Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas

You Name It Personalized Bamboo Cutting Board customer reviews

Personalized Bamboo Cutting Boards - You Name It - 4486
Average Customer Review: (945 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
Write Your Own Review


First PagePrevious Page Page 14 of 24 Next PageLast Page
Sort reviews by:
O'Connor
By Scott B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lititz, PA) - March 3, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
It is perfect.
Perfect
By Kerry G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Marietta, GA) - February 11, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I bought this for myself. I thought the price was fair based on the size (comparable boards at cookware stores run as much without the personalization) and the delivery was quick. When I received the cutting board I could not believe how nice it looked. And the personalization came out beautifully. I've now saved this website as a favorite. This was my second purchase and my second positive experience.
Great Housewarming Gift
By Alexandria P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Phoenix, AZ) - February 1, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
Loved it! I need to order on for myself. Great quality
A great addition to my husband's Vday basket.
By Karen L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Spartanburg, SC) - February 10, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered this to give to my husband for Valentine's Day. He is the chef in our marriage and I think he'll absolutely love this personalized gift. Thanks for the quick shipping!
Wonderful Gift
By Martha A. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Greensboro, NC) - January 11, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
This is a great reasonably priced gift for a couple or person in a new home. It was done very well and the quality of the cutting board was great!
Worth it
By Jamie T. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Shreveport, LA) - January 12, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
Bought these as hostess gifts for a shower. Put their name at the top and a scripture at the bottom. Great quality. Everything spelled correctly. At my doorstep in less than a week. Well received by all. Highly recommend.
custom cutting board
By Joanne R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Ramona, CA) - January 6, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
This makes such an AWESOME gift! I have purchased four of them now, they are great quality and laser etched with whatever you like. You can really personalize each one, according to who you are giving it to. One of my friends makes AWESOME cheesecake so her board says "Mary's Bistro" at the top and "Best cheesecake in town!" at the bottom. She will LOVE this! I also did one for my mother-in-law that says "If Nana made it, it's GOT to be good!" Very cute! Got one for my folks too, they are going to display it in their kitchen instead of using it. For my oh-so-sarcastic sister-in-law it says "Don't make me burn your dinner." Ha ha ha!! Great fun product to give, I highly recommend it!
Engraving.
By Cristina V. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Los Angeles, CA) - December 28, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
This item was exceptional quality and the engraving was perfect! My boss loved it!
love it!!
By Rachelle P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Kountze, TX) - January 4, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
This is a great item!!!
Wonderful Gift!!
By Ashli M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Huron, SD) - January 18, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
It's great! I got one for my parents and a couple friends. It's a simple, thoughtful gift for several occasions or 'just because'.
Great Gift
By Paula H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Norcross, GA) - January 19, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
The cutting board is very nice. The shipping was fast too. The recipient was very pleased with the gift.
Bamboo cutting board
By Carol S M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Los Alamitos, CA) - January 18, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I bought this for a gift...and have not given it yet as I'm saving it for this Christmas!! When it arrived I checked it....great quality and really nicely done. I'm very sure that my friend Jane is going to LOVE it!!!
Good Quality....Good Price
By Shirley P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Avondale, AZ) - January 12, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
This board exceded my expectations. I had a message written in Italian for my best friend. Perfect!!! and a perfect gift for someone who has everything....they dont have one of these!!!!!!!!
Bamboo Cutting Board
By Lynn W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Owensboro, KY) - January 14, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
Got this item for my daughter-in-law. She loved it soo much that she is displaying it in her kitchen.
Best Gifts Ever!!!
By Kimberly H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Athens, GA) - March 6, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
This is the best gift ever for anyone that has a kitchen. I have purchased 6 of these as hostess gifts, and everyone has loved them!!
Excellent Cutting Board
By Edith H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (North East, MD) - May 6, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
This is an absolutely beautiful Bamboo cutting board. Wonderfully personalized.
Highly recommend!
By Jean F. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Chula Vista, CA) - May 6, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
Quick, wonderful service.
Great size
By Veronica M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Fort Wayne, IN) - May 5, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
Not too big, not too small. Love the handles and how the personalization is cut into the board. Will look great a wine party with cheeses!
Bamboo Cutting Board
By Sherry M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (La Grange, TX) - April 30, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I have ordered two of the personalized bamboo cutting boards for wedding gifts. They are beautiful and the recipients loved them. I also like that I can preview what it will look like before I buy. I will definitely shop with you again!!
One of a kind cutting board - an asset to kitchen
By NIRMALA N. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (GLEN ALLEN, VA) - April 30, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
This was one of the best purchases I made.
Product arrived in time for the special occassion in our family. It gets everyone's attention. We simply love it.
It was a gift delivered to a person's home!
By stephanie S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (manhasset hills, NY) - May 11, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
My friend said he loved it, the wood was excellent and the written note came out beautifully. i ordered a keepsake box from personalization mall and was able to see it for myself, and it came out beautiful. i will definitely re-order from personalization mall. thanks so much!
Great Gift
By Connie G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Chandler , AZ) - May 12, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
The cutting board was a fantastic gift! I have never ordered through your website and I was concerned about the quality but, I was completely satisfied. The board was of great quality and the personalization was as well. Loved It. The only thing I would have wanted different is a lot bigger size cutting board... do wish you had that option.

Thank You
Cutting board
By Laura D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. ( Lebanon, NH) - May 10, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered this item for my Mother for Mother's Day and it was so beautiful she said she didn't want to use it. The engraving was perfect and made it very unique. I plan on ordering a few more in the future for gifts.I suggested that she cut on the back side and save the front to admire and share with friends.
Great Gift!
By sharon K. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (westmont, IL) - May 6, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
Had this personalized for my mom for Mother's Day and it turned out beautiful. I recommend this for the special cooks in your life.
Truly Unique House Warming Gift!
By Adrienne D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Houston, TX) - May 7, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered this a newlywed's housewarming party. I had it shipped directly before the party & to my suprise proudly displayed as an amazing Conversation piece with my Unique play on words with their Last name "Mosk'd with Love' was my gift. Your Gifts make me look Very Clever!!! Thx Again!
Very good deal - a little small but is durable and looks more expensive...
By Kimberly R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Antioch, TN) - April 2, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
Great deal :)
Love it!
By Kristin K. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Chandler, AZ) - April 5, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
This makes a great gift! It shipped really fast and I couldn't be more happy with the final product.
GREAT GIFT
By Kendra F. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Washington, DC) - April 1, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
The Engravement was perfect! Great Gift! Sturdy too!!
Wonderful, Great Price, LOVE it !!!
By Kimberly R. (Antioch, TN) - March 24, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I bought this Cutting Board for my daughter who is getting married in May. She is not a great cook so, I am giving her this board - "Katie's Kitchen - Everything Made With Love" along with a cookbook. I bet we will get plenty of "Where did you get the cutting board" ?-at her house warming party. I love the thought of her useing it for years to come. My husband is a Chef, I may get him one as well - even though he has two, they don't say Chef Terry ! Love this gift and have ordered several times from this site- always satisfied with EVERYTHING !!!
Wonderul House Warming Gift
By Tanya W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Streamwood, IL) - March 30, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I was so happy this site had a cutting board that could be personalized. Other places I looked, they were too expensive and took too long to ship. This is a great house warming gift or a unique gift for the newlyweds. Definitely a quality cutting board. Great prices and fast shipping makes me happy.
Bamboo Cutting Board
By Patricia S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Albuquerque, NM) - April 14, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I love it and so do my clients. I give the lovely personalized Bamboo Cutting Board as a house warming/thank you gift.
It's also a lasting reminder for my clients to give my name for referrals.
Great Gift!
By Misty W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Youngsville, LA) - April 14, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
What a great personalized gift! They loved it! Great quality, perfect sized!
Great Job!
By Melanie H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Dallas, GA) - April 8, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I purchased this item as a wedding gift and I am very happy to give it to the bride and groom! Thanks!
Wonderful!
By Joyce P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lombard, IL) - April 5, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
This is a great gift. My husband loves it. It is great quality bamboo. The price is unbelievable.
Bamboo cutting board
By Donna Sue A. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Dallas, TX) - April 7, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I would definately recommend this item. I love my cutting board. It would make a perfect gift. This is the reason I ordered one for me to see the quality of the board and it is great.
Great
By Joyce S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Commerce, MI) - December 28, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
Our daughter in law loved it
WONDERFUL GIFT FOR ANY COOK
By HARPER A. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (SHAWNEE, OK) - December 14, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
WE ORDERED THIS CUTTING BOARD FOR MY MOTHER IN LAW WHO LOVES TO COOK. THE QUALITY WAS UNBELIEVEABLE AND THE PERSONALIZATION JUST TOPS IT OFF! WHAT A GREAT VALUE AND A CLASSY GIFT FOR ANYBODY!
5 stars!
By Kylee S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lafayette, IN) - December 14, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
Large, extremely well-made cutting board. Engraved wood is beautiful and fits plenty of words!
a giift
By Elizabeth T. (Ashland, VA) - December 12, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
I actually was the person who received this item as a gift and I love it. It is of good quality and beautiful. I joked with my sister and said its almost too beautiful to use I may prop it up in my kitchen.
Exactly what you expect!
By Stefanie B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (College Station, TX) - December 9, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
Awesome buy!! Quick shipping also.
First PagePrevious Page Page 14 of 24 Next PageLast Page
© 1998-2016 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved