Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas

Personalized Anniversary Chronicle Plaque customer reviews

Day In History Facts Personalized Wedding Anniversary Plaque - 4485
Average Customer Review: (121 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
5 star:
(89)
4 star:
(18)
3 star:
(8)
2 star:
(3)
1 star:
(3)


PAGE: 1 2 3 4
Sort reviews by:
Awesome gift idea
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Brooklyn, NY) - May 31, 2014
1st wedding anniversary gift for my husband. He loved it. The details are awesome and we both learned a lot with the facts that are listed on the plaque
anniversary plaque
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Bronx, NY) - January 19, 2015
This is great absolutely love it
Such a cool gift!
By Candice M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Houston, TX) - December 23, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
Got this as a gift for my parents after they'd been married 20 years! They both loved it. Such a cool product.
Very nice
By Lou S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Ashland City, TN) - December 20, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered this for my daughter and her husband for their anniversary. It was beyond my expectation! They were thrilled, as was I. A very beautiful and unique gift!
Personalized Anniversary Plaque
By Barbara S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Pasco, WA) - March 27, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
This is to be an anniversary gift for my daughter and son-in-law and I am very pleased with the quality. I was just a little disappointed that it wasn't a bit bigger. They said it was 8x10" but that is the plaque itself, not the document (it measures approximately 6-3/4x 8/3/4"), so the print is a little smaller than what I expected. BUT . . the overall plaque is beautiful and this company does a very good job. Great turnaround time between order and delivery, too.
Outstanding Results
By Michael & Jane S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (East Peoria, IL) - March 27, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
We purchased this for a 70th anniversary and was wanting something unique. Well this was a home run. The 90 yr. old couple called us and gushed with praise. They said they had never seen anything like this and enjoyed it very much.
Anniversary Chronicle Plaque
By ELIZABETH H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (TAMPA, FL) - March 7, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
very nice. Cant wait to give to my husband.
Unique gift
By Roger C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Fruitland Park, FL) - December 4, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
I bought this as a Christmas gift for my wife so I haven't gotten her response yet. Having said that I did open the box to make sure it was worded correctly and it surpassed my expectations. Truly a unique gift for any married couple!
Gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Kapolei, HI) - July 7, 2014
I gave this plaque to my Parents as one of their anniversary gifts. My parents loved it!
Anniversary Chronicle
By Kelly F. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (EVERGREEN PARK, IL) - June 13, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
Item arrived in a very reasonable time and was just as I had ordered. I was very pleased with this item
anniversary plaque
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lake Placid, FL) - June 11, 2014
Very happy with my purchase, my only negative comment would be is I wish the print was larger, other than that I was impressed with the quality. This was a gift for a wedding anniversary for my parents and they loved it.
awesome
By Tanya D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (bedford, IN) - November 1, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
Can't wait to give it to my husband, for our anniversary.
Personalized Anniversary Chronicle Plaque
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Greendale, WI) - September 30, 2014
Very nice quality for a gift
Awesome
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Kent, WA) - August 4, 2014
Purchased this gift for a friend's 60th anniversary. They were so impressed. It's a different and special gift. Highly recommend!
Beautiful and professional!
By Melanie M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Cody, WY) - July 25, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered this for my parents anniversary and the quality and beauty of this product far exceeded my expectations. The speed of processing and delivery of my order was amazing, and this is a gift I am proud to give. I will purchase from this company again.
Nice
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Ellenwood, GA) - April 6, 2015
I received on on our 40th anniversary. So I ordered one for my daughter and her husband for their 20th anniversary. Everyone enjoys seeing the the historical info. It's a nice gift for weddings or anniversaries.
Awesome keepsake!
By Heather F. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Finksburg, MD) - May 23, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
This was for our first wedding anniversary and he just loved it. Heavy and high quality. This will be very nice years down the road to look back and "remember when".
Great anniversary gift
By Brandi M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Houston, TX) - March 30, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
I bought this for my husband for our 2nd wedding anniversary and he thought it was the coolest thing because of all the info. We can show this to our kids one day as an memento of our special day and the historical info behind it.
Excellent
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Brooklyn, NY) - April 4, 2015
This is my second time ordering a product from your company. I'm a very satisfied customer. Keep up the good work.
Beautiful and Exquisite
By Julie D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Syracuse, NY) - July 29, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
I thought this would come in a frame but to my surprise it is in its own frame. It is perfect and so well made. Very happy with my purchase and would recommend this product to consumers. It is more than what I expected.
For the couple that has everything
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Seymour, CT) - May 11, 2011
This was a wonderful gift for the couple that has everything. Sentimental, nostalgic and unique.
Exceeded expectations!
By Anne S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (virginia beach, VA) - December 22, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
This was the first time I have ordered from this company and wasnt sure how all the items I ordered for christmas gifts would turn out. Everything looked amazing! Usually things always look better online, but in this case, all items exceeded my expectations and actually looked better in person! thank you!
recommend
By Roxanne B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Hanover, PA) - November 30, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I just purchased two of these. The delivery time was incredible. The quality of these was much nicer than I expected. The print is a little small but it is only an 8 x 10 sized plaque. I was expecting a framed piece of paper under glass. Not the case at all. I would buy this again. Nice gift for the money. Very pleased.
satisfaction
By Lois C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Hesperia, CA) - November 16, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
This is so clever and makes a person think about the information. It is done so well with the lettering, etc. I know they will enjoy it like I did.
Nice Quality
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Reading, PA) - April 15, 2011
I got this as a 5yr anniversary gift...since traditionally "wood" is considered for gift giving for this milestone. Loved it....and will recommend to others who like to add a little tradition in to an anniversary.
Anniversary Plaque
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Ridgecrest , CA) - April 14, 2015
Great item for the cost!
I was very impressed with the quality of plaque.
By Kim M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Livonia, MI) - February 8, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
This is going to be a gift for a surprise 25th anniversary. I am sure that the couple will absolutely love it! I do wish that the frame could be a bit wider. But overall, this is a beatiful plaque! Very pleased!
Anniversary Plaque
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Richland, WA) - December 2, 2011
Much better quality than expected. I can't wait to give this to my husband for our anniversary.
More than I expected
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Quincy, MA) - September 28, 2012
I got this for my husband for our 1st wedding anniversary and was very surprised at how nice it was. I just thought it was going to be a piece of paper in a fram. It is a very nice wooden plaque it looks great and was very very happy with it. I will be shopping on here again. Thanks Kelley F.
50th Anniversary gift
By Debbie H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Binghamton, NY) - September 1, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
I thought the quality of this plaque was very good. The printing on it was very well done. The quality of the wood was excellent!
Great anniversary gift!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Farmington Hills, MI) - August 25, 2012
We gave this as a 10th anniversary present, and had a chance to see it when it arrived. It was very pretty, made with quality ingredients. The couple lived it right away. Would definitely buy this again, especially as a gift for a 'milestone' anniversary.
anniversary gift
By Amanda S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Andrews, TX) - December 17, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
The pictures don't do this justice. This was a really neat gift. I love that it is a plaque and not just another framed momento. Recommend to anyone.
Personalized and Perfect!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Cromwell, CT) - December 10, 2012
What a great idea!
Bought this for parents 50th wedding anniversary - they really liked it!
It was presented on a gift table for everyone to see and read.
It looks nice, and has really interesting information on it. Especially looking back 50 years. A great buy for those milestone wedding anniversaries!
I would recommend for anyone.
anniversary plaque
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Cape Coral, FL) - October 12, 2012
The plaque was of very high quality and was a special way to remember the day we were married. A great, thoughtful, gift to give or receive!
Great Remembrance
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Drexel Hill, PA) - July 10, 2012
I brought this for my daughter and son-in-law's 10th wedding anniversary and they love it. It was a great choice.
Great Anniversary Gift!
By Cindy D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Chesapeake, VA) - February 26, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
I was looking for something different for our 20th anniversary and have ordered from this site before. I looked for anniversary gifts and this is one of the items that came up. I loved it and thought it would make a great gift. My husband really liked it. I will order from this site again.
Anniversary Plaque
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Manassas, VA) - January 24, 2012
The Personalized Anniversary Chronicle Plaque was a one year wedding anniversary gift for my best friend and her husband. I found the item to be unique and spoke to the heart of what was happening in the world while they celebrated each other. It was a belated surprise gift and they love it. She was so excited about it. It was worth stumbling upon the Personalization Mall website and I hope to purchase many more gifts for my love ones here.
Great gift..
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (harrison, AR) - December 9, 2011
Love this for an anniversary gift. Looks and has the things on it that makes it personal.
Perfect anniversary gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (New York, NY) - May 21, 2012
I purchased this as a gift for a 40th anniversary. It was a beautiful gift that had such a nice personal touch! They loved it!!
Great Gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Pawtucket, RI) - April 20, 2012
Very pleased once again with my purchase. I can't wait to give it to my parents for their 50th Anniversary. A unique, one-of-a-kind gift.
PAGE: 1 2 3 4
© 1998-2015 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved