Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas
Occasions

Personalized Anniversary Chronicle Plaque customer reviews

Day In History Facts Personalized Wedding Anniversary Plaque - 4485
Average Customer Review: (115 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
5 star:
(85)
4 star:
(17)
3 star:
(8)
2 star:
(2)
1 star:
(3)


PAGE: 1 2 3
Sort reviews by:
A quality personalized plaque
By Christopher M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Wildwood Crest, NJ) - December 10, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
Looking for something unique so I bought this for my wife for our 1st anniversary. This is a solid item and quality is quite good. She was very happy with the item as was I. This will have a home on our wall shortly. We have bought from this company before and have never been disappointed. Have a nice holiday everyone!
Anniversary Chronicle Plaque
By Sandy H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Midlothian, VA) - October 29, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
This item was a big hit for a couple celebrating their 50th wedding anniversary. Many people asked me where I found this and I told them. The "bride" teared up when she saw it. I am very pleased with the gratitude they showed and really was excited about receiving it.
Great gift!!!!
By Terry L T. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Washington, NJ) - September 25, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
I purchase this plaque as an anniversary gift for my wife and she loved it. The craftmanship and timely delivery were excellent.
Anniversary Plaque
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Kenosha, WI) - May 11, 2012
The plaque was not what I expected, it's even better. I think my Aunt and Uncle will enjoy the past information for their 50th Anniversary.
20th Anniversary
By Kathy C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Tomball, TX) - March 25, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
I was a little disappointed when I received this item. I purchased it to give to my husband on our 20th Anniversary. Although the product photo showed a 2010 plaque, I thought it would be updated to reflect the current year of 2012 or at least 2011. I will still give it to my husband even though it is only a reflection of 18 years. Otherwise, good quality as always.
An Anniversary Gift
By Heather H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Stockton, CA) - October 8, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
This plaque is incredibly made and is just beautiful.
I bought this as a gift for my parents anniversary, to remember their special day together. They absolutely loved it. I loved the detail that this plaque provides.
HIGHLY RECOMMEND IT!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!1
Anniversary Plaque
By Laurie R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Shelton, CT) - October 8, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
A nice gift idea for a keepsake momento!
Worth the Price
By Guy D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Smyrna, TN) - October 19, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
Very nice plaque and unique gift. Information is very interesting. Design of plaque makes it easy to read.
for someone who has everything
By barbara V. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (toms river, NJ) - October 30, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
it was the perfect gift for people who have everyt hing,they loved the idea of going back to the day of their wedding,,an how much things cost ,who won the worldseries,an other things that happened 25 years ago...they loved it.....
The Perfect Anniversary Gift
By Marianne M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Farragut, TN) - November 3, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
The plaque is beautiful.............perfect gift for my daughter and son-in-law's 5the anniversary (which is wood)!
Perfect for Anniversary
By Amy B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Haverhill, MA) - September 18, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
I bought this for my grandparents 57th anniversary, they like it, but the font could have been larger. They are 80 years old, anything less that size 14 font is lost on them. It is a fun little gift that brings back the old 'remember when' memories.
FUN & INFORMATIVE
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Skokie, IL) - June 2, 2014
SOMETHING THE COUPLE WILL KEEP AND ENJOY RELIVING THE MEMORIES.
Priceless
By Judith M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Elmwood Park, IL) - October 2, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
I have to say the look on my best friends parents face was priceless. They were married 50 years ago and to receive a gift that can take them back 50 years ago. On the current events was priceless. The frame was very elegant. The gift was a beautiful part of there history 50 years ago.
Anniversary Plaque
By Joan M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Dayton, OH) - October 8, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
My son and his wife were so happy with the plaque. They said I always find the right gift for any occasion. I gave my son the personalized golf balls last year for his birthday. I enjoy shopping with your company. I have never been disapointed with any purchase I have made.
Happy Custmer
By Everett G H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Mesquite, NV) - October 7, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
It made my wife very happy as we have been married over 50th years [ maybe we will order one for 100 years]
great surprise
By Leonilde P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Gilroy, CA) - January 5, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
this was nicer than the picture. i thought it was paper in a frame, but it's not. it's solid and sturdy one piece. nice calligraphy and fun facts. it's for my parents 48th anniversary. i think it'll make them smile. did me.
Bring back memories!
By Jennifer S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Maricopa, AZ) - June 17, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
What do you give the couple who has everything? Why not remind them of how crazy the world was when they married! Bring back memories of how lucky they were to have found each other with this special gift! They'll surely enjoy looking at this plaque and laughing on this anniversary and for years to come!

Plus, Personalization Mall will ship overnight (which is great if you're forgetful like me!). I couldn't be happier with their service!
I loved it
By Tashbee S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Amherst, NY) - June 15, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
The frame quality is excellent. I loved it so much that I bought another one for my sister's anniversary. you won't be diappointed.

"I loved it!!"
By cindy R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (placentia, CA) - May 21, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I loved it, it was even nice that I expected....
Very Very Nice
By Lesley B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Stafford, VA) - October 8, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered this for my parents 35th wedding aniversery, and absolutly feel in love. Great quality.
Nice idea.
By Reggie R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Hellertown, PA) - August 19, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
Great gift. My wife loved it.
One satisfied lady!
By Carol V. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Dansville, NY) - June 23, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I purchased this plaque for a 50th anniversary present. I thought it would be something a little different. I wasnt sure what I would end up with but trusted the reviews. I rated this 5 stars because I was pleased with the quality, the service,(delivery was quick) and the price. I would not hesitate to shop here again.
Well made
By Shannon W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (McHenry, IL) - March 31, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
This was really nice, it is a plaque instead of a print in a frame very well made.
beautiful
By Donna B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Madisonville, KY) - February 25, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I haven't seen it, but my sister said it was beautiful and it arrived in about 3 days. Thank you.
Personalized Anniversary Chronicle Plaque
By Karen L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Crystal Lake, IL) - February 3, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
This was a gift to my brother -in-law and his wife for thier 40th Anniversary I have not seen it yet but they called to say how great it was. It was delivered 4 days before I thought it would have been but it worked out well because it was there before thier actual important day!
Beautiful plaque
By Sara N. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Fort Wayne, IN) - May 3, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered this for a 5th anniversary gift. It was shipped very quickly and when I opened it was even nicer than I had hoped for.
Beautiful Plaque
By Janessa C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Chester , VA) - April 27, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
This plaque is so beautiful and elegant. I purchased it as a centerpiece for my parents 35th Anniversary party and it was an absolute hit. I would highly recommend this plaque. It was packaged well and I received it within a week.
Satisfaction
By Ann B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Pittsfield, MA) - April 19, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I was very satisfied with the product and the speed of delivery
Plaque
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Rochester, NY) - May 9, 2013
Vet nice and unique. It came with a chip on the corner that was glued back together. Has been a hassle to have it replaced through customer service. Has been taking over a week to see if it will even be replaced.
Neat gift
By Julie L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Vernalis, CA) - October 9, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
This was a really neat gift. Some of the current prices seemed way too low, but I'm pretty sure thats because we are from California and everything is more expensive here. Other then that, I would reccommend it.
wrong year
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lexington, KY) - April 15, 2011
This was a nice gift for my parent's 35th wedding anniversary except that instead of showing 1976-2011 it's showing 1976-2009. The website said it would show the last full year, so I expected 2010, but was surprised to see 2009. My dad, being the music lover that he is, didn't notice the year, but instead noticed that they had the wrong band name listed for the #1 song. IT's a good idea for a gift, too bad they don't get the information correct.
Printing too small
By Michelle Z. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Orchard Park, NY) - April 19, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
I was very disappointed in this. I had such high hopes and was very much looking forward to this gift. It was for my parent's 50th wedding anniversary. The print is very, very tiny, making it very difficult to read. Perhaps if they made this into an 11 x 14 instead of an 8 x 10.
wonderful
By Cheryl Z. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Douglassville, PA) - March 1, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
Very nice product, arrived quickly.
very nice
By Angela H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Virginia Beach , VA) - May 20, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I got this for my in-laws 25th wedding anniversary. It is very nice. The only thing I didn't like was all the info is for 2009 and I bought it May 2010, so it dosen't give the difference for 25 years. It should tell you that the info will be for 2009.
Anniversary Chronicle Plaque
By Janice W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Cheektowaga, NY) - October 22, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
For being a "Personalized Anniversary Chronicle plaque", some of the items listed on the plaque were incorrect.
It's a nice idea for an Anniversary gift. The plaque would have been better if buyers were asked questions to standard questions.
Current year would have made this all that more enjoyable
By Lisa B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Mesa, AZ) - December 14, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
I really liked this product, however I was disappointed that the comparision date had last years year (2010) printed on it instead of the current year of 2011. I ordered this for my parents 40th Anniversary - and 2011 was/is the 40th year.
Not exactly what I expected
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Batavia, OH) - October 17, 2011
The plaque is nice but it looks alot smaller than I anticipated..also thought it was going to be a paper version in a frame.

It will be a nice momento for our wedding and 1st Anniversary.
It was OK
By Amanda B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lake Luzerne, NY) - October 15, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
I liked the plaque and everything looked good except for the gasoline pricing for then and now. It said that the price of gasoline in 2009 was $1 something. That is incorrect for my area in NY. Is the price before taxes? If so, it should have a disclaimer.
Disappointed
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (San Antonio, TX) - July 22, 2014
On screen, this looked great. In reality, the print is so small, that I needed a magnifying glass to read some parts of it. Overall, it's just O.K., not as great as I had hoped
Nice gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Burlington, MA) - June 17, 2012
I am happy with the quality of the item although disappointed that I am buying it in 2012 for my anniversary and the date on it it's 2011. I understand that it must be because it's only June but it would be nice to look at that in the future and know that it was a gift for my fifh anniversary in 2012.
PAGE: 1 2 3
© 1998-2015 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved