Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas
Occasions

Personalized Anniversary Chronicle Plaque customer reviews

Day In History Facts Personalized Wedding Anniversary Plaque - 4485
Average Customer Review: (127 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
5 star:
(94)
4 star:
(19)
3 star:
(8)
2 star:
(3)
1 star:
(3)


PAGE: 1 2 3 4
Sort reviews by:
Great conversation piece
By Mary K. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Dublin, GA) - July 12, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
We ordered this for a 50th anniversary, amd the couple really loved it. They got no end of pleasure reading about how things were "back in the day", and reminiscing about their wedding. It's a real conversation piece and very nicely made. The personalization was just perfect.
Love it
By Patricia G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Kansas City , MO) - June 22, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
Brought for my husband on our 13 year anniversary and he loved it. A great gift to chronicle a important day in your relationship.
Anniversary
By Margaret T. K. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Hazlet, NJ) - June 9, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
great item - brings back memories - received on time.
for 25th Anniversary
By Erika C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Durant, OK) - May 24, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
Was very plesantly suprised. Except for one minor detail. We got married in 1990 and expected it to be up to 2015 as of date they printed any news,events,etc. Was up to 2014. But great reminder just the same.
Awesome gift for parents 40th
By Carey T. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Waynesville, MO) - April 28, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
Item was exactly as described. It made an awesome 40th anniversary gift for my parents. Huge hit at the party. I will agree w the other reviews in that I wish it were a little bigger. There is so much information that on an 8x10 the wording appears very small. Even so, I would purchase again! PM never disappoints.
Anniversary Plaque
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Ridgecrest , CA) - April 14, 2015
Great item for the cost!
Nice
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Ellenwood, GA) - April 6, 2015
I received on on our 40th anniversary. So I ordered one for my daughter and her husband for their 20th anniversary. Everyone enjoys seeing the the historical info. It's a nice gift for weddings or anniversaries.
Excellent
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Brooklyn, NY) - April 4, 2015
This is my second time ordering a product from your company. I'm a very satisfied customer. Keep up the good work.
Great anniversary gift
By Brandi M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Houston, TX) - March 30, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
I bought this for my husband for our 2nd wedding anniversary and he thought it was the coolest thing because of all the info. We can show this to our kids one day as an memento of our special day and the historical info behind it.
Personalized Anniversary Plaque
By Barbara S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Pasco, WA) - March 27, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
This is to be an anniversary gift for my daughter and son-in-law and I am very pleased with the quality. I was just a little disappointed that it wasn't a bit bigger. They said it was 8x10" but that is the plaque itself, not the document (it measures approximately 6-3/4x 8/3/4"), so the print is a little smaller than what I expected. BUT . . the overall plaque is beautiful and this company does a very good job. Great turnaround time between order and delivery, too.
Outstanding Results
By Michael & Jane S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (East Peoria, IL) - March 27, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
We purchased this for a 70th anniversary and was wanting something unique. Well this was a home run. The 90 yr. old couple called us and gushed with praise. They said they had never seen anything like this and enjoyed it very much.
Anniversary Chronicle Plaque
By ELIZABETH H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (TAMPA, FL) - March 7, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
very nice. Cant wait to give to my husband.
anniversary plaque
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Bronx, NY) - January 19, 2015
This is great absolutely love it
Such a cool gift!
By Candice M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Houston, TX) - December 23, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
Got this as a gift for my parents after they'd been married 20 years! They both loved it. Such a cool product.
Very nice
By Lou S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Ashland City, TN) - December 20, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered this for my daughter and her husband for their anniversary. It was beyond my expectation! They were thrilled, as was I. A very beautiful and unique gift!
Unique gift
By Roger C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Fruitland Park, FL) - December 4, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
I bought this as a Christmas gift for my wife so I haven't gotten her response yet. Having said that I did open the box to make sure it was worded correctly and it surpassed my expectations. Truly a unique gift for any married couple!
awesome
By Tanya D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (bedford, IN) - November 1, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
Can't wait to give it to my husband, for our anniversary.
1st Anniversary Gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Philadelphia, PA) - October 3, 2014
My son and his wife loved it. First Anniversary is paper so what better gift then a paper on wood plaque of what all happened when they got married.
Personalized Anniversary Chronicle Plaque
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Greendale, WI) - September 30, 2014
Very nice quality for a gift
Awesome
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Kent, WA) - August 4, 2014
Purchased this gift for a friend's 60th anniversary. They were so impressed. It's a different and special gift. Highly recommend!
Gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Kapolei, HI) - July 7, 2014
I gave this plaque to my Parents as one of their anniversary gifts. My parents loved it!
A great gift to give
By Elizabeth C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Maidsville, WV) - June 22, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
Loved this gift! My aunt and I were trying to make something like this and then I came across this gift and thought why not! Loved the quality!
Anniversary Chronicle
By Kelly F. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (EVERGREEN PARK, IL) - June 13, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
Item arrived in a very reasonable time and was just as I had ordered. I was very pleased with this item
anniversary plaque
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lake Placid, FL) - June 11, 2014
Very happy with my purchase, my only negative comment would be is I wish the print was larger, other than that I was impressed with the quality. This was a gift for a wedding anniversary for my parents and they loved it.
Awesome gift idea
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Brooklyn, NY) - May 31, 2014
1st wedding anniversary gift for my husband. He loved it. The details are awesome and we both learned a lot with the facts that are listed on the plaque
Phenomenal
By Brittany R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Algonac, MI) - May 10, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
I purchased this as a gift and I was amazed by it when I reviewed it before giving it away. My jaw dropped. I am 110% satisfied with this product. It was better than I anticipated. The gift was well received and anyone who see's it, asks all about it. Stellar quality. Highly recommend.
50th Anniversary gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (York, PA) - April 7, 2014
this was for my parents 50th Anniversary, they loved it!
Memorable and fun gift idea!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Parma, OH) - March 2, 2014
I bought this as a gift and the couple loved it! it had fun facts from the year they were married that they didn't even know about. Super fast shipping as always!
Perfect Anniversary gift!
By Crystal B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Greenbrier, TN) - December 17, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
This is the perfect anniversary gift for anyone. It is great quality and has very interesting facts on it that bring back great memories for the couple!
Wedding plaque
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Albuquerque, NM) - November 9, 2013
Was extremely pleased with the quality of this plaque and the cost was fantastic. Nice gift especially with the personalization included in the cost.
Cherished Gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Payson, AZ) - November 1, 2013
I had this done for my parents 60th wedding anniversary. They loved it and display it proudly in their home.
Great Gift for the Hard to Buy For
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Millersburg, OH) - July 9, 2013
I have purchased three of these plaques on three separate occasions; two anniversary gifts and a gift for a 90th birthday.Each recipient was very pleased at the quality and uniqueness of the gift. These plaques are keepsakes as well as conversation pieces. When I'm looking for something different, I will go back to this gift. It's always been a winner!
awesome!
By Rachel N. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Sullivan, IL) - June 24, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
This was so interesting! My grandparents loved it.
This is a great gift.
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Little Elm, TX) - May 9, 2013
I purchased this for my husband for our anniversary. He loved it. It is a very nice plaque. We hung it up in our entry way and it looks wonderful. It was so neat to look back at everything and see how prices have changed since we got married.
50th anniversary present
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Northwood, IA) - March 22, 2013
i was looking for something different for a 50th anniversary gift for good friends.Didn't want the usual picture frame/cups/plates. This was so neat..they told me they have sat and looked at it and remebering the prices for the day they were married 50 years ago. I would recomment it for a gift for any anniversary or a day to remember. Thank you...PS extra postage was a little high but i got it when you promised. Not happy about that price.
Awesome!!!!
By David T. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Heidelberg, MS) - February 10, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
Great presentation of historical events, people, and cost of living at the time of our wedding. The plaque is strong and pleasing to the eye.
Happy Customer
By Steve S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Sparta, TN) - February 1, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
The plaque came to my house on the promised time and looked great!!!
Very Satisfied
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (El Paso, TX) - January 6, 2013
WE could not have asked for more. This is a indelible keepsake for my wife and I.
Great Christmas Gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Louisville, KY) - December 19, 2012
We have been married for almost 44 years and bought as a Christmas gift for my husband. I'm looking forward to his opening on Christmas. I know he will love it!
anniversary gift
By Amanda S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Andrews, TX) - December 17, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
The pictures don't do this justice. This was a really neat gift. I love that it is a plaque and not just another framed momento. Recommend to anyone.
PAGE: 1 2 3 4
© 1998-2015 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved