Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas

You Name It Personalized Bamboo Cutting Board customer reviews

Personalized Bamboo Cutting Boards - You Name It - 4486
Average Customer Review: (956 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
Write Your Own Review


First PagePrevious Page Page 15 of 24 Next PageLast Page
Sort reviews by:
Love it!!
By Lynda H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lenexa, KS) - July 15, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered the bamboo cutting board for my future daughter-in-law's bridal shower this weekend and was not disappointed! The cutting board is a good size for lots of uses in the kitchen, and I love the hand grips on the underside. I am sure she will love the personalization at the top of the board and the phrase at the bottom. I like it so much that I'm thinking about ordering one for myself!
great item
By Krystle C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Middletown, CT) - July 23, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I purchased this item as a gift for a wedding party member that likes to cook. I couldn't find anything anywhere else for him until I came to this site. Very well made item, heavy, and seems like it would be very durable (haven't used yet). Overall, a great item.
PERSONALIZED CUTTING BOARD
By NANA S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (BLOOMINGDALE, IL) - July 23, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I WAS PLEASED WITH THE CUTTING BOARD....I BOUGHT IT FOR SOME FRIENDS WHO ARE REMODELING THEIR KITCHEN. I AM SURE THEY WILL LOVE IT!
Love this gift!
By Neelofer D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Gaithersburg, MD) - July 6, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I received an engraved cutting board as a wedding shower gift and absolutely loved it (along with everyone else at the shower). I asked the gift-giver where she got it so I could give the same gift, and the cutting boards from that company started at over $80! I found this one and have given it twice (with a personalized recipe box and recipe cards- all for the same price as a board from the other company). The friends who I gave them to LOVE them. One said she CRIED when she saw it! Definitely my new favorite gift find. :)
Great
By Cynthia L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Chester, NY) - July 13, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
This is the second one that I've purchased which reflects my satisfaction with the product. It's a good quality cutting board and offers an opportunity to get creative in the personalization of the gift.
Bamboo Cutting Board
By Dana A. P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Oak Forest, IL) - July 14, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
The shipping is unbelievable, it is sooo fast !!! The product is a wonderful gift for anyone. I love mine !!!
For the women who has everything!
By Shelley B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Durham, NC) - August 3, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered this for my Grandmother. She doesn't have anything like this that is personalized. I came up with something cute to say on it, that also included her name. She will be receiving it this Christmas. Only wish I could see her open it...!
Excellent value
By Dennis M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Walla Walla, WA) - August 19, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
The bamboo is of high quality and the engraving extremely well done. This is a perfect gift for that special gourmet cook in your life.
Gift for CoWorker
By Rhonda M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Jackson, MO) - August 27, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
Great gift. Well done. Heavy and nice size.
Really nice product!
By Nancy S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Sayre, PA) - July 26, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I had read the reviews of those who had purchased this cutting board and decided to buy one for a bridal shower. When it arrived (and it shipped fast!), I was so happy I had ordered it. The wood is beautiful and the engraving very well done. It is a rich-looking cutting board and will make a very nice gift for the bride-to-be. I am extremely satisfied with this item and would not hesitate to order another one.
ANOTHER GREAT PRODUCT!
By ASHLEY B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (SANTEE, CA) - July 29, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
ANOTHER high quality product at a low price! I was very impressed when I saw the craftsmanship! I may get one for all of my closest family and friends! It's an adorable way to tell your loved one's how much they mean to you. I can't wait for wait to see the look on my mother's face when she opens her gift!
Great Value - Great Service
By Nancy F. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Hollidaysburg, PA) - August 1, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
As a first time customer, I was very happy to see the high ratings for this item and this site. I ordered cutting board for my niece's birthday & could not believe I received it 5 days after placing the order. Very impressive considering it had to be personalied. Board is high quality and & personalizaiton makes it such a unique gift. I will definitely shop this site again and recommend it to others.
Bamboo cutting board
By Donna Sue A. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Dallas, TX) - April 7, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I would definately recommend this item. I love my cutting board. It would make a perfect gift. This is the reason I ordered one for me to see the quality of the board and it is great.
Best gift of this Christmas
By Melanie F. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Austin, AR) - December 26, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
This is one of the best gifts given. It went over very well.
excellent!
By Sandy T. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Bentonville, AR) - December 27, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
Wonderful quality! Beautiful personalization!
Extremely fast service!
Very Happy!
By Kathleen K. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Holly Springs, NC) - December 27, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
This cutting board was a hit! I would order again!
Great Quality and engraving is beautiful
By Jeanine B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Plano, TX) - December 26, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
I loved this board and so did my friends we gifted it to. Everyone raved at the quality of it - this is a solid, larger cutting board that anyone would love. Buy it, you won't be disappointed.
Fabulous item
By Lesley B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (East Lyme, CT) - December 26, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
I never know what to get for my sister who is a chef and always seems to have everything. I also like trying to find the perfect gift on a limited budget. I found this cutting board and customized it with her favorite 'slogan' and a food related quote. She loved it and said this is the best gift ever! It is so nice when you think you found the perfect gift actually is the thought of as the perfect gift by the recipient. The quality of the board is also very good and the engraving was fabulous. I also could not believe how quickly I received the item from when it was ordered. I will definitely buy from here again.
Cutting board
By Stacey R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Mechanicsburg, PA) - December 26, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
PERFECT
Engraving.
By Cristina V. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Los Angeles, CA) - December 28, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
This item was exceptional quality and the engraving was perfect! My boss loved it!
love it!!
By Rachelle P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Kountze, TX) - January 4, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
This is a great item!!!
custom cutting board
By Joanne R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Ramona, CA) - January 6, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
This makes such an AWESOME gift! I have purchased four of them now, they are great quality and laser etched with whatever you like. You can really personalize each one, according to who you are giving it to. One of my friends makes AWESOME cheesecake so her board says "Mary's Bistro" at the top and "Best cheesecake in town!" at the bottom. She will LOVE this! I also did one for my mother-in-law that says "If Nana made it, it's GOT to be good!" Very cute! Got one for my folks too, they are going to display it in their kitchen instead of using it. For my oh-so-sarcastic sister-in-law it says "Don't make me burn your dinner." Ha ha ha!! Great fun product to give, I highly recommend it!
Beautifuly Crafted and Practical for everyday use.
By Jacqueline S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Amityville, NY) - December 27, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
I purchased three of these boards. One each for my mom, mother-in-law, and step-mother-in-law. Personalized from my children. They cannot stop raving about the cutting boards. It was a real hit this Christmas.
kdzem
By Kathleen Z. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Middlebury, CT) - December 27, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
The bamboo cutting board was excellent. Monogram made the board and quality was very good.
Great
By Joyce S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Commerce, MI) - December 28, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
Our daughter in law loved it
Perfect size with crystal clear lettering
By Bill D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Cary, NC) - December 21, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
I am more than pleased with the product as well as the prompt service. I will be ordering from Personalization Mall again. Thank you.
Great
By Debi Z. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Bellbrook, OH) - December 22, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
This is really nice & will be a great Christmas gift. Had there names put on it with "Keep Everything Hot & Spicey"!!
Perfect Couples Gift
By Karen F. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Williston, SC) - December 22, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
This is the perfect present! The quality is excellent, the engraving is better than I expeceted, and it shipped very quickly. I bought 4 of them for couples in my family. They loved them! Great gift anytime of the year.
Great gift!
By Amy K. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Clark, NJ) - December 20, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
This is a perfect gift for the cook in your life! My friend loved it! It was a quality cutting board and the perfect size. (I thought it was going to be small but was pleasantly surprised at the large size!)At first when I received it, I felt one of the letters was a little off so I contacted the company and they sent me a new one free of charge AND quickly! What great customer service! I'm sure other companies wouldn't be so accomodating. So all and all - quality product and great company! Thank you!
EXTREAMLY HAPPY!!
By BRITTNEY R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (HOUSTON, TX) - December 21, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
THE ONLY THING I WOULD CHANGE WOULD BE THE SIZE. OTHER THAN THAT, IT IS BEAUTUFUL.I ORDERED THIS FOR MY IN-LAWS AND I WILL BE GETTING ONE FOR MY HOME AND MY PARENTTS HOME. THIS CAME OUT A MILLION TIMES BETTER THAN I WAS EXPECTING. IT WAS EASY TO ORDER AND GOT HERE VERY QUICKLY! PERSONALIZATIONMALL.COM WILL BE THE FIRST PLACE I GO FOR ANY AND EVERY OCCASION. A-M-A-Z-I-N-G!
My Family Loved Them
By Deborah H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Palm Bay, FL) - December 21, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
At first I bought 2 for my brothers and after I saw how beautiful they were I ordered one for my parents as well and they love it.
AWESOME BOARD!
By angelina Z. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (tulsa, OK) - December 23, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
bought this for my Mother for Christmas, She loved it!!!
Can't wait for this to show up!!
By Jennifer N. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (New Market, MD) - December 23, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
I got this based on the reviews and can't wait to get it. I had this ordered for dear friends who LOVE cooking..I put "The O'Donnell's~If you're Irish, you're one of the family. If you're not, we're too drunk to care."

I really can't wait to give it to them.
Great Christmas Gift for Relatives!
By Veronica Jo O. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (San Jose, CA) - December 24, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
I just purchased this as a Christmas gift for my uncle and aunt. When I first opened it I was very stunned! It looks greater in person. The material looks very sturdy and the laser engraved words are beautiful. I would definitely recommend this.
Great Gift for any Cook
By Lucille W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Marietta, GA) - December 23, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
Ordered it as a christmas gift for a co-worker and friend who is a great cook...she loved it..very well made and the engraving made it that much more personal!!!
Great for the money
By Cassandra P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Bridgeton, MO) - December 23, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
This cutting board arrived perfectly engraved as ordered. Evening during Christmas, they managed to get it out within 24 hours. Thanks!!
Amazing!!
By Keri R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Newport Beach, CA) - December 23, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
I am so happy that I found this website! I have ordered several things and each of them have turned out amazing!! The quality of their products, the fast shipping, and their prices have made me a life long customer. The cutting board turned out absolutley perfect! This was a perfect gift for my Daughter and her husband...I LOVE this website!!!
Oh My God!
By melissa M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Swansea, MA) - February 17, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
This gift was for my overseas fiance, who's in the Merchant Marines as steward/chief cook. He loves to cook at home as well, so i thought this would make a great Valentine gift...He said, and i quote, "This is THE best gift I've ever gotten."
Not only was it special due to the personalization, but the wood was beautiful, the packaging was perfect...and the time frame! I got it only days after ordering. The laser engraving looked unbelievable, and was placed perfectly in place.
We could not be happier with this purchase. What a conversation piece too. LOVE IT!
O'Connor
By Scott B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lititz, PA) - March 3, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
It is perfect.
Best Gifts Ever!!!
By Kimberly H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Athens, GA) - March 6, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
This is the best gift ever for anyone that has a kitchen. I have purchased 6 of these as hostess gifts, and everyone has loved them!!
First PagePrevious Page Page 15 of 24 Next PageLast Page
© 1998-2017 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved