Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas

You Name It Personalized Bamboo Cutting Board customer reviews

Personalized Bamboo Cutting Boards - You Name It - 4486
Average Customer Review: (899 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
5 star:
(798)
4 star:
(77)
3 star:
(16)
2 star:
(3)
1 star:
(5)


First PagePrevious Page Page 15 of 23 Next PageLast Page
Sort reviews by:
Great gift!
By Tracy B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Oak Creek, WI) - December 17, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
I purchased this for my inlaws for Christmas from my kids and I think they are really going to like it. Looks great and is a nice size.
wonderful!!!!!!
By Victoria R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Sea Isle City, NJ) - December 17, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
Even better than I imagined, engraved text - it's just wonderful and the shipping was Fast! I highly recommend!!!
Great gift!
By Kate G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Dawsonville, GA) - December 19, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
This came out perfect and is a great gift!
Perfect size with crystal clear lettering
By Bill D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Cary, NC) - December 21, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
I am more than pleased with the product as well as the prompt service. I will be ordering from Personalization Mall again. Thank you.
Great
By Debi Z. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Bellbrook, OH) - December 22, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
This is really nice & will be a great Christmas gift. Had there names put on it with "Keep Everything Hot & Spicey"!!
My Family Loved Them
By Deborah H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Palm Bay, FL) - December 21, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
At first I bought 2 for my brothers and after I saw how beautiful they were I ordered one for my parents as well and they love it.
Great gift!
By Amy K. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Clark, NJ) - December 20, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
This is a perfect gift for the cook in your life! My friend loved it! It was a quality cutting board and the perfect size. (I thought it was going to be small but was pleasantly surprised at the large size!)At first when I received it, I felt one of the letters was a little off so I contacted the company and they sent me a new one free of charge AND quickly! What great customer service! I'm sure other companies wouldn't be so accomodating. So all and all - quality product and great company! Thank you!
EXTREAMLY HAPPY!!
By BRITTNEY R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (HOUSTON, TX) - December 21, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
THE ONLY THING I WOULD CHANGE WOULD BE THE SIZE. OTHER THAN THAT, IT IS BEAUTUFUL.I ORDERED THIS FOR MY IN-LAWS AND I WILL BE GETTING ONE FOR MY HOME AND MY PARENTTS HOME. THIS CAME OUT A MILLION TIMES BETTER THAN I WAS EXPECTING. IT WAS EASY TO ORDER AND GOT HERE VERY QUICKLY! PERSONALIZATIONMALL.COM WILL BE THE FIRST PLACE I GO FOR ANY AND EVERY OCCASION. A-M-A-Z-I-N-G!
excellent!
By Sandy T. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Bentonville, AR) - December 27, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
Wonderful quality! Beautiful personalization!
Extremely fast service!
Handsome item and such fun to make!
By Erica F. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (New Haven, CT) - January 19, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
This bamboo cutting board permits lots of wording on two lines, so I had great fun with it. We are visiting friends off season at their B&B and this is our hostess gift. I got this on sale @ $27, but it's worth the usual price, as it's so well done in laser-engraved words. I'm proud to give it!
Great Product
By Suzanne P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Foxboro, MA) - January 26, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
Love the quality and value of this product. We are very pleased with the overall purchase. From the ease of ordering to the prices to the timeliness of the order reaching our home. Thank you for providing an alternate place to shop from "Thing Remembered".

Suzanne Foxbor Ma
Great Gift
By Paula H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Norcross, GA) - January 19, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
The cutting board is very nice. The shipping was fast too. The recipient was very pleased with the gift.
Bamboo cutting board
By Carol S M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Los Alamitos, CA) - January 18, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I bought this for a gift...and have not given it yet as I'm saving it for this Christmas!! When it arrived I checked it....great quality and really nicely done. I'm very sure that my friend Jane is going to LOVE it!!!
Wonderful Gift!!
By Ashli M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Huron, SD) - January 18, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
It's great! I got one for my parents and a couple friends. It's a simple, thoughtful gift for several occasions or 'just because'.
Personalized cutting board
By Elvira G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (San Antonio, TX) - January 26, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I presented this at a Bridal Shower for the Bride To Be. She loved it and it was passed around and I think everyone was in "AWE". Fixin's for an appetite are Made with Love and I agree on the personalization of "Seasoned with Love".
I'll certainly shop for that personalized wedding gift.
Thanks A Bunch! -Tia Vira in Texas
A great addition to my husband's Vday basket.
By Karen L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Spartanburg, SC) - February 10, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered this to give to my husband for Valentine's Day. He is the chef in our marriage and I think he'll absolutely love this personalized gift. Thanks for the quick shipping!
Perfect
By Kerry G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Marietta, GA) - February 11, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I bought this for myself. I thought the price was fair based on the size (comparable boards at cookware stores run as much without the personalization) and the delivery was quick. When I received the cutting board I could not believe how nice it looked. And the personalization came out beautifully. I've now saved this website as a favorite. This was my second purchase and my second positive experience.
Great Housewarming Gift
By Alexandria P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Phoenix, AZ) - February 1, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
Loved it! I need to order on for myself. Great quality
Great Look!
By Jessica F. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Magna, UT) - January 27, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
Overall I think is product is great. I do wish it could be a little bigger for the price but it's a good size. Shipped in a timely manner and personalization looks great!
Great Look!
By Jessica F. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Magna, UT) - January 27, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
Overall I think is product is great. I do wish it could be a little bigger for the price but it's a good size. Shipped in a timely manner and personalization looks great!
Great
By Joyce S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Commerce, MI) - December 28, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
Our daughter in law loved it
Engraving.
By Cristina V. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Los Angeles, CA) - December 28, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
This item was exceptional quality and the engraving was perfect! My boss loved it!
kdzem
By Kathleen Z. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Middlebury, CT) - December 27, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
The bamboo cutting board was excellent. Monogram made the board and quality was very good.
Very Happy!
By Kathleen K. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Holly Springs, NC) - December 27, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
This cutting board was a hit! I would order again!
Beautifuly Crafted and Practical for everyday use.
By Jacqueline S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Amityville, NY) - December 27, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
I purchased three of these boards. One each for my mom, mother-in-law, and step-mother-in-law. Personalized from my children. They cannot stop raving about the cutting boards. It was a real hit this Christmas.
love it!!
By Rachelle P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Kountze, TX) - January 4, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
This is a great item!!!
Good Quality....Good Price
By Shirley P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Avondale, AZ) - January 12, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
This board exceded my expectations. I had a message written in Italian for my best friend. Perfect!!! and a perfect gift for someone who has everything....they dont have one of these!!!!!!!!
Bamboo Cutting Board
By Lynn W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Owensboro, KY) - January 14, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
Got this item for my daughter-in-law. She loved it soo much that she is displaying it in her kitchen.
Worth it
By Jamie T. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Shreveport, LA) - January 12, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
Bought these as hostess gifts for a shower. Put their name at the top and a scripture at the bottom. Great quality. Everything spelled correctly. At my doorstep in less than a week. Well received by all. Highly recommend.
custom cutting board
By Joanne R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Ramona, CA) - January 6, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
This makes such an AWESOME gift! I have purchased four of them now, they are great quality and laser etched with whatever you like. You can really personalize each one, according to who you are giving it to. One of my friends makes AWESOME cheesecake so her board says "Mary's Bistro" at the top and "Best cheesecake in town!" at the bottom. She will LOVE this! I also did one for my mother-in-law that says "If Nana made it, it's GOT to be good!" Very cute! Got one for my folks too, they are going to display it in their kitchen instead of using it. For my oh-so-sarcastic sister-in-law it says "Don't make me burn your dinner." Ha ha ha!! Great fun product to give, I highly recommend it!
Wonderful Gift
By Martha A. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Greensboro, NC) - January 11, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
This is a great reasonably priced gift for a couple or person in a new home. It was done very well and the quality of the cutting board was great!
Great gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Austin, TX) - September 8, 2013
Such a great gift for under $30. Fun for weddings, birthdays etc. I love getting to personalize a message at the bottom!
PRODUCT FEATURES I LIKED
By angela W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (charlotte, NC) - September 17, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
FOR THE PRICE THAT I PAID FOR THIS ITEM I COULDN'T HAVE BEEN MORE SATISFIED. IT WAS A GIFT FOR MY BEST FRIENDS HUSBAND. THEY WERE OVERWHELMED AS WELL.
Spelling in both languages was correct
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Freehold, NJ) - September 3, 2013
I was very pleased when I received the two cutting boards that I had ordered, one for my daughter and one for my mom. Each had words inscribed into them other than English and they look beautiful. I am sure both ladies will really appreciate their respective cutting boards once they receive them as gifts!
This cutting board is a winner!
By Brenda C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Jenks, OK) - September 5, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
Love, love, love this cutting board! The quality is exceptional and it was given as a gift to a family friend who is a chef actually visiting our country for the first time and he absolutely loved it! Will purchase again!
Great Piece
By jane A. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (whitehouse station, NJ) - September 18, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
I have selected this cutting board for several gifts....Everyone can use a cutting board and it is a nice keepsake.
Beautiful custom addition to our Kitchen
By Jennifer K. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Brick, NJ) - October 10, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
This bamboo cutting board with personalization came out great! We were very pleased with the quality and durability.
Excellent and timely!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (houston, TX) - October 11, 2013
I ordered this for a bridal shower gift and received it within less than a week. The cutting board was high quality and looked fabulous with the engraving. Very pleased!!
Great Gift
By Katie B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lexington, KY) - September 24, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
Beautiful cutting board! Will most likely order more as gifts in the future!
A Satisfied Customer
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Arlington Heights, IL) - October 1, 2013
Very high quality material and excellent workmanship made this an ideal, personalized gift. Also appreciate the quick delivery.
First PagePrevious Page Page 15 of 23 Next PageLast Page
© 1998-2015 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved