Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas

Shop By Price

  • under $20
  • $20-$30
  • $30-$50
  • $50+
  • Top Pick

    Free Personalization – No gimmicks or hidden fees. Personalization is what we do best so we offer that service to you free of charge.

    Fast Turnaround – Even though we make each gift custom for you, we don’t want to keep you waiting. Most of our gifts ship out in just 1-2 days!


    #1 in Quality Merchandise – Our gifts are meant to last. We select only the finest materials so that the gifts you give today will be treasured for life.

    100% Satisfaction Guaranteed – We work hard to make sure your gift is personalized exactly as you requested it. We guarantee that your product will be accurate and free from defects in quality and in workmanship.

    Shop By Department in Entertaining & Home Gifts:


    Shop By Price Range in Entertaining & Home Gifts:


    Search in Entertaining & Home Gifts:

    Chat
    Customer Testimonial
    I would like to say how beautiful the Westwood Collection Engraved Glass Ice Bucket is that I ordered for my daughter's wedding. Very pleased with the quality of the item and the time that it took...
    ~Kathy - MS

    You Name It Personalized Bamboo Cutting Board customer reviews

    Personalized Bamboo Cutting Boards - You Name It - 4486
    Average Customer Review: (808 customer reviews)
    Share your thoughts with other customers:
    5 star:
    (721)
    4 star:
    (72)
    3 star:
    (9)
    2 star:
    (2)
    1 star:
    (4)


    First PagePrevious Page Page 14 of 21 Next PageLast Page
    Sort reviews by:
    awesome
    By Michelle K. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (chicago, IL) - December 27, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I was so impressed with the craftmanship and speed of delivery next year I will start my Christmas shopping here! ATHis board was so cool I ordered another one for out of town friends
    So nice - I kept it for myself
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Houston, TX) - April 9, 2012
    I ordered the cutting board with the intention of giving it as a gift. But when it came to the house, it was so nice I decided to keep it for myself. I have never seen any personalized cutting boards, so it is a really great gift or item to keep for yourself as a conversation piece.
    I was also impressed with the size and quality of the board. I've seen the same kind for the same price - without the personalization. I would definitely recommend it.
    happy customer
    By Ileana A. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Miami Gardens, FL) - April 9, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
    very nice and pretty cutting board
    Great Gift
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (West Hollywood, CA) - March 28, 2012
    I just gave this as a gift to someone and they LOVED IT. The quality was much better than I expected and looked great!
    Great gift!
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Kansas City , MO) - April 3, 2012
    The quality was much better than I expected. Great gift!
    Special & Useful Gift
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Galena, OH) - April 14, 2012
    I am excited to give this to my nephew and future wife for a shower gift. It is really nice in size & quality. When I received it, the writing was not very good so I contacted personalization mall and they corrected the problem right away. Will order this and other items again!
    Fabulous Finds
    By Donna M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lynn, MA) - April 20, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
    This personalized chopping board is a perfect piece for my sister's birthday gift...I will be making a basket out of these items...I also ordered other items such as the personalized apron, pot holder and cooking utensils 3pc set...I can't wait to put them together along with other nick nacks, gifts cards, recipe books etc...I will definitely recommend family and friends to this website because this is your own personal touch, website is quick and easy to order, and the delivery is on point...
    Host Family Gift
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Elk Grove Village, IL) - April 10, 2012
    I purchased this gift to bring to the family my son is living with while studying abroad. She absolutely loved it, and the personalization thanking her for treating my son so well.
    Very Happy
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (San Leandro, CA) - April 12, 2012
    I bought this as a gift and am very happy with it. Nice quality cutting board, and the writing looks really good. I think the recipient will enjoy it.
    GREAT
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Glasgow, KY) - March 20, 2012
    Got this as a wedding gift, and it looks great, i know they will love it.
    Great Gift
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Tucson, AZ) - February 15, 2012
    I gave this as a V-day gift and the chef loved it! The engraving was beautiful.
    Great Gift Idea
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Trabuco Canyon, CA) - February 15, 2012
    I am extremely pleased with this product. I had ordered 5 initially. They are gifts for clients. I have given one so far and it was very well received. I ordered and received them so quickly...such a great job!
    Wonderful gift
    By Susan P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Cincinnati, OH) - January 27, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I ordered this as a hostess gift for our friends who have lent us their beach house. It's an outstanding present, looks and feels very classy. I am going to be ordering many more later this year for Christmas gifts. It also shipped very quickly.
    Loved
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Canada) - February 6, 2012
    Awesome. Loved as gift
    Great housewarming gift!
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Granby, CT) - March 5, 2012
    This cutting board was given to me as a bridal shower gift. Everyone that comes to my home comments on how great it is. I love it so much that I bought it for a friend as a housewarming gift. She was so excited.
    Amazing gift
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Chesterfield, NJ) - March 17, 2012
    I have purchased a few of these cutting boards as gifts and they are always a
    HUGE success! Excellent quality, beautiful design, and perfect size all for an
    amazing price. I would recommend treating with mineral oil before use and every
    few months after. GREAT BUY!!!
    great cutting board/ cheese board
    By Tammy P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Gaithersburg, MD) - February 19, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I am a Realtor and I send this cutting board to all of my closed clients and the feedback is excellent. Being able to put their names on it makes it the perfect housewarming gift.
    Great Quality
    By Denise H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Brooklyn, NY) - February 24, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
    Besides being a great gift idea (for the cook who has everything), the quality of this cutting board was A+. I also received my order in record time...thanks Personalization Mall, you guys are great!
    She loved it!
    By Christine B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Canada) - August 3, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
    It was exactly the way it looked online. My sister loved it (was a birthday present). I'm never, ever disappointed by the products on this website. And if there's an issue, the people here are more than willing to help. Thank you, will be shopping again soon!
    Great product!
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Emporium, PA) - August 4, 2012
    I ordered this for a bridal shower. Very happy with my purchase.
    Bread cutting board
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Monroe, NC) - August 1, 2012
    My husband enjoys baking bread and I had the cutting board personalized to use for his creations. He loved it!
    I have ordered 5of these for gifts
    By Susan P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Cincinnati, OH) - August 1, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I ordered one of these for a gift last winter and was so impressed that I've ordered more as gifts. Very nice; impressed with the quality.
    Great wedding gift
    By Gloria L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Riverside, CA) - August 13, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
    This is for my best friend's daughter, getting married in a few months. These are fantastic cutting boards, and you can add any sentiment! A great gift that will last for years!
    Great service.
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Stafford, VA) - August 15, 2012
    Item shipped very quickly. Cutting board was a very good quality. Personalization was very professional.
    Everyone is getting one
    By Michelle H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Newington, CT) - August 7, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I have given 5 of these now and every time they love it. Even the guys love it. I was at a shower this weekend and gave it to my friend, my other friend also getting married turned to me and said , " I want that too. " Love it.
    wonderful gift!
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Bentonville, AR) - August 11, 2012
    This has become a stand-by gift for my friends and family members who enjoy cooking. The boards always arrive quickly and are of high quality every time. And it's fun to personalize them just right for each person!
    Very Nice Gift!
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Sunset Hills, MO) - July 21, 2012
    Very beautiful and high quality - made a very nice gift! Would definitely recommend.
    Love It!
    By Jamie H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Benton, AR) - April 30, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
    Ordered this for my fiance ( a wonderful chef ) and he absolutely loved it! Great quality, packaged well, no complaints! : )
    Thrilled!
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Casselberry, FL) - May 5, 2012
    I created a very special saying on the cutting board for a dear couple as their housewarming gift for their beautiful new home. They were "thrilled" to have such a lovely gift and one that will last for many years and it will always remind them of our friendship and how many memories there are to come!
    Personalized Cutting Board
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Orem, UT) - April 30, 2012
    It's a truly beautiful board. Thanks for making the personalization so easy and so good.
    Excellent customer service!
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Irvine, CA) - April 30, 2012
    I had ordered a cutting board for my mom, and it wasn't right the first time, due to which I gave it a poor review. On reading this, I was contacted by the customer service of personalization mall, who not only sent me a brand new cutting board, but also had it delivered ASAP. I have no complaints anymore, and am extremely pleased with their product and service. Thanks!
    Mother in law loved it
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Kingsport, TN) - May 20, 2012
    Good quality and great that it was personalized
    Perfect Retirement Gift
    By Carman P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (MINOT, ND) - June 28, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
    The cutting board and the personal message on it are so perfect for our friend's retirement gift! She will think of us every time she walks in her kitchen. The quality and color of the wood are just beautiful! I am so glad my daughter recommended your website! I will be back! I can't thank you enough for such a quality item - it is exactly what I wanted.
    Beautiful Bamboo!
    By Michele C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lubbock, TX) - May 5, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I purchased this cutting board as a Mother's Day gift. It is more beautiful than I expected. The engraving is top-notch and very smooth. My Mom is going to LOVE it! Bottom line: it's a great quality product at a fantastic price.
    My Mom Loved It!
    By Elissa S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Colorado Springs, CO) - May 12, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I got this as a Mother's Day gift and my mom really liked it.
    You name it Bamboo cutting board
    By Nancy S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Gainesville, FL) - January 27, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
    This is my favorite gift to give for a wedding. Great quality and such a nice keepsake.
    Great Gift
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Jackson, MO) - December 17, 2011
    I gave this to someone who enjoys entertaining and they were thrilled. They used it the next night for their cheese & fruit dish.

    Great quality too.
    Perfect gift
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Rockville, MD) - December 17, 2013
    I purchased two of these boards as Christmas gifts. The first one is for my newly married son and his wife and the second for my sister and her husband who have been married a long time and love to cook together. Both were personalized the same way -- "Prepared with love from the kitchen of" and their names and then on the bottom it says "Established on" with their marriage dates. These boards are very nice quality, thick/heavy duty, and personalized very neatly. I believe they will give both couples many, many years of good service.
    Completely perfect
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Bastrop, TX) - December 15, 2011
    I got exactly what I asked for and it was better than I imagined. I'm extremely happy
    Wow!
    By Kathy T. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Pleasant Valley, NY) - December 17, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
    Love my new cutting board. The bamboo is just beautiful. When I received it I put mineral oil on it. Wow...what a difference, darkened up the personalization and the bamboo. This is a perfect gift or just a gift to yourself. Would definately purchase this again.
    First PagePrevious Page Page 14 of 21 Next PageLast Page
    © 1998-2014 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved