Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas

You Name It Personalized Bamboo Cutting Board customer reviews

Personalized Bamboo Cutting Boards - You Name It - 4486
Average Customer Review: (874 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
5 star:
(775)
4 star:
(75)
3 star:
(16)
2 star:
(3)
1 star:
(5)


First PagePrevious Page Page 15 of 22 Next PageLast Page
Sort reviews by:
Great Product
By Suzanne P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Foxboro, MA) - January 26, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
Love the quality and value of this product. We are very pleased with the overall purchase. From the ease of ordering to the prices to the timeliness of the order reaching our home. Thank you for providing an alternate place to shop from "Thing Remembered".

Suzanne Foxbor Ma
Great Housewarming Gift
By Alexandria P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Phoenix, AZ) - February 1, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
Loved it! I need to order on for myself. Great quality
Bamboo Cutting Board
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Long Beach, CA) - February 5, 2011
I am very pleased with the size (not too small, not too big), the quality of the wood and the personalizaton. I purchased this for a friend, but may buy one for myself too.
Looks as I imagined it would
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (San Diego, CA) - February 28, 2011
I purchased this as a gift for my aunt. It looks great & I hope it holds up well. I do not know how it will react to use / cleaning, but it doesn't take up too much space & looks classy.
Great Look!
By Jessica F. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Magna, UT) - January 27, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
Overall I think is product is great. I do wish it could be a little bigger for the price but it's a good size. Shipped in a timely manner and personalization looks great!
Great Gift
By Paula H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Norcross, GA) - January 19, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
The cutting board is very nice. The shipping was fast too. The recipient was very pleased with the gift.
Wonderful Gift
By Martha A. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Greensboro, NC) - January 11, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
This is a great reasonably priced gift for a couple or person in a new home. It was done very well and the quality of the cutting board was great!
Worth it
By Jamie T. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Shreveport, LA) - January 12, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
Bought these as hostess gifts for a shower. Put their name at the top and a scripture at the bottom. Great quality. Everything spelled correctly. At my doorstep in less than a week. Well received by all. Highly recommend.
love it!!
By Rachelle P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Kountze, TX) - January 4, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
This is a great item!!!
custom cutting board
By Joanne R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Ramona, CA) - January 6, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
This makes such an AWESOME gift! I have purchased four of them now, they are great quality and laser etched with whatever you like. You can really personalize each one, according to who you are giving it to. One of my friends makes AWESOME cheesecake so her board says "Mary's Bistro" at the top and "Best cheesecake in town!" at the bottom. She will LOVE this! I also did one for my mother-in-law that says "If Nana made it, it's GOT to be good!" Very cute! Got one for my folks too, they are going to display it in their kitchen instead of using it. For my oh-so-sarcastic sister-in-law it says "Don't make me burn your dinner." Ha ha ha!! Great fun product to give, I highly recommend it!
Bamboo cutting board
By Carol S M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Los Alamitos, CA) - January 18, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I bought this for a gift...and have not given it yet as I'm saving it for this Christmas!! When it arrived I checked it....great quality and really nicely done. I'm very sure that my friend Jane is going to LOVE it!!!
Wonderful Gift!!
By Ashli M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Huron, SD) - January 18, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
It's great! I got one for my parents and a couple friends. It's a simple, thoughtful gift for several occasions or 'just because'.
Good Quality....Good Price
By Shirley P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Avondale, AZ) - January 12, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
This board exceded my expectations. I had a message written in Italian for my best friend. Perfect!!! and a perfect gift for someone who has everything....they dont have one of these!!!!!!!!
Bamboo Cutting Board
By Lynn W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Owensboro, KY) - January 14, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
Got this item for my daughter-in-law. She loved it soo much that she is displaying it in her kitchen.
Bamboo Cutting Board
By Angela R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Anson, ME) - December 28, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered 2 of these, the boards were beautiful & were a wonderful gift for the parents who have everything! We personalized them with the family names on the top & kept the "seasoned with love" on the bottom. They were a hit!
Excellent Gift
By Sridevi V. (Corona, CA) - November 23, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
The gift was an excellent addition to my aunt's kitchen.She is a very good cook as soon as she opened the gift wrap she was excited and said will use it right away.
The name and the wordings were etched so perfect.
Great gift for anyone on your list! The price & quality are outstanding!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Clarendon Hills, IL) - November 24, 2012
I bought this for my son & his family. I was so pleased when they opened it and the excellent quality. They plan on using theirs for a cheese& cracker tray when guests are over. I had their last name put on the top; along the bottom their first names. Each side has indentations on the back to pick the Bamboo tray up with. Now that I have seen thiers I will order another one for my cousin & his wife...and one for me too! You can't go wrong with this for yourself or as a gift for friends or family,wedding or shower gift.A great give to give you'll be very happy.
bought as gifts
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (tobaccoville, NC) - November 16, 2012
bought 4 of these for christmas presents and they came very quickly and they look great with a touch of personalized, I had their names on top and seasoned with love on the bottom, thought that was nice for christmas and they look great and the price was just right for such a nice gift. will buy more when i need a gift especially for a couple. would highly recommend this to anyone looking for a special gift that is reasonably priced.
Makes a great gift.
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Belpre, OH) - November 23, 2012
I am real pleased with this item. I like to give things that will be around for a long time. I feel the reciever will hang on to this for quite awhile.
Great gift for a couple!!
By Linda C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Wading River, NY) - November 26, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered three of these for three different couples we have been friends with for many years. The quality of the cutting boards is excellent and the personalization was perfection!! They were shipped immediately and are ready to be wrapped and enjoyed. Everything about this experience EXCEEDED my expectations. I would definately recommend this site to a friend. I can't wait to give these as gifts this year!! Thanks for making my shopping experience so easy and enjoyable!!!
Warmest Regards, Linda C.

Perfectly unique
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Somerville, MA) - November 30, 2012
Was able to make a simple thing like a cutting board very special for my parents. Hopefully it will now be a family tradition to have out for our special family dinners!
Perfect Gift
By Nancy P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Palm Coast, FL) - December 1, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
Ordered two of these great bamboo cutting boards. I received them in 4 days... WOW! The size, quality, and total look is impressive. I gave one as a house warming gift tonight and the couple thanked me over and over through out the night. Great value for the price and having it personalized was the just the nicest touch. I will definitely do business with Personalization Mall again. Great product, quick shipping and good prices.
Awesome!
By Lorene M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Plymouth, MA) - November 26, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
I loved the idea and my neighbors are cooking peop,e. I cannot wait to give it to them for Christmas. It will be a unique useful gift!
Bamboo cutting board
By Phyllis B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Houston, TX) - November 28, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
Bought for a friend's Christmas gift and was so happy when it arrived! It's very well made, a great size and the quality was exactly what I expected from Personalization Mall! Always exceptional merchandise.
Chop! Chop! Hurry and get this item!
By Carol C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Bismarck, ND) - September 24, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
This is a great shower, anniversay, new home, or wedding gift. It is a wonderful size, perfect for entertaining. It is not too heavy but the engraving is deep and adds a rich texture to it. I put in the names of the couple on the top "John and Mary's Kitchen" and on the bottom - Est. (wedding date). A big hit! Another big hit for me is that it has arrived within a week of ordering it.
Lovely
By Jamie S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Columbus , OH) - October 8, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
This was beautiful. Came quickly. I'm sure my sister will love it!!
personalized cutting boards
By Charlotte C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Milford, MA) - September 15, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
What a terrific gift! As a housewarming or engagement gift! I love to give this to our friends.
awesome
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Louisville, KY) - September 23, 2012
Great quality and my clients loved this gift the fact that i could specify what went on it - they loved it.
Great Gift Idea
By Tiffany H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Menasha, WI) - October 9, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
I bought two of these. One for my in-laws as a Christmas present and another for an upcoming wedding. They had quite a few cutting boards on their registry and thought a personalized one would be so much better. They both look beautiful and I'm sure everyone will love them. The shipping was fast as well and great customer service as one of the cutting boards was missing the care sheet instructions and I got it the next day. I recently got married and loved the personalized gifts I got. Nice way to show off your new family name.
Quality product
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Newton, KS) - October 29, 2012
Have ordered several of the personalized cutting boards as wedding shower and wedding gifts. They have been received with smiles from the girls and complements to me! I find the web site easy to use and the product is very good quality. Thank you Personalization Mall!
Personalized Cutting Board Review
By Celina S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Belton, TX) - November 16, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered a personalized cutting board for a friend. The cutting board looked exactly the way the picture showed it. I was highly satisfied in the script and quality of the board. I have ordered several items and would recommend this company to all. Thank you
Awesome gift idea for anyone
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Dover, DE) - October 16, 2012
LOVE it! Quality of the product and the personalizaton was perfect. The item arrived to us quickly and expertly packaged. The website made it easy to see what the cutting board would look like with the personalization (and it looked exactly like that when it arrived). I highly recommend this item and this website. I will be a repeat customer.
Beautiful momento cutting board
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (New Hyde Park, NY) - October 22, 2012
Very lovely bamboo; engraving came out beautifully. Nice piece.
Great gift idea!
By Shannon P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Louisville, KY) - December 2, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
Bought it for a "foodie" friend of mine. High quality cutting board, and it looks gorgeous!
Perfect
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Saratoga Springs, UT) - December 16, 2012
I was looking for a unique Christmas gift and I ordered this. The wood is smooth and thick and I love that I could personalize it. It also was delivered very quickly!
Excellent Customer Service
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lafayette, OR) - December 18, 2012
I have to admit that I originally rated this item with 2 stars because it had a crack running through it, but customer service was WONDERFUL and EXCEEDED my expectations and the replacement deserves an easy 5 stars! They were very prompt and kind in responding to my e-mails and sent me a new board. They were very appologetic about the board getting through quality control and did an excellent job of making it right. This cutting board is a gift for a newly wed couple and the replacement came very quickly (less than a week after me discussing the issue with customer service!). The replacement is flawless and beautiful-- better than I was expecting! Everything is perfect about it-- it is pretty, the engraving is nice, the wood is smooth! Hurray! Seriously, I cannot recommend this company enough! They REALLY stand behind their products, are friendly and prompt!
Quality is excellent
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Sumter, SC) - December 11, 2012
The cutting board exceeded my expectations. The size was perfect and the monogramming looks great. I was looking for something for my brother for Christmas who has everything. Can't wait to give it to him! Thanks for the perfect gift!
Love!
By Mark S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Morristown, NJ) - December 13, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
We sent to our top clients and have been getting RAVE reviews on this item. Don't know how we are going to beat it next year!
Great Item
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Pasco, WA) - December 18, 2012
The personalization was perfect, and the quality of the bamboo board itself was very good!!!!
my review
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (red hook, NY) - December 30, 2012
he board was in perfect condition it just was darker than in the picture
First PagePrevious Page Page 15 of 22 Next PageLast Page
© 1998-2015 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved