Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas

You Name It Personalized Bamboo Cutting Board customer reviews

Personalized Bamboo Cutting Boards - You Name It - 4486
Average Customer Review: (949 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
Write Your Own Review


Page 1 of 24 Next PageLast Page
Sort reviews by:
Great Closing gift!
By Pam J. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Mesa, AZ) - March 15, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
I love the quality of this product and who doesn't use a cutting board? It's a great way to personalize a closing gift that will have my name on it as a reminder for years to come. I have been very pleased with all the products i have purchased from Personalization Mall!
Cutting Board
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Broomall, PA) - March 1, 2016
Great wedding shower gift!
Always perfect
By Tonia R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Chicago, IL) - February 11, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
I exclusively buy all gift from you guys because its always perfect
Great house warming gift!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Urbandale, IA) - February 8, 2016
This really turned out great. My sister loves it!!!
Corporate Gifts
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Clearfield, PA) - February 1, 2016
We ordered these as corporate gifts for our senior management. Had them personalized with messages we choose. They turned out beautiful and the staff really liked them. It is a memorable gift that will last a long time. Thanks to Personalization Mall.com for the SUPER fast turn around time, as we needed them in 2 days and they really came through for us. The cutting boards and engraving are beautiful. Highly recommend this product.
Excellent Gift!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Devine, TX) - January 22, 2016
One of a kind gift that my sister loved! Great response time and shipping was fast - will definitely order again from this company. They make it easy to send gifts to those that live too far away from you!
Great gift!
By Calyn W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Mont Belvieu, TX) - December 31, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
I purchased two as gifts, and they were exactly what I expected!! Love them and thinking of getting one for our home. :)
Great gift!
By Erin B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Gaithersburg , MD) - December 31, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
This is a perfect gift! Great quality and the engraving is beautiful! Highly recommend for mother/mother in law gifts!
Custom cutting board
By Stephanie M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Cape Coral , FL) - December 29, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
Christmas present for my mother. She was over the moon!!
Great!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Milwaukee, WI) - December 28, 2015
This was a great gift for a friend as she LOVED it. They were very fast with shipping and you were able to see the personalization before you purchased.

I would highly recommend!
Great gift idea!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Wilmington, MA) - December 27, 2015
I purchased these as gifts and they were a huge success. My family loved them and the quality was beautiful. I would highly recommend them!
Perfect Client Gifts
By Robert B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Weymouth, MA) - December 27, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
My Wife and I are both Realtors. We gave the cutting boards to clients who were spending their first Christmas in their new home. The feedback was amazing and we receive a referral from our gifts. They were easy to step up on line and delivered in the time stated. highly recommended!
Beautiful gift
By Madelena F. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Rockville Centre, NY) - December 27, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered several of these for family for Christmas. They were beautiful, high quality cutting boards and a great price. Arrived in a very timely manner. Great gift and great product.
Nice gift
By Susan D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Ferrum, VA) - December 24, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
I bought this for my son for Christmas so can't speak to anything but it's look and feel. It has a just heavy enough feel to be durable but not so heavy you can't lift it if needed and the personalization is great!
Perfect
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (CAMPBELL HALL, NY) - December 22, 2015
Beautiful cutting board. Personalization is perfect!
The Best!
By Leah M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Dixie, GA) - December 21, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
This is the 2nd cutting board I have ordered as a gift and I have been so pleased with them as well as the ones who got them as gifts! And I love how fast it takes to receive it as well.
SATISFIED
By Macee M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Columbia, SC) - December 21, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
Very satisfied with my purchase shipping was extremely fast, product packaged nice and neat will def purchase again !!!! - HAPPY CUSTOMER :)
Lovely!
By Barbara R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Rockledge, FL) - December 20, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
The cutting boards turned out even better than I had hoped. Beautiful wood and the engraving was perfect. I'm very pleased with this purchase.
Personalized cutting board
By Pamela J. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Kingston, OH) - December 20, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
my daughter is a healthy eater and veggies are always getting cut up at her house. I ordered this for her Christmas present. The cost was low for the wonderful item.......having her name put on it makes it so special. the item came very fast, with in a week and was personalized. Looks so good. I will be buying more from this company.
Chopping Board
By Judy B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Aurora, IL) - December 19, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered this for my sister and her husband for the new kitchen they are remodeling - great Christmas gift!
Awesome quality
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Englewood, OH) - December 19, 2015
Super fast turn around, and great quality. Can't wait to gift it on christmas!
Beautiful
By Merri-Dawn B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Wichita Falls, TX) - December 11, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
Perfect, beautiful and delivered very quickly. Couldn't ask for a better product.
Love it
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Chicago, IL) - December 9, 2015
Very nice
beautiful
By Patricia K. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Medford, MA) - December 9, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
this cutting board came out beautiful! very nice gift!
Very nice!
By Belinda P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Spring City, TN) - December 2, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
This cutting board it good quality bamboo. It is a very nice gift, pretty!
Great so far
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Luling, LA) - November 29, 2015
I haven't actually used the product, yet, so I can't speak about the durability. But, it is a great size and personalization looks wonderful. Great gift for the home!
cutting board
By deborah B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (burlington, NJ) - November 20, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
it is very beautiful, my friend is a caterer and she will love this for christmas
Prefect size
By Leigh C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Apex, NC) - November 20, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
This cutting board is not small, and not to big, but big enough to handle prepping food for a family of four. It's solid made, with cut out handles to help you pick it up off the counter. This cutting board is well made and well worth the money. Great investment piece to pass down to the next generation of cooks.
A lovely gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (HONOLULU, HI) - November 8, 2015
I have not seen the cutting board in person, but my friends are ecstatic! They sent a photo, and it looks perfect. They said it's so pretty they will probably not even use it. Wish I had bought the display frame, as well.

Wonderful gift for someone you love!
wonderful addition to the kitchen
By Anna Marie M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Fort Pierce, FL) - November 7, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
We have purchased several of these personalized bamboo cutting boards not only for our kitchen but for gifts as well. (including for family in Italy!) everyone we gave them to loved them just as much as we did. good quality. the order came very quickly and the personalization made it just perfect! no complaints.
Use these for closing gifts
By Diane L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Auburn, WA) - November 3, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
We are a big real estate team and this cutting board is one of our favorite closing gifts. We get fantastic feedback. Several people have told us it's too nice to use and they are hanging it on the wall! As a business we are always looking for quality products that clients will keep and not throw away. This one is a winner.
Excellent Quality
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Pinellas Park, FL) - October 27, 2015
Good quality cutting board, nice size. Engraving was correct and looked nice.
Will return as a customer
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Chester, VA) - October 27, 2015
I ordered this personalized cutting board as a birthday present. I "stumbled" across this site! The timing on delivery, quality and communication about the shipment were all top notch! I am thinking Christmas will have some additional cutting boards ordered! VERY PLEASED!
Great Gift for anyone
By Jacqueline M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Saint Cloud, FL) - October 17, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
I am a Realtor and I love to give this to my clients as a closing gift.. It is great quality and its personalized
Perfect kitchen gift
By Theresa S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Homosassa, FL) - October 13, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
I was most happy about being able to completey personalize this cutting board! It is a beautiful piece and will look great either used every day or displayed in the kitchen.
Great Gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Pearland, TX) - August 21, 2015
Really nice quality.
Wedding Gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Holt, MI) - July 31, 2015
I purchased the Bamboo cutting board. I had it personalized for a wedding gift. Upon receipt of the item, I noticed that part of the engraving was not clear. I contacted the company, sending them photos. They were quick to respond. They had a newly engraved item out to me the next day. I had received the replacement item in time for the wedding. The Bamboo cutting board is absolutely beautiful. I am very excited to give this as a wedding gift! I have been ordering personalized items from Personalization for some time now. I have always been satisfied with their products and my recipients have always loved what I have purchased for them. Thank you Personalization for great workmanship, for backing your products and for your excellent customer service. I will continue to order from Personalization....actually am expecting another order at my door step any day now!
Loved the Personalized Cutting Board!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Coral Springs, FL) - July 25, 2015
Great and unique product!! Very useful and well made!!!
nice quality
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (charlton, MA) - July 13, 2015
got this for a shower gift for my daughters wedding & it is beautiful. She will love it and the quality is great
Looks great!!
By Latha P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Aurora, IL) - July 6, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
Ordered it for a housewarming gift, it looks exactly how I expected it to be. The shipping was super fast as always. Love this site!!
Page 1 of 24 Next PageLast Page
© 1998-2016 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved