Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas
Occasions

Christmas Photo Wishes Personalized Ornament customer reviews

Personalized Photo Christmas Ornaments - With Love Design - 4481
Average Customer Review: (212 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
5 star:
(174)
4 star:
(28)
3 star:
(6)
2 star:
(2)
1 star:
(2)


PAGE: 1 2 3 4 5 6
Sort reviews by:
Beautiful!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Oak Grove, MO) - January 18, 2011
The quality of this ornament is excellent. The picture turns out perfect. I am very impressed with how mine turned out. I will definitely order more in the future! The value is terrific. You can spend so much more money else where and not get an ornament that will look as terrific as this one does!
Photo ornament
By Judi F. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Pittsburg, KS) - January 25, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
Great quality for the price! Picture was clear & quick shipping, too!
Wonderful memory ornament
By Gail W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Los Angeles, CA) - January 18, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
I bought this ornament to commemorate my grandson's first Christmas, and 6 others to commemorate other events. Everyone enjoyed the display. The photos are sharp and the colors are bright.
Picture quality is great
By Nicole H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Black Creek, WI) - January 3, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
I loved how this turned out. I was neverous, the picture that I used looked a little grainy when I had to crop it to fit on the ornament, but it looked great. I've ordered pictures online before that looked ok, but when I recieve them the picture quality is horrible, this was the exact oposite! I just wish there was an option to have a picture vertical, the cropping was a little tricky to get a picture to work well.
Perfect memory keeper ornament
By Mei V. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lansing, MI) - January 6, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
I love that you can pick what is written on the ornament. Makes the perfect gift for Christmas to anyone:)I will be ordering another one next year!
Our lil personalized Christmas ornament
By Eryn B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Fountain Valley, CA) - March 11, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
I love it and will definitely order another one for any future children if we are so lucky! The picture that you offer on your site looks just like the actual product, the picture is clear and not grainy and the words are just big enough. I can't wait to order more stuff from your site because I love to send personalized gifts like this, you guys rock!!
Photo ornament
By Karen H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lima, OH) - November 22, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
I used this for my Grandson't 1st Christmas. It is beautiful.
awesome
By Shopper (mckeesport, PA) - December 4, 2011
Love it
Ornament
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (tatum, NM) - November 21, 2011
I absolutely love the personalized ornament I get a new ornament every yr for my grand daughters it was perfect and different.
Perfect
By Ann S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Jackson, MO) - June 15, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
My parents loved it! It was such a special gift that tehy got from our little boy. I think we will make it a tradition to give a personalized ornament every year!
Must have!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lisle, IL) - November 11, 2011
Ordered this ornament and the quality is great! The procelin is heavy enough as to not look cheap but light enough so that it doesn't pull down the branch of a tree. The colors and personalization look beautiful! I wans't sure about the picture but it turned out better than I imagined. Wonderful custom ornament and so fun! You can't find better quality or better prices.
Excellent as always!!
By Delia F. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Miami, FL) - December 27, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
Service, quality, reliability, everything EXCELLENT as always!!
Photo ornament
By Emily Q. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Willoughby, OH) - December 28, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
The ornament was great! It was a Christmas present and it was loved! The shipping time was great, we had it in plenty of time for Christmas. I will definately order from you again in the future!
Great Christmas present!
By Rachel K. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Baltimore, MD) - December 27, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
Very cute, the recipient loved it!
Perfect gift!
By Kelly I. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Oakdale, PA) - December 27, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
It was my daughter's 1st Christmas so I bought this ornament for my parents and in-laws! They loved it! The quality was great and it came so quickly with standard shipping! I would recommend this site to anyone and I plan on buying many more ornaments from here!
Adorable
By Jennifer R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Morristown , TN) - December 27, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
Adorable ornament! Excellent presentation with the velveteen bag that is included. Great gift for first time parents or grandparents.
Fantastic
By Allison M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Marietta, GA) - December 28, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
The ornaments turned out better than I expected. The grandparents all loved their gifts.
beautiful ornaments
By odette C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (port st lucie, FL) - December 29, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
i bought 2 and will buy a new one every year as my grandson grows with his picture on it. they do an awesome job and couldnt ask for better..they are beautiful..thank you
Great Gift!
By Morgan H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Hurdle Mills, NC) - December 30, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
This was the cutest thing! I gave this ornament to my friends as a gift with my little girl's picture on it. I would recommend this to anyone as a little gift!
Very Nice
By NancyJoy S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Turnersville, NJ) - December 29, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I always order from personalization mall every year for christmas. I absolutely love how each gift looks. They always exceed my expectations. I would recommend ordering from here anytime you would like to give someone a nice gift at an affordable price.
Awesome!
By Erika R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Santee, CA) - December 28, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
Not trying to monopolize this thing, but this Christmas 2010 was my first experience with PersonalizationMall and I ended up ordering 4 ornaments for myself, friends, and family- we ALL LOVED them! Very easy, quick, and great for the price!
Happy 2010
By Vikie L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Red Bluff, CA) - December 29, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I was in charge of getting my granddaughters first Christmas ornament. I had not been able to find what I wanted at the local stores so I went searching online. I found PersonalizationMall.com on December 17th. I found the ornament I was interested in. Their program was easy to use to upload the picture I wanted and they were able to have it to me by Christmas Eve. My daughter loved it!! Thank you!!
PAGE: 1 2 3 4 5 6
© 1998-2014 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved