Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas

You Name It Personalized Bamboo Cutting Board customer reviews

Personalized Bamboo Cutting Boards - You Name It - 4486
Average Customer Review: (946 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
Write Your Own Review


First PagePrevious Page Page 14 of 24 Next PageLast Page
Sort reviews by:
I am proud to give this as a gift!
By Cynthia G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Chesapeake, VA) - November 16, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
My sons and their wives are going to love the personalized cutting boards! I work a great deal of hours and shopping is not my "thing" so they will surely love this more than a gift card that gets tucked away and perhaps forgotten. Thank you Personalization Mall for helping me to show how thoughtful I can be.
Highly recommend!
By Jean F. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Chula Vista, CA) - May 6, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
Quick, wonderful service.
Bamboo Cutting Board
By Lynn W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Owensboro, KY) - January 14, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
Got this item for my daughter-in-law. She loved it soo much that she is displaying it in her kitchen.
One of a kind cutting board - an asset to kitchen
By NIRMALA N. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (GLEN ALLEN, VA) - April 30, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
This was one of the best purchases I made.
Product arrived in time for the special occassion in our family. It gets everyone's attention. We simply love it.
Great Gift!
By Misty W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Youngsville, LA) - April 14, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
What a great personalized gift! They loved it! Great quality, perfect sized!
Bamboo Cutting Board
By Sherry M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (La Grange, TX) - April 30, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I have ordered two of the personalized bamboo cutting boards for wedding gifts. They are beautiful and the recipients loved them. I also like that I can preview what it will look like before I buy. I will definitely shop with you again!!
Great Job!
By Melanie H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Dallas, GA) - April 8, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I purchased this item as a wedding gift and I am very happy to give it to the bride and groom! Thanks!
Bamboo Cutting Board
By Patricia S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Albuquerque, NM) - April 14, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I love it and so do my clients. I give the lovely personalized Bamboo Cutting Board as a house warming/thank you gift.
It's also a lasting reminder for my clients to give my name for referrals.
Clem
By Clement G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Springfield, VA) - November 13, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
The pesonalization looks great. I bought this as a gift and I think my friend is just going to love it. I'm very happy that I purchased the cutting board.
Wonderful Gift!!
By Ashli M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Huron, SD) - January 18, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
It's great! I got one for my parents and a couple friends. It's a simple, thoughtful gift for several occasions or 'just because'.
Great Gift
By Paula H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Norcross, GA) - January 19, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
The cutting board is very nice. The shipping was fast too. The recipient was very pleased with the gift.
Makes a lovely gift
By Lori R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Miramar Beach, FL) - November 13, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
My brother and sister-in-law loved this as an anniversary gift. Although I have not seen it in person myself, they tell me it is good quality and they love the personalization.
AMAZING
By Kaycie P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Dalton, MA) - December 6, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
I am absoulutly in LOVE with this product. I bought one for my very kitchen crafty grandmother for christmas and I cannont wait to give it to her. The wood is of GREAT quality and the engravings are beautiful. I would recommend to anyone!
Great Gift
By Michele R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Massapequa, NY) - November 11, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
This product exceeded my expectations, not only is the board well made and a great size but the laser engraving makes it that much more special, I have now ordered five of them as gifts and they're so great I'll be ordering one for myself. Also the turnaround time was unbelievably fast and they are packaged well, great gift, great product, can't beat the price, definately worth 5 stars.
Good Quality
By Yumi Y. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Pinecrest, FL) - November 12, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
Good Quality, Sturdy and shipped very fast
Excellent Bday Present
By Maria Gabriella B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Boca Raton, FL) - October 30, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I sent this chopping board to my sister for her birthday, and eer since she has received it all she talks about is how mich she loves it. She said she didn't even want to use it since it looked so great. I cannot be happier with the purchase!
A high quality gift for the cook who has everything!
By Kelly S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Renton, WA) - November 4, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I bought this cutting board as a Christmas present and when it arrived, I was more than pleasantly surprised at how it looked, how heavy it is, and the quality of it. It's beautiful! I know my brother will absolutely love it.
Awesome
By Denise V. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Corpus Christi, TX) - November 18, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
This gift is perfect for the cooks on your gift list. It is a good quality and looks great.
Great Gift for the Cook on your list
By Denise V. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Corpus Christi, TX) - November 19, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
Absolutely love this product. Well received and good quality.
Extremely Satisfied
By Briana B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (mars, PA) - November 12, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I liked this so much I ordered two more for X-MAS gifts.

They are awesome! Great Quality!!!
Great Christmas gift!
By Tracy S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Summerville, SC) - November 15, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
We recently ordered this for my in-laws as a Christmas gift. It came out better then I had imagined! The turn around time was so fast~ very pleased!!
Great gift!!
By Jamie R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Alton, IL) - October 18, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
Bought this gift for my boss for Boss's Day. Had "King of the Kitchen" along with his name engraved on it. He loved it!! Arrived very quickly!
Great for the money
By Cassandra P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Bridgeton, MO) - December 23, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
This cutting board arrived perfectly engraved as ordered. Evening during Christmas, they managed to get it out within 24 hours. Thanks!!
Perfect
By Jennifer C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Hazard, KY) - October 8, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
This item exceeded all of my expectations and more. I couldn't have been happier with this product and The shipping was fast.
5 stars!
By Kylee S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lafayette, IN) - December 14, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
Large, extremely well-made cutting board. Engraved wood is beautiful and fits plenty of words!
Amazing!!
By Keri R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Newport Beach, CA) - December 23, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
I am so happy that I found this website! I have ordered several things and each of them have turned out amazing!! The quality of their products, the fast shipping, and their prices have made me a life long customer. The cutting board turned out absolutley perfect! This was a perfect gift for my Daughter and her husband...I LOVE this website!!!
Outstanding ! I loved it
By Gogi H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Brockton Ma, MA) - October 18, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I loved the cutting board,I bought it for my husband for Christmas,and personalized it "Home of Papa's famous Spaghetti Sauce" the grandkids are always asking for his sauce, they love it ! the board was well crafted,it was the right size to work with ! the letters where very nicely done,very visable ...I would recomnend it !
Great Gift for any Cook
By Lucille W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Marietta, GA) - December 23, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
Ordered it as a christmas gift for a co-worker and friend who is a great cook...she loved it..very well made and the engraving made it that much more personal!!!
Great gift!
By Tracy B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Oak Creek, WI) - December 17, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
I purchased this for my inlaws for Christmas from my kids and I think they are really going to like it. Looks great and is a nice size.
wonderful!!!!!!
By Victoria R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Sea Isle City, NJ) - December 17, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
Even better than I imagined, engraved text - it's just wonderful and the shipping was Fast! I highly recommend!!!
cutting board
By Christine T. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Poway, CA) - November 26, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
very nice and was shipped out fast
Awesome gift
By Renee C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Long Valley, NJ) - August 19, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
Brought as part of new home gift.. Was a nice addition to their kitchen ;)
Bought two as shower gifts
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Little Ferry, NJ) - May 14, 2014
I bought two of these cutting boards as shower gifts - I was not so impressed with the first board I opened (the lettering did not stand out)and that is the reason for only four stars. However, the second board was beautiful and would have rated it 5 stars. The engraving was much darker than the first board and the board was beautiful.
Stunning...
By Terri C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Akron, OH) - December 8, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I liked the fact that I could engrave a personal message to my best friend on this cutting board. This is absolutely stunning...much better than I expected. It will be a great Christmas gift that also lets my friend know how much she means to me.
Bamboo Cutting Board
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Freehold, NJ) - August 19, 2014
I purchased this cutting board for my daughter & son-in-law. The 'carving' of their names and the little message came out perfect! My only suggestion is that the board should have little 'feet' on the bottom - to prevent it from moving. Otherwise I'm extremely happy with it!
Beautiful Quality
By Deanna L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (West Springfield, MA) - December 8, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I am so pleased with this cutting board! I purchased it for the boss who has everything, and it came out just as I had wanted it to. It is not a very large board, but the quality and the personalization are both excellent. I also received the item within a few days of ordering it. I will continue to use PeronalizationMall.com for many future purchases! Thank you so much!
Bamboo cutting board
By Lou Jean F. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Escondido, CA) - December 8, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
Beautiful board and engraving! Very solid, excellent quality. The order arrived quickly. I immediately ordered more items for Christmas gifts.
March 11 Purchase
By Linda P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Spring Grove, IN) - March 23, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
Product was correct as ordered. Quality of this product was very nice. The order arrived in a very timely fashion. I am very pleased and will definitely shop here again and will tell all my friends and family of my experience.
Cute Cutting Board
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Burbank, CA) - December 17, 2013
Great gift idea! The only thing I thought could have been better was the size of the lettering on the cutting board. It's a bit small. Other than that, it will be a great gift!
personalized boards
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Chandler, AZ) - September 23, 2014
I was satisfied with the cutting boards I ordered for my kids for Christmas. The quality seems good, I was hoping the engraving would be a little deeper but in time it will probably enhance the beauty when used.
First PagePrevious Page Page 14 of 24 Next PageLast Page
© 1998-2016 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved