Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas
Occasions

Christmas Photo Wishes Personalized Ornament customer reviews

Personalized Photo Christmas Ornaments - With Love Design - 4481
Average Customer Review: (229 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
Write Your Own Review


PAGE: 1 2 3 4 5 6
Sort reviews by:
Excellent quality
By Janeene M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Medford, NJ) - December 28, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
Found the perfect personalized ornament company! The quality of this ornament was exactly as described. Nice, shiny, white porcelain with crisp personalization and clear photo. This item is exactly what I was looking for and couldn't find anywhere else in an expedited manner!
Absolutely beautiful!!!
By Kim D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Roanoke, VA) - December 28, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
Having your own photo added to this ornament makes it so special. It's absolutely beautiful.
A Beautiful Christmas Keepsake!
By Leah S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Colorado Springs, CO) - December 27, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
I purchased 3 of these ornaments and loved each one! They are beautiful and a true keepsake for Christmas time memories. Each recipent...Nana, Grandma, and Daddy absolutely loved their ornament. I just had my baby on Dec. 10th and had a picture of each person holding the baby put on each one...it is a special gift that will last for years to come.
Instant Keepsake
By David D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Niagara Falls, NY) - December 26, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
Beautiful ornament, photo transferred perfectly. Product completely exceeded all of my expectations. Production and shipping time VERY fast. Upload utility for photo VERY user friendly. I would expect repeat business from me!
Wonderful Product
By Susan D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Garden City, NY) - December 23, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
Beautiful ornament and very quick shipping! Would definitely order again.
1st Christmas
By Kay R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Dickson, TN) - December 22, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
I bought this ornament for my daughter and son-in-law. They are new parents and this is my granddaughter's 1st Christmas, so this will be a precious momento to hang on the tree each year. I love it and was very pleased with the quality
Excellent customer service
By Cynthia V. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (E Liverpool, OH) - December 21, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered several of these items. The picture on one was not clear. I phoned the company immediately, got a rep who was quick, friendly, understanding, and corrected the problem with no hassle whatsoever. I'll definitely re-order from this company!
Great Gift
By Scott M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (APO, AP) - December 21, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
We got these for our mothers after our daughter was born and they loved them.
Wonderful and Beautiful Memorable Christmas Gifts
By KRISTIN M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (BELMONT, NC) - December 19, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
I had a baby girl on the 25th of October, and had her pictures take when she was 1 week, 6 days. I decided to have 3 ornaments made using pictures from that collection, one for her daddy, and one for each set of grandparents. I gave my mother theirs, so they could put it on their tree, and my mother cried. I had her favorite picture of Mileigh put on the ornament, and there was enough room on the picture to where it showed her hands, her whole face and a little bit of the crocheted toboggan. It's the PERFECT gift... one that can be hung year round! Thanks so much!
Beautiful ornament!
By Mercedes G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Windsor, CO) - December 18, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
Very cute, nice quality, will make a great gift or keepsake for anyone. Service at Personalization Mall was great and fast turnaround.
Again, another great one!
By Meredith W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Olathe, KS) - December 17, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
These are awesome ornaments. I know my mother and father will love them for years to come.
Great purchase
By Nicole D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Canada) - December 16, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
I found the website easy to work with to submit my order. The price is fair and shipping went well. Will definitely shop with Personalization Mall again!
satisfied
By Tancey H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Mayfield, KY) - December 16, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
The ornament was a little smaller than I expected, but not too much. The picture was clear and the lettering was perfect. I would recommend this item.
Great
By patricia C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (moss point, MS) - December 15, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
the ornaments are perfect. they are of great quality and looked just like a picture. very clear and sharp looking. will be back to order more.
Beautiful!
By ARLA M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (UPLAND, CA) - December 14, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
Perfect little ornament! Picture came out great,, as expected! Great price too.
Looks perfect
By MYRA B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Canada) - December 14, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
The ornnament looks great. It is just as I ordered.
Better than expected!
By Rose Z. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Eastlake, OH) - December 10, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
I tend to be a perfectionist and this ornament exceeded my expectations. It is absolutely beautiful and high quality. I can't wait to give it as a gift!
Nana's baby
By Sheila S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Metter, GA) - December 6, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
I am very pleased with my picture ornament. This is the third one I have ordered. I now have one with all three of my grandsons. They are beautifull. I will order again from here. They do great work.
Nana Sutton
Amazing
By Teresa K. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Newhall, CA) - December 3, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
I couldn't believe how fast after I ordered this product it was shipped. My sister is a new mom and I decided to create a new tradition and buy her an ornament of my niece every year. This year my mom and I had her first Christmas ornament made by your company. I can say that we made her cry happy tears. Thank you again for the wonderful ornament ideas. I will definitly refer you to family and friends.
Excellent- great gift idea too :)
By Diane K. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Chester Springs, PA) - December 1, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
I couldn't believe how fast this arrived. It's so pretty! Wonderful quality and just perfect. Thank you :) I showed my friends...and now they are ordering these!! One has 12 pictures she couldn't decide on which to use- and will make the "12 days of Christmas" theme with them. Cute!
matthew
By juanita B. (lumberton, NC) - November 28, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
it is great
Good quality.
By Christi G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Concord, NC) - November 18, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
Our ornament turned out great! The quality of the picure was very good.
excellent
By linda B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (dayton, NV) - November 9, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
excellent Personalized Ornament so happy with personalizationmall.com all my purchases are excellent from the photo mugs to this ornament, i will continue to shop here great prices as well.. thank you for the fast great service..
Excellent quality
By Emily M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Akron, OH) - November 4, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
This was my first time ordering personalized items on-line. I was a little hesitant. I was pleasantly surprised when my items arrived. The picture was great and the ornament was perfect. I have no complaints what so ever and would not hesitate to order from this site again. Two thumbs up!
EXCELLENT QUALITY!!!
By Brenda K. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Merton, WI) - November 3, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
NOT ONLY ARE THESE ORNAMENTS ADORABLE, THEY ARE MADE SO WELL AND WITH SUCH FAST DELIVERY!!! ORDERED MONDAY AND RECEIVED THURSDAY!!! CAN'T WAIT TO GIVE THEM TO MY GRANDCHILDREN...
Worth the effort
By Robert H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Okemos, MI) - October 7, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
I love the photo ornaments. It's a great way to have a permanent rememberance of children's growing up years. It is sometimes difficult to get the photo into the space correctly but the result is definitely worth the effort.
Very Happy
By Mary Ann S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Baltimore, MD) - October 7, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
I bought this ornament and had it personalized for my sons day care provider, it turned out Great ! Very nice ! the other person who complained must have used a image that was blurry. It even warns you if your image will be like that and to choose another photo. I think it turned out Great!
Good
By Brittany C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Mukwonago, WI) - December 20, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
Good quality, wish the picture was a little bigger.
Love it, but not as good as past years
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Ypsilanti, MI) - December 14, 2014
This is a gift I give my husband every year from our three boys (we have 9 now), and he enjoys ut every year. Thus year, however, the preview was way off and the picture isn't zoomed in enough so the boys look far away. I had to resize it several times to be sure they were all in, and the finished product didn't look like the preview. It's still a great gift that I know my husband will love. Just a little disappointing that they'r faces aren't right there front and center.
Overall nice
By Heather B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Gorham, ME) - December 13, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
Make sure to use a close up. Picture is smaller than appears. Overall good print job.
Personalized Ornament
By Sarah L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (manistee, MI) - December 13, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
Awe-this ornament will melt my mom's heart-a photo of her 4 granddaughters & her special title: Nana on it!!! It's a nice ornament. Not flimsy. The photo came just as it looked on the computer when I designed it. I'm sad I didn't order more! GREAT gift idea!
Xmas ornament
By Karri-Lynn D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Riverhead, NY) - December 1, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
Love PersonalizationMall.com. Ornaments are always just as I ordered and come quickly.
i wish picture was larger
By Roxana H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Daly City, CA) - November 30, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
this ornament came cropped just as i had made it but i do wish the picture filled up more of the white space. there is too much white on the border, in my opinion.
Nice one
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (South Riding, VA) - November 5, 2012
This is a very nice one and all white. Simple yet pretty.
great photo gift for the $
By Erin B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Frankfort, IL) - December 29, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
Easy to make, affordable to purchase and looked great when it arrived. Gifted it to the grandparents and they loved the personalization. Thanks!
Beautiful keepsake
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Philadelphia, PA) - December 18, 2011
The ornament came out beautifully! I used it to create a baby's first Christmas ornament. The quality will allow it to be used well into the baby's adulthood. The only reason that I rated it 4 stars instead of 5 was because the design is only printed on one side. Aside from that, it turned out beautiful.
Christmas ornament
By kimberly G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (lenoir city, TN) - January 17, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
I collect ornaments every year for my five grandchildren and was very pleased with all the ornaments that I ordered from this company. Thank you!
Nice Grandparent Gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Arnold, MO) - January 11, 2011
I got this as a gr.parent gift. It was flawed at first (not centered), but they remade it and sent a second one which is fine. This is my second purchase and I got multiple items this time. I continue to be pleased with this company.
Cute
By Julie K. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Galena, OH) - January 1, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
This ornament is just as it appears. I wish the trees were a little bigger. The letters are also a bit too close together but it gets the message across.
very cute!
By Amanda B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Charlotte, NC) - December 30, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
we gave this ornament as a xmas present! very cute and well made! i will definitely buy from personalizationmall.com again -- soon!
PAGE: 1 2 3 4 5 6
© 1998-2016 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved