Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas
Occasions

Christmas Photo Wishes Personalized Ornament customer reviews

Personalized Photo Christmas Ornaments - With Love Design - 4481
Average Customer Review: (213 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
5 star:
(175)
4 star:
(28)
3 star:
(6)
2 star:
(2)
1 star:
(2)


PAGE: 1 2 3 4 5 6
Sort reviews by:
2nd year Christmas Ornament for Granddaughter
By Dayna L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Bedford, KY) - November 29, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
I started ordering this item last year for our new Granddaughter and this is the 2nd year of getting this ornament for our tree with her picture on it. I ended up having 8 more orders go through last year for other family members as well and will probably get more orders for this year. I will continue this tradition as my granddaughter grows for her to have memories for years later in life. I recommend this item to anyone, quality and price can't be beat. Thank You Personalizaion Mall!!
beautiful
By odette C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (port st lucie, FL) - October 8, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
i buy one every year with my grandsons picture on it so when we put them on the tree you can see him grow. they are beautiful
Very cute!
By Jeri P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Shreveport, LA) - April 26, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
My original ornament arrived with the photo & words slightly off-center. I called customer service & emailed a picture of the item to show them what was wrong with it. Customer service was excellent; the representative was friendly and helpful. I received a new ornament, perfectly centered, within a couple of days. Definitely happy with the corrected item!
Cool memento
By Karla W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Canada) - April 12, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
I've purchased a number of these using photos of family pets, past and present, as a momento on the Christmas tree. They're a lovely keepsake and I've always been happy with the quality of the product.
Great keepsake gift!
By Jamie C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Spearfish, SD) - January 15, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
Fast delivery! Looks exactly like the preview. Comes in a perfect carrying case. I give this to all my friends on their child's 1st Christmas and they love it!
Awesome product
By linda B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (worcester, MA) - January 7, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
I would recommend this product awesome job picture is perfect thank you
Beautifully done ornament
By Karen B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (St. Joseph, MO) - December 31, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
We purchased this for a "Remembrance Tree" for 6 and 9 year old boys to remember their Great Papa. It is wonderful. Thank you for making it look like they did it.
Christmas ornament
By Regina W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Alabaster, AL) - December 9, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
I have ordered one of these for each of my 4 grandchildren's 1st Christmas because I can put their picture. Love it!
awesome memories
By Denice D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Bevier, MO) - December 9, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
Beautiful! Just what it says it is. My adult children love getting these each Christmas.
Picture looks small.
By Kristin G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Jacksonville, FL) - December 3, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
Unfortunately the picture of the kids turned out smaller on the ornament than I thought it would. I'm sure my Mother-In-Law will still love it but just not how I thought it would turn out.
Pet's first Christmas Ornament
By Simone C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lincoln Park, MI) - April 27, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
Great item, I have bought several thru the years for all the family pet's as a momento when they were babies to have on our tree!! Love them great family heirloom!!!
Lovely Christmas Ornament
By Amanda M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Quartz Hill, CA) - January 11, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
Nana loved this Christmas ornament. This came out looking glossy and has a nice finish to it. Great to hang every Christmas!
Great 1st Christmas ornament!
By Ashley L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Houston, TX) - January 9, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
I have purchased 2 of these on separate occasions for my nieces 1st Christmas ornaments. I took their pictures (family "assigned" photographer) and then created a memorable gift for their first Christmas with a picture of them. My sister adores the gifts!
Wonderful!!!
By Cally R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lincoln, AL) - January 6, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
I used this ornament as a personalized 'baby's 1st Christmas' ornament, and I LOVE it! The price was spectacular, and shipping was super fast! I will probably order one every year! Thanks for helping to preserve memories for our family!!!
New Granddaughter
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Eden Prairie, MN) - December 31, 2012
This was a last minute gift for my daughter and her husband. They loved it. As with everything I've purchased through Personalization.com, it was high quality and inexpensive and the personalization was correct.
Love it!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Goshen, KY) - December 29, 2012
I bought two of these for preschool teacher gifts. They're perfrect!
Photo ornament
By Regina W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Alabaster, AL) - December 27, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
I have had one of these made for each one of my grandchildren's first Christmas. I love them!
This was a hit!
By Ana N. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Union, NJ) - December 24, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
I purchased 35 of these ornaments and used them as favors for my granddaughter's first birthday. Instead of writing "first christmas" I had them personalized as her "first birthday". It was a hit and everyone agreed this is something that will be used year after year. I have ordered many times from this site and have never been disappointed!
So Cute!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Poughkeepsie, NY) - December 24, 2012
Great quality and the picture is so clear.
Photo ornament
By Brenda F. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (New Lenox, IL) - December 11, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
I love that I got to upload a picture of my daughters for this ornament. Their grandma is going to love it.
W0onderful Product
By Christine D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Statesboro, GA) - December 7, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
Our order was cute as can be and shipping quickly to boot-Thank you!!
Beautiful!
By Debbie C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Brooklyn , NY) - November 30, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
I add an ornament every year to my tree in memory of my daughter who passed two years ago. This ornament was perfect and looks great on my tree. Personalizationmall.com has never disappointed me and I have been shopping here for over 8 years now.
Grandaughter
By Bridget C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Everett, MA) - November 29, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
Great!
Super cute!
By kylee R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Riverside, CA) - November 26, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
Ordered 4 ornaments for the grandparents it's my sons first Christmas and they came out perfect! Picture looks great, good quality! Can't wait to give them christmas morning
Chrustma Photo ornament
By Melissa R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Manville, NJ) - November 24, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
Quality was amazing. Photo was clear and beautiful. Was created shipped and delivered within one week. Made a first christmas ornament and was perfect.
Christmas Ornament
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Warren, MI) - January 8, 2012
The ornament turned out better than expected! The picture was very clear. I would have liked a little more room for the picture, but as you can see, it worked fine. A great gift for our grandson's first Christmas.
beautiful
By Sharon R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Tulsa, OK) - January 7, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
The ornament was absolutely perfect. It is just what my daughter wanted for her daughters first christmas
Beautiful
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Pleasant Hill, CA) - January 2, 2012
Love this idea of putting photos of my children on a ornament. They turned out so beautiful & looked great on our family tree this year. Thank you!
Nana's baby
By Sheila S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Metter, GA) - December 6, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
I am very pleased with my picture ornament. This is the third one I have ordered. I now have one with all three of my grandsons. They are beautifull. I will order again from here. They do great work.
Nana Sutton
Better than expected!
By Rose Z. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Eastlake, OH) - December 10, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
I tend to be a perfectionist and this ornament exceeded my expectations. It is absolutely beautiful and high quality. I can't wait to give it as a gift!
Beautiful!
By ARLA M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (UPLAND, CA) - December 14, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
Perfect little ornament! Picture came out great,, as expected! Great price too.
Great Gift
By Scott M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (APO, AP) - December 21, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
We got these for our mothers after our daughter was born and they loved them.
Great
By patricia C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (moss point, MS) - December 15, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
the ornaments are perfect. they are of great quality and looked just like a picture. very clear and sharp looking. will be back to order more.
satisfied
By Tancey H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Mayfield, KY) - December 16, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
The ornament was a little smaller than I expected, but not too much. The picture was clear and the lettering was perfect. I would recommend this item.
Again, another great one!
By Meredith W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Olathe, KS) - December 17, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
These are awesome ornaments. I know my mother and father will love them for years to come.
Looks perfect
By MYRA B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Canada) - December 14, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
The ornnament looks great. It is just as I ordered.
Beautiful ornament!
By Mercedes G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Windsor, CO) - December 18, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
Very cute, nice quality, will make a great gift or keepsake for anyone. Service at Personalization Mall was great and fast turnaround.
Great purchase
By Nicole D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Canada) - December 16, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
I found the website easy to work with to submit my order. The price is fair and shipping went well. Will definitely shop with Personalization Mall again!
Wonderful and Beautiful Memorable Christmas Gifts
By KRISTIN M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (BELMONT, NC) - December 19, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
I had a baby girl on the 25th of October, and had her pictures take when she was 1 week, 6 days. I decided to have 3 ornaments made using pictures from that collection, one for her daddy, and one for each set of grandparents. I gave my mother theirs, so they could put it on their tree, and my mother cried. I had her favorite picture of Mileigh put on the ornament, and there was enough room on the picture to where it showed her hands, her whole face and a little bit of the crocheted toboggan. It's the PERFECT gift... one that can be hung year round! Thanks so much!
Perfect as always
By Darlene V. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Plaistow, NH) - November 1, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
Thanks PM.com for the PERFECT way to share and preserve my bestest memories!
PAGE: 1 2 3 4 5 6
© 1998-2014 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved