Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas
30% OFFValentine's Day Gifts
Valentine's Day GiftsUp to 30% OFF All Valentine's Day Gifts

You Name It Personalized Bamboo Cutting Board customer reviews

Personalized Bamboo Cutting Boards - You Name It - 4486
Average Customer Review: (933 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
Write Your Own Review


First PagePrevious Page Page 14 of 24 Next PageLast Page
Sort reviews by:
For the women who has everything!
By Shelley B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Durham, NC) - August 3, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered this for my Grandmother. She doesn't have anything like this that is personalized. I came up with something cute to say on it, that also included her name. She will be receiving it this Christmas. Only wish I could see her open it...!
Great!
By Rebecca P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Newington, CT) - September 6, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
Item shipped very quickly! Came out excellent!
Gorgeous! Great Gift!
By Teila T. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Portland, OR) - September 23, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I bought this for a wedding gift, the Groom is a professional chef so I thought it was fitting but also very useful! I've noticed that all my favorite gifts are ones that are useful! Everytime they use their personalized cutting board they'll remember who got it for them! :) Very happy with everything I've bought on this website!
Beautiful!
By Rachelle R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Slidell, LA) - September 23, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
Beautiful piece! I purchased it as a gift and had it engraved. I'm SURE they will love it!
Great Housewarming Gift
By Michele M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Nesconset, NY) - September 22, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I sent this to a friend as a housewarming gift and she loved it. I put her family's last name on top and their new city and state on bottom.
Wonderful!
By Brittany P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Denham Springs, LA) - September 7, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
Was pleasantly surprised when the cutting board arrived (and fast! It was here in 4 days!) It was nice and heavy and the laser engraving was the perfect touch. Bought it for my sister-in-law and her fiance' and she just adored it! My mother-in-law called me after we left the shower to tell me the bride kept taking the cutting board out of the box to look at it "just one more time!" She said she's stealing the idea and will be giving it as a gift for future weddings. Personalizationmall.com has become my go-to place for gift-buying!
Exactly what I ordered!
By Audrey R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Rochester Hills, MI) - September 22, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
This was an anniversary present for my boyfriend who loves to cook! He loves to use this now for everything!
ANOTHER GREAT PRODUCT!
By ASHLEY B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (SANTEE, CA) - July 29, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
ANOTHER high quality product at a low price! I was very impressed when I saw the craftsmanship! I may get one for all of my closest family and friends! It's an adorable way to tell your loved one's how much they mean to you. I can't wait for wait to see the look on my mother's face when she opens her gift!
Just what we were looking for!
By Willow T. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Highwood, MT) - July 2, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
This was the perfect gift for the occasion. We wanted something extra special and the personalization added that touch! The cutting board was quality wood and the engraving was precise and beautifully done. I will definitely be returning to this site in the future! Thank you!
Love this gift!
By Neelofer D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Gaithersburg, MD) - July 6, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I received an engraved cutting board as a wedding shower gift and absolutely loved it (along with everyone else at the shower). I asked the gift-giver where she got it so I could give the same gift, and the cutting boards from that company started at over $80! I found this one and have given it twice (with a personalized recipe box and recipe cards- all for the same price as a board from the other company). The friends who I gave them to LOVE them. One said she CRIED when she saw it! Definitely my new favorite gift find. :)
Great Buy!!!
By Danielle V. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Santa Clara, CA) - July 1, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
Me and my husband were very pleased with this product. Purchased as a wedding gift for my mom and I know that her and her husband will love it. Good quality, the cutting board has great weight to it and the engraved part is nice. It was delivered in a promptly manner too! Would definitely recommend to others.
Nice - and FAST!!!
By Martha A. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Las Vegas, NV) - June 22, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
The cutting board that I purchased for my girlfriend's birthday was perfect! I cannot believe how quickly it arrived!
I will definitely be using personalizationmall.com again!
Very Satisfied
By Julianna L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lake Bluff, IL) - June 23, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I'm very happy with the personalized bamboo cutting board I ordered for a wedding shower gift. Delivery was exceptionally fast. I'm so pleased I am going to order another one for a friends' birthday.
Great
By Cynthia L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Chester, NY) - July 13, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
This is the second one that I've purchased which reflects my satisfaction with the product. It's a good quality cutting board and offers an opportunity to get creative in the personalization of the gift.
PERSONALIZED CUTTING BOARD
By NANA S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (BLOOMINGDALE, IL) - July 23, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I WAS PLEASED WITH THE CUTTING BOARD....I BOUGHT IT FOR SOME FRIENDS WHO ARE REMODELING THEIR KITCHEN. I AM SURE THEY WILL LOVE IT!
Really nice product!
By Nancy S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Sayre, PA) - July 26, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I had read the reviews of those who had purchased this cutting board and decided to buy one for a bridal shower. When it arrived (and it shipped fast!), I was so happy I had ordered it. The wood is beautiful and the engraving very well done. It is a rich-looking cutting board and will make a very nice gift for the bride-to-be. I am extremely satisfied with this item and would not hesitate to order another one.
great item
By Krystle C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Middletown, CT) - July 23, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I purchased this item as a gift for a wedding party member that likes to cook. I couldn't find anything anywhere else for him until I came to this site. Very well made item, heavy, and seems like it would be very durable (haven't used yet). Overall, a great item.
Bamboo Cutting Board
By Dana A. P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Oak Forest, IL) - July 14, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
The shipping is unbelievable, it is sooo fast !!! The product is a wonderful gift for anyone. I love mine !!!
Love it!!
By Lynda H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lenexa, KS) - July 15, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered the bamboo cutting board for my future daughter-in-law's bridal shower this weekend and was not disappointed! The cutting board is a good size for lots of uses in the kitchen, and I love the hand grips on the underside. I am sure she will love the personalization at the top of the board and the phrase at the bottom. I like it so much that I'm thinking about ordering one for myself!
Fabulous item
By Lesley B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (East Lyme, CT) - December 26, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
I never know what to get for my sister who is a chef and always seems to have everything. I also like trying to find the perfect gift on a limited budget. I found this cutting board and customized it with her favorite 'slogan' and a food related quote. She loved it and said this is the best gift ever! It is so nice when you think you found the perfect gift actually is the thought of as the perfect gift by the recipient. The quality of the board is also very good and the engraving was fabulous. I also could not believe how quickly I received the item from when it was ordered. I will definitely buy from here again.
Cutting board
By Stacey R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Mechanicsburg, PA) - December 26, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
PERFECT
Great Quality and engraving is beautiful
By Jeanine B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Plano, TX) - December 26, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
I loved this board and so did my friends we gifted it to. Everyone raved at the quality of it - this is a solid, larger cutting board that anyone would love. Buy it, you won't be disappointed.
Can't wait for this to show up!!
By Jennifer N. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (New Market, MD) - December 23, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
I got this based on the reviews and can't wait to get it. I had this ordered for dear friends who LOVE cooking..I put "The O'Donnell's~If you're Irish, you're one of the family. If you're not, we're too drunk to care."

I really can't wait to give it to them.
Great Christmas Gift for Relatives!
By Veronica Jo O. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (San Jose, CA) - December 24, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
I just purchased this as a Christmas gift for my uncle and aunt. When I first opened it I was very stunned! It looks greater in person. The material looks very sturdy and the laser engraved words are beautiful. I would definitely recommend this.
Best gift of this Christmas
By Melanie F. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Austin, AR) - December 26, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
This is one of the best gifts given. It went over very well.
kdzem
By Kathleen Z. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Middlebury, CT) - December 27, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
The bamboo cutting board was excellent. Monogram made the board and quality was very good.
Great
By Joyce S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Commerce, MI) - December 28, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
Our daughter in law loved it
Beautifuly Crafted and Practical for everyday use.
By Jacqueline S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Amityville, NY) - December 27, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
I purchased three of these boards. One each for my mom, mother-in-law, and step-mother-in-law. Personalized from my children. They cannot stop raving about the cutting boards. It was a real hit this Christmas.
excellent!
By Sandy T. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Bentonville, AR) - December 27, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
Wonderful quality! Beautiful personalization!
Extremely fast service!
Very Happy!
By Kathleen K. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Holly Springs, NC) - December 27, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
This cutting board was a hit! I would order again!
AWESOME BOARD!
By angelina Z. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (tulsa, OK) - December 23, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
bought this for my Mother for Christmas, She loved it!!!
EXTREAMLY HAPPY!!
By BRITTNEY R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (HOUSTON, TX) - December 21, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
THE ONLY THING I WOULD CHANGE WOULD BE THE SIZE. OTHER THAN THAT, IT IS BEAUTUFUL.I ORDERED THIS FOR MY IN-LAWS AND I WILL BE GETTING ONE FOR MY HOME AND MY PARENTTS HOME. THIS CAME OUT A MILLION TIMES BETTER THAN I WAS EXPECTING. IT WAS EASY TO ORDER AND GOT HERE VERY QUICKLY! PERSONALIZATIONMALL.COM WILL BE THE FIRST PLACE I GO FOR ANY AND EVERY OCCASION. A-M-A-Z-I-N-G!
My Family Loved Them
By Deborah H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Palm Bay, FL) - December 21, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
At first I bought 2 for my brothers and after I saw how beautiful they were I ordered one for my parents as well and they love it.
Great gift!
By Amy K. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Clark, NJ) - December 20, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
This is a perfect gift for the cook in your life! My friend loved it! It was a quality cutting board and the perfect size. (I thought it was going to be small but was pleasantly surprised at the large size!)At first when I received it, I felt one of the letters was a little off so I contacted the company and they sent me a new one free of charge AND quickly! What great customer service! I'm sure other companies wouldn't be so accomodating. So all and all - quality product and great company! Thank you!
Perfect!
By Kimberly M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Encino, CA) - December 18, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
I just received this board in the mail yesterday. So close to Christmas, I knew it had to be fantastic, or I was in trouble. I was so pleasantly surprised; it is beautiful! The quality of the board alone, is superior. The laser cutting of my message is deep, clear and concise. I appreciate my purchase and will 'tell a friend'!
Great gift!
By Kate G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Dawsonville, GA) - December 19, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
This came out perfect and is a great gift!
Perfect size with crystal clear lettering
By Bill D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Cary, NC) - December 21, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
I am more than pleased with the product as well as the prompt service. I will be ordering from Personalization Mall again. Thank you.
Great for the money
By Cassandra P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Bridgeton, MO) - December 23, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
This cutting board arrived perfectly engraved as ordered. Evening during Christmas, they managed to get it out within 24 hours. Thanks!!
Amazing!!
By Keri R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Newport Beach, CA) - December 23, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
I am so happy that I found this website! I have ordered several things and each of them have turned out amazing!! The quality of their products, the fast shipping, and their prices have made me a life long customer. The cutting board turned out absolutley perfect! This was a perfect gift for my Daughter and her husband...I LOVE this website!!!
Great Gift for any Cook
By Lucille W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Marietta, GA) - December 23, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
Ordered it as a christmas gift for a co-worker and friend who is a great cook...she loved it..very well made and the engraving made it that much more personal!!!
First PagePrevious Page Page 14 of 24 Next PageLast Page
© 1998-2016 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved