Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas
Free Personalization – No gimmicks or hidden fees. Personalization is what we do best so we offer that service to you free of charge.

Fast Turnaround – Even though we make each gift custom for you, we don’t want to keep you waiting. Most of our gifts ship out in just 1-2 days!


#1 in Quality Merchandise – Our gifts are meant to last. We select only the finest materials so that the gifts you give today will be treasured for life.

100% Satisfaction Guaranteed – We work hard to make sure your gift is personalized exactly as you requested it. We guarantee that your product will be accurate and free from defects in quality and in workmanship.

Shop By Department in Entertaining & Home Gifts:


Shop By Price Range in Entertaining & Home Gifts:


Search in Entertaining & Home Gifts:

Customer Testimonial
This was my first visit to PersonalizationMall.com. You have a lot of creative stuff and it almost looks like some of your personalized gifts are homemade! I like it and I will do more shopping in...
~Eleazar - CA

You Name It Personalized Bamboo Cutting Board customer reviews

Personalized Bamboo Cutting Boards - You Name It - 4486
Average Customer Review: (758 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
5 star:
(679)
4 star:
(66)
3 star:
(8)
2 star:
(2)
1 star:
(3)


First PagePrevious Page Page 15 of 19 Next PageLast Page
Sort reviews by:
Great idea for a gift for the healthy person in your family
By Jennifer F. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Far Rockaway, NY) - December 2, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
BEautiful quality and great price. I wish I wouldhave thought to buy this years ago.
Absolutely beautiful!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (San Jose, CA) - December 8, 2012
It completely exceeded my expectations
Great quality
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Miami, FL) - December 10, 2012
The cutting board looked exactly how I pictured it. The wood is of high quality and I am very satisfied!
great gift!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Commerce Township, MI) - December 7, 2012
These cutting boards are lovely. I ordered many this year for gifts. My friends love them and think they are almost too pretty to use.
Excellent cutting board.
By Leslie H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (San Diego, CA) - December 8, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
I liked the size and quality. It is handy enough to keep out or put in the cupboard. A great gift for any cook.
Awesome Gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Jupiter, FL) - December 25, 2012
Great gift and excellent quality
Gift was loved.
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Granbury, TX) - May 8, 2013
My daughter-in-law loved the cutting board. She is a great cook and is looking forward to using it. I know she will care for it properly. Thanks for delivering on time and in good condition.
Cutting board
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Brooklyn, NY) - May 9, 2013
This is the perfect size for any kitchen! The engraving is done so well. I was very impressed & so was my husband, the recipient of this gift
So nice!
By Carol C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Bismarck, ND) - April 15, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
It is such a useful and personal gift. I have given it before and it "blows them away". You look thoughtful and well organized but it only took a week to get. Win win.
Awesome wedding gift: fast shipping
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Fond du Lac, WI) - May 7, 2013
I ordered this for a friends bridal shower gift. I ordered it on a Saturday and got it on Thursday. She loved it!!! It's something you can use every day and the best part is that it's personalized!!
Happy Again
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Hendersonville, TN) - June 9, 2013
This was the 10th one of these I've ordered as a wedding gift. Always impressive and everyone loves them.
Personalized Bamboo cutting board
By Shirley S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Plainfield, IL) - June 28, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
Bought this for a gift. Haven't given it yet. I'm extremely happy with the product and the personalization. I think the recipient will be thrilled with it. I've never been disappointed by anything I've purchased from Personalizationmall.com.
Wonderful Gift for Chef in the house!
By Horace W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Irving, TX) - May 19, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
I got this for my mom for Mothers Day and she absolutely loved it!!! The quality is fantastic and she loved the personalization I added too! What a beautiful gift!
Personalized Bamboo Cutting board
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (San Francisco, CA) - June 4, 2013
Great cutting board. Would give it as a gift again.
Love it !
By Amrita B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (North Hollywood, CA) - January 7, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
I love this item. Great for anyone who loves to cook !
I have gifted this to two people both of whom love using it. Great quality item and looks fantastic using while entertaining as well. Highly recommend this
Perfect
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Yelm, WA) - January 9, 2013
This is exactly what I was hoping for. Of course the personalization came out wonderfully, and is very smooth when you run your fingers across it. The wood is very smooth and polished, not rough at all, I almost don't want to cut on it. I got this as a gift for my brother and his wife on Christmas, and they both loved it. It is a good, sturdy/heavy weight for a cutting board so I know it is quality wood. Good price too.
my review
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (red hook, NY) - December 30, 2012
he board was in perfect condition it just was darker than in the picture
Lovely wedding gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Collierville, TN) - January 7, 2013
The laser engraving was done beautifully and I know how much the couple will enjoy this board. My only negative is that I ordered 2 of these just before Christmas and the price was $13 cheaper each at that time. Not sure why the price jumped so much on these bamboo boards....
Beautiful Cutting Board
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (McHenry, IL) - March 9, 2013
This arrived quickly and looks beautiful. It will make an excellent gift.
pretty gift, smells great
By stephanie G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (LINWOOD, NJ) - April 8, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
I bought this cutting board for my daughter for a House warming, lovely,heavy and smell great.
Birthday Reminder on Kitchen Counter
By SHARON Z. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (BELLEVUE, NE) - February 3, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
Ordered another board for second daughter because first board was such a success. Do not intend to open until given as a gift, but totally trust board is top notch. I know this board be enjoyed by this daughter, too.
Cutting Board review
By George G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Dayton, TN) - March 2, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
Although very pleased with my wife's gift, the engraving is not filled in with any highlighting so it blend in too well with the walnut colored wood making it hard to see. My wife was very happy with the gift, but this noe little "adder" would make it much more special!
Just Plain Special
By Audrey T. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Palatine, IL) - August 25, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
This cutting board is beautiful as well as so useful. The personalization adds "heart" to the family kitchen. Thanks.
Great gift!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Flushing, NY) - August 26, 2012
Great gift for someone who loves to cook! Nice quality
Great gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Chicago, IL) - August 21, 2012
When I received the cutting boards I was really amazed at the thickness and quality of the board. It is a great holiday gift. I got one for each of my children and their spouses.
great gift
By Yolanda W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Columbia, SC) - August 25, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
My daughter moved into an apartment, I sent it to her and she was tickled. Thanks so much!
Personalized Bamboo Cutting Board
By Holly T. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Albany, OR) - September 4, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
Awesome!
personalized cutting boards
By Charlotte C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Milford, MA) - September 15, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
What a terrific gift! As a housewarming or engagement gift! I love to give this to our friends.
Love This Product!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Rochester, NY) - August 28, 2012
I have ordered 2 of these as housewarming gifts and plan on ordering one more today. It's a great gift.
great personalized gift!
By Nicole J. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Hoboken, NJ) - August 29, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
I purchased this item as a wedding gift for a family member to accompany some other cooking items. The personalization came out very nicely and the recipients really loved the gift! I'd definitely recommend as a unique and memorable gift.
wonderful gift!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Bentonville, AR) - August 11, 2012
This has become a stand-by gift for my friends and family members who enjoy cooking. The boards always arrive quickly and are of high quality every time. And it's fun to personalize them just right for each person!
Great wedding gift
By Gloria L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Riverside, CA) - August 13, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
This is for my best friend's daughter, getting married in a few months. These are fantastic cutting boards, and you can add any sentiment! A great gift that will last for years!
Great product!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Emporium, PA) - August 4, 2012
I ordered this for a bridal shower. Very happy with my purchase.
Everyone is getting one
By Michelle H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Newington, CT) - August 7, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
I have given 5 of these now and every time they love it. Even the guys love it. I was at a shower this weekend and gave it to my friend, my other friend also getting married turned to me and said , " I want that too. " Love it.
Baby sister loves it
By M F. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Atlanta, GA) - August 17, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
Well done. Nice gift.
Great gifts!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Wakefield, MA) - August 19, 2012
Ordered these for Godparent gifts for Christmas. Very happy with the quality and reasonable price! So excited to give them as gifts!!
Great service.
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Stafford, VA) - August 15, 2012
Item shipped very quickly. Cutting board was a very good quality. Personalization was very professional.
Great Gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Harrisburg, PA) - August 15, 2012
This is the second one I bought. Each time, I love the fact that I can personalize it with a witty saying to spice up my kitchen. Great buy!
awesome
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Louisville, KY) - September 23, 2012
Great quality and my clients loved this gift the fact that i could specify what went on it - they loved it.
Great gift for anyone on your list! The price & quality are outstanding!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Clarendon Hills, IL) - November 24, 2012
I bought this for my son & his family. I was so pleased when they opened it and the excellent quality. They plan on using theirs for a cheese& cracker tray when guests are over. I had their last name put on the top; along the bottom their first names. Each side has indentations on the back to pick the Bamboo tray up with. Now that I have seen thiers I will order another one for my cousin & his wife...and one for me too! You can't go wrong with this for yourself or as a gift for friends or family,wedding or shower gift.A great give to give you'll be very happy.
First PagePrevious Page Page 15 of 19 Next PageLast Page
© 1998-2014 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved