Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas
Free Personalization – No gimmicks or hidden fees. Personalization is what we do best so we offer that service to you free of charge.

Fast Turnaround – Even though we make each gift custom for you, we don’t want to keep you waiting. Most of our gifts ship out in just 1-2 days!


#1 in Quality Merchandise – Our gifts are meant to last. We select only the finest materials so that the gifts you give today will be treasured for life.

100% Satisfaction Guaranteed – We work hard to make sure your gift is personalized exactly as you requested it. We guarantee that your product will be accurate and free from defects in quality and in workmanship.

Shop By Department in Anniversary Gifts:


Shop By Price Range in Anniversary Gifts:


Search in Anniversary Gifts:

Customer Testimonial
I just wanted to say thank you so much for your wonderful service. I never expected to receive my custom order only 3 days after ordering with standard shipping. Around this time of the year that is...
~Samantha - IN

Personalized Anniversary Chronicle Plaque customer reviews

Day In History Facts Personalized Wedding Anniversary Plaque - 4485
Average Customer Review: (93 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
5 star:
(68)
4 star:
(15)
3 star:
(6)
2 star:
(2)
1 star:
(2)


PAGE: 1 2 3
Sort reviews by:
Happy Customer
By Steve S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Sparta, TN) - February 1, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
The plaque came to my house on the promised time and looked great!!!
Very Satisfied
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (El Paso, TX) - January 6, 2013
WE could not have asked for more. This is a indelible keepsake for my wife and I.
Great Christmas Gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Louisville, KY) - December 19, 2012
We have been married for almost 44 years and bought as a Christmas gift for my husband. I'm looking forward to his opening on Christmas. I know he will love it!
anniversary gift
By Amanda S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Andrews, TX) - December 17, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
The pictures don't do this justice. This was a really neat gift. I love that it is a plaque and not just another framed momento. Recommend to anyone.
A quality personalized plaque
By Christopher M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Wildwood Crest, NJ) - December 10, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
Looking for something unique so I bought this for my wife for our 1st anniversary. This is a solid item and quality is quite good. She was very happy with the item as was I. This will have a home on our wall shortly. We have bought from this company before and have never been disappointed. Have a nice holiday everyone!
Personalized and Perfect!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Cromwell, CT) - December 10, 2012
What a great idea!
Bought this for parents 50th wedding anniversary - they really liked it!
It was presented on a gift table for everyone to see and read.
It looks nice, and has really interesting information on it. Especially looking back 50 years. A great buy for those milestone wedding anniversaries!
I would recommend for anyone.
Anniversary Chronicle Plaque
By Sandy H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Midlothian, VA) - October 29, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
This item was a big hit for a couple celebrating their 50th wedding anniversary. Many people asked me where I found this and I told them. The "bride" teared up when she saw it. I am very pleased with the gratitude they showed and really was excited about receiving it.
anniversary plaque
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Cape Coral, FL) - October 12, 2012
The plaque was of very high quality and was a special way to remember the day we were married. A great, thoughtful, gift to give or receive!
More than I expected
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Quincy, MA) - September 28, 2012
I got this for my husband for our 1st wedding anniversary and was very surprised at how nice it was. I just thought it was going to be a piece of paper in a fram. It is a very nice wooden plaque it looks great and was very very happy with it. I will be shopping on here again. Thanks Kelley F.
Great gift!!!!
By Terry L T. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Washington, NJ) - September 25, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
I purchase this plaque as an anniversary gift for my wife and she loved it. The craftmanship and timely delivery were excellent.
50th Anniversary gift
By Debbie H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Binghamton, NY) - September 1, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
I thought the quality of this plaque was very good. The printing on it was very well done. The quality of the wood was excellent!
Great anniversary gift!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Farmington Hills, MI) - August 25, 2012
We gave this as a 10th anniversary present, and had a chance to see it when it arrived. It was very pretty, made with quality ingredients. The couple lived it right away. Would definitely buy this again, especially as a gift for a 'milestone' anniversary.
Great Remembrance
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Drexel Hill, PA) - July 10, 2012
I brought this for my daughter and son-in-law's 10th wedding anniversary and they love it. It was a great choice.
Perfect anniversary gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (New York, NY) - May 21, 2012
I purchased this as a gift for a 40th anniversary. It was a beautiful gift that had such a nice personal touch! They loved it!!
Anniversary Plaque
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Kenosha, WI) - May 11, 2012
The plaque was not what I expected, it's even better. I think my Aunt and Uncle will enjoy the past information for their 50th Anniversary.
Great Gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Pawtucket, RI) - April 20, 2012
Very pleased once again with my purchase. I can't wait to give it to my parents for their 50th Anniversary. A unique, one-of-a-kind gift.
Anniversary Gift for my husband
By Holli E. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Mooresville, NC) - March 10, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
It was perfect! It arrived quickly and is very high quality. I am very impressed!!!!
Great Anniversary Gift!
By Cindy D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Chesapeake, VA) - February 26, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
I was looking for something different for our 20th anniversary and have ordered from this site before. I looked for anniversary gifts and this is one of the items that came up. I loved it and thought it would make a great gift. My husband really liked it. I will order from this site again.
Anniversary Plaque
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Manassas, VA) - January 24, 2012
The Personalized Anniversary Chronicle Plaque was a one year wedding anniversary gift for my best friend and her husband. I found the item to be unique and spoke to the heart of what was happening in the world while they celebrated each other. It was a belated surprise gift and they love it. She was so excited about it. It was worth stumbling upon the Personalization Mall website and I hope to purchase many more gifts for my love ones here.
Great gift..
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (harrison, AR) - December 9, 2011
Love this for an anniversary gift. Looks and has the things on it that makes it personal.
Anniversary Plaque
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Richland, WA) - December 2, 2011
Much better quality than expected. I can't wait to give this to my husband for our anniversary.
Perfect Gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Plattekill, NY) - December 2, 2011
This plaque was the perfect gift for my husband on our anniversary. He loved it! I was so impressed when I received it. The picture doesn't do it any justice. Looks amazing in person!!
Anniversary Plaque Review
By Kelly D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Chicopee, MA) - September 6, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
This was even nicer than I expected. The quality and overall appearance was beautiful and my husband loved it. It will proudly be displayed in my home.
Beautiful and Exquisite
By Julie D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Syracuse, NY) - July 29, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
I thought this would come in a frame but to my surprise it is in its own frame. It is perfect and so well made. Very happy with my purchase and would recommend this product to consumers. It is more than what I expected.
Beautiful and professional!
By Melanie M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Cody, WY) - July 25, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered this for my parents anniversary and the quality and beauty of this product far exceeded my expectations. The speed of processing and delivery of my order was amazing, and this is a gift I am proud to give. I will purchase from this company again.
Gift for a good friend
By Cheryl M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lafayette, LA) - July 18, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
They loved the gift,& so did I!
Awesome keepsake!
By Heather F. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Finksburg, MD) - May 23, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
This was for our first wedding anniversary and he just loved it. Heavy and high quality. This will be very nice years down the road to look back and "remember when".
For the couple that has everything
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Seymour, CT) - May 11, 2011
This was a wonderful gift for the couple that has everything. Sentimental, nostalgic and unique.
Nice Quality
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Reading, PA) - April 15, 2011
I got this as a 5yr anniversary gift...since traditionally "wood" is considered for gift giving for this milestone. Loved it....and will recommend to others who like to add a little tradition in to an anniversary.
Personalized Anniversary Chronicle Plaque
By Nancy L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Edgewater, FL) - March 21, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
I was very pleased with the plaque and I know my son and daugher-in-law who will be receiving it on their anniversary will be thrilled.
Parents 49th Anniversary
By Tina C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Arlington , TX) - March 12, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
Parents loved it seeing costs of things back then and songs that were popular
I was very impressed with the quality of plaque.
By Kim M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Livonia, MI) - February 8, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
This is going to be a gift for a surprise 25th anniversary. I am sure that the couple will absolutely love it! I do wish that the frame could be a bit wider. But overall, this is a beatiful plaque! Very pleased!
Exceeded expectations!
By Anne S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (virginia beach, VA) - December 22, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
This was the first time I have ordered from this company and wasnt sure how all the items I ordered for christmas gifts would turn out. Everything looked amazing! Usually things always look better online, but in this case, all items exceeded my expectations and actually looked better in person! thank you!
recommend
By Roxanne B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Hanover, PA) - November 30, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I just purchased two of these. The delivery time was incredible. The quality of these was much nicer than I expected. The print is a little small but it is only an 8 x 10 sized plaque. I was expecting a framed piece of paper under glass. Not the case at all. I would buy this again. Nice gift for the money. Very pleased.
satisfaction
By Lois C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Hesperia, CA) - November 16, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
This is so clever and makes a person think about the information. It is done so well with the lettering, etc. I know they will enjoy it like I did.
Great Anniversary Gift!!
By Stacey H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Venice, CA) - November 15, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I bought this plaque to give to my parent's for their 40th Wedding Anniversary, and they absolutely LOVED it!! I ordered this plaque on a Saturday and was delivered to my parent's that Wednesday. When it arrived my parent's thought is was "so neat" to see how different the world is now. It was hung in their family room with in minutes of receiving it... Great anniversary gift!!
Wonderful!
By Kayla P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Jupiter, FL) - November 12, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
This is very beautiful and well made. The name and wedding date look wonderful. I can't wait to give it to my grandparents for their 50th anniversary this year! I know they are going to love it.

As always, PersonalizationMall impressed me with their fast shipping and a great product.
Very Very Nice
By Lesley B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Stafford, VA) - October 8, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered this for my parents 35th wedding aniversery, and absolutly feel in love. Great quality.
Nice idea.
By Reggie R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Hellertown, PA) - August 19, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
Great gift. My wife loved it.
One satisfied lady!
By Carol V. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Dansville, NY) - June 23, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I purchased this plaque for a 50th anniversary present. I thought it would be something a little different. I wasnt sure what I would end up with but trusted the reviews. I rated this 5 stars because I was pleased with the quality, the service,(delivery was quick) and the price. I would not hesitate to shop here again.
PAGE: 1 2 3
© 1998-2014 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved