Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas
Occasions

Picture Perfect Personalized Ornament customer reviews

Personalized Porcelain Photo Memories Christmas Ornaments - 4480
Average Customer Review: (361 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
5 star:
(309)
4 star:
(31)
3 star:
(8)
2 star:
(11)
1 star:
(2)


Showing 5-star reviews › See all reviews
PAGE: 1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8
Sort reviews by:
Great Item
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Charlotte, NC) - June 9, 2013
The ornaments is a Great gift idea. The product is very well made. My husband loved it!
PERFECT
By BECKY L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (RINGGOLD, GA) - March 3, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
JUST LOVE EVERY PICTURE ORNAMENT THAT I'VE ORDERED. WILL KEEP ORDERING. WELL WORTH HAVING / SHARING / GIVING AS GIFTS.
New Great Niece
By Yaya M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (East Chicago, IN) - February 19, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
I love these ornaments. It's a great way to honor, commemorate, celebrate just about any occasion in life. I sent it to my niece personalized with the first photo of her new daughter.
Treasured Ornament Already
By Susan L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Minneapolis, MN) - January 14, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
This is the second order that I made of this ornament and I will be making another one because I keep getting requests for people to have their own. It is a picture of my Dad from a few years ago wearing a Santa hat with his two granddaughter's kissing him on the cheeks. Dad died this past May so it was a wonderful reminder of past happier Christmas. I had sent one to his sister and she wore it as a button for the whole Christmas holiday.

Personalization Mall does such a wonderful job - it is a high quality product.
Great Quality
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Hurst, TX) - January 14, 2013
Very impressed w the quality of the photo and ceramic. I wanted more text lines than any ornament would allow, so I created a jpeg in photoshop with all my text and loaded it as a photo. Worked great, looked just like the preview.
Made a wonderful Christmas gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Alden, NY) - January 7, 2013
I submitted a wedding picture of my nephew and his new bride to be made into an ornament...they just loved it! It made the perfect 1st Christmas gift!
Love these ornaments!
By Kari H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Melrose Park, IL) - January 7, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
Every year we give my kids ornaments with something related to the year (a hobby, milestone, favorite etc.) My daughter is into cake decorating so I made a collage ornament of many of the cakes she baked last year. It turned out awesome and will be a great keepsake! I have purchased this same ornament in the past (pet memorial & birthday photos). Personalization mall does a great job with this ornament and it arrives in a nice little velvet storage pouch. I'm sure I will buy again in the future!
Christmas 2012
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Gardena, CA) - January 3, 2013
Quick turnaround time and exactly as I had hoped!
Photo Ornament
By Kimberly T. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Pittsburgh, PA) - January 2, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
This turned out exactly how I expected. The picture was placed perfect and very clear, I am very happy with my purchase and would purchase this item again.
Love it
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Pace, FL) - January 2, 2013
Good photo quality. Fast shipping. Great value.
Beautiful Gift and keepsake
By Marcia S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Whiting, NJ) - January 1, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered 25 of these for christmas gifts.and every one was thrilled to receive them. Some plan to just keep it hanging around all year. They quality is just beautiful. Ordering is easy and delivery is fast. Love them!!! Will order more when they are on sale...
photo ornament
By Angela D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Bentonville, AR) - January 1, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
My photo ornament was so easy to create with personalization mall and it turned out just how I wanted it. It arrived before Christmas and it was perfect. I get a few memory ornaments from this company every year. With my reward points this one was free!
Wonderful!
By Nancy C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Colorado Springs, CO) - December 31, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
The photo was beautifully recreated on the ornament. Th recipients loved it!
Best Christmas gift ever
By Debra S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Adrian, MI) - December 31, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
I purchased 5 of these ornaments for Christmas gifts this year. One was a wedding picture of my niece and her husband for them, one was a picture of her husbands mom and dad at the wedding (his father passed away at age of 50 on Dec 1st unexpect), my brother and his 2 boys at one the oldest graduation this year and 2 of my 5 month old grandson for their tree this year. There were tears of happiness with each one and best of all I felt great for the gift I chose.
My Day Brightener
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Eden Prairie, MN) - December 31, 2012
My granddaughter was born right before Christmas. I was able to purchase this very nice ornament with her picture on it. It was on sale (yay!), it was delivered Christmas Eve Day, as promised, it was perfect (she's perfect). I can't put it away. It's on my desk now.
excellent product!
By Kerry M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Salem, OR) - December 31, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
picture ornament turned out excellent!
great quality & value. will definitely order again.
paid for speedy shipping & received it right on time! : )
everyone loved these!
By Lydia H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Burbank, CA) - December 30, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
These were the BEST gifts I gave this year!..I got a few for myself too !
Many Thanks !!!!!!!!
A Great Photo Ornament
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Silver Spring, MD) - December 30, 2012
This product makes a great lil addition to any tree. You want select a nice photo and take the time to ensure you center your image and well as take a good long preview before you add it to your cart. As the description says close-ups (head-shots and the like) are the best for this product. If you have any basic photo editing skills you may want to ensure you brighten up the image a little as well as ensure what you are uploading is a high quality picture. I got my ornament personalized with a color picture and it looks and feels very durable. The picture pops off the porcelain and I know it will last for several years to come. I will re-order more of these as long as this site has great deals. The free personalization is nice and shipping times aren't bad at all. A 5 out of 5 overall in my opinion.
amazing!
By Ashley S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Grand Junction, CO) - December 28, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
I love it! It's perfect and worth the price!
Beautiful keepsake
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lincoln, NE) - December 28, 2012
The picture on these ornaments was perfect and I was very happy with the size. High quality.
Loved it
By Susan B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Canton, MI) - December 28, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
I have now purchased 2 of these ornaments as gifts and the recipients absolutely loved them! They told me they can't call them ornaments because they will be hanging all year long! Thank you for a great product!
Great keepsake
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Somerset, KY) - December 27, 2012
Got one for my daughter and one for my son. Wish I'd thought to do this sooner! Great quality and great price.
love it!
By Melissa V. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Butte, MT) - December 27, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
I absolutely love it. It turned out great. Love the quality of it.
"PRICELESS" gift!
By Teresa H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Chuckey, TN) - December 27, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
I bought 4 of these: for the grandmas and mommy and of course ME! There is nothing better than a personalized gift! It's just so much more personal and meaningful! And of course captures a moment of time that you will always remember! Personalization Mall has made my gifts a "Wow! Mom!" Gift! And the products always arrive quickly and have been EXACTLY as good a quality as I expect!!! No disappointments!! Which is a real ease of mind when you are giving these away as gifts!!

It's always right
By Miles B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (El Cajon, CA) - December 26, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
I've ordered eight times from Personalization Mall and every time the item was perfect, on time, and beautiful.
Great Picture Quality Ornament
By Kaia C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (San Diego, CA) - December 26, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
Great photo, perfect cropping, and shiny finish without too much of a glossy effect.
Great for personalized gifting
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Concord, MA) - December 25, 2012
This Christmas marks the fourth time that I have ordered this item for gifting. Each time it reaches me just as I hoped it would look. The quality is high, and the presentation is perfect. Definitely worth the price.
Perfect Christmas Gift!!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Honolulu, HI) - December 25, 2012
This item arrived better than I could have expected. The quality of the ornament is solid, very sharply made. I am extremely impressed with the durability of the ornament. My picture appeared just as I had imagined. Plus the ornament had a glossy look to it which just added to the polished appearance. Highly recommend; as I am 100% happy with my purchase!
Great Family heirloom
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Park Ridge, IL) - December 25, 2012
Our dog has a special place in our family so we wanted a special ornament of her on our tree. It turned out really nice. The ornament is a nice weight and I like that the photo covers the entire surface. I wish we could have dated the back of the ornament.
WONDERFUL KEEPSAKE
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Mission Viejo, CA) - December 24, 2012
I order twelve of these every Christmas - one for each of my grandchildren. One year I had a problem where the colors were faded. I notified PM and they replaced the faded ones immediately. This year, as in most years, the colors are rich and bright with great clarity. The program for ordering the ornaments, (downloading photos, editing, cropping, etc) is very user-friendly. These ornaments are now a Christmas tradition and all the grandchildren (ages 5 thru 30)all eagerly await to see what photo of them we used. It's also fun to see all the ornaments of past years hanging on their Christmas trees and see how each of them changed and grew from year to year.
A perfect gift for the holidays!
By Naomi L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Alexandria, VA) - December 22, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
Thev recipient was very happy!
Worked out great!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Scottsdale, AZ) - December 22, 2012
Used a pic from my iPhone and it turned out well! Great price came quick and best of all person I gave it to loved it!
Fastest turn around
By Leslie G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Springboro, OH) - December 21, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
We love our personalized ornament and I can't believe how quickly we got it.
very nice
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Grand Isle, VT) - December 21, 2012
love this, came out great, would definitely purchase another one
Great product
By Marni M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Bryn Mawr, PA) - December 19, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
It's is a wonderful keepsake for your tree, looks beautiful, great vaue for the price, will order more
Jacob's ornament
By Beverly V. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Grapevine, TX) - December 19, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
The ornament was awesome! It was just like I ordered. The best part was seeing my son's face when he saw himself on the ornament!! Priceless! Thank you!
Photo Ornament
By Rhonda S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Sugar Land, TX) - December 19, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
This ornament looked better than I expected. I received the item SUPER fast. I was so impressed that I brought the item to work and my coworker immediately ordered 8 ornaments. I will definitely be purchasing more during the year. On top of all that, the price was great as well. I found out about the site because my sister had ordered some items and she recommended the site. Glad she did.
Picture ornament
By Tracy J. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Shreveport, LA) - December 19, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
First off, the ordering process with adding a photo for my ornament was extremely easy!! The ornament is absolutely beautiful! I ordered this with a wedding picture for my sister in law and new brother in law for their first Christmas as a married couple, and as happy as we are about how beautiful it is, they are sure to be very very happy to receive it. The shipping was very quick also! I have ordered from you before and haven't been more pleased with everything I has bought! Keep up the great work! Ty
Photo Ornament
By Lisa R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Colchester, VT) - December 18, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
Another successful order from Personalization Mall, I highly recommend this as a keepsake; easy to upload, easy to crop and they came out terrific. The family will be delighted when they open thier gifts.
Wonderful Keepsake
By Peggy V. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Neenah, WI) - December 17, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
What a nice job & wonderful keepsake this will be for years to come. It came extremely quick with a nice pouch to keep it in. Thank you.
PAGE: 1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8
© 1998-2015 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved