Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas
Occasions

You Name It Personalized Bamboo Cutting Board customer reviews

Personalized Bamboo Cutting Boards - You Name It - 4486
Average Customer Review: (843 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
5 star:
(750)
4 star:
(74)
3 star:
(12)
2 star:
(2)
1 star:
(5)


Page 1 of 22 Next PageLast Page
Sort reviews by:
Great item!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Glendora, CA) - December 22, 2011
I have ordered this for many people and it is a hit every time. Makes a great gift.
Great gift
By Teri B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Omaha, NE) - December 19, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
Luv it!! Perfect cutting board and the personalization just made it perfect.
Love it !!!!
By Heather S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (shreveport, LA) - December 19, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered this as a Christmas and it is soo cute ! I deffanitly am going to be ordering myself one!!
Beyond expectations
By Dottie S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Wilmington, NC) - December 18, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
Gift for my grandchildren to give my EX-HUSBAND and his wife--yes, I am a good person!

Honestly, it's fabulous--so personal and something I truly hope they'll use
Not so smooth.
By Yaya M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (East Chicago, IN) - December 16, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
The surface was not so smooth. It had a good rough spot. It will make a lovely center piece for an island in your kitchen but not for actually cutting on it.
Quality Cutting Board
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Newport Beach, CA) - December 14, 2011
Heavyweight cutting board that feels smooth to the touch and the engraving is done very cleanly. Absolutely perfect for what I was looking for! I bought this for one of my girlfriends as a wedding gift with her new last name on it- she cooks a ton and I think she is going to love it!
Beautiful Cutting Board!!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (jackson, TN) - December 14, 2011
This cutting board was ordered as a gift for my parents. I was very pleased when I opened the package and prepared to wrap the gift. The board is beautiful and is the perfect size for slicing any type of cheese, vegetable, small meat and fruit. I cannot wait until this gift is opened on Christmas morning!!
Wedding Gift
By Hollie B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Neenah, WI) - December 14, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
My family has this on their wedding gift registry (a bamboo cutting board) but for the same price I can get it personalized! It looks great and they will be getting it in a few weeks at their shower!
A perfect gift !
By Rita M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Glenview, IL) - December 14, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
A few weeks ago I ordered three of these, love it, love it, love it. I ordered 2 more for a couple friends who love to cook. These are so nice you won't want to use it to cut on but it a wonderful show piece to hang on the wall or set on your counter.
Great Quality
By Jennifer L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Turlock, CA) - December 13, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
Shipped really fast and great quality like most of their products.
Great Gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Cypress, TX) - December 12, 2011
I was thrilled with the quality of this cutting board. If there are any special cooks this will make a great gift.
Great Cutting Board
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Toledo, OH) - December 9, 2011
I have purchased several of these boards and they never fail to be a hit. All recipients loved the quality and personalization.
High Quality
By Celestina J. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Helena, MT) - December 9, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
This is my second order for this product. Both experiences have been great and exactly what I wanted.
Great gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Andrews Air Force Base, MD) - December 8, 2011
We bought one for a family member... it was such great quality, we turned around and bought them for our whole family! Cutting board is sturdy and feels durable and writing is well-done (as always). We have yet to be disappointed in a purchase from Personalization mall!
Best ever!
By Dolly G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Fayetteville, TN) - December 7, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
This was a christmas gift for mother and she loved it. she loves to make salads and such so I got her this it smells like exspensive purfume and the ingraving was very well done! I do not have any conplaints and it got here two days after i ordered it and i got the free shipping! It was suppoesed to take up to a week!
Love it!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Goldsboro, NC) - December 7, 2011
Gorgeous!!!!
Great for Christmas Gifts!
By Samantha D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Sheridan, MI) - December 3, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
I purchased 3 cutting boards for Christmas Gifts this year and I am absolutely pleased with the outcome. Very good buy! I'm sure they will love them! I would strongly recommend them as a gift!
Looks Great!!
By Michelle M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Freehold, NJ) - December 3, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
I can't wait to give this as a gift this year. I received one a few years ago and just love it. It really is a nice addition to the kitchen.
Cutting Boards
By Marica W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Tonawanda, NY) - November 29, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
Last Christmas I received a personalized cutting board and was VERY impressed.
This year for Christmas I ordered two (2) personalized boards. They are outstanding and the recepicents were very impressed. Dealing with PeralizationMall has been first rate!
Great Quality!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Kenilworth, NJ) - November 22, 2011
I purchased the cutting board as a Christmas gift. I can't wait to give it. The quality of the cutting board is great and the personalization came out so nice! I'm probably going to buy a couple more as gifts!
Absolutely Fantastic!
By Karrie H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Canada) - November 20, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
This is the perfect gift for someone who has everything! It is heavy duty and is such a nice piece of rtwork for the kitchen
What a great Christmas gift.
By Rita M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Glenview, IL) - November 19, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
I bought four of these and very happy with the quality. The nice thing about this item, you can actually use it as a cutting board for which it's intended or hang it on the kitchen wall. The person who is lucky to receive one will be very happy.
Great product!!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Shreveport, LA) - November 15, 2011
Product Is just as I ordered!! And is a nice quality cutting board. About an inch think which was surprising I thought for the price it would be thin. All in all a great experience for what is my first order and def wont be my last!!
Perfect! - Beautiful!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (North Las Vegas, NV) - November 14, 2011
If you are even REMOTELY thinking about getting this...DO IT! :) It is absolutely LOVELY!!! The quality is amazing, and the personalization is very deep and crisp! The shipping was fast, and their customer service team was beyond considerate to me and helpful! I will be shopping from here again for sure!
Worth the $$
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Carleton, MI) - November 14, 2011
Bought two for my daughters' Christmas gifts. They are very nice and I wish I had one for me!!
Love this!!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Ventura, CA) - November 4, 2011
I purchased two, one for a housewarming and one for a wedding gift and they were well received by both recipients!! They were shipped to me so quickly too!! I will definately order in the future.
Love it!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Seabrook, TX) - November 1, 2011
Quality cutting board! The writting was a little smaller than I was expecting, but that doesn't effect my overall opinion. I will be ordering more of these for housewarmings, birthdays, etc. Great gift for the ones who have it all!
Yaw!!!!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Cave In Rock, IL) - October 17, 2011
This item lit up the room when I gave this to my daughter for her 25th birthday! She said, "Mom you outdid yourself with this one". Not that she should complain about any gifts I give her. lol I have to admit, it felt really good knowing that she deeply enjoyed this item love at first sight. There was nothing fake about her reaction to the gift when she saw it for the first time. So.... yeah, thank you a thousands times for this item!!!
ALL THAT!
By TAMIKA M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (SIMPSONVILLE, SC) - October 15, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
This product was all that I expected it to be! BEAUTIFUL,SHEEK,CLASSY!
Excellent!
By Leanna M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Gardnerville, NV) - October 8, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered this as a anniversary gift...the quality of the board was great and being able to personalize it made it all the better! Rx = yep!!
Proud to Personalize!
By Adrienne D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Houston, TX) - September 27, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
The Quality of the cutting board - even 6 months after purchase & daily use it is still fabulous. The Personalization is deeply etched & while the dark burning border might fade from washing - this is a quality item I'm proud to keep ordering. I have gifted this item to 5 different friends, for Wedding/Housewarming/Birthdays & will continue.
Nice personalized cutting board
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Billerica, MA) - September 23, 2011
I use this cutting board as a display for my bakery ingredients at trade shows. Nice quality and it looks great too!
Great House warming gift
By Jennifer J. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Warren, MI) - September 18, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
I bought this for my boyfriend when we moved in together! He loved it! He doesn't even want to use it though because now he doesn't want to ruin it :)
Gorgeous!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Washington Township, NJ) - September 13, 2011
I recently bought this as an engagement gift for friends, and they absolutely loved it! It's something that everyone can use ... and while it's not in use, it's pretty enough to display. It really was a hit!
GREAT QUALITY, GREAT GIFT, GREAT PRICE!!
By Heather C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Phoenix, AZ) - August 29, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
I purchased this item to give to my friend as a housewarming gift but I wish I had ordered one for me because it's such a great cutting board. Very good quality, the personalization is beautiful, and the price is amazing! Super fast shipping too :) Can't go wrong with this as a gift for anybody with a kitchen, or even for yourself!!
IT IS A AWESOME ACCESSORY TOTHE HOME
By Monica L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Mesquite, TX) - August 17, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
I loved it, it caems just a s i ordered it, i have received so many compliment since i got it. i have continued to purchase merchndise since then.
Worth every penny!
By Gloria L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Riverside, CA) - August 15, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
Purchased this bamboo cutting board for my sister and brother-in-law's 40th wedding anniversary. It's still a few months away. When it arrived, I couldn't believe how nice it was! It's really heavy, and the engraving is so nice! It's done fairly thick, so you can really see the words. Where else are you going to find something like this, especially for the money? Personalization Mall is the ONLY place to shop for great gifts. They will use this proudly for years because they both love to cook. Also got them each personalized chef's aprons to compliment the cutting board. Such a bargain, as far as I'm concerned. I love being able to choose what I want the item to say. I can't imagine having the same thing as everyone else! This is truly unique! I always come here first!
Beautiful
By Laura S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Smithtown, NY) - August 15, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
The engraving is perfect and the board is fantastic! It's bigger than I expected and the bottom of the board has semicircle 'cutouts' as makeshift handles to hold!
Excellent Company
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Laurel, MS) - August 14, 2011
I discovered Personalizationmall.com about 4 years ago when I searched the web for monogrammed items. I feel as though I hit the jackpot with this company. The quality of the products are exceptional. I have limited hours to shop due to my job so it is nice to know that I can relax in the evening at home and within a very short time I can purchase a personalized gift item and have it sent to the home of a bride. The thank you notes I receive always describe the gift as being one of their favorites received. I have ordered numerous gifts from this company over the years and will continue to do so.

a great gift
By Judy W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Dearborn Hts,, MI) - August 6, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
When my niece had her 2nd baby I decided to order a gift for the baby and one for mom. She loved her cutting board so much that she said she was going to not use it but leave it out on display in her kitchen. Way to go!!
Page 1 of 22 Next PageLast Page
© 1998-2014 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved