Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas
Free Personalization – No gimmicks or hidden fees. Personalization is what we do best so we offer that service to you free of charge.

Fast Turnaround – Even though we make each gift custom for you, we don’t want to keep you waiting. Most of our gifts ship out in just 1-2 days!


#1 in Quality Merchandise – Our gifts are meant to last. We select only the finest materials so that the gifts you give today will be treasured for life.

100% Satisfaction Guaranteed – We work hard to make sure your gift is personalized exactly as you requested it. We guarantee that your product will be accurate and free from defects in quality and in workmanship.

Shop By Department in Entertaining & Home Gifts:


Shop By Price Range in Entertaining & Home Gifts:


Search in Entertaining & Home Gifts:

Chat
Customer Testimonial
I just wanted to comment on how wonderful everything was!! Often when I use a new website I create my own anxieties in not knowing the the quality of the product and I was SO pleased with the quality...
~Kimberley - VT

You Name It Personalized Bamboo Cutting Board customer reviews

Personalized Bamboo Cutting Boards - You Name It - 4486
Average Customer Review: (782 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
5 star:
(700)
4 star:
(68)
3 star:
(9)
2 star:
(2)
1 star:
(3)


First PagePrevious Page Page 14 of 20 Next PageLast Page
Sort reviews by:
Birthday Reminder on Kitchen Counter
By SHARON Z. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (BELLEVUE, NE) - February 3, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
Ordered another board for second daughter because first board was such a success. Do not intend to open until given as a gift, but totally trust board is top notch. I know this board be enjoyed by this daughter, too.
Cutting Board review
By George G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Dayton, TN) - March 2, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
Although very pleased with my wife's gift, the engraving is not filled in with any highlighting so it blend in too well with the walnut colored wood making it hard to see. My wife was very happy with the gift, but this noe little "adder" would make it much more special!
Love it !
By Amrita B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (North Hollywood, CA) - January 7, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
I love this item. Great for anyone who loves to cook !
I have gifted this to two people both of whom love using it. Great quality item and looks fantastic using while entertaining as well. Highly recommend this
Perfect
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Yelm, WA) - January 9, 2013
This is exactly what I was hoping for. Of course the personalization came out wonderfully, and is very smooth when you run your fingers across it. The wood is very smooth and polished, not rough at all, I almost don't want to cut on it. I got this as a gift for my brother and his wife on Christmas, and they both loved it. It is a good, sturdy/heavy weight for a cutting board so I know it is quality wood. Good price too.
Great gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Chicago, IL) - August 21, 2012
When I received the cutting boards I was really amazed at the thickness and quality of the board. It is a great holiday gift. I got one for each of my children and their spouses.
great gift
By Yolanda W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Columbia, SC) - August 25, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
My daughter moved into an apartment, I sent it to her and she was tickled. Thanks so much!
Baby sister loves it
By M F. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Atlanta, GA) - August 17, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
Well done. Nice gift.
Great gifts!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Wakefield, MA) - August 19, 2012
Ordered these for Godparent gifts for Christmas. Very happy with the quality and reasonable price! So excited to give them as gifts!!
Love This Product!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Rochester, NY) - August 28, 2012
I have ordered 2 of these as housewarming gifts and plan on ordering one more today. It's a great gift.
great personalized gift!
By Nicole J. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Hoboken, NJ) - August 29, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
I purchased this item as a wedding gift for a family member to accompany some other cooking items. The personalization came out very nicely and the recipients really loved the gift! I'd definitely recommend as a unique and memorable gift.
Just Plain Special
By Audrey T. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Palatine, IL) - August 25, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
This cutting board is beautiful as well as so useful. The personalization adds "heart" to the family kitchen. Thanks.
Great gift!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Flushing, NY) - August 26, 2012
Great gift for someone who loves to cook! Nice quality
Great Gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Harrisburg, PA) - August 15, 2012
This is the second one I bought. Each time, I love the fact that I can personalize it with a witty saying to spice up my kitchen. Great buy!
She loved it!
By Christine B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Canada) - August 3, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
It was exactly the way it looked online. My sister loved it (was a birthday present). I'm never, ever disappointed by the products on this website. And if there's an issue, the people here are more than willing to help. Thank you, will be shopping again soon!
Great product!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Emporium, PA) - August 4, 2012
I ordered this for a bridal shower. Very happy with my purchase.
Bread cutting board
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Monroe, NC) - August 1, 2012
My husband enjoys baking bread and I had the cutting board personalized to use for his creations. He loved it!
I have ordered 5of these for gifts
By Susan P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Cincinnati, OH) - August 1, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered one of these for a gift last winter and was so impressed that I've ordered more as gifts. Very nice; impressed with the quality.
Great wedding gift
By Gloria L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Riverside, CA) - August 13, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
This is for my best friend's daughter, getting married in a few months. These are fantastic cutting boards, and you can add any sentiment! A great gift that will last for years!
Great service.
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Stafford, VA) - August 15, 2012
Item shipped very quickly. Cutting board was a very good quality. Personalization was very professional.
Everyone is getting one
By Michelle H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Newington, CT) - August 7, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
I have given 5 of these now and every time they love it. Even the guys love it. I was at a shower this weekend and gave it to my friend, my other friend also getting married turned to me and said , " I want that too. " Love it.
wonderful gift!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Bentonville, AR) - August 11, 2012
This has become a stand-by gift for my friends and family members who enjoy cooking. The boards always arrive quickly and are of high quality every time. And it's fun to personalize them just right for each person!
Makes a great gift.
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Belpre, OH) - November 23, 2012
I am real pleased with this item. I like to give things that will be around for a long time. I feel the reciever will hang on to this for quite awhile.
Excellent Gift
By Sridevi V. (Corona, CA) - November 23, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
The gift was an excellent addition to my aunt's kitchen.She is a very good cook as soon as she opened the gift wrap she was excited and said will use it right away.
The name and the wordings were etched so perfect.
Personalized Cutting Board Review
By Celina S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Belton, TX) - November 16, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered a personalized cutting board for a friend. The cutting board looked exactly the way the picture showed it. I was highly satisfied in the script and quality of the board. I have ordered several items and would recommend this company to all. Thank you
bought as gifts
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (tobaccoville, NC) - November 16, 2012
bought 4 of these for christmas presents and they came very quickly and they look great with a touch of personalized, I had their names on top and seasoned with love on the bottom, thought that was nice for christmas and they look great and the price was just right for such a nice gift. will buy more when i need a gift especially for a couple. would highly recommend this to anyone looking for a special gift that is reasonably priced.
Awesome!
By Lorene M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Plymouth, MA) - November 26, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
I loved the idea and my neighbors are cooking peop,e. I cannot wait to give it to them for Christmas. It will be a unique useful gift!
Bamboo cutting board
By Phyllis B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Houston, TX) - November 28, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
Bought for a friend's Christmas gift and was so happy when it arrived! It's very well made, a great size and the quality was exactly what I expected from Personalization Mall! Always exceptional merchandise.
Great gift for anyone on your list! The price & quality are outstanding!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Clarendon Hills, IL) - November 24, 2012
I bought this for my son & his family. I was so pleased when they opened it and the excellent quality. They plan on using theirs for a cheese& cracker tray when guests are over. I had their last name put on the top; along the bottom their first names. Each side has indentations on the back to pick the Bamboo tray up with. Now that I have seen thiers I will order another one for my cousin & his wife...and one for me too! You can't go wrong with this for yourself or as a gift for friends or family,wedding or shower gift.A great give to give you'll be very happy.
Great gift for a couple!!
By Linda C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Wading River, NY) - November 26, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered three of these for three different couples we have been friends with for many years. The quality of the cutting boards is excellent and the personalization was perfection!! They were shipped immediately and are ready to be wrapped and enjoyed. Everything about this experience EXCEEDED my expectations. I would definately recommend this site to a friend. I can't wait to give these as gifts this year!! Thanks for making my shopping experience so easy and enjoyable!!!
Warmest Regards, Linda C.

Quality product
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Newton, KS) - October 29, 2012
Have ordered several of the personalized cutting boards as wedding shower and wedding gifts. They have been received with smiles from the girls and complements to me! I find the web site easy to use and the product is very good quality. Thank you Personalization Mall!
awesome
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Louisville, KY) - September 23, 2012
Great quality and my clients loved this gift the fact that i could specify what went on it - they loved it.
Chop! Chop! Hurry and get this item!
By Carol C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Bismarck, ND) - September 24, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
This is a great shower, anniversay, new home, or wedding gift. It is a wonderful size, perfect for entertaining. It is not too heavy but the engraving is deep and adds a rich texture to it. I put in the names of the couple on the top "John and Mary's Kitchen" and on the bottom - Est. (wedding date). A big hit! Another big hit for me is that it has arrived within a week of ordering it.
Personalized Bamboo Cutting Board
By Holly T. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Albany, OR) - September 4, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
Awesome!
personalized cutting boards
By Charlotte C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Milford, MA) - September 15, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
What a terrific gift! As a housewarming or engagement gift! I love to give this to our friends.
Awesome gift idea for anyone
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Dover, DE) - October 16, 2012
LOVE it! Quality of the product and the personalizaton was perfect. The item arrived to us quickly and expertly packaged. The website made it easy to see what the cutting board would look like with the personalization (and it looked exactly like that when it arrived). I highly recommend this item and this website. I will be a repeat customer.
Beautiful momento cutting board
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (New Hyde Park, NY) - October 22, 2012
Very lovely bamboo; engraving came out beautifully. Nice piece.
Lovely
By Jamie S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Columbus , OH) - October 8, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
This was beautiful. Came quickly. I'm sure my sister will love it!!
Great Gift Idea
By Tiffany H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Menasha, WI) - October 9, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
I bought two of these. One for my in-laws as a Christmas present and another for an upcoming wedding. They had quite a few cutting boards on their registry and thought a personalized one would be so much better. They both look beautiful and I'm sure everyone will love them. The shipping was fast as well and great customer service as one of the cutting boards was missing the care sheet instructions and I got it the next day. I recently got married and loved the personalized gifts I got. Nice way to show off your new family name.
Loving these ideas!!!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Barataria, LA) - December 23, 2013
This was purchased as a Christmas gift. The engraving was done beautifully. The bamboo board is quality (heavy and seems strong). It has not been used yet, but I anticipate it will be wonderful. Thank you for another special quality personalized gift!
Bamboo Cutting Board
By Linda P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Bolton, MA) - December 27, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
Beautiful cutting board! Excellent quality and beautifully engraved. Highly recommend -- it realy makes a wonderful gift for anyone who spends a lot of time in the kitchen!
First PagePrevious Page Page 14 of 20 Next PageLast Page
© 1998-2014 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved