Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas

Shop By Price

  • under $20
  • $20-$30
  • $30-$50
  • $50+
  • Top Pick

    Free Personalization – No gimmicks or hidden fees. Personalization is what we do best so we offer that service to you free of charge.

    Fast Turnaround – Even though we make each gift custom for you, we don’t want to keep you waiting. Most of our gifts ship out in just 1-2 days!


    #1 in Quality Merchandise – Our gifts are meant to last. We select only the finest materials so that the gifts you give today will be treasured for life.

    100% Satisfaction Guaranteed – We work hard to make sure your gift is personalized exactly as you requested it. We guarantee that your product will be accurate and free from defects in quality and in workmanship.

    Shop By Department in Ornament Gifts:


    Shop By Price Range in Ornament Gifts:


    Search in Ornament Gifts:

    Customer Testimonial
    I just wanted to say thank you for the prompt delivery service. I ordered the beach floor mat engraved for my parents anniversary. I ordered it on Friday and they received it on Monday which was...
    ~Simone - WI

    Christmas Photo Wishes Personalized Ornament customer reviews

    Personalized Photo Christmas Ornaments - With Love Design - 4481
    Average Customer Review: (211 customer reviews)
    Share your thoughts with other customers:
    5 star:
    (173)
    4 star:
    (28)
    3 star:
    (6)
    2 star:
    (2)
    1 star:
    (2)


    PAGE: 1 2 3 4 5 6
    Sort reviews by:
    Great keepsake gift!
    By Jamie C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Spearfish, SD) - January 15, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
    Fast delivery! Looks exactly like the preview. Comes in a perfect carrying case. I give this to all my friends on their child's 1st Christmas and they love it!
    Christmas ornament for my grandson
    By Victoria P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Joliet, IL) - January 14, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
    As always, I was extrememly pleased with the quality of my product. It was delivered in a timely manner and I will continue to order from your company knowing that what I order is what I get.
    Love this
    By Stacy R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Fall River, MA) - January 13, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
    This is the perfect ornament for a small picture. Came out just as it looked in the preview.
    Awesome product
    By linda B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (worcester, MA) - January 7, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I would recommend this product awesome job picture is perfect thank you
    Beautifully done ornament
    By Karen B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (St. Joseph, MO) - December 31, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
    We purchased this for a "Remembrance Tree" for 6 and 9 year old boys to remember their Great Papa. It is wonderful. Thank you for making it look like they did it.
    very nice gift
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Bethel Park, PA) - December 30, 2013
    These are very cute and make a wonderful little gift. I buy these (or something similar) every Christmas for gifts!
    Beautiful
    By Pamel S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Glens Falls, NY) - December 29, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
    This was beyond my expectations. The quality is excellent, beautifully crafted. I would recommend the purchase of this item.
    Special gift!
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Laurel, MD) - December 27, 2013
    Grandma loved the gift. It's wonderful! Will come back to order. Shipping was great.
    Can upload your own picture for extra personalization
    By Kristie W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Flowery Branch, GA) - December 26, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I loved the fact that you could upload your own picture for a very personalized ornament. This was a first Christmas for our Granddaughter, and we had a picture of her with Santa. Turned out fantastically
    Great and special gift
    By Katrina C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Amityville , NY) - December 18, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I've purchased a lot of ornaments from here. This was the first playful Christmas one I've done. I love the font and the red and green alternating colors for the letters. Perfect for a kid picture or a pet.
    Perfect Little Holiday Gift
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (New York, NY) - December 17, 2013
    This personalized holiday ornament is perfect when you want to give something very very personal and special. I just love it and I know the recipient will too.
    Christmas ornament
    By Regina W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Alabaster, AL) - December 9, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I have ordered one of these for each of my 4 grandchildren's 1st Christmas because I can put their picture. Love it!
    awesome memories
    By Denice D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Bevier, MO) - December 9, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
    Beautiful! Just what it says it is. My adult children love getting these each Christmas.
    My daughter loves it!
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Frankfort, KY) - December 5, 2013
    I bought this for my daughter to commemorate my granddaughters first Christmas. It's beautiful and my daughter loved it!
    Exactly what I wanted
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Jacksonville, FL) - December 3, 2013
    The ornament was beautiful! It came super quick to my mailbox and there were absolutely no errors! The picture I uploaded was perfect, and it was a great size. I absolutely love it, and it's already on my christmas tree!! Thank you!
    great buy
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Walton, IN) - November 20, 2013
    Love this ornament to personalize our grandkids yearly ornament. Will continue to buy in future.
    cuties ornament
    By lorena R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (el cajon , CA) - November 9, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I Love it it is the cuties thing ever I buy an ornament to all my grand kids for they first Christmas of there lifes
    Personalized Ornament
    By Nancy D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lakeville, MN) - November 5, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
    Very happy with this ornament, I ordered several last year and they all were perfect! Great gifts!
    Satisfied Customer
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (McMinnville, TN) - October 14, 2013
    This was my first time to order from your company. I was pleasantly surprised at the quality of the ornament. I will definitely order from you again. Thanks!
    Pet's first Christmas Ornament
    By Simone C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lincoln Park, MI) - April 27, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
    Great item, I have bought several thru the years for all the family pet's as a momento when they were babies to have on our tree!! Love them great family heirloom!!!
    Wonderful
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Suwanee, GA) - April 14, 2013
    Love the ornament. Would highly recommend.
    Great buy
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Fredericksburg, VA) - January 11, 2013
    This was my second time buying this and because the first one turned out so wonderful when I had my second child I had to have one for him and I Love It!
    Lovely Christmas Ornament
    By Amanda M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Quartz Hill, CA) - January 11, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
    Nana loved this Christmas ornament. This came out looking glossy and has a nice finish to it. Great to hang every Christmas!
    Great 1st Christmas ornament!
    By Ashley L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Houston, TX) - January 9, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I have purchased 2 of these on separate occasions for my nieces 1st Christmas ornaments. I took their pictures (family "assigned" photographer) and then created a memorable gift for their first Christmas with a picture of them. My sister adores the gifts!
    Wonderful Christmas gift for Grandparents
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Redwood City, CA) - January 8, 2013
    We bought two of these..one for each set of our daughter's grandparents. We thought it would be a special way for them to remember her first Christmas every year. Everyone loved it! The ornaments turned out very cute!
    Wonderful!!!
    By Cally R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lincoln, AL) - January 6, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I used this ornament as a personalized 'baby's 1st Christmas' ornament, and I LOVE it! The price was spectacular, and shipping was super fast! I will probably order one every year! Thanks for helping to preserve memories for our family!!!
    Product review
    By Cynthia W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Dallas, TX) - January 3, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I was truly happy and delighted with the items I selected and how expensive they looked......In addition, processing and delivery time for personalized items was also appreciated....
    New Granddaughter
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Eden Prairie, MN) - December 31, 2012
    This was a last minute gift for my daughter and her husband. They loved it. As with everything I've purchased through Personalization.com, it was high quality and inexpensive and the personalization was correct.
    Love it!
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Goshen, KY) - December 29, 2012
    I bought two of these for preschool teacher gifts. They're perfrect!
    Photo ornament
    By Regina W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Alabaster, AL) - December 27, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I have had one of these made for each one of my grandchildren's first Christmas. I love them!
    adorable
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Diboll, TX) - December 26, 2012
    perfect.
    loved it
    By Dorothy H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Enfield, NH) - December 25, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I had this made for my grandaughter and it is awesome. I think it's great tha you can send a picture in and they put it on the ornament. Not physically send of course. It is great!
    beautiful
    By Aneta D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Pocasset, MA) - December 25, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
    Awesome ornament, making one every year with the munchkin :)
    This was a hit!
    By Ana N. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Union, NJ) - December 24, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I purchased 35 of these ornaments and used them as favors for my granddaughter's first birthday. Instead of writing "first christmas" I had them personalized as her "first birthday". It was a hit and everyone agreed this is something that will be used year after year. I have ordered many times from this site and have never been disappointed!
    So Cute!
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Poughkeepsie, NY) - December 24, 2012
    Great quality and the picture is so clear.
    Perfect - As usual!
    By Jessica G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Buford, GA) - December 24, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
    Everything I order from personalizationmall.com is perfect - and this was no exception! The picture I used was from a cell phone, and still looked clear on the ornament. It's going to be a perfect gift from my daughter to her Nana!
    cute
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (west chester , PA) - December 21, 2012
    made a great gift parents and grandparents. was able to personalize with any saying. Only wish the picture was a little bigger.
    Photo ornament
    By Beverly V. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Grapevine, TX) - December 19, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
    What an amazing keepsake!! My daughter was so excited and will remember her first year of soccer everytime we pull out this ornament!! Thank you!!
    Porcelain ornament
    By Sherrie J. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Painesville, OH) - December 18, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I thought they were professional looking and delicate. Great item
    Very nicely done.
    By David B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lexington, OH) - December 17, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
    They did a great job creating the ornament for me. Very clear picture, and nicely done.
    PAGE: 1 2 3 4 5 6
    © 1998-2014 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved