Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas
Occasions

You Name It Personalized Bamboo Cutting Board customer reviews

Personalized Bamboo Cutting Boards - You Name It - 4486
Average Customer Review: (813 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
5 star:
(725)
4 star:
(73)
3 star:
(9)
2 star:
(2)
1 star:
(4)


First PagePrevious Page Page 16 of 21 Next PageLast Page
Sort reviews by:
Personalized Bamboo Cutting Board
By Holly T. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Albany, OR) - September 4, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
Awesome!
Great gift!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Flushing, NY) - August 26, 2012
Great gift for someone who loves to cook! Nice quality
Love This Product!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Rochester, NY) - August 28, 2012
I have ordered 2 of these as housewarming gifts and plan on ordering one more today. It's a great gift.
Wonderful Gift
By Cathy C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Miami, FL) - December 17, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
Looks good and it is good. Makes a wonderful present. On my third one and everyone loves it. Received it pretty fast as well. I definitely recommend.
Perfect!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Ridgefield, CT) - December 17, 2013
It was great! I had no issues with the shipping and the personalization came out just how I wanted
Classy
By Sabrina P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Randolph, MA) - December 13, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
Very nice quality
Perfect gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Rockville, MD) - December 17, 2013
I purchased two of these boards as Christmas gifts. The first one is for my newly married son and his wife and the second for my sister and her husband who have been married a long time and love to cook together. Both were personalized the same way -- "Prepared with love from the kitchen of" and their names and then on the bottom it says "Established on" with their marriage dates. These boards are very nice quality, thick/heavy duty, and personalized very neatly. I believe they will give both couples many, many years of good service.
Bamboo cutting board...
By Lorraine B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Millville, MA) - December 21, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
This was just beautiful! I am very impressed how nice the board is and the ingraving came out perfect! I love this web site and have used it for a lot of my gifts!! Amazing!!!
Loving these ideas!!!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Barataria, LA) - December 23, 2013
This was purchased as a Christmas gift. The engraving was done beautifully. The bamboo board is quality (heavy and seems strong). It has not been used yet, but I anticipate it will be wonderful. Thank you for another special quality personalized gift!
Bamboo Cutting Board
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Canada) - December 20, 2013
Good quality cutting board and imprint was very nicely done. Bought 9 as Xmas gifts and the service was prompt with order being processed in 3 days.
Quick shipping, great product.
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Pasadena, MD) - December 20, 2013
This is the 3rd cutting board I have ordered from here. It arrived quickly and was great quality, will be well received.
High quality
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Atlanta , GA) - December 12, 2013
This is a great cutting board. I got it for my fiancée for Christmas so we haven't used it yet, but the quality seems to be very high and the customized etching looks perfect.
Better than I expected
By Kathleen W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (McKinney, TX) - December 6, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered this as a gift for my sister and Brother in law, I thought it would be a "cute couple" gift for them. I was pleasantly surprised at the quality of this cutting board. The etching is done very well...a great value for the price!
Great product!
By Nancy R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (New Waverly, TX) - December 7, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
I have purchased 4 of the cutting boards for gifts and everyone loves them.
cutting board
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lansdale, PA) - October 27, 2013
Very pleased with the quality and how well this was one. I love it.
PERFECT!!!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Rolling Meadows, IL) - November 2, 2013
These came exactly as shown on the example, even with the sample text! Used these for wedding gifts to the wedding party! Would order again in a heart beat!
Great Gift!
By LISA A. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (WINTER HAVEN, FL) - December 10, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
This was my 4th personalized cutting board purchased from PersonalizationMall.com over the last few years and I'm sure it won't be the last. They make great wedding gifts and it's a great gift for a new homeowner. All recipients have been thrilled and love the product.
Totally Loved This!!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (GREENVILLE, NY) - December 11, 2013
I was very pleased with this item. Beautifully made and the engraving was super. I recommend this to anyone!!
second one bought
By Leslie H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (San Diego, CA) - December 8, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
This is the perfect size to fit near a sink. People love the personalization.
Perfect
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Oakland Park, FL) - December 10, 2013
This cutting board came quite fast through the mail. The quality is very good and the personalization is very professional and looks terrific, I was very satisfied with this product.
Bamboo Cutting Board
By Linda P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Bolton, MA) - December 27, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
Beautiful cutting board! Excellent quality and beautifully engraved. Highly recommend -- it realy makes a wonderful gift for anyone who spends a lot of time in the kitchen!
Very pleased
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Chesapeake, VA) - April 8, 2014
I was very pleased with my order of the personalized cutting board. It was personalized exactly as requested. The quality of the board and the personalization was very high. This is the second time I have ordered it and I would definitely order it again.
Nice bamboo
By Beverly S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Calabasas, CA) - April 13, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
A gift for my grandaughter, I know she will love it as much as I do!
Cutting board
By Robyn M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Parlin, NJ) - March 24, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
The cutting board is perfect! Everything I've ordered has been great!
bridal shower gift ......i love how it came out
By jean m N. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (e wareham, MA) - April 5, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
This cutting board is beautiful! My future daughter-in-law will love it for her bridal shower gift.
Excellent
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (OAKTON, VA) - April 27, 2014
This is a great quality and makes for a fantastic, unique, usable gift.
Perfect Gift for My Mum!!
By Colleen D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Chicago, IL) - May 6, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
Wow!! This gift is AWESOME...My Mum loved it! The turn around time was amazing...order shipped in less than 24 hours!
Beautiful Gift
By Amanda B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Raleigh, NC) - April 19, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
Beautiful gift. I'll definitely purchase again.
Wedding gift
By Angeline R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (New London, NC) - April 19, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
Looks great! Will be given as a wedding gift. I think they will be surprised. Given this as gifts before and got a wonderful reaction
Engraved Cutting board
By niko P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (gaithersburg, MD) - March 14, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
Our clients loved the gift for their kitchen. They said it was a beautiful addition to their new kitchen.
Real Estate Broker-Salesperson
By Janet I. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Westmont, NJ) - January 6, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
The product is lovely. Disappointed about receipt of coupon with order that was good for one day; I unfortunately opened the package the day after. The increase in price for this item over the last several months is disturbing.
Bamboo cutting board
By Lorraine B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Millville, MA) - January 13, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
Truely beautiful piece of bammboo...so much so that ALL my 3 kids wanted one, so I had to buy 3! The engraving was great> and will surely order another one for me!
great product!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lynbrook, NY) - December 27, 2013
I bought this for a gift for my cousin. The product is of great quality. It was very quick turn around time from buying to receiving was in a few days.
Gift to kitchen enthusiast
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Edmond, OK) - December 30, 2013
I bought this for a gift. they loved it.
Great Gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Carlstadt, NJ) - March 12, 2014
Was looking for something special for a special friend & this item
was it. She loved it!
Idea: Make a basket include a knife & cutting board oil.
Nice cutting Board
By Janet I. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Westmont, NJ) - March 14, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
A useful gift for his, her and their kitchen! Sometimes, I can't think of something a little bit different for someone, yet practical. This fits the bill!
exactly as advertised
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Orlando, FL) - March 3, 2014
everything was perfect, great idea
Fantastic house warming gift
By Patrick H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Braintree, MA) - March 8, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
So pleased with the quality of the cutting board and the personalization came out amazing.
Totally worth the money! Can't wait to give it as a gift.
Great gift
By Joanne S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Chesapeake, VA) - July 26, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
I recently gave three of these bamboo cutting boards as thank you gifts for staying with friends and family members. Everyone loved the boards as well as the personalization. I was impressed with the quality of the product. It can be used as a cutting or serving board. I will definitely order these again. This is a wonderful gift. You won't be disappointed.
personalized cutting board
By connie S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (greensburg, PA) - August 1, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
I loved the cutting board. Gave as a gift along with cheese cutter, knives, bottle of wine and two wine glasses. It turned out so nice. Personalized with my name and realtor for life. My client loved it. Gave to him after closing. Very nice. Would recommend to everyone.
First PagePrevious Page Page 16 of 21 Next PageLast Page
© 1998-2014 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved