Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas
Up to 25% OFFValentine's Day Gifts
Valentine's Day GiftsUp to 25% OFF All Valentine's Day Gifts

You Name It Personalized Bamboo Cutting Board customer reviews

Personalized Bamboo Cutting Boards - You Name It - 4486
Average Customer Review: (874 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
5 star:
(775)
4 star:
(75)
3 star:
(16)
2 star:
(3)
1 star:
(5)


First PagePrevious Page Page 16 of 22 Next PageLast Page
Sort reviews by:
Lovely wedding gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Collierville, TN) - January 7, 2013
The laser engraving was done beautifully and I know how much the couple will enjoy this board. My only negative is that I ordered 2 of these just before Christmas and the price was $13 cheaper each at that time. Not sure why the price jumped so much on these bamboo boards....
Quality gift!
By Dina C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Danville, CA) - December 23, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
I have yet to have a bad product from Personalization Mall. The person I gave the gift to loved the personalized cutting board.
Awesome Gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Jupiter, FL) - December 25, 2012
Great gift and excellent quality
Love That You Can Entertain in Style
By Mindy G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Rancho Palos Verdes, CA) - December 6, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
Bought this gift for a couple who entertain a lot. Love that you can write their names and a message. The board is of great quality.
great gift!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Commerce Township, MI) - December 7, 2012
These cutting boards are lovely. I ordered many this year for gifts. My friends love them and think they are almost too pretty to use.
Great idea for a gift for the healthy person in your family
By Jennifer F. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Far Rockaway, NY) - December 2, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
BEautiful quality and great price. I wish I wouldhave thought to buy this years ago.
Special!
By REBA H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (TULSA, OK) - December 4, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
I'm always pleased with things I order from here. This was no exception. It came quickly and well-packaged. I think it looks better than the picture. Great quality and lettering is nice. Truly a special gift for special people. I will order this again for myself and for gifts in the future.

Everyone can use a bamboo cutting board, but having it personalized makes it so special.
Excellent cutting board.
By Leslie H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (San Diego, CA) - December 8, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
I liked the size and quality. It is handy enough to keep out or put in the cupboard. A great gift for any cook.
bamboo cutting board
By Leslie H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (San Diego, CA) - December 11, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
I was happy to receive the bamboo cutting board. It is a good size. The printing on it makes it a perfect gift.
Great gift!
By Dina C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Danville, CA) - December 11, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
This is the 3rd cutting board I've ordered so obviously I like the product. It's great quality and I love being able to personalize it. The gifts are always a hit.
Absolutely beautiful!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (San Jose, CA) - December 8, 2012
It completely exceeded my expectations
Great quality
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Miami, FL) - December 10, 2012
The cutting board looked exactly how I pictured it. The wood is of high quality and I am very satisfied!
Excellent customer service!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Irvine, CA) - April 30, 2012
I had ordered a cutting board for my mom, and it wasn't right the first time, due to which I gave it a poor review. On reading this, I was contacted by the customer service of personalization mall, who not only sent me a brand new cutting board, but also had it delivered ASAP. I have no complaints anymore, and am extremely pleased with their product and service. Thanks!
Love It!
By Jamie H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Benton, AR) - April 30, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
Ordered this for my fiance ( a wonderful chef ) and he absolutely loved it! Great quality, packaged well, no complaints! : )
Fabulous Finds
By Donna M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lynn, MA) - April 20, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
This personalized chopping board is a perfect piece for my sister's birthday gift...I will be making a basket out of these items...I also ordered other items such as the personalized apron, pot holder and cooking utensils 3pc set...I can't wait to put them together along with other nick nacks, gifts cards, recipe books etc...I will definitely recommend family and friends to this website because this is your own personal touch, website is quick and easy to order, and the delivery is on point...
Personalized Cutting Board
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Orem, UT) - April 30, 2012
It's a truly beautiful board. Thanks for making the personalization so easy and so good.
Thrilled!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Casselberry, FL) - May 5, 2012
I created a very special saying on the cutting board for a dear couple as their housewarming gift for their beautiful new home. They were "thrilled" to have such a lovely gift and one that will last for many years and it will always remind them of our friendship and how many memories there are to come!
Mother in law loved it
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Kingsport, TN) - May 20, 2012
Good quality and great that it was personalized
Perfect Retirement Gift
By Carman P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (MINOT, ND) - June 28, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
The cutting board and the personal message on it are so perfect for our friend's retirement gift! She will think of us every time she walks in her kitchen. The quality and color of the wood are just beautiful! I am so glad my daughter recommended your website! I will be back! I can't thank you enough for such a quality item - it is exactly what I wanted.
Beautiful Bamboo!
By Michele C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lubbock, TX) - May 5, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
I purchased this cutting board as a Mother's Day gift. It is more beautiful than I expected. The engraving is top-notch and very smooth. My Mom is going to LOVE it! Bottom line: it's a great quality product at a fantastic price.
My Mom Loved It!
By Elissa S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Colorado Springs, CO) - May 12, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
I got this as a Mother's Day gift and my mom really liked it.
Great Gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (West Hollywood, CA) - March 28, 2012
I just gave this as a gift to someone and they LOVED IT. The quality was much better than I expected and looked great!
Great gift!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Kansas City , MO) - April 3, 2012
The quality was much better than I expected. Great gift!
Amazing gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Chesterfield, NJ) - March 17, 2012
I have purchased a few of these cutting boards as gifts and they are always a
HUGE success! Excellent quality, beautiful design, and perfect size all for an
amazing price. I would recommend treating with mineral oil before use and every
few months after. GREAT BUY!!!
GREAT
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Glasgow, KY) - March 20, 2012
Got this as a wedding gift, and it looks great, i know they will love it.
So nice - I kept it for myself
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Houston, TX) - April 9, 2012
I ordered the cutting board with the intention of giving it as a gift. But when it came to the house, it was so nice I decided to keep it for myself. I have never seen any personalized cutting boards, so it is a really great gift or item to keep for yourself as a conversation piece.
I was also impressed with the size and quality of the board. I've seen the same kind for the same price - without the personalization. I would definitely recommend it.
Very Happy
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (San Leandro, CA) - April 12, 2012
I bought this as a gift and am very happy with it. Nice quality cutting board, and the writing looks really good. I think the recipient will enjoy it.
Special & Useful Gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Galena, OH) - April 14, 2012
I am excited to give this to my nephew and future wife for a shower gift. It is really nice in size & quality. When I received it, the writing was not very good so I contacted personalization mall and they corrected the problem right away. Will order this and other items again!
happy customer
By Ileana A. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Miami Gardens, FL) - April 9, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
very nice and pretty cutting board
Host Family Gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Elk Grove Village, IL) - April 10, 2012
I purchased this gift to bring to the family my son is living with while studying abroad. She absolutely loved it, and the personalization thanking her for treating my son so well.
Very Nice Gift!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Sunset Hills, MO) - July 21, 2012
Very beautiful and high quality - made a very nice gift! Would definitely recommend.
Great gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Chicago, IL) - August 21, 2012
When I received the cutting boards I was really amazed at the thickness and quality of the board. It is a great holiday gift. I got one for each of my children and their spouses.
great gift
By Yolanda W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Columbia, SC) - August 25, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
My daughter moved into an apartment, I sent it to her and she was tickled. Thanks so much!
Baby sister loves it
By M F. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Atlanta, GA) - August 17, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
Well done. Nice gift.
Great gifts!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Wakefield, MA) - August 19, 2012
Ordered these for Godparent gifts for Christmas. Very happy with the quality and reasonable price! So excited to give them as gifts!!
Just Plain Special
By Audrey T. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Palatine, IL) - August 25, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
This cutting board is beautiful as well as so useful. The personalization adds "heart" to the family kitchen. Thanks.
great personalized gift!
By Nicole J. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Hoboken, NJ) - August 29, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
I purchased this item as a wedding gift for a family member to accompany some other cooking items. The personalization came out very nicely and the recipients really loved the gift! I'd definitely recommend as a unique and memorable gift.
Personalized Bamboo Cutting Board
By Holly T. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Albany, OR) - September 4, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
Awesome!
Great gift!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Flushing, NY) - August 26, 2012
Great gift for someone who loves to cook! Nice quality
Love This Product!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Rochester, NY) - August 28, 2012
I have ordered 2 of these as housewarming gifts and plan on ordering one more today. It's a great gift.
First PagePrevious Page Page 16 of 22 Next PageLast Page
© 1998-2015 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved