Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas

Shop By Price

  • under $20
  • $20-$30
  • $30-$50
  • $50+
  • Top Pick

    Free Personalization – No gimmicks or hidden fees. Personalization is what we do best so we offer that service to you free of charge.

    Fast Turnaround – Even though we make each gift custom for you, we don’t want to keep you waiting. Most of our gifts ship out in just 1-2 days!


    #1 in Quality Merchandise – Our gifts are meant to last. We select only the finest materials so that the gifts you give today will be treasured for life.

    100% Satisfaction Guaranteed – We work hard to make sure your gift is personalized exactly as you requested it. We guarantee that your product will be accurate and free from defects in quality and in workmanship.

    Shop By Department in Entertaining & Home Gifts:


    Shop By Price Range in Entertaining & Home Gifts:


    Search in Entertaining & Home Gifts:

    Chat
    Customer Testimonial
    Just had to email to tell you how thrilled I am with your company! I ordered a gift for the 1st time and recieved it within 7 days...it looks great and the quality is terrific! I will definintely be...
    ~Dawn - PA

    You Name It Personalized Bamboo Cutting Board customer reviews

    Personalized Bamboo Cutting Boards - You Name It - 4486
    Average Customer Review: (774 customer reviews)
    Share your thoughts with other customers:
    5 star:
    (692)
    4 star:
    (68)
    3 star:
    (9)
    2 star:
    (2)
    1 star:
    (3)


    First PagePrevious Page Page 13 of 20 Next PageLast Page
    Sort reviews by:
    Great Christmas Gift for Relatives!
    By Veronica Jo O. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (San Jose, CA) - December 24, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I just purchased this as a Christmas gift for my uncle and aunt. When I first opened it I was very stunned! It looks greater in person. The material looks very sturdy and the laser engraved words are beautiful. I would definitely recommend this.
    Can't wait for this to show up!!
    By Jennifer N. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (New Market, MD) - December 23, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I got this based on the reviews and can't wait to get it. I had this ordered for dear friends who LOVE cooking..I put "The O'Donnell's~If you're Irish, you're one of the family. If you're not, we're too drunk to care."

    I really can't wait to give it to them.
    Bamboo Cutting Board
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Long Beach, CA) - February 5, 2011
    I am very pleased with the size (not too small, not too big), the quality of the wood and the personalizaton. I purchased this for a friend, but may buy one for myself too.
    Perfect Couples Gift
    By Karen F. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Williston, SC) - December 22, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
    This is the perfect present! The quality is excellent, the engraving is better than I expeceted, and it shipped very quickly. I bought 4 of them for couples in my family. They loved them! Great gift anytime of the year.
    Great gift!
    By Amy K. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Clark, NJ) - December 20, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
    This is a perfect gift for the cook in your life! My friend loved it! It was a quality cutting board and the perfect size. (I thought it was going to be small but was pleasantly surprised at the large size!)At first when I received it, I felt one of the letters was a little off so I contacted the company and they sent me a new one free of charge AND quickly! What great customer service! I'm sure other companies wouldn't be so accomodating. So all and all - quality product and great company! Thank you!
    Great gift!
    By Kate G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Dawsonville, GA) - December 19, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
    This came out perfect and is a great gift!
    Perfect!
    By Kimberly M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Encino, CA) - December 18, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I just received this board in the mail yesterday. So close to Christmas, I knew it had to be fantastic, or I was in trouble. I was so pleasantly surprised; it is beautiful! The quality of the board alone, is superior. The laser cutting of my message is deep, clear and concise. I appreciate my purchase and will 'tell a friend'!
    EXTREAMLY HAPPY!!
    By BRITTNEY R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (HOUSTON, TX) - December 21, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
    THE ONLY THING I WOULD CHANGE WOULD BE THE SIZE. OTHER THAN THAT, IT IS BEAUTUFUL.I ORDERED THIS FOR MY IN-LAWS AND I WILL BE GETTING ONE FOR MY HOME AND MY PARENTTS HOME. THIS CAME OUT A MILLION TIMES BETTER THAN I WAS EXPECTING. IT WAS EASY TO ORDER AND GOT HERE VERY QUICKLY! PERSONALIZATIONMALL.COM WILL BE THE FIRST PLACE I GO FOR ANY AND EVERY OCCASION. A-M-A-Z-I-N-G!
    Great
    By Debi Z. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Bellbrook, OH) - December 22, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
    This is really nice & will be a great Christmas gift. Had there names put on it with "Keep Everything Hot & Spicey"!!
    Perfect size with crystal clear lettering
    By Bill D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Cary, NC) - December 21, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I am more than pleased with the product as well as the prompt service. I will be ordering from Personalization Mall again. Thank you.
    My Family Loved Them
    By Deborah H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Palm Bay, FL) - December 21, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
    At first I bought 2 for my brothers and after I saw how beautiful they were I ordered one for my parents as well and they love it.
    Great Quality and engraving is beautiful
    By Jeanine B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Plano, TX) - December 26, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I loved this board and so did my friends we gifted it to. Everyone raved at the quality of it - this is a solid, larger cutting board that anyone would love. Buy it, you won't be disappointed.
    Engraving.
    By Cristina V. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Los Angeles, CA) - December 28, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
    This item was exceptional quality and the engraving was perfect! My boss loved it!
    Great
    By Joyce S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Commerce, MI) - December 28, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
    Our daughter in law loved it
    kdzem
    By Kathleen Z. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Middlebury, CT) - December 27, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
    The bamboo cutting board was excellent. Monogram made the board and quality was very good.
    love it!!
    By Rachelle P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Kountze, TX) - January 4, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
    This is a great item!!!
    Worth it
    By Jamie T. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Shreveport, LA) - January 12, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
    Bought these as hostess gifts for a shower. Put their name at the top and a scripture at the bottom. Great quality. Everything spelled correctly. At my doorstep in less than a week. Well received by all. Highly recommend.
    Wonderful Gift
    By Martha A. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Greensboro, NC) - January 11, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
    This is a great reasonably priced gift for a couple or person in a new home. It was done very well and the quality of the cutting board was great!
    custom cutting board
    By Joanne R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Ramona, CA) - January 6, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
    This makes such an AWESOME gift! I have purchased four of them now, they are great quality and laser etched with whatever you like. You can really personalize each one, according to who you are giving it to. One of my friends makes AWESOME cheesecake so her board says "Mary's Bistro" at the top and "Best cheesecake in town!" at the bottom. She will LOVE this! I also did one for my mother-in-law that says "If Nana made it, it's GOT to be good!" Very cute! Got one for my folks too, they are going to display it in their kitchen instead of using it. For my oh-so-sarcastic sister-in-law it says "Don't make me burn your dinner." Ha ha ha!! Great fun product to give, I highly recommend it!
    Beautifuly Crafted and Practical for everyday use.
    By Jacqueline S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Amityville, NY) - December 27, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I purchased three of these boards. One each for my mom, mother-in-law, and step-mother-in-law. Personalized from my children. They cannot stop raving about the cutting boards. It was a real hit this Christmas.
    Best gift of this Christmas
    By Melanie F. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Austin, AR) - December 26, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
    This is one of the best gifts given. It went over very well.
    Cutting board
    By Stacey R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Mechanicsburg, PA) - December 26, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
    PERFECT
    Fabulous item
    By Lesley B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (East Lyme, CT) - December 26, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I never know what to get for my sister who is a chef and always seems to have everything. I also like trying to find the perfect gift on a limited budget. I found this cutting board and customized it with her favorite 'slogan' and a food related quote. She loved it and said this is the best gift ever! It is so nice when you think you found the perfect gift actually is the thought of as the perfect gift by the recipient. The quality of the board is also very good and the engraving was fabulous. I also could not believe how quickly I received the item from when it was ordered. I will definitely buy from here again.
    excellent!
    By Sandy T. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Bentonville, AR) - December 27, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
    Wonderful quality! Beautiful personalization!
    Extremely fast service!
    Looks Great
    By Ashley R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Pittsburgh, PA) - December 27, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
    The cutting board looks really nice and the personalization makes it look expensive. I got it for someone as a gift, so I'm not sure how it holds up after use. But, it looks like it is high quality and would work great.
    Very Happy!
    By Kathleen K. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Holly Springs, NC) - December 27, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
    This cutting board was a hit! I would order again!
    Love the Idea but...
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Ashburn, VA) - January 7, 2011
    I normally don't do reviews but I really liked this idea - I ordered several as Xmas gifts - A bit disappointed with the engraving - although it is written as ordered it does not show up as well as the sample as the letters are not darken as in the product sample and also I don't like the fact that the personalization mall logo is engraved on the back as well - that should really be shown or told up front - I already am paying for the product - I'm not paying for them to advertise to people I give gifts too. If they would remove that I would probably purchase more
    beautiful gift
    By Delmar W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Kissimmee , FL) - December 25, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
    This was a gift for our sister in law, who loves to cook. She loved it! It is beautifully crafted & a nice addition to her counter top.
    Great Gift
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (West Hollywood, CA) - March 28, 2012
    I just gave this as a gift to someone and they LOVED IT. The quality was much better than I expected and looked great!
    Great gift!
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Kansas City , MO) - April 3, 2012
    The quality was much better than I expected. Great gift!
    Amazing gift
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Chesterfield, NJ) - March 17, 2012
    I have purchased a few of these cutting boards as gifts and they are always a
    HUGE success! Excellent quality, beautiful design, and perfect size all for an
    amazing price. I would recommend treating with mineral oil before use and every
    few months after. GREAT BUY!!!
    GREAT
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Glasgow, KY) - March 20, 2012
    Got this as a wedding gift, and it looks great, i know they will love it.
    Host Family Gift
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Elk Grove Village, IL) - April 10, 2012
    I purchased this gift to bring to the family my son is living with while studying abroad. She absolutely loved it, and the personalization thanking her for treating my son so well.
    Very Happy
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (San Leandro, CA) - April 12, 2012
    I bought this as a gift and am very happy with it. Nice quality cutting board, and the writing looks really good. I think the recipient will enjoy it.
    So nice - I kept it for myself
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Houston, TX) - April 9, 2012
    I ordered the cutting board with the intention of giving it as a gift. But when it came to the house, it was so nice I decided to keep it for myself. I have never seen any personalized cutting boards, so it is a really great gift or item to keep for yourself as a conversation piece.
    I was also impressed with the size and quality of the board. I've seen the same kind for the same price - without the personalization. I would definitely recommend it.
    happy customer
    By Ileana A. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Miami Gardens, FL) - April 9, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
    very nice and pretty cutting board
    Loved
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Canada) - February 6, 2012
    Awesome. Loved as gift
    Great Gift
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Tucson, AZ) - February 15, 2012
    I gave this as a V-day gift and the chef loved it! The engraving was beautiful.
    You name it Bamboo cutting board
    By Nancy S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Gainesville, FL) - January 27, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
    This is my favorite gift to give for a wedding. Great quality and such a nice keepsake.
    Wonderful gift
    By Susan P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Cincinnati, OH) - January 27, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I ordered this as a hostess gift for our friends who have lent us their beach house. It's an outstanding present, looks and feels very classy. I am going to be ordering many more later this year for Christmas gifts. It also shipped very quickly.
    First PagePrevious Page Page 13 of 20 Next PageLast Page
    © 1998-2014 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved