Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas
Up to 25% OFFMother's Day Gifts

You Name It Personalized Bamboo Cutting Board customer reviews

Personalized Bamboo Cutting Boards - You Name It - 4486
Average Customer Review: (960 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
Write Your Own Review


First PagePrevious Page Page 14 of 24 Next PageLast Page
Sort reviews by:
Great Housewarming Gift
By Alexandria P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Phoenix, AZ) - February 1, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
Loved it! I need to order on for myself. Great quality
A great addition to my husband's Vday basket.
By Karen L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Spartanburg, SC) - February 10, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered this to give to my husband for Valentine's Day. He is the chef in our marriage and I think he'll absolutely love this personalized gift. Thanks for the quick shipping!
One of a kind cutting board - an asset to kitchen
By NIRMALA N. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (GLEN ALLEN, VA) - April 30, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
This was one of the best purchases I made.
Product arrived in time for the special occassion in our family. It gets everyone's attention. We simply love it.
Great size
By Veronica M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Fort Wayne, IN) - May 5, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
Not too big, not too small. Love the handles and how the personalization is cut into the board. Will look great a wine party with cheeses!
Great Gift!
By Misty W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Youngsville, LA) - April 14, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
What a great personalized gift! They loved it! Great quality, perfect sized!
Bamboo Cutting Board
By Sherry M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (La Grange, TX) - April 30, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I have ordered two of the personalized bamboo cutting boards for wedding gifts. They are beautiful and the recipients loved them. I also like that I can preview what it will look like before I buy. I will definitely shop with you again!!
Excellent Cutting Board
By Edith H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (North East, MD) - May 6, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
This is an absolutely beautiful Bamboo cutting board. Wonderfully personalized.
Makes a lovely gift
By Lori R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Miramar Beach, FL) - November 13, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
My brother and sister-in-law loved this as an anniversary gift. Although I have not seen it in person myself, they tell me it is good quality and they love the personalization.
Wonderful Gift
By Martha A. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Greensboro, NC) - January 11, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
This is a great reasonably priced gift for a couple or person in a new home. It was done very well and the quality of the cutting board was great!
Wonderful!
By Laura R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Elkridge, MD) - October 8, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
I got one for Father's Day. My dad loved it. The cutting board is high quality and is made very well. It is a good size cutting board and I would buy another one.
A.H. shopper
By Carole W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Anaheim, CA) - November 12, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
Loved it. Great gift idea.
GREAT GIFT
By Kendra F. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Washington, DC) - April 1, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
The Engravement was perfect! Great Gift! Sturdy too!!
Very good deal - a little small but is durable and looks more expensive...
By Kimberly R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Antioch, TN) - April 2, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
Great deal :)
Worth it
By Jamie T. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Shreveport, LA) - January 12, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
Bought these as hostess gifts for a shower. Put their name at the top and a scripture at the bottom. Great quality. Everything spelled correctly. At my doorstep in less than a week. Well received by all. Highly recommend.
Wonderul House Warming Gift
By Tanya W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Streamwood, IL) - March 30, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I was so happy this site had a cutting board that could be personalized. Other places I looked, they were too expensive and took too long to ship. This is a great house warming gift or a unique gift for the newlyweds. Definitely a quality cutting board. Great prices and fast shipping makes me happy.
Love it!
By Kristin K. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Chandler, AZ) - April 5, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
This makes a great gift! It shipped really fast and I couldn't be more happy with the final product.
Great Job!
By Melanie H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Dallas, GA) - April 8, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I purchased this item as a wedding gift and I am very happy to give it to the bride and groom! Thanks!
Bamboo Cutting Board
By Patricia S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Albuquerque, NM) - April 14, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I love it and so do my clients. I give the lovely personalized Bamboo Cutting Board as a house warming/thank you gift.
It's also a lasting reminder for my clients to give my name for referrals.
Wonderful!
By Joyce P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lombard, IL) - April 5, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
This is a great gift. My husband loves it. It is great quality bamboo. The price is unbelievable.
Bamboo cutting board
By Donna Sue A. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Dallas, TX) - April 7, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I would definately recommend this item. I love my cutting board. It would make a perfect gift. This is the reason I ordered one for me to see the quality of the board and it is great.
excellent!
By Sandy T. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Bentonville, AR) - December 27, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
Wonderful quality! Beautiful personalization!
Extremely fast service!
Excellent Bday Present
By Maria Gabriella B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Boca Raton, FL) - October 30, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I sent this chopping board to my sister for her birthday, and eer since she has received it all she talks about is how mich she loves it. She said she didn't even want to use it since it looked so great. I cannot be happier with the purchase!
A high quality gift for the cook who has everything!
By Kelly S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Renton, WA) - November 4, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I bought this cutting board as a Christmas present and when it arrived, I was more than pleasantly surprised at how it looked, how heavy it is, and the quality of it. It's beautiful! I know my brother will absolutely love it.
5 stars!
By Kylee S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lafayette, IN) - December 14, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
Large, extremely well-made cutting board. Engraved wood is beautiful and fits plenty of words!
Great
By Debi Z. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Bellbrook, OH) - December 22, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
This is really nice & will be a great Christmas gift. Had there names put on it with "Keep Everything Hot & Spicey"!!
Great Gift
By Michele R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Massapequa, NY) - November 11, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
This product exceeded my expectations, not only is the board well made and a great size but the laser engraving makes it that much more special, I have now ordered five of them as gifts and they're so great I'll be ordering one for myself. Also the turnaround time was unbelievably fast and they are packaged well, great gift, great product, can't beat the price, definately worth 5 stars.
Great Christmas gift!
By Tracy S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Summerville, SC) - November 15, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
We recently ordered this for my in-laws as a Christmas gift. It came out better then I had imagined! The turn around time was so fast~ very pleased!!
Awesome
By Denise V. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Corpus Christi, TX) - November 18, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
This gift is perfect for the cooks on your gift list. It is a good quality and looks great.
Good Quality
By Yumi Y. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Pinecrest, FL) - November 12, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
Good Quality, Sturdy and shipped very fast
Extremely Satisfied
By Briana B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (mars, PA) - November 12, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I liked this so much I ordered two more for X-MAS gifts.

They are awesome! Great Quality!!!
Great for the money
By Cassandra P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Bridgeton, MO) - December 23, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
This cutting board arrived perfectly engraved as ordered. Evening during Christmas, they managed to get it out within 24 hours. Thanks!!
Great Gift for any Cook
By Lucille W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Marietta, GA) - December 23, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
Ordered it as a christmas gift for a co-worker and friend who is a great cook...she loved it..very well made and the engraving made it that much more personal!!!
Fabulous Gift
By Michelle R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Flower Mound, TX) - December 11, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
I have given this multiple times...I am so pleased with it each time...I hope someone soon gets the idea that it would be a lovely idea to give to me too!
Perfect
By Jennifer C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Hazard, KY) - October 8, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
This item exceeded all of my expectations and more. I couldn't have been happier with this product and The shipping was fast.
a giift
By Elizabeth T. (Ashland, VA) - December 12, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
I actually was the person who received this item as a gift and I love it. It is of good quality and beautiful. I joked with my sister and said its almost too beautiful to use I may prop it up in my kitchen.
Perfect Couples Gift
By Karen F. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Williston, SC) - December 22, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
This is the perfect present! The quality is excellent, the engraving is better than I expeceted, and it shipped very quickly. I bought 4 of them for couples in my family. They loved them! Great gift anytime of the year.
Great gift!!
By Jamie R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Alton, IL) - October 18, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
Bought this gift for my boss for Boss's Day. Had "King of the Kitchen" along with his name engraved on it. He loved it!! Arrived very quickly!
WONDERFUL GIFT FOR ANY COOK
By HARPER A. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (SHAWNEE, OK) - December 14, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
WE ORDERED THIS CUTTING BOARD FOR MY MOTHER IN LAW WHO LOVES TO COOK. THE QUALITY WAS UNBELIEVEABLE AND THE PERSONALIZATION JUST TOPS IT OFF! WHAT A GREAT VALUE AND A CLASSY GIFT FOR ANYBODY!
Outstanding ! I loved it
By Gogi H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Brockton Ma, MA) - October 18, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I loved the cutting board,I bought it for my husband for Christmas,and personalized it "Home of Papa's famous Spaghetti Sauce" the grandkids are always asking for his sauce, they love it ! the board was well crafted,it was the right size to work with ! the letters where very nicely done,very visable ...I would recomnend it !
A must!
By Jean L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Canada) - December 10, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
Great idea!! Great product!! Would certainly recommend it!
First PagePrevious Page Page 14 of 24 Next PageLast Page
© 1998-2017 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved