Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas

You Name It Personalized Bamboo Cutting Board customer reviews

Personalized Bamboo Cutting Boards - You Name It - 4486
Average Customer Review: (831 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
5 star:
(739)
4 star:
(73)
3 star:
(12)
2 star:
(2)
1 star:
(5)


First PagePrevious Page Page 16 of 21 Next PageLast Page
Sort reviews by:
Wonderful Gift
By Cathy C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Miami, FL) - December 17, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
Looks good and it is good. Makes a wonderful present. On my third one and everyone loves it. Received it pretty fast as well. I definitely recommend.
Perfect!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Ridgefield, CT) - December 17, 2013
It was great! I had no issues with the shipping and the personalization came out just how I wanted
Great wedding gift!
By Merritt S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Arnold, MD) - July 5, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
Ordered one for a friend getting married, placed their name at the the top (The Smith's) and date of wedding at bottom (9.27.2014), turned out great! And so much better than just a plain cutting board!
LOVE THIS BAMBOO CUTTING BOARD!
By Tammy M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Las Vegas, NV) - July 22, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
This Bamboo Cutting Board is fantastic! I gave one to my father for Father's Day and he absolutely loves it! So much so that he's going to make a wooden box and use it as the lid to store his watches and jewelry in. I was so pleased w/ this product that I ordered another one for my Godson & wife for Christmas. Love the engraved personalized "Seasoned with love" note! Great gift idea!
Excellent
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (OAKTON, VA) - April 27, 2014
This is a great quality and makes for a fantastic, unique, usable gift.
Perfect Gift for My Mum!!
By Colleen D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Chicago, IL) - May 6, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
Wow!! This gift is AWESOME...My Mum loved it! The turn around time was amazing...order shipped in less than 24 hours!
Best Wedding Gift
By Ashley H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Winder, GA) - August 16, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
My husband and I received this as a wedding gift, and it was my favorite gift! I ended up buying one as a wedding present for my mom, and she has been very happy with it.
Great gift for Anniversary
By Teresa N. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Philadelphia, PA) - August 23, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
When the board I ordered arrived it had a defect on the board that I could not give as a gift. But no worry, after emailing Pmall a picture of the board. They quickly responded and shipped me a new one. The board is beautiful and will make a great gift. I have been purchasing gifts from Pmall for years and this was the first time I every had a problem. Their customer service is wonderful and I will continue to purchase gifts from this site.
fabulous surprise for a bride to be
By FRAN A. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (GREEN COVE SPRINGS, FL) - August 23, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
I gave this to my precious soon-to-be daughter-in-law. She and my son adored it. They loved the way it was made from bamboo; and were thrilled to bits with the 'personilzation' touch.
It was a gift
By rose Q. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (palmetto, FL) - August 18, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
They called me right away to say they just loved the gift. They really have everything, so choosing this gift was perfect.
Beautiful!
By Maureen J. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Vancouver, WA) - August 19, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
Very nice cutting board with perfect engraving. I like the idea of personalization. It shows you took the time to think of the personality of the person you are buying for and create something that is for them alone, and can't be found "on the shelf".
Engraved Cutting board
By niko P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (gaithersburg, MD) - March 14, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
Our clients loved the gift for their kitchen. They said it was a beautiful addition to their new kitchen.
Cutting board
By Robyn M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Parlin, NJ) - March 24, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
The cutting board is perfect! Everything I've ordered has been great!
Great Gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Carlstadt, NJ) - March 12, 2014
Was looking for something special for a special friend & this item
was it. She loved it!
Idea: Make a basket include a knife & cutting board oil.
Nice cutting Board
By Janet I. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Westmont, NJ) - March 14, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
A useful gift for his, her and their kitchen! Sometimes, I can't think of something a little bit different for someone, yet practical. This fits the bill!
bridal shower gift ......i love how it came out
By jean m N. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (e wareham, MA) - April 5, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
This cutting board is beautiful! My future daughter-in-law will love it for her bridal shower gift.
Beautiful Gift
By Amanda B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Raleigh, NC) - April 19, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
Beautiful gift. I'll definitely purchase again.
Wedding gift
By Angeline R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (New London, NC) - April 19, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
Looks great! Will be given as a wedding gift. I think they will be surprised. Given this as gifts before and got a wonderful reaction
Very pleased
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Chesapeake, VA) - April 8, 2014
I was very pleased with my order of the personalized cutting board. It was personalized exactly as requested. The quality of the board and the personalization was very high. This is the second time I have ordered it and I would definitely order it again.
Nice bamboo
By Beverly S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Calabasas, CA) - April 13, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
A gift for my grandaughter, I know she will love it as much as I do!
Very nice cutting board
By Clissandre F. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (COLLEGE PARK, MD) - August 26, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
I bought this cutting board for your 5th anniversary. I like it a lot and I hope my husband will like it too.
I will order again
By Chele M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Holland, MI) - August 30, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered 2 cutting boards. I was late in ordering one for a wedding that was coming up. I didn't know if I would get it in time. However, I didn't want to pay for the express shipping. So I took a chance... I was impressed I received both boards within a week of ordering. Even with the personalization on the boards. As for the boards them selves. They are of great quality.... I will definitely order from here again
Very happy with it
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Boston, MA) - August 15, 2013
Gave it to my Mom as a gift. Perfect gift for those who love to cook!
Bamboo cutting Board
By NATHAN F. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Phoenixville, PA) - August 23, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered the Bamboo Cutting Board for a wedding gift. It looks beautiful and I am sure the couple will love using it. The quality of the board looks like it will last a very long time.
Thank-you Personalizationmall!
Wedding Gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (South Holland, IL) - September 1, 2013
After receiving this item I noticed a flaw in the finished product. Upon calling customer service, I was expedited a replacement and was credited back for express shipping. The new finished item came meticulously wrapped and is beautiful. A great value for the money.
high quality
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Ponchatoula, LA) - September 2, 2013
Loved it. It was professionally engraved and the board was of great quality also. Exceeded my expectations. I will be utilizing this company again. I bought this as a gift and hoping it will be loved.
Robbie
Spelling in both languages was correct
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Freehold, NJ) - September 3, 2013
I was very pleased when I received the two cutting boards that I had ordered, one for my daughter and one for my mom. Each had words inscribed into them other than English and they look beautiful. I am sure both ladies will really appreciate their respective cutting boards once they receive them as gifts!
Wonderful Gift!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Houston, TX) - September 2, 2013
I ordered this as a housewarming gift and the recipent loved it. It was a pretty nice gift. I would order it again.
Excellent Product!
By Loralee A. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Beaver Falls, PA) - September 2, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
This is a wonderful bamboo cutting board. It is a great size, shape and thickness. The engraving on both top and bottom is very clear and easy to read. I was very pleased with this item!
Great wedding gift!
By LISA A. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (WINTER HAVEN, FL) - July 10, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
This is the third personalized cutting board I have purchased from Personalizationmall.com as a wedding gift for friends. Each couple has thanked me numerous times for such a thoughtful gift. Would definitely recommend it!
beautifully done as usual
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Akron, OH) - July 22, 2013
This is our third cutting board ordered in 6 weeks for bridal showers. We are ordering 2 others as a thank you gifts! Everyone loves them!
Happy Again
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Hendersonville, TN) - June 9, 2013
This was the 10th one of these I've ordered as a wedding gift. Always impressive and everyone loves them.
Personalized Bamboo cutting board
By Shirley S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Plainfield, IL) - June 28, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
Bought this for a gift. Haven't given it yet. I'm extremely happy with the product and the personalization. I think the recipient will be thrilled with it. I've never been disappointed by anything I've purchased from Personalizationmall.com.
Beautiful
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lexington , KY) - July 22, 2013
Great price, great service, great company.
personalized cutting board
By connie S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (greensburg, PA) - August 1, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
I loved the cutting board. Gave as a gift along with cheese cutter, knives, bottle of wine and two wine glasses. It turned out so nice. Personalized with my name and realtor for life. My client loved it. Gave to him after closing. Very nice. Would recommend to everyone.
personalized cutting board
By connie S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (greensburg, PA) - August 1, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
I loved the cutting board. Gave as a gift along with cheese cutter, knives, bottle of wine and two wine glasses. It turned out so nice. Personalized with my name and realtor for life. My client loved it. Gave to him after closing. Very nice. Would recommend to everyone.
Superb gift option
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Alpharetta, GA) - July 23, 2013
I have gifted these cutting boards to a lot of people and everyone has loved them.They are of amazing quality and look really nice.
Great gift
By Joanne S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Chesapeake, VA) - July 26, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
I recently gave three of these bamboo cutting boards as thank you gifts for staying with friends and family members. Everyone loved the boards as well as the personalization. I was impressed with the quality of the product. It can be used as a cutting or serving board. I will definitely order these again. This is a wonderful gift. You won't be disappointed.
Wonderful!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Colorado Springs, CO) - October 26, 2013
This cutting board arrived in less than a week and exceeded my expectations! It's beautiful!
cutting board
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lansdale, PA) - October 27, 2013
Very pleased with the quality and how well this was one. I love it.
First PagePrevious Page Page 16 of 21 Next PageLast Page
© 1998-2014 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved