Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas

Shop By Price

  • under $20
  • $20-$30
  • $30-$50
  • $50+
  • Top Pick

    Free Personalization – No gimmicks or hidden fees. Personalization is what we do best so we offer that service to you free of charge.

    Fast Turnaround – Even though we make each gift custom for you, we don’t want to keep you waiting. Most of our gifts ship out in just 1-2 days!


    #1 in Quality Merchandise – Our gifts are meant to last. We select only the finest materials so that the gifts you give today will be treasured for life.

    100% Satisfaction Guaranteed – We work hard to make sure your gift is personalized exactly as you requested it. We guarantee that your product will be accurate and free from defects in quality and in workmanship.

    Shop By Department in Entertaining & Home Gifts:


    Shop By Price Range in Entertaining & Home Gifts:


    Search in Entertaining & Home Gifts:

    Chat
    Customer Testimonial
    I AM IMPRESSED!! Not only is the quality of my cookie jar far above what I expected, the speed in which it was delivered to my door was unbelievable. I will tell everyone about your great products...
    ~Grace - PA

    You Name It Personalized Bamboo Cutting Board customer reviews

    Personalized Bamboo Cutting Boards - You Name It - 4486
    Average Customer Review: (774 customer reviews)
    Share your thoughts with other customers:
    5 star:
    (692)
    4 star:
    (68)
    3 star:
    (9)
    2 star:
    (2)
    1 star:
    (3)


    First PagePrevious Page Page 15 of 20 Next PageLast Page
    Sort reviews by:
    Bamboo Cutting Board
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Canada) - December 20, 2013
    Good quality cutting board and imprint was very nicely done. Bought 9 as Xmas gifts and the service was prompt with order being processed in 3 days.
    Great gift
    By Joanne S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Chesapeake, VA) - July 26, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I recently gave three of these bamboo cutting boards as thank you gifts for staying with friends and family members. Everyone loved the boards as well as the personalization. I was impressed with the quality of the product. It can be used as a cutting or serving board. I will definitely order these again. This is a wonderful gift. You won't be disappointed.
    Cutting board
    By elizabeth H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (baltimore, OH) - January 16, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
    Very nice, high quality for the price. I am giving this for a gift, but would like to order one for myself.
    Bamboo Cutting Board Review
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Irvine, CA) - January 22, 2012
    I purchased this item as a gift. It appears true to the description. I cannot review the usage since I have not used it. The engraving is perfect, and the quality is nice.
    Great Gift
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (lynbrook, NY) - January 8, 2012
    I wasn't expecting this to be such good quality. It is a great gift and I will order others for the next holidays as gifts.
    Love the Cutting Boards!
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Pleasant Valley, NY) - January 9, 2012
    The quality is fantastic and the personalization is awesome. Once I receive my boards I rub mineral oil on them and boy does it bring out the color of the bamboo and darkens the personalization making it really stand out. This is my new go to gift for showers and birthdays. Everyone loves them. You won't be disappointed.
    Loving these ideas!!!
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Barataria, LA) - December 23, 2013
    This was purchased as a Christmas gift. The engraving was done beautifully. The bamboo board is quality (heavy and seems strong). It has not been used yet, but I anticipate it will be wonderful. Thank you for another special quality personalized gift!
    good quality
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Westfield, MA) - December 27, 2011
    Perfect gift for Grandma
    great product!
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lynbrook, NY) - December 27, 2013
    I bought this for a gift for my cousin. The product is of great quality. It was very quick turn around time from buying to receiving was in a few days.
    Bamboo Cutting Board
    By Linda P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Bolton, MA) - December 27, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
    Beautiful cutting board! Excellent quality and beautifully engraved. Highly recommend -- it realy makes a wonderful gift for anyone who spends a lot of time in the kitchen!
    Loved it!
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Elkridge, MD) - December 28, 2011
    Great quality.
    Quick shipping, great product.
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Pasadena, MD) - December 20, 2013
    This is the 3rd cutting board I have ordered from here. It arrived quickly and was great quality, will be well received.
    Bamboo cutting board...
    By Lorraine B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Millville, MA) - December 21, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
    This was just beautiful! I am very impressed how nice the board is and the ingraving came out perfect! I love this web site and have used it for a lot of my gifts!! Amazing!!!
    Excellent Gift
    By Celeste D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (West Chester, PA) - December 28, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
    The cutting board was even nicer that I expected. Very good quality and the personaliztion was beautiful. I bought as a gift for my Aunt & Uncle and they just loved it. Everyone else was also admiring it. It was the perfect gift!
    Great wedding gift
    By Gloria L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Riverside, CA) - August 13, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
    This is for my best friend's daughter, getting married in a few months. These are fantastic cutting boards, and you can add any sentiment! A great gift that will last for years!
    Great Item
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Pasco, WA) - December 18, 2012
    The personalization was perfect, and the quality of the bamboo board itself was very good!!!!
    Quality gift!
    By Dina C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Danville, CA) - December 23, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I have yet to have a bad product from Personalization Mall. The person I gave the gift to loved the personalized cutting board.
    Perfect
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Saratoga Springs, UT) - December 16, 2012
    I was looking for a unique Christmas gift and I ordered this. The wood is smooth and thick and I love that I could personalize it. It also was delivered very quickly!
    Excellent Customer Service
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lafayette, OR) - December 18, 2012
    I have to admit that I originally rated this item with 2 stars because it had a crack running through it, but customer service was WONDERFUL and EXCEEDED my expectations and the replacement deserves an easy 5 stars! They were very prompt and kind in responding to my e-mails and sent me a new board. They were very appologetic about the board getting through quality control and did an excellent job of making it right. This cutting board is a gift for a newly wed couple and the replacement came very quickly (less than a week after me discussing the issue with customer service!). The replacement is flawless and beautiful-- better than I was expecting! Everything is perfect about it-- it is pretty, the engraving is nice, the wood is smooth! Hurray! Seriously, I cannot recommend this company enough! They REALLY stand behind their products, are friendly and prompt!
    Lovely wedding gift
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Collierville, TN) - January 7, 2013
    The laser engraving was done beautifully and I know how much the couple will enjoy this board. My only negative is that I ordered 2 of these just before Christmas and the price was $13 cheaper each at that time. Not sure why the price jumped so much on these bamboo boards....
    Love it !
    By Amrita B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (North Hollywood, CA) - January 7, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I love this item. Great for anyone who loves to cook !
    I have gifted this to two people both of whom love using it. Great quality item and looks fantastic using while entertaining as well. Highly recommend this
    Awesome Gift
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Jupiter, FL) - December 25, 2012
    Great gift and excellent quality
    my review
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (red hook, NY) - December 30, 2012
    he board was in perfect condition it just was darker than in the picture
    Absolutely beautiful!
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (San Jose, CA) - December 8, 2012
    It completely exceeded my expectations
    Great quality
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Miami, FL) - December 10, 2012
    The cutting board looked exactly how I pictured it. The wood is of high quality and I am very satisfied!
    great gift!
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Commerce Township, MI) - December 7, 2012
    These cutting boards are lovely. I ordered many this year for gifts. My friends love them and think they are almost too pretty to use.
    Excellent cutting board.
    By Leslie H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (San Diego, CA) - December 8, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I liked the size and quality. It is handy enough to keep out or put in the cupboard. A great gift for any cook.
    Quality is excellent
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Sumter, SC) - December 11, 2012
    The cutting board exceeded my expectations. The size was perfect and the monogramming looks great. I was looking for something for my brother for Christmas who has everything. Can't wait to give it to him! Thanks for the perfect gift!
    Love!
    By Mark S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Morristown, NJ) - December 13, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
    We sent to our top clients and have been getting RAVE reviews on this item. Don't know how we are going to beat it next year!
    bamboo cutting board
    By Leslie H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (San Diego, CA) - December 11, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I was happy to receive the bamboo cutting board. It is a good size. The printing on it makes it a perfect gift.
    Great gift!
    By Dina C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Danville, CA) - December 11, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
    This is the 3rd cutting board I've ordered so obviously I like the product. It's great quality and I love being able to personalize it. The gifts are always a hit.
    Perfect
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Yelm, WA) - January 9, 2013
    This is exactly what I was hoping for. Of course the personalization came out wonderfully, and is very smooth when you run your fingers across it. The wood is very smooth and polished, not rough at all, I almost don't want to cut on it. I got this as a gift for my brother and his wife on Christmas, and they both loved it. It is a good, sturdy/heavy weight for a cutting board so I know it is quality wood. Good price too.
    Happy Again
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Hendersonville, TN) - June 9, 2013
    This was the 10th one of these I've ordered as a wedding gift. Always impressive and everyone loves them.
    Personalized Bamboo cutting board
    By Shirley S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Plainfield, IL) - June 28, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
    Bought this for a gift. Haven't given it yet. I'm extremely happy with the product and the personalization. I think the recipient will be thrilled with it. I've never been disappointed by anything I've purchased from Personalizationmall.com.
    Wonderful Gift for Chef in the house!
    By Horace W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Irving, TX) - May 19, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I got this for my mom for Mothers Day and she absolutely loved it!!! The quality is fantastic and she loved the personalization I added too! What a beautiful gift!
    Personalized Bamboo Cutting board
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (San Francisco, CA) - June 4, 2013
    Great cutting board. Would give it as a gift again.
    Beautiful
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lexington , KY) - July 22, 2013
    Great price, great service, great company.
    Superb gift option
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Alpharetta, GA) - July 23, 2013
    I have gifted these cutting boards to a lot of people and everyone has loved them.They are of amazing quality and look really nice.
    Great wedding gift!
    By LISA A. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (WINTER HAVEN, FL) - July 10, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
    This is the third personalized cutting board I have purchased from Personalizationmall.com as a wedding gift for friends. Each couple has thanked me numerous times for such a thoughtful gift. Would definitely recommend it!
    beautifully done as usual
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Akron, OH) - July 22, 2013
    This is our third cutting board ordered in 6 weeks for bridal showers. We are ordering 2 others as a thank you gifts! Everyone loves them!
    First PagePrevious Page Page 15 of 20 Next PageLast Page
    © 1998-2014 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved