Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas
Occasions

You Name It Personalized Bamboo Cutting Board customer reviews

Personalized Bamboo Cutting Boards - You Name It - 4486
Average Customer Review: (935 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
Write Your Own Review


First PagePrevious Page Page 14 of 24 Next PageLast Page
Sort reviews by:
Stunning!
By DEBRA S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (BALDWIN, NY) - December 6, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
This piece is absolutely beautiful! The engraving is spectacular! It was purchased as a Christmas gift, and I just know it will be a big hit! Fabulous!
AMAZING
By Kaycie P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Dalton, MA) - December 6, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
I am absoulutly in LOVE with this product. I bought one for my very kitchen crafty grandmother for christmas and I cannont wait to give it to her. The wood is of GREAT quality and the engravings are beautiful. I would recommend to anyone!
spectacular
By gisselle V. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (passaic, NJ) - December 5, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
it was beautiful when i received it, the quality looks so awesome
Great for the money
By Cassandra P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Bridgeton, MO) - December 23, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
This cutting board arrived perfectly engraved as ordered. Evening during Christmas, they managed to get it out within 24 hours. Thanks!!
Amazing!!
By Keri R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Newport Beach, CA) - December 23, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
I am so happy that I found this website! I have ordered several things and each of them have turned out amazing!! The quality of their products, the fast shipping, and their prices have made me a life long customer. The cutting board turned out absolutley perfect! This was a perfect gift for my Daughter and her husband...I LOVE this website!!!
Gorgeous! Great Gift!
By Teila T. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Portland, OR) - September 23, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I bought this for a wedding gift, the Groom is a professional chef so I thought it was fitting but also very useful! I've noticed that all my favorite gifts are ones that are useful! Everytime they use their personalized cutting board they'll remember who got it for them! :) Very happy with everything I've bought on this website!
Beautiful!
By Rachelle R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Slidell, LA) - September 23, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
Beautiful piece! I purchased it as a gift and had it engraved. I'm SURE they will love it!
Exactly what I ordered!
By Audrey R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Rochester Hills, MI) - September 22, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
This was an anniversary present for my boyfriend who loves to cook! He loves to use this now for everything!
Great Housewarming Gift
By Michele M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Nesconset, NY) - September 22, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I sent this to a friend as a housewarming gift and she loved it. I put her family's last name on top and their new city and state on bottom.
Bamboo Cutting Board
By Draga V. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Marietta, GA) - September 27, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
Excellent product and very fast service! I will definitely use PersonalizationMall again.
Excellent
By Sheila S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Adrian, MI) - October 3, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered this at 9:00pm on a Wed night and received this by 9:00am on Friday. It got here quick, just in time for the occasion that I ordered it for. It was awesome, I really liked it, that I will probably order for others in my family for Christmas.
loved every one i purchased
By kelly D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (martinsburg, WV) - October 7, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
i have ordered severaly cutting boards for christmas gifts and i am sure they will love them as much as i do. good value.
Great Service & Product
By Stacey L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Columbus, OH) - September 29, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I purchased 2 cutting boards as a gift. They arrived in 4 days which was "ground" shipping. They look great as well! Extremely pleased with this product!
Great Wedding Gift
By Melanie F. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Redwood Falls, MN) - October 1, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I wanted to buy my stepson and daughter in law a personalized wedding gift and they had a wooden cutting board on their registry. I thought this was perfect! I am super impressed with the Personalization Mall.com! I am amazed by the quality and the speedy shipping. I can't wait for them to open this! I also bought the wooden kitchen utensils and had them personalized with our last name. I am a very happy customer.
Great Value - Great Service
By Nancy F. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Hollidaysburg, PA) - August 1, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
As a first time customer, I was very happy to see the high ratings for this item and this site. I ordered cutting board for my niece's birthday & could not believe I received it 5 days after placing the order. Very impressive considering it had to be personalied. Board is high quality and & personalizaiton makes it such a unique gift. I will definitely shop this site again and recommend it to others.
For the women who has everything!
By Shelley B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Durham, NC) - August 3, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered this for my Grandmother. She doesn't have anything like this that is personalized. I came up with something cute to say on it, that also included her name. She will be receiving it this Christmas. Only wish I could see her open it...!
Really nice product!
By Nancy S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Sayre, PA) - July 26, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I had read the reviews of those who had purchased this cutting board and decided to buy one for a bridal shower. When it arrived (and it shipped fast!), I was so happy I had ordered it. The wood is beautiful and the engraving very well done. It is a rich-looking cutting board and will make a very nice gift for the bride-to-be. I am extremely satisfied with this item and would not hesitate to order another one.
ANOTHER GREAT PRODUCT!
By ASHLEY B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (SANTEE, CA) - July 29, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
ANOTHER high quality product at a low price! I was very impressed when I saw the craftsmanship! I may get one for all of my closest family and friends! It's an adorable way to tell your loved one's how much they mean to you. I can't wait for wait to see the look on my mother's face when she opens her gift!
Excellent value
By Dennis M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Walla Walla, WA) - August 19, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
The bamboo is of high quality and the engraving extremely well done. This is a perfect gift for that special gourmet cook in your life.
Great!
By Rebecca P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Newington, CT) - September 6, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
Item shipped very quickly! Came out excellent!
Wonderful!
By Brittany P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Denham Springs, LA) - September 7, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
Was pleasantly surprised when the cutting board arrived (and fast! It was here in 4 days!) It was nice and heavy and the laser engraving was the perfect touch. Bought it for my sister-in-law and her fiance' and she just adored it! My mother-in-law called me after we left the shower to tell me the bride kept taking the cutting board out of the box to look at it "just one more time!" She said she's stealing the idea and will be giving it as a gift for future weddings. Personalizationmall.com has become my go-to place for gift-buying!
Gift for CoWorker
By Rhonda M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Jackson, MO) - August 27, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
Great gift. Well done. Heavy and nice size.
Beautiful
By Patricia D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Howard Beach , NY) - September 1, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
Nicely done, sturdy, and hefty. Exactly what I wanted and delivered in an extremely fast manner (considering it was personalized). Took about 3 days from ordering to delivery. Highly recommended item and seller. Thank you.
March 11 Purchase
By Linda P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Spring Grove, IN) - March 23, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
Product was correct as ordered. Quality of this product was very nice. The order arrived in a very timely fashion. I am very pleased and will definitely shop here again and will tell all my friends and family of my experience.
Cute Cutting Board
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Burbank, CA) - December 17, 2013
Great gift idea! The only thing I thought could have been better was the size of the lettering on the cutting board. It's a bit small. Other than that, it will be a great gift!
Good Quality
By Yumi Y. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Pinecrest, FL) - November 12, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
Good Quality, Sturdy and shipped very fast
Bought two as shower gifts
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Little Ferry, NJ) - May 14, 2014
I bought two of these cutting boards as shower gifts - I was not so impressed with the first board I opened (the lettering did not stand out)and that is the reason for only four stars. However, the second board was beautiful and would have rated it 5 stars. The engraving was much darker than the first board and the board was beautiful.
Extremely Satisfied
By Briana B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (mars, PA) - November 12, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I liked this so much I ordered two more for X-MAS gifts.

They are awesome! Great Quality!!!
Awesome
By Denise V. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Corpus Christi, TX) - November 18, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
This gift is perfect for the cooks on your gift list. It is a good quality and looks great.
Beautiful, but perhaps just for show
By Chelle Annette I. (San Diego, CA) - October 10, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
We ordered this for ourselves as an anniversary momento, but we are people who USE things, not just look at them, and although we love the look and weight of this board (and the bonus is indentations below that make lifting easy and more stable!), we find that 10 months later, despite oiling it regularly, the board is losing color and appears dried out. We still love it for ourselves and find the initial appearance sufficient to gift it, too.
I was more then pleasantly surprised!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Thompson Falls, MT) - October 16, 2013
I ordered 4 personalized cutting boards. I received them in 7 days and they were really nice. The quality is excellent and I can't wait for my family and friends to receive them.
Great Christmas gift!
By Tracy S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Summerville, SC) - November 15, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
We recently ordered this for my in-laws as a Christmas gift. It came out better then I had imagined! The turn around time was so fast~ very pleased!!
Outstanding ! I loved it
By Gogi H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Brockton Ma, MA) - October 18, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I loved the cutting board,I bought it for my husband for Christmas,and personalized it "Home of Papa's famous Spaghetti Sauce" the grandkids are always asking for his sauce, they love it ! the board was well crafted,it was the right size to work with ! the letters where very nicely done,very visable ...I would recomnend it !
Bamboo Cutting Board
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Freehold, NJ) - August 19, 2014
I purchased this cutting board for my daughter & son-in-law. The 'carving' of their names and the little message came out perfect! My only suggestion is that the board should have little 'feet' on the bottom - to prevent it from moving. Otherwise I'm extremely happy with it!
Great value
By Kimberly D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Biloxi, MS) - October 7, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I was pleasantly surprised with the quality of this item. It is very heavy and appears to be well made. This is a very affordable means of giving a special gift for any occasion. The shipping was amazingly fast!
Perfect
By Jennifer C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Hazard, KY) - October 8, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
This item exceeded all of my expectations and more. I couldn't have been happier with this product and The shipping was fast.
Great gift!!
By Jamie R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Alton, IL) - October 18, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
Bought this gift for my boss for Boss's Day. Had "King of the Kitchen" along with his name engraved on it. He loved it!! Arrived very quickly!
Great Gift
By Michele R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Massapequa, NY) - November 11, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
This product exceeded my expectations, not only is the board well made and a great size but the laser engraving makes it that much more special, I have now ordered five of them as gifts and they're so great I'll be ordering one for myself. Also the turnaround time was unbelievably fast and they are packaged well, great gift, great product, can't beat the price, definately worth 5 stars.
Awesome gift
By Renee C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Long Valley, NJ) - August 19, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
Brought as part of new home gift.. Was a nice addition to their kitchen ;)
Excellent Bday Present
By Maria Gabriella B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Boca Raton, FL) - October 30, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I sent this chopping board to my sister for her birthday, and eer since she has received it all she talks about is how mich she loves it. She said she didn't even want to use it since it looked so great. I cannot be happier with the purchase!
First PagePrevious Page Page 14 of 24 Next PageLast Page
© 1998-2016 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved