Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas

Shop By Price

  • under $20
  • $20-$30
  • $30-$50
  • $50+
  • Top Pick

    Free Personalization – No gimmicks or hidden fees. Personalization is what we do best so we offer that service to you free of charge.

    Fast Turnaround – Even though we make each gift custom for you, we don’t want to keep you waiting. Most of our gifts ship out in just 1-2 days!


    #1 in Quality Merchandise – Our gifts are meant to last. We select only the finest materials so that the gifts you give today will be treasured for life.

    100% Satisfaction Guaranteed – We work hard to make sure your gift is personalized exactly as you requested it. We guarantee that your product will be accurate and free from defects in quality and in workmanship.

    Shop By Department in Ornament Gifts:


    Shop By Price Range in Ornament Gifts:


    Search in Ornament Gifts:

    Chat
    Customer Testimonial
    This is a wonderful site and I am happy to say that I purchased my Valentine's gift for my girlfriend here. I wouldn't think twice about coming here again in the future, you have great products!
    ~Joshua - IN

    Christmas Photo Wishes Personalized Ornament customer reviews

    Personalized Photo Christmas Ornaments - With Love Design - 4481
    Average Customer Review: (211 customer reviews)
    Share your thoughts with other customers:
    5 star:
    (173)
    4 star:
    (28)
    3 star:
    (6)
    2 star:
    (2)
    1 star:
    (2)


    PAGE: 1 2 3 4 5 6
    Sort reviews by:
    beautiful
    By odette C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (port st lucie, FL) - October 8, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
    i buy one every year with my grandsons picture on it so when we put them on the tree you can see him grow. they are beautiful
    Perfect
    By Ann S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Jackson, MO) - June 15, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
    My parents loved it! It was such a special gift that tehy got from our little boy. I think we will make it a tradition to give a personalized ornament every year!
    Very cute!
    By Jeri P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Shreveport, LA) - April 26, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
    My original ornament arrived with the photo & words slightly off-center. I called customer service & emailed a picture of the item to show them what was wrong with it. Customer service was excellent; the representative was friendly and helpful. I received a new ornament, perfectly centered, within a couple of days. Definitely happy with the corrected item!
    Cool memento
    By Karla W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Canada) - April 12, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I've purchased a number of these using photos of family pets, past and present, as a momento on the Christmas tree. They're a lovely keepsake and I've always been happy with the quality of the product.
    Our lil personalized Christmas ornament
    By Eryn B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Fountain Valley, CA) - March 11, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I love it and will definitely order another one for any future children if we are so lucky! The picture that you offer on your site looks just like the actual product, the picture is clear and not grainy and the words are just big enough. I can't wait to order more stuff from your site because I love to send personalized gifts like this, you guys rock!!
    Photo ornament
    By Judi F. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Pittsburg, KS) - January 25, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
    Great quality for the price! Picture was clear & quick shipping, too!
    Beautiful!
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Oak Grove, MO) - January 18, 2011
    The quality of this ornament is excellent. The picture turns out perfect. I am very impressed with how mine turned out. I will definitely order more in the future! The value is terrific. You can spend so much more money else where and not get an ornament that will look as terrific as this one does!
    Wonderful memory ornament
    By Gail W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Los Angeles, CA) - January 18, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I bought this ornament to commemorate my grandson's first Christmas, and 6 others to commemorate other events. Everyone enjoyed the display. The photos are sharp and the colors are bright.
    Perfect memory keeper ornament
    By Mei V. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lansing, MI) - January 6, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I love that you can pick what is written on the ornament. Makes the perfect gift for Christmas to anyone:)I will be ordering another one next year!
    Picture quality is great
    By Nicole H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Black Creek, WI) - January 3, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I loved how this turned out. I was neverous, the picture that I used looked a little grainy when I had to crop it to fit on the ornament, but it looked great. I've ordered pictures online before that looked ok, but when I recieve them the picture quality is horrible, this was the exact oposite! I just wish there was an option to have a picture vertical, the cropping was a little tricky to get a picture to work well.
    Great Gift!
    By Morgan H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Hurdle Mills, NC) - December 30, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
    This was the cutest thing! I gave this ornament to my friends as a gift with my little girl's picture on it. I would recommend this to anyone as a little gift!
    beautiful ornaments
    By odette C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (port st lucie, FL) - December 29, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
    i bought 2 and will buy a new one every year as my grandson grows with his picture on it. they do an awesome job and couldnt ask for better..they are beautiful..thank you
    Very Nice
    By NancyJoy S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Turnersville, NJ) - December 29, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I always order from personalization mall every year for christmas. I absolutely love how each gift looks. They always exceed my expectations. I would recommend ordering from here anytime you would like to give someone a nice gift at an affordable price.
    Happy 2010
    By Vikie L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Red Bluff, CA) - December 29, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I was in charge of getting my granddaughters first Christmas ornament. I had not been able to find what I wanted at the local stores so I went searching online. I found PersonalizationMall.com on December 17th. I found the ornament I was interested in. Their program was easy to use to upload the picture I wanted and they were able to have it to me by Christmas Eve. My daughter loved it!! Thank you!!
    Awesome!
    By Erika R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Santee, CA) - December 28, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
    Not trying to monopolize this thing, but this Christmas 2010 was my first experience with PersonalizationMall and I ended up ordering 4 ornaments for myself, friends, and family- we ALL LOVED them! Very easy, quick, and great for the price!
    Fantastic
    By Allison M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Marietta, GA) - December 28, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
    The ornaments turned out better than I expected. The grandparents all loved their gifts.
    Photo ornament
    By Emily Q. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Willoughby, OH) - December 28, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
    The ornament was great! It was a Christmas present and it was loved! The shipping time was great, we had it in plenty of time for Christmas. I will definately order from you again in the future!
    Excellent as always!!
    By Delia F. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Miami, FL) - December 27, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
    Service, quality, reliability, everything EXCELLENT as always!!
    Great Christmas present!
    By Rachel K. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Baltimore, MD) - December 27, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
    Very cute, the recipient loved it!
    Adorable
    By Jennifer R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Morristown , TN) - December 27, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
    Adorable ornament! Excellent presentation with the velveteen bag that is included. Great gift for first time parents or grandparents.
    Perfect gift!
    By Kelly I. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Oakdale, PA) - December 27, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
    It was my daughter's 1st Christmas so I bought this ornament for my parents and in-laws! They loved it! The quality was great and it came so quickly with standard shipping! I would recommend this site to anyone and I plan on buying many more ornaments from here!
    Awesome Christmas Gifts with Fast service.
    By Danielle T. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Jackson, MI) - December 27, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
    In an effort to save money this year I ordered everyone in my family an ornament with my daughters picture. I got them for an awesome deal and got them within days from my order. I could not be happier! :)
    Great
    By Betty D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lebanon, PA) - December 24, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
    This was really great. I got it with my grandkids on and it's hanging on my tree now. I love it.
    Christmas Photo Ornament - Fabulous!
    By Judith D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Dover, DE) - December 23, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I am so pleased with this ornament. The picture quality came out great and it's exactly as pictured on the website. I can't wait for Christmas to give this to my cousin - she's going to FLIP! I'd definitely order this again.
    Beautiful
    By Tammy H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Harrisonville, MO) - December 23, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
    We just love this orniment
    Nice keepsake
    By Teresa S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Walton, IN) - December 21, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I had one of these made for my grandchildren as a keepsake to mark their first year of kindergarten. Turned out really nice using their "first day of school" as the picture.
    Very pleased with the results.
    High quality, precious ornament!
    By Nicole W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Seattle, WA) - December 21, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
    As I've come to expect from personalizationmall.com, this ornament is absolutely precious. Picture quality is awesome. We loved it so much, we put in a second order for more. Gifts from you are always excellent quality, very reasonably priced, and shipping is very speedy. Our family has come to expect adorable personalized gifts from us because of your website. Thank you, once again!
    Christmas Photo
    By Kelly Ann N. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Jackson, NJ) - December 21, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
    Very nice! Came out even better than expected!
    Great gift idea!
    By Jennifer P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Summit Hill, PA) - December 20, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
    Love the way this ornament is meant for a close-up shot! The quality of the ornament was well worth the price and the photo clarity turned out great! Just enough room to personalize with a short message.
    Love it!
    By Jan T. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Coppell, TX) - December 17, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I am thrilled with the personalized Christmas ornament! I ordered it as a gift, but loved it so much that I kept it for myself. It is high quality and was delivered very quickly.
    Great!
    By Arvinder S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Dayton, TX) - December 17, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
    Did it for my girlfriend and she loved it! Worth the money I paid and contrary to the "grainy picture" comments, I have to say it came out pretty good, no grainy stuff at all.
    Adorable
    By Annunziata I. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Stamford , CT) - December 17, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I totally recommend this. It came out better then I had expected it to.
    SO UNIQUE!
    By Viviana C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Massapequa Park, NY) - December 16, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
    What a great idea to have the baby's picture on the ornament and personalized as well. It will make a wonderful keepsake for years to come.
    Ornament
    By Erin S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Florissant, CO) - December 16, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
    Very nice ornament, delivered on time, great quality
    Beautiful
    By Christina C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Rohnert Park, CA) - December 15, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I bought this item for my Dad as a Grandfather gift from my 7 year old daughter. He loved it. He said it came out really nice, great picture quality, and he has it hanging on his wreath on the front door
    beautiful ornament
    By Carrie M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Oakdale, MN) - December 14, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
    This ornament exceeed my expectations. It was so beautiful.
    very nice
    By Terri H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Davison, MI) - December 13, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
    ordered one of these for husband and one for a friend to brag about the deer they got this year. The pictures look os good as it shows in the picture. very happy with how these turned out
    Looks Great
    By Christina J. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (North Highlands, CA) - December 13, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
    This was a gift for my niece and nephew's first Christmas. It turned out great. The pictures looked great.
    Very pleased and would recommend this product.
    Nice product!
    By Patricia L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Jamestown , NY) - December 11, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I was extremely pleased with the final product. Good quality and beautiful...It was a little difficult to upload photos, but I'm not too experienced at that! Very pleased with this ornament!
    Beautiful Ornament
    By JoAnn T. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (North Branch, MI) - December 8, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
    Picture came out very clear. Ornament was exactly as described. I thought from the photo that it was a round ball type ornament and it is actually a flat disc but still beautiful just the same. Was also pleased with how fast it was processed and at my door!
    PAGE: 1 2 3 4 5 6
    © 1998-2014 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved