Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas
Occasions

You Name It Personalized Bamboo Cutting Board customer reviews

Personalized Bamboo Cutting Boards - You Name It - 4486
Average Customer Review: (843 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
5 star:
(750)
4 star:
(74)
3 star:
(12)
2 star:
(2)
1 star:
(5)


First PagePrevious Page Page 15 of 22 Next PageLast Page
Sort reviews by:
Great gift!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Flushing, NY) - August 26, 2012
Great gift for someone who loves to cook! Nice quality
Love This Product!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Rochester, NY) - August 28, 2012
I have ordered 2 of these as housewarming gifts and plan on ordering one more today. It's a great gift.
Baby sister loves it
By M F. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Atlanta, GA) - August 17, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
Well done. Nice gift.
Great product!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Emporium, PA) - August 4, 2012
I ordered this for a bridal shower. Very happy with my purchase.
Everyone is getting one
By Michelle H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Newington, CT) - August 7, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
I have given 5 of these now and every time they love it. Even the guys love it. I was at a shower this weekend and gave it to my friend, my other friend also getting married turned to me and said , " I want that too. " Love it.
I have ordered 5of these for gifts
By Susan P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Cincinnati, OH) - August 1, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered one of these for a gift last winter and was so impressed that I've ordered more as gifts. Very nice; impressed with the quality.
She loved it!
By Christine B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Canada) - August 3, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
It was exactly the way it looked online. My sister loved it (was a birthday present). I'm never, ever disappointed by the products on this website. And if there's an issue, the people here are more than willing to help. Thank you, will be shopping again soon!
Great service.
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Stafford, VA) - August 15, 2012
Item shipped very quickly. Cutting board was a very good quality. Personalization was very professional.
Great Gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Harrisburg, PA) - August 15, 2012
This is the second one I bought. Each time, I love the fact that I can personalize it with a witty saying to spice up my kitchen. Great buy!
wonderful gift!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Bentonville, AR) - August 11, 2012
This has become a stand-by gift for my friends and family members who enjoy cooking. The boards always arrive quickly and are of high quality every time. And it's fun to personalize them just right for each person!
Great wedding gift
By Gloria L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Riverside, CA) - August 13, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
This is for my best friend's daughter, getting married in a few months. These are fantastic cutting boards, and you can add any sentiment! A great gift that will last for years!
GREAT
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Glasgow, KY) - March 20, 2012
Got this as a wedding gift, and it looks great, i know they will love it.
exactly as advertised
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Orlando, FL) - March 3, 2014
everything was perfect, great idea
Excellent and timely!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (houston, TX) - October 11, 2013
I ordered this for a bridal shower gift and received it within less than a week. The cutting board was high quality and looked fabulous with the engraving. Very pleased!!
Fantastic house warming gift
By Patrick H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Braintree, MA) - March 8, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
So pleased with the quality of the cutting board and the personalization came out amazing.
Totally worth the money! Can't wait to give it as a gift.
Beautiful Work!!
By Melanie L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Grand Chenier, LA) - October 12, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered this cutting board for my Brother-in-law as a house warming present. They are getting their first home very soon. He loves to cut and takes pride in his food. I know this will be the prefect gift for him.
My purchase came in really fast. When I opened up the package I noticed it had a few nicks and was slightly discolored. I took a few pictures and emailed the company right away to have it replaced. I was totally shocked by the companies fast response to get back to me. I was sent out another board and it was perfect!!
This is the 3rd item I buy from here and I would defiantly recommend it to anyone looking for a personalized gift at a great cost and sound structure.
Excellent Gift
By Celeste D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (West Chester, PA) - December 28, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
The cutting board was even nicer that I expected. Very good quality and the personaliztion was beautiful. I bought as a gift for my Aunt & Uncle and they just loved it. Everyone else was also admiring it. It was the perfect gift!
Loved it!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Elkridge, MD) - December 28, 2011
Great quality.
good quality
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Westfield, MA) - December 27, 2011
Perfect gift for Grandma
Beautiful custom addition to our Kitchen
By Jennifer K. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Brick, NJ) - October 10, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
This bamboo cutting board with personalization came out great! We were very pleased with the quality and durability.
love this
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (erie, PA) - December 21, 2011
i haven't used the cutting board yet but i did buy them for others as gifts. the order was personalized and shipped in an expeditious manner and it was professionally packaged and sent. if i got this as a gift, i would be pleasantly pleased especially knowing the value for the money is incredible. i got free shipping and a shopping discount. the personalization makes this gift so unique and really warms up the kitchen
Wow!
By Kathy T. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Pleasant Valley, NY) - December 17, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
Love my new cutting board. The bamboo is just beautiful. When I received it I put mineral oil on it. Wow...what a difference, darkened up the personalization and the bamboo. This is a perfect gift or just a gift to yourself. Would definately purchase this again.
Great Gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Jackson, MO) - December 17, 2011
I gave this to someone who enjoys entertaining and they were thrilled. They used it the next night for their cheese & fruit dish.

Great quality too.
loved it
By Deborah D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (San Jose, CA) - December 15, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
Loved these cutting boards. I wish I had bought one for myself.
Completely perfect
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Bastrop, TX) - December 15, 2011
I got exactly what I asked for and it was better than I imagined. I'm extremely happy
Great Gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Carlstadt, NJ) - March 12, 2014
Was looking for something special for a special friend & this item
was it. She loved it!
Idea: Make a basket include a knife & cutting board oil.
Great Gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Waukon, IA) - December 20, 2011
I ordered 2 of these cutting boards for Christmas gifts. They arrived VERY quickly and I was VERY happy with they way they looked. Perfect gift for someone who has it all!
Engraved Cutting board
By niko P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (gaithersburg, MD) - March 14, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
Our clients loved the gift for their kitchen. They said it was a beautiful addition to their new kitchen.
Nice cutting Board
By Janet I. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Westmont, NJ) - March 14, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
A useful gift for his, her and their kitchen! Sometimes, I can't think of something a little bit different for someone, yet practical. This fits the bill!
A Satisfied Customer
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Arlington Heights, IL) - October 1, 2013
Very high quality material and excellent workmanship made this an ideal, personalized gift. Also appreciate the quick delivery.
Great Gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Tucson, AZ) - February 15, 2012
I gave this as a V-day gift and the chef loved it! The engraving was beautiful.
Great Gift Idea
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Trabuco Canyon, CA) - February 15, 2012
I am extremely pleased with this product. I had ordered 5 initially. They are gifts for clients. I have given one so far and it was very well received. I ordered and received them so quickly...such a great job!
Wonderful gift
By Susan P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Cincinnati, OH) - January 27, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered this as a hostess gift for our friends who have lent us their beach house. It's an outstanding present, looks and feels very classy. I am going to be ordering many more later this year for Christmas gifts. It also shipped very quickly.
Loved
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Canada) - February 6, 2012
Awesome. Loved as gift
Great housewarming gift!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Granby, CT) - March 5, 2012
This cutting board was given to me as a bridal shower gift. Everyone that comes to my home comments on how great it is. I love it so much that I bought it for a friend as a housewarming gift. She was so excited.
Amazing gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Chesterfield, NJ) - March 17, 2012
I have purchased a few of these cutting boards as gifts and they are always a
HUGE success! Excellent quality, beautiful design, and perfect size all for an
amazing price. I would recommend treating with mineral oil before use and every
few months after. GREAT BUY!!!
great cutting board/ cheese board
By Tammy P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Gaithersburg, MD) - February 19, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
I am a Realtor and I send this cutting board to all of my closed clients and the feedback is excellent. Being able to put their names on it makes it the perfect housewarming gift.
Great Quality
By Denise H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Brooklyn, NY) - February 24, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
Besides being a great gift idea (for the cook who has everything), the quality of this cutting board was A+. I also received my order in record time...thanks Personalization Mall, you guys are great!
You name it Bamboo cutting board
By Nancy S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Gainesville, FL) - January 27, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
This is my favorite gift to give for a wedding. Great quality and such a nice keepsake.
Bamboo Cutting Board
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Davisburg , MI) - January 1, 2012
This was a Christmas present to a family member that lives out of state. I was very happy to hear that they loved the cutting board. I was told that it would not be used to cut on because it was so nice!
First PagePrevious Page Page 15 of 22 Next PageLast Page
© 1998-2014 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved