Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas

Shop By Price

  • under $20
  • $20-$30
  • $30-$50
  • $50+
  • Top Pick

    Free Personalization – No gimmicks or hidden fees. Personalization is what we do best so we offer that service to you free of charge.

    Fast Turnaround – Even though we make each gift custom for you, we don’t want to keep you waiting. Most of our gifts ship out in just 1-2 days!


    #1 in Quality Merchandise – Our gifts are meant to last. We select only the finest materials so that the gifts you give today will be treasured for life.

    100% Satisfaction Guaranteed – We work hard to make sure your gift is personalized exactly as you requested it. We guarantee that your product will be accurate and free from defects in quality and in workmanship.

    Shop By Department in Entertaining & Home Gifts:


    Shop By Price Range in Entertaining & Home Gifts:


    Search in Entertaining & Home Gifts:

    Customer Testimonial
    I have ordered numerous times from you and I'm always so pleased with your products. Your prices are also so reasonable. Your shipping is also so wonderful and prompt. I have refered you to several...
    ~Carla - IL

    You Name It Personalized Bamboo Cutting Board customer reviews

    Personalized Bamboo Cutting Boards - You Name It - 4486
    Average Customer Review: (774 customer reviews)
    Share your thoughts with other customers:
    5 star:
    (692)
    4 star:
    (68)
    3 star:
    (9)
    2 star:
    (2)
    1 star:
    (3)


    First PagePrevious Page Page 16 of 20 Next PageLast Page
    Sort reviews by:
    Beautiful Cutting Board
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (McHenry, IL) - March 9, 2013
    This arrived quickly and looks beautiful. It will make an excellent gift.
    pretty gift, smells great
    By stephanie G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (LINWOOD, NJ) - April 8, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I bought this cutting board for my daughter for a House warming, lovely,heavy and smell great.
    Birthday Reminder on Kitchen Counter
    By SHARON Z. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (BELLEVUE, NE) - February 3, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
    Ordered another board for second daughter because first board was such a success. Do not intend to open until given as a gift, but totally trust board is top notch. I know this board be enjoyed by this daughter, too.
    Cutting Board review
    By George G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Dayton, TN) - March 2, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
    Although very pleased with my wife's gift, the engraving is not filled in with any highlighting so it blend in too well with the walnut colored wood making it hard to see. My wife was very happy with the gift, but this noe little "adder" would make it much more special!
    Gift was loved.
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Granbury, TX) - May 8, 2013
    My daughter-in-law loved the cutting board. She is a great cook and is looking forward to using it. I know she will care for it properly. Thanks for delivering on time and in good condition.
    Cutting board
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Brooklyn, NY) - May 9, 2013
    This is the perfect size for any kitchen! The engraving is done so well. I was very impressed & so was my husband, the recipient of this gift
    So nice!
    By Carol C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Bismarck, ND) - April 15, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
    It is such a useful and personal gift. I have given it before and it "blows them away". You look thoughtful and well organized but it only took a week to get. Win win.
    Awesome wedding gift: fast shipping
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Fond du Lac, WI) - May 7, 2013
    I ordered this for a friends bridal shower gift. I ordered it on a Saturday and got it on Thursday. She loved it!!! It's something you can use every day and the best part is that it's personalized!!
    Personalized Bamboo Cutting Board
    By Holly T. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Albany, OR) - September 4, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
    Awesome!
    personalized cutting boards
    By Charlotte C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Milford, MA) - September 15, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
    What a terrific gift! As a housewarming or engagement gift! I love to give this to our friends.
    Love This Product!
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Rochester, NY) - August 28, 2012
    I have ordered 2 of these as housewarming gifts and plan on ordering one more today. It's a great gift.
    great personalized gift!
    By Nicole J. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Hoboken, NJ) - August 29, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I purchased this item as a wedding gift for a family member to accompany some other cooking items. The personalization came out very nicely and the recipients really loved the gift! I'd definitely recommend as a unique and memorable gift.
    Lovely
    By Jamie S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Columbus , OH) - October 8, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
    This was beautiful. Came quickly. I'm sure my sister will love it!!
    Great Gift Idea
    By Tiffany H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Menasha, WI) - October 9, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I bought two of these. One for my in-laws as a Christmas present and another for an upcoming wedding. They had quite a few cutting boards on their registry and thought a personalized one would be so much better. They both look beautiful and I'm sure everyone will love them. The shipping was fast as well and great customer service as one of the cutting boards was missing the care sheet instructions and I got it the next day. I recently got married and loved the personalized gifts I got. Nice way to show off your new family name.
    awesome
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Louisville, KY) - September 23, 2012
    Great quality and my clients loved this gift the fact that i could specify what went on it - they loved it.
    Chop! Chop! Hurry and get this item!
    By Carol C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Bismarck, ND) - September 24, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
    This is a great shower, anniversay, new home, or wedding gift. It is a wonderful size, perfect for entertaining. It is not too heavy but the engraving is deep and adds a rich texture to it. I put in the names of the couple on the top "John and Mary's Kitchen" and on the bottom - Est. (wedding date). A big hit! Another big hit for me is that it has arrived within a week of ordering it.
    Baby sister loves it
    By M F. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Atlanta, GA) - August 17, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
    Well done. Nice gift.
    Great gifts!
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Wakefield, MA) - August 19, 2012
    Ordered these for Godparent gifts for Christmas. Very happy with the quality and reasonable price! So excited to give them as gifts!!
    Great service.
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Stafford, VA) - August 15, 2012
    Item shipped very quickly. Cutting board was a very good quality. Personalization was very professional.
    Great Gift
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Harrisburg, PA) - August 15, 2012
    This is the second one I bought. Each time, I love the fact that I can personalize it with a witty saying to spice up my kitchen. Great buy!
    Just Plain Special
    By Audrey T. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Palatine, IL) - August 25, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
    This cutting board is beautiful as well as so useful. The personalization adds "heart" to the family kitchen. Thanks.
    Great gift!
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Flushing, NY) - August 26, 2012
    Great gift for someone who loves to cook! Nice quality
    Great gift
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Chicago, IL) - August 21, 2012
    When I received the cutting boards I was really amazed at the thickness and quality of the board. It is a great holiday gift. I got one for each of my children and their spouses.
    great gift
    By Yolanda W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Columbia, SC) - August 25, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
    My daughter moved into an apartment, I sent it to her and she was tickled. Thanks so much!
    Awesome gift idea for anyone
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Dover, DE) - October 16, 2012
    LOVE it! Quality of the product and the personalizaton was perfect. The item arrived to us quickly and expertly packaged. The website made it easy to see what the cutting board would look like with the personalization (and it looked exactly like that when it arrived). I highly recommend this item and this website. I will be a repeat customer.
    Perfectly unique
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Somerville, MA) - November 30, 2012
    Was able to make a simple thing like a cutting board very special for my parents. Hopefully it will now be a family tradition to have out for our special family dinners!
    Perfect Gift
    By Nancy P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Palm Coast, FL) - December 1, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
    Ordered two of these great bamboo cutting boards. I received them in 4 days... WOW! The size, quality, and total look is impressive. I gave one as a house warming gift tonight and the couple thanked me over and over through out the night. Great value for the price and having it personalized was the just the nicest touch. I will definitely do business with Personalization Mall again. Great product, quick shipping and good prices.
    Awesome!
    By Lorene M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Plymouth, MA) - November 26, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I loved the idea and my neighbors are cooking peop,e. I cannot wait to give it to them for Christmas. It will be a unique useful gift!
    Bamboo cutting board
    By Phyllis B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Houston, TX) - November 28, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
    Bought for a friend's Christmas gift and was so happy when it arrived! It's very well made, a great size and the quality was exactly what I expected from Personalization Mall! Always exceptional merchandise.
    Special!
    By REBA H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (TULSA, OK) - December 4, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I'm always pleased with things I order from here. This was no exception. It came quickly and well-packaged. I think it looks better than the picture. Great quality and lettering is nice. Truly a special gift for special people. I will order this again for myself and for gifts in the future.

    Everyone can use a bamboo cutting board, but having it personalized makes it so special.
    Love That You Can Entertain in Style
    By Mindy G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Rancho Palos Verdes, CA) - December 6, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
    Bought this gift for a couple who entertain a lot. Love that you can write their names and a message. The board is of great quality.
    Great gift idea!
    By Shannon P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Louisville, KY) - December 2, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
    Bought it for a "foodie" friend of mine. High quality cutting board, and it looks gorgeous!
    Great idea for a gift for the healthy person in your family
    By Jennifer F. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Far Rockaway, NY) - December 2, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
    BEautiful quality and great price. I wish I wouldhave thought to buy this years ago.
    Personalized Cutting Board Review
    By Celina S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Belton, TX) - November 16, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I ordered a personalized cutting board for a friend. The cutting board looked exactly the way the picture showed it. I was highly satisfied in the script and quality of the board. I have ordered several items and would recommend this company to all. Thank you
    bought as gifts
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (tobaccoville, NC) - November 16, 2012
    bought 4 of these for christmas presents and they came very quickly and they look great with a touch of personalized, I had their names on top and seasoned with love on the bottom, thought that was nice for christmas and they look great and the price was just right for such a nice gift. will buy more when i need a gift especially for a couple. would highly recommend this to anyone looking for a special gift that is reasonably priced.
    Beautiful momento cutting board
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (New Hyde Park, NY) - October 22, 2012
    Very lovely bamboo; engraving came out beautifully. Nice piece.
    Quality product
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Newton, KS) - October 29, 2012
    Have ordered several of the personalized cutting boards as wedding shower and wedding gifts. They have been received with smiles from the girls and complements to me! I find the web site easy to use and the product is very good quality. Thank you Personalization Mall!
    Great gift for anyone on your list! The price & quality are outstanding!
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Clarendon Hills, IL) - November 24, 2012
    I bought this for my son & his family. I was so pleased when they opened it and the excellent quality. They plan on using theirs for a cheese& cracker tray when guests are over. I had their last name put on the top; along the bottom their first names. Each side has indentations on the back to pick the Bamboo tray up with. Now that I have seen thiers I will order another one for my cousin & his wife...and one for me too! You can't go wrong with this for yourself or as a gift for friends or family,wedding or shower gift.A great give to give you'll be very happy.
    Great gift for a couple!!
    By Linda C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Wading River, NY) - November 26, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I ordered three of these for three different couples we have been friends with for many years. The quality of the cutting boards is excellent and the personalization was perfection!! They were shipped immediately and are ready to be wrapped and enjoyed. Everything about this experience EXCEEDED my expectations. I would definately recommend this site to a friend. I can't wait to give these as gifts this year!! Thanks for making my shopping experience so easy and enjoyable!!!
    Warmest Regards, Linda C.

    Makes a great gift.
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Belpre, OH) - November 23, 2012
    I am real pleased with this item. I like to give things that will be around for a long time. I feel the reciever will hang on to this for quite awhile.
    First PagePrevious Page Page 16 of 20 Next PageLast Page
    © 1998-2014 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved