Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas

You Name It Personalized Bamboo Cutting Board customer reviews

Personalized Bamboo Cutting Boards - You Name It - 4486
Average Customer Review: (830 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
5 star:
(738)
4 star:
(73)
3 star:
(12)
2 star:
(2)
1 star:
(5)


First PagePrevious Page Page 16 of 21 Next PageLast Page
Sort reviews by:
Quality product
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Newton, KS) - October 29, 2012
Have ordered several of the personalized cutting boards as wedding shower and wedding gifts. They have been received with smiles from the girls and complements to me! I find the web site easy to use and the product is very good quality. Thank you Personalization Mall!
Makes a great gift.
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Belpre, OH) - November 23, 2012
I am real pleased with this item. I like to give things that will be around for a long time. I feel the reciever will hang on to this for quite awhile.
Excellent Gift
By Sridevi V. (Corona, CA) - November 23, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
The gift was an excellent addition to my aunt's kitchen.She is a very good cook as soon as she opened the gift wrap she was excited and said will use it right away.
The name and the wordings were etched so perfect.
Personalized Cutting Board Review
By Celina S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Belton, TX) - November 16, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered a personalized cutting board for a friend. The cutting board looked exactly the way the picture showed it. I was highly satisfied in the script and quality of the board. I have ordered several items and would recommend this company to all. Thank you
bought as gifts
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (tobaccoville, NC) - November 16, 2012
bought 4 of these for christmas presents and they came very quickly and they look great with a touch of personalized, I had their names on top and seasoned with love on the bottom, thought that was nice for christmas and they look great and the price was just right for such a nice gift. will buy more when i need a gift especially for a couple. would highly recommend this to anyone looking for a special gift that is reasonably priced.
Great gift!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Flushing, NY) - August 26, 2012
Great gift for someone who loves to cook! Nice quality
Love This Product!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Rochester, NY) - August 28, 2012
I have ordered 2 of these as housewarming gifts and plan on ordering one more today. It's a great gift.
great gift
By Yolanda W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Columbia, SC) - August 25, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
My daughter moved into an apartment, I sent it to her and she was tickled. Thanks so much!
Just Plain Special
By Audrey T. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Palatine, IL) - August 25, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
This cutting board is beautiful as well as so useful. The personalization adds "heart" to the family kitchen. Thanks.
great personalized gift!
By Nicole J. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Hoboken, NJ) - August 29, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
I purchased this item as a wedding gift for a family member to accompany some other cooking items. The personalization came out very nicely and the recipients really loved the gift! I'd definitely recommend as a unique and memorable gift.
awesome
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Louisville, KY) - September 23, 2012
Great quality and my clients loved this gift the fact that i could specify what went on it - they loved it.
Chop! Chop! Hurry and get this item!
By Carol C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Bismarck, ND) - September 24, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
This is a great shower, anniversay, new home, or wedding gift. It is a wonderful size, perfect for entertaining. It is not too heavy but the engraving is deep and adds a rich texture to it. I put in the names of the couple on the top "John and Mary's Kitchen" and on the bottom - Est. (wedding date). A big hit! Another big hit for me is that it has arrived within a week of ordering it.
Personalized Bamboo Cutting Board
By Holly T. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Albany, OR) - September 4, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
Awesome!
personalized cutting boards
By Charlotte C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Milford, MA) - September 15, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
What a terrific gift! As a housewarming or engagement gift! I love to give this to our friends.
Loving these ideas!!!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Barataria, LA) - December 23, 2013
This was purchased as a Christmas gift. The engraving was done beautifully. The bamboo board is quality (heavy and seems strong). It has not been used yet, but I anticipate it will be wonderful. Thank you for another special quality personalized gift!
Bamboo Cutting Board
By Linda P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Bolton, MA) - December 27, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
Beautiful cutting board! Excellent quality and beautifully engraved. Highly recommend -- it realy makes a wonderful gift for anyone who spends a lot of time in the kitchen!
Quick shipping, great product.
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Pasadena, MD) - December 20, 2013
This is the 3rd cutting board I have ordered from here. It arrived quickly and was great quality, will be well received.
Bamboo cutting board...
By Lorraine B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Millville, MA) - December 21, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
This was just beautiful! I am very impressed how nice the board is and the ingraving came out perfect! I love this web site and have used it for a lot of my gifts!! Amazing!!!
great product!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lynbrook, NY) - December 27, 2013
I bought this for a gift for my cousin. The product is of great quality. It was very quick turn around time from buying to receiving was in a few days.
Bamboo cutting board
By Lorraine B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Millville, MA) - January 13, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
Truely beautiful piece of bammboo...so much so that ALL my 3 kids wanted one, so I had to buy 3! The engraving was great> and will surely order another one for me!
exactly as advertised
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Orlando, FL) - March 3, 2014
everything was perfect, great idea
Gift to kitchen enthusiast
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Edmond, OK) - December 30, 2013
I bought this for a gift. they loved it.
Real Estate Broker-Salesperson
By Janet I. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Westmont, NJ) - January 6, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
The product is lovely. Disappointed about receipt of coupon with order that was good for one day; I unfortunately opened the package the day after. The increase in price for this item over the last several months is disturbing.
Totally Loved This!!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (GREENVILLE, NY) - December 11, 2013
I was very pleased with this item. Beautifully made and the engraving was super. I recommend this to anyone!!
High quality
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Atlanta , GA) - December 12, 2013
This is a great cutting board. I got it for my fiancée for Christmas so we haven't used it yet, but the quality seems to be very high and the customized etching looks perfect.
Perfect
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Oakland Park, FL) - December 10, 2013
This cutting board came quite fast through the mail. The quality is very good and the personalization is very professional and looks terrific, I was very satisfied with this product.
Great Gift!
By LISA A. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (WINTER HAVEN, FL) - December 10, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
This was my 4th personalized cutting board purchased from PersonalizationMall.com over the last few years and I'm sure it won't be the last. They make great wedding gifts and it's a great gift for a new homeowner. All recipients have been thrilled and love the product.
Classy
By Sabrina P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Randolph, MA) - December 13, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
Very nice quality
Perfect!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Ridgefield, CT) - December 17, 2013
It was great! I had no issues with the shipping and the personalization came out just how I wanted
Bamboo Cutting Board
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Canada) - December 20, 2013
Good quality cutting board and imprint was very nicely done. Bought 9 as Xmas gifts and the service was prompt with order being processed in 3 days.
Perfect gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Rockville, MD) - December 17, 2013
I purchased two of these boards as Christmas gifts. The first one is for my newly married son and his wife and the second for my sister and her husband who have been married a long time and love to cook together. Both were personalized the same way -- "Prepared with love from the kitchen of" and their names and then on the bottom it says "Established on" with their marriage dates. These boards are very nice quality, thick/heavy duty, and personalized very neatly. I believe they will give both couples many, many years of good service.
Wonderful Gift
By Cathy C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Miami, FL) - December 17, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
Looks good and it is good. Makes a wonderful present. On my third one and everyone loves it. Received it pretty fast as well. I definitely recommend.
Perfect Gift for My Mum!!
By Colleen D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Chicago, IL) - May 6, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
Wow!! This gift is AWESOME...My Mum loved it! The turn around time was amazing...order shipped in less than 24 hours!
Great wedding gift!
By Merritt S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Arnold, MD) - July 5, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
Ordered one for a friend getting married, placed their name at the the top (The Smith's) and date of wedding at bottom (9.27.2014), turned out great! And so much better than just a plain cutting board!
Wedding gift
By Angeline R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (New London, NC) - April 19, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
Looks great! Will be given as a wedding gift. I think they will be surprised. Given this as gifts before and got a wonderful reaction
Excellent
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (OAKTON, VA) - April 27, 2014
This is a great quality and makes for a fantastic, unique, usable gift.
LOVE THIS BAMBOO CUTTING BOARD!
By Tammy M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Las Vegas, NV) - July 22, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
This Bamboo Cutting Board is fantastic! I gave one to my father for Father's Day and he absolutely loves it! So much so that he's going to make a wooden box and use it as the lid to store his watches and jewelry in. I was so pleased w/ this product that I ordered another one for my Godson & wife for Christmas. Love the engraved personalized "Seasoned with love" note! Great gift idea!
Beautiful!
By Maureen J. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Vancouver, WA) - August 19, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
Very nice cutting board with perfect engraving. I like the idea of personalization. It shows you took the time to think of the personality of the person you are buying for and create something that is for them alone, and can't be found "on the shelf".
Great gift for Anniversary
By Teresa N. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Philadelphia, PA) - August 23, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
When the board I ordered arrived it had a defect on the board that I could not give as a gift. But no worry, after emailing Pmall a picture of the board. They quickly responded and shipped me a new one. The board is beautiful and will make a great gift. I have been purchasing gifts from Pmall for years and this was the first time I every had a problem. Their customer service is wonderful and I will continue to purchase gifts from this site.
Best Wedding Gift
By Ashley H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Winder, GA) - August 16, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
My husband and I received this as a wedding gift, and it was my favorite gift! I ended up buying one as a wedding present for my mom, and she has been very happy with it.
First PagePrevious Page Page 16 of 21 Next PageLast Page
© 1998-2014 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved