Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas

Shop By Price

  • under $20
  • $20-$30
  • $30-$50
  • $50+
  • Top Pick

    Free Personalization – No gimmicks or hidden fees. Personalization is what we do best so we offer that service to you free of charge.

    Fast Turnaround – Even though we make each gift custom for you, we don’t want to keep you waiting. Most of our gifts ship out in just 1-2 days!


    #1 in Quality Merchandise – Our gifts are meant to last. We select only the finest materials so that the gifts you give today will be treasured for life.

    100% Satisfaction Guaranteed – We work hard to make sure your gift is personalized exactly as you requested it. We guarantee that your product will be accurate and free from defects in quality and in workmanship.

    Shop By Department in Anniversary Gifts:


    Shop By Price Range in Anniversary Gifts:


    Search in Anniversary Gifts:

    Customer Testimonial
    This site is ALWAYS an easy, fun way to shop. I have given many presents already from PersonalizationMall.com and the recipients flip out ... they love these gifts so much!
    ~Rosalie - CA

    Personalized Anniversary Chronicle Plaque customer reviews

    Day In History Facts Personalized Wedding Anniversary Plaque - 4485
    Average Customer Review: (102 customer reviews)
    Share your thoughts with other customers:
    5 star:
    (75)
    4 star:
    (16)
    3 star:
    (7)
    2 star:
    (2)
    1 star:
    (2)


    PAGE: 1 2 3
    Sort reviews by:
    I was very impressed with the quality of plaque.
    By Kim M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Livonia, MI) - February 8, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
    This is going to be a gift for a surprise 25th anniversary. I am sure that the couple will absolutely love it! I do wish that the frame could be a bit wider. But overall, this is a beatiful plaque! Very pleased!
    Exceeded expectations!
    By Anne S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (virginia beach, VA) - December 22, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
    This was the first time I have ordered from this company and wasnt sure how all the items I ordered for christmas gifts would turn out. Everything looked amazing! Usually things always look better online, but in this case, all items exceeded my expectations and actually looked better in person! thank you!
    Nice Quality
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Reading, PA) - April 15, 2011
    I got this as a 5yr anniversary gift...since traditionally "wood" is considered for gift giving for this milestone. Loved it....and will recommend to others who like to add a little tradition in to an anniversary.
    Awesome keepsake!
    By Heather F. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Finksburg, MD) - May 23, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
    This was for our first wedding anniversary and he just loved it. Heavy and high quality. This will be very nice years down the road to look back and "remember when".
    For the couple that has everything
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Seymour, CT) - May 11, 2011
    This was a wonderful gift for the couple that has everything. Sentimental, nostalgic and unique.
    recommend
    By Roxanne B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Hanover, PA) - November 30, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I just purchased two of these. The delivery time was incredible. The quality of these was much nicer than I expected. The print is a little small but it is only an 8 x 10 sized plaque. I was expecting a framed piece of paper under glass. Not the case at all. I would buy this again. Nice gift for the money. Very pleased.
    Very Very Nice
    By Lesley B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Stafford, VA) - October 8, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I ordered this for my parents 35th wedding aniversery, and absolutly feel in love. Great quality.
    Nice idea.
    By Reggie R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Hellertown, PA) - August 19, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
    Great gift. My wife loved it.
    Wonderful!
    By Kayla P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Jupiter, FL) - November 12, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
    This is very beautiful and well made. The name and wedding date look wonderful. I can't wait to give it to my grandparents for their 50th anniversary this year! I know they are going to love it.

    As always, PersonalizationMall impressed me with their fast shipping and a great product.
    satisfaction
    By Lois C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Hesperia, CA) - November 16, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
    This is so clever and makes a person think about the information. It is done so well with the lettering, etc. I know they will enjoy it like I did.
    Great Anniversary Gift!!
    By Stacey H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Venice, CA) - November 15, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I bought this plaque to give to my parent's for their 40th Wedding Anniversary, and they absolutely LOVED it!! I ordered this plaque on a Saturday and was delivered to my parent's that Wednesday. When it arrived my parent's thought is was "so neat" to see how different the world is now. It was hung in their family room with in minutes of receiving it... Great anniversary gift!!
    Great Gift
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Pawtucket, RI) - April 20, 2012
    Very pleased once again with my purchase. I can't wait to give it to my parents for their 50th Anniversary. A unique, one-of-a-kind gift.
    Anniversary Gift for my husband
    By Holli E. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Mooresville, NC) - March 10, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
    It was perfect! It arrived quickly and is very high quality. I am very impressed!!!!
    Perfect anniversary gift
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (New York, NY) - May 21, 2012
    I purchased this as a gift for a 40th anniversary. It was a beautiful gift that had such a nice personal touch! They loved it!!
    Great anniversary gift!
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Farmington Hills, MI) - August 25, 2012
    We gave this as a 10th anniversary present, and had a chance to see it when it arrived. It was very pretty, made with quality ingredients. The couple lived it right away. Would definitely buy this again, especially as a gift for a 'milestone' anniversary.
    Great Remembrance
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Drexel Hill, PA) - July 10, 2012
    I brought this for my daughter and son-in-law's 10th wedding anniversary and they love it. It was a great choice.
    Great Anniversary Gift!
    By Cindy D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Chesapeake, VA) - February 26, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I was looking for something different for our 20th anniversary and have ordered from this site before. I looked for anniversary gifts and this is one of the items that came up. I loved it and thought it would make a great gift. My husband really liked it. I will order from this site again.
    Beautiful and Exquisite
    By Julie D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Syracuse, NY) - July 29, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I thought this would come in a frame but to my surprise it is in its own frame. It is perfect and so well made. Very happy with my purchase and would recommend this product to consumers. It is more than what I expected.
    Beautiful and professional!
    By Melanie M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Cody, WY) - July 25, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I ordered this for my parents anniversary and the quality and beauty of this product far exceeded my expectations. The speed of processing and delivery of my order was amazing, and this is a gift I am proud to give. I will purchase from this company again.
    Anniversary Plaque
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Richland, WA) - December 2, 2011
    Much better quality than expected. I can't wait to give this to my husband for our anniversary.
    Anniversary Plaque
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Manassas, VA) - January 24, 2012
    The Personalized Anniversary Chronicle Plaque was a one year wedding anniversary gift for my best friend and her husband. I found the item to be unique and spoke to the heart of what was happening in the world while they celebrated each other. It was a belated surprise gift and they love it. She was so excited about it. It was worth stumbling upon the Personalization Mall website and I hope to purchase many more gifts for my love ones here.
    Great gift..
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (harrison, AR) - December 9, 2011
    Love this for an anniversary gift. Looks and has the things on it that makes it personal.
    PAGE: 1 2 3
    © 1998-2014 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved