Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas
Occasions

Personalized Anniversary Chronicle Plaque customer reviews

Day In History Facts Personalized Wedding Anniversary Plaque - 4485
Average Customer Review: (127 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
5 star:
(94)
4 star:
(19)
3 star:
(8)
2 star:
(3)
1 star:
(3)


PAGE: 1 2 3 4
Sort reviews by:
awesome!
By Rachel N. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Sullivan, IL) - June 24, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
This was so interesting! My grandparents loved it.
Perfect Anniversary gift!
By Crystal B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Greenbrier, TN) - December 17, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
This is the perfect anniversary gift for anyone. It is great quality and has very interesting facts on it that bring back great memories for the couple!
Phenomenal
By Brittany R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Algonac, MI) - May 10, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
I purchased this as a gift and I was amazed by it when I reviewed it before giving it away. My jaw dropped. I am 110% satisfied with this product. It was better than I anticipated. The gift was well received and anyone who see's it, asks all about it. Stellar quality. Highly recommend.
50th Anniversary gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (York, PA) - April 7, 2014
this was for my parents 50th Anniversary, they loved it!
Memorable and fun gift idea!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Parma, OH) - March 2, 2014
I bought this as a gift and the couple loved it! it had fun facts from the year they were married that they didn't even know about. Super fast shipping as always!
Nice
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Ellenwood, GA) - April 6, 2015
I received on on our 40th anniversary. So I ordered one for my daughter and her husband for their 20th anniversary. Everyone enjoys seeing the the historical info. It's a nice gift for weddings or anniversaries.
Excellent
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Brooklyn, NY) - April 4, 2015
This is my second time ordering a product from your company. I'm a very satisfied customer. Keep up the good work.
Great anniversary gift
By Brandi M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Houston, TX) - March 30, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
I bought this for my husband for our 2nd wedding anniversary and he thought it was the coolest thing because of all the info. We can show this to our kids one day as an memento of our special day and the historical info behind it.
Anniversary Plaque
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Ridgecrest , CA) - April 14, 2015
Great item for the cost!
Great conversation piece
By Mary K. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Dublin, GA) - July 12, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
We ordered this for a 50th anniversary, amd the couple really loved it. They got no end of pleasure reading about how things were "back in the day", and reminiscing about their wedding. It's a real conversation piece and very nicely made. The personalization was just perfect.
for 25th Anniversary
By Erika C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Durant, OK) - May 24, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
Was very plesantly suprised. Except for one minor detail. We got married in 1990 and expected it to be up to 2015 as of date they printed any news,events,etc. Was up to 2014. But great reminder just the same.
Awesome gift for parents 40th
By Carey T. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Waynesville, MO) - April 28, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
Item was exactly as described. It made an awesome 40th anniversary gift for my parents. Huge hit at the party. I will agree w the other reviews in that I wish it were a little bigger. There is so much information that on an 8x10 the wording appears very small. Even so, I would purchase again! PM never disappoints.
Such a cool gift!
By Candice M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Houston, TX) - December 23, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
Got this as a gift for my parents after they'd been married 20 years! They both loved it. Such a cool product.
Very nice
By Lou S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Ashland City, TN) - December 20, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered this for my daughter and her husband for their anniversary. It was beyond my expectation! They were thrilled, as was I. A very beautiful and unique gift!
Unique gift
By Roger C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Fruitland Park, FL) - December 4, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
I bought this as a Christmas gift for my wife so I haven't gotten her response yet. Having said that I did open the box to make sure it was worded correctly and it surpassed my expectations. Truly a unique gift for any married couple!
anniversary plaque
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Bronx, NY) - January 19, 2015
This is great absolutely love it
Personalized Anniversary Plaque
By Barbara S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Pasco, WA) - March 27, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
This is to be an anniversary gift for my daughter and son-in-law and I am very pleased with the quality. I was just a little disappointed that it wasn't a bit bigger. They said it was 8x10" but that is the plaque itself, not the document (it measures approximately 6-3/4x 8/3/4"), so the print is a little smaller than what I expected. BUT . . the overall plaque is beautiful and this company does a very good job. Great turnaround time between order and delivery, too.
Outstanding Results
By Michael & Jane S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (East Peoria, IL) - March 27, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
We purchased this for a 70th anniversary and was wanting something unique. Well this was a home run. The 90 yr. old couple called us and gushed with praise. They said they had never seen anything like this and enjoyed it very much.
Anniversary Chronicle Plaque
By ELIZABETH H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (TAMPA, FL) - March 7, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
very nice. Cant wait to give to my husband.
Great gift..
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (harrison, AR) - December 9, 2011
Love this for an anniversary gift. Looks and has the things on it that makes it personal.
Anniversary Plaque
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Richland, WA) - December 2, 2011
Much better quality than expected. I can't wait to give this to my husband for our anniversary.
Beautiful and Exquisite
By Julie D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Syracuse, NY) - July 29, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
I thought this would come in a frame but to my surprise it is in its own frame. It is perfect and so well made. Very happy with my purchase and would recommend this product to consumers. It is more than what I expected.
Anniversary Plaque
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Manassas, VA) - January 24, 2012
The Personalized Anniversary Chronicle Plaque was a one year wedding anniversary gift for my best friend and her husband. I found the item to be unique and spoke to the heart of what was happening in the world while they celebrated each other. It was a belated surprise gift and they love it. She was so excited about it. It was worth stumbling upon the Personalization Mall website and I hope to purchase many more gifts for my love ones here.
Great Gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Pawtucket, RI) - April 20, 2012
Very pleased once again with my purchase. I can't wait to give it to my parents for their 50th Anniversary. A unique, one-of-a-kind gift.
Anniversary Gift for my husband
By Holli E. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Mooresville, NC) - March 10, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
It was perfect! It arrived quickly and is very high quality. I am very impressed!!!!
Great Anniversary Gift!
By Cindy D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Chesapeake, VA) - February 26, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
I was looking for something different for our 20th anniversary and have ordered from this site before. I looked for anniversary gifts and this is one of the items that came up. I loved it and thought it would make a great gift. My husband really liked it. I will order from this site again.
I was very impressed with the quality of plaque.
By Kim M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Livonia, MI) - February 8, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
This is going to be a gift for a surprise 25th anniversary. I am sure that the couple will absolutely love it! I do wish that the frame could be a bit wider. But overall, this is a beatiful plaque! Very pleased!
Exceeded expectations!
By Anne S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (virginia beach, VA) - December 22, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
This was the first time I have ordered from this company and wasnt sure how all the items I ordered for christmas gifts would turn out. Everything looked amazing! Usually things always look better online, but in this case, all items exceeded my expectations and actually looked better in person! thank you!
recommend
By Roxanne B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Hanover, PA) - November 30, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I just purchased two of these. The delivery time was incredible. The quality of these was much nicer than I expected. The print is a little small but it is only an 8 x 10 sized plaque. I was expecting a framed piece of paper under glass. Not the case at all. I would buy this again. Nice gift for the money. Very pleased.
Nice Quality
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Reading, PA) - April 15, 2011
I got this as a 5yr anniversary gift...since traditionally "wood" is considered for gift giving for this milestone. Loved it....and will recommend to others who like to add a little tradition in to an anniversary.
Beautiful and professional!
By Melanie M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Cody, WY) - July 25, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered this for my parents anniversary and the quality and beauty of this product far exceeded my expectations. The speed of processing and delivery of my order was amazing, and this is a gift I am proud to give. I will purchase from this company again.
Awesome keepsake!
By Heather F. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Finksburg, MD) - May 23, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
This was for our first wedding anniversary and he just loved it. Heavy and high quality. This will be very nice years down the road to look back and "remember when".
For the couple that has everything
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Seymour, CT) - May 11, 2011
This was a wonderful gift for the couple that has everything. Sentimental, nostalgic and unique.
Very Satisfied
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (El Paso, TX) - January 6, 2013
WE could not have asked for more. This is a indelible keepsake for my wife and I.
Great Christmas Gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Louisville, KY) - December 19, 2012
We have been married for almost 44 years and bought as a Christmas gift for my husband. I'm looking forward to his opening on Christmas. I know he will love it!
anniversary gift
By Amanda S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Andrews, TX) - December 17, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
The pictures don't do this justice. This was a really neat gift. I love that it is a plaque and not just another framed momento. Recommend to anyone.
Happy Customer
By Steve S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Sparta, TN) - February 1, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
The plaque came to my house on the promised time and looked great!!!
This is a great gift.
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Little Elm, TX) - May 9, 2013
I purchased this for my husband for our anniversary. He loved it. It is a very nice plaque. We hung it up in our entry way and it looks wonderful. It was so neat to look back at everything and see how prices have changed since we got married.
50th anniversary present
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Northwood, IA) - March 22, 2013
i was looking for something different for a 50th anniversary gift for good friends.Didn't want the usual picture frame/cups/plates. This was so neat..they told me they have sat and looked at it and remebering the prices for the day they were married 50 years ago. I would recomment it for a gift for any anniversary or a day to remember. Thank you...PS extra postage was a little high but i got it when you promised. Not happy about that price.
Awesome!!!!
By David T. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Heidelberg, MS) - February 10, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
Great presentation of historical events, people, and cost of living at the time of our wedding. The plaque is strong and pleasing to the eye.
PAGE: 1 2 3 4
© 1998-2015 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved