Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas
Occasions

Personalized Anniversary Chronicle Plaque customer reviews

Day In History Facts Personalized Wedding Anniversary Plaque - 4485
Average Customer Review: (123 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
5 star:
(90)
4 star:
(19)
3 star:
(8)
2 star:
(3)
1 star:
(3)


PAGE: 1 2 3 4
Sort reviews by:
Personalized Anniversary Chronicle Plaque
By Karen L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Crystal Lake, IL) - February 3, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
This was a gift to my brother -in-law and his wife for thier 40th Anniversary I have not seen it yet but they called to say how great it was. It was delivered 4 days before I thought it would have been but it worked out well because it was there before thier actual important day!
great surprise
By Leonilde P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Gilroy, CA) - January 5, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
this was nicer than the picture. i thought it was paper in a frame, but it's not. it's solid and sturdy one piece. nice calligraphy and fun facts. it's for my parents 48th anniversary. i think it'll make them smile. did me.
The Perfect Anniversary Gift
By Marianne M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Farragut, TN) - November 3, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
The plaque is beautiful.............perfect gift for my daughter and son-in-law's 5the anniversary (which is wood)!
for someone who has everything
By barbara V. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (toms river, NJ) - October 30, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
it was the perfect gift for people who have everyt hing,they loved the idea of going back to the day of their wedding,,an how much things cost ,who won the worldseries,an other things that happened 25 years ago...they loved it.....
Worth the Price
By Guy D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Smyrna, TN) - October 19, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
Very nice plaque and unique gift. Information is very interesting. Design of plaque makes it easy to read.
An Anniversary Gift
By Heather H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Stockton, CA) - October 8, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
This plaque is incredibly made and is just beautiful.
I bought this as a gift for my parents anniversary, to remember their special day together. They absolutely loved it. I loved the detail that this plaque provides.
HIGHLY RECOMMEND IT!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!1
Anniversary Plaque
By Laurie R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Shelton, CT) - October 8, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
A nice gift idea for a keepsake momento!
Anniversary Plaque
By Joan M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Dayton, OH) - October 8, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
My son and his wife were so happy with the plaque. They said I always find the right gift for any occasion. I gave my son the personalized golf balls last year for his birthday. I enjoy shopping with your company. I have never been disapointed with any purchase I have made.
Happy Custmer
By Everett G H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Mesquite, NV) - October 7, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
It made my wife very happy as we have been married over 50th years [ maybe we will order one for 100 years]
Priceless
By Judith M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Elmwood Park, IL) - October 2, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
I have to say the look on my best friends parents face was priceless. They were married 50 years ago and to receive a gift that can take them back 50 years ago. On the current events was priceless. The frame was very elegant. The gift was a beautiful part of there history 50 years ago.
Beautiful
By Brooke A. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Seymour, CT) - May 12, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
I love this plaque. It was a 50th anniversary gift and the recipients loved it. The shipping was lighting fast, and I paid extra for the gift box and was glad I did as it was packaged very nicely. My only wish is that it could've been a bit larger as the print is very small. Maybe have some other size choices. Otherwise very pleased with my order.
Unique and beautiful gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Decatur, GA) - April 7, 2015
The plaque was lovely with wonderful information about the couple's special day. However, like many other reviews, I would have been more than happy to pay more for the certificate portion to be at least 8 x 10 -- with larger type, rather than having to squint to read some of the tiny script.
Perfect for Anniversary
By Amy B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Haverhill, MA) - September 18, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
I bought this for my grandparents 57th anniversary, they like it, but the font could have been larger. They are 80 years old, anything less that size 14 font is lost on them. It is a fun little gift that brings back the old 'remember when' memories.
FUN & INFORMATIVE
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Skokie, IL) - June 2, 2014
SOMETHING THE COUPLE WILL KEEP AND ENJOY RELIVING THE MEMORIES.
Plaque
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Rochester, NY) - May 9, 2013
Vet nice and unique. It came with a chip on the corner that was glued back together. Has been a hassle to have it replaced through customer service. Has been taking over a week to see if it will even be replaced.
Smaller than what we thought it'd be...
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Central City, NE) - April 27, 2013
We ordered this for my husbands parents and when it came we were both surprised by the size. It's really nice quality but even the print is small and a bit hard to read (especially for older people who have a hard time reading small fonts).
nice
By Steven R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Warwick, RI) - April 20, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
Very nice. Looks just like the picture. I'd buy again.
Beautiful
By SANDRA P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (PASADENA, TX) - February 3, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
The product is a fun way to get a conversation started as well as a beautiful, solid plaque that matches any decor that you may have.

I purchased this for my very close friends who were celebrating their 58th wedding anniversary. They both liked it very much. They liked it much more when I read it to them!

I hadn't realized, at first, that they had a hard time reading what was printed.
I had over looked the size of the print on the plaque which made it difficult for them to read.

The plaque is beautiful but keep in mind the font size when ordering. I can't remember if you can chose the font size or not. It would be nice if you could though.
They loved it!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (South Beach, OR) - December 18, 2012
The plaque looks very nice. I like that it feels heavy and sturdy. I gave it to my parents for a 45th wedding anniversary gift, and they were so surprised. They had fun reading about all that was going on back on the day they wed.
great gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Laurel, MD) - November 16, 2012
I bought this plaque as an anniversary gift for our wedding and he absolutely loved it. The quality was great and the script was pretty and neat. I may buy some for my family and friend's wedding anniversaries. Great idea.
Very happy!
By Cathy W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Monroe, WI) - August 2, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered this for my parents 58th wedding anniversary and it seems to have been a hit! Everyone liked the facts from 58 years ago. I have to say, I was EXTREMELY impressed at the speed in which this gift arrived! It arrived a full 5 days before I was expecting it and actually arrived early for their anniversary! I have always been impressed with Personalization Mall.com and will continue to count on them! Thank you!
Anniversary Plaque
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (highlands ranch, CO) - September 18, 2011
I ordered this plaque for our 10th anniversary. I loved it... the only thing as it was smaller than I had thought. My husband loved it and we will treasure. My suggestion for future would be at least a size 16x20 Will order again in the future and I will pay better attention to the actual size Thank you
Great Gift Idea For Guy/Girl
By Brian C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Virginia Beach, VA) - June 28, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
The only problem w/ the Plaque was s mall smudge in the writing but my Wife LOVED it for our 4th Wedding Anniversary. Sooo interested comparing the price of Gas & Milk back in 2007 compared to today. Also tells you who was President/Vice President & Who won all of the Championships in Sports. GREAT GIFT FOR A GUY OR GIRL. GET ONE ALREADY.
Loved it
By Marilyn M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Katy, TX) - June 7, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
I love this plaque. It is for my parent's 60 year anniversary and I can't wait to give it to them!! It is up to date, beautifully done!
Possible Improvements
By Catherine U. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Spring, TX) - March 1, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
The item itself is a wonderful idea for an anniversary but the frame makes it look a bit cheap.
wonderful
By Cheryl Z. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Douglassville, PA) - March 1, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
Very nice product, arrived quickly.
very nice
By Angela H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Virginia Beach , VA) - May 20, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I got this for my in-laws 25th wedding anniversary. It is very nice. The only thing I didn't like was all the info is for 2009 and I bought it May 2010, so it dosen't give the difference for 25 years. It should tell you that the info will be for 2009.
Anniversary Chronicle Plaque
By Janice W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Cheektowaga, NY) - October 22, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
For being a "Personalized Anniversary Chronicle plaque", some of the items listed on the plaque were incorrect.
It's a nice idea for an Anniversary gift. The plaque would have been better if buyers were asked questions to standard questions.
Neat gift
By Julie L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Vernalis, CA) - October 9, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
This was a really neat gift. Some of the current prices seemed way too low, but I'm pretty sure thats because we are from California and everything is more expensive here. Other then that, I would reccommend it.
Anniversary Plaque
By Pat H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (KEARNY, NJ) - March 23, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
The writing is much too small to read especially if this is for a 50th anniversary couple. The words are nice but I had to use a magnifying glass to read some of the wording. A bit disappointed.
Disappointed
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (San Antonio, TX) - July 22, 2014
On screen, this looked great. In reality, the print is so small, that I needed a magnifying glass to read some parts of it. Overall, it's just O.K., not as great as I had hoped
Nice gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Burlington, MA) - June 17, 2012
I am happy with the quality of the item although disappointed that I am buying it in 2012 for my anniversary and the date on it it's 2011. I understand that it must be because it's only June but it would be nice to look at that in the future and know that it was a gift for my fifh anniversary in 2012.
Just so-so
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Saginaw, TX) - June 1, 2012
Is a very nice plaque, but bought it for my parents 50th and the dates aren't correct. It shows 1962-2011, that's only 49 years. Also, the prices on the lists are not current. Am just so-so in my opinion of this item as it has some good things and bad things with it. Not enough attention to overall detail in my opinion.
20th Anniversary
By Kathy C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Tomball, TX) - March 25, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
I was a little disappointed when I received this item. I purchased it to give to my husband on our 20th Anniversary. Although the product photo showed a 2010 plaque, I thought it would be updated to reflect the current year of 2012 or at least 2011. I will still give it to my husband even though it is only a reflection of 18 years. Otherwise, good quality as always.
Current year would have made this all that more enjoyable
By Lisa B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Mesa, AZ) - December 14, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
I really liked this product, however I was disappointed that the comparision date had last years year (2010) printed on it instead of the current year of 2011. I ordered this for my parents 40th Anniversary - and 2011 was/is the 40th year.
Not exactly what I expected
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Batavia, OH) - October 17, 2011
The plaque is nice but it looks alot smaller than I anticipated..also thought it was going to be a paper version in a frame.

It will be a nice momento for our wedding and 1st Anniversary.
It was OK
By Amanda B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lake Luzerne, NY) - October 15, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
I liked the plaque and everything looked good except for the gasoline pricing for then and now. It said that the price of gasoline in 2009 was $1 something. That is incorrect for my area in NY. Is the price before taxes? If so, it should have a disclaimer.
Great Plaques but Too Small
By Clint K. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Goodyear, AZ) - April 7, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
This is a great plaque but the size is too small. Should be 14" x 11" so you can read it easier. Most of the print is too small so it loses its value.
Printing too small
By Michelle Z. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Orchard Park, NY) - April 19, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
I was very disappointed in this. I had such high hopes and was very much looking forward to this gift. It was for my parent's 50th wedding anniversary. The print is very, very tiny, making it very difficult to read. Perhaps if they made this into an 11 x 14 instead of an 8 x 10.
wrong year
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lexington, KY) - April 15, 2011
This was a nice gift for my parent's 35th wedding anniversary except that instead of showing 1976-2011 it's showing 1976-2009. The website said it would show the last full year, so I expected 2010, but was surprised to see 2009. My dad, being the music lover that he is, didn't notice the year, but instead noticed that they had the wrong band name listed for the #1 song. IT's a good idea for a gift, too bad they don't get the information correct.
PAGE: 1 2 3 4
© 1998-2015 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved