Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas

Shop By Price

  • under $20
  • $20-$30
  • $30-$50
  • $50+
  • Top Pick

    Free Personalization – No gimmicks or hidden fees. Personalization is what we do best so we offer that service to you free of charge.

    Fast Turnaround – Even though we make each gift custom for you, we don’t want to keep you waiting. Most of our gifts ship out in just 1-2 days!


    #1 in Quality Merchandise – Our gifts are meant to last. We select only the finest materials so that the gifts you give today will be treasured for life.

    100% Satisfaction Guaranteed – We work hard to make sure your gift is personalized exactly as you requested it. We guarantee that your product will be accurate and free from defects in quality and in workmanship.

    Shop By Department in Entertaining & Home Gifts:


    Shop By Price Range in Entertaining & Home Gifts:


    Search in Entertaining & Home Gifts:

    Customer Testimonial
    I just wanted to let you know I recently ordered two shirts for my kids and I was a little worried at first because I've never ordered from a site like this before. I had to send you an email to let...
    ~Melissa -

    You Name It Personalized Bamboo Cutting Board customer reviews

    Personalized Bamboo Cutting Boards - You Name It - 4486
    Average Customer Review: (774 customer reviews)
    Share your thoughts with other customers:
    5 star:
    (692)
    4 star:
    (68)
    3 star:
    (9)
    2 star:
    (2)
    1 star:
    (3)


    First PagePrevious Page Page 15 of 20 Next PageLast Page
    Sort reviews by:
    Love it !
    By Amrita B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (North Hollywood, CA) - January 7, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I love this item. Great for anyone who loves to cook !
    I have gifted this to two people both of whom love using it. Great quality item and looks fantastic using while entertaining as well. Highly recommend this
    Awesome Gift
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Jupiter, FL) - December 25, 2012
    Great gift and excellent quality
    my review
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (red hook, NY) - December 30, 2012
    he board was in perfect condition it just was darker than in the picture
    Absolutely beautiful!
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (San Jose, CA) - December 8, 2012
    It completely exceeded my expectations
    Great quality
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Miami, FL) - December 10, 2012
    The cutting board looked exactly how I pictured it. The wood is of high quality and I am very satisfied!
    great gift!
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Commerce Township, MI) - December 7, 2012
    These cutting boards are lovely. I ordered many this year for gifts. My friends love them and think they are almost too pretty to use.
    Excellent cutting board.
    By Leslie H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (San Diego, CA) - December 8, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I liked the size and quality. It is handy enough to keep out or put in the cupboard. A great gift for any cook.
    Quality is excellent
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Sumter, SC) - December 11, 2012
    The cutting board exceeded my expectations. The size was perfect and the monogramming looks great. I was looking for something for my brother for Christmas who has everything. Can't wait to give it to him! Thanks for the perfect gift!
    Love!
    By Mark S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Morristown, NJ) - December 13, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
    We sent to our top clients and have been getting RAVE reviews on this item. Don't know how we are going to beat it next year!
    bamboo cutting board
    By Leslie H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (San Diego, CA) - December 11, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I was happy to receive the bamboo cutting board. It is a good size. The printing on it makes it a perfect gift.
    Great gift!
    By Dina C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Danville, CA) - December 11, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
    This is the 3rd cutting board I've ordered so obviously I like the product. It's great quality and I love being able to personalize it. The gifts are always a hit.
    Perfect
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Yelm, WA) - January 9, 2013
    This is exactly what I was hoping for. Of course the personalization came out wonderfully, and is very smooth when you run your fingers across it. The wood is very smooth and polished, not rough at all, I almost don't want to cut on it. I got this as a gift for my brother and his wife on Christmas, and they both loved it. It is a good, sturdy/heavy weight for a cutting board so I know it is quality wood. Good price too.
    Happy Again
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Hendersonville, TN) - June 9, 2013
    This was the 10th one of these I've ordered as a wedding gift. Always impressive and everyone loves them.
    Personalized Bamboo cutting board
    By Shirley S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Plainfield, IL) - June 28, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
    Bought this for a gift. Haven't given it yet. I'm extremely happy with the product and the personalization. I think the recipient will be thrilled with it. I've never been disappointed by anything I've purchased from Personalizationmall.com.
    Wonderful Gift for Chef in the house!
    By Horace W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Irving, TX) - May 19, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I got this for my mom for Mothers Day and she absolutely loved it!!! The quality is fantastic and she loved the personalization I added too! What a beautiful gift!
    Personalized Bamboo Cutting board
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (San Francisco, CA) - June 4, 2013
    Great cutting board. Would give it as a gift again.
    Beautiful
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lexington , KY) - July 22, 2013
    Great price, great service, great company.
    Superb gift option
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Alpharetta, GA) - July 23, 2013
    I have gifted these cutting boards to a lot of people and everyone has loved them.They are of amazing quality and look really nice.
    Great wedding gift!
    By LISA A. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (WINTER HAVEN, FL) - July 10, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
    This is the third personalized cutting board I have purchased from Personalizationmall.com as a wedding gift for friends. Each couple has thanked me numerous times for such a thoughtful gift. Would definitely recommend it!
    beautifully done as usual
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Akron, OH) - July 22, 2013
    This is our third cutting board ordered in 6 weeks for bridal showers. We are ordering 2 others as a thank you gifts! Everyone loves them!
    Beautiful Cutting Board
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (McHenry, IL) - March 9, 2013
    This arrived quickly and looks beautiful. It will make an excellent gift.
    pretty gift, smells great
    By stephanie G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (LINWOOD, NJ) - April 8, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I bought this cutting board for my daughter for a House warming, lovely,heavy and smell great.
    Birthday Reminder on Kitchen Counter
    By SHARON Z. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (BELLEVUE, NE) - February 3, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
    Ordered another board for second daughter because first board was such a success. Do not intend to open until given as a gift, but totally trust board is top notch. I know this board be enjoyed by this daughter, too.
    Cutting Board review
    By George G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Dayton, TN) - March 2, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
    Although very pleased with my wife's gift, the engraving is not filled in with any highlighting so it blend in too well with the walnut colored wood making it hard to see. My wife was very happy with the gift, but this noe little "adder" would make it much more special!
    Gift was loved.
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Granbury, TX) - May 8, 2013
    My daughter-in-law loved the cutting board. She is a great cook and is looking forward to using it. I know she will care for it properly. Thanks for delivering on time and in good condition.
    Cutting board
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Brooklyn, NY) - May 9, 2013
    This is the perfect size for any kitchen! The engraving is done so well. I was very impressed & so was my husband, the recipient of this gift
    So nice!
    By Carol C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Bismarck, ND) - April 15, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
    It is such a useful and personal gift. I have given it before and it "blows them away". You look thoughtful and well organized but it only took a week to get. Win win.
    Awesome wedding gift: fast shipping
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Fond du Lac, WI) - May 7, 2013
    I ordered this for a friends bridal shower gift. I ordered it on a Saturday and got it on Thursday. She loved it!!! It's something you can use every day and the best part is that it's personalized!!
    Personalized Bamboo Cutting Board
    By Holly T. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Albany, OR) - September 4, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
    Awesome!
    personalized cutting boards
    By Charlotte C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Milford, MA) - September 15, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
    What a terrific gift! As a housewarming or engagement gift! I love to give this to our friends.
    Love This Product!
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Rochester, NY) - August 28, 2012
    I have ordered 2 of these as housewarming gifts and plan on ordering one more today. It's a great gift.
    great personalized gift!
    By Nicole J. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Hoboken, NJ) - August 29, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I purchased this item as a wedding gift for a family member to accompany some other cooking items. The personalization came out very nicely and the recipients really loved the gift! I'd definitely recommend as a unique and memorable gift.
    Lovely
    By Jamie S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Columbus , OH) - October 8, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
    This was beautiful. Came quickly. I'm sure my sister will love it!!
    Great Gift Idea
    By Tiffany H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Menasha, WI) - October 9, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I bought two of these. One for my in-laws as a Christmas present and another for an upcoming wedding. They had quite a few cutting boards on their registry and thought a personalized one would be so much better. They both look beautiful and I'm sure everyone will love them. The shipping was fast as well and great customer service as one of the cutting boards was missing the care sheet instructions and I got it the next day. I recently got married and loved the personalized gifts I got. Nice way to show off your new family name.
    awesome
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Louisville, KY) - September 23, 2012
    Great quality and my clients loved this gift the fact that i could specify what went on it - they loved it.
    Chop! Chop! Hurry and get this item!
    By Carol C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Bismarck, ND) - September 24, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
    This is a great shower, anniversay, new home, or wedding gift. It is a wonderful size, perfect for entertaining. It is not too heavy but the engraving is deep and adds a rich texture to it. I put in the names of the couple on the top "John and Mary's Kitchen" and on the bottom - Est. (wedding date). A big hit! Another big hit for me is that it has arrived within a week of ordering it.
    Baby sister loves it
    By M F. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Atlanta, GA) - August 17, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
    Well done. Nice gift.
    Great gifts!
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Wakefield, MA) - August 19, 2012
    Ordered these for Godparent gifts for Christmas. Very happy with the quality and reasonable price! So excited to give them as gifts!!
    Great service.
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Stafford, VA) - August 15, 2012
    Item shipped very quickly. Cutting board was a very good quality. Personalization was very professional.
    Great Gift
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Harrisburg, PA) - August 15, 2012
    This is the second one I bought. Each time, I love the fact that I can personalize it with a witty saying to spice up my kitchen. Great buy!
    First PagePrevious Page Page 15 of 20 Next PageLast Page
    © 1998-2014 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved