Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas

You Name It Personalized Bamboo Cutting Board customer reviews

Personalized Bamboo Cutting Boards - You Name It - 4486
Average Customer Review: (949 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
Write Your Own Review


First PagePrevious Page Page 15 of 24 Next PageLast Page
Sort reviews by:
Great Gift for the Cook on your list
By Denise V. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Corpus Christi, TX) - November 19, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
Absolutely love this product. Well received and good quality.
Extremely Satisfied
By Briana B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (mars, PA) - November 12, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I liked this so much I ordered two more for X-MAS gifts.

They are awesome! Great Quality!!!
Great Christmas gift!
By Tracy S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Summerville, SC) - November 15, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
We recently ordered this for my in-laws as a Christmas gift. It came out better then I had imagined! The turn around time was so fast~ very pleased!!
Great gift!!
By Jamie R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Alton, IL) - October 18, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
Bought this gift for my boss for Boss's Day. Had "King of the Kitchen" along with his name engraved on it. He loved it!! Arrived very quickly!
Great value
By Kimberly D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Biloxi, MS) - October 7, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I was pleasantly surprised with the quality of this item. It is very heavy and appears to be well made. This is a very affordable means of giving a special gift for any occasion. The shipping was amazingly fast!
5 stars!
By Kylee S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lafayette, IN) - December 14, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
Large, extremely well-made cutting board. Engraved wood is beautiful and fits plenty of words!
Great for the money
By Cassandra P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Bridgeton, MO) - December 23, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
This cutting board arrived perfectly engraved as ordered. Evening during Christmas, they managed to get it out within 24 hours. Thanks!!
Great Gift for any Cook
By Lucille W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Marietta, GA) - December 23, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
Ordered it as a christmas gift for a co-worker and friend who is a great cook...she loved it..very well made and the engraving made it that much more personal!!!
Perfect Couples Gift
By Karen F. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Williston, SC) - December 22, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
This is the perfect present! The quality is excellent, the engraving is better than I expeceted, and it shipped very quickly. I bought 4 of them for couples in my family. They loved them! Great gift anytime of the year.
Outstanding ! I loved it
By Gogi H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Brockton Ma, MA) - October 18, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I loved the cutting board,I bought it for my husband for Christmas,and personalized it "Home of Papa's famous Spaghetti Sauce" the grandkids are always asking for his sauce, they love it ! the board was well crafted,it was the right size to work with ! the letters where very nicely done,very visable ...I would recomnend it !
Great gift!
By Tracy B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Oak Creek, WI) - December 17, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
I purchased this for my inlaws for Christmas from my kids and I think they are really going to like it. Looks great and is a nice size.
Perfect
By Jennifer C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Hazard, KY) - October 8, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
This item exceeded all of my expectations and more. I couldn't have been happier with this product and The shipping was fast.
cutting board
By Christine T. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Poway, CA) - November 26, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
very nice and was shipped out fast
Bought two as shower gifts
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Little Ferry, NJ) - May 14, 2014
I bought two of these cutting boards as shower gifts - I was not so impressed with the first board I opened (the lettering did not stand out)and that is the reason for only four stars. However, the second board was beautiful and would have rated it 5 stars. The engraving was much darker than the first board and the board was beautiful.
March 11 Purchase
By Linda P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Spring Grove, IN) - March 23, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
Product was correct as ordered. Quality of this product was very nice. The order arrived in a very timely fashion. I am very pleased and will definitely shop here again and will tell all my friends and family of my experience.
Bamboo Cutting Board
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Freehold, NJ) - August 19, 2014
I purchased this cutting board for my daughter & son-in-law. The 'carving' of their names and the little message came out perfect! My only suggestion is that the board should have little 'feet' on the bottom - to prevent it from moving. Otherwise I'm extremely happy with it!
Awesome gift
By Renee C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Long Valley, NJ) - August 19, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
Brought as part of new home gift.. Was a nice addition to their kitchen ;)
Beautiful Quality
By Deanna L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (West Springfield, MA) - December 8, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I am so pleased with this cutting board! I purchased it for the boss who has everything, and it came out just as I had wanted it to. It is not a very large board, but the quality and the personalization are both excellent. I also received the item within a few days of ordering it. I will continue to use PeronalizationMall.com for many future purchases! Thank you so much!
I was more then pleasantly surprised!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Thompson Falls, MT) - October 16, 2013
I ordered 4 personalized cutting boards. I received them in 7 days and they were really nice. The quality is excellent and I can't wait for my family and friends to receive them.
Cute Cutting Board
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Burbank, CA) - December 17, 2013
Great gift idea! The only thing I thought could have been better was the size of the lettering on the cutting board. It's a bit small. Other than that, it will be a great gift!
Stunning...
By Terri C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Akron, OH) - December 8, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I liked the fact that I could engrave a personal message to my best friend on this cutting board. This is absolutely stunning...much better than I expected. It will be a great Christmas gift that also lets my friend know how much she means to me.
Love it!
By Melonie R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Valparaiso, IN) - December 2, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
Arrived in only a few days and is beautiful! Perfect gift! Thanks Personalization Mall!
Wonderful!
By Laura R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Elkridge, MD) - October 8, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
I got one for Father's Day. My dad loved it. The cutting board is high quality and is made very well. It is a good size cutting board and I would buy another one.
2nd cutting board I've purchased
By Jillian P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Tustin, CA) - October 1, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
I love this cutting board. It's such a simple gift, yet elicits a wonderful response! The quality is great and the two family members I've purchased it for absolutely loved it!
Personalized Bamboo Cutting Board
By Mary B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Bonne Terre, MO) - November 27, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
Needed something for my boass who enjoyes cooking. This item is just as described. It is hard wood with engraving of your choice. I think he will love it.
A.H. shopper
By Carole W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Anaheim, CA) - November 12, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
Loved it. Great gift idea.
Beautiful!
By Suzette C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (FORT WORTH, TX) - November 30, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
This is a beautiful cutting board and the right size! A suggestions would be to include some details about the wood used to make the board. It does not say anywhere in the packageing this is made from bamboo and this might be helpful to the care of the product.
personalized boards
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Chandler, AZ) - September 23, 2014
I was satisfied with the cutting boards I ordered for my kids for Christmas. The quality seems good, I was hoping the engraving would be a little deeper but in time it will probably enhance the beauty when used.
Great Gift Idea!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Coppell, TX) - December 23, 2014
I gave this to my boyfriend's parents for Christmas, and they loved it!! It is nice quality and the personalization adds the perfect touch!
first time customer---very pleased
By Janet H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Cincinnati, OH) - November 29, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
This was my first time ordering from Personalization Mall. This item got great reviews so I took a chance. I was astounded at how fast it arrived----faster than other items I ordered online that were NOT personalized! It looks like it's good quality and the personalizing looks terrific. Wouldn't hestitate to order from PM again.
WONDERFUL GIFT FOR ANY COOK
By HARPER A. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (SHAWNEE, OK) - December 14, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
WE ORDERED THIS CUTTING BOARD FOR MY MOTHER IN LAW WHO LOVES TO COOK. THE QUALITY WAS UNBELIEVEABLE AND THE PERSONALIZATION JUST TOPS IT OFF! WHAT A GREAT VALUE AND A CLASSY GIFT FOR ANYBODY!
Gift for CoWorker
By Rhonda M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Jackson, MO) - August 27, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
Great gift. Well done. Heavy and nice size.
Beautiful
By Patricia D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Howard Beach , NY) - September 1, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
Nicely done, sturdy, and hefty. Exactly what I wanted and delivered in an extremely fast manner (considering it was personalized). Took about 3 days from ordering to delivery. Highly recommended item and seller. Thank you.
Fabulous item
By Lesley B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (East Lyme, CT) - December 26, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
I never know what to get for my sister who is a chef and always seems to have everything. I also like trying to find the perfect gift on a limited budget. I found this cutting board and customized it with her favorite 'slogan' and a food related quote. She loved it and said this is the best gift ever! It is so nice when you think you found the perfect gift actually is the thought of as the perfect gift by the recipient. The quality of the board is also very good and the engraving was fabulous. I also could not believe how quickly I received the item from when it was ordered. I will definitely buy from here again.
Great Quality and engraving is beautiful
By Jeanine B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Plano, TX) - December 26, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
I loved this board and so did my friends we gifted it to. Everyone raved at the quality of it - this is a solid, larger cutting board that anyone would love. Buy it, you won't be disappointed.
GREAT GIFT!!!
By Dana K. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (St Simons Island, GA) - December 7, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
Always hard to find something for the parents! This was awesome, but "MADE WITH LOVE" of the bottom. Mom always has a cutting board sitting out and she will love this one!!!
fabulous
By Lindsey E. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (beaufort, SC) - December 7, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
I love the cutting board. Now I can't wait to order another one for the next wedding or gift.
Great!
By Rebecca P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Newington, CT) - September 6, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
Item shipped very quickly! Came out excellent!
Cooks will smile
By Diana L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Hackettstown, NJ) - December 7, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
I bought two of these personalized cutting boards as Christmas gifts and was impressed with the quality of the product, the beauty of the engraving and the promptness of the delivery.
Excellent value
By Dennis M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Walla Walla, WA) - August 19, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
The bamboo is of high quality and the engraving extremely well done. This is a perfect gift for that special gourmet cook in your life.
First PagePrevious Page Page 15 of 24 Next PageLast Page
© 1998-2016 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved