Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas
Free Personalization – No gimmicks or hidden fees. Personalization is what we do best so we offer that service to you free of charge.

Fast Turnaround – Even though we make each gift custom for you, we don’t want to keep you waiting. Most of our gifts ship out in just 1-2 days!


#1 in Quality Merchandise – Our gifts are meant to last. We select only the finest materials so that the gifts you give today will be treasured for life.

100% Satisfaction Guaranteed – We work hard to make sure your gift is personalized exactly as you requested it. We guarantee that your product will be accurate and free from defects in quality and in workmanship.

Shop By Department in Entertaining & Home Gifts:


Shop By Price Range in Entertaining & Home Gifts:


Search in Entertaining & Home Gifts:

Chat
Customer Testimonial
We have always been sooo very happy with everything we have received from PersonalizationMall and we look forward to doing more shopping with you in the future! Thank you!!
~Leslie - IL

You Name It Personalized Bamboo Cutting Board customer reviews

Personalized Bamboo Cutting Boards - You Name It - 4486
Average Customer Review: (774 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
5 star:
(692)
4 star:
(68)
3 star:
(9)
2 star:
(2)
1 star:
(3)


First PagePrevious Page Page 14 of 20 Next PageLast Page
Sort reviews by:
wonderful gift!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Bentonville, AR) - August 11, 2012
This has become a stand-by gift for my friends and family members who enjoy cooking. The boards always arrive quickly and are of high quality every time. And it's fun to personalize them just right for each person!
She loved it!
By Christine B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Canada) - August 3, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
It was exactly the way it looked online. My sister loved it (was a birthday present). I'm never, ever disappointed by the products on this website. And if there's an issue, the people here are more than willing to help. Thank you, will be shopping again soon!
Great product!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Emporium, PA) - August 4, 2012
I ordered this for a bridal shower. Very happy with my purchase.
Excellent customer service!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Irvine, CA) - April 30, 2012
I had ordered a cutting board for my mom, and it wasn't right the first time, due to which I gave it a poor review. On reading this, I was contacted by the customer service of personalization mall, who not only sent me a brand new cutting board, but also had it delivered ASAP. I have no complaints anymore, and am extremely pleased with their product and service. Thanks!
Love It!
By Jamie H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Benton, AR) - April 30, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
Ordered this for my fiance ( a wonderful chef ) and he absolutely loved it! Great quality, packaged well, no complaints! : )
Fabulous Finds
By Donna M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lynn, MA) - April 20, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
This personalized chopping board is a perfect piece for my sister's birthday gift...I will be making a basket out of these items...I also ordered other items such as the personalized apron, pot holder and cooking utensils 3pc set...I can't wait to put them together along with other nick nacks, gifts cards, recipe books etc...I will definitely recommend family and friends to this website because this is your own personal touch, website is quick and easy to order, and the delivery is on point...
Personalized Cutting Board
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Orem, UT) - April 30, 2012
It's a truly beautiful board. Thanks for making the personalization so easy and so good.
My Mom Loved It!
By Elissa S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Colorado Springs, CO) - May 12, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
I got this as a Mother's Day gift and my mom really liked it.
Mother in law loved it
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Kingsport, TN) - May 20, 2012
Good quality and great that it was personalized
Thrilled!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Casselberry, FL) - May 5, 2012
I created a very special saying on the cutting board for a dear couple as their housewarming gift for their beautiful new home. They were "thrilled" to have such a lovely gift and one that will last for many years and it will always remind them of our friendship and how many memories there are to come!
Beautiful Bamboo!
By Michele C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lubbock, TX) - May 5, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
I purchased this cutting board as a Mother's Day gift. It is more beautiful than I expected. The engraving is top-notch and very smooth. My Mom is going to LOVE it! Bottom line: it's a great quality product at a fantastic price.
Great Gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Jackson, MO) - December 17, 2011
I gave this to someone who enjoys entertaining and they were thrilled. They used it the next night for their cheese & fruit dish.

Great quality too.
Bamboo cutting board
By Lorraine B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Millville, MA) - January 13, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
Truely beautiful piece of bammboo...so much so that ALL my 3 kids wanted one, so I had to buy 3! The engraving was great> and will surely order another one for me!
Completely perfect
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Bastrop, TX) - December 15, 2011
I got exactly what I asked for and it was better than I imagined. I'm extremely happy
Wow!
By Kathy T. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Pleasant Valley, NY) - December 17, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
Love my new cutting board. The bamboo is just beautiful. When I received it I put mineral oil on it. Wow...what a difference, darkened up the personalization and the bamboo. This is a perfect gift or just a gift to yourself. Would definately purchase this again.
love this
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (erie, PA) - December 21, 2011
i haven't used the cutting board yet but i did buy them for others as gifts. the order was personalized and shipped in an expeditious manner and it was professionally packaged and sent. if i got this as a gift, i would be pleasantly pleased especially knowing the value for the money is incredible. i got free shipping and a shopping discount. the personalization makes this gift so unique and really warms up the kitchen
personalized cutting board
By connie S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (greensburg, PA) - August 1, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
I loved the cutting board. Gave as a gift along with cheese cutter, knives, bottle of wine and two wine glasses. It turned out so nice. Personalized with my name and realtor for life. My client loved it. Gave to him after closing. Very nice. Would recommend to everyone.
personalized cutting board
By connie S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (greensburg, PA) - August 1, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
I loved the cutting board. Gave as a gift along with cheese cutter, knives, bottle of wine and two wine glasses. It turned out so nice. Personalized with my name and realtor for life. My client loved it. Gave to him after closing. Very nice. Would recommend to everyone.
Great Gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Waukon, IA) - December 20, 2011
I ordered 2 of these cutting boards for Christmas gifts. They arrived VERY quickly and I was VERY happy with they way they looked. Perfect gift for someone who has it all!
exactly as advertised
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Orlando, FL) - March 3, 2014
everything was perfect, great idea
Nice Value.
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Green Bay, WI) - December 14, 2011
Very nice quality for the price and shipped fast! I've received many compliments. I ordered the smaller board and it's perfect for cutting single items. If you want a board to chop more than one item, you should purchase the larger board.
Bamboo cutting Board
By NATHAN F. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Phoenixville, PA) - August 23, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered the Bamboo Cutting Board for a wedding gift. It looks beautiful and I am sure the couple will love using it. The quality of the board looks like it will last a very long time.
Thank-you Personalizationmall!
Can't wait
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lexington, NC) - December 14, 2011
Exactly as advertised and as I expected. Can't wait to give it to my daughter-in-law for Christmas.
Great product
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Johns Creek, GA) - December 15, 2011
This bamboo cutting board looks great! The quality is really nice, and the engraving looks excellent. I bought it for two party hosts for work parties, and they really loved it. I would buy it again.
loved it
By Deborah D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (San Jose, CA) - December 15, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
Loved these cutting boards. I wish I had bought one for myself.
Very happy with it
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Boston, MA) - August 15, 2013
Gave it to my Mom as a gift. Perfect gift for those who love to cook!
High Quality Board
By Brooke A. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Port Huron, MI) - December 15, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
I was blown away by the quality of this cutting board. This board looks more expensive then it cost. The personalization is engraved into the wood adding an additional level of quality to the board. I'm excited to give this as a gift and would not hesitate to order this product or from this company again.
Gift to kitchen enthusiast
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Edmond, OK) - December 30, 2013
I bought this for a gift. they loved it.
Bamboo Cutting Board
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Davisburg , MI) - January 1, 2012
This was a Christmas present to a family member that lives out of state. I was very happy to hear that they loved the cutting board. I was told that it would not be used to cut on because it was so nice!
Highly Recommend
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Universal City, TX) - January 1, 2012
Better than I thought. LOVE IT!
Bamboo Cutting Board
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Canada) - December 20, 2013
Good quality cutting board and imprint was very nicely done. Bought 9 as Xmas gifts and the service was prompt with order being processed in 3 days.
Great gift
By Joanne S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Chesapeake, VA) - July 26, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
I recently gave three of these bamboo cutting boards as thank you gifts for staying with friends and family members. Everyone loved the boards as well as the personalization. I was impressed with the quality of the product. It can be used as a cutting or serving board. I will definitely order these again. This is a wonderful gift. You won't be disappointed.
Cutting board
By elizabeth H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (baltimore, OH) - January 16, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
Very nice, high quality for the price. I am giving this for a gift, but would like to order one for myself.
Bamboo Cutting Board Review
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Irvine, CA) - January 22, 2012
I purchased this item as a gift. It appears true to the description. I cannot review the usage since I have not used it. The engraving is perfect, and the quality is nice.
Great Gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (lynbrook, NY) - January 8, 2012
I wasn't expecting this to be such good quality. It is a great gift and I will order others for the next holidays as gifts.
Love the Cutting Boards!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Pleasant Valley, NY) - January 9, 2012
The quality is fantastic and the personalization is awesome. Once I receive my boards I rub mineral oil on them and boy does it bring out the color of the bamboo and darkens the personalization making it really stand out. This is my new go to gift for showers and birthdays. Everyone loves them. You won't be disappointed.
Loving these ideas!!!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Barataria, LA) - December 23, 2013
This was purchased as a Christmas gift. The engraving was done beautifully. The bamboo board is quality (heavy and seems strong). It has not been used yet, but I anticipate it will be wonderful. Thank you for another special quality personalized gift!
good quality
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Westfield, MA) - December 27, 2011
Perfect gift for Grandma
great product!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lynbrook, NY) - December 27, 2013
I bought this for a gift for my cousin. The product is of great quality. It was very quick turn around time from buying to receiving was in a few days.
Bamboo Cutting Board
By Linda P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Bolton, MA) - December 27, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
Beautiful cutting board! Excellent quality and beautifully engraved. Highly recommend -- it realy makes a wonderful gift for anyone who spends a lot of time in the kitchen!
First PagePrevious Page Page 14 of 20 Next PageLast Page
© 1998-2014 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved