Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas
Occasions

You Name It Personalized Bamboo Cutting Board customer reviews

Personalized Bamboo Cutting Boards - You Name It - 4486
Average Customer Review: (889 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
5 star:
(789)
4 star:
(76)
3 star:
(16)
2 star:
(3)
1 star:
(5)


First PagePrevious Page Page 15 of 23 Next PageLast Page
Sort reviews by:
Oh My God!
By melissa M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Swansea, MA) - February 17, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
This gift was for my overseas fiance, who's in the Merchant Marines as steward/chief cook. He loves to cook at home as well, so i thought this would make a great Valentine gift...He said, and i quote, "This is THE best gift I've ever gotten."
Not only was it special due to the personalization, but the wood was beautiful, the packaging was perfect...and the time frame! I got it only days after ordering. The laser engraving looked unbelievable, and was placed perfectly in place.
We could not be happier with this purchase. What a conversation piece too. LOVE IT!
O'Connor
By Scott B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lititz, PA) - March 3, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
It is perfect.
Very good deal - a little small but is durable and looks more expensive...
By Kimberly R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Antioch, TN) - April 2, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
Great deal :)
Love it!
By Kristin K. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Chandler, AZ) - April 5, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
This makes a great gift! It shipped really fast and I couldn't be more happy with the final product.
Wonderul House Warming Gift
By Tanya W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Streamwood, IL) - March 30, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I was so happy this site had a cutting board that could be personalized. Other places I looked, they were too expensive and took too long to ship. This is a great house warming gift or a unique gift for the newlyweds. Definitely a quality cutting board. Great prices and fast shipping makes me happy.
GREAT GIFT
By Kendra F. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Washington, DC) - April 1, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
The Engravement was perfect! Great Gift! Sturdy too!!
Highly recommend!
By Jean F. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Chula Vista, CA) - May 6, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
Quick, wonderful service.
AWESOME GIFT FOR THE CHEF IN THE FAMILY!!!!!!!!!!!
By louise S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (west keansburg, NJ) - June 22, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
We purchased this as a thank you gift for my son's Godfather (at the Baptism). This is not cheap or flimsy, it was absolutley perfect! I cannot even begin to tell you how mych he LOVED this gift. We personalized it with our own message and it was beautiful!
Nice - and FAST!!!
By Martha A. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Las Vegas, NV) - June 22, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
The cutting board that I purchased for my girlfriend's birthday was perfect! I cannot believe how quickly it arrived!
I will definitely be using personalizationmall.com again!
JOB WELL DONE !! LOVE THE SERVICE
By Kyanna W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Sunrise , FL) - June 2, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I am very pleased with the product I received from personalization mall as well as the great service. The items was processed and shipped a timely fashion and the product arrived extactly on schedule. I am definitely going to purchase other products from this site. Job Well Done
Frequent purchase
By Diana L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Hackettstown, NJ) - June 16, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
Because of the quality of the product, the functionality and personalization touch, I've purchase several of these cutting boards for my friends and family who love to cook. Most don't want to use them because they are so beautiful, but I've been encouraging them to do so. They will get years of enjoyment out of it and be reminded of me when they do so.
Just what we were looking for!
By Willow T. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Highwood, MT) - July 2, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
This was the perfect gift for the occasion. We wanted something extra special and the personalization added that touch! The cutting board was quality wood and the engraving was precise and beautifully done. I will definitely be returning to this site in the future! Thank you!
Love this gift!
By Neelofer D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Gaithersburg, MD) - July 6, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I received an engraved cutting board as a wedding shower gift and absolutely loved it (along with everyone else at the shower). I asked the gift-giver where she got it so I could give the same gift, and the cutting boards from that company started at over $80! I found this one and have given it twice (with a personalized recipe box and recipe cards- all for the same price as a board from the other company). The friends who I gave them to LOVE them. One said she CRIED when she saw it! Definitely my new favorite gift find. :)
Very Satisfied
By Julianna L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lake Bluff, IL) - June 23, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I'm very happy with the personalized bamboo cutting board I ordered for a wedding shower gift. Delivery was exceptionally fast. I'm so pleased I am going to order another one for a friends' birthday.
Great Buy!!!
By Danielle V. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Santa Clara, CA) - July 1, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
Me and my husband were very pleased with this product. Purchased as a wedding gift for my mom and I know that her and her husband will love it. Good quality, the cutting board has great weight to it and the engraved part is nice. It was delivered in a promptly manner too! Would definitely recommend to others.
Good weight and fast shipping
By Jessica Z. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Merced, CA) - May 21, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
The cutting board has a good weight to it, and the cut grooves to hold it on the bottom are nice and unexpected.
Cutting board
By Laura D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. ( Lebanon, NH) - May 10, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered this item for my Mother for Mother's Day and it was so beautiful she said she didn't want to use it. The engraving was perfect and made it very unique. I plan on ordering a few more in the future for gifts.I suggested that she cut on the back side and save the front to admire and share with friends.
It was a gift delivered to a person's home!
By stephanie S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (manhasset hills, NY) - May 11, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
My friend said he loved it, the wood was excellent and the written note came out beautifully. i ordered a keepsake box from personalization mall and was able to see it for myself, and it came out beautiful. i will definitely re-order from personalization mall. thanks so much!
Great Gift!
By sharon K. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (westmont, IL) - May 6, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
Had this personalized for my mom for Mother's Day and it turned out beautiful. I recommend this for the special cooks in your life.
Truly Unique House Warming Gift!
By Adrienne D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Houston, TX) - May 7, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered this a newlywed's housewarming party. I had it shipped directly before the party & to my suprise proudly displayed as an amazing Conversation piece with my Unique play on words with their Last name "Mosk'd with Love' was my gift. Your Gifts make me look Very Clever!!! Thx Again!
Great Wedding Gift
By Brandy F. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Carrollton, TX) - May 18, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
This is a great quality personalized wedding gift!
You name it Bamboo Cutting board
By Natalie W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (New Fairfield, CT) - May 19, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
This boeard is awesome. I can't wait to give it to my Dad for Father's Day. It's going to be a big hit. Thank you for doing a great job.
Great Gift
By Connie G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Chandler , AZ) - May 12, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
The cutting board was a fantastic gift! I have never ordered through your website and I was concerned about the quality but, I was completely satisfied. The board was of great quality and the personalization was as well. Loved It. The only thing I would have wanted different is a lot bigger size cutting board... do wish you had that option.

Thank You
Great gift!
By Lisa S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Charlotte, NC) - May 13, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I needed a personalized thank you gift...and fast! I ordered the cutting board on Tuesday and received it on Saturday. Exactly as advertised. Will definitely use personalizationmall.com again.
Superb gift option
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Alpharetta, GA) - July 23, 2013
I have gifted these cutting boards to a lot of people and everyone has loved them.They are of amazing quality and look really nice.
Great gift
By Joanne S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Chesapeake, VA) - July 26, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
I recently gave three of these bamboo cutting boards as thank you gifts for staying with friends and family members. Everyone loved the boards as well as the personalization. I was impressed with the quality of the product. It can be used as a cutting or serving board. I will definitely order these again. This is a wonderful gift. You won't be disappointed.
beautifully done as usual
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Akron, OH) - July 22, 2013
This is our third cutting board ordered in 6 weeks for bridal showers. We are ordering 2 others as a thank you gifts! Everyone loves them!
Beautiful
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lexington , KY) - July 22, 2013
Great price, great service, great company.
personalized cutting board
By connie S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (greensburg, PA) - August 1, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
I loved the cutting board. Gave as a gift along with cheese cutter, knives, bottle of wine and two wine glasses. It turned out so nice. Personalized with my name and realtor for life. My client loved it. Gave to him after closing. Very nice. Would recommend to everyone.
Bamboo cutting Board
By NATHAN F. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Phoenixville, PA) - August 23, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered the Bamboo Cutting Board for a wedding gift. It looks beautiful and I am sure the couple will love using it. The quality of the board looks like it will last a very long time.
Thank-you Personalizationmall!
Very nice cutting board
By Clissandre F. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (COLLEGE PARK, MD) - August 26, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
I bought this cutting board for your 5th anniversary. I like it a lot and I hope my husband will like it too.
personalized cutting board
By connie S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (greensburg, PA) - August 1, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
I loved the cutting board. Gave as a gift along with cheese cutter, knives, bottle of wine and two wine glasses. It turned out so nice. Personalized with my name and realtor for life. My client loved it. Gave to him after closing. Very nice. Would recommend to everyone.
Very happy with it
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Boston, MA) - August 15, 2013
Gave it to my Mom as a gift. Perfect gift for those who love to cook!
Great wedding gift!
By LISA A. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (WINTER HAVEN, FL) - July 10, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
This is the third personalized cutting board I have purchased from Personalizationmall.com as a wedding gift for friends. Each couple has thanked me numerous times for such a thoughtful gift. Would definitely recommend it!
Awesome wedding gift: fast shipping
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Fond du Lac, WI) - May 7, 2013
I ordered this for a friends bridal shower gift. I ordered it on a Saturday and got it on Thursday. She loved it!!! It's something you can use every day and the best part is that it's personalized!!
Gift was loved.
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Granbury, TX) - May 8, 2013
My daughter-in-law loved the cutting board. She is a great cook and is looking forward to using it. I know she will care for it properly. Thanks for delivering on time and in good condition.
pretty gift, smells great
By stephanie G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (LINWOOD, NJ) - April 8, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
I bought this cutting board for my daughter for a House warming, lovely,heavy and smell great.
So nice!
By Carol C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Bismarck, ND) - April 15, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
It is such a useful and personal gift. I have given it before and it "blows them away". You look thoughtful and well organized but it only took a week to get. Win win.
Cutting board
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Brooklyn, NY) - May 9, 2013
This is the perfect size for any kitchen! The engraving is done so well. I was very impressed & so was my husband, the recipient of this gift
Happy Again
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Hendersonville, TN) - June 9, 2013
This was the 10th one of these I've ordered as a wedding gift. Always impressive and everyone loves them.
First PagePrevious Page Page 15 of 23 Next PageLast Page
© 1998-2015 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved