of past happier Christmas. I had sent one to his sister and she wore it as a button for the whole Christmas holiday.

Personalization Mall does such a wonderful job - it is a high quality product.
Great Quality
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Hurst, TX) - January 14, 2013
Very impressed w the quality of the photo and ceramic. I wanted more text lines than any ornament would allow, so I created a jpeg in photoshop with all my text and loaded it as a photo. Worked great, looked just like the preview.
Made a wonderful Christmas gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Alden, NY) - January 7, 2013
I submitted a wedding picture of my nephew and his new bride to be made into an ornament...they just loved it! It made the perfect 1st Christmas gift!
Love these ornaments!
By Kari H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Melrose Park, IL) - January 7, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
Every year we give my kids ornaments with something related to the year (a hobby, milestone, favorite etc.) My daughter is into cake decorating so I made a collage ornament of many of the cakes she baked last year. It turned out awesome and will be a great keepsake! I have purchased this same ornament in the past (pet memorial & birthday photos). Personalization mall does a great job with this ornament and it arrives in a nice little velvet storage pouch. I'm sure I will buy again in the future!
Christmas 2012
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Gardena, CA) - January 3, 2013
Quick turnaround time and exactly as I had hoped!
Photo Ornament
By Kimberly T. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Pittsburgh, PA) - January 2, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
This turned out exactly how I expected. The picture was placed perfect and very clear, I am very happy with my purchase and would purchase this item again.
Love it
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Pace, FL) - January 2, 2013
Good photo quality. Fast shipping. Great value.
Beautiful Gift and keepsake
By Marcia S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Whiting, NJ) - January 1, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered 25 of these for christmas gifts.and every one was thrilled to receive them. Some plan to just keep it hanging around all year. They quality is just beautiful. Ordering is easy and delivery is fast. Love them!!! Will order more when they are on sale...
photo ornament
By Angela D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Bentonville, AR) - January 1, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
My photo ornament was so easy to create with personalization mall and it turned out just how I wanted it. It arrived before Christmas and it was perfect. I get a few memory ornaments from this company every year. With my reward points this one was free!
Wonderful!
By Nancy C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Colorado Springs, CO) - December 31, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
The photo was beautifully recreated on the ornament. Th recipients loved it!
Best Christmas gift ever
By Debra S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Adrian, MI) - December 31, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
I purchased 5 of these ornaments for Christmas gifts this year. One was a wedding picture of my niece and her husband for them, one was a picture of her husbands mom and dad at the wedding (his father passed away at age of 50 on Dec 1st unexpect), my brother and his 2 boys at one the oldest graduation this year and 2 of my 5 month old grandson for their tree this year. There were tears of happiness with each one and best of all I felt great for the gift I chose.
My Day Brightener
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Eden Prairie, MN) - December 31, 2012
My granddaughter was born right before Christmas. I was able to purchase this very nice ornament with her picture on it. It was on sale (yay!), it was delivered Christmas Eve Day, as promised, it was perfect (she's perfect). I can't put it away. It's on my desk now.
excellent product!
By Kerry M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Salem, OR) - December 31, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
picture ornament turned out excellent!
great quality & value. will definitely order again.
paid for speedy shipping & received it right on time! : )
everyone loved these!
By Lydia H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Burbank, CA) - December 30, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
These were the BEST gifts I gave this year!..I got a few for myself too !
Many Thanks !!!!!!!!
A Great Photo Ornament
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Silver Spring, MD) - December 30, 2012
This product makes a great lil addition to any tree. You want select a nice photo and take the time to ensure you center your image and well as take a good long preview before you add it to your cart. As the description says close-ups (head-shots and the like) are the best for this product. If you have any basic photo editing skills you may want to ensure you brighten up the image a little as well as ensure what you are uploading is a high quality picture. I got my ornament personalized with a color picture and it looks and feels very durable. The picture pops off the porcelain and I know it will last for several years to come. I will re-order more of these as long as this site has great deals. The free personalization is nice and shipping times aren't bad at all. A 5 out of 5 overall in my opinion.
amazing!
By Ashley S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Grand Junction, CO) - December 28, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
I love it! It's perfect and worth the price!
Beautiful keepsake
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lincoln, NE) - December 28, 2012
The picture on these ornaments was perfect and I was very happy with the size. High quality.
PAGE: 1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8
© 1998-2014 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved