Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas

Personalized Anniversary Chronicle Plaque customer reviews

Day In History Facts Personalized Wedding Anniversary Plaque - 4485
Average Customer Review: (153 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
Write Your Own Review


PAGE: 1 2 3 4
Sort reviews by:
Great Gift Idea For Guy/Girl
By Brian C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Virginia Beach, VA) - June 28, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
The only problem w/ the Plaque was s mall smudge in the writing but my Wife LOVED it for our 4th Wedding Anniversary. Sooo interested comparing the price of Gas & Milk back in 2007 compared to today. Also tells you who was President/Vice President & Who won all of the Championships in Sports. GREAT GIFT FOR A GUY OR GIRL. GET ONE ALREADY.
Beautiful
By SANDRA P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (PASADENA, TX) - February 3, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
The product is a fun way to get a conversation started as well as a beautiful, solid plaque that matches any decor that you may have.

I purchased this for my very close friends who were celebrating their 58th wedding anniversary. They both liked it very much. They liked it much more when I read it to them!

I hadn't realized, at first, that they had a hard time reading what was printed.
I had over looked the size of the print on the plaque which made it difficult for them to read.

The plaque is beautiful but keep in mind the font size when ordering. I can't remember if you can chose the font size or not. It would be nice if you could though.
Smaller than what we thought it'd be...
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Central City, NE) - April 27, 2013
We ordered this for my husbands parents and when it came we were both surprised by the size. It's really nice quality but even the print is small and a bit hard to read (especially for older people who have a hard time reading small fonts).
great gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Laurel, MD) - November 16, 2012
I bought this plaque as an anniversary gift for our wedding and he absolutely loved it. The quality was great and the script was pretty and neat. I may buy some for my family and friend's wedding anniversaries. Great idea.
They loved it!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (South Beach, OR) - December 18, 2012
The plaque looks very nice. I like that it feels heavy and sturdy. I gave it to my parents for a 45th wedding anniversary gift, and they were so surprised. They had fun reading about all that was going on back on the day they wed.
Exceeded expectations!
By Anne S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (virginia beach, VA) - December 22, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
This was the first time I have ordered from this company and wasnt sure how all the items I ordered for christmas gifts would turn out. Everything looked amazing! Usually things always look better online, but in this case, all items exceeded my expectations and actually looked better in person! thank you!
Anniversary Chronicle Plaque
By ELIZABETH H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (TAMPA, FL) - March 7, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
very nice. Cant wait to give to my husband.
Outstanding Results
By Michael & Jane S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (East Peoria, IL) - March 27, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
We purchased this for a 70th anniversary and was wanting something unique. Well this was a home run. The 90 yr. old couple called us and gushed with praise. They said they had never seen anything like this and enjoyed it very much.
Such a cool gift!
By Candice M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Houston, TX) - December 23, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
Got this as a gift for my parents after they'd been married 20 years! They both loved it. Such a cool product.
anniversary plaque
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Bronx, NY) - January 19, 2015
This is great absolutely love it
Excellent
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Brooklyn, NY) - April 4, 2015
This is my second time ordering a product from your company. I'm a very satisfied customer. Keep up the good work.
Nice
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Ellenwood, GA) - April 6, 2015
I received on on our 40th anniversary. So I ordered one for my daughter and her husband for their 20th anniversary. Everyone enjoys seeing the the historical info. It's a nice gift for weddings or anniversaries.
Personalized Anniversary Plaque
By Barbara S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Pasco, WA) - March 27, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
This is to be an anniversary gift for my daughter and son-in-law and I am very pleased with the quality. I was just a little disappointed that it wasn't a bit bigger. They said it was 8x10" but that is the plaque itself, not the document (it measures approximately 6-3/4x 8/3/4"), so the print is a little smaller than what I expected. BUT . . the overall plaque is beautiful and this company does a very good job. Great turnaround time between order and delivery, too.
Great anniversary gift
By Brandi M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Houston, TX) - March 30, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
I bought this for my husband for our 2nd wedding anniversary and he thought it was the coolest thing because of all the info. We can show this to our kids one day as an memento of our special day and the historical info behind it.
Gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Kapolei, HI) - July 7, 2014
I gave this plaque to my Parents as one of their anniversary gifts. My parents loved it!
Awesome
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Kent, WA) - August 4, 2014
Purchased this gift for a friend's 60th anniversary. They were so impressed. It's a different and special gift. Highly recommend!
anniversary plaque
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lake Placid, FL) - June 11, 2014
Very happy with my purchase, my only negative comment would be is I wish the print was larger, other than that I was impressed with the quality. This was a gift for a wedding anniversary for my parents and they loved it.
Anniversary Chronicle
By Kelly F. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (EVERGREEN PARK, IL) - June 13, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
Item arrived in a very reasonable time and was just as I had ordered. I was very pleased with this item
Unique gift
By Roger C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Fruitland Park, FL) - December 4, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
I bought this as a Christmas gift for my wife so I haven't gotten her response yet. Having said that I did open the box to make sure it was worded correctly and it surpassed my expectations. Truly a unique gift for any married couple!
Very nice
By Lou S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Ashland City, TN) - December 20, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered this for my daughter and her husband for their anniversary. It was beyond my expectation! They were thrilled, as was I. A very beautiful and unique gift!
Personalized Anniversary Chronicle Plaque
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Greendale, WI) - September 30, 2014
Very nice quality for a gift
awesome
By Tanya D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (bedford, IN) - November 1, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
Can't wait to give it to my husband, for our anniversary.
Anniversary Plaque
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Ridgecrest , CA) - April 14, 2015
Great item for the cost!
What A Day We Had!
By Julia D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Spring Hill, FL) - May 15, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
The plaque was perfect for our 50th Anniversary, We had many comments regarding
the way the plaque was made up. Beautiful, just the right size to hang it any where.
Hamm
By Linda J. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Chatsworth, GA) - July 2, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered the above plaque for our Pastor and Wife's 50th Anniversary and they said that was the best gift they received. I was very pleased.
Loved it!
By Beau E. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Sandy, UT) - May 5, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
Loved the ability to preview the product before ordering based on our specific date. Final product was exactly as the preview. Good quality product at a great price.
Anniversary Plaque
By Elaine B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Vandalia, MO) - May 12, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
Very nice.
Anniversary Gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Clover, SC) - August 16, 2016
This was a gift for my husband for our 15th year wedding anniversary. He loved it. This is a beautiful gift.
Hit of the Party
By Frances W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Chicago Ridge, IL) - September 27, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
Gave this to my Sister & Brother-in-Law for their 50th Anniversary. The Plaque was the hit of the party.....everyone loved it as it was passed around to the guests. It is so hard to find a gift for those who have everything....but this gift was just right. We laughed about the then & now....sometimes wishing for the then but happy with the now. Have to thank PM...service was superior and quickly made. So happy I found your website...you have a repeat customer.
Very pleased
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Buckeye, AZ) - July 10, 2016
This gift fulfilled everything I was trying to say to my loved ones.
Perfect gift
By Cathy S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Leesburg, FL) - July 17, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
Sent this item, gift wrapped, to dear friends in another state for their 25th Wedding Anniversary. I did not personally see the finished product but they said love it! That gets an excellent rating from me!!
Great conversation piece
By Mary K. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Dublin, GA) - July 12, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
We ordered this for a 50th anniversary, amd the couple really loved it. They got no end of pleasure reading about how things were "back in the day", and reminiscing about their wedding. It's a real conversation piece and very nicely made. The personalization was just perfect.
Anniversary Gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Meriden, CT) - September 15, 2015
We received this plaque last week and we loved it! It's an anniversary gift for our cousins who will be married 65 years. I'm sure they'll love it.
Awesome gift for parents 40th
By Carey T. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Waynesville, MO) - April 28, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
Item was exactly as described. It made an awesome 40th anniversary gift for my parents. Huge hit at the party. I will agree w the other reviews in that I wish it were a little bigger. There is so much information that on an 8x10 the wording appears very small. Even so, I would purchase again! PM never disappoints.
for 25th Anniversary
By Erika C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Durant, OK) - May 24, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
Was very plesantly suprised. Except for one minor detail. We got married in 1990 and expected it to be up to 2015 as of date they printed any news,events,etc. Was up to 2014. But great reminder just the same.
Perfect gift to send without breaking your wallet
By michelle M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (DESTREHAN, LA) - March 1, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
I sent this to my in-laws. It was perfect. They loved the gift. And what I love about this is that it did not break my wallet. The Plaque is a perfect complimentary gift to anyone that would enjoy the comparison of years past to present. After 40 years of marriage, they were able to see the cost of living of when they got married to today. They talk about it all the time. Why not show it.
Great Anniversary gift idea
By Jerry F. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Myrtle Beach, SC) - April 26, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
Excellent gift for family and friends. Arrived as advertised in perfect condition
Love! Becoming tradition!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Estacada, OR) - November 8, 2015
My husband Loved this! Especially because on our wedding year our team won the Super Bowl! Lol but we have decided to get one for everyone in our family and hopefully get one for our kids when they get married.
50th anniversary gift
By Brigid V. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Buzzards Bay, MA) - December 15, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
My grandparents just celebrated their 50th in September. I didn't see the finished product because I had it shipped. They called me as soon as they received it and loved it! They have it on proud display for all to enjoy.
Awesome gift idea
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Brooklyn, NY) - May 31, 2014
1st wedding anniversary gift for my husband. He loved it. The details are awesome and we both learned a lot with the facts that are listed on the plaque
PAGE: 1 2 3 4
© 1998-2016 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved