Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas

Picture Perfect Personalized Ornament customer reviews

Personalized Porcelain Photo Memories Christmas Ornaments - 4480
Average Customer Review: (11 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
Write Your Own Review
4 star: (0)
2 star: (0)


Sort reviews by:
great collector's items
By Angela D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Bentonville, AR) - January 9, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
I have been ordering personalized ornaments for the last eight years and I love them. Each holds a special memory for the year and decorating the tree is so much more fun with meaningful ornaments! This year the purchase of our 2015 corvette was highlighted, a great memory for years to come.
Photo memories personalized ornament
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Newport News, VA) - December 31, 2014
This was a beautifully done surprise keepsake for my sister from our Thanksgiving trip to Alabama. To quote my sister, "I love, love, loved it!"
great personal ornament
By TARA H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (PROSPECT, CT) - December 27, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
I order these every year for my mother of all her grandchildren. She looks forward to getting these every year. They are a treasured tradition now in our family, and she tacks them to a wall in her den where she can look at them all year through. great quality! great prices!
Just ok
By Anne P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Murrieta, CA) - December 19, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
Both ornaments I had done with this format did not turn out as well as ones with "framing" around it. You are only allowed (able to) downsize the pic only so much, so some of my granddaughters face is cut off. How my actual ornament turned out is NOT how it is pictured here in their sample of it. On mine, you can only see half of her mouth
A little disappointed
By adele M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Sugar Land, TX) - December 23, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
I've ordered these ornaments for several years in a row and I have to say I'm disappointed this year. They are smaller than they were before and they didn't come with the silver ribbon this year - in fact they didn't come with any ribbon to hang them.
disappointed
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Levittown, NY) - December 22, 2014
i had ordered these ornaments in the past and loved them...unfortunately the quality is not what it used to be. they are nice enough but definitely not as nice as they used to be. the ornament is smaller and thinner than it used to be, looks cheap. i was so thrilled with them in the past and this time i was really disappointed..will not be ordering them again in the future
Poor quality
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (New Athens, IL) - December 14, 2014
The Ornaments I ordered (4) were all dark and the finish was not smooth. I sent them all back and will go with another company
Great Quality
By Mona K. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Ankeny, IA) - January 2, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
The ornament was very nice and of great quality - will have on my tree for years to come!
evie
By janet I. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Fernley, NV) - August 1, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
love these ornaments I have probably ordered 40 over the yrs love them
good not great
By Urszula T. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Wilmington, MA) - January 9, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
This is the second year we bought these for us and our parents with pictures of our kids. The quality of the printing is okay (a bit grainy) but I like that the ornaments are small and imprinted vs sliding a picture in. Do order early as one of five for me was printed upside down (all 5 were supposed to be the same). Personalization mall said they would get a replacement to me before Xmas but we got it on Dec 30th instead. So order early.
great quality
By Cara R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (munhall, PA) - December 26, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
I got 2 ornaments with a picture of my black bunny on them and they are just perfect. Great color, and great porcelain quality.
© 1998-2016 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved