Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas

You Name It Personalized Bamboo Cutting Board customer reviews

Personalized Bamboo Cutting Boards - You Name It - 4486
Average Customer Review: (950 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
Write Your Own Review


First PagePrevious Page Page 15 of 24 Next PageLast Page
Sort reviews by:
5 stars!
By Kylee S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lafayette, IN) - December 14, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
Large, extremely well-made cutting board. Engraved wood is beautiful and fits plenty of words!
a giift
By Elizabeth T. (Ashland, VA) - December 12, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
I actually was the person who received this item as a gift and I love it. It is of good quality and beautiful. I joked with my sister and said its almost too beautiful to use I may prop it up in my kitchen.
WONDERFUL GIFT FOR ANY COOK
By HARPER A. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (SHAWNEE, OK) - December 14, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
WE ORDERED THIS CUTTING BOARD FOR MY MOTHER IN LAW WHO LOVES TO COOK. THE QUALITY WAS UNBELIEVEABLE AND THE PERSONALIZATION JUST TOPS IT OFF! WHAT A GREAT VALUE AND A CLASSY GIFT FOR ANYBODY!
Great gift!
By Kate G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Dawsonville, GA) - December 19, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
This came out perfect and is a great gift!
Great gift!
By Amy K. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Clark, NJ) - December 20, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
This is a perfect gift for the cook in your life! My friend loved it! It was a quality cutting board and the perfect size. (I thought it was going to be small but was pleasantly surprised at the large size!)At first when I received it, I felt one of the letters was a little off so I contacted the company and they sent me a new one free of charge AND quickly! What great customer service! I'm sure other companies wouldn't be so accomodating. So all and all - quality product and great company! Thank you!
Perfect!
By Kimberly M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Encino, CA) - December 18, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
I just received this board in the mail yesterday. So close to Christmas, I knew it had to be fantastic, or I was in trouble. I was so pleasantly surprised; it is beautiful! The quality of the board alone, is superior. The laser cutting of my message is deep, clear and concise. I appreciate my purchase and will 'tell a friend'!
very nice
By cathleen T. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (patchogue, NY) - December 17, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
another nice christmas gift,i found this company by accident cant wait until next year to order my christmas cards and everything very nice quality to everything i have ordered so far.
Beyond Expectations
By Diane S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Clermont, FL) - December 17, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
I was so excited to get my package and could not wait to open it. The cutting board quality and engraving were beyond my expectations. I am so happy with this gift, and I can't wait for my daughter-in-law to open it. She will be thrilled. I will order from you again, you can be sure of that! Thank you again.
Stunning!
By DEBRA S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (BALDWIN, NY) - December 6, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
This piece is absolutely beautiful! The engraving is spectacular! It was purchased as a Christmas gift, and I just know it will be a big hit! Fabulous!
Cooks will smile
By Diana L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Hackettstown, NJ) - December 7, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
I bought two of these personalized cutting boards as Christmas gifts and was impressed with the quality of the product, the beauty of the engraving and the promptness of the delivery.
AMAZING
By Kaycie P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Dalton, MA) - December 6, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
I am absoulutly in LOVE with this product. I bought one for my very kitchen crafty grandmother for christmas and I cannont wait to give it to her. The wood is of GREAT quality and the engravings are beautiful. I would recommend to anyone!
Perfect gift for Mom or Grandmom or your favorite cook!
By Lynda G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Milton, FL) - December 3, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
Great quality. Great size. Truly a unique gift your favorite cook will love.
spectacular
By gisselle V. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (passaic, NJ) - December 5, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
it was beautiful when i received it, the quality looks so awesome
Exactly what you expect!
By Stefanie B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (College Station, TX) - December 9, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
Awesome buy!! Quick shipping also.
Fabulous Gift
By Michelle R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Flower Mound, TX) - December 11, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
I have given this multiple times...I am so pleased with it each time...I hope someone soon gets the idea that it would be a lovely idea to give to me too!
very pleased
By Kori B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Columbia, SC) - December 8, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
I am very pleased to say that this is a find and looks great in person. Good size too...will order more as gifts for next year!
GREAT GIFT!!!
By Dana K. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (St Simons Island, GA) - December 7, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
Always hard to find something for the parents! This was awesome, but "MADE WITH LOVE" of the bottom. Mom always has a cutting board sitting out and she will love this one!!!
fabulous
By Lindsey E. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (beaufort, SC) - December 7, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
I love the cutting board. Now I can't wait to order another one for the next wedding or gift.
EXTREAMLY HAPPY!!
By BRITTNEY R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (HOUSTON, TX) - December 21, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
THE ONLY THING I WOULD CHANGE WOULD BE THE SIZE. OTHER THAN THAT, IT IS BEAUTUFUL.I ORDERED THIS FOR MY IN-LAWS AND I WILL BE GETTING ONE FOR MY HOME AND MY PARENTTS HOME. THIS CAME OUT A MILLION TIMES BETTER THAN I WAS EXPECTING. IT WAS EASY TO ORDER AND GOT HERE VERY QUICKLY! PERSONALIZATIONMALL.COM WILL BE THE FIRST PLACE I GO FOR ANY AND EVERY OCCASION. A-M-A-Z-I-N-G!
Best gift of this Christmas
By Melanie F. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Austin, AR) - December 26, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
This is one of the best gifts given. It went over very well.
excellent!
By Sandy T. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Bentonville, AR) - December 27, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
Wonderful quality! Beautiful personalization!
Extremely fast service!
Cutting board
By Stacey R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Mechanicsburg, PA) - December 26, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
PERFECT
Great Quality and engraving is beautiful
By Jeanine B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Plano, TX) - December 26, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
I loved this board and so did my friends we gifted it to. Everyone raved at the quality of it - this is a solid, larger cutting board that anyone would love. Buy it, you won't be disappointed.
Fabulous item
By Lesley B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (East Lyme, CT) - December 26, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
I never know what to get for my sister who is a chef and always seems to have everything. I also like trying to find the perfect gift on a limited budget. I found this cutting board and customized it with her favorite 'slogan' and a food related quote. She loved it and said this is the best gift ever! It is so nice when you think you found the perfect gift actually is the thought of as the perfect gift by the recipient. The quality of the board is also very good and the engraving was fabulous. I also could not believe how quickly I received the item from when it was ordered. I will definitely buy from here again.
Great
By Joyce S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Commerce, MI) - December 28, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
Our daughter in law loved it
Engraving.
By Cristina V. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Los Angeles, CA) - December 28, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
This item was exceptional quality and the engraving was perfect! My boss loved it!
kdzem
By Kathleen Z. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Middlebury, CT) - December 27, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
The bamboo cutting board was excellent. Monogram made the board and quality was very good.
Very Happy!
By Kathleen K. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Holly Springs, NC) - December 27, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
This cutting board was a hit! I would order again!
Beautifuly Crafted and Practical for everyday use.
By Jacqueline S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Amityville, NY) - December 27, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
I purchased three of these boards. One each for my mom, mother-in-law, and step-mother-in-law. Personalized from my children. They cannot stop raving about the cutting boards. It was a real hit this Christmas.
Perfect Couples Gift
By Karen F. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Williston, SC) - December 22, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
This is the perfect present! The quality is excellent, the engraving is better than I expeceted, and it shipped very quickly. I bought 4 of them for couples in my family. They loved them! Great gift anytime of the year.
Great Gift for any Cook
By Lucille W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Marietta, GA) - December 23, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
Ordered it as a christmas gift for a co-worker and friend who is a great cook...she loved it..very well made and the engraving made it that much more personal!!!
Great
By Debi Z. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Bellbrook, OH) - December 22, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
This is really nice & will be a great Christmas gift. Had there names put on it with "Keep Everything Hot & Spicey"!!
My Family Loved Them
By Deborah H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Palm Bay, FL) - December 21, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
At first I bought 2 for my brothers and after I saw how beautiful they were I ordered one for my parents as well and they love it.
Perfect size with crystal clear lettering
By Bill D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Cary, NC) - December 21, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
I am more than pleased with the product as well as the prompt service. I will be ordering from Personalization Mall again. Thank you.
Can't wait for this to show up!!
By Jennifer N. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (New Market, MD) - December 23, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
I got this based on the reviews and can't wait to get it. I had this ordered for dear friends who LOVE cooking..I put "The O'Donnell's~If you're Irish, you're one of the family. If you're not, we're too drunk to care."

I really can't wait to give it to them.
Great Christmas Gift for Relatives!
By Veronica Jo O. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (San Jose, CA) - December 24, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
I just purchased this as a Christmas gift for my uncle and aunt. When I first opened it I was very stunned! It looks greater in person. The material looks very sturdy and the laser engraved words are beautiful. I would definitely recommend this.
AWESOME BOARD!
By angelina Z. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (tulsa, OK) - December 23, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
bought this for my Mother for Christmas, She loved it!!!
Great for the money
By Cassandra P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Bridgeton, MO) - December 23, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
This cutting board arrived perfectly engraved as ordered. Evening during Christmas, they managed to get it out within 24 hours. Thanks!!
Amazing!!
By Keri R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Newport Beach, CA) - December 23, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
I am so happy that I found this website! I have ordered several things and each of them have turned out amazing!! The quality of their products, the fast shipping, and their prices have made me a life long customer. The cutting board turned out absolutley perfect! This was a perfect gift for my Daughter and her husband...I LOVE this website!!!
Wonderful Purchase!!!
By Sherry F. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Cleveland, TN) - January 8, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
The bamboo cutting board was a great gift. When I took it out of the box to see it I was amazed. It was beautiful. I purchased this for my aunt and uncle. They haven't seen it yet. I was so pleased that I went back and purchased one for my Poppa and Mama. It turned out beautiful also. Wonderful gift for many occasions.
Both my Mama & my Aunt Nellie love to cook & hardly a day goes by without them in the kitchen. I can't wait until we get to exchange gifts. I know that they will love them every bit as much as I love them. Wonderful Purchase!!! Great Job Personalization Mall!!!
First PagePrevious Page Page 15 of 24 Next PageLast Page
© 1998-2016 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved