Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas
Occasions

You Name It Personalized Bamboo Cutting Board customer reviews

Personalized Bamboo Cutting Boards - You Name It - 4486
Average Customer Review: (843 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
5 star:
(750)
4 star:
(74)
3 star:
(12)
2 star:
(2)
1 star:
(5)


First PagePrevious Page Page 16 of 22 Next PageLast Page
Sort reviews by:
Personalized Bamboo Cutting Board
By Mary B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Bonne Terre, MO) - November 27, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
Needed something for my boass who enjoyes cooking. This item is just as described. It is hard wood with engraving of your choice. I think he will love it.
cutting board
By Christine T. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Poway, CA) - November 26, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
very nice and was shipped out fast
Great Gift for the Cook on your list
By Denise V. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Corpus Christi, TX) - November 19, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
Absolutely love this product. Well received and good quality.
Awesome
By Denise V. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Corpus Christi, TX) - November 18, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
This gift is perfect for the cooks on your gift list. It is a good quality and looks great.
Great Christmas gift!
By Tracy S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Summerville, SC) - November 15, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
We recently ordered this for my in-laws as a Christmas gift. It came out better then I had imagined! The turn around time was so fast~ very pleased!!
Extremely Satisfied
By Briana B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (mars, PA) - November 12, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I liked this so much I ordered two more for X-MAS gifts.

They are awesome! Great Quality!!!
Good Quality
By Yumi Y. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Pinecrest, FL) - November 12, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
Good Quality, Sturdy and shipped very fast
Great Gift
By Michele R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Massapequa, NY) - November 11, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
This product exceeded my expectations, not only is the board well made and a great size but the laser engraving makes it that much more special, I have now ordered five of them as gifts and they're so great I'll be ordering one for myself. Also the turnaround time was unbelievably fast and they are packaged well, great gift, great product, can't beat the price, definately worth 5 stars.
A high quality gift for the cook who has everything!
By Kelly S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Renton, WA) - November 4, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I bought this cutting board as a Christmas present and when it arrived, I was more than pleasantly surprised at how it looked, how heavy it is, and the quality of it. It's beautiful! I know my brother will absolutely love it.
Excellent Bday Present
By Maria Gabriella B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Boca Raton, FL) - October 30, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I sent this chopping board to my sister for her birthday, and eer since she has received it all she talks about is how mich she loves it. She said she didn't even want to use it since it looked so great. I cannot be happier with the purchase!
Great gift!!
By Jamie R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Alton, IL) - October 18, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
Bought this gift for my boss for Boss's Day. Had "King of the Kitchen" along with his name engraved on it. He loved it!! Arrived very quickly!
Outstanding ! I loved it
By Gogi H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Brockton Ma, MA) - October 18, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I loved the cutting board,I bought it for my husband for Christmas,and personalized it "Home of Papa's famous Spaghetti Sauce" the grandkids are always asking for his sauce, they love it ! the board was well crafted,it was the right size to work with ! the letters where very nicely done,very visable ...I would recomnend it !
Perfect
By Jennifer C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Hazard, KY) - October 8, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
This item exceeded all of my expectations and more. I couldn't have been happier with this product and The shipping was fast.
Great value
By Kimberly D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Biloxi, MS) - October 7, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I was pleasantly surprised with the quality of this item. It is very heavy and appears to be well made. This is a very affordable means of giving a special gift for any occasion. The shipping was amazingly fast!
loved every one i purchased
By kelly D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (martinsburg, WV) - October 7, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
i have ordered severaly cutting boards for christmas gifts and i am sure they will love them as much as i do. good value.
Excellent
By Sheila S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Adrian, MI) - October 3, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered this at 9:00pm on a Wed night and received this by 9:00am on Friday. It got here quick, just in time for the occasion that I ordered it for. It was awesome, I really liked it, that I will probably order for others in my family for Christmas.
Great Wedding Gift
By Melanie F. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Redwood Falls, MN) - October 1, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I wanted to buy my stepson and daughter in law a personalized wedding gift and they had a wooden cutting board on their registry. I thought this was perfect! I am super impressed with the Personalization Mall.com! I am amazed by the quality and the speedy shipping. I can't wait for them to open this! I also bought the wooden kitchen utensils and had them personalized with our last name. I am a very happy customer.
Great Service & Product
By Stacey L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Columbus, OH) - September 29, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I purchased 2 cutting boards as a gift. They arrived in 4 days which was "ground" shipping. They look great as well! Extremely pleased with this product!
Bamboo Cutting Board
By Draga V. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Marietta, GA) - September 27, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
Excellent product and very fast service! I will definitely use PersonalizationMall again.
Beautiful!
By Rachelle R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Slidell, LA) - September 23, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
Beautiful piece! I purchased it as a gift and had it engraved. I'm SURE they will love it!
Gorgeous! Great Gift!
By Teila T. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Portland, OR) - September 23, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I bought this for a wedding gift, the Groom is a professional chef so I thought it was fitting but also very useful! I've noticed that all my favorite gifts are ones that are useful! Everytime they use their personalized cutting board they'll remember who got it for them! :) Very happy with everything I've bought on this website!
Great Housewarming Gift
By Michele M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Nesconset, NY) - September 22, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I sent this to a friend as a housewarming gift and she loved it. I put her family's last name on top and their new city and state on bottom.
Exactly what I ordered!
By Audrey R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Rochester Hills, MI) - September 22, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
This was an anniversary present for my boyfriend who loves to cook! He loves to use this now for everything!
Wonderful!
By Brittany P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Denham Springs, LA) - September 7, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
Was pleasantly surprised when the cutting board arrived (and fast! It was here in 4 days!) It was nice and heavy and the laser engraving was the perfect touch. Bought it for my sister-in-law and her fiance' and she just adored it! My mother-in-law called me after we left the shower to tell me the bride kept taking the cutting board out of the box to look at it "just one more time!" She said she's stealing the idea and will be giving it as a gift for future weddings. Personalizationmall.com has become my go-to place for gift-buying!
Great!
By Rebecca P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Newington, CT) - September 6, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
Item shipped very quickly! Came out excellent!
Beautiful
By Patricia D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Howard Beach , NY) - September 1, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
Nicely done, sturdy, and hefty. Exactly what I wanted and delivered in an extremely fast manner (considering it was personalized). Took about 3 days from ordering to delivery. Highly recommended item and seller. Thank you.
Gift for CoWorker
By Rhonda M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Jackson, MO) - August 27, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
Great gift. Well done. Heavy and nice size.
Excellent value
By Dennis M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Walla Walla, WA) - August 19, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
The bamboo is of high quality and the engraving extremely well done. This is a perfect gift for that special gourmet cook in your life.
For the women who has everything!
By Shelley B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Durham, NC) - August 3, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered this for my Grandmother. She doesn't have anything like this that is personalized. I came up with something cute to say on it, that also included her name. She will be receiving it this Christmas. Only wish I could see her open it...!
Great Value - Great Service
By Nancy F. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Hollidaysburg, PA) - August 1, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
As a first time customer, I was very happy to see the high ratings for this item and this site. I ordered cutting board for my niece's birthday & could not believe I received it 5 days after placing the order. Very impressive considering it had to be personalied. Board is high quality and & personalizaiton makes it such a unique gift. I will definitely shop this site again and recommend it to others.
ANOTHER GREAT PRODUCT!
By ASHLEY B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (SANTEE, CA) - July 29, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
ANOTHER high quality product at a low price! I was very impressed when I saw the craftsmanship! I may get one for all of my closest family and friends! It's an adorable way to tell your loved one's how much they mean to you. I can't wait for wait to see the look on my mother's face when she opens her gift!
Really nice product!
By Nancy S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Sayre, PA) - July 26, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I had read the reviews of those who had purchased this cutting board and decided to buy one for a bridal shower. When it arrived (and it shipped fast!), I was so happy I had ordered it. The wood is beautiful and the engraving very well done. It is a rich-looking cutting board and will make a very nice gift for the bride-to-be. I am extremely satisfied with this item and would not hesitate to order another one.
PERSONALIZED CUTTING BOARD
By NANA S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (BLOOMINGDALE, IL) - July 23, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I WAS PLEASED WITH THE CUTTING BOARD....I BOUGHT IT FOR SOME FRIENDS WHO ARE REMODELING THEIR KITCHEN. I AM SURE THEY WILL LOVE IT!
great item
By Krystle C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Middletown, CT) - July 23, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I purchased this item as a gift for a wedding party member that likes to cook. I couldn't find anything anywhere else for him until I came to this site. Very well made item, heavy, and seems like it would be very durable (haven't used yet). Overall, a great item.
Love it!!
By Lynda H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lenexa, KS) - July 15, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered the bamboo cutting board for my future daughter-in-law's bridal shower this weekend and was not disappointed! The cutting board is a good size for lots of uses in the kitchen, and I love the hand grips on the underside. I am sure she will love the personalization at the top of the board and the phrase at the bottom. I like it so much that I'm thinking about ordering one for myself!
Bamboo Cutting Board
By Dana A. P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Oak Forest, IL) - July 14, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
The shipping is unbelievable, it is sooo fast !!! The product is a wonderful gift for anyone. I love mine !!!
Great
By Cynthia L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Chester, NY) - July 13, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
This is the second one that I've purchased which reflects my satisfaction with the product. It's a good quality cutting board and offers an opportunity to get creative in the personalization of the gift.
Love this gift!
By Neelofer D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Gaithersburg, MD) - July 6, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I received an engraved cutting board as a wedding shower gift and absolutely loved it (along with everyone else at the shower). I asked the gift-giver where she got it so I could give the same gift, and the cutting boards from that company started at over $80! I found this one and have given it twice (with a personalized recipe box and recipe cards- all for the same price as a board from the other company). The friends who I gave them to LOVE them. One said she CRIED when she saw it! Definitely my new favorite gift find. :)
Just what we were looking for!
By Willow T. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Highwood, MT) - July 2, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
This was the perfect gift for the occasion. We wanted something extra special and the personalization added that touch! The cutting board was quality wood and the engraving was precise and beautifully done. I will definitely be returning to this site in the future! Thank you!
Great Buy!!!
By Danielle V. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Santa Clara, CA) - July 1, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
Me and my husband were very pleased with this product. Purchased as a wedding gift for my mom and I know that her and her husband will love it. Good quality, the cutting board has great weight to it and the engraved part is nice. It was delivered in a promptly manner too! Would definitely recommend to others.
First PagePrevious Page Page 16 of 22 Next PageLast Page
© 1998-2014 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved