Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas

You Name It Personalized Bamboo Cutting Board customer reviews

Personalized Bamboo Cutting Boards - You Name It - 4486
Average Customer Review: (949 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
Write Your Own Review


First PagePrevious Page Page 15 of 24 Next PageLast Page
Sort reviews by:
Stunning...
By Terri C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Akron, OH) - December 8, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I liked the fact that I could engrave a personal message to my best friend on this cutting board. This is absolutely stunning...much better than I expected. It will be a great Christmas gift that also lets my friend know how much she means to me.
Love it!
By Melonie R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Valparaiso, IN) - December 2, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
Arrived in only a few days and is beautiful! Perfect gift! Thanks Personalization Mall!
Wonderful!
By Laura R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Elkridge, MD) - October 8, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
I got one for Father's Day. My dad loved it. The cutting board is high quality and is made very well. It is a good size cutting board and I would buy another one.
2nd cutting board I've purchased
By Jillian P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Tustin, CA) - October 1, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
I love this cutting board. It's such a simple gift, yet elicits a wonderful response! The quality is great and the two family members I've purchased it for absolutely loved it!
Personalized Bamboo Cutting Board
By Mary B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Bonne Terre, MO) - November 27, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
Needed something for my boass who enjoyes cooking. This item is just as described. It is hard wood with engraving of your choice. I think he will love it.
A.H. shopper
By Carole W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Anaheim, CA) - November 12, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
Loved it. Great gift idea.
Beautiful!
By Suzette C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (FORT WORTH, TX) - November 30, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
This is a beautiful cutting board and the right size! A suggestions would be to include some details about the wood used to make the board. It does not say anywhere in the packageing this is made from bamboo and this might be helpful to the care of the product.
personalized boards
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Chandler, AZ) - September 23, 2014
I was satisfied with the cutting boards I ordered for my kids for Christmas. The quality seems good, I was hoping the engraving would be a little deeper but in time it will probably enhance the beauty when used.
Great Gift Idea!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Coppell, TX) - December 23, 2014
I gave this to my boyfriend's parents for Christmas, and they loved it!! It is nice quality and the personalization adds the perfect touch!
first time customer---very pleased
By Janet H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Cincinnati, OH) - November 29, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
This was my first time ordering from Personalization Mall. This item got great reviews so I took a chance. I was astounded at how fast it arrived----faster than other items I ordered online that were NOT personalized! It looks like it's good quality and the personalizing looks terrific. Wouldn't hestitate to order from PM again.
WONDERFUL GIFT FOR ANY COOK
By HARPER A. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (SHAWNEE, OK) - December 14, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
WE ORDERED THIS CUTTING BOARD FOR MY MOTHER IN LAW WHO LOVES TO COOK. THE QUALITY WAS UNBELIEVEABLE AND THE PERSONALIZATION JUST TOPS IT OFF! WHAT A GREAT VALUE AND A CLASSY GIFT FOR ANYBODY!
Gift for CoWorker
By Rhonda M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Jackson, MO) - August 27, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
Great gift. Well done. Heavy and nice size.
Beautiful
By Patricia D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Howard Beach , NY) - September 1, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
Nicely done, sturdy, and hefty. Exactly what I wanted and delivered in an extremely fast manner (considering it was personalized). Took about 3 days from ordering to delivery. Highly recommended item and seller. Thank you.
Fabulous item
By Lesley B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (East Lyme, CT) - December 26, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
I never know what to get for my sister who is a chef and always seems to have everything. I also like trying to find the perfect gift on a limited budget. I found this cutting board and customized it with her favorite 'slogan' and a food related quote. She loved it and said this is the best gift ever! It is so nice when you think you found the perfect gift actually is the thought of as the perfect gift by the recipient. The quality of the board is also very good and the engraving was fabulous. I also could not believe how quickly I received the item from when it was ordered. I will definitely buy from here again.
Great Quality and engraving is beautiful
By Jeanine B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Plano, TX) - December 26, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
I loved this board and so did my friends we gifted it to. Everyone raved at the quality of it - this is a solid, larger cutting board that anyone would love. Buy it, you won't be disappointed.
GREAT GIFT!!!
By Dana K. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (St Simons Island, GA) - December 7, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
Always hard to find something for the parents! This was awesome, but "MADE WITH LOVE" of the bottom. Mom always has a cutting board sitting out and she will love this one!!!
fabulous
By Lindsey E. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (beaufort, SC) - December 7, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
I love the cutting board. Now I can't wait to order another one for the next wedding or gift.
Great!
By Rebecca P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Newington, CT) - September 6, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
Item shipped very quickly! Came out excellent!
Cooks will smile
By Diana L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Hackettstown, NJ) - December 7, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
I bought two of these personalized cutting boards as Christmas gifts and was impressed with the quality of the product, the beauty of the engraving and the promptness of the delivery.
Excellent value
By Dennis M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Walla Walla, WA) - August 19, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
The bamboo is of high quality and the engraving extremely well done. This is a perfect gift for that special gourmet cook in your life.
excellent!
By Sandy T. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Bentonville, AR) - December 27, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
Wonderful quality! Beautiful personalization!
Extremely fast service!
Stunning!
By DEBRA S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (BALDWIN, NY) - December 6, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
This piece is absolutely beautiful! The engraving is spectacular! It was purchased as a Christmas gift, and I just know it will be a big hit! Fabulous!
ANOTHER GREAT PRODUCT!
By ASHLEY B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (SANTEE, CA) - July 29, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
ANOTHER high quality product at a low price! I was very impressed when I saw the craftsmanship! I may get one for all of my closest family and friends! It's an adorable way to tell your loved one's how much they mean to you. I can't wait for wait to see the look on my mother's face when she opens her gift!
Very Happy!
By Kathleen K. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Holly Springs, NC) - December 27, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
This cutting board was a hit! I would order again!
Cutting board
By Stacey R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Mechanicsburg, PA) - December 26, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
PERFECT
For the women who has everything!
By Shelley B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Durham, NC) - August 3, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered this for my Grandmother. She doesn't have anything like this that is personalized. I came up with something cute to say on it, that also included her name. She will be receiving it this Christmas. Only wish I could see her open it...!
Great Value - Great Service
By Nancy F. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Hollidaysburg, PA) - August 1, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
As a first time customer, I was very happy to see the high ratings for this item and this site. I ordered cutting board for my niece's birthday & could not believe I received it 5 days after placing the order. Very impressive considering it had to be personalied. Board is high quality and & personalizaiton makes it such a unique gift. I will definitely shop this site again and recommend it to others.
Best gift of this Christmas
By Melanie F. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Austin, AR) - December 26, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
This is one of the best gifts given. It went over very well.
Great Christmas Gift for Relatives!
By Veronica Jo O. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (San Jose, CA) - December 24, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
I just purchased this as a Christmas gift for my uncle and aunt. When I first opened it I was very stunned! It looks greater in person. The material looks very sturdy and the laser engraved words are beautiful. I would definitely recommend this.
Exactly what you expect!
By Stefanie B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (College Station, TX) - December 9, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
Awesome buy!! Quick shipping also.
Fabulous Gift
By Michelle R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Flower Mound, TX) - December 11, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
I have given this multiple times...I am so pleased with it each time...I hope someone soon gets the idea that it would be a lovely idea to give to me too!
Great Wedding Gift
By Melanie F. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Redwood Falls, MN) - October 1, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I wanted to buy my stepson and daughter in law a personalized wedding gift and they had a wooden cutting board on their registry. I thought this was perfect! I am super impressed with the Personalization Mall.com! I am amazed by the quality and the speedy shipping. I can't wait for them to open this! I also bought the wooden kitchen utensils and had them personalized with our last name. I am a very happy customer.
AWESOME BOARD!
By angelina Z. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (tulsa, OK) - December 23, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
bought this for my Mother for Christmas, She loved it!!!
a giift
By Elizabeth T. (Ashland, VA) - December 12, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
I actually was the person who received this item as a gift and I love it. It is of good quality and beautiful. I joked with my sister and said its almost too beautiful to use I may prop it up in my kitchen.
loved every one i purchased
By kelly D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (martinsburg, WV) - October 7, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
i have ordered severaly cutting boards for christmas gifts and i am sure they will love them as much as i do. good value.
Amazing!!
By Keri R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Newport Beach, CA) - December 23, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
I am so happy that I found this website! I have ordered several things and each of them have turned out amazing!! The quality of their products, the fast shipping, and their prices have made me a life long customer. The cutting board turned out absolutley perfect! This was a perfect gift for my Daughter and her husband...I LOVE this website!!!
Excellent
By Sheila S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Adrian, MI) - October 3, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered this at 9:00pm on a Wed night and received this by 9:00am on Friday. It got here quick, just in time for the occasion that I ordered it for. It was awesome, I really liked it, that I will probably order for others in my family for Christmas.
very pleased
By Kori B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Columbia, SC) - December 8, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
I am very pleased to say that this is a find and looks great in person. Good size too...will order more as gifts for next year!
Great Housewarming Gift
By Michele M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Nesconset, NY) - September 22, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I sent this to a friend as a housewarming gift and she loved it. I put her family's last name on top and their new city and state on bottom.
Gorgeous! Great Gift!
By Teila T. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Portland, OR) - September 23, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I bought this for a wedding gift, the Groom is a professional chef so I thought it was fitting but also very useful! I've noticed that all my favorite gifts are ones that are useful! Everytime they use their personalized cutting board they'll remember who got it for them! :) Very happy with everything I've bought on this website!
First PagePrevious Page Page 15 of 24 Next PageLast Page
© 1998-2016 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved