Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas
Free Personalization – No gimmicks or hidden fees. Personalization is what we do best so we offer that service to you free of charge.

Fast Turnaround – Even though we make each gift custom for you, we don’t want to keep you waiting. Most of our gifts ship out in just 1-2 days!


#1 in Quality Merchandise – Our gifts are meant to last. We select only the finest materials so that the gifts you give today will be treasured for life.

100% Satisfaction Guaranteed – We work hard to make sure your gift is personalized exactly as you requested it. We guarantee that your product will be accurate and free from defects in quality and in workmanship.

Shop By Department in Christmas Ornaments:


Shop By Price Range in Christmas Ornaments:


Search in Christmas Ornaments:

Chat
Customer Testimonial
Thank you so much for the beautiful things you have to offer. I lost my dad this year and your memorial ornament was a way for me to keep him close for my first Christmas without him. I was so...
~Erica - IL

Christmas Photo Wishes Personalized Ornament customer reviews

Personalized Photo Christmas Ornaments - With Love Design - 4481
Average Customer Review: (211 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
5 star:
(173)
4 star:
(28)
3 star:
(6)
2 star:
(2)
1 star:
(2)


Showing 4-star reviews › See all reviews
Sort reviews by:
very cute!
By Amanda B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Charlotte, NC) - December 30, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
we gave this ornament as a xmas present! very cute and well made! i will definitely buy from personalizationmall.com again -- soon!
Adorable ornament
By Danielle B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Billerica, MA) - December 30, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I loved this ornament, it was a gift for my parents with a picture of their granddaughter...for her first christmas. Although I do wish the picture was a little bigger, or you could write more text, as there seems to be alot of extra space on the ornament.
Nice ornament
By Julie C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Omaha, NE) - December 27, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
This turned out nice. Wish there were different colors available for this item.
Second much better
By Barbara M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Egg Harbor Township, NJ) - December 27, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered this for our goddaughter for Christmas. The first one one that we received was nice but was completely off center, which for some people would not be an issue, but it bothered the heck out of me. I called PM and spoke to a representative, I sent her a picture of the ornament and they sent me a replacement. The second ornament was perfect and I know that it will be treasured for years. I'm glad I found this website and will recommend it to my friends.
Such a nice gift
By Sara M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Glendale, AZ) - December 23, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
The picture came out perfectly and the font and coloring of the text make the ornament such a cute gift for the grandparents. The only (small) downside is the picture is just a bit smaller than what I thought it would be.
Cute!
By Rachel M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Wickliffe, OH) - December 22, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
The picture was slightly grainy but still plenty good enough for an ornament! I will buy them again next year for grandparents and godparents!
Christmas Ornament
By Karla D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Canada) - December 19, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I have ordered this same ornament previously and received it and was so happy with it so I ordered it again. This time I ordered 3 exact ornaments and only one had the printing centered properly. However, the one that was done correctly was beautiful. Unfortunately only one of those ornaments was replaced. Nonetheless they look great on the tree.
Great ornament...but....
By Karen D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Oak Lawn, IL) - January 11, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I have been giving these photo ornaments to friends for their children's first Christmas for two years now. This year I ordered two ornaments---one turned out perfectly, but unfortunately the other one was off center on the ornament. It wasn't too bad, so I did not return it, but I would think this would be checked before sending out. Overall, I think the photo prnaments are great quality for the price! The photo reproduction is great!
This gift was a real hit with the Grandparents!
By Jill D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Davenport, IA) - December 31, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
I'd rate it 5 stars, but I couldn't fit many letters, so I had to rethink what I wanted it to say...either way, it was adorable, and made me wish I'd gotten one for myself!
SOOO cute!
By Sarah A. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Mulliken, MI) - December 23, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
This ornament was super cute and I loved being able to personalize it. I personalized it for my parent's first Christmas as Grandparents! The only thing I wasn't super happy about was that the picture didn't come out as clear as I would've imagined it. But, no big deal because it was still super adorable and worth the price!
Nice Ornament
By Marjory M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Akron, OH) - December 23, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
When I first received this ornament, there was a green smudge of paint on the top edge. However, they sent me out a new one immediately and it is very cute. The picture quality is good and the ornament overall is great. Thanks!
Adorable
By Karolyn F. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (St. Louis, MO) - December 17, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
This is an adorable ornament I ordered for my daughter's first Christmas. I love the red and green print letters. The picture is small, so we followed the advice of other reviewers and used a close up headshot. Looks great on the tree!
Liked everything but the string
By Caroline R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Middletown, CT) - December 16, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
I personalized this for my friend's baby's first Christmas. She seemed to really like it! I was very happy with how it came out, except I thought that the string to hang it looked and felt cheap.
Nice item
By Pinky M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Eagle Pass, TX) - December 14, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
I really liked the item and the ease of personalizing the item, but was unhappy with the font used for the personalization. Unfortunately, I wasnt given the option of choosing a font, so some letters seem very close to each other due to the font. Other than that, i really like the item
as pictured
By Christina C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (New City, NY) - December 8, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
Nice thick porcelain ornatment. A good value for the price. Picture has more of a "fade out" edge then is visible in sample.
Overall, satisfied!
a little blurry
By Kimberly R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Philadelphia, PA) - November 11, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
I used a high quality photo but the print is a little blurrier than expected.
Grandsons first ornament
By Kim G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lenoir, NC) - November 10, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
The ornament was fine, the photo did seem a little off center but since he is only 7 months old I don't think he will mind. Other than that it was beautiful
very pleased
By Shelly S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Adrian, MO) - October 2, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
The ornament is really cute. It looks just like it does online...just with my baby's picture instead. The picture is cropped just the way that I wanted it to be, too. My mom and mother-in-law are going to love them!
© 1998-2014 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved