Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas

Shop By Price

  • under $20
  • $20-$30
  • $30-$50
  • $50+
  • Top Pick

    Free Personalization – No gimmicks or hidden fees. Personalization is what we do best so we offer that service to you free of charge.

    Fast Turnaround – Even though we make each gift custom for you, we don’t want to keep you waiting. Most of our gifts ship out in just 1-2 days!


    #1 in Quality Merchandise – Our gifts are meant to last. We select only the finest materials so that the gifts you give today will be treasured for life.

    100% Satisfaction Guaranteed – We work hard to make sure your gift is personalized exactly as you requested it. We guarantee that your product will be accurate and free from defects in quality and in workmanship.

    Shop By Department in Entertaining & Home Gifts:


    Shop By Price Range in Entertaining & Home Gifts:


    Search in Entertaining & Home Gifts:

    Customer Testimonial
    I'm ADDICTED TO PERSONALIZATION MALL!!!!! This is my 3rd order in just a few months and I love it! The quailty and price is unmatched! Sincerely, VERY happy customer!
    ~April - NY

    You Name It Personalized Bamboo Cutting Board customer reviews

    Personalized Bamboo Cutting Boards - You Name It - 4486
    Average Customer Review: (793 customer reviews)
    Share your thoughts with other customers:
    5 star:
    (710)
    4 star:
    (69)
    3 star:
    (9)
    2 star:
    (2)
    1 star:
    (3)


    First PagePrevious Page Page 15 of 20 Next PageLast Page
    Sort reviews by:
    Love It!
    By Jamie H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Benton, AR) - April 30, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
    Ordered this for my fiance ( a wonderful chef ) and he absolutely loved it! Great quality, packaged well, no complaints! : )
    Host Family Gift
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Elk Grove Village, IL) - April 10, 2012
    I purchased this gift to bring to the family my son is living with while studying abroad. She absolutely loved it, and the personalization thanking her for treating my son so well.
    Amazing gift
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Chesterfield, NJ) - March 17, 2012
    I have purchased a few of these cutting boards as gifts and they are always a
    HUGE success! Excellent quality, beautiful design, and perfect size all for an
    amazing price. I would recommend treating with mineral oil before use and every
    few months after. GREAT BUY!!!
    GREAT
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Glasgow, KY) - March 20, 2012
    Got this as a wedding gift, and it looks great, i know they will love it.
    Great Quality
    By Denise H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Brooklyn, NY) - February 24, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
    Besides being a great gift idea (for the cook who has everything), the quality of this cutting board was A+. I also received my order in record time...thanks Personalization Mall, you guys are great!
    Great housewarming gift!
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Granby, CT) - March 5, 2012
    This cutting board was given to me as a bridal shower gift. Everyone that comes to my home comments on how great it is. I love it so much that I bought it for a friend as a housewarming gift. She was so excited.
    So nice - I kept it for myself
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Houston, TX) - April 9, 2012
    I ordered the cutting board with the intention of giving it as a gift. But when it came to the house, it was so nice I decided to keep it for myself. I have never seen any personalized cutting boards, so it is a really great gift or item to keep for yourself as a conversation piece.
    I was also impressed with the size and quality of the board. I've seen the same kind for the same price - without the personalization. I would definitely recommend it.
    happy customer
    By Ileana A. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Miami Gardens, FL) - April 9, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
    very nice and pretty cutting board
    Great Gift
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (West Hollywood, CA) - March 28, 2012
    I just gave this as a gift to someone and they LOVED IT. The quality was much better than I expected and looked great!
    Great gift!
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Kansas City , MO) - April 3, 2012
    The quality was much better than I expected. Great gift!
    Great service.
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Stafford, VA) - August 15, 2012
    Item shipped very quickly. Cutting board was a very good quality. Personalization was very professional.
    Great Gift
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Harrisburg, PA) - August 15, 2012
    This is the second one I bought. Each time, I love the fact that I can personalize it with a witty saying to spice up my kitchen. Great buy!
    wonderful gift!
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Bentonville, AR) - August 11, 2012
    This has become a stand-by gift for my friends and family members who enjoy cooking. The boards always arrive quickly and are of high quality every time. And it's fun to personalize them just right for each person!
    Great wedding gift
    By Gloria L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Riverside, CA) - August 13, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
    This is for my best friend's daughter, getting married in a few months. These are fantastic cutting boards, and you can add any sentiment! A great gift that will last for years!
    Great gift
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Chicago, IL) - August 21, 2012
    When I received the cutting boards I was really amazed at the thickness and quality of the board. It is a great holiday gift. I got one for each of my children and their spouses.
    great gift
    By Yolanda W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Columbia, SC) - August 25, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
    My daughter moved into an apartment, I sent it to her and she was tickled. Thanks so much!
    Baby sister loves it
    By M F. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Atlanta, GA) - August 17, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
    Well done. Nice gift.
    Great gifts!
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Wakefield, MA) - August 19, 2012
    Ordered these for Godparent gifts for Christmas. Very happy with the quality and reasonable price! So excited to give them as gifts!!
    Everyone is getting one
    By Michelle H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Newington, CT) - August 7, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I have given 5 of these now and every time they love it. Even the guys love it. I was at a shower this weekend and gave it to my friend, my other friend also getting married turned to me and said , " I want that too. " Love it.
    Perfect Retirement Gift
    By Carman P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (MINOT, ND) - June 28, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
    The cutting board and the personal message on it are so perfect for our friend's retirement gift! She will think of us every time she walks in her kitchen. The quality and color of the wood are just beautiful! I am so glad my daughter recommended your website! I will be back! I can't thank you enough for such a quality item - it is exactly what I wanted.
    Very Nice Gift!
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Sunset Hills, MO) - July 21, 2012
    Very beautiful and high quality - made a very nice gift! Would definitely recommend.
    My Mom Loved It!
    By Elissa S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Colorado Springs, CO) - May 12, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I got this as a Mother's Day gift and my mom really liked it.
    Mother in law loved it
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Kingsport, TN) - May 20, 2012
    Good quality and great that it was personalized
    She loved it!
    By Christine B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Canada) - August 3, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
    It was exactly the way it looked online. My sister loved it (was a birthday present). I'm never, ever disappointed by the products on this website. And if there's an issue, the people here are more than willing to help. Thank you, will be shopping again soon!
    Great product!
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Emporium, PA) - August 4, 2012
    I ordered this for a bridal shower. Very happy with my purchase.
    Bread cutting board
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Monroe, NC) - August 1, 2012
    My husband enjoys baking bread and I had the cutting board personalized to use for his creations. He loved it!
    I have ordered 5of these for gifts
    By Susan P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Cincinnati, OH) - August 1, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I ordered one of these for a gift last winter and was so impressed that I've ordered more as gifts. Very nice; impressed with the quality.
    Love!
    By Mark S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Morristown, NJ) - December 13, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
    We sent to our top clients and have been getting RAVE reviews on this item. Don't know how we are going to beat it next year!
    Beautiful Work!!
    By Melanie L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Grand Chenier, LA) - October 12, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I ordered this cutting board for my Brother-in-law as a house warming present. They are getting their first home very soon. He loves to cut and takes pride in his food. I know this will be the prefect gift for him.
    My purchase came in really fast. When I opened up the package I noticed it had a few nicks and was slightly discolored. I took a few pictures and emailed the company right away to have it replaced. I was totally shocked by the companies fast response to get back to me. I was sent out another board and it was perfect!!
    This is the 3rd item I buy from here and I would defiantly recommend it to anyone looking for a personalized gift at a great cost and sound structure.
    Stunning
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Deland, FL) - October 16, 2013
    The bamboo cutting board alone was beautiful and sturdy. The personalization and engraving came out beautiful. It was the hit of the party.
    Beautiful custom addition to our Kitchen
    By Jennifer K. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Brick, NJ) - October 10, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
    This bamboo cutting board with personalization came out great! We were very pleased with the quality and durability.
    Excellent and timely!
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (houston, TX) - October 11, 2013
    I ordered this for a bridal shower gift and received it within less than a week. The cutting board was high quality and looked fabulous with the engraving. Very pleased!!
    cutting board
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lansdale, PA) - October 27, 2013
    Very pleased with the quality and how well this was one. I love it.
    PERFECT!!!
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Rolling Meadows, IL) - November 2, 2013
    These came exactly as shown on the example, even with the sample text! Used these for wedding gifts to the wedding party! Would order again in a heart beat!
    the best cutting board EVER !
    By Theresa E. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Social Circle , GA) - October 26, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I have purchased several of these for gifts the last few years. Everyone seems to just love them. I'm so glad my daughter in law told me about this site a few years ago.
    Wonderful!
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Colorado Springs, CO) - October 26, 2013
    This cutting board arrived in less than a week and exceeded my expectations! It's beautiful!
    A Satisfied Customer
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Arlington Heights, IL) - October 1, 2013
    Very high quality material and excellent workmanship made this an ideal, personalized gift. Also appreciate the quick delivery.
    Spelling in both languages was correct
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Freehold, NJ) - September 3, 2013
    I was very pleased when I received the two cutting boards that I had ordered, one for my daughter and one for my mom. Each had words inscribed into them other than English and they look beautiful. I am sure both ladies will really appreciate their respective cutting boards once they receive them as gifts!
    This cutting board is a winner!
    By Brenda C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Jenks, OK) - September 5, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
    Love, love, love this cutting board! The quality is exceptional and it was given as a gift to a family friend who is a chef actually visiting our country for the first time and he absolutely loved it! Will purchase again!
    Excellent Product!
    By Loralee A. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Beaver Falls, PA) - September 2, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
    This is a wonderful bamboo cutting board. It is a great size, shape and thickness. The engraving on both top and bottom is very clear and easy to read. I was very pleased with this item!
    First PagePrevious Page Page 15 of 20 Next PageLast Page
    © 1998-2014 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved