Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas
Free Personalization – No gimmicks or hidden fees. Personalization is what we do best so we offer that service to you free of charge.

Fast Turnaround – Even though we make each gift custom for you, we don’t want to keep you waiting. Most of our gifts ship out in just 1-2 days!


#1 in Quality Merchandise – Our gifts are meant to last. We select only the finest materials so that the gifts you give today will be treasured for life.

100% Satisfaction Guaranteed – We work hard to make sure your gift is personalized exactly as you requested it. We guarantee that your product will be accurate and free from defects in quality and in workmanship.

Shop By Department in Anniversary Gifts:


Shop By Price Range in Anniversary Gifts:


Search in Anniversary Gifts:

Customer Testimonial
What a thing you have going here! Love the product. Love the website. Always something for everyone that is truly unique and cherishable! Great job! Thank you!
~James - MN

Personalized Anniversary Chronicle Plaque customer reviews

Day In History Facts Personalized Wedding Anniversary Plaque - 4485
Average Customer Review: (103 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
5 star:
(75)
4 star:
(17)
3 star:
(7)
2 star:
(2)
1 star:
(2)


PAGE: 1 2 3
Sort reviews by:
Awesome
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Kent, WA) - August 4, 2014
Purchased this gift for a friend's 60th anniversary. They were so impressed. It's a different and special gift. Highly recommend!
Gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Kapolei, HI) - July 7, 2014
I gave this plaque to my Parents as one of their anniversary gifts. My parents loved it!
A great gift to give
By Elizabeth C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Maidsville, WV) - June 22, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
Loved this gift! My aunt and I were trying to make something like this and then I came across this gift and thought why not! Loved the quality!
Anniversary Chronicle
By Kelly F. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (EVERGREEN PARK, IL) - June 13, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
Item arrived in a very reasonable time and was just as I had ordered. I was very pleased with this item
anniversary plaque
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lake Placid, FL) - June 11, 2014
Very happy with my purchase, my only negative comment would be is I wish the print was larger, other than that I was impressed with the quality. This was a gift for a wedding anniversary for my parents and they loved it.
Awesome gift idea
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Brooklyn, NY) - May 31, 2014
1st wedding anniversary gift for my husband. He loved it. The details are awesome and we both learned a lot with the facts that are listed on the plaque
Phenomenal
By Brittany R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Algonac, MI) - May 10, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
I purchased this as a gift and I was amazed by it when I reviewed it before giving it away. My jaw dropped. I am 110% satisfied with this product. It was better than I anticipated. The gift was well received and anyone who see's it, asks all about it. Stellar quality. Highly recommend.
50th Anniversary gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (York, PA) - April 7, 2014
this was for my parents 50th Anniversary, they loved it!
Memorable and fun gift idea!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Parma, OH) - March 2, 2014
I bought this as a gift and the couple loved it! it had fun facts from the year they were married that they didn't even know about. Super fast shipping as always!
Perfect Anniversary gift!
By Crystal B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Greenbrier, TN) - December 17, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
This is the perfect anniversary gift for anyone. It is great quality and has very interesting facts on it that bring back great memories for the couple!
Wedding plaque
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Albuquerque, NM) - November 9, 2013
Was extremely pleased with the quality of this plaque and the cost was fantastic. Nice gift especially with the personalization included in the cost.
Cherished Gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Payson, AZ) - November 1, 2013
I had this done for my parents 60th wedding anniversary. They loved it and display it proudly in their home.
Great Gift for the Hard to Buy For
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Millersburg, OH) - July 9, 2013
I have purchased three of these plaques on three separate occasions; two anniversary gifts and a gift for a 90th birthday.Each recipient was very pleased at the quality and uniqueness of the gift. These plaques are keepsakes as well as conversation pieces. When I'm looking for something different, I will go back to this gift. It's always been a winner!
awesome!
By Rachel N. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Sullivan, IL) - June 24, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
This was so interesting! My grandparents loved it.
This is a great gift.
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Little Elm, TX) - May 9, 2013
I purchased this for my husband for our anniversary. He loved it. It is a very nice plaque. We hung it up in our entry way and it looks wonderful. It was so neat to look back at everything and see how prices have changed since we got married.
50th anniversary present
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Northwood, IA) - March 22, 2013
i was looking for something different for a 50th anniversary gift for good friends.Didn't want the usual picture frame/cups/plates. This was so neat..they told me they have sat and looked at it and remebering the prices for the day they were married 50 years ago. I would recomment it for a gift for any anniversary or a day to remember. Thank you...PS extra postage was a little high but i got it when you promised. Not happy about that price.
Awesome!!!!
By David T. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Heidelberg, MS) - February 10, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
Great presentation of historical events, people, and cost of living at the time of our wedding. The plaque is strong and pleasing to the eye.
Happy Customer
By Steve S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Sparta, TN) - February 1, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
The plaque came to my house on the promised time and looked great!!!
Very Satisfied
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (El Paso, TX) - January 6, 2013
WE could not have asked for more. This is a indelible keepsake for my wife and I.
Great Christmas Gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Louisville, KY) - December 19, 2012
We have been married for almost 44 years and bought as a Christmas gift for my husband. I'm looking forward to his opening on Christmas. I know he will love it!
anniversary gift
By Amanda S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Andrews, TX) - December 17, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
The pictures don't do this justice. This was a really neat gift. I love that it is a plaque and not just another framed momento. Recommend to anyone.
A quality personalized plaque
By Christopher M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Wildwood Crest, NJ) - December 10, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
Looking for something unique so I bought this for my wife for our 1st anniversary. This is a solid item and quality is quite good. She was very happy with the item as was I. This will have a home on our wall shortly. We have bought from this company before and have never been disappointed. Have a nice holiday everyone!
Personalized and Perfect!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Cromwell, CT) - December 10, 2012
What a great idea!
Bought this for parents 50th wedding anniversary - they really liked it!
It was presented on a gift table for everyone to see and read.
It looks nice, and has really interesting information on it. Especially looking back 50 years. A great buy for those milestone wedding anniversaries!
I would recommend for anyone.
Anniversary Chronicle Plaque
By Sandy H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Midlothian, VA) - October 29, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
This item was a big hit for a couple celebrating their 50th wedding anniversary. Many people asked me where I found this and I told them. The "bride" teared up when she saw it. I am very pleased with the gratitude they showed and really was excited about receiving it.
anniversary plaque
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Cape Coral, FL) - October 12, 2012
The plaque was of very high quality and was a special way to remember the day we were married. A great, thoughtful, gift to give or receive!
More than I expected
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Quincy, MA) - September 28, 2012
I got this for my husband for our 1st wedding anniversary and was very surprised at how nice it was. I just thought it was going to be a piece of paper in a fram. It is a very nice wooden plaque it looks great and was very very happy with it. I will be shopping on here again. Thanks Kelley F.
Great gift!!!!
By Terry L T. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Washington, NJ) - September 25, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
I purchase this plaque as an anniversary gift for my wife and she loved it. The craftmanship and timely delivery were excellent.
50th Anniversary gift
By Debbie H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Binghamton, NY) - September 1, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
I thought the quality of this plaque was very good. The printing on it was very well done. The quality of the wood was excellent!
Great anniversary gift!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Farmington Hills, MI) - August 25, 2012
We gave this as a 10th anniversary present, and had a chance to see it when it arrived. It was very pretty, made with quality ingredients. The couple lived it right away. Would definitely buy this again, especially as a gift for a 'milestone' anniversary.
Great Remembrance
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Drexel Hill, PA) - July 10, 2012
I brought this for my daughter and son-in-law's 10th wedding anniversary and they love it. It was a great choice.
Perfect anniversary gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (New York, NY) - May 21, 2012
I purchased this as a gift for a 40th anniversary. It was a beautiful gift that had such a nice personal touch! They loved it!!
Anniversary Plaque
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Kenosha, WI) - May 11, 2012
The plaque was not what I expected, it's even better. I think my Aunt and Uncle will enjoy the past information for their 50th Anniversary.
Great Gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Pawtucket, RI) - April 20, 2012
Very pleased once again with my purchase. I can't wait to give it to my parents for their 50th Anniversary. A unique, one-of-a-kind gift.
Anniversary Gift for my husband
By Holli E. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Mooresville, NC) - March 10, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
It was perfect! It arrived quickly and is very high quality. I am very impressed!!!!
Great Anniversary Gift!
By Cindy D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Chesapeake, VA) - February 26, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
I was looking for something different for our 20th anniversary and have ordered from this site before. I looked for anniversary gifts and this is one of the items that came up. I loved it and thought it would make a great gift. My husband really liked it. I will order from this site again.
Anniversary Plaque
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Manassas, VA) - January 24, 2012
The Personalized Anniversary Chronicle Plaque was a one year wedding anniversary gift for my best friend and her husband. I found the item to be unique and spoke to the heart of what was happening in the world while they celebrated each other. It was a belated surprise gift and they love it. She was so excited about it. It was worth stumbling upon the Personalization Mall website and I hope to purchase many more gifts for my love ones here.
Great gift..
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (harrison, AR) - December 9, 2011
Love this for an anniversary gift. Looks and has the things on it that makes it personal.
Anniversary Plaque
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Richland, WA) - December 2, 2011
Much better quality than expected. I can't wait to give this to my husband for our anniversary.
Perfect Gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Plattekill, NY) - December 2, 2011
This plaque was the perfect gift for my husband on our anniversary. He loved it! I was so impressed when I received it. The picture doesn't do it any justice. Looks amazing in person!!
Anniversary Plaque Review
By Kelly D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Chicopee, MA) - September 6, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
This was even nicer than I expected. The quality and overall appearance was beautiful and my husband loved it. It will proudly be displayed in my home.
PAGE: 1 2 3
© 1998-2014 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved