Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas
Occasions

Personalized Anniversary Chronicle Plaque customer reviews

Day In History Facts Personalized Wedding Anniversary Plaque - 4485
Average Customer Review: (111 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
5 star:
(82)
4 star:
(17)
3 star:
(7)
2 star:
(2)
1 star:
(3)


PAGE: 1 2 3
Sort reviews by:
Anniversary Chronicle Plaque
By Sandy H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Midlothian, VA) - October 29, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
This item was a big hit for a couple celebrating their 50th wedding anniversary. Many people asked me where I found this and I told them. The "bride" teared up when she saw it. I am very pleased with the gratitude they showed and really was excited about receiving it.
Great gift!!!!
By Terry L T. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Washington, NJ) - September 25, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
I purchase this plaque as an anniversary gift for my wife and she loved it. The craftmanship and timely delivery were excellent.
Anniversary Plaque
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Kenosha, WI) - May 11, 2012
The plaque was not what I expected, it's even better. I think my Aunt and Uncle will enjoy the past information for their 50th Anniversary.
20th Anniversary
By Kathy C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Tomball, TX) - March 25, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
I was a little disappointed when I received this item. I purchased it to give to my husband on our 20th Anniversary. Although the product photo showed a 2010 plaque, I thought it would be updated to reflect the current year of 2012 or at least 2011. I will still give it to my husband even though it is only a reflection of 18 years. Otherwise, good quality as always.
great surprise
By Leonilde P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Gilroy, CA) - January 5, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
this was nicer than the picture. i thought it was paper in a frame, but it's not. it's solid and sturdy one piece. nice calligraphy and fun facts. it's for my parents 48th anniversary. i think it'll make them smile. did me.
The Perfect Anniversary Gift
By Marianne M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Farragut, TN) - November 3, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
The plaque is beautiful.............perfect gift for my daughter and son-in-law's 5the anniversary (which is wood)!
Printing too small
By Michelle Z. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Orchard Park, NY) - April 19, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
I was very disappointed in this. I had such high hopes and was very much looking forward to this gift. It was for my parent's 50th wedding anniversary. The print is very, very tiny, making it very difficult to read. Perhaps if they made this into an 11 x 14 instead of an 8 x 10.
Personalized Anniversary Chronicle Plaque
By Karen L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Crystal Lake, IL) - February 3, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
This was a gift to my brother -in-law and his wife for thier 40th Anniversary I have not seen it yet but they called to say how great it was. It was delivered 4 days before I thought it would have been but it worked out well because it was there before thier actual important day!
wrong year
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lexington, KY) - April 15, 2011
This was a nice gift for my parent's 35th wedding anniversary except that instead of showing 1976-2011 it's showing 1976-2009. The website said it would show the last full year, so I expected 2010, but was surprised to see 2009. My dad, being the music lover that he is, didn't notice the year, but instead noticed that they had the wrong band name listed for the #1 song. IT's a good idea for a gift, too bad they don't get the information correct.
An Anniversary Gift
By Heather H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Stockton, CA) - October 8, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
This plaque is incredibly made and is just beautiful.
I bought this as a gift for my parents anniversary, to remember their special day together. They absolutely loved it. I loved the detail that this plaque provides.
HIGHLY RECOMMEND IT!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!1
Anniversary Plaque
By Laurie R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Shelton, CT) - October 8, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
A nice gift idea for a keepsake momento!
Worth the Price
By Guy D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Smyrna, TN) - October 19, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
Very nice plaque and unique gift. Information is very interesting. Design of plaque makes it easy to read.
for someone who has everything
By barbara V. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (toms river, NJ) - October 30, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
it was the perfect gift for people who have everyt hing,they loved the idea of going back to the day of their wedding,,an how much things cost ,who won the worldseries,an other things that happened 25 years ago...they loved it.....
Anniversary Plaque
By Joan M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Dayton, OH) - October 8, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
My son and his wife were so happy with the plaque. They said I always find the right gift for any occasion. I gave my son the personalized golf balls last year for his birthday. I enjoy shopping with your company. I have never been disapointed with any purchase I have made.
beautiful
By Donna B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Madisonville, KY) - February 25, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I haven't seen it, but my sister said it was beautiful and it arrived in about 3 days. Thank you.
I loved it
By Tashbee S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Amherst, NY) - June 15, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
The frame quality is excellent. I loved it so much that I bought another one for my sister's anniversary. you won't be diappointed.

"I loved it!!"
By cindy R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (placentia, CA) - May 21, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I loved it, it was even nice that I expected....
Beautiful plaque
By Sara N. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Fort Wayne, IN) - May 3, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered this for a 5th anniversary gift. It was shipped very quickly and when I opened it was even nicer than I had hoped for.
Nice idea.
By Reggie R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Hellertown, PA) - August 19, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
Great gift. My wife loved it.
One satisfied lady!
By Carol V. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Dansville, NY) - June 23, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I purchased this plaque for a 50th anniversary present. I thought it would be something a little different. I wasnt sure what I would end up with but trusted the reviews. I rated this 5 stars because I was pleased with the quality, the service,(delivery was quick) and the price. I would not hesitate to shop here again.
Bring back memories!
By Jennifer S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Maricopa, AZ) - June 17, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
What do you give the couple who has everything? Why not remind them of how crazy the world was when they married! Bring back memories of how lucky they were to have found each other with this special gift! They'll surely enjoy looking at this plaque and laughing on this anniversary and for years to come!

Plus, Personalization Mall will ship overnight (which is great if you're forgetful like me!). I couldn't be happier with their service!
Satisfaction
By Ann B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Pittsfield, MA) - April 19, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I was very satisfied with the product and the speed of delivery
Well made
By Shannon W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (McHenry, IL) - March 31, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
This was really nice, it is a plaque instead of a print in a frame very well made.
Beware of Dates! Anniversary Chronicle Plaque
By Kim W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Mebane, NC) - February 26, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered this plaque as a 50th anniversary present for my parents. While the plaque itself is okay, I was SO disappointed by the DATES on the plaque. It's 2015, but the date of comparison was 2013. (Making this more of a 48th anniversary present.) If I'm understanding customer service correctly in their response back to me concerning the issue, EVERY plaque will be off by a year. (Order after March 1 of 2015 and it'll contain 2014's date?!) The one I ordered (on 2/19/15) contained a 2013 date, which renders it useless and a waste of money.
disappointed
By Roberta C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Oak Brook, IL) - October 2, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
I was deeply disappointed with the content of the plaque. It was stated as being "Your Wedding Day". Instead it was your wedding YEAR. The craftsmanship was very good but I was not happy with the gift. I have already talked to customer service and was offerred a replacement gift. I am waiting to hear back from my daughter and son-in-law to decide if they want a replacement.
Quality not as nice as I had hoped.
By Laura R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Hillsboro, OH) - October 13, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
I purchased this item for my parent's 50th wedding anniversary. The item looks very nice in the picture on-line, but I was very disappointed when I received the item. The printing was blurry and hard to read and their names were a different font and much lighter than the rest of the information, making it not blend in as part of the design. Their names looked like they were added as an afterthought, which is not what I had hoped. This is not a framed certificate type of plaque, it is an actual one piece design which looks cheap. I would have preferred a framed type of certificate that they would be happy to display. I would not buy this item again.
Beautiful Plaque
By Janessa C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Chester , VA) - April 27, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
This plaque is so beautiful and elegant. I purchased it as a centerpiece for my parents 35th Anniversary party and it was an absolute hit. I would highly recommend this plaque. It was packaged well and I received it within a week.
Loved it
By Marilyn M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Katy, TX) - June 7, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
I love this plaque. It is for my parent's 60 year anniversary and I can't wait to give it to them!! It is up to date, beautifully done!
Possible Improvements
By Catherine U. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Spring, TX) - March 1, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
The item itself is a wonderful idea for an anniversary but the frame makes it look a bit cheap.
wonderful
By Cheryl Z. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Douglassville, PA) - March 1, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
Very nice product, arrived quickly.
Very happy!
By Cathy W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Monroe, WI) - August 2, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered this for my parents 58th wedding anniversary and it seems to have been a hit! Everyone liked the facts from 58 years ago. I have to say, I was EXTREMELY impressed at the speed in which this gift arrived! It arrived a full 5 days before I was expecting it and actually arrived early for their anniversary! I have always been impressed with Personalization Mall.com and will continue to count on them! Thank you!
Anniversary Plaque
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (highlands ranch, CO) - September 18, 2011
I ordered this plaque for our 10th anniversary. I loved it... the only thing as it was smaller than I had thought. My husband loved it and we will treasure. My suggestion for future would be at least a size 16x20 Will order again in the future and I will pay better attention to the actual size Thank you
Great Gift Idea For Guy/Girl
By Brian C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Virginia Beach, VA) - June 28, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
The only problem w/ the Plaque was s mall smudge in the writing but my Wife LOVED it for our 4th Wedding Anniversary. Sooo interested comparing the price of Gas & Milk back in 2007 compared to today. Also tells you who was President/Vice President & Who won all of the Championships in Sports. GREAT GIFT FOR A GUY OR GIRL. GET ONE ALREADY.
Disappointed
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (San Antonio, TX) - July 22, 2014
On screen, this looked great. In reality, the print is so small, that I needed a magnifying glass to read some parts of it. Overall, it's just O.K., not as great as I had hoped
Nice gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Burlington, MA) - June 17, 2012
I am happy with the quality of the item although disappointed that I am buying it in 2012 for my anniversary and the date on it it's 2011. I understand that it must be because it's only June but it would be nice to look at that in the future and know that it was a gift for my fifh anniversary in 2012.
Just so-so
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Saginaw, TX) - June 1, 2012
Is a very nice plaque, but bought it for my parents 50th and the dates aren't correct. It shows 1962-2011, that's only 49 years. Also, the prices on the lists are not current. Am just so-so in my opinion of this item as it has some good things and bad things with it. Not enough attention to overall detail in my opinion.
very nice
By Angela H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Virginia Beach , VA) - May 20, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I got this for my in-laws 25th wedding anniversary. It is very nice. The only thing I didn't like was all the info is for 2009 and I bought it May 2010, so it dosen't give the difference for 25 years. It should tell you that the info will be for 2009.
Anniversary Chronicle Plaque
By Janice W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Cheektowaga, NY) - October 22, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
For being a "Personalized Anniversary Chronicle plaque", some of the items listed on the plaque were incorrect.
It's a nice idea for an Anniversary gift. The plaque would have been better if buyers were asked questions to standard questions.
Neat gift
By Julie L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Vernalis, CA) - October 9, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
This was a really neat gift. Some of the current prices seemed way too low, but I'm pretty sure thats because we are from California and everything is more expensive here. Other then that, I would reccommend it.
FUN & INFORMATIVE
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Skokie, IL) - June 2, 2014
SOMETHING THE COUPLE WILL KEEP AND ENJOY RELIVING THE MEMORIES.
PAGE: 1 2 3
© 1998-2015 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved