Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas

You Name It Personalized Bamboo Cutting Board customer reviews

Personalized Bamboo Cutting Boards - You Name It - 4486
Average Customer Review: (934 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
Write Your Own Review


First PagePrevious Page Page 15 of 24 Next PageLast Page
Sort reviews by:
Great gift for Anniversary
By Teresa N. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Philadelphia, PA) - August 23, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
When the board I ordered arrived it had a defect on the board that I could not give as a gift. But no worry, after emailing Pmall a picture of the board. They quickly responded and shipped me a new one. The board is beautiful and will make a great gift. I have been purchasing gifts from Pmall for years and this was the first time I every had a problem. Their customer service is wonderful and I will continue to purchase gifts from this site.
Worth it
By Jamie T. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Shreveport, LA) - January 12, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
Bought these as hostess gifts for a shower. Put their name at the top and a scripture at the bottom. Great quality. Everything spelled correctly. At my doorstep in less than a week. Well received by all. Highly recommend.
Fabulous item
By Lesley B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (East Lyme, CT) - December 26, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
I never know what to get for my sister who is a chef and always seems to have everything. I also like trying to find the perfect gift on a limited budget. I found this cutting board and customized it with her favorite 'slogan' and a food related quote. She loved it and said this is the best gift ever! It is so nice when you think you found the perfect gift actually is the thought of as the perfect gift by the recipient. The quality of the board is also very good and the engraving was fabulous. I also could not believe how quickly I received the item from when it was ordered. I will definitely buy from here again.
Cutting board
By Stacey R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Mechanicsburg, PA) - December 26, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
PERFECT
Great Christmas Gift for Relatives!
By Veronica Jo O. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (San Jose, CA) - December 24, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
I just purchased this as a Christmas gift for my uncle and aunt. When I first opened it I was very stunned! It looks greater in person. The material looks very sturdy and the laser engraved words are beautiful. I would definitely recommend this.
Great Quality and engraving is beautiful
By Jeanine B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Plano, TX) - December 26, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
I loved this board and so did my friends we gifted it to. Everyone raved at the quality of it - this is a solid, larger cutting board that anyone would love. Buy it, you won't be disappointed.
Best gift of this Christmas
By Melanie F. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Austin, AR) - December 26, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
This is one of the best gifts given. It went over very well.
Beautifuly Crafted and Practical for everyday use.
By Jacqueline S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Amityville, NY) - December 27, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
I purchased three of these boards. One each for my mom, mother-in-law, and step-mother-in-law. Personalized from my children. They cannot stop raving about the cutting boards. It was a real hit this Christmas.
kdzem
By Kathleen Z. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Middlebury, CT) - December 27, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
The bamboo cutting board was excellent. Monogram made the board and quality was very good.
excellent!
By Sandy T. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Bentonville, AR) - December 27, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
Wonderful quality! Beautiful personalization!
Extremely fast service!
Very Happy!
By Kathleen K. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Holly Springs, NC) - December 27, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
This cutting board was a hit! I would order again!
Great Housewarming Gift
By Alexandria P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Phoenix, AZ) - February 1, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
Loved it! I need to order on for myself. Great quality
A great addition to my husband's Vday basket.
By Karen L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Spartanburg, SC) - February 10, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered this to give to my husband for Valentine's Day. He is the chef in our marriage and I think he'll absolutely love this personalized gift. Thanks for the quick shipping!
Great Look!
By Jessica F. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Magna, UT) - January 27, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
Overall I think is product is great. I do wish it could be a little bigger for the price but it's a good size. Shipped in a timely manner and personalization looks great!
Little Disappointed
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Newburgh, IN) - December 9, 2012
Ordered the Bamboo Cutting Board for a Xmas present. It was personalized exactly the way I ordered, but the board itself was scratched in several spots. I ordered one last year for a gift, it was perfect, & the person loved it. I'm keeping this one, because it's already personalized & so close to Xmas, but a little embarrassed to give it because of its condition.
Perfect
By Kerry G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Marietta, GA) - February 11, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I bought this for myself. I thought the price was fair based on the size (comparable boards at cookware stores run as much without the personalization) and the delivery was quick. When I received the cutting board I could not believe how nice it looked. And the personalization came out beautifully. I've now saved this website as a favorite. This was my second purchase and my second positive experience.
Best Gifts Ever!!!
By Kimberly H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Athens, GA) - March 6, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
This is the best gift ever for anyone that has a kitchen. I have purchased 6 of these as hostess gifts, and everyone has loved them!!
Wonderful, Great Price, LOVE it !!!
By Kimberly R. (Antioch, TN) - March 24, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I bought this Cutting Board for my daughter who is getting married in May. She is not a great cook so, I am giving her this board - "Katie's Kitchen - Everything Made With Love" along with a cookbook. I bet we will get plenty of "Where did you get the cutting board" ?-at her house warming party. I love the thought of her useing it for years to come. My husband is a Chef, I may get him one as well - even though he has two, they don't say Chef Terry ! Love this gift and have ordered several times from this site- always satisfied with EVERYTHING !!!
Oh My God!
By melissa M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Swansea, MA) - February 17, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
This gift was for my overseas fiance, who's in the Merchant Marines as steward/chief cook. He loves to cook at home as well, so i thought this would make a great Valentine gift...He said, and i quote, "This is THE best gift I've ever gotten."
Not only was it special due to the personalization, but the wood was beautiful, the packaging was perfect...and the time frame! I got it only days after ordering. The laser engraving looked unbelievable, and was placed perfectly in place.
We could not be happier with this purchase. What a conversation piece too. LOVE IT!
O'Connor
By Scott B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lititz, PA) - March 3, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
It is perfect.
Wonderful Gift!!
By Ashli M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Huron, SD) - January 18, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
It's great! I got one for my parents and a couple friends. It's a simple, thoughtful gift for several occasions or 'just because'.
Great Gift
By Paula H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Norcross, GA) - January 19, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
The cutting board is very nice. The shipping was fast too. The recipient was very pleased with the gift.
Bamboo Cutting Board
By Lynn W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Owensboro, KY) - January 14, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
Got this item for my daughter-in-law. She loved it soo much that she is displaying it in her kitchen.
Bamboo cutting board
By Carol S M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Los Alamitos, CA) - January 18, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I bought this for a gift...and have not given it yet as I'm saving it for this Christmas!! When it arrived I checked it....great quality and really nicely done. I'm very sure that my friend Jane is going to LOVE it!!!
Handsome item and such fun to make!
By Erica F. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (New Haven, CT) - January 19, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
This bamboo cutting board permits lots of wording on two lines, so I had great fun with it. We are visiting friends off season at their B&B and this is our hostess gift. I got this on sale @ $27, but it's worth the usual price, as it's so well done in laser-engraved words. I'm proud to give it!
Personalized cutting board
By Elvira G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (San Antonio, TX) - January 26, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I presented this at a Bridal Shower for the Bride To Be. She loved it and it was passed around and I think everyone was in "AWE". Fixin's for an appetite are Made with Love and I agree on the personalization of "Seasoned with Love".
I'll certainly shop for that personalized wedding gift.
Thanks A Bunch! -Tia Vira in Texas
Great Look!
By Jessica F. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Magna, UT) - January 27, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
Overall I think is product is great. I do wish it could be a little bigger for the price but it's a good size. Shipped in a timely manner and personalization looks great!
Good, but big LOGO on the back!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Cambridge, MA) - December 13, 2012
I loved the cutting board as it is very solid, thick, dark wood (darker than in the picture) and the engraving is very nice, BUT beware that on the back left corner it says 'PersonalizationMall.com'. I was very unhappy with that as the board looks very lovely and handmade until you see this tacky logo. They should show that in the description and it should not be on the product as it really lowers the level of quality. That is my only complaint and otherwise it is very thick, nice wood.
Great Product
By Suzanne P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Foxboro, MA) - January 26, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
Love the quality and value of this product. We are very pleased with the overall purchase. From the ease of ordering to the prices to the timeliness of the order reaching our home. Thank you for providing an alternate place to shop from "Thing Remembered".

Suzanne Foxbor Ma
a giift
By Elizabeth T. (Ashland, VA) - December 12, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
I actually was the person who received this item as a gift and I love it. It is of good quality and beautiful. I joked with my sister and said its almost too beautiful to use I may prop it up in my kitchen.
Great Cutting Board, perfect engraving
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Canada) - November 22, 2014
This is not my first purchase here and I've never been disappointed. Great presents and great quality every time.
Practical
By Alan P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Schaumburg, IL) - October 19, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
Nice cutting board. Due to the fact that it's wood, we do not use for meats of any kind but it's great for vegetables, fruits, etc. I wish it was a little bigger but I really like the fact that it has handles on each side eliminating the typical: "slide board to the edge of the counter without spilling everything all over the floor" scenario.
a great gift
By Michael D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Port Jefferson Station, NY) - October 16, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
3rd one I've ordered as gifts and everyone loves this board.
My only suggestion would be - it would be perfect if the entire top had a groove edge all the way around to capture any juices that are drawn when cutting cooked meats. I know this may reduce the imprint area but it will help stop the over spills and I suggest it on all boards.
Thank You
M D
Beautiful!
By Maureen J. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Vancouver, WA) - August 19, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
Very nice cutting board with perfect engraving. I like the idea of personalization. It shows you took the time to think of the personality of the person you are buying for and create something that is for them alone, and can't be found "on the shelf".
Disappointed In Product Change
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lititz, PA) - November 12, 2014
We are disappointed with the product changes or option changes to this product. We can no longer have as much printed on this product. Disappointing change to what was an excellent product,
engraving
By rafael S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (bronx, NY) - November 7, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
personalization was too small
Not as expected
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Boca Raton, FL) - December 16, 2014
Even though the board itself is sturdy, the personalization is EXTREMELY light and doesn't look good
Pity...
WONDERFUL GIFT FOR ANY COOK
By HARPER A. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (SHAWNEE, OK) - December 14, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
WE ORDERED THIS CUTTING BOARD FOR MY MOTHER IN LAW WHO LOVES TO COOK. THE QUALITY WAS UNBELIEVEABLE AND THE PERSONALIZATION JUST TOPS IT OFF! WHAT A GREAT VALUE AND A CLASSY GIFT FOR ANYBODY!
fabulous
By Lindsey E. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (beaufort, SC) - December 7, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
I love the cutting board. Now I can't wait to order another one for the next wedding or gift.
very pleased
By Kori B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Columbia, SC) - December 8, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
I am very pleased to say that this is a find and looks great in person. Good size too...will order more as gifts for next year!
First PagePrevious Page Page 15 of 24 Next PageLast Page
© 1998-2016 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved