Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas
Free Personalization – No gimmicks or hidden fees. Personalization is what we do best so we offer that service to you free of charge.

Fast Turnaround – Even though we make each gift custom for you, we don’t want to keep you waiting. Most of our gifts ship out in just 1-2 days!


#1 in Quality Merchandise – Our gifts are meant to last. We select only the finest materials so that the gifts you give today will be treasured for life.

100% Satisfaction Guaranteed – We work hard to make sure your gift is personalized exactly as you requested it. We guarantee that your product will be accurate and free from defects in quality and in workmanship.

Shop By Department in Ornament Gifts:


Shop By Price Range in Ornament Gifts:


Search in Ornament Gifts:

Chat
Customer Testimonial
I love this company!!! I have placed multiple orders over the past year and have loved the experience every time! The few times I have needed to involve customer service, they have been helpful,...
~Amber - TX

Photo Memories Personalized Ornament customer reviews

Personalized Porcelain Photo Memories Christmas Ornaments - 4480
Average Customer Review: (336 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
5 star:
(290)
4 star:
(30)
3 star:
(4)
2 star:
(11)
1 star:
(1)


Page 1 of 9 Next PageLast Page
Sort reviews by:
Beautiful
By Dixie M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Crown Point, IN) - December 31, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
I had these made so every year I can hang them on my tree as my grandmother is 98 yrs old and then to also have my mother and grandmother. The pictures came out perfect.
Perfect for Bragging
By Yaya M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (East Chicago, IN) - December 30, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
I used this to show off my great-nephew. It's perfect to commemorate your favorite photos. Makes a great gift.
perfect product, great price.
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lakefield, MN) - December 29, 2011
My family and friends were so impressed with the photo ornament. A gift that keeps giving all year.
photo ornament
By Deborah P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Greenfield, IA) - December 28, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
This was a great buy but I wish we could of put the year on the back..Our granddaughter loved it...
Christmas Ornament
By Barbara M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Stafford, NY) - December 28, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
I am beyond thrilled with my purchase and everyone that viewed this ornament just loved it.
Gave as Gifts
By Barbara J. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (West Hartford, CT) - December 28, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
Gave the ornaments as gifts; very well received by the recipients. Just be sure to get a close up if you are using a photo of people and ideally leave some space at the top for the hanger to go through or the hanger will go through the head of the subject in the photo.
Great job!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (pompton lakes, NJ) - December 27, 2011
Husband loved the ornament. PIcture was from our vacation last year and he got a kick out of it. Thanks for the fast service and shipping. I will be using your site from now on!
Sweet Sisters
By ERIN V. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (VALLEY PARK, MO) - December 27, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
LOVE this ornament! I chose this one for an annual ornament exchange that my sisters and I do each year. I thought a photo ornament would be fun this year and they LOVED this. In fact, I liked it so much as well that I had to order one for myself. This will be a favorite on our tree for years to come!
Great last minute gifts
By Connie B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Reno, NV) - December 26, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
The personalized ornaments made a great Christmas gift. Very pleased with the simplicity of placing order and quick turnaround time to recieve. Will definitely order again for friends gifts for next year.
ALWAYS reasonably priced and fast delivery!
By Lisa H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Kennebunk, ME) - December 25, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
I am on my fifth year purchasing Christmas ornaments, canvas pictures and personalized items for family and friends. I am so pleased each time with the quality of the items, the prices and the very fast delivery. I have shared this website with friends and co-workers and they have started ordering as well! Thanks for always making Christmas so special!
Special Christmas Gift
By Terri B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Fountain Valley, CA) - December 24, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
I love the Personalized ornaments. I ordered 2 of them with photos of special celebrations this year and they are really nice. The quality is very good and the photos printed on them beautifully. The ornaments are wonderful ways to remember special events or your children as they grow. They make fabulous gifts.
great item!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Midlothian, TX) - December 23, 2011
I ordered several of these for Christmas gifts, and they turned out great! Color is nice, much better if you have a high-resolution image. Wish you could add a msg on the back.
Photo Ornament
By Michelle S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Temperance, MI) - December 23, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
I love this Ornament! I had a picture of my daughters and it turned out AWESOME! The quality is good, the picture is perfect. It is the perfect addtion to our Christmas tree.
BIG HIT
By DAWN C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (COLUMBUS, OH) - December 22, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
My brother was estatic with the ornament! Will be doing it for everyone next year!
photo ornament
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Franklinton, NC) - December 21, 2011
Turned out perfectly. Got here so fast!
what a great gift idea
By Mary M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Laurel, MD) - December 21, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
i ended up ordering over a dozen of these - got carried away after the first few arrived and i realized what a really great idea this is. ordered snapshots and this logo. the images look great and because they're so individualized i'm so excited for the people i ordered them for to get them! thank you, PM!
Excellent customer service
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (San Antonio, TX) - December 20, 2011
Excellent customer service, very nice quality item. I had a problem with one order and called customer and they solved the problem right away. The order arrived 3 days before I even expected it! I would order from them again....oh yeah....I did 2 more times in less than a week after my first ornaments arrived.
Thank you
LOVE!!!
By Alisen C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Ft Lewis, WA) - December 19, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
This is the 3rd year in a row we've ordered these ornaments (have also bought the one with the area to put words on the bottom). We LOVE these! We always have a Christmas picture of our girls put on it. The picture on the ornament looks just like the original photo and turns out just like the preview. We buy one for us and several more as gifts for immediate family. Everyone loves them and my grandmother hangs hers in the kitchen window year round. So happy to have found them on sale this year. Thanks PM!
picture ornament
By CYNTHIA J. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (REDLANDS, CA) - December 18, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
Very beautiful quality. New photos looked vintage on the ornament which I love.
Beautiful!
By Nicole A. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Oakdale, PA) - December 18, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
I make one of these every year with my son's picture on it to give to the grandparents and great grandparents. We have never been disappointed! It is always a hit and they look beautiful on the tree. I also love how it comes with a nice velvet storage pouch.
photo ornament
By joann O. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (buffalo, NY) - December 16, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
I received this photo ornament fast, ordering was easy I order from Personization Mall every year at least $250.00 worth of items, everyone loves the gifts I give. and it looks like I spent alot, but I didnt! good quality, good picture on product. great for those hard to buy for people. this gift was for a friend who is hard to buy for, so I put his children on the ornament when they went to Thailand
Quality Photo Ornament
By ReGina J. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Temple, TX) - December 9, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
This is the second year that I have ordered from Personalization Mall. Each year I order a photo ornament for my son and wife who are newly married. Last year it was of their engagement. This year it is of their wedding. The work is beautiful. I'm so pleased to give it as a gift. The turn around time is amazing. I will order every year!
Nice Ornament!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Edmond, OK) - December 8, 2011
My ornament turned out pretty cute! This was a great gift idea for my boyfriend for Christmas! The resolution of the picture printed on the ornament could be better, but overall I am happy with it.
Wonderful Tree Ornament
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (West Orange, NJ) - December 7, 2011
A great rememberance of our dear parents who loved life and the holidays.
Photo ornament
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Norman, OK) - November 29, 2011
Photo reproduced very nicely. I did make it a little darker before uploading it, and I think that's partly why it came out so well. Beautiful ornament!
Granddaughter Ornament Beautiful
By Barbara W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Snellville, GA) - November 19, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
I am so pleased with the ornament. I keep going back to Personalization Mall each year for their products. They are always beautiful.
Great Job
By James G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lake Ronkonkoma, NY) - November 15, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
The 2 ornaments I ordered came separately wrapped in black velvet pull string bags. The photos looked great and the ornaments are great quality.
Great job, great value.
Personalized Photo Ornaments
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Oak Hill, VA) - October 18, 2011
These ornaments are great and they have always turned out perfect for me. They make great "special gifts" anytime of the year!!
Beautiful
By Jennifer G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Laconia, NH) - April 1, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
These ornaments will be used as favors for my December wedding and they came out beautiful. The company produces good quality products for a reasonable price and if there's a problem they will promptly and properly take care of it.
perfect!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Macon, GA) - February 21, 2014
The quality of both the picture and the ornament is great! Will buy again!
Beautiful Ornament
By Christy B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Aurora, IL) - February 2, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
I love this personalized ornament. I used a picture of my son's first Christmas and the quality of the photo is great. The preview of the image was exactly what I received...I am very happy with this purchase.
ornaments are keepsakes
By Judith C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Union, NJ) - January 13, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
Everyone in the family has picture perfect ornaments thanks to PMall. Quality is excellent, pictures are clear, price is right. As our family grows, I order more and more ornaments. I am extremely happy with your products and your service.
BEAUTIFUL!
By arely C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Inglewood, CA) - January 13, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
THE ORNAMENT WAS BEAUTIFUL!! I ORDERED THREE AT A GREAT PRICE!
THE ONLY COMMENT IS THAT IT TOOK ABOUT 2 WEEKS FOR MY ORDER TO ARRIVE
great product!
By chasity D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (pensacola, FL) - January 11, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
I love this ornament! It is beautiful!
Rosemary's ornaments
By Rosemary K. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (New York, NY) - January 6, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
These personalized ornaments were the best I have seen. The whole family loved them. I wish I had known about this when my girls were younger. I would have created an ornament for each year of their life. (I may still do that.) I will be making them every year from now on.
Nice
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Crofton, MD) - January 2, 2014
Product was exactly as described, personalization looks great. I have ordered this in the past and felt a tad disappointing this year. The ceramic is thicker than in the past (thus heavier) and they now put a personalization mall sticker on the back (It did peel off fairly easily). In the past personalization mall was printed on the back and I thought that was nicer looking. I would still order in the future.
Photo is perfect, looks same on ornament
By Shopper (Sun City Center, FL) - December 31, 2013
I was a bit hesitant that uploading a photo would not turn out as clear as the original photo, but I was very surprised that the photo looks exact. Very good size, photo is clear, colors do not bleed and with doing your editing of the photo is easy. Best personalized ornament I ever purchased. A hint to Personalization Mall--I would have paid more for the ornament if I could add the year. Buy this ornament, you won't be disappointed!!
Perfect
By Kathryn D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Newbury Park, CA) - December 27, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
I happened to fall upon this web-site and am thrilled I did. This was the perfect gift and it turned out beautifully. I will keep this company under my favorites and will buy from again. The ornaments I bought are unique and made a very special gift.
our Christmas tradition
By LANA J. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (PERU, IA) - December 22, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
For the last 3 years, I've made a photo ornament for our family. I always choose a photo from our new farm that commemorates the big event of the year.
I've been consistently pleased with each ornament. They are nice and thick. The photo images are always clear with good detail. Having the little bags are great for damage free storage and gift wrapping.
The ornaments from PersonaLization Mall are the best quality I've found anywhere. I plan to do this every year!
For someone who has everything
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Leechburg, PA) - December 21, 2013
It seems like the older a person gets, the fewer things are suitable as gifts. Who needs another sweater or slippers? Or candy or fruit? Being a senior myself, I know this to be true. The personalized ornaments look lovely on a tree or a little stand, or just hanging together on a wall. This is a good way to preserve special old pictures. They make a person smile every time they look at them. I think this is a great gift and your company is the best.
Page 1 of 9 Next PageLast Page
© 1998-2014 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved