Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas

Photo Memories Personalized Ornament customer reviews

Personalized Porcelain Photo Memories Christmas Ornaments - 4480
Average Customer Review: (339 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
5 star:
(293)
4 star:
(30)
3 star:
(4)
2 star:
(11)
1 star:
(1)


Showing 5-star reviews › See all reviews
PAGE: 1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8
Sort reviews by:
everyone loved these!
By Lydia H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Burbank, CA) - December 30, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
These were the BEST gifts I gave this year!..I got a few for myself too !
Many Thanks !!!!!!!!
A Great Photo Ornament
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Silver Spring, MD) - December 30, 2012
This product makes a great lil addition to any tree. You want select a nice photo and take the time to ensure you center your image and well as take a good long preview before you add it to your cart. As the description says close-ups (head-shots and the like) are the best for this product. If you have any basic photo editing skills you may want to ensure you brighten up the image a little as well as ensure what you are uploading is a high quality picture. I got my ornament personalized with a color picture and it looks and feels very durable. The picture pops off the porcelain and I know it will last for several years to come. I will re-order more of these as long as this site has great deals. The free personalization is nice and shipping times aren't bad at all. A 5 out of 5 overall in my opinion.
amazing!
By Ashley S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Grand Junction, CO) - December 28, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
I love it! It's perfect and worth the price!
Beautiful keepsake
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lincoln, NE) - December 28, 2012
The picture on these ornaments was perfect and I was very happy with the size. High quality.
Loved it
By Susan B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Canton, MI) - December 28, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
I have now purchased 2 of these ornaments as gifts and the recipients absolutely loved them! They told me they can't call them ornaments because they will be hanging all year long! Thank you for a great product!
Great keepsake
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Somerset, KY) - December 27, 2012
Got one for my daughter and one for my son. Wish I'd thought to do this sooner! Great quality and great price.
love it!
By Melissa V. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Butte, MT) - December 27, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
I absolutely love it. It turned out great. Love the quality of it.
"PRICELESS" gift!
By Teresa H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Chuckey, TN) - December 27, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
I bought 4 of these: for the grandmas and mommy and of course ME! There is nothing better than a personalized gift! It's just so much more personal and meaningful! And of course captures a moment of time that you will always remember! Personalization Mall has made my gifts a "Wow! Mom!" Gift! And the products always arrive quickly and have been EXACTLY as good a quality as I expect!!! No disappointments!! Which is a real ease of mind when you are giving these away as gifts!!

It's always right
By Miles B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (El Cajon, CA) - December 26, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
I've ordered eight times from Personalization Mall and every time the item was perfect, on time, and beautiful.
Great Picture Quality Ornament
By Kaia C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (San Diego, CA) - December 26, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
Great photo, perfect cropping, and shiny finish without too much of a glossy effect.
Great for personalized gifting
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Concord, MA) - December 25, 2012
This Christmas marks the fourth time that I have ordered this item for gifting. Each time it reaches me just as I hoped it would look. The quality is high, and the presentation is perfect. Definitely worth the price.
Perfect Christmas Gift!!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Honolulu, HI) - December 25, 2012
This item arrived better than I could have expected. The quality of the ornament is solid, very sharply made. I am extremely impressed with the durability of the ornament. My picture appeared just as I had imagined. Plus the ornament had a glossy look to it which just added to the polished appearance. Highly recommend; as I am 100% happy with my purchase!
Great Family heirloom
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Park Ridge, IL) - December 25, 2012
Our dog has a special place in our family so we wanted a special ornament of her on our tree. It turned out really nice. The ornament is a nice weight and I like that the photo covers the entire surface. I wish we could have dated the back of the ornament.
WONDERFUL KEEPSAKE
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Mission Viejo, CA) - December 24, 2012
I order twelve of these every Christmas - one for each of my grandchildren. One year I had a problem where the colors were faded. I notified PM and they replaced the faded ones immediately. This year, as in most years, the colors are rich and bright with great clarity. The program for ordering the ornaments, (downloading photos, editing, cropping, etc) is very user-friendly. These ornaments are now a Christmas tradition and all the grandchildren (ages 5 thru 30)all eagerly await to see what photo of them we used. It's also fun to see all the ornaments of past years hanging on their Christmas trees and see how each of them changed and grew from year to year.
A perfect gift for the holidays!
By Naomi L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Alexandria, VA) - December 22, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
Thev recipient was very happy!
Worked out great!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Scottsdale, AZ) - December 22, 2012
Used a pic from my iPhone and it turned out well! Great price came quick and best of all person I gave it to loved it!
Fastest turn around
By Leslie G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Springboro, OH) - December 21, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
We love our personalized ornament and I can't believe how quickly we got it.
very nice
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Grand Isle, VT) - December 21, 2012
love this, came out great, would definitely purchase another one
Great product
By Marni M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Bryn Mawr, PA) - December 19, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
It's is a wonderful keepsake for your tree, looks beautiful, great vaue for the price, will order more
Jacob's ornament
By Beverly V. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Grapevine, TX) - December 19, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
The ornament was awesome! It was just like I ordered. The best part was seeing my son's face when he saw himself on the ornament!! Priceless! Thank you!
Photo Ornament
By Rhonda S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Sugar Land, TX) - December 19, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
This ornament looked better than I expected. I received the item SUPER fast. I was so impressed that I brought the item to work and my coworker immediately ordered 8 ornaments. I will definitely be purchasing more during the year. On top of all that, the price was great as well. I found out about the site because my sister had ordered some items and she recommended the site. Glad she did.
Picture ornament
By Tracy J. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Shreveport, LA) - December 19, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
First off, the ordering process with adding a photo for my ornament was extremely easy!! The ornament is absolutely beautiful! I ordered this with a wedding picture for my sister in law and new brother in law for their first Christmas as a married couple, and as happy as we are about how beautiful it is, they are sure to be very very happy to receive it. The shipping was very quick also! I have ordered from you before and haven't been more pleased with everything I has bought! Keep up the great work! Ty
Photo Ornament
By Lisa R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Colchester, VT) - December 18, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
Another successful order from Personalization Mall, I highly recommend this as a keepsake; easy to upload, easy to crop and they came out terrific. The family will be delighted when they open thier gifts.
Wonderful Keepsake
By Peggy V. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Neenah, WI) - December 17, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
What a nice job & wonderful keepsake this will be for years to come. It came extremely quick with a nice pouch to keep it in. Thank you.
Photo Memories Personalized Ornament
By Susan L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Minneapolis, MN) - December 17, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
This ornament turned out even better than I thought it would. It was really easy to upload and crop the picture to fit the ornament. I know that it is going to be a treasured ornament forever.
Wonderful keepsake!
By Sherry H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lehighton, PA) - December 17, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
Looking for personalized items for family members is no easy task! I was surprised at how easy this was. Beautiful quality and one of a kind....each family member will be completely surprised when they open their gifts this year!
Great stocking stuffer!
By Kristina K. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Swedesboro, NJ) - December 15, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
The picture came out clear and is a great little gift.
Personalized Ornament
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (rockville, MD) - December 13, 2012
Got it on time and it looks great!
Wonderful picture ornaments
By Peggy S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Front Royal, VA) - December 12, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
Very nice ornaments! Took me a while to crop the photos just right, but they turned out great!
Love it!
By Jane S H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Cullowhee, NC) - December 12, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
I LOVE the photo ornament! When I opened the package, I thought ‘Oh my gosh, this is beautiful.’ The photo quality/ornament size was better than I ever expected---a gift that will be treasured.
BABY PHOTO ORNAMENT 2012
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lorton, VA) - December 12, 2012
Our plan is to purchase a photo ornament of our daughter from birth to 18 years of age and then give them to her for "her" tree when she moves out after collage. We always use Personalization Mall due to their EXCELLENT high quality items, fast shipping and fabulous customer service. RECOMMEND THEM HIGHLY. :) You can't go wrong! Have a blessed Christmas!
Wonderful Quality
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Houston, TX) - December 11, 2012
I ordered these as gifts for friends, none for my family because my fiance doesnt usually get excited over the personalized items like I do. I just placed an order for 2 more for OUR tree because he liked them so much. They turned out beautiful and EXACTLY has I approved them. Very good quality.
easy and beautiful
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (rogersville, TN) - December 11, 2012
This was very easy to make and I love the fact that it will bring back memories when these ornaments are hung on the tree each year. I bought 3 to use as gifts.
Ornament
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Columbus, WI) - December 10, 2012
The ornament turned out beautiful! Fast shipping too!
Wonderful
By Anne G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Land O Lakes, FL) - December 10, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
Really came out nice. Giving some out as gifts and know my relatives will love them.
Great to use as Gift tags
By Marcia S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Whiting, NJ) - December 9, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
That's what I plan to do. . . they are just gorgeous. The quality is wonderful. I ordered about 12 of them and I'm coming back for more.
Gorgeous!
By natasha G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (spring, TX) - December 9, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
Perfect gift! Great price. Adorable. Great quality!
Consistently Good
By Leonard M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Middletwown, NJ) - December 9, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
Every year I purchase individualized ornaments for Christmas gifts to capture precious memories. I have not been disappointed and appreciate the fine quality. Thanks.
Awesome ornaments!!!!!
By Corina C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Brentwood, NY) - December 8, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
Now I have all of my nieces and nephews smiling faces on my Christmas tree :)
Wonderful memories
By betty T. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (mableton, GA) - December 7, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
Excellent item and quality. They are perfect for adding the memories to your Christmas tree each year of your loved ones that have passed but never forgotten.
I highly recommend the Ornament and Personalization Mall for their prompt service.
Thank you for making this a memorable Christmas.
PAGE: 1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8
© 1998-2014 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved