Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas
Free Personalization – No gimmicks or hidden fees. Personalization is what we do best so we offer that service to you free of charge.

Fast Turnaround – Even though we make each gift custom for you, we don’t want to keep you waiting. Most of our gifts ship out in just 1-2 days!


#1 in Quality Merchandise – Our gifts are meant to last. We select only the finest materials so that the gifts you give today will be treasured for life.

100% Satisfaction Guaranteed – We work hard to make sure your gift is personalized exactly as you requested it. We guarantee that your product will be accurate and free from defects in quality and in workmanship.

Shop By Department in Entertaining & Home Gifts:


Shop By Price Range in Entertaining & Home Gifts:


Search in Entertaining & Home Gifts:

Customer Testimonial
I have been dealing with this company for several years now and would like to take the time to tell you how great your products have been and the fast turn over on my orders. I love this company and...
~Carrie - WA

You Name It Personalized Bamboo Cutting Board customer reviews

Personalized Bamboo Cutting Boards - You Name It - 4486
Average Customer Review: (758 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
5 star:
(679)
4 star:
(66)
3 star:
(8)
2 star:
(2)
1 star:
(3)


First PagePrevious Page Page 16 of 19 Next PageLast Page
Sort reviews by:
Great gift for a couple!!
By Linda C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Wading River, NY) - November 26, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered three of these for three different couples we have been friends with for many years. The quality of the cutting boards is excellent and the personalization was perfection!! They were shipped immediately and are ready to be wrapped and enjoyed. Everything about this experience EXCEEDED my expectations. I would definately recommend this site to a friend. I can't wait to give these as gifts this year!! Thanks for making my shopping experience so easy and enjoyable!!!
Warmest Regards, Linda C.

Makes a great gift.
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Belpre, OH) - November 23, 2012
I am real pleased with this item. I like to give things that will be around for a long time. I feel the reciever will hang on to this for quite awhile.
Excellent Gift
By Sridevi V. (Corona, CA) - November 23, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
The gift was an excellent addition to my aunt's kitchen.She is a very good cook as soon as she opened the gift wrap she was excited and said will use it right away.
The name and the wordings were etched so perfect.
Perfectly unique
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Somerville, MA) - November 30, 2012
Was able to make a simple thing like a cutting board very special for my parents. Hopefully it will now be a family tradition to have out for our special family dinners!
Perfect Gift
By Nancy P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Palm Coast, FL) - December 1, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
Ordered two of these great bamboo cutting boards. I received them in 4 days... WOW! The size, quality, and total look is impressive. I gave one as a house warming gift tonight and the couple thanked me over and over through out the night. Great value for the price and having it personalized was the just the nicest touch. I will definitely do business with Personalization Mall again. Great product, quick shipping and good prices.
Awesome!
By Lorene M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Plymouth, MA) - November 26, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
I loved the idea and my neighbors are cooking peop,e. I cannot wait to give it to them for Christmas. It will be a unique useful gift!
Bamboo cutting board
By Phyllis B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Houston, TX) - November 28, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
Bought for a friend's Christmas gift and was so happy when it arrived! It's very well made, a great size and the quality was exactly what I expected from Personalization Mall! Always exceptional merchandise.
Great Gift Idea
By Tiffany H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Menasha, WI) - October 9, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
I bought two of these. One for my in-laws as a Christmas present and another for an upcoming wedding. They had quite a few cutting boards on their registry and thought a personalized one would be so much better. They both look beautiful and I'm sure everyone will love them. The shipping was fast as well and great customer service as one of the cutting boards was missing the care sheet instructions and I got it the next day. I recently got married and loved the personalized gifts I got. Nice way to show off your new family name.
Awesome gift idea for anyone
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Dover, DE) - October 16, 2012
LOVE it! Quality of the product and the personalizaton was perfect. The item arrived to us quickly and expertly packaged. The website made it easy to see what the cutting board would look like with the personalization (and it looked exactly like that when it arrived). I highly recommend this item and this website. I will be a repeat customer.
Chop! Chop! Hurry and get this item!
By Carol C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Bismarck, ND) - September 24, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
This is a great shower, anniversay, new home, or wedding gift. It is a wonderful size, perfect for entertaining. It is not too heavy but the engraving is deep and adds a rich texture to it. I put in the names of the couple on the top "John and Mary's Kitchen" and on the bottom - Est. (wedding date). A big hit! Another big hit for me is that it has arrived within a week of ordering it.
Lovely
By Jamie S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Columbus , OH) - October 8, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
This was beautiful. Came quickly. I'm sure my sister will love it!!
Personalized Cutting Board Review
By Celina S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Belton, TX) - November 16, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered a personalized cutting board for a friend. The cutting board looked exactly the way the picture showed it. I was highly satisfied in the script and quality of the board. I have ordered several items and would recommend this company to all. Thank you
bought as gifts
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (tobaccoville, NC) - November 16, 2012
bought 4 of these for christmas presents and they came very quickly and they look great with a touch of personalized, I had their names on top and seasoned with love on the bottom, thought that was nice for christmas and they look great and the price was just right for such a nice gift. will buy more when i need a gift especially for a couple. would highly recommend this to anyone looking for a special gift that is reasonably priced.
Beautiful momento cutting board
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (New Hyde Park, NY) - October 22, 2012
Very lovely bamboo; engraving came out beautifully. Nice piece.
Quality product
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Newton, KS) - October 29, 2012
Have ordered several of the personalized cutting boards as wedding shower and wedding gifts. They have been received with smiles from the girls and complements to me! I find the web site easy to use and the product is very good quality. Thank you Personalization Mall!
Bamboo Cutting Board
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Canada) - December 20, 2013
Good quality cutting board and imprint was very nicely done. Bought 9 as Xmas gifts and the service was prompt with order being processed in 3 days.
Wonderful gift!
By Mark W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Annapolis, MD) - February 9, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
I never know what to get for my grandmother, and this seemed like something she would not only use, but like. She absolutely loves it and is keeping it out even when not in use. I will very likely be ordering more for future gifts to my female family/friends.
GREAT BIRTHDAY GIFT
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Placerville, CA) - February 9, 2011
I bought this item as a birthday gift for my grandma. She said she just loves it, loves it, loves it, so I am very pleased. It also arrived sooner than expected, so that was a plus.
The Perfect Bridal Shower Gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Liverpool, NY) - February 8, 2011
The personalized bamboo cutting board is, I think, a perfect bridal shower gift, one that shows forethought, especially for someone who enjoys cooking and creating in the kitchen.

I am putting it in a basket along with other needed kitchen items, cooking utensils, tea towels, cookie sheets, muffin tins, etc.
Love this cutting board!!
By Naomi B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Winner, SD) - February 8, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
Great quality cutting board and the personalization looked great!
Nice quality!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Tacoma, WA) - February 16, 2011
I had never purchased anything through personalization mall before and I was skeptical because it sounded to good to be true, but I really thought the product is great!!! Beautiful bamboo finish with nice engraving.
Birthday Present
By Kim M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Livonia, MI) - February 20, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
Extremely pleased with the quality of this item.
A cut about the rest
By Sylvia S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Williamsville, NY) - February 11, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
This cutting board is a wonderful way to display your name and/or message to your guests. Made of quality materials, it is sure to be a wonderful gift. It's perfect as a 'new home' gift or as a gift for someone who has everything!
Personalization Mall is fast to fill order and delivery was equally as fast!
Quality Product
By Lisa S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Prairieville , LA) - February 14, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
I was very pleased with the quality of the product. The laser engraving was clean and precise and the size and weight of the board was perfect.

Gorgeous!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Castle Rock, CO) - January 22, 2011
What a beautiful cutting board! Not only that, it was personalized and arrived in under a week. The bamboo grain is really nice. We bought one as a gift for someone, and loved it so much we personalized one for ourselves.
Great Quality Exceptional Delivery Time
By Mario R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Round Rock, TX) - January 24, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
My wife was thrilled when she opened her personalized cutting board. For a woman that loves to cook, the look on her face was priceless. The bamboo wood is great quality and the uniqueness of the personalization gives it a personal splash.
Awesome gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Voorheesville, NY) - January 17, 2011
The Board itself is a quality item! Beautiful....BUT...packaged as a gift it is less than desirable! We spent extra to send the special gift card with the cutting board but the item and engraving info was printed right on the box!!!!! Kinda ruins a nice surprise! I won't count on Personalization Mall for my gift wrapping needs!
Wonderful Gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Rochester, NY) - January 21, 2011
I bought this for a friend of mine who is an aspiring chef. I loved it! She loved it! The wood is beautiful and thick. The font is gorgeous and the perfect size. It was done beautifully. I wish the cutting board came in bigger sizes though, with larger font to match.
Very nice
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Brooklyn Park, MN) - February 1, 2011
I intially ordered one for myelf and loved it so much, I ordered another one for me, and one as a wedding gift for my brother. The board and personalization is so beautiful! It was better than I expected.
Pretty and Useful
By Corinne K. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Tucson, AZ) - February 4, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
This is the second time I have given the cutting board as a gift. Both of the recipients thought it was a good size and pretty enough to leave out on their counter all the time. They are enjoying using it, and I loved the look of delight in their eyes when they opened this gift.
Cutting Board
By Katherine S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Airmont, NY) - January 24, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
Personalized this board with the name of a friend's camp in the mountains. It was a wonderful hostess gift, they loved it!!
Beautiful and Sturdy
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Downey, CA) - January 26, 2011
Well made cutting board with beautiful engraving. The quality is excellent. The Personalization Mall logo on the back appears in the lower corner and did not bother me since it was small. Would order again for other family members; makes a great gift.
Great gift for cooks.
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Chesterfield, NJ) - February 21, 2011
This cutting board is beautiful! Very well made, great quality engraving, and overall amazing bang-for-your-buck. Purchased this for my mom from my kids, she uses it everyday and thinks of them! Will definitely be giving this to others in the future!
LOVE IT!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Selden, NY) - March 14, 2011
Got this for someone as a bridal shower gift, she loved it! It was the talk of the party!
Wonderful!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Colorado Springs, CO) - October 26, 2013
This cutting board arrived in less than a week and exceeded my expectations! It's beautiful!
Great Quality
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Corpus Christi, TX) - March 2, 2011
I ordered this for my father's birthday and he LOVED it! He was so suprised and impressed by the quality (as was I) and he said it is just TOO nice to use (he is displaying it in his kitchen instead). I am so glad I decided to order from this website (I am a first time customer) and I have already ordered again. Love, love, love the quality of the product and the personalization!
Great Housewarming Gift
By noreen M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (west barnstable,, MA) - March 7, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
This is such a great gift! I'm a realtor and have decided that this will be the gift to all my buyers going forward. JUST GORGEOUS!!
Exceeded my expectations!
By Lori K. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Pasadena, CA) - April 2, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
The cutting board is of excellent quality and material. I had assumed that the personalization was just going to be printed on but instead it is etched into the cutting board. This was awesome, now I do not have to worry that it may come off after a few washes. My grandmother loved it. Highly recommend it.
Stunning
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Deland, FL) - October 16, 2013
The bamboo cutting board alone was beautiful and sturdy. The personalization and engraving came out beautiful. It was the hit of the party.
the best cutting board EVER !
By Theresa E. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Social Circle , GA) - October 26, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
I have purchased several of these for gifts the last few years. Everyone seems to just love them. I'm so glad my daughter in law told me about this site a few years ago.
First PagePrevious Page Page 16 of 19 Next PageLast Page
© 1998-2014 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved