Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas

You Name It Personalized Bamboo Cutting Board customer reviews

Personalized Bamboo Cutting Boards - You Name It - 4486
Average Customer Review: (831 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
5 star:
(739)
4 star:
(73)
3 star:
(12)
2 star:
(2)
1 star:
(5)


First PagePrevious Page Page 15 of 21 Next PageLast Page
Sort reviews by:
pretty gift, smells great
By stephanie G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (LINWOOD, NJ) - April 8, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
I bought this cutting board for my daughter for a House warming, lovely,heavy and smell great.
So nice!
By Carol C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Bismarck, ND) - April 15, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
It is such a useful and personal gift. I have given it before and it "blows them away". You look thoughtful and well organized but it only took a week to get. Win win.
Cutting Board review
By George G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Dayton, TN) - March 2, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
Although very pleased with my wife's gift, the engraving is not filled in with any highlighting so it blend in too well with the walnut colored wood making it hard to see. My wife was very happy with the gift, but this noe little "adder" would make it much more special!
Beautiful Cutting Board
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (McHenry, IL) - March 9, 2013
This arrived quickly and looks beautiful. It will make an excellent gift.
Awesome wedding gift: fast shipping
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Fond du Lac, WI) - May 7, 2013
I ordered this for a friends bridal shower gift. I ordered it on a Saturday and got it on Thursday. She loved it!!! It's something you can use every day and the best part is that it's personalized!!
Wonderful Gift for Chef in the house!
By Horace W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Irving, TX) - May 19, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
I got this for my mom for Mothers Day and she absolutely loved it!!! The quality is fantastic and she loved the personalization I added too! What a beautiful gift!
Personalized Bamboo Cutting board
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (San Francisco, CA) - June 4, 2013
Great cutting board. Would give it as a gift again.
Gift was loved.
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Granbury, TX) - May 8, 2013
My daughter-in-law loved the cutting board. She is a great cook and is looking forward to using it. I know she will care for it properly. Thanks for delivering on time and in good condition.
Cutting board
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Brooklyn, NY) - May 9, 2013
This is the perfect size for any kitchen! The engraving is done so well. I was very impressed & so was my husband, the recipient of this gift
Quality gift!
By Dina C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Danville, CA) - December 23, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
I have yet to have a bad product from Personalization Mall. The person I gave the gift to loved the personalized cutting board.
Awesome Gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Jupiter, FL) - December 25, 2012
Great gift and excellent quality
Excellent Customer Service
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lafayette, OR) - December 18, 2012
I have to admit that I originally rated this item with 2 stars because it had a crack running through it, but customer service was WONDERFUL and EXCEEDED my expectations and the replacement deserves an easy 5 stars! They were very prompt and kind in responding to my e-mails and sent me a new board. They were very appologetic about the board getting through quality control and did an excellent job of making it right. This cutting board is a gift for a newly wed couple and the replacement came very quickly (less than a week after me discussing the issue with customer service!). The replacement is flawless and beautiful-- better than I was expecting! Everything is perfect about it-- it is pretty, the engraving is nice, the wood is smooth! Hurray! Seriously, I cannot recommend this company enough! They REALLY stand behind their products, are friendly and prompt!
Great Item
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Pasco, WA) - December 18, 2012
The personalization was perfect, and the quality of the bamboo board itself was very good!!!!
my review
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (red hook, NY) - December 30, 2012
he board was in perfect condition it just was darker than in the picture
Perfect
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Yelm, WA) - January 9, 2013
This is exactly what I was hoping for. Of course the personalization came out wonderfully, and is very smooth when you run your fingers across it. The wood is very smooth and polished, not rough at all, I almost don't want to cut on it. I got this as a gift for my brother and his wife on Christmas, and they both loved it. It is a good, sturdy/heavy weight for a cutting board so I know it is quality wood. Good price too.
Birthday Reminder on Kitchen Counter
By SHARON Z. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (BELLEVUE, NE) - February 3, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
Ordered another board for second daughter because first board was such a success. Do not intend to open until given as a gift, but totally trust board is top notch. I know this board be enjoyed by this daughter, too.
Lovely wedding gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Collierville, TN) - January 7, 2013
The laser engraving was done beautifully and I know how much the couple will enjoy this board. My only negative is that I ordered 2 of these just before Christmas and the price was $13 cheaper each at that time. Not sure why the price jumped so much on these bamboo boards....
Love it !
By Amrita B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (North Hollywood, CA) - January 7, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
I love this item. Great for anyone who loves to cook !
I have gifted this to two people both of whom love using it. Great quality item and looks fantastic using while entertaining as well. Highly recommend this
Great wedding gift
By Gloria L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Riverside, CA) - August 13, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
This is for my best friend's daughter, getting married in a few months. These are fantastic cutting boards, and you can add any sentiment! A great gift that will last for years!
Great service.
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Stafford, VA) - August 15, 2012
Item shipped very quickly. Cutting board was a very good quality. Personalization was very professional.
Everyone is getting one
By Michelle H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Newington, CT) - August 7, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
I have given 5 of these now and every time they love it. Even the guys love it. I was at a shower this weekend and gave it to my friend, my other friend also getting married turned to me and said , " I want that too. " Love it.
wonderful gift!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Bentonville, AR) - August 11, 2012
This has become a stand-by gift for my friends and family members who enjoy cooking. The boards always arrive quickly and are of high quality every time. And it's fun to personalize them just right for each person!
Great Gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Harrisburg, PA) - August 15, 2012
This is the second one I bought. Each time, I love the fact that I can personalize it with a witty saying to spice up my kitchen. Great buy!
Great gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Chicago, IL) - August 21, 2012
When I received the cutting boards I was really amazed at the thickness and quality of the board. It is a great holiday gift. I got one for each of my children and their spouses.
great gift
By Yolanda W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Columbia, SC) - August 25, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
My daughter moved into an apartment, I sent it to her and she was tickled. Thanks so much!
Baby sister loves it
By M F. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Atlanta, GA) - August 17, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
Well done. Nice gift.
Great gifts!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Wakefield, MA) - August 19, 2012
Ordered these for Godparent gifts for Christmas. Very happy with the quality and reasonable price! So excited to give them as gifts!!
Mother in law loved it
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Kingsport, TN) - May 20, 2012
Good quality and great that it was personalized
Perfect Retirement Gift
By Carman P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (MINOT, ND) - June 28, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
The cutting board and the personal message on it are so perfect for our friend's retirement gift! She will think of us every time she walks in her kitchen. The quality and color of the wood are just beautiful! I am so glad my daughter recommended your website! I will be back! I can't thank you enough for such a quality item - it is exactly what I wanted.
Beautiful Bamboo!
By Michele C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lubbock, TX) - May 5, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
I purchased this cutting board as a Mother's Day gift. It is more beautiful than I expected. The engraving is top-notch and very smooth. My Mom is going to LOVE it! Bottom line: it's a great quality product at a fantastic price.
My Mom Loved It!
By Elissa S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Colorado Springs, CO) - May 12, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
I got this as a Mother's Day gift and my mom really liked it.
Very Nice Gift!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Sunset Hills, MO) - July 21, 2012
Very beautiful and high quality - made a very nice gift! Would definitely recommend.
She loved it!
By Christine B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Canada) - August 3, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
It was exactly the way it looked online. My sister loved it (was a birthday present). I'm never, ever disappointed by the products on this website. And if there's an issue, the people here are more than willing to help. Thank you, will be shopping again soon!
Great product!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Emporium, PA) - August 4, 2012
I ordered this for a bridal shower. Very happy with my purchase.
Bread cutting board
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Monroe, NC) - August 1, 2012
My husband enjoys baking bread and I had the cutting board personalized to use for his creations. He loved it!
I have ordered 5of these for gifts
By Susan P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Cincinnati, OH) - August 1, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered one of these for a gift last winter and was so impressed that I've ordered more as gifts. Very nice; impressed with the quality.
Beautiful momento cutting board
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (New Hyde Park, NY) - October 22, 2012
Very lovely bamboo; engraving came out beautifully. Nice piece.
Quality product
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Newton, KS) - October 29, 2012
Have ordered several of the personalized cutting boards as wedding shower and wedding gifts. They have been received with smiles from the girls and complements to me! I find the web site easy to use and the product is very good quality. Thank you Personalization Mall!
Great Gift Idea
By Tiffany H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Menasha, WI) - October 9, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
I bought two of these. One for my in-laws as a Christmas present and another for an upcoming wedding. They had quite a few cutting boards on their registry and thought a personalized one would be so much better. They both look beautiful and I'm sure everyone will love them. The shipping was fast as well and great customer service as one of the cutting boards was missing the care sheet instructions and I got it the next day. I recently got married and loved the personalized gifts I got. Nice way to show off your new family name.
Awesome gift idea for anyone
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Dover, DE) - October 16, 2012
LOVE it! Quality of the product and the personalizaton was perfect. The item arrived to us quickly and expertly packaged. The website made it easy to see what the cutting board would look like with the personalization (and it looked exactly like that when it arrived). I highly recommend this item and this website. I will be a repeat customer.
First PagePrevious Page Page 15 of 21 Next PageLast Page
© 1998-2014 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved