Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas
Occasions

Personalized Anniversary Chronicle Plaque customer reviews

Day In History Facts Personalized Wedding Anniversary Plaque - 4485
Average Customer Review: (146 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
Write Your Own Review


PAGE: 1 2 3 4
Sort reviews by:
recommend
By Roxanne B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Hanover, PA) - November 30, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I just purchased two of these. The delivery time was incredible. The quality of these was much nicer than I expected. The print is a little small but it is only an 8 x 10 sized plaque. I was expecting a framed piece of paper under glass. Not the case at all. I would buy this again. Nice gift for the money. Very pleased.
satisfaction
By Lois C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Hesperia, CA) - November 16, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
This is so clever and makes a person think about the information. It is done so well with the lettering, etc. I know they will enjoy it like I did.
Great Anniversary Gift!!
By Stacey H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Venice, CA) - November 15, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I bought this plaque to give to my parent's for their 40th Wedding Anniversary, and they absolutely LOVED it!! I ordered this plaque on a Saturday and was delivered to my parent's that Wednesday. When it arrived my parent's thought is was "so neat" to see how different the world is now. It was hung in their family room with in minutes of receiving it... Great anniversary gift!!
Wonderful!
By Kayla P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Jupiter, FL) - November 12, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
This is very beautiful and well made. The name and wedding date look wonderful. I can't wait to give it to my grandparents for their 50th anniversary this year! I know they are going to love it.

As always, PersonalizationMall impressed me with their fast shipping and a great product.
Very Very Nice
By Lesley B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Stafford, VA) - October 8, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered this for my parents 35th wedding aniversery, and absolutly feel in love. Great quality.
Nice idea.
By Reggie R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Hellertown, PA) - August 19, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
Great gift. My wife loved it.
One satisfied lady!
By Carol V. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Dansville, NY) - June 23, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I purchased this plaque for a 50th anniversary present. I thought it would be something a little different. I wasnt sure what I would end up with but trusted the reviews. I rated this 5 stars because I was pleased with the quality, the service,(delivery was quick) and the price. I would not hesitate to shop here again.
Bring back memories!
By Jennifer S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Maricopa, AZ) - June 17, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
What do you give the couple who has everything? Why not remind them of how crazy the world was when they married! Bring back memories of how lucky they were to have found each other with this special gift! They'll surely enjoy looking at this plaque and laughing on this anniversary and for years to come!

Plus, Personalization Mall will ship overnight (which is great if you're forgetful like me!). I couldn't be happier with their service!
I loved it
By Tashbee S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Amherst, NY) - June 15, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
The frame quality is excellent. I loved it so much that I bought another one for my sister's anniversary. you won't be diappointed.

"I loved it!!"
By cindy R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (placentia, CA) - May 21, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I loved it, it was even nice that I expected....
Beautiful plaque
By Sara N. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Fort Wayne, IN) - May 3, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered this for a 5th anniversary gift. It was shipped very quickly and when I opened it was even nicer than I had hoped for.
Beautiful Plaque
By Janessa C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Chester , VA) - April 27, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
This plaque is so beautiful and elegant. I purchased it as a centerpiece for my parents 35th Anniversary party and it was an absolute hit. I would highly recommend this plaque. It was packaged well and I received it within a week.
Satisfaction
By Ann B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Pittsfield, MA) - April 19, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I was very satisfied with the product and the speed of delivery
Well made
By Shannon W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (McHenry, IL) - March 31, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
This was really nice, it is a plaque instead of a print in a frame very well made.
beautiful
By Donna B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Madisonville, KY) - February 25, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I haven't seen it, but my sister said it was beautiful and it arrived in about 3 days. Thank you.
Personalized Anniversary Chronicle Plaque
By Karen L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Crystal Lake, IL) - February 3, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
This was a gift to my brother -in-law and his wife for thier 40th Anniversary I have not seen it yet but they called to say how great it was. It was delivered 4 days before I thought it would have been but it worked out well because it was there before thier actual important day!
great surprise
By Leonilde P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Gilroy, CA) - January 5, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
this was nicer than the picture. i thought it was paper in a frame, but it's not. it's solid and sturdy one piece. nice calligraphy and fun facts. it's for my parents 48th anniversary. i think it'll make them smile. did me.
The Perfect Anniversary Gift
By Marianne M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Farragut, TN) - November 3, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
The plaque is beautiful.............perfect gift for my daughter and son-in-law's 5the anniversary (which is wood)!
for someone who has everything
By barbara V. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (toms river, NJ) - October 30, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
it was the perfect gift for people who have everyt hing,they loved the idea of going back to the day of their wedding,,an how much things cost ,who won the worldseries,an other things that happened 25 years ago...they loved it.....
Worth the Price
By Guy D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Smyrna, TN) - October 19, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
Very nice plaque and unique gift. Information is very interesting. Design of plaque makes it easy to read.
An Anniversary Gift
By Heather H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Stockton, CA) - October 8, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
This plaque is incredibly made and is just beautiful.
I bought this as a gift for my parents anniversary, to remember their special day together. They absolutely loved it. I loved the detail that this plaque provides.
HIGHLY RECOMMEND IT!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!1
Anniversary Plaque
By Laurie R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Shelton, CT) - October 8, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
A nice gift idea for a keepsake momento!
Anniversary Plaque
By Joan M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Dayton, OH) - October 8, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
My son and his wife were so happy with the plaque. They said I always find the right gift for any occasion. I gave my son the personalized golf balls last year for his birthday. I enjoy shopping with your company. I have never been disapointed with any purchase I have made.
Happy Custmer
By Everett G H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Mesquite, NV) - October 7, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
It made my wife very happy as we have been married over 50th years [ maybe we will order one for 100 years]
Priceless
By Judith M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Elmwood Park, IL) - October 2, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
I have to say the look on my best friends parents face was priceless. They were married 50 years ago and to receive a gift that can take them back 50 years ago. On the current events was priceless. The frame was very elegant. The gift was a beautiful part of there history 50 years ago.
Very Nice
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Delaware, OH) - April 4, 2016
This was a very nice item. Not cheap looking. My complaint would be, like many others that the print is small. Basically newspaper print.
This was an Anniversey Gift for 25 years.
By Joan W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (South Easton, MA) - March 4, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
A wonderful gift for my daughter and husband for 25 years of marriage.
Wonderful Gift Idea
By Stephanie F. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Rochester, NY) - January 19, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered this plaque for a 50th anniversary gift. I love all of the information that comes on it....very interesting to look back and see what was popular back then and how much things cost. The only downfall is that I wish the plaque was a little bit bigger so that the font size could be increased. Other than that....great product.
Nice Plaque, small font
By Carol J. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Baltimore, MD) - October 16, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
I was very pleased with the personalized anniversary chronicle. However, I only gave it 4 stars because the font was a little small for my god-parents to read. This was a 50th wedding anniversary gift, and based on their age, it was a little difficult to read. The thought behind the gift was very appreciated.
love it!!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Defiance, OH) - August 31, 2015
I feel this product is very interesting. I got it for my husband for our one year anniversary. I love how it has all of the current event and it will be fun to look back on for years to come.
Anniversary
By Patricia J. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (holbrook, MA) - August 3, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
Got this fior a first anniversary gift. I only gave it 4 stars because the printing is very small but I guess it's the only way to get it all on there. Makes a very nice gift.
Beautiful
By Brooke A. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Seymour, CT) - May 12, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
I love this plaque. It was a 50th anniversary gift and the recipients loved it. The shipping was lighting fast, and I paid extra for the gift box and was glad I did as it was packaged very nicely. My only wish is that it could've been a bit larger as the print is very small. Maybe have some other size choices. Otherwise very pleased with my order.
Unique and beautiful gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Decatur, GA) - April 7, 2015
The plaque was lovely with wonderful information about the couple's special day. However, like many other reviews, I would have been more than happy to pay more for the certificate portion to be at least 8 x 10 -- with larger type, rather than having to squint to read some of the tiny script.
Perfect for Anniversary
By Amy B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Haverhill, MA) - September 18, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
I bought this for my grandparents 57th anniversary, they like it, but the font could have been larger. They are 80 years old, anything less that size 14 font is lost on them. It is a fun little gift that brings back the old 'remember when' memories.
FUN & INFORMATIVE
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Skokie, IL) - June 2, 2014
SOMETHING THE COUPLE WILL KEEP AND ENJOY RELIVING THE MEMORIES.
Plaque
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Rochester, NY) - May 9, 2013
Vet nice and unique. It came with a chip on the corner that was glued back together. Has been a hassle to have it replaced through customer service. Has been taking over a week to see if it will even be replaced.
Smaller than what we thought it'd be...
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Central City, NE) - April 27, 2013
We ordered this for my husbands parents and when it came we were both surprised by the size. It's really nice quality but even the print is small and a bit hard to read (especially for older people who have a hard time reading small fonts).
nice
By Steven R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Warwick, RI) - April 20, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
Very nice. Looks just like the picture. I'd buy again.
Beautiful
By SANDRA P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (PASADENA, TX) - February 3, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
The product is a fun way to get a conversation started as well as a beautiful, solid plaque that matches any decor that you may have.

I purchased this for my very close friends who were celebrating their 58th wedding anniversary. They both liked it very much. They liked it much more when I read it to them!

I hadn't realized, at first, that they had a hard time reading what was printed.
I had over looked the size of the print on the plaque which made it difficult for them to read.

The plaque is beautiful but keep in mind the font size when ordering. I can't remember if you can chose the font size or not. It would be nice if you could though.
They loved it!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (South Beach, OR) - December 18, 2012
The plaque looks very nice. I like that it feels heavy and sturdy. I gave it to my parents for a 45th wedding anniversary gift, and they were so surprised. They had fun reading about all that was going on back on the day they wed.
PAGE: 1 2 3 4
© 1998-2016 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved