Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas

Shop By Price

  • under $20
  • $20-$30
  • $30-$50
  • $50+
  • Top Pick

    Free Personalization – No gimmicks or hidden fees. Personalization is what we do best so we offer that service to you free of charge.

    Fast Turnaround – Even though we make each gift custom for you, we don’t want to keep you waiting. Most of our gifts ship out in just 1-2 days!


    #1 in Quality Merchandise – Our gifts are meant to last. We select only the finest materials so that the gifts you give today will be treasured for life.

    100% Satisfaction Guaranteed – We work hard to make sure your gift is personalized exactly as you requested it. We guarantee that your product will be accurate and free from defects in quality and in workmanship.

    Shop By Department in Entertaining & Home Gifts:


    Shop By Price Range in Entertaining & Home Gifts:


    Search in Entertaining & Home Gifts:

    Customer Testimonial
    Love your site and the products you have are great and innovative!
    ~Sue - MI

    You Name It Personalized Bamboo Cutting Board customer reviews

    Personalized Bamboo Cutting Boards - You Name It - 4486
    Average Customer Review: (797 customer reviews)
    Share your thoughts with other customers:
    5 star:
    (712)
    4 star:
    (71)
    3 star:
    (9)
    2 star:
    (2)
    1 star:
    (3)


    First PagePrevious Page Page 15 of 20 Next PageLast Page
    Sort reviews by:
    Perfect
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Saratoga Springs, UT) - December 16, 2012
    I was looking for a unique Christmas gift and I ordered this. The wood is smooth and thick and I love that I could personalize it. It also was delivered very quickly!
    Stunning
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Deland, FL) - October 16, 2013
    The bamboo cutting board alone was beautiful and sturdy. The personalization and engraving came out beautiful. It was the hit of the party.
    the best cutting board EVER !
    By Theresa E. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Social Circle , GA) - October 26, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I have purchased several of these for gifts the last few years. Everyone seems to just love them. I'm so glad my daughter in law told me about this site a few years ago.
    Excellent and timely!
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (houston, TX) - October 11, 2013
    I ordered this for a bridal shower gift and received it within less than a week. The cutting board was high quality and looked fabulous with the engraving. Very pleased!!
    Beautiful Work!!
    By Melanie L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Grand Chenier, LA) - October 12, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I ordered this cutting board for my Brother-in-law as a house warming present. They are getting their first home very soon. He loves to cut and takes pride in his food. I know this will be the prefect gift for him.
    My purchase came in really fast. When I opened up the package I noticed it had a few nicks and was slightly discolored. I took a few pictures and emailed the company right away to have it replaced. I was totally shocked by the companies fast response to get back to me. I was sent out another board and it was perfect!!
    This is the 3rd item I buy from here and I would defiantly recommend it to anyone looking for a personalized gift at a great cost and sound structure.
    PERFECT!!!
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Rolling Meadows, IL) - November 2, 2013
    These came exactly as shown on the example, even with the sample text! Used these for wedding gifts to the wedding party! Would order again in a heart beat!
    Better than I expected
    By Kathleen W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (McKinney, TX) - December 6, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I ordered this as a gift for my sister and Brother in law, I thought it would be a "cute couple" gift for them. I was pleasantly surprised at the quality of this cutting board. The etching is done very well...a great value for the price!
    Wonderful!
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Colorado Springs, CO) - October 26, 2013
    This cutting board arrived in less than a week and exceeded my expectations! It's beautiful!
    cutting board
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lansdale, PA) - October 27, 2013
    Very pleased with the quality and how well this was one. I love it.
    Beautiful custom addition to our Kitchen
    By Jennifer K. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Brick, NJ) - October 10, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
    This bamboo cutting board with personalization came out great! We were very pleased with the quality and durability.
    This cutting board is a winner!
    By Brenda C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Jenks, OK) - September 5, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
    Love, love, love this cutting board! The quality is exceptional and it was given as a gift to a family friend who is a chef actually visiting our country for the first time and he absolutely loved it! Will purchase again!
    Great gift
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Austin, TX) - September 8, 2013
    Such a great gift for under $30. Fun for weddings, birthdays etc. I love getting to personalize a message at the bottom!
    high quality
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Ponchatoula, LA) - September 2, 2013
    Loved it. It was professionally engraved and the board was of great quality also. Exceeded my expectations. I will be utilizing this company again. I bought this as a gift and hoping it will be loved.
    Robbie
    Spelling in both languages was correct
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Freehold, NJ) - September 3, 2013
    I was very pleased when I received the two cutting boards that I had ordered, one for my daughter and one for my mom. Each had words inscribed into them other than English and they look beautiful. I am sure both ladies will really appreciate their respective cutting boards once they receive them as gifts!
    Great Gift
    By Katie B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lexington, KY) - September 24, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
    Beautiful cutting board! Will most likely order more as gifts in the future!
    A Satisfied Customer
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Arlington Heights, IL) - October 1, 2013
    Very high quality material and excellent workmanship made this an ideal, personalized gift. Also appreciate the quick delivery.
    PRODUCT FEATURES I LIKED
    By angela W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (charlotte, NC) - September 17, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
    FOR THE PRICE THAT I PAID FOR THIS ITEM I COULDN'T HAVE BEEN MORE SATISFIED. IT WAS A GIFT FOR MY BEST FRIENDS HUSBAND. THEY WERE OVERWHELMED AS WELL.
    Great Piece
    By jane A. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (whitehouse station, NJ) - September 18, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I have selected this cutting board for several gifts....Everyone can use a cutting board and it is a nice keepsake.
    Quick shipping, great product.
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Pasadena, MD) - December 20, 2013
    This is the 3rd cutting board I have ordered from here. It arrived quickly and was great quality, will be well received.
    Bamboo cutting board...
    By Lorraine B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Millville, MA) - December 21, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
    This was just beautiful! I am very impressed how nice the board is and the ingraving came out perfect! I love this web site and have used it for a lot of my gifts!! Amazing!!!
    Perfect!
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Ridgefield, CT) - December 17, 2013
    It was great! I had no issues with the shipping and the personalization came out just how I wanted
    Bamboo Cutting Board
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Canada) - December 20, 2013
    Good quality cutting board and imprint was very nicely done. Bought 9 as Xmas gifts and the service was prompt with order being processed in 3 days.
    great product!
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lynbrook, NY) - December 27, 2013
    I bought this for a gift for my cousin. The product is of great quality. It was very quick turn around time from buying to receiving was in a few days.
    Gift to kitchen enthusiast
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Edmond, OK) - December 30, 2013
    I bought this for a gift. they loved it.
    Loving these ideas!!!
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Barataria, LA) - December 23, 2013
    This was purchased as a Christmas gift. The engraving was done beautifully. The bamboo board is quality (heavy and seems strong). It has not been used yet, but I anticipate it will be wonderful. Thank you for another special quality personalized gift!
    Bamboo Cutting Board
    By Linda P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Bolton, MA) - December 27, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
    Beautiful cutting board! Excellent quality and beautifully engraved. Highly recommend -- it realy makes a wonderful gift for anyone who spends a lot of time in the kitchen!
    Wonderful Gift
    By Cathy C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Miami, FL) - December 17, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
    Looks good and it is good. Makes a wonderful present. On my third one and everyone loves it. Received it pretty fast as well. I definitely recommend.
    Perfect
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Oakland Park, FL) - December 10, 2013
    This cutting board came quite fast through the mail. The quality is very good and the personalization is very professional and looks terrific, I was very satisfied with this product.
    Great Gift!
    By LISA A. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (WINTER HAVEN, FL) - December 10, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
    This was my 4th personalized cutting board purchased from PersonalizationMall.com over the last few years and I'm sure it won't be the last. They make great wedding gifts and it's a great gift for a new homeowner. All recipients have been thrilled and love the product.
    Great product!
    By Nancy R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (New Waverly, TX) - December 7, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I have purchased 4 of the cutting boards for gifts and everyone loves them.
    second one bought
    By Leslie H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (San Diego, CA) - December 8, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
    This is the perfect size to fit near a sink. People love the personalization.
    Classy
    By Sabrina P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Randolph, MA) - December 13, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
    Very nice quality
    Perfect gift
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Rockville, MD) - December 17, 2013
    I purchased two of these boards as Christmas gifts. The first one is for my newly married son and his wife and the second for my sister and her husband who have been married a long time and love to cook together. Both were personalized the same way -- "Prepared with love from the kitchen of" and their names and then on the bottom it says "Established on" with their marriage dates. These boards are very nice quality, thick/heavy duty, and personalized very neatly. I believe they will give both couples many, many years of good service.
    Totally Loved This!!
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (GREENVILLE, NY) - December 11, 2013
    I was very pleased with this item. Beautifully made and the engraving was super. I recommend this to anyone!!
    High quality
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Atlanta , GA) - December 12, 2013
    This is a great cutting board. I got it for my fiancée for Christmas so we haven't used it yet, but the quality seems to be very high and the customized etching looks perfect.
    pretty gift, smells great
    By stephanie G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (LINWOOD, NJ) - April 8, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I bought this cutting board for my daughter for a House warming, lovely,heavy and smell great.
    So nice!
    By Carol C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Bismarck, ND) - April 15, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
    It is such a useful and personal gift. I have given it before and it "blows them away". You look thoughtful and well organized but it only took a week to get. Win win.
    Cutting Board review
    By George G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Dayton, TN) - March 2, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
    Although very pleased with my wife's gift, the engraving is not filled in with any highlighting so it blend in too well with the walnut colored wood making it hard to see. My wife was very happy with the gift, but this noe little "adder" would make it much more special!
    Beautiful Cutting Board
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (McHenry, IL) - March 9, 2013
    This arrived quickly and looks beautiful. It will make an excellent gift.
    Cutting board
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Brooklyn, NY) - May 9, 2013
    This is the perfect size for any kitchen! The engraving is done so well. I was very impressed & so was my husband, the recipient of this gift
    First PagePrevious Page Page 15 of 20 Next PageLast Page
    © 1998-2014 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved