Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas

You Name It Personalized Bamboo Cutting Board customer reviews

Personalized Bamboo Cutting Boards - You Name It - 4486
Average Customer Review: (883 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
5 star:
(784)
4 star:
(75)
3 star:
(16)
2 star:
(3)
1 star:
(5)


First PagePrevious Page Page 15 of 23 Next PageLast Page
Sort reviews by:
excellent!
By Sandy T. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Bentonville, AR) - December 27, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
Wonderful quality! Beautiful personalization!
Extremely fast service!
Very Happy!
By Kathleen K. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Holly Springs, NC) - December 27, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
This cutting board was a hit! I would order again!
Engraving.
By Cristina V. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Los Angeles, CA) - December 28, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
This item was exceptional quality and the engraving was perfect! My boss loved it!
Worth it
By Jamie T. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Shreveport, LA) - January 12, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
Bought these as hostess gifts for a shower. Put their name at the top and a scripture at the bottom. Great quality. Everything spelled correctly. At my doorstep in less than a week. Well received by all. Highly recommend.
Good Quality....Good Price
By Shirley P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Avondale, AZ) - January 12, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
This board exceded my expectations. I had a message written in Italian for my best friend. Perfect!!! and a perfect gift for someone who has everything....they dont have one of these!!!!!!!!
Wonderful Gift
By Martha A. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Greensboro, NC) - January 11, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
This is a great reasonably priced gift for a couple or person in a new home. It was done very well and the quality of the cutting board was great!
love it!!
By Rachelle P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Kountze, TX) - January 4, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
This is a great item!!!
custom cutting board
By Joanne R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Ramona, CA) - January 6, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
This makes such an AWESOME gift! I have purchased four of them now, they are great quality and laser etched with whatever you like. You can really personalize each one, according to who you are giving it to. One of my friends makes AWESOME cheesecake so her board says "Mary's Bistro" at the top and "Best cheesecake in town!" at the bottom. She will LOVE this! I also did one for my mother-in-law that says "If Nana made it, it's GOT to be good!" Very cute! Got one for my folks too, they are going to display it in their kitchen instead of using it. For my oh-so-sarcastic sister-in-law it says "Don't make me burn your dinner." Ha ha ha!! Great fun product to give, I highly recommend it!
Greatest Gift Ever!!!!!!
By Tamiko H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (jonesville, LA) - December 29, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I purchased this as a Christmas gift for my boyfriend who is a wonderful cook. I had no clue of what to expect but was blown away when the cutting board arrived. It was one of the best gifts that I've ever purchased. He loved it! The quality was superb and the personalization was detailed and precise. Would recommend this as a gift for anyone who loves cooking.
Excellent Product!
By Loralee A. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Beaver Falls, PA) - September 2, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
This is a wonderful bamboo cutting board. It is a great size, shape and thickness. The engraving on both top and bottom is very clear and easy to read. I was very pleased with this item!
high quality
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Ponchatoula, LA) - September 2, 2013
Loved it. It was professionally engraved and the board was of great quality also. Exceeded my expectations. I will be utilizing this company again. I bought this as a gift and hoping it will be loved.
Robbie
Wedding Gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (South Holland, IL) - September 1, 2013
After receiving this item I noticed a flaw in the finished product. Upon calling customer service, I was expedited a replacement and was credited back for express shipping. The new finished item came meticulously wrapped and is beautiful. A great value for the money.
Wonderful Gift!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Houston, TX) - September 2, 2013
I ordered this as a housewarming gift and the recipent loved it. It was a pretty nice gift. I would order it again.
Spelling in both languages was correct
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Freehold, NJ) - September 3, 2013
I was very pleased when I received the two cutting boards that I had ordered, one for my daughter and one for my mom. Each had words inscribed into them other than English and they look beautiful. I am sure both ladies will really appreciate their respective cutting boards once they receive them as gifts!
PRODUCT FEATURES I LIKED
By angela W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (charlotte, NC) - September 17, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
FOR THE PRICE THAT I PAID FOR THIS ITEM I COULDN'T HAVE BEEN MORE SATISFIED. IT WAS A GIFT FOR MY BEST FRIENDS HUSBAND. THEY WERE OVERWHELMED AS WELL.
Great Piece
By jane A. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (whitehouse station, NJ) - September 18, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
I have selected this cutting board for several gifts....Everyone can use a cutting board and it is a nice keepsake.
This cutting board is a winner!
By Brenda C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Jenks, OK) - September 5, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
Love, love, love this cutting board! The quality is exceptional and it was given as a gift to a family friend who is a chef actually visiting our country for the first time and he absolutely loved it! Will purchase again!
Great gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Austin, TX) - September 8, 2013
Such a great gift for under $30. Fun for weddings, birthdays etc. I love getting to personalize a message at the bottom!
I will order again
By Chele M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Holland, MI) - August 30, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered 2 cutting boards. I was late in ordering one for a wedding that was coming up. I didn't know if I would get it in time. However, I didn't want to pay for the express shipping. So I took a chance... I was impressed I received both boards within a week of ordering. Even with the personalization on the boards. As for the boards them selves. They are of great quality.... I will definitely order from here again
Superb gift option
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Alpharetta, GA) - July 23, 2013
I have gifted these cutting boards to a lot of people and everyone has loved them.They are of amazing quality and look really nice.
Great gift
By Joanne S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Chesapeake, VA) - July 26, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
I recently gave three of these bamboo cutting boards as thank you gifts for staying with friends and family members. Everyone loved the boards as well as the personalization. I was impressed with the quality of the product. It can be used as a cutting or serving board. I will definitely order these again. This is a wonderful gift. You won't be disappointed.
beautifully done as usual
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Akron, OH) - July 22, 2013
This is our third cutting board ordered in 6 weeks for bridal showers. We are ordering 2 others as a thank you gifts! Everyone loves them!
Beautiful
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lexington , KY) - July 22, 2013
Great price, great service, great company.
personalized cutting board
By connie S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (greensburg, PA) - August 1, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
I loved the cutting board. Gave as a gift along with cheese cutter, knives, bottle of wine and two wine glasses. It turned out so nice. Personalized with my name and realtor for life. My client loved it. Gave to him after closing. Very nice. Would recommend to everyone.
Bamboo cutting Board
By NATHAN F. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Phoenixville, PA) - August 23, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered the Bamboo Cutting Board for a wedding gift. It looks beautiful and I am sure the couple will love using it. The quality of the board looks like it will last a very long time.
Thank-you Personalizationmall!
Very nice cutting board
By Clissandre F. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (COLLEGE PARK, MD) - August 26, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
I bought this cutting board for your 5th anniversary. I like it a lot and I hope my husband will like it too.
personalized cutting board
By connie S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (greensburg, PA) - August 1, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
I loved the cutting board. Gave as a gift along with cheese cutter, knives, bottle of wine and two wine glasses. It turned out so nice. Personalized with my name and realtor for life. My client loved it. Gave to him after closing. Very nice. Would recommend to everyone.
Very happy with it
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Boston, MA) - August 15, 2013
Gave it to my Mom as a gift. Perfect gift for those who love to cook!
second one bought
By Leslie H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (San Diego, CA) - December 8, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
This is the perfect size to fit near a sink. People love the personalization.
Perfect
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Oakland Park, FL) - December 10, 2013
This cutting board came quite fast through the mail. The quality is very good and the personalization is very professional and looks terrific, I was very satisfied with this product.
Better than I expected
By Kathleen W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (McKinney, TX) - December 6, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered this as a gift for my sister and Brother in law, I thought it would be a "cute couple" gift for them. I was pleasantly surprised at the quality of this cutting board. The etching is done very well...a great value for the price!
Great product!
By Nancy R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (New Waverly, TX) - December 7, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
I have purchased 4 of the cutting boards for gifts and everyone loves them.
Great Gift!
By LISA A. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (WINTER HAVEN, FL) - December 10, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
This was my 4th personalized cutting board purchased from PersonalizationMall.com over the last few years and I'm sure it won't be the last. They make great wedding gifts and it's a great gift for a new homeowner. All recipients have been thrilled and love the product.
Classy
By Sabrina P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Randolph, MA) - December 13, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
Very nice quality
Perfect gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Rockville, MD) - December 17, 2013
I purchased two of these boards as Christmas gifts. The first one is for my newly married son and his wife and the second for my sister and her husband who have been married a long time and love to cook together. Both were personalized the same way -- "Prepared with love from the kitchen of" and their names and then on the bottom it says "Established on" with their marriage dates. These boards are very nice quality, thick/heavy duty, and personalized very neatly. I believe they will give both couples many, many years of good service.
Totally Loved This!!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (GREENVILLE, NY) - December 11, 2013
I was very pleased with this item. Beautifully made and the engraving was super. I recommend this to anyone!!
High quality
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Atlanta , GA) - December 12, 2013
This is a great cutting board. I got it for my fiancée for Christmas so we haven't used it yet, but the quality seems to be very high and the customized etching looks perfect.
PERFECT!!!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Rolling Meadows, IL) - November 2, 2013
These came exactly as shown on the example, even with the sample text! Used these for wedding gifts to the wedding party! Would order again in a heart beat!
Beautiful custom addition to our Kitchen
By Jennifer K. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Brick, NJ) - October 10, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
This bamboo cutting board with personalization came out great! We were very pleased with the quality and durability.
Excellent and timely!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (houston, TX) - October 11, 2013
I ordered this for a bridal shower gift and received it within less than a week. The cutting board was high quality and looked fabulous with the engraving. Very pleased!!
First PagePrevious Page Page 15 of 23 Next PageLast Page
© 1998-2015 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved