Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas
Up to 25% OFFMother's Day Gifts

Christmas Photo Wishes Personalized Ornament customer reviews

Personalized Photo Christmas Ornaments - With Love Design - 4481
Average Customer Review: (229 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
Write Your Own Review


PAGE: 1 2 3 4 5 6
Sort reviews by:
High quality, precious ornament!
By Nicole W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Seattle, WA) - December 21, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
As I've come to expect from personalizationmall.com, this ornament is absolutely precious. Picture quality is awesome. We loved it so much, we put in a second order for more. Gifts from you are always excellent quality, very reasonably priced, and shipping is very speedy. Our family has come to expect adorable personalized gifts from us because of your website. Thank you, once again!
Christmas Photo
By Kelly Ann N. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Jackson, NJ) - December 21, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
Very nice! Came out even better than expected!
Great gift idea!
By Jennifer P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Summit Hill, PA) - December 20, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
Love the way this ornament is meant for a close-up shot! The quality of the ornament was well worth the price and the photo clarity turned out great! Just enough room to personalize with a short message.
Love it!
By Jan T. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Coppell, TX) - December 17, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I am thrilled with the personalized Christmas ornament! I ordered it as a gift, but loved it so much that I kept it for myself. It is high quality and was delivered very quickly.
Great!
By Arvinder S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Dayton, TX) - December 17, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
Did it for my girlfriend and she loved it! Worth the money I paid and contrary to the "grainy picture" comments, I have to say it came out pretty good, no grainy stuff at all.
Adorable
By Annunziata I. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Stamford , CT) - December 17, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I totally recommend this. It came out better then I had expected it to.
SO UNIQUE!
By Viviana C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Massapequa Park, NY) - December 16, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
What a great idea to have the baby's picture on the ornament and personalized as well. It will make a wonderful keepsake for years to come.
Ornament
By Erin S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Florissant, CO) - December 16, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
Very nice ornament, delivered on time, great quality
Beautiful
By Christina C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Rohnert Park, CA) - December 15, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I bought this item for my Dad as a Grandfather gift from my 7 year old daughter. He loved it. He said it came out really nice, great picture quality, and he has it hanging on his wreath on the front door
beautiful ornament
By Carrie M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Oakdale, MN) - December 14, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
This ornament exceeed my expectations. It was so beautiful.
very nice
By Terri H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Davison, MI) - December 13, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
ordered one of these for husband and one for a friend to brag about the deer they got this year. The pictures look os good as it shows in the picture. very happy with how these turned out
Looks Great
By Christina J. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (North Highlands, CA) - December 13, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
This was a gift for my niece and nephew's first Christmas. It turned out great. The pictures looked great.
Very pleased and would recommend this product.
Nice product!
By Patricia L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Jamestown , NY) - December 11, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I was extremely pleased with the final product. Good quality and beautiful...It was a little difficult to upload photos, but I'm not too experienced at that! Very pleased with this ornament!
Beautiful Ornament
By JoAnn T. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (North Branch, MI) - December 8, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
Picture came out very clear. Ornament was exactly as described. I thought from the photo that it was a round ball type ornament and it is actually a flat disc but still beautiful just the same. Was also pleased with how fast it was processed and at my door!
personalized ornament
By Regina W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Alabaster, AL) - December 3, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I've gotten this for both my grandbabies 1st Christmas. My daughter loved them!
Wonderful!!
By Meggie W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Canton, GA) - November 30, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered this ornament for my mom with my daughter's picture in it. When it came it was more than we expected, it was beautiful and she loved it! We will definately be ordering more of this ornament for more family.
Exquisite
By Lesel A. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Doral, FL) - November 24, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I loved this from the moment I got it! I did it to commemorate my baby girl's first christmas, but I will be hanging it on the tree for years to come!! Will make a great gift too!
Photo Ornament
By Cynthia K. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Euclid, OH) - November 22, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
This is a great Christmas gift for grandma.
great christmas gift
By kathy S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (aurora, IN) - November 19, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
i got 2 for my 1st christmas grandboys. great keepsake.
Photo Wishes
By Amanda D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Canada) - November 19, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
Excellent quality, fast shipping - overall a great product and company. Would definately order again. I am my parents will love it.
Love it!
By Kati O. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Collegeville, PA) - November 17, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
This ornament turned out beautifully! So happy with the quality and the picture looks great.
CHRISTMAS WISHES
By BECKY L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (RINGGOLD, GA) - November 16, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I LIKED THIS ORNAMENT BECAUSE YOU CAN PUT A HEADING/TITLE ON IT. I LIKED THAT IT LOOKS LIKE A CHILDS HANDWRITING AS IF THE CHILD THEMSELVES WROTE IT.
Customer Testimonial
By Darlene B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Chesterfield, VA) - November 10, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I am a long-time customer and you continue to amaze me with your quality products and prompt service. I ordered a photo ornament last year for a friend who adored it. I decided to take photos of the grandchildren and family members with santa hats last christmas to use on ornaments for them this year. I am thrilled with the finished product and can't wait to see their faces when they open their gift. Thanks for making my christmas shopping so easy. I will send more orders soon.
Photo Ornament
By Bob P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Houston, TX) - November 9, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
Very pleased. Picture is perfect. Will make great family gifts. On sale it can't be beat.
Nashiyah/Robert
By Sharon P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Germantown, MD) - November 8, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
Love it, received so quickly, fanstatic product
Great Gift!
By Lisa L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Irving, TX) - November 3, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
This is not only an awesome keepsake for me and my baby, but a great gift to give his grandparents!!! I'm so excited to see their reaction. It's a beautiful ornament, looks great, picture quality and print quality is excellent!
Very cute ornament!
By Amber B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (minter city, MS) - November 1, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
This ornament is very cute. I think it is ceramic and it is pretty thick so it will last a long time. The whole thing is covered with a glaze to protect the photo. This was the only one I could find with the photo actually made into it that I could also have baby's first Christmas and the date all in it. I love it!
Perfect as always
By Darlene V. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Plaistow, NH) - November 1, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
Thanks PM.com for the PERFECT way to share and preserve my bestest memories!
Xmas Ornament
By Beverley F. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Canada) - October 25, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
Really sweet for gift giving
Wow!
By Lisa H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Bronx, NY) - July 14, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
The white background really makes the photo pop on this ornament. I love it!
Very nice!
By Jason T. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Leesburg, FL) - January 17, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered one of these ornaments for each grandparent, and they came out beautiful! Such a nice keepsake!
exactly what I wanted
By Tina Marie T. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Coatesville, PA) - January 16, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
This was exactly what I wanted. The end result was just as the preview showed and I am truly happy with this item...so much so that I ordered a second.
Love them!
By LINDA S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (MANCHESTER, NH) - January 8, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I just love them!!!! Every year since my daugher was a baby, I have always taken a Xmas picture of her and hung it in some sort of frame to put on the tree. Some were bulking and awkward and I was tired of the look - so when I found this site, I went crazy and had them ALL redone and I LOVE them. They are absolutley beautiful and reasonably priced and look 20x better on the tree then before - they just fit nicer and look nicer. Thank you so much!!! Very Happy!!!
Linda, NH
GREAT
By Jennifer M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Mt Sinai, NY) - January 4, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I got this for my mother as a gift for Christmas from my son, her first grandchild, and she loved it. It was great quality..and such a nice idea!
A Christmas Tradition!
By andrea B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (revere, MA) - December 31, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
Since my first granddaughter was born almost 3 years ago, I've been ordering these wonderful ornaments as a Christmas gift for my children, as well as for myself. They're always a hit, and everybody loves them. (When all the other ornaments are put away, these have a special place in my home, on display all year!) Quality is good, they ship quickly, and I think you'll be very pleased. Make them your own Christmas tradition!
Oda
By TEWID E. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Raeford, NC) - December 29, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
I really like this item. It was a gift to my sister for her new baby boy and she loved it so much.
Her Mommy Loved it!!
By Arline W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Valliant, OK) - December 28, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
Made this Ornament for my Grand daughter's first Christmas...It turned out wonderful!!! And her Mommy loved it!! I wanted an orginial ornament and that is what I got!! The quality was great and the picture that I put on it Looked wonderful!! I AM SOOOOOO PLEASED!!
Great
By Chase S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Ardmore, TN) - December 28, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
Great Christmas present! Well worth the money, got exactly if not more than I expected!
A wonderful gift to give
By kristie R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (dunbar, WV) - December 28, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
It exceeded my every expectation!! It is beautiful!!!! I couldn't be happier or recommend this company anymore if I tried! For me, it is the only place I intend to use to order those very special gifts that will last a life time!
Loved It
By JANE J. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (NESQUEHONING, PA) - December 28, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
Great Quality - very cute
PAGE: 1 2 3 4 5 6
© 1998-2016 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved