Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas

You Name It Personalized Bamboo Cutting Board customer reviews

Personalized Bamboo Cutting Boards - You Name It - 4486
Average Customer Review: (945 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
Write Your Own Review


First PagePrevious Page Page 15 of 24 Next PageLast Page
Sort reviews by:
It was a gift delivered to a person's home!
By stephanie S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (manhasset hills, NY) - May 11, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
My friend said he loved it, the wood was excellent and the written note came out beautifully. i ordered a keepsake box from personalization mall and was able to see it for myself, and it came out beautiful. i will definitely re-order from personalization mall. thanks so much!
Great Gift
By Connie G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Chandler , AZ) - May 12, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
The cutting board was a fantastic gift! I have never ordered through your website and I was concerned about the quality but, I was completely satisfied. The board was of great quality and the personalization was as well. Loved It. The only thing I would have wanted different is a lot bigger size cutting board... do wish you had that option.

Thank You
Cutting board
By Laura D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. ( Lebanon, NH) - May 10, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered this item for my Mother for Mother's Day and it was so beautiful she said she didn't want to use it. The engraving was perfect and made it very unique. I plan on ordering a few more in the future for gifts.I suggested that she cut on the back side and save the front to admire and share with friends.
Great Gift!
By sharon K. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (westmont, IL) - May 6, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
Had this personalized for my mom for Mother's Day and it turned out beautiful. I recommend this for the special cooks in your life.
Truly Unique House Warming Gift!
By Adrienne D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Houston, TX) - May 7, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered this a newlywed's housewarming party. I had it shipped directly before the party & to my suprise proudly displayed as an amazing Conversation piece with my Unique play on words with their Last name "Mosk'd with Love' was my gift. Your Gifts make me look Very Clever!!! Thx Again!
Very good deal - a little small but is durable and looks more expensive...
By Kimberly R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Antioch, TN) - April 2, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
Great deal :)
Love it!
By Kristin K. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Chandler, AZ) - April 5, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
This makes a great gift! It shipped really fast and I couldn't be more happy with the final product.
GREAT GIFT
By Kendra F. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Washington, DC) - April 1, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
The Engravement was perfect! Great Gift! Sturdy too!!
Wonderful, Great Price, LOVE it !!!
By Kimberly R. (Antioch, TN) - March 24, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I bought this Cutting Board for my daughter who is getting married in May. She is not a great cook so, I am giving her this board - "Katie's Kitchen - Everything Made With Love" along with a cookbook. I bet we will get plenty of "Where did you get the cutting board" ?-at her house warming party. I love the thought of her useing it for years to come. My husband is a Chef, I may get him one as well - even though he has two, they don't say Chef Terry ! Love this gift and have ordered several times from this site- always satisfied with EVERYTHING !!!
Wonderul House Warming Gift
By Tanya W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Streamwood, IL) - March 30, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I was so happy this site had a cutting board that could be personalized. Other places I looked, they were too expensive and took too long to ship. This is a great house warming gift or a unique gift for the newlyweds. Definitely a quality cutting board. Great prices and fast shipping makes me happy.
Bamboo Cutting Board
By Patricia S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Albuquerque, NM) - April 14, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I love it and so do my clients. I give the lovely personalized Bamboo Cutting Board as a house warming/thank you gift.
It's also a lasting reminder for my clients to give my name for referrals.
Great Gift!
By Misty W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Youngsville, LA) - April 14, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
What a great personalized gift! They loved it! Great quality, perfect sized!
Great Job!
By Melanie H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Dallas, GA) - April 8, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I purchased this item as a wedding gift and I am very happy to give it to the bride and groom! Thanks!
Wonderful!
By Joyce P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lombard, IL) - April 5, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
This is a great gift. My husband loves it. It is great quality bamboo. The price is unbelievable.
Bamboo cutting board
By Donna Sue A. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Dallas, TX) - April 7, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I would definately recommend this item. I love my cutting board. It would make a perfect gift. This is the reason I ordered one for me to see the quality of the board and it is great.
Great
By Joyce S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Commerce, MI) - December 28, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
Our daughter in law loved it
WONDERFUL GIFT FOR ANY COOK
By HARPER A. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (SHAWNEE, OK) - December 14, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
WE ORDERED THIS CUTTING BOARD FOR MY MOTHER IN LAW WHO LOVES TO COOK. THE QUALITY WAS UNBELIEVEABLE AND THE PERSONALIZATION JUST TOPS IT OFF! WHAT A GREAT VALUE AND A CLASSY GIFT FOR ANYBODY!
5 stars!
By Kylee S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lafayette, IN) - December 14, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
Large, extremely well-made cutting board. Engraved wood is beautiful and fits plenty of words!
a giift
By Elizabeth T. (Ashland, VA) - December 12, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
I actually was the person who received this item as a gift and I love it. It is of good quality and beautiful. I joked with my sister and said its almost too beautiful to use I may prop it up in my kitchen.
Exactly what you expect!
By Stefanie B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (College Station, TX) - December 9, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
Awesome buy!! Quick shipping also.
Fabulous Gift
By Michelle R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Flower Mound, TX) - December 11, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
I have given this multiple times...I am so pleased with it each time...I hope someone soon gets the idea that it would be a lovely idea to give to me too!
Beyond Expectations
By Diane S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Clermont, FL) - December 17, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
I was so excited to get my package and could not wait to open it. The cutting board quality and engraving were beyond my expectations. I am so happy with this gift, and I can't wait for my daughter-in-law to open it. She will be thrilled. I will order from you again, you can be sure of that! Thank you again.
Perfect!
By Kimberly M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Encino, CA) - December 18, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
I just received this board in the mail yesterday. So close to Christmas, I knew it had to be fantastic, or I was in trouble. I was so pleasantly surprised; it is beautiful! The quality of the board alone, is superior. The laser cutting of my message is deep, clear and concise. I appreciate my purchase and will 'tell a friend'!
very nice
By cathleen T. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (patchogue, NY) - December 17, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
another nice christmas gift,i found this company by accident cant wait until next year to order my christmas cards and everything very nice quality to everything i have ordered so far.
Great gift!
By Tracy B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Oak Creek, WI) - December 17, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
I purchased this for my inlaws for Christmas from my kids and I think they are really going to like it. Looks great and is a nice size.
wonderful!!!!!!
By Victoria R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Sea Isle City, NJ) - December 17, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
Even better than I imagined, engraved text - it's just wonderful and the shipping was Fast! I highly recommend!!!
spectacular
By gisselle V. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (passaic, NJ) - December 5, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
it was beautiful when i received it, the quality looks so awesome
AMAZING
By Kaycie P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Dalton, MA) - December 6, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
I am absoulutly in LOVE with this product. I bought one for my very kitchen crafty grandmother for christmas and I cannont wait to give it to her. The wood is of GREAT quality and the engravings are beautiful. I would recommend to anyone!
Perfect gift for Mom or Grandmom or your favorite cook!
By Lynda G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Milton, FL) - December 3, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
Great quality. Great size. Truly a unique gift your favorite cook will love.
Personalized Cutting Board
By Holly C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Winslow, ME) - December 1, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered 3 of these for Christmas gifts and received them yesterday - what a pleasant suprise to see such high quality and nice engraving. I will be proud to give these as gifts this year. I will be ordering additional gifts from this website.....thank you!
cuttin up
By Ellene W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Loudon, TN) - December 1, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
Great gift for my family -- they have everything that is neccesry and this is a gift that is novel and useful
fabulous
By Lindsey E. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (beaufort, SC) - December 7, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
I love the cutting board. Now I can't wait to order another one for the next wedding or gift.
very pleased
By Kori B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Columbia, SC) - December 8, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
I am very pleased to say that this is a find and looks great in person. Good size too...will order more as gifts for next year!
GREAT GIFT!!!
By Dana K. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (St Simons Island, GA) - December 7, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
Always hard to find something for the parents! This was awesome, but "MADE WITH LOVE" of the bottom. Mom always has a cutting board sitting out and she will love this one!!!
Stunning!
By DEBRA S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (BALDWIN, NY) - December 6, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
This piece is absolutely beautiful! The engraving is spectacular! It was purchased as a Christmas gift, and I just know it will be a big hit! Fabulous!
Cooks will smile
By Diana L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Hackettstown, NJ) - December 7, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
I bought two of these personalized cutting boards as Christmas gifts and was impressed with the quality of the product, the beauty of the engraving and the promptness of the delivery.
Great gift!
By Kate G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Dawsonville, GA) - December 19, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
This came out perfect and is a great gift!
Fabulous item
By Lesley B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (East Lyme, CT) - December 26, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
I never know what to get for my sister who is a chef and always seems to have everything. I also like trying to find the perfect gift on a limited budget. I found this cutting board and customized it with her favorite 'slogan' and a food related quote. She loved it and said this is the best gift ever! It is so nice when you think you found the perfect gift actually is the thought of as the perfect gift by the recipient. The quality of the board is also very good and the engraving was fabulous. I also could not believe how quickly I received the item from when it was ordered. I will definitely buy from here again.
Cutting board
By Stacey R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Mechanicsburg, PA) - December 26, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
PERFECT
Great Quality and engraving is beautiful
By Jeanine B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Plano, TX) - December 26, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
I loved this board and so did my friends we gifted it to. Everyone raved at the quality of it - this is a solid, larger cutting board that anyone would love. Buy it, you won't be disappointed.
First PagePrevious Page Page 15 of 24 Next PageLast Page
© 1998-2016 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved