Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas

You Name It Personalized Bamboo Cutting Board customer reviews

Personalized Bamboo Cutting Boards - You Name It - 4486
Average Customer Review: (899 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
5 star:
(798)
4 star:
(77)
3 star:
(16)
2 star:
(3)
1 star:
(5)


First PagePrevious Page Page 13 of 23 Next PageLast Page
Sort reviews by:
NICE
By Lucecita D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (winston salem, NC) - March 4, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
I bought this item for myself because I never can find anything that is personalized to my name because of the uniqueness. I recieved it and absolutely loved it. quality great and the engraving was flawless and deep enough to last many years.
Bamboo Cutting Board
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Long Beach, CA) - February 5, 2011
I am very pleased with the size (not too small, not too big), the quality of the wood and the personalizaton. I purchased this for a friend, but may buy one for myself too.
Looks as I imagined it would
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (San Diego, CA) - February 28, 2011
I purchased this as a gift for my aunt. It looks great & I hope it holds up well. I do not know how it will react to use / cleaning, but it doesn't take up too much space & looks classy.
makes a great gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Floral Park, NY) - December 19, 2011
This makes a great gift, because it is different and it is priced right. The personalization looks really nice. I was given one as a gift and now I gave one for a gift.
Bamboo Cutting Board
By Kathleen C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Franklin, TN) - April 7, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
Nice item for any cook. The personalization gives it that special touch.
Very Nice GIft
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (BIRMINGHAM, AL) - June 8, 2012
Nice product & great quality. Exceeded my expectations
Great quality, a big hit!
By Dina C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Danville, CA) - March 31, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
I bought this for a bridal luncheon and everyone loved it and asked me where I got it from. I looked at several places before I bought this and I liked this one best. It was great quality. The reason I am docking it 1 star is because it had Personalization Mall engraved on the back which I felt took away from some of the classiness of it. I don't remember this being stated in the description, but it should be disclosed if it is not.
cutting board
By Anna N. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Houston, TX) - February 6, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
They were beautiful and very well appreciated. However, i ordered two as gifts and one had font a bit off center. I ordered last minite or i would have sent it back to be corrected. Slightly embarassing as they were opened at the same time and compared one next to the other. My mother-in-law received that one, which may or may nt be the better of two to find a flaw! Oh well. In all, a beautiful gift, a great idea and very fine quality.
good product
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Long Beach, CA) - March 16, 2012
In really like this product! looked great and my friend really enjoyed it!
great overall product
By Keith W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Menifee, CA) - September 3, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I wished it came a little smoother, but that's ok, I ended up oiling it myself, just wished I didn't have to do it myself.

Beautiful product
chopping block
By Patricia W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Silver Creek, NY) - September 17, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
It looks nice. I have not used it since it is a Christmas gift.
So far so good
By Laura H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (East Islip, NY) - May 13, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
Only time will tell in regards to the quality of the actual cutting board but the engraving was nice.
Bamboo Cutting board
By Dottie A. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Antioch, CA) - March 31, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I am very happy with my purchase!! I would highly recommend this item! It is perfect for a house warming or wedding gift!!
Bamboo cutting board
By Nancy B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (North Barrington, IL) - April 27, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
Very nice. It was a gift and came with in 48 hours of ordering it..
Cutting Board
By Charles R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (St Clair Shores, MI) - October 14, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
My wife and I were pleased with your product and the speed which you delivered the product was amazing. We bought it as an engagement present for this Saturday. Thank you for the quality and speed of service.
Looks Great
By Ashley R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Pittsburgh, PA) - December 27, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
The cutting board looks really nice and the personalization makes it look expensive. I got it for someone as a gift, so I'm not sure how it holds up after use. But, it looks like it is high quality and would work great.
Love the Idea but...
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Ashburn, VA) - January 7, 2011
I normally don't do reviews but I really liked this idea - I ordered several as Xmas gifts - A bit disappointed with the engraving - although it is written as ordered it does not show up as well as the sample as the letters are not darken as in the product sample and also I don't like the fact that the personalization mall logo is engraved on the back as well - that should really be shown or told up front - I already am paying for the product - I'm not paying for them to advertise to people I give gifts too. If they would remove that I would probably purchase more
Great gift idea!
By Casey R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Dallas, TX) - December 21, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
Great gift idea for any occasion, was a bit smaller than I thought it would be but I didn't look at measurements!
Great gift
By Olivia K. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Maynard, MA) - October 26, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I bought this for my brother who was graduating culinary school. He loved the gift and its personalization. The quality is good and the size is perfect. It was a great price. It came with a little ding in the side but I couldn't return it due to time restraints. My brother wasn't bothered by the ding bc being a cutting board, it will acquire many more
Great product
By Elizabeth S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lubbock, TX) - December 5, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
This product was a lot better than I expected when I ordered it. Made a great gift for my sister in law. Thanks.
5 stars!
By Kylee S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lafayette, IN) - December 14, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
Large, extremely well-made cutting board. Engraved wood is beautiful and fits plenty of words!
One of a kind cutting board - an asset to kitchen
By NIRMALA N. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (GLEN ALLEN, VA) - April 30, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
This was one of the best purchases I made.
Product arrived in time for the special occassion in our family. It gets everyone's attention. We simply love it.
Great size
By Veronica M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Fort Wayne, IN) - May 5, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
Not too big, not too small. Love the handles and how the personalization is cut into the board. Will look great a wine party with cheeses!
Bamboo Cutting Board
By Sherry M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (La Grange, TX) - April 30, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I have ordered two of the personalized bamboo cutting boards for wedding gifts. They are beautiful and the recipients loved them. I also like that I can preview what it will look like before I buy. I will definitely shop with you again!!
Bamboo Cutting Board
By Patricia S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Albuquerque, NM) - April 14, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I love it and so do my clients. I give the lovely personalized Bamboo Cutting Board as a house warming/thank you gift.
It's also a lasting reminder for my clients to give my name for referrals.
Great Gift!
By Misty W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Youngsville, LA) - April 14, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
What a great personalized gift! They loved it! Great quality, perfect sized!
Excellent Cutting Board
By Edith H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (North East, MD) - May 6, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
This is an absolutely beautiful Bamboo cutting board. Wonderfully personalized.
Cutting board
By Laura D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. ( Lebanon, NH) - May 10, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered this item for my Mother for Mother's Day and it was so beautiful she said she didn't want to use it. The engraving was perfect and made it very unique. I plan on ordering a few more in the future for gifts.I suggested that she cut on the back side and save the front to admire and share with friends.
It was a gift delivered to a person's home!
By stephanie S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (manhasset hills, NY) - May 11, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
My friend said he loved it, the wood was excellent and the written note came out beautifully. i ordered a keepsake box from personalization mall and was able to see it for myself, and it came out beautiful. i will definitely re-order from personalization mall. thanks so much!
Truly Unique House Warming Gift!
By Adrienne D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Houston, TX) - May 7, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered this a newlywed's housewarming party. I had it shipped directly before the party & to my suprise proudly displayed as an amazing Conversation piece with my Unique play on words with their Last name "Mosk'd with Love' was my gift. Your Gifts make me look Very Clever!!! Thx Again!
Highly recommend!
By Jean F. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Chula Vista, CA) - May 6, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
Quick, wonderful service.
Great Gift!
By sharon K. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (westmont, IL) - May 6, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
Had this personalized for my mom for Mother's Day and it turned out beautiful. I recommend this for the special cooks in your life.
Wonderful, Great Price, LOVE it !!!
By Kimberly R. (Antioch, TN) - March 24, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I bought this Cutting Board for my daughter who is getting married in May. She is not a great cook so, I am giving her this board - "Katie's Kitchen - Everything Made With Love" along with a cookbook. I bet we will get plenty of "Where did you get the cutting board" ?-at her house warming party. I love the thought of her useing it for years to come. My husband is a Chef, I may get him one as well - even though he has two, they don't say Chef Terry ! Love this gift and have ordered several times from this site- always satisfied with EVERYTHING !!!
Wonderul House Warming Gift
By Tanya W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Streamwood, IL) - March 30, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I was so happy this site had a cutting board that could be personalized. Other places I looked, they were too expensive and took too long to ship. This is a great house warming gift or a unique gift for the newlyweds. Definitely a quality cutting board. Great prices and fast shipping makes me happy.
Best Gifts Ever!!!
By Kimberly H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Athens, GA) - March 6, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
This is the best gift ever for anyone that has a kitchen. I have purchased 6 of these as hostess gifts, and everyone has loved them!!
Oh My God!
By melissa M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Swansea, MA) - February 17, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
This gift was for my overseas fiance, who's in the Merchant Marines as steward/chief cook. He loves to cook at home as well, so i thought this would make a great Valentine gift...He said, and i quote, "This is THE best gift I've ever gotten."
Not only was it special due to the personalization, but the wood was beautiful, the packaging was perfect...and the time frame! I got it only days after ordering. The laser engraving looked unbelievable, and was placed perfectly in place.
We could not be happier with this purchase. What a conversation piece too. LOVE IT!
O'Connor
By Scott B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lititz, PA) - March 3, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
It is perfect.
GREAT GIFT
By Kendra F. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Washington, DC) - April 1, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
The Engravement was perfect! Great Gift! Sturdy too!!
Bamboo cutting board
By Donna Sue A. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Dallas, TX) - April 7, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I would definately recommend this item. I love my cutting board. It would make a perfect gift. This is the reason I ordered one for me to see the quality of the board and it is great.
Great Job!
By Melanie H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Dallas, GA) - April 8, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I purchased this item as a wedding gift and I am very happy to give it to the bride and groom! Thanks!
First PagePrevious Page Page 13 of 23 Next PageLast Page
© 1998-2015 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved