Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas
Free Personalization – No gimmicks or hidden fees. Personalization is what we do best so we offer that service to you free of charge.

Fast Turnaround – Even though we make each gift custom for you, we don’t want to keep you waiting. Most of our gifts ship out in just 1-2 days!


#1 in Quality Merchandise – Our gifts are meant to last. We select only the finest materials so that the gifts you give today will be treasured for life.

100% Satisfaction Guaranteed – We work hard to make sure your gift is personalized exactly as you requested it. We guarantee that your product will be accurate and free from defects in quality and in workmanship.

Shop By Department in Entertaining & Home Gifts:


Shop By Price Range in Entertaining & Home Gifts:


Search in Entertaining & Home Gifts:

Customer Testimonial
Just wanted to tell you how pleased I was with my order. It was a one year anniversary present and it was just perfect! thank you for the prompt delivery as well. I ordered it late but still got...
~Dina - TX

You Name It Personalized Bamboo Cutting Board customer reviews

Personalized Bamboo Cutting Boards - You Name It - 4486
Average Customer Review: (775 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
5 star:
(693)
4 star:
(68)
3 star:
(9)
2 star:
(2)
1 star:
(3)


First PagePrevious Page Page 14 of 20 Next PageLast Page
Sort reviews by:
Completely perfect
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Bastrop, TX) - December 15, 2011
I got exactly what I asked for and it was better than I imagined. I'm extremely happy
Wow!
By Kathy T. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Pleasant Valley, NY) - December 17, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
Love my new cutting board. The bamboo is just beautiful. When I received it I put mineral oil on it. Wow...what a difference, darkened up the personalization and the bamboo. This is a perfect gift or just a gift to yourself. Would definately purchase this again.
love this
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (erie, PA) - December 21, 2011
i haven't used the cutting board yet but i did buy them for others as gifts. the order was personalized and shipped in an expeditious manner and it was professionally packaged and sent. if i got this as a gift, i would be pleasantly pleased especially knowing the value for the money is incredible. i got free shipping and a shopping discount. the personalization makes this gift so unique and really warms up the kitchen
A Satisfied Customer
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Arlington Heights, IL) - October 1, 2013
Very high quality material and excellent workmanship made this an ideal, personalized gift. Also appreciate the quick delivery.
Beautiful custom addition to our Kitchen
By Jennifer K. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Brick, NJ) - October 10, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
This bamboo cutting board with personalization came out great! We were very pleased with the quality and durability.
Great Gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Waukon, IA) - December 20, 2011
I ordered 2 of these cutting boards for Christmas gifts. They arrived VERY quickly and I was VERY happy with they way they looked. Perfect gift for someone who has it all!
Great Gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (lynbrook, NY) - January 8, 2012
I wasn't expecting this to be such good quality. It is a great gift and I will order others for the next holidays as gifts.
Great housewarming gift!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Granby, CT) - March 5, 2012
This cutting board was given to me as a bridal shower gift. Everyone that comes to my home comments on how great it is. I love it so much that I bought it for a friend as a housewarming gift. She was so excited.
Amazing gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Chesterfield, NJ) - March 17, 2012
I have purchased a few of these cutting boards as gifts and they are always a
HUGE success! Excellent quality, beautiful design, and perfect size all for an
amazing price. I would recommend treating with mineral oil before use and every
few months after. GREAT BUY!!!
great cutting board/ cheese board
By Tammy P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Gaithersburg, MD) - February 19, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
I am a Realtor and I send this cutting board to all of my closed clients and the feedback is excellent. Being able to put their names on it makes it the perfect housewarming gift.
Great Quality
By Denise H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Brooklyn, NY) - February 24, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
Besides being a great gift idea (for the cook who has everything), the quality of this cutting board was A+. I also received my order in record time...thanks Personalization Mall, you guys are great!
Great gift!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Kansas City , MO) - April 3, 2012
The quality was much better than I expected. Great gift!
So nice - I kept it for myself
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Houston, TX) - April 9, 2012
I ordered the cutting board with the intention of giving it as a gift. But when it came to the house, it was so nice I decided to keep it for myself. I have never seen any personalized cutting boards, so it is a really great gift or item to keep for yourself as a conversation piece.
I was also impressed with the size and quality of the board. I've seen the same kind for the same price - without the personalization. I would definitely recommend it.
GREAT
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Glasgow, KY) - March 20, 2012
Got this as a wedding gift, and it looks great, i know they will love it.
Great Gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (West Hollywood, CA) - March 28, 2012
I just gave this as a gift to someone and they LOVED IT. The quality was much better than I expected and looked great!
Bamboo Cutting Board Review
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Irvine, CA) - January 22, 2012
I purchased this item as a gift. It appears true to the description. I cannot review the usage since I have not used it. The engraving is perfect, and the quality is nice.
You name it Bamboo cutting board
By Nancy S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Gainesville, FL) - January 27, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
This is my favorite gift to give for a wedding. Great quality and such a nice keepsake.
Love the Cutting Boards!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Pleasant Valley, NY) - January 9, 2012
The quality is fantastic and the personalization is awesome. Once I receive my boards I rub mineral oil on them and boy does it bring out the color of the bamboo and darkens the personalization making it really stand out. This is my new go to gift for showers and birthdays. Everyone loves them. You won't be disappointed.
Cutting board
By elizabeth H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (baltimore, OH) - January 16, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
Very nice, high quality for the price. I am giving this for a gift, but would like to order one for myself.
Great Gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Tucson, AZ) - February 15, 2012
I gave this as a V-day gift and the chef loved it! The engraving was beautiful.
Great Gift Idea
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Trabuco Canyon, CA) - February 15, 2012
I am extremely pleased with this product. I had ordered 5 initially. They are gifts for clients. I have given one so far and it was very well received. I ordered and received them so quickly...such a great job!
Wonderful gift
By Susan P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Cincinnati, OH) - January 27, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered this as a hostess gift for our friends who have lent us their beach house. It's an outstanding present, looks and feels very classy. I am going to be ordering many more later this year for Christmas gifts. It also shipped very quickly.
Loved
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Canada) - February 6, 2012
Awesome. Loved as gift
Cutting board
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Brooklyn, NY) - May 9, 2013
This is the perfect size for any kitchen! The engraving is done so well. I was very impressed & so was my husband, the recipient of this gift
Wonderful Gift for Chef in the house!
By Horace W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Irving, TX) - May 19, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
I got this for my mom for Mothers Day and she absolutely loved it!!! The quality is fantastic and she loved the personalization I added too! What a beautiful gift!
Awesome wedding gift: fast shipping
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Fond du Lac, WI) - May 7, 2013
I ordered this for a friends bridal shower gift. I ordered it on a Saturday and got it on Thursday. She loved it!!! It's something you can use every day and the best part is that it's personalized!!
Gift was loved.
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Granbury, TX) - May 8, 2013
My daughter-in-law loved the cutting board. She is a great cook and is looking forward to using it. I know she will care for it properly. Thanks for delivering on time and in good condition.
Personalized Bamboo cutting board
By Shirley S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Plainfield, IL) - June 28, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
Bought this for a gift. Haven't given it yet. I'm extremely happy with the product and the personalization. I think the recipient will be thrilled with it. I've never been disappointed by anything I've purchased from Personalizationmall.com.
Great wedding gift!
By LISA A. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (WINTER HAVEN, FL) - July 10, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
This is the third personalized cutting board I have purchased from Personalizationmall.com as a wedding gift for friends. Each couple has thanked me numerous times for such a thoughtful gift. Would definitely recommend it!
Personalized Bamboo Cutting board
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (San Francisco, CA) - June 4, 2013
Great cutting board. Would give it as a gift again.
Happy Again
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Hendersonville, TN) - June 9, 2013
This was the 10th one of these I've ordered as a wedding gift. Always impressive and everyone loves them.
Perfect
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Yelm, WA) - January 9, 2013
This is exactly what I was hoping for. Of course the personalization came out wonderfully, and is very smooth when you run your fingers across it. The wood is very smooth and polished, not rough at all, I almost don't want to cut on it. I got this as a gift for my brother and his wife on Christmas, and they both loved it. It is a good, sturdy/heavy weight for a cutting board so I know it is quality wood. Good price too.
Birthday Reminder on Kitchen Counter
By SHARON Z. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (BELLEVUE, NE) - February 3, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
Ordered another board for second daughter because first board was such a success. Do not intend to open until given as a gift, but totally trust board is top notch. I know this board be enjoyed by this daughter, too.
Lovely wedding gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Collierville, TN) - January 7, 2013
The laser engraving was done beautifully and I know how much the couple will enjoy this board. My only negative is that I ordered 2 of these just before Christmas and the price was $13 cheaper each at that time. Not sure why the price jumped so much on these bamboo boards....
Love it !
By Amrita B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (North Hollywood, CA) - January 7, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
I love this item. Great for anyone who loves to cook !
I have gifted this to two people both of whom love using it. Great quality item and looks fantastic using while entertaining as well. Highly recommend this
pretty gift, smells great
By stephanie G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (LINWOOD, NJ) - April 8, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
I bought this cutting board for my daughter for a House warming, lovely,heavy and smell great.
So nice!
By Carol C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Bismarck, ND) - April 15, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
It is such a useful and personal gift. I have given it before and it "blows them away". You look thoughtful and well organized but it only took a week to get. Win win.
Cutting Board review
By George G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Dayton, TN) - March 2, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
Although very pleased with my wife's gift, the engraving is not filled in with any highlighting so it blend in too well with the walnut colored wood making it hard to see. My wife was very happy with the gift, but this noe little "adder" would make it much more special!
Beautiful Cutting Board
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (McHenry, IL) - March 9, 2013
This arrived quickly and looks beautiful. It will make an excellent gift.
beautifully done as usual
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Akron, OH) - July 22, 2013
This is our third cutting board ordered in 6 weeks for bridal showers. We are ordering 2 others as a thank you gifts! Everyone loves them!
First PagePrevious Page Page 14 of 20 Next PageLast Page
© 1998-2014 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved