Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas

Shop By Price

  • under $20
  • $20-$30
  • $30-$50
  • $50+
  • Top Pick

    Free Personalization – No gimmicks or hidden fees. Personalization is what we do best so we offer that service to you free of charge.

    Fast Turnaround – Even though we make each gift custom for you, we don’t want to keep you waiting. Most of our gifts ship out in just 1-2 days!


    #1 in Quality Merchandise – Our gifts are meant to last. We select only the finest materials so that the gifts you give today will be treasured for life.

    100% Satisfaction Guaranteed – We work hard to make sure your gift is personalized exactly as you requested it. We guarantee that your product will be accurate and free from defects in quality and in workmanship.

    Shop By Department in Entertaining & Home Gifts:


    Shop By Price Range in Entertaining & Home Gifts:


    Search in Entertaining & Home Gifts:

    Chat
    Customer Testimonial
    I absolutely love your site. I have used it before and the items were wonderful. Thank you for helping us last minute shoppers!
    ~Sunny - UT

    You Name It Personalized Bamboo Cutting Board customer reviews

    Personalized Bamboo Cutting Boards - You Name It - 4486
    Average Customer Review: (774 customer reviews)
    Share your thoughts with other customers:
    5 star:
    (692)
    4 star:
    (68)
    3 star:
    (9)
    2 star:
    (2)
    1 star:
    (3)


    First PagePrevious Page Page 16 of 20 Next PageLast Page
    Sort reviews by:
    Bamboo Cutting Board
    By Sherry M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (La Grange, TX) - April 30, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I have ordered two of the personalized bamboo cutting boards for wedding gifts. They are beautiful and the recipients loved them. I also like that I can preview what it will look like before I buy. I will definitely shop with you again!!
    Great Gift!
    By Misty W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Youngsville, LA) - April 14, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
    What a great personalized gift! They loved it! Great quality, perfect sized!
    Bamboo Cutting Board
    By Patricia S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Albuquerque, NM) - April 14, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I love it and so do my clients. I give the lovely personalized Bamboo Cutting Board as a house warming/thank you gift.
    It's also a lasting reminder for my clients to give my name for referrals.
    Great Job!
    By Melanie H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Dallas, GA) - April 8, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I purchased this item as a wedding gift and I am very happy to give it to the bride and groom! Thanks!
    Bamboo cutting board
    By Donna Sue A. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Dallas, TX) - April 7, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I would definately recommend this item. I love my cutting board. It would make a perfect gift. This is the reason I ordered one for me to see the quality of the board and it is great.
    Wonderful!
    By Joyce P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lombard, IL) - April 5, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
    This is a great gift. My husband loves it. It is great quality bamboo. The price is unbelievable.
    Love it!
    By Kristin K. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Chandler, AZ) - April 5, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
    This makes a great gift! It shipped really fast and I couldn't be more happy with the final product.
    Very good deal - a little small but is durable and looks more expensive...
    By Kimberly R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Antioch, TN) - April 2, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
    Great deal :)
    GREAT GIFT
    By Kendra F. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Washington, DC) - April 1, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
    The Engravement was perfect! Great Gift! Sturdy too!!
    Wonderul House Warming Gift
    By Tanya W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Streamwood, IL) - March 30, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I was so happy this site had a cutting board that could be personalized. Other places I looked, they were too expensive and took too long to ship. This is a great house warming gift or a unique gift for the newlyweds. Definitely a quality cutting board. Great prices and fast shipping makes me happy.
    Wonderful, Great Price, LOVE it !!!
    By Kimberly R. (Antioch, TN) - March 24, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I bought this Cutting Board for my daughter who is getting married in May. She is not a great cook so, I am giving her this board - "Katie's Kitchen - Everything Made With Love" along with a cookbook. I bet we will get plenty of "Where did you get the cutting board" ?-at her house warming party. I love the thought of her useing it for years to come. My husband is a Chef, I may get him one as well - even though he has two, they don't say Chef Terry ! Love this gift and have ordered several times from this site- always satisfied with EVERYTHING !!!
    Best Gifts Ever!!!
    By Kimberly H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Athens, GA) - March 6, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
    This is the best gift ever for anyone that has a kitchen. I have purchased 6 of these as hostess gifts, and everyone has loved them!!
    O'Connor
    By Scott B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lititz, PA) - March 3, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
    It is perfect.
    Oh My God!
    By melissa M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Swansea, MA) - February 17, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
    This gift was for my overseas fiance, who's in the Merchant Marines as steward/chief cook. He loves to cook at home as well, so i thought this would make a great Valentine gift...He said, and i quote, "This is THE best gift I've ever gotten."
    Not only was it special due to the personalization, but the wood was beautiful, the packaging was perfect...and the time frame! I got it only days after ordering. The laser engraving looked unbelievable, and was placed perfectly in place.
    We could not be happier with this purchase. What a conversation piece too. LOVE IT!
    Perfect
    By Kerry G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Marietta, GA) - February 11, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I bought this for myself. I thought the price was fair based on the size (comparable boards at cookware stores run as much without the personalization) and the delivery was quick. When I received the cutting board I could not believe how nice it looked. And the personalization came out beautifully. I've now saved this website as a favorite. This was my second purchase and my second positive experience.
    A great addition to my husband's Vday basket.
    By Karen L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Spartanburg, SC) - February 10, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I ordered this to give to my husband for Valentine's Day. He is the chef in our marriage and I think he'll absolutely love this personalized gift. Thanks for the quick shipping!
    Great Housewarming Gift
    By Alexandria P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Phoenix, AZ) - February 1, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
    Loved it! I need to order on for myself. Great quality
    Great Look!
    By Jessica F. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Magna, UT) - January 27, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
    Overall I think is product is great. I do wish it could be a little bigger for the price but it's a good size. Shipped in a timely manner and personalization looks great!
    Great Look!
    By Jessica F. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Magna, UT) - January 27, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
    Overall I think is product is great. I do wish it could be a little bigger for the price but it's a good size. Shipped in a timely manner and personalization looks great!
    Personalized cutting board
    By Elvira G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (San Antonio, TX) - January 26, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I presented this at a Bridal Shower for the Bride To Be. She loved it and it was passed around and I think everyone was in "AWE". Fixin's for an appetite are Made with Love and I agree on the personalization of "Seasoned with Love".
    I'll certainly shop for that personalized wedding gift.
    Thanks A Bunch! -Tia Vira in Texas
    Great Product
    By Suzanne P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Foxboro, MA) - January 26, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
    Love the quality and value of this product. We are very pleased with the overall purchase. From the ease of ordering to the prices to the timeliness of the order reaching our home. Thank you for providing an alternate place to shop from "Thing Remembered".

    Suzanne Foxbor Ma
    Handsome item and such fun to make!
    By Erica F. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (New Haven, CT) - January 19, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
    This bamboo cutting board permits lots of wording on two lines, so I had great fun with it. We are visiting friends off season at their B&B and this is our hostess gift. I got this on sale @ $27, but it's worth the usual price, as it's so well done in laser-engraved words. I'm proud to give it!
    Great Gift
    By Paula H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Norcross, GA) - January 19, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
    The cutting board is very nice. The shipping was fast too. The recipient was very pleased with the gift.
    Wonderful Gift!!
    By Ashli M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Huron, SD) - January 18, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
    It's great! I got one for my parents and a couple friends. It's a simple, thoughtful gift for several occasions or 'just because'.
    Bamboo cutting board
    By Carol S M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Los Alamitos, CA) - January 18, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I bought this for a gift...and have not given it yet as I'm saving it for this Christmas!! When it arrived I checked it....great quality and really nicely done. I'm very sure that my friend Jane is going to LOVE it!!!
    Bamboo Cutting Board
    By Lynn W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Owensboro, KY) - January 14, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
    Got this item for my daughter-in-law. She loved it soo much that she is displaying it in her kitchen.
    Good Quality....Good Price
    By Shirley P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Avondale, AZ) - January 12, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
    This board exceded my expectations. I had a message written in Italian for my best friend. Perfect!!! and a perfect gift for someone who has everything....they dont have one of these!!!!!!!!
    Worth it
    By Jamie T. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Shreveport, LA) - January 12, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
    Bought these as hostess gifts for a shower. Put their name at the top and a scripture at the bottom. Great quality. Everything spelled correctly. At my doorstep in less than a week. Well received by all. Highly recommend.
    Wonderful Gift
    By Martha A. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Greensboro, NC) - January 11, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
    This is a great reasonably priced gift for a couple or person in a new home. It was done very well and the quality of the cutting board was great!
    custom cutting board
    By Joanne R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Ramona, CA) - January 6, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
    This makes such an AWESOME gift! I have purchased four of them now, they are great quality and laser etched with whatever you like. You can really personalize each one, according to who you are giving it to. One of my friends makes AWESOME cheesecake so her board says "Mary's Bistro" at the top and "Best cheesecake in town!" at the bottom. She will LOVE this! I also did one for my mother-in-law that says "If Nana made it, it's GOT to be good!" Very cute! Got one for my folks too, they are going to display it in their kitchen instead of using it. For my oh-so-sarcastic sister-in-law it says "Don't make me burn your dinner." Ha ha ha!! Great fun product to give, I highly recommend it!
    love it!!
    By Rachelle P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Kountze, TX) - January 4, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
    This is a great item!!!
    Engraving.
    By Cristina V. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Los Angeles, CA) - December 28, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
    This item was exceptional quality and the engraving was perfect! My boss loved it!
    Great
    By Joyce S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Commerce, MI) - December 28, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
    Our daughter in law loved it
    kdzem
    By Kathleen Z. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Middlebury, CT) - December 27, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
    The bamboo cutting board was excellent. Monogram made the board and quality was very good.
    Beautifuly Crafted and Practical for everyday use.
    By Jacqueline S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Amityville, NY) - December 27, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I purchased three of these boards. One each for my mom, mother-in-law, and step-mother-in-law. Personalized from my children. They cannot stop raving about the cutting boards. It was a real hit this Christmas.
    Very Happy!
    By Kathleen K. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Holly Springs, NC) - December 27, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
    This cutting board was a hit! I would order again!
    excellent!
    By Sandy T. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Bentonville, AR) - December 27, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
    Wonderful quality! Beautiful personalization!
    Extremely fast service!
    Best gift of this Christmas
    By Melanie F. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Austin, AR) - December 26, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
    This is one of the best gifts given. It went over very well.
    Cutting board
    By Stacey R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Mechanicsburg, PA) - December 26, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
    PERFECT
    Fabulous item
    By Lesley B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (East Lyme, CT) - December 26, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I never know what to get for my sister who is a chef and always seems to have everything. I also like trying to find the perfect gift on a limited budget. I found this cutting board and customized it with her favorite 'slogan' and a food related quote. She loved it and said this is the best gift ever! It is so nice when you think you found the perfect gift actually is the thought of as the perfect gift by the recipient. The quality of the board is also very good and the engraving was fabulous. I also could not believe how quickly I received the item from when it was ordered. I will definitely buy from here again.
    First PagePrevious Page Page 16 of 20 Next PageLast Page
    © 1998-2014 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved