Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas
Free Personalization – No gimmicks or hidden fees. Personalization is what we do best so we offer that service to you free of charge.

Fast Turnaround – Even though we make each gift custom for you, we don’t want to keep you waiting. Most of our gifts ship out in just 1-2 days!


#1 in Quality Merchandise – Our gifts are meant to last. We select only the finest materials so that the gifts you give today will be treasured for life.

100% Satisfaction Guaranteed – We work hard to make sure your gift is personalized exactly as you requested it. We guarantee that your product will be accurate and free from defects in quality and in workmanship.

Shop By Department in Christmas Ornaments:


Shop By Price Range in Christmas Ornaments:


Search in Christmas Ornaments:

Customer Testimonial
Your site is so great. I come back every year for your great Christmas ornaments.
~Elizabeth - RI

Christmas Photo Wishes Personalized Ornament customer reviews

Personalized Photo Christmas Ornaments - With Love Design - 4481
Average Customer Review: (211 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
5 star:
(173)
4 star:
(28)
3 star:
(6)
2 star:
(2)
1 star:
(2)


PAGE: 1 2 3 4 5 6
Sort reviews by:
Perfect Little Holiday Gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (New York, NY) - December 17, 2013
This personalized holiday ornament is perfect when you want to give something very very personal and special. I just love it and I know the recipient will too.
Christmas ornament
By Regina W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Alabaster, AL) - December 9, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
I have ordered one of these for each of my 4 grandchildren's 1st Christmas because I can put their picture. Love it!
awesome memories
By Denice D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Bevier, MO) - December 9, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
Beautiful! Just what it says it is. My adult children love getting these each Christmas.
My daughter loves it!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Frankfort, KY) - December 5, 2013
I bought this for my daughter to commemorate my granddaughters first Christmas. It's beautiful and my daughter loved it!
Exactly what I wanted
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Jacksonville, FL) - December 3, 2013
The ornament was beautiful! It came super quick to my mailbox and there were absolutely no errors! The picture I uploaded was perfect, and it was a great size. I absolutely love it, and it's already on my christmas tree!! Thank you!
great buy
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Walton, IN) - November 20, 2013
Love this ornament to personalize our grandkids yearly ornament. Will continue to buy in future.
cuties ornament
By lorena R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (el cajon , CA) - November 9, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
I Love it it is the cuties thing ever I buy an ornament to all my grand kids for they first Christmas of there lifes
Personalized Ornament
By Nancy D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lakeville, MN) - November 5, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
Very happy with this ornament, I ordered several last year and they all were perfect! Great gifts!
Satisfied Customer
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (McMinnville, TN) - October 14, 2013
This was my first time to order from your company. I was pleasantly surprised at the quality of the ornament. I will definitely order from you again. Thanks!
Pet's first Christmas Ornament
By Simone C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lincoln Park, MI) - April 27, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
Great item, I have bought several thru the years for all the family pet's as a momento when they were babies to have on our tree!! Love them great family heirloom!!!
Wonderful
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Suwanee, GA) - April 14, 2013
Love the ornament. Would highly recommend.
Great buy
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Fredericksburg, VA) - January 11, 2013
This was my second time buying this and because the first one turned out so wonderful when I had my second child I had to have one for him and I Love It!
Lovely Christmas Ornament
By Amanda M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Quartz Hill, CA) - January 11, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
Nana loved this Christmas ornament. This came out looking glossy and has a nice finish to it. Great to hang every Christmas!
Great 1st Christmas ornament!
By Ashley L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Houston, TX) - January 9, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
I have purchased 2 of these on separate occasions for my nieces 1st Christmas ornaments. I took their pictures (family "assigned" photographer) and then created a memorable gift for their first Christmas with a picture of them. My sister adores the gifts!
Wonderful Christmas gift for Grandparents
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Redwood City, CA) - January 8, 2013
We bought two of these..one for each set of our daughter's grandparents. We thought it would be a special way for them to remember her first Christmas every year. Everyone loved it! The ornaments turned out very cute!
Wonderful!!!
By Cally R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lincoln, AL) - January 6, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
I used this ornament as a personalized 'baby's 1st Christmas' ornament, and I LOVE it! The price was spectacular, and shipping was super fast! I will probably order one every year! Thanks for helping to preserve memories for our family!!!
Product review
By Cynthia W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Dallas, TX) - January 3, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
I was truly happy and delighted with the items I selected and how expensive they looked......In addition, processing and delivery time for personalized items was also appreciated....
New Granddaughter
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Eden Prairie, MN) - December 31, 2012
This was a last minute gift for my daughter and her husband. They loved it. As with everything I've purchased through Personalization.com, it was high quality and inexpensive and the personalization was correct.
Love it!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Goshen, KY) - December 29, 2012
I bought two of these for preschool teacher gifts. They're perfrect!
Photo ornament
By Regina W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Alabaster, AL) - December 27, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
I have had one of these made for each one of my grandchildren's first Christmas. I love them!
adorable
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Diboll, TX) - December 26, 2012
perfect.
loved it
By Dorothy H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Enfield, NH) - December 25, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
I had this made for my grandaughter and it is awesome. I think it's great tha you can send a picture in and they put it on the ornament. Not physically send of course. It is great!
beautiful
By Aneta D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Pocasset, MA) - December 25, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
Awesome ornament, making one every year with the munchkin :)
This was a hit!
By Ana N. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Union, NJ) - December 24, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
I purchased 35 of these ornaments and used them as favors for my granddaughter's first birthday. Instead of writing "first christmas" I had them personalized as her "first birthday". It was a hit and everyone agreed this is something that will be used year after year. I have ordered many times from this site and have never been disappointed!
So Cute!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Poughkeepsie, NY) - December 24, 2012
Great quality and the picture is so clear.
Perfect - As usual!
By Jessica G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Buford, GA) - December 24, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
Everything I order from personalizationmall.com is perfect - and this was no exception! The picture I used was from a cell phone, and still looked clear on the ornament. It's going to be a perfect gift from my daughter to her Nana!
cute
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (west chester , PA) - December 21, 2012
made a great gift parents and grandparents. was able to personalize with any saying. Only wish the picture was a little bigger.
Photo ornament
By Beverly V. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Grapevine, TX) - December 19, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
What an amazing keepsake!! My daughter was so excited and will remember her first year of soccer everytime we pull out this ornament!! Thank you!!
Porcelain ornament
By Sherrie J. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Painesville, OH) - December 18, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
I thought they were professional looking and delicate. Great item
Very nicely done.
By David B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lexington, OH) - December 17, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
They did a great job creating the ornament for me. Very clear picture, and nicely done.
Baby ornament
By Lisa B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (La Salle, MI) - December 13, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
Beautiful, it is better then they look, I am so happy with the product. Its nice quailty and perfectly done.
Gorgeous Ornament
By Rajmani R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (kissimmee, FL) - December 13, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
Highly recommend. Any item I receive from Personalization Mall is always better than I expect and always shipped to me on time.
Beautiful Ornament
By Rajmani R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (kissimmee, FL) - December 11, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
Very Happy with the item. Love it!
Photo ornament
By Brenda F. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (New Lenox, IL) - December 11, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
I love that I got to upload a picture of my daughters for this ornament. Their grandma is going to love it.
Great Quality Ornament
By Lori B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Ellicott City, MD) - December 10, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
Bought this for my niece for Christmas. The quality is fantastic. Whenever I get a gift from Personalizationmall.com, I know that it will always be treasured because it comes from the heart!
Great Memories
By Anne G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Land O Lakes, FL) - December 10, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
Made this for my granddaughter as I give ornaments each year. Know she will love it and will never forget her yiayia and papou.
Loved
By kimberly m T. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (harleysville, PA) - December 9, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
Got for myself and my mom. We both just loved them. What a treasure!
More than we expected.
By William R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (High Ridge, MO) - December 9, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
Bought this for a friend who had their first baby. Was better than we expected, they loved it. Shipped fast. Would highly recomend.
W0onderful Product
By Christine D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Statesboro, GA) - December 7, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
Our order was cute as can be and shipping quickly to boot-Thank you!!
Beautiful!
By Debbie C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Brooklyn , NY) - November 30, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
I add an ornament every year to my tree in memory of my daughter who passed two years ago. This ornament was perfect and looks great on my tree. Personalizationmall.com has never disappointed me and I have been shopping here for over 8 years now.
PAGE: 1 2 3 4 5 6
© 1998-2014 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved