Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas

You Name It Personalized Bamboo Cutting Board customer reviews

Personalized Bamboo Cutting Boards - You Name It - 4486
Average Customer Review: (883 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
5 star:
(784)
4 star:
(75)
3 star:
(16)
2 star:
(3)
1 star:
(5)


Page 1 of 23 Next PageLast Page
Sort reviews by:
Bamboo Cutting board
By Dolores M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Wayne, NJ) - January 20, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
Great product! Personalization was perfect. Gave as housewarming gift and couple loved it!!! Highly recommend!
Very pleased
By Carol B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Vero Beach, FL) - January 20, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered this for my sister and daughter. They both loved it. My daughter said its to pretty to use, but I no she will. The craftmanship is incredible. Thank you for making such neat products.
Great gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Windsor, CT) - January 19, 2015
I gave this as a gift and she loved it so much because of the personalization .
Bamboo cutting board
By Marie R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Bradenton, FL) - January 18, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
Bought 2 of these cutting boards as a Thank you for two people that let us stay at their homes. They both loved it. Said what a unique gift it was! This is a great. Quality cutting board and with your personalized message on it really adds a special touch.
Personalized Cutting Board
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Wayne, NJ) - January 18, 2015
AWESOME! Ordered this for a housewarming gift! Personalized beautifully and received in time for event. It was very well received by host & hostess! Love it and will order again! Have several events upcoming!
Nice heavy Board
By Kathi M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Peoria, AZ) - January 12, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
Love this cutting board. Its heavy and personalized! Fast delivery too.
Cutting Board
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (FLORENCE, AZ) - January 11, 2015
Beautiful gift idea. Turned out great with the personalization.
PERFECT Gift for someone who has everything!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (San Marcos, CA) - December 30, 2014
The quality was better than expected. To personalize made it so much fun too! We cannot wait to give as a gift to a good friend who is hard to shop for.
GREAT gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Richmond, TX) - December 29, 2014
I ordered this for my mother in law. She loved it!! Quality was great and the personalization was perfect!!
Wonderful Gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Port Neches, TX) - December 28, 2014
This cutting board came and was boxed very nice and the engraving was just perfect. It is well worth the money and made a terrific gift.
Great Business Holiday Gift
By Ronnie R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Midlothian, TX) - December 28, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
Ordered the Personalized Bamboo Cutting Board as a business holiday gift for our top clients this year. I was very pleased with its quality and the personalization was top notch. Customer service (of which I have high expectations) was a very pleasant surprise. We received many more comments this year than in the past. Definitely will use this for future personal gifts and will order from PersonalizationMall.com in the future.
Cutting edge
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Ellijay, GA) - December 26, 2014
Ordered several of these as gifts and all that received them were overjoyed. Quality bamboo, engraving well done.
Good gift????
By Shannon l B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lexington, KY) - December 25, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
I love the way it looks and feels. This is a gift for my daughter so it hasn't been used yet., ibut if it's as good as it looks I'm sure it will be fine.
Cutting Board
By elaine W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Weston, FL) - December 24, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
This is a wonderful gift and very nice quality. I gave it to my co-worker for Christmas and she just loved it and that it was personalized. Great purchase!
Perfect for the person who has everything.
By Christine D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Brockton, MA) - December 23, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
This was so beautiful, I was so pleased with the quality. It is the perfect gift for the person who has everything! I will be getting more in the future!
The answer I was looking for!
By Cristina P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Winter Park, FL) - December 21, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
It was delivered very quickly, exactly as described. The perfect gift for that person that is hardest to shop for. Look no further, order yours today.
Nice gift.
By Sandra W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lake Jackson, TX) - December 21, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
The bamboo cutting board is very nice. Bought it for a gift, but would like to have one for myself. It arrived on time in perfect order.
Impressive Quality
By Franklin C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Clayton, NC) - December 18, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
We love to cook in our RV and we wanted a special cutting board to keep in it. This really is a top quality bamboo board. The ingraving is well done and looks great.
Awesome
By eva V. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (garland, TX) - December 17, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
WOW!! It's awesome and I purchased it as a Christmas gift.
Really Great Presentation
By Jaime F. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Brooklyn, NY) - December 15, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
I bought this for my boyfriend and he loved it. The details are great and the personalization was really fun to create.
Cutting board
By elaine W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Weston, FL) - December 15, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
Unfortunately I opened up the box and it was not my order- it belonged to someone else. I called immediately and another order is on its way. I am sure they were extremely busy with the holiday's coming up. Let's hope it is correct when I receive it this week.
Great Gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lincoln, NE) - December 15, 2014
Good quality and nice size. The engraving added a nice touch.
Best Gift Ever
By Sheila A. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Thomasville, NC) - December 14, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
I purchased two of these as Christmas gifts and they were absolutely perfect!! The quality of the board and the workmanship is awesome! Being able to personalize something that they will use almost everyday and keep forever was a great idea and they love it!! I will definitely order more!
Cutting Board
By Pamela L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Sacramento, CA) - December 12, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
I order from you each year and as always the gift is perfect. Your product and service are fabulous.
Beautiful Cutting Board
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (San Antonio, TX) - December 9, 2014
Board is not too small and not too big. Looks great, can't wait to give it as a gift.
Great quality
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Dover, DE) - December 7, 2014
Personalization is very professionally done. Board is very nice and I couldn't be happier.
Great gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Roseland, NJ) - December 6, 2014
Great quality, makes a great gift
Beautiful
By Suzanne O. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Uniontown, OH) - December 5, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
The cutting board itself is excellent quality and the engraving is beautiful. Order completion and delivery was quite fast. Overall exceptional all around. I purchased it as a gift for a good friend and now I want one.
Exceeds expectations
By Kerry H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (benton, AR) - December 5, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
I love the cutting board. I bought 2 as gifts and could not have been more pleased. I highly recommend the cutting board.
Happy Birthday....Ray Ray
By shiela F. (manila, AR) - December 3, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
Love always, Sassy
Perfect
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Bradenton, FL) - December 3, 2014
The bamboo cutting board is everything I expected. Good workmanship. Beautiful! I bought it as a Christmas gift and I know the recipient will be very happy with it. I would recommend this product.
Awesome
By Francine B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Chicopee, MA) - December 2, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
This is my second time ordering I'm so addicted I love it
Great Gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Cleveland, TN) - December 2, 2014
The board is perfect! It's an ideal gift for anyone who cooks. Also, great customer service from PERSONALIZATIONMALL.COM!!
Excellent item for a gift
By Scott I. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Longwood, FL) - December 2, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
Bought this for a client of mine as a gift for their one year anniversary on their home. They loved it and decided they will not use it as a cutting board because it was so nice. They said they will put it on the wall.:) They were really impressed with it!

Need to say I will be back for more? :)
Great For my Future Chef!
By Reva K. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Waterford, MI) - November 29, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
My daughter goes off to college next fall to study Culinary. She has an odd spelling to her name so she doesn't get very many things with her name on it. I thought I was done Christmas Shopping for her but when I saw this I had to buy it. When it came in I couldn't be more proud. It is perfect. Solid, beautiful bamboo. I cant wait to give it to her for Christmas! Thanks Personalization Mall your the greatest!
Fantastic gift!!
By Erica F. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Miami, FL) - November 25, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
I bought this for the chef at the school that I work at to say thank you. It came in and it looks fantastic. But if you are buying it please be sure to write something long or it looks like it's too little.
Great Cutting Board, perfect engraving
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Canada) - November 22, 2014
This is not my first purchase here and I've never been disappointed. Great presents and great quality every time.
Excellent
By Marcy P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Greenville, PA) - November 21, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
Couldn't be more pleased! Top notch quality! Beautiful engraving!
Beautiful Cutting Board!
By Shari K. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Oshkosh, WI) - November 18, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
Bought this for my brother for Christmas! It is awesome!
Cutting Board
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Montgomery, TX) - November 18, 2014
This is absolutely gorgeous. Can't wait to see the look on my daughter-in-laws face. Great quality. Fast Delivery. Everything is what it was described as. I will definitely have to buy another one of these. Never worry about the quality of the items I buy from this store. Top notched.
Page 1 of 23 Next PageLast Page
© 1998-2015 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved