Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas

Shop By Price

  • under $20
  • $20-$30
  • $30-$50
  • $50+
  • Top Pick

    Free Personalization – No gimmicks or hidden fees. Personalization is what we do best so we offer that service to you free of charge.

    Fast Turnaround – Even though we make each gift custom for you, we don’t want to keep you waiting. Most of our gifts ship out in just 1-2 days!


    #1 in Quality Merchandise – Our gifts are meant to last. We select only the finest materials so that the gifts you give today will be treasured for life.

    100% Satisfaction Guaranteed – We work hard to make sure your gift is personalized exactly as you requested it. We guarantee that your product will be accurate and free from defects in quality and in workmanship.

    Shop By Department in Entertaining & Home Gifts:


    Shop By Price Range in Entertaining & Home Gifts:


    Search in Entertaining & Home Gifts:

    Chat
    Customer Testimonial
    Just want to say "thank you" for all your great products and the speed of your delivery. I can always be sure that you will come through at this busy time of year. The cookie jars are...
    ~Norma - FL

    You Name It Personalized Bamboo Cutting Board customer reviews

    Personalized Bamboo Cutting Boards - You Name It - 4486
    Average Customer Review: (809 customer reviews)
    Share your thoughts with other customers:
    5 star:
    (721)
    4 star:
    (73)
    3 star:
    (9)
    2 star:
    (2)
    1 star:
    (4)


    First PagePrevious Page Page 15 of 21 Next PageLast Page
    Sort reviews by:
    Awesome!
    By Lorene M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Plymouth, MA) - November 26, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I loved the idea and my neighbors are cooking peop,e. I cannot wait to give it to them for Christmas. It will be a unique useful gift!
    Personalized Cutting Board Review
    By Celina S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Belton, TX) - November 16, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I ordered a personalized cutting board for a friend. The cutting board looked exactly the way the picture showed it. I was highly satisfied in the script and quality of the board. I have ordered several items and would recommend this company to all. Thank you
    bought as gifts
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (tobaccoville, NC) - November 16, 2012
    bought 4 of these for christmas presents and they came very quickly and they look great with a touch of personalized, I had their names on top and seasoned with love on the bottom, thought that was nice for christmas and they look great and the price was just right for such a nice gift. will buy more when i need a gift especially for a couple. would highly recommend this to anyone looking for a special gift that is reasonably priced.
    Beautiful momento cutting board
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (New Hyde Park, NY) - October 22, 2012
    Very lovely bamboo; engraving came out beautifully. Nice piece.
    Quality product
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Newton, KS) - October 29, 2012
    Have ordered several of the personalized cutting boards as wedding shower and wedding gifts. They have been received with smiles from the girls and complements to me! I find the web site easy to use and the product is very good quality. Thank you Personalization Mall!
    Great gift for anyone on your list! The price & quality are outstanding!
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Clarendon Hills, IL) - November 24, 2012
    I bought this for my son & his family. I was so pleased when they opened it and the excellent quality. They plan on using theirs for a cheese& cracker tray when guests are over. I had their last name put on the top; along the bottom their first names. Each side has indentations on the back to pick the Bamboo tray up with. Now that I have seen thiers I will order another one for my cousin & his wife...and one for me too! You can't go wrong with this for yourself or as a gift for friends or family,wedding or shower gift.A great give to give you'll be very happy.
    Great gift for a couple!!
    By Linda C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Wading River, NY) - November 26, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I ordered three of these for three different couples we have been friends with for many years. The quality of the cutting boards is excellent and the personalization was perfection!! They were shipped immediately and are ready to be wrapped and enjoyed. Everything about this experience EXCEEDED my expectations. I would definately recommend this site to a friend. I can't wait to give these as gifts this year!! Thanks for making my shopping experience so easy and enjoyable!!!
    Warmest Regards, Linda C.

    Makes a great gift.
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Belpre, OH) - November 23, 2012
    I am real pleased with this item. I like to give things that will be around for a long time. I feel the reciever will hang on to this for quite awhile.
    Excellent Gift
    By Sridevi V. (Corona, CA) - November 23, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
    The gift was an excellent addition to my aunt's kitchen.She is a very good cook as soon as she opened the gift wrap she was excited and said will use it right away.
    The name and the wordings were etched so perfect.
    Nice cutting Board
    By Janet I. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Westmont, NJ) - March 14, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
    A useful gift for his, her and their kitchen! Sometimes, I can't think of something a little bit different for someone, yet practical. This fits the bill!
    Engraved Cutting board
    By niko P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (gaithersburg, MD) - March 14, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
    Our clients loved the gift for their kitchen. They said it was a beautiful addition to their new kitchen.
    Fantastic house warming gift
    By Patrick H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Braintree, MA) - March 8, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
    So pleased with the quality of the cutting board and the personalization came out amazing.
    Totally worth the money! Can't wait to give it as a gift.
    Great Gift
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Carlstadt, NJ) - March 12, 2014
    Was looking for something special for a special friend & this item
    was it. She loved it!
    Idea: Make a basket include a knife & cutting board oil.
    Very pleased
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Chesapeake, VA) - April 8, 2014
    I was very pleased with my order of the personalized cutting board. It was personalized exactly as requested. The quality of the board and the personalization was very high. This is the second time I have ordered it and I would definitely order it again.
    Nice bamboo
    By Beverly S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Calabasas, CA) - April 13, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
    A gift for my grandaughter, I know she will love it as much as I do!
    Cutting board
    By Robyn M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Parlin, NJ) - March 24, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
    The cutting board is perfect! Everything I've ordered has been great!
    bridal shower gift ......i love how it came out
    By jean m N. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (e wareham, MA) - April 5, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
    This cutting board is beautiful! My future daughter-in-law will love it for her bridal shower gift.
    exactly as advertised
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Orlando, FL) - March 3, 2014
    everything was perfect, great idea
    Loving these ideas!!!
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Barataria, LA) - December 23, 2013
    This was purchased as a Christmas gift. The engraving was done beautifully. The bamboo board is quality (heavy and seems strong). It has not been used yet, but I anticipate it will be wonderful. Thank you for another special quality personalized gift!
    Bamboo Cutting Board
    By Linda P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Bolton, MA) - December 27, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
    Beautiful cutting board! Excellent quality and beautifully engraved. Highly recommend -- it realy makes a wonderful gift for anyone who spends a lot of time in the kitchen!
    Quick shipping, great product.
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Pasadena, MD) - December 20, 2013
    This is the 3rd cutting board I have ordered from here. It arrived quickly and was great quality, will be well received.
    Bamboo cutting board...
    By Lorraine B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Millville, MA) - December 21, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
    This was just beautiful! I am very impressed how nice the board is and the ingraving came out perfect! I love this web site and have used it for a lot of my gifts!! Amazing!!!
    Real Estate Broker-Salesperson
    By Janet I. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Westmont, NJ) - January 6, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
    The product is lovely. Disappointed about receipt of coupon with order that was good for one day; I unfortunately opened the package the day after. The increase in price for this item over the last several months is disturbing.
    Bamboo cutting board
    By Lorraine B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Millville, MA) - January 13, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
    Truely beautiful piece of bammboo...so much so that ALL my 3 kids wanted one, so I had to buy 3! The engraving was great> and will surely order another one for me!
    great product!
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lynbrook, NY) - December 27, 2013
    I bought this for a gift for my cousin. The product is of great quality. It was very quick turn around time from buying to receiving was in a few days.
    Gift to kitchen enthusiast
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Edmond, OK) - December 30, 2013
    I bought this for a gift. they loved it.
    Beautiful Gift
    By Amanda B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Raleigh, NC) - April 19, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
    Beautiful gift. I'll definitely purchase again.
    Perfect Gift
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (East Meadow, NY) - September 1, 2014
    It is as described and shown on the website. I hope the recipient will like it because I do. I love personalization mall.
    fabulous
    By FRAN A. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (GREEN COVE SPRINGS, FL) - September 3, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I bought this as a bridal shower gift. My son and his bride-to-be LOVED it and thought it was very special. They received many wonderful gifts, but none were Personalized. Every one there was very impressed. :)) I highly recommend this as a gift for anyone you love.
    fabulous surprise for a bride to be
    By FRAN A. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (GREEN COVE SPRINGS, FL) - August 23, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I gave this to my precious soon-to-be daughter-in-law. She and my son adored it. They loved the way it was made from bamboo; and were thrilled to bits with the 'personilzation' touch.
    Very pleased with Personalized Bamboo Cutting Boards
    By Sherryl S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Owings Mills, MD) - August 23, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I couldn't resist. These cutting boards will make great holiday gifts. The quality of the cutting board is very nice and the personalization makes them all the more special. I have always enjoyed shopping at PersonalizationMall.com and have always been pleased with what I ordered.
    Very satisfied ..
    By Sheila W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (athens, TX) - September 15, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I was very excited when I received my personalized cutting board. It is for my son and he will love it..the product came VERY fast.. I will order from this company again..
    Good quality - great gift!
    By Michelle D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Westfield, IN) - September 17, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I bought these as hostess gifts for my upcoming baby showers. They came quickly, appear to be of good quality and look very nice! I'm very happy with this purchase.
    Beautiful
    By LJ V. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Rensselaer, NY) - September 13, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
    this was much better than I expected. It was purchased as a wedding shower gift and was a major hit.
    Looks like I'll be purchasing one for another upcoming event!
    Personalized Bamboo Cutting Board
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Puyallup, WA) - September 14, 2014
    I bought this for a hostest gift, for my sister, and was very impressed with the quality of the product and atttention to detail. It was shipped on time and affordable. The personalization made it avery thoughtful gift. Thank you. I will continue to rely upon you for my special gift nerds.
    Great gift for Anniversary
    By Teresa N. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Philadelphia, PA) - August 23, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
    When the board I ordered arrived it had a defect on the board that I could not give as a gift. But no worry, after emailing Pmall a picture of the board. They quickly responded and shipped me a new one. The board is beautiful and will make a great gift. I have been purchasing gifts from Pmall for years and this was the first time I every had a problem. Their customer service is wonderful and I will continue to purchase gifts from this site.
    Perfect Gift for My Mum!!
    By Colleen D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Chicago, IL) - May 6, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
    Wow!! This gift is AWESOME...My Mum loved it! The turn around time was amazing...order shipped in less than 24 hours!
    Great wedding gift!
    By Merritt S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Arnold, MD) - July 5, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
    Ordered one for a friend getting married, placed their name at the the top (The Smith's) and date of wedding at bottom (9.27.2014), turned out great! And so much better than just a plain cutting board!
    Wedding gift
    By Angeline R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (New London, NC) - April 19, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
    Looks great! Will be given as a wedding gift. I think they will be surprised. Given this as gifts before and got a wonderful reaction
    Excellent
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (OAKTON, VA) - April 27, 2014
    This is a great quality and makes for a fantastic, unique, usable gift.
    First PagePrevious Page Page 15 of 21 Next PageLast Page
    © 1998-2014 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved