Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas

You Name It Personalized Bamboo Cutting Board customer reviews

Personalized Bamboo Cutting Boards - You Name It - 4486
Average Customer Review: (883 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
5 star:
(784)
4 star:
(75)
3 star:
(16)
2 star:
(3)
1 star:
(5)


First PagePrevious Page Page 16 of 23 Next PageLast Page
Sort reviews by:
Great quality
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Miami, FL) - December 10, 2012
The cutting board looked exactly how I pictured it. The wood is of high quality and I am very satisfied!
Quality is excellent
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Sumter, SC) - December 11, 2012
The cutting board exceeded my expectations. The size was perfect and the monogramming looks great. I was looking for something for my brother for Christmas who has everything. Can't wait to give it to him! Thanks for the perfect gift!
Excellent Customer Service
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lafayette, OR) - December 18, 2012
I have to admit that I originally rated this item with 2 stars because it had a crack running through it, but customer service was WONDERFUL and EXCEEDED my expectations and the replacement deserves an easy 5 stars! They were very prompt and kind in responding to my e-mails and sent me a new board. They were very appologetic about the board getting through quality control and did an excellent job of making it right. This cutting board is a gift for a newly wed couple and the replacement came very quickly (less than a week after me discussing the issue with customer service!). The replacement is flawless and beautiful-- better than I was expecting! Everything is perfect about it-- it is pretty, the engraving is nice, the wood is smooth! Hurray! Seriously, I cannot recommend this company enough! They REALLY stand behind their products, are friendly and prompt!
Great Item
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Pasco, WA) - December 18, 2012
The personalization was perfect, and the quality of the bamboo board itself was very good!!!!
Love!
By Mark S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Morristown, NJ) - December 13, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
We sent to our top clients and have been getting RAVE reviews on this item. Don't know how we are going to beat it next year!
Perfect
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Saratoga Springs, UT) - December 16, 2012
I was looking for a unique Christmas gift and I ordered this. The wood is smooth and thick and I love that I could personalize it. It also was delivered very quickly!
Excellent cutting board.
By Leslie H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (San Diego, CA) - December 8, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
I liked the size and quality. It is handy enough to keep out or put in the cupboard. A great gift for any cook.
Perfectly unique
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Somerville, MA) - November 30, 2012
Was able to make a simple thing like a cutting board very special for my parents. Hopefully it will now be a family tradition to have out for our special family dinners!
Perfect Gift
By Nancy P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Palm Coast, FL) - December 1, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
Ordered two of these great bamboo cutting boards. I received them in 4 days... WOW! The size, quality, and total look is impressive. I gave one as a house warming gift tonight and the couple thanked me over and over through out the night. Great value for the price and having it personalized was the just the nicest touch. I will definitely do business with Personalization Mall again. Great product, quick shipping and good prices.
Awesome!
By Lorene M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Plymouth, MA) - November 26, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
I loved the idea and my neighbors are cooking peop,e. I cannot wait to give it to them for Christmas. It will be a unique useful gift!
Bamboo cutting board
By Phyllis B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Houston, TX) - November 28, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
Bought for a friend's Christmas gift and was so happy when it arrived! It's very well made, a great size and the quality was exactly what I expected from Personalization Mall! Always exceptional merchandise.
Great gift idea!
By Shannon P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Louisville, KY) - December 2, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
Bought it for a "foodie" friend of mine. High quality cutting board, and it looks gorgeous!
Love That You Can Entertain in Style
By Mindy G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Rancho Palos Verdes, CA) - December 6, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
Bought this gift for a couple who entertain a lot. Love that you can write their names and a message. The board is of great quality.
great gift!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Commerce Township, MI) - December 7, 2012
These cutting boards are lovely. I ordered many this year for gifts. My friends love them and think they are almost too pretty to use.
Great idea for a gift for the healthy person in your family
By Jennifer F. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Far Rockaway, NY) - December 2, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
BEautiful quality and great price. I wish I wouldhave thought to buy this years ago.
Special!
By REBA H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (TULSA, OK) - December 4, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
I'm always pleased with things I order from here. This was no exception. It came quickly and well-packaged. I think it looks better than the picture. Great quality and lettering is nice. Truly a special gift for special people. I will order this again for myself and for gifts in the future.

Everyone can use a bamboo cutting board, but having it personalized makes it so special.
Gift was loved.
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Granbury, TX) - May 8, 2013
My daughter-in-law loved the cutting board. She is a great cook and is looking forward to using it. I know she will care for it properly. Thanks for delivering on time and in good condition.
Cutting board
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Brooklyn, NY) - May 9, 2013
This is the perfect size for any kitchen! The engraving is done so well. I was very impressed & so was my husband, the recipient of this gift
So nice!
By Carol C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Bismarck, ND) - April 15, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
It is such a useful and personal gift. I have given it before and it "blows them away". You look thoughtful and well organized but it only took a week to get. Win win.
Awesome wedding gift: fast shipping
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Fond du Lac, WI) - May 7, 2013
I ordered this for a friends bridal shower gift. I ordered it on a Saturday and got it on Thursday. She loved it!!! It's something you can use every day and the best part is that it's personalized!!
Wonderful Gift for Chef in the house!
By Horace W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Irving, TX) - May 19, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
I got this for my mom for Mothers Day and she absolutely loved it!!! The quality is fantastic and she loved the personalization I added too! What a beautiful gift!
Personalized Bamboo cutting board
By Shirley S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Plainfield, IL) - June 28, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
Bought this for a gift. Haven't given it yet. I'm extremely happy with the product and the personalization. I think the recipient will be thrilled with it. I've never been disappointed by anything I've purchased from Personalizationmall.com.
Great wedding gift!
By LISA A. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (WINTER HAVEN, FL) - July 10, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
This is the third personalized cutting board I have purchased from Personalizationmall.com as a wedding gift for friends. Each couple has thanked me numerous times for such a thoughtful gift. Would definitely recommend it!
Personalized Bamboo Cutting board
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (San Francisco, CA) - June 4, 2013
Great cutting board. Would give it as a gift again.
Happy Again
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Hendersonville, TN) - June 9, 2013
This was the 10th one of these I've ordered as a wedding gift. Always impressive and everyone loves them.
pretty gift, smells great
By stephanie G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (LINWOOD, NJ) - April 8, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
I bought this cutting board for my daughter for a House warming, lovely,heavy and smell great.
my review
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (red hook, NY) - December 30, 2012
he board was in perfect condition it just was darker than in the picture
Lovely wedding gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Collierville, TN) - January 7, 2013
The laser engraving was done beautifully and I know how much the couple will enjoy this board. My only negative is that I ordered 2 of these just before Christmas and the price was $13 cheaper each at that time. Not sure why the price jumped so much on these bamboo boards....
Quality gift!
By Dina C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Danville, CA) - December 23, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
I have yet to have a bad product from Personalization Mall. The person I gave the gift to loved the personalized cutting board.
Awesome Gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Jupiter, FL) - December 25, 2012
Great gift and excellent quality
Love it !
By Amrita B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (North Hollywood, CA) - January 7, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
I love this item. Great for anyone who loves to cook !
I have gifted this to two people both of whom love using it. Great quality item and looks fantastic using while entertaining as well. Highly recommend this
Cutting Board review
By George G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Dayton, TN) - March 2, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
Although very pleased with my wife's gift, the engraving is not filled in with any highlighting so it blend in too well with the walnut colored wood making it hard to see. My wife was very happy with the gift, but this noe little "adder" would make it much more special!
Beautiful Cutting Board
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (McHenry, IL) - March 9, 2013
This arrived quickly and looks beautiful. It will make an excellent gift.
Perfect
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Yelm, WA) - January 9, 2013
This is exactly what I was hoping for. Of course the personalization came out wonderfully, and is very smooth when you run your fingers across it. The wood is very smooth and polished, not rough at all, I almost don't want to cut on it. I got this as a gift for my brother and his wife on Christmas, and they both loved it. It is a good, sturdy/heavy weight for a cutting board so I know it is quality wood. Good price too.
Birthday Reminder on Kitchen Counter
By SHARON Z. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (BELLEVUE, NE) - February 3, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
Ordered another board for second daughter because first board was such a success. Do not intend to open until given as a gift, but totally trust board is top notch. I know this board be enjoyed by this daughter, too.
Beautiful Cutting Board!
By Shari K. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Oshkosh, WI) - November 18, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
Bought this for my brother for Christmas! It is awesome!
Excellent
By Marcy P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Greenville, PA) - November 21, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
Couldn't be more pleased! Top notch quality! Beautiful engraving!
retired teacher
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Social Circle , GA) - November 17, 2014
These cutting boards are awesome !!! I am not positive the number I have given as a gift but I feel sure it exceeds more than 20. Everyone seems to love them as well. Very practical but unique.
Cutting Board
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Montgomery, TX) - November 18, 2014
This is absolutely gorgeous. Can't wait to see the look on my daughter-in-laws face. Great quality. Fast Delivery. Everything is what it was described as. I will definitely have to buy another one of these. Never worry about the quality of the items I buy from this store. Top notched.
Great Cutting Board, perfect engraving
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Canada) - November 22, 2014
This is not my first purchase here and I've never been disappointed. Great presents and great quality every time.
First PagePrevious Page Page 16 of 23 Next PageLast Page
© 1998-2015 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved