Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas
Free Personalization – No gimmicks or hidden fees. Personalization is what we do best so we offer that service to you free of charge.

Fast Turnaround – Even though we make each gift custom for you, we don’t want to keep you waiting. Most of our gifts ship out in just 1-2 days!


#1 in Quality Merchandise – Our gifts are meant to last. We select only the finest materials so that the gifts you give today will be treasured for life.

100% Satisfaction Guaranteed – We work hard to make sure your gift is personalized exactly as you requested it. We guarantee that your product will be accurate and free from defects in quality and in workmanship.

Shop By Department in Ornament Gifts:


Shop By Price Range in Ornament Gifts:


Search in Ornament Gifts:

Chat
Customer Testimonial
I absolutely love your website! I've used it for several years and you keep providing new and creative products that my family and friends love!
~Tamara - IL

Christmas Photo Wishes Personalized Ornament customer reviews

Personalized Photo Christmas Ornaments - With Love Design - 4481
Average Customer Review: (211 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
5 star:
(173)
4 star:
(28)
3 star:
(6)
2 star:
(2)
1 star:
(2)


PAGE: 1 2 3 4 5 6
Sort reviews by:
very pleased
By Shelly S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Adrian, MO) - October 2, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
The ornament is really cute. It looks just like it does online...just with my baby's picture instead. The picture is cropped just the way that I wanted it to be, too. My mom and mother-in-law are going to love them!
Picture looks small.
By Kristin G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Jacksonville, FL) - December 3, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
Unfortunately the picture of the kids turned out smaller on the ornament than I thought it would. I'm sure my Mother-In-Law will still love it but just not how I thought it would turn out.
Cute, but photo smaller than I envisioned
By Christine K. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Bethpage, NY) - December 15, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered 15 of these to give to relatives for my son's first Chrsitmas. The photo appears smaller than I envisioned, but I guess that is my fault. They do give you a preview. That said, I do like the ornament and I am sure my family will, too.
Need more picture space
By Joanne K. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Elk Grove Village, IL) - December 23, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I felt that this ornament would of been better if I could of added a picture that includes more than one child. The picture ornaments have enough space to include a bigger ornament.
Photo Ornament Review
By Melissa S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Rochester, NY) - December 20, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I love the idea of printing a photo on an ornament for a keepsake gift! While the printing and photo were accurate, it was off-center on the ornament, left a lot of blank space, and seemed to be low pixels, so very grainy. It was a very high quality picture, so that could not have been the issue. Great concept, but disappointing result.
Satisfied
By Shelly B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Roanoke, VA) - January 7, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I loved the way the picture ornament turned out with the exception of one flaw. There was a tiny ink blot next to the charaters below the picture. Other than that, it was lovely.
Thank you,
Shelly
Picture
By Danielle J. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Xenia, OH) - November 11, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
This is a great idea but i dont think the picture printed as well as it should have. It was pretty fuzzy and the picture i uploaded was at high resolution. it is still cute but wish the picture was better
Gift for great grandparents
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Medway, MA) - December 15, 2011
I thought this was going to look nicer. The picture is really small.
Disappointed
By Guyanne S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Sonora, KY) - December 26, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered 3 of the Christmas Photo ornaments for my granddaughters. I have ordered ornaments for them since birth from your website. I had been very please with all my orders until this year. The pictures on the ornament were smaller than it was made to appear when I previewed each of my orders and one was off center quite a bit.

What to do??? I gave them their ornaments and told them "I" was sorry the quality was not very good.

I am truly disappointed this year.
Blurry
By Michelle K. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Orlando, FL) - November 13, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
Despite using high quality photos, the images on the two ornaments I ordered came out very grainy and blurry. Won't be able to use as gifts as previously intended
Poor Image Printing
By Jaquelin K. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Portland, OR) - October 5, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
The actual ornament is nice, but the image that is printed on the front is very light/discolored and grainy. It just looks like small specks of ink up close, from far away you can make out the pictures, but the model online here is very misleading because the ones I ordered do not look like that at all.
PAGE: 1 2 3 4 5 6
© 1998-2014 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved