Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas

You Name It Personalized Bamboo Cutting Board customer reviews

Personalized Bamboo Cutting Boards - You Name It - 4486
Average Customer Review: (934 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
Write Your Own Review


First PagePrevious Page Page 16 of 24 Next PageLast Page
Sort reviews by:
Awesome!
By Alison L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Shelby twp, MI) - December 28, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
This was beautiful! Great quality and overall was such a wonderful gift.
A Cut Above!
By Charisse F. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Buffalo, NY) - December 28, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I purchased this item as a gift for a chef. He was delighted with quality of this item (and honestly so was I). Thank you you for offering such a great product!!
Excellent Gift
By Dana O. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Missouri City, TX) - December 28, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
Perfect gift for my sister. Great quality!
Great Gift...
By Lisa D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Morganville, NJ) - December 28, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I got this item for my brother and his fiance. They loved it! It is great quality wood. Having something like this to display or use in their kitchen is so nice and makes it more special having it personalized.

I will order this again for someone else.
Great cutting Board - Great Presents
By Mary H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Ravenswood, WV) - December 28, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I got this for my sister-in-law and she was so happy with it. The quality is good and looks just like the picture! We both are very pleased. She is going to hang it up and says tooy pretty to use! I also got one for my sister - I am waiting for her to open hers. Thanks and will definitely come back again!
Quality
By Diane D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Trappe, PA) - December 28, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
This gift was for a picky cook so I was concerned about the quality of the cutting board. I shouldn't have been! Great board and he got a kick out of the personalization.
You Name It Bamboo Cutting Board
By Martha A. H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Concord, MA) - December 27, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I purchased this item for an engagement gift. I ordered it on a Monday 12/13 and I received it on Friday 12/17, just in time for the party on Saturday 12/18!! Super fast shipping!! Everything about the cutting board is absolutely perfect. It is top quality. I added cocktail napkins and a cheese spreader! It was a great gift & the hit of the engagement party! I plan on ordering at least 2 more in 2011 for similar events. I would recommend this item to anyone looking for something a little extra special at a great price. You will not be unhappy with your purchase!!
GREAT!
By Jay G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Chicago, IL) - December 27, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
The quality was great especially for the low price. They arrived very quickly too.
Beautiful
By Diana A. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Naples, FL) - December 27, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
The bamboo was just gorgeous and the personalization was beautiful beautiful beautiful! I couldn't be happier. Everyone who sees this is so impressed with the quality. :)
awesome
By Michelle K. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (chicago, IL) - December 27, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I was so impressed with the craftmanship and speed of delivery next year I will start my Christmas shopping here! ATHis board was so cool I ordered another one for out of town friends
Great Deal
By Donald G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Pittsburg, KS) - December 27, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
Great product, Price and FAST delivery
Perfect gift idea
By Sara B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Roxbury, MA) - December 26, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I purchased this as a housewarming gift and had it engraved with the name of the home. The hosts were so pleased. It will most likely be used as a cheese board versus an everyday cutting board or even just as a decorative piece. I will definitely be ordering from this site again and the delivery time was amazing!!!
Happy holidays to all!
nice
By diane B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (ashland, PA) - December 26, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
i just love it
xmas gifts
By Roberta H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Rochester, NY) - December 26, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
beautiful work...
More than expected
By Sonya N. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Akron, OH) - December 26, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
We purchased this item as a Christmas gift for a special person in our life who has everything. We were pleasantly surprised at the quality and size of the cutting board. So much so that we immediately purchased another one for another Christmas gift. The gifts were received with much surprise and great appreciation! Thanks for helping us make this Christmas extra special.
beautiful gift
By Delmar W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Kissimmee , FL) - December 25, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
This was a gift for our sister in law, who loves to cook. She loved it! It is beautifully crafted & a nice addition to her counter top.
excellent
By patricia K. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (tucson, AZ) - December 25, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
received, using, love it
Looks Just Like the Picture
By Melinda B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Steelville, MO) - December 24, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I got this for my sister-in-law and she was so happy with it. The quality is good and looks just like the picture! We both are very pleased.
Excellent quality
By Melissa R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Farmington Hills, MI) - December 23, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
WHen I showed my husband this gift I purchased for a friend he was so impressed that he said I shoul dbuy one for myself!
Simply Wonderful gift for the Chef!
By Susan E. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Salem, NH) - December 23, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
Best find this year!
GREAT! GREAT! GREAT!!!
By maryann P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (brooklyn, NY) - December 23, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I was extremely satisfied with the quality and delivery service of this product, it was exceptional. I was very surprised with the engraving it was dark,deep and clear. I will be ordering more of these in the future to give as gifts and would love to receive one myself!!!
The Perfect Personalized Gift!
By Tony C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Atlanta, GA) - December 23, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I have given this personalized cutting board as a gift 4 times now and everyone loves it! I even have 2 in my kitchen. It is a great gift for the people the have everything; they are also very durable.
Tony (Atlanta, Ga.)
Bamboo Cutting Board
By Jane W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lawrence, KS) - December 22, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered this cutting board as a hostess gift for a friend who always has us over for Christmas Brunch. The board came very quickly and is a great quality. My friend loved it!
Sue
By Susanne W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Westfield, MA) - December 22, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
Cutting board was delivered within days-looks great.
Completely Pleased With the Quality of This Cutting Board
By Susan C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Las Vegas, NV) - December 22, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I was skeptical when I ordered this bamboo cutting board because typically when you order online, items tend to be smaller/less quality than they appear in photos. But in this case, I was so pleasantly surprised! The cutting board is much larger and thicker than I anticipated; it's a strong, solid, piece of wood. Regarding the engraved personalization, it was EXACTLY as shown in the preview. I couldn't be happier with this cutting board. Thanks!
Beautifully Crafted Board
By Annette M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Panama City, FL) - December 22, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
This was a Christmas present for my sister-in-law and it lived up to it's description on the site. It is a great weight and an overall beautiful addition to any kitchen. Only wish there were care instructions with it. I would definately purchase another for myself at a later date.
great gift
By frank G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (muscadine, AL) - December 22, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
i recently ordered 4 of these as gifts the recipiants are just delighted a great gift
Awesome, exactly as described!
By Chantal L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Canada) - December 22, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
Love it, I can't wait to give it as a gift this Christmas and see the response. Well made!
Unique gift
By Cynthia L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Chester, NY) - December 20, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
Great quality cutting board and a unique gift. This is the fourth one that I have purchased.
Cutting Board Review
By Rosemary K. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Bradenton, FL) - December 20, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I have bought three of these for gifts this holiday season and everyone loved them.
PMS
By PAT S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (ELGIN, IL) - December 20, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
Beautiful.
Great Kitchen "Must Have"
By donna L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (floral park, NY) - December 19, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
The quality of this cutting board is great...it's heavyweight but has a beautiful customized flair. Great gift item!
Excellent quality fast
By Christina N. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lombard, IL) - December 19, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I was extremely thrilled with the quality of this product for the price and it shipped very fast even during the busy month of December. I will most definitely recommend this product and site to friends and family.
Bamboo Cutting Board
By Maryann W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (West Lebanon, NY) - December 18, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
Absolutely perfect! What a beautiful gift to give!!!!
I have ordered other things and they too are beyond my every hope and expectation. I will always come back!!
Nice
By Melissa D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Magnolia, TX) - December 18, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
The bamboo grain is stunning. The size is great, not too small. The personalization turned out real nice. It is both functional and beautiful. I am pleased with it.
looked beautiful and very good quality
By Tim F. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Phoenix, AZ) - December 17, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I wasn't quite sure what the quality would be but sort of trusted the other reviews and am glad I did. It looked great and I can't wait to give it to my sister.
Bamboo Cutting Board
By Dawn D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Monroe, NY) - December 17, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
This cutting board was very good quality. Personalized beautifully. Received quickly. I always talk about the quality and the manner in which Personalization Mall does business. I am very satisfied and will continue to order. I am also thankful when you provide sales and discounted shipping. Thank you again for such great service. Keep it up! Dawn
Constant Gift
By Laurie C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Boston, MA) - December 17, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I give this gift repeatedly, and it's always well-received. (Let's hope so this time, too, as it's going to my boyfriend's mother...) It's nice looking and my friends say it holds up well. I wish someone would buy one for me!
Love this
By Brooke D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Grafton, WV) - December 16, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I bought this cutting board as a gift. It is beautiful and just the right size. I can't wait to give them to my sisters on Christmas.
Great gift for the Cook!
By Joanne M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Stamford, CT) - December 16, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
Love this gift! If you know someone that loves to cook, this is the gift for them! The personalization makes it very special. They'll love it each time they use it and think of you!
First PagePrevious Page Page 16 of 24 Next PageLast Page
© 1998-2016 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved