Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas
Occasions

Personalized Anniversary Chronicle Plaque customer reviews

Day In History Facts Personalized Wedding Anniversary Plaque - 4485
Average Customer Review: (107 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
5 star:
(79)
4 star:
(17)
3 star:
(7)
2 star:
(2)
1 star:
(2)


PAGE: 1 2 3
Sort reviews by:
Phenomenal
By Brittany R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Algonac, MI) - May 10, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
I purchased this as a gift and I was amazed by it when I reviewed it before giving it away. My jaw dropped. I am 110% satisfied with this product. It was better than I anticipated. The gift was well received and anyone who see's it, asks all about it. Stellar quality. Highly recommend.
anniversary plaque
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lake Placid, FL) - June 11, 2014
Very happy with my purchase, my only negative comment would be is I wish the print was larger, other than that I was impressed with the quality. This was a gift for a wedding anniversary for my parents and they loved it.
Awesome gift idea
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Brooklyn, NY) - May 31, 2014
1st wedding anniversary gift for my husband. He loved it. The details are awesome and we both learned a lot with the facts that are listed on the plaque
anniversary plaque
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Cape Coral, FL) - October 12, 2012
The plaque was of very high quality and was a special way to remember the day we were married. A great, thoughtful, gift to give or receive!
Nice Quality
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Reading, PA) - April 15, 2011
I got this as a 5yr anniversary gift...since traditionally "wood" is considered for gift giving for this milestone. Loved it....and will recommend to others who like to add a little tradition in to an anniversary.
I was very impressed with the quality of plaque.
By Kim M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Livonia, MI) - February 8, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
This is going to be a gift for a surprise 25th anniversary. I am sure that the couple will absolutely love it! I do wish that the frame could be a bit wider. But overall, this is a beatiful plaque! Very pleased!
For the couple that has everything
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Seymour, CT) - May 11, 2011
This was a wonderful gift for the couple that has everything. Sentimental, nostalgic and unique.
Beautiful and professional!
By Melanie M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Cody, WY) - July 25, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered this for my parents anniversary and the quality and beauty of this product far exceeded my expectations. The speed of processing and delivery of my order was amazing, and this is a gift I am proud to give. I will purchase from this company again.
Awesome keepsake!
By Heather F. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Finksburg, MD) - May 23, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
This was for our first wedding anniversary and he just loved it. Heavy and high quality. This will be very nice years down the road to look back and "remember when".
Exceeded expectations!
By Anne S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (virginia beach, VA) - December 22, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
This was the first time I have ordered from this company and wasnt sure how all the items I ordered for christmas gifts would turn out. Everything looked amazing! Usually things always look better online, but in this case, all items exceeded my expectations and actually looked better in person! thank you!
Wonderful!
By Kayla P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Jupiter, FL) - November 12, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
This is very beautiful and well made. The name and wedding date look wonderful. I can't wait to give it to my grandparents for their 50th anniversary this year! I know they are going to love it.

As always, PersonalizationMall impressed me with their fast shipping and a great product.
Very Very Nice
By Lesley B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Stafford, VA) - October 8, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered this for my parents 35th wedding aniversery, and absolutly feel in love. Great quality.
Great Anniversary Gift!!
By Stacey H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Venice, CA) - November 15, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I bought this plaque to give to my parent's for their 40th Wedding Anniversary, and they absolutely LOVED it!! I ordered this plaque on a Saturday and was delivered to my parent's that Wednesday. When it arrived my parent's thought is was "so neat" to see how different the world is now. It was hung in their family room with in minutes of receiving it... Great anniversary gift!!
recommend
By Roxanne B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Hanover, PA) - November 30, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I just purchased two of these. The delivery time was incredible. The quality of these was much nicer than I expected. The print is a little small but it is only an 8 x 10 sized plaque. I was expecting a framed piece of paper under glass. Not the case at all. I would buy this again. Nice gift for the money. Very pleased.
satisfaction
By Lois C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Hesperia, CA) - November 16, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
This is so clever and makes a person think about the information. It is done so well with the lettering, etc. I know they will enjoy it like I did.
Beautiful and Exquisite
By Julie D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Syracuse, NY) - July 29, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
I thought this would come in a frame but to my surprise it is in its own frame. It is perfect and so well made. Very happy with my purchase and would recommend this product to consumers. It is more than what I expected.
Great Remembrance
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Drexel Hill, PA) - July 10, 2012
I brought this for my daughter and son-in-law's 10th wedding anniversary and they love it. It was a great choice.
Perfect anniversary gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (New York, NY) - May 21, 2012
I purchased this as a gift for a 40th anniversary. It was a beautiful gift that had such a nice personal touch! They loved it!!
Great anniversary gift!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Farmington Hills, MI) - August 25, 2012
We gave this as a 10th anniversary present, and had a chance to see it when it arrived. It was very pretty, made with quality ingredients. The couple lived it right away. Would definitely buy this again, especially as a gift for a 'milestone' anniversary.
More than I expected
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Quincy, MA) - September 28, 2012
I got this for my husband for our 1st wedding anniversary and was very surprised at how nice it was. I just thought it was going to be a piece of paper in a fram. It is a very nice wooden plaque it looks great and was very very happy with it. I will be shopping on here again. Thanks Kelley F.
50th Anniversary gift
By Debbie H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Binghamton, NY) - September 1, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
I thought the quality of this plaque was very good. The printing on it was very well done. The quality of the wood was excellent!
Great Gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Pawtucket, RI) - April 20, 2012
Very pleased once again with my purchase. I can't wait to give it to my parents for their 50th Anniversary. A unique, one-of-a-kind gift.
Great gift..
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (harrison, AR) - December 9, 2011
Love this for an anniversary gift. Looks and has the things on it that makes it personal.
Anniversary Plaque
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Richland, WA) - December 2, 2011
Much better quality than expected. I can't wait to give this to my husband for our anniversary.
Anniversary Plaque
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Manassas, VA) - January 24, 2012
The Personalized Anniversary Chronicle Plaque was a one year wedding anniversary gift for my best friend and her husband. I found the item to be unique and spoke to the heart of what was happening in the world while they celebrated each other. It was a belated surprise gift and they love it. She was so excited about it. It was worth stumbling upon the Personalization Mall website and I hope to purchase many more gifts for my love ones here.
Anniversary Gift for my husband
By Holli E. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Mooresville, NC) - March 10, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
It was perfect! It arrived quickly and is very high quality. I am very impressed!!!!
Great Anniversary Gift!
By Cindy D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Chesapeake, VA) - February 26, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
I was looking for something different for our 20th anniversary and have ordered from this site before. I looked for anniversary gifts and this is one of the items that came up. I loved it and thought it would make a great gift. My husband really liked it. I will order from this site again.
PAGE: 1 2 3
© 1998-2014 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved