Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas

Shop By Price

  • under $20
  • $20-$30
  • $30-$50
  • $50+
  • Top Pick

    Free Personalization – No gimmicks or hidden fees. Personalization is what we do best so we offer that service to you free of charge.

    Fast Turnaround – Even though we make each gift custom for you, we don’t want to keep you waiting. Most of our gifts ship out in just 1-2 days!


    #1 in Quality Merchandise – Our gifts are meant to last. We select only the finest materials so that the gifts you give today will be treasured for life.

    100% Satisfaction Guaranteed – We work hard to make sure your gift is personalized exactly as you requested it. We guarantee that your product will be accurate and free from defects in quality and in workmanship.

    Shop By Department in Entertaining & Home Gifts:


    Shop By Price Range in Entertaining & Home Gifts:


    Search in Entertaining & Home Gifts:

    Customer Testimonial
    The products I ordered from PersonalizationMall.com were even better than I expected, and the shipping was extremely fast considering the products had to be made! I was extremely satisfied and I give...
    ~Andrew - MN

    You Name It Personalized Bamboo Cutting Board customer reviews

    Personalized Bamboo Cutting Boards - You Name It - 4486
    Average Customer Review: (808 customer reviews)
    Share your thoughts with other customers:
    5 star:
    (721)
    4 star:
    (72)
    3 star:
    (9)
    2 star:
    (2)
    1 star:
    (4)


    First PagePrevious Page Page 15 of 21 Next PageLast Page
    Sort reviews by:
    Excellent customer service!
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Irvine, CA) - April 30, 2012
    I had ordered a cutting board for my mom, and it wasn't right the first time, due to which I gave it a poor review. On reading this, I was contacted by the customer service of personalization mall, who not only sent me a brand new cutting board, but also had it delivered ASAP. I have no complaints anymore, and am extremely pleased with their product and service. Thanks!
    Mother in law loved it
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Kingsport, TN) - May 20, 2012
    Good quality and great that it was personalized
    Perfect Retirement Gift
    By Carman P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (MINOT, ND) - June 28, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
    The cutting board and the personal message on it are so perfect for our friend's retirement gift! She will think of us every time she walks in her kitchen. The quality and color of the wood are just beautiful! I am so glad my daughter recommended your website! I will be back! I can't thank you enough for such a quality item - it is exactly what I wanted.
    Beautiful Bamboo!
    By Michele C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lubbock, TX) - May 5, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I purchased this cutting board as a Mother's Day gift. It is more beautiful than I expected. The engraving is top-notch and very smooth. My Mom is going to LOVE it! Bottom line: it's a great quality product at a fantastic price.
    My Mom Loved It!
    By Elissa S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Colorado Springs, CO) - May 12, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I got this as a Mother's Day gift and my mom really liked it.
    You name it Bamboo cutting board
    By Nancy S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Gainesville, FL) - January 27, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
    This is my favorite gift to give for a wedding. Great quality and such a nice keepsake.
    Great Gift
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Jackson, MO) - December 17, 2011
    I gave this to someone who enjoys entertaining and they were thrilled. They used it the next night for their cheese & fruit dish.

    Great quality too.
    Perfect gift
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Rockville, MD) - December 17, 2013
    I purchased two of these boards as Christmas gifts. The first one is for my newly married son and his wife and the second for my sister and her husband who have been married a long time and love to cook together. Both were personalized the same way -- "Prepared with love from the kitchen of" and their names and then on the bottom it says "Established on" with their marriage dates. These boards are very nice quality, thick/heavy duty, and personalized very neatly. I believe they will give both couples many, many years of good service.
    Completely perfect
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Bastrop, TX) - December 15, 2011
    I got exactly what I asked for and it was better than I imagined. I'm extremely happy
    Wow!
    By Kathy T. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Pleasant Valley, NY) - December 17, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
    Love my new cutting board. The bamboo is just beautiful. When I received it I put mineral oil on it. Wow...what a difference, darkened up the personalization and the bamboo. This is a perfect gift or just a gift to yourself. Would definately purchase this again.
    love this
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (erie, PA) - December 21, 2011
    i haven't used the cutting board yet but i did buy them for others as gifts. the order was personalized and shipped in an expeditious manner and it was professionally packaged and sent. if i got this as a gift, i would be pleasantly pleased especially knowing the value for the money is incredible. i got free shipping and a shopping discount. the personalization makes this gift so unique and really warms up the kitchen
    High quality
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Atlanta , GA) - December 12, 2013
    This is a great cutting board. I got it for my fiancée for Christmas so we haven't used it yet, but the quality seems to be very high and the customized etching looks perfect.
    Classy
    By Sabrina P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Randolph, MA) - December 13, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
    Very nice quality
    Great Gift
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Waukon, IA) - December 20, 2011
    I ordered 2 of these cutting boards for Christmas gifts. They arrived VERY quickly and I was VERY happy with they way they looked. Perfect gift for someone who has it all!
    loved it
    By Deborah D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (San Jose, CA) - December 15, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
    Loved these cutting boards. I wish I had bought one for myself.
    Nice Value.
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Green Bay, WI) - December 14, 2011
    Very nice quality for the price and shipped fast! I've received many compliments. I ordered the smaller board and it's perfect for cutting single items. If you want a board to chop more than one item, you should purchase the larger board.
    I will order again
    By Chele M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Holland, MI) - August 30, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I ordered 2 cutting boards. I was late in ordering one for a wedding that was coming up. I didn't know if I would get it in time. However, I didn't want to pay for the express shipping. So I took a chance... I was impressed I received both boards within a week of ordering. Even with the personalization on the boards. As for the boards them selves. They are of great quality.... I will definitely order from here again
    Can't wait
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lexington, NC) - December 14, 2011
    Exactly as advertised and as I expected. Can't wait to give it to my daughter-in-law for Christmas.
    Wedding Gift
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (South Holland, IL) - September 1, 2013
    After receiving this item I noticed a flaw in the finished product. Upon calling customer service, I was expedited a replacement and was credited back for express shipping. The new finished item came meticulously wrapped and is beautiful. A great value for the money.
    High Quality Board
    By Brooke A. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Port Huron, MI) - December 15, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I was blown away by the quality of this cutting board. This board looks more expensive then it cost. The personalization is engraved into the wood adding an additional level of quality to the board. I'm excited to give this as a gift and would not hesitate to order this product or from this company again.
    Great product
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Johns Creek, GA) - December 15, 2011
    This bamboo cutting board looks great! The quality is really nice, and the engraving looks excellent. I bought it for two party hosts for work parties, and they really loved it. I would buy it again.
    Perfect!
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Ridgefield, CT) - December 17, 2013
    It was great! I had no issues with the shipping and the personalization came out just how I wanted
    Wonderful Gift
    By Cathy C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Miami, FL) - December 17, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
    Looks good and it is good. Makes a wonderful present. On my third one and everyone loves it. Received it pretty fast as well. I definitely recommend.
    Bamboo Cutting Board
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Davisburg , MI) - January 1, 2012
    This was a Christmas present to a family member that lives out of state. I was very happy to hear that they loved the cutting board. I was told that it would not be used to cut on because it was so nice!
    Highly Recommend
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Universal City, TX) - January 1, 2012
    Better than I thought. LOVE IT!
    Better than I expected
    By Kathleen W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (McKinney, TX) - December 6, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I ordered this as a gift for my sister and Brother in law, I thought it would be a "cute couple" gift for them. I was pleasantly surprised at the quality of this cutting board. The etching is done very well...a great value for the price!
    Bamboo cutting Board
    By NATHAN F. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Phoenixville, PA) - August 23, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I ordered the Bamboo Cutting Board for a wedding gift. It looks beautiful and I am sure the couple will love using it. The quality of the board looks like it will last a very long time.
    Thank-you Personalizationmall!
    Cutting board
    By elizabeth H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (baltimore, OH) - January 16, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
    Very nice, high quality for the price. I am giving this for a gift, but would like to order one for myself.
    Bamboo Cutting Board Review
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Irvine, CA) - January 22, 2012
    I purchased this item as a gift. It appears true to the description. I cannot review the usage since I have not used it. The engraving is perfect, and the quality is nice.
    Great Gift
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (lynbrook, NY) - January 8, 2012
    I wasn't expecting this to be such good quality. It is a great gift and I will order others for the next holidays as gifts.
    Love the Cutting Boards!
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Pleasant Valley, NY) - January 9, 2012
    The quality is fantastic and the personalization is awesome. Once I receive my boards I rub mineral oil on them and boy does it bring out the color of the bamboo and darkens the personalization making it really stand out. This is my new go to gift for showers and birthdays. Everyone loves them. You won't be disappointed.
    Great product!
    By Nancy R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (New Waverly, TX) - December 7, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I have purchased 4 of the cutting boards for gifts and everyone loves them.
    Great Gift!
    By LISA A. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (WINTER HAVEN, FL) - December 10, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
    This was my 4th personalized cutting board purchased from PersonalizationMall.com over the last few years and I'm sure it won't be the last. They make great wedding gifts and it's a great gift for a new homeowner. All recipients have been thrilled and love the product.
    Perfect
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Oakland Park, FL) - December 10, 2013
    This cutting board came quite fast through the mail. The quality is very good and the personalization is very professional and looks terrific, I was very satisfied with this product.
    Totally Loved This!!
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (GREENVILLE, NY) - December 11, 2013
    I was very pleased with this item. Beautifully made and the engraving was super. I recommend this to anyone!!
    Very nice cutting board
    By Clissandre F. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (COLLEGE PARK, MD) - August 26, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I bought this cutting board for your 5th anniversary. I like it a lot and I hope my husband will like it too.
    Excellent Gift
    By Celeste D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (West Chester, PA) - December 28, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
    The cutting board was even nicer that I expected. Very good quality and the personaliztion was beautiful. I bought as a gift for my Aunt & Uncle and they just loved it. Everyone else was also admiring it. It was the perfect gift!
    Loved it!
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Elkridge, MD) - December 28, 2011
    Great quality.
    good quality
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Westfield, MA) - December 27, 2011
    Perfect gift for Grandma
    second one bought
    By Leslie H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (San Diego, CA) - December 8, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
    This is the perfect size to fit near a sink. People love the personalization.
    First PagePrevious Page Page 15 of 21 Next PageLast Page
    © 1998-2014 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved