Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas
Occasions

You Name It Personalized Bamboo Cutting Board customer reviews

Personalized Bamboo Cutting Boards - You Name It - 4486
Average Customer Review: (889 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
5 star:
(789)
4 star:
(76)
3 star:
(16)
2 star:
(3)
1 star:
(5)


First PagePrevious Page Page 17 of 23 Next PageLast Page
Sort reviews by:
Great Item
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Pasco, WA) - December 18, 2012
The personalization was perfect, and the quality of the bamboo board itself was very good!!!!
Great quality
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Miami, FL) - December 10, 2012
The cutting board looked exactly how I pictured it. The wood is of high quality and I am very satisfied!
bamboo cutting board
By Leslie H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (San Diego, CA) - December 11, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
I was happy to receive the bamboo cutting board. It is a good size. The printing on it makes it a perfect gift.
Excellent cutting board.
By Leslie H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (San Diego, CA) - December 8, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
I liked the size and quality. It is handy enough to keep out or put in the cupboard. A great gift for any cook.
Absolutely beautiful!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (San Jose, CA) - December 8, 2012
It completely exceeded my expectations
Great gift!
By Dina C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Danville, CA) - December 11, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
This is the 3rd cutting board I've ordered so obviously I like the product. It's great quality and I love being able to personalize it. The gifts are always a hit.
Perfect
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Saratoga Springs, UT) - December 16, 2012
I was looking for a unique Christmas gift and I ordered this. The wood is smooth and thick and I love that I could personalize it. It also was delivered very quickly!
Excellent Customer Service
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lafayette, OR) - December 18, 2012
I have to admit that I originally rated this item with 2 stars because it had a crack running through it, but customer service was WONDERFUL and EXCEEDED my expectations and the replacement deserves an easy 5 stars! They were very prompt and kind in responding to my e-mails and sent me a new board. They were very appologetic about the board getting through quality control and did an excellent job of making it right. This cutting board is a gift for a newly wed couple and the replacement came very quickly (less than a week after me discussing the issue with customer service!). The replacement is flawless and beautiful-- better than I was expecting! Everything is perfect about it-- it is pretty, the engraving is nice, the wood is smooth! Hurray! Seriously, I cannot recommend this company enough! They REALLY stand behind their products, are friendly and prompt!
Quality is excellent
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Sumter, SC) - December 11, 2012
The cutting board exceeded my expectations. The size was perfect and the monogramming looks great. I was looking for something for my brother for Christmas who has everything. Can't wait to give it to him! Thanks for the perfect gift!
Love!
By Mark S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Morristown, NJ) - December 13, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
We sent to our top clients and have been getting RAVE reviews on this item. Don't know how we are going to beat it next year!
cutting board
By Mary T. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (clio, MI) - October 20, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
Beautifully crafted, I highly recommend this product and any of your personalized murchandise.
fast and prompt delivery service.
Bamboo Cutting board
By Yonatan K. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Bergenfield, NJ) - October 26, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
The bamboo cutting board was amazing I got as a present for someone and they loved it
Great Gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Fresh Meadows, NY) - October 12, 2014
I purchased this for my niece's anniversary - they just loved it!
Perfect!
By Judy H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Morro Bay, CA) - October 13, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
I gave this cutting board as a Happy Birthday gift. My friend loved it so much that she's going to hang it on the wall of her newly renovated kitchen!
These came out perfect
By Patricia S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Ocean Springs, MS) - October 26, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered 3 of these for family Christmas gifts and they came out beautiful. I will probably order one for myself next time. Nice quality and fast service.
Beautiful cutting boards
By Jennie D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Newberry, SC) - November 9, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
I loved being able to choose my favorite font and personal message for these family gifts. I was so pleased with them and can't wait to see the reaction when they are unwrapped!
Excelent
By Karen P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Vallejo, CA) - November 9, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
I have not used my cutting board yet, but love the look, and the way they came out. The price was a great value.
cutting boards
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Garland, UT) - October 26, 2014
Will make beautiful Christmas presents
Great Wedding gift
By Leslie O. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Chandler, AZ) - October 26, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
Nice gift to give to a couple who already has everything for a home. I was happy with the quality.
Good quality - great gift!
By Michelle D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Westfield, IN) - September 17, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
I bought these as hostess gifts for my upcoming baby showers. They came quickly, appear to be of good quality and look very nice! I'm very happy with this purchase.
fabulous surprise for a bride to be
By FRAN A. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (GREEN COVE SPRINGS, FL) - August 23, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
I gave this to my precious soon-to-be daughter-in-law. She and my son adored it. They loved the way it was made from bamboo; and were thrilled to bits with the 'personilzation' touch.
Very pleased with Personalized Bamboo Cutting Boards
By Sherryl S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Owings Mills, MD) - August 23, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
I couldn't resist. These cutting boards will make great holiday gifts. The quality of the cutting board is very nice and the personalization makes them all the more special. I have always enjoyed shopping at PersonalizationMall.com and have always been pleased with what I ordered.
Beautiful!
By Maureen J. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Vancouver, WA) - August 19, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
Very nice cutting board with perfect engraving. I like the idea of personalization. It shows you took the time to think of the personality of the person you are buying for and create something that is for them alone, and can't be found "on the shelf".
Great gift for Anniversary
By Teresa N. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Philadelphia, PA) - August 23, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
When the board I ordered arrived it had a defect on the board that I could not give as a gift. But no worry, after emailing Pmall a picture of the board. They quickly responded and shipped me a new one. The board is beautiful and will make a great gift. I have been purchasing gifts from Pmall for years and this was the first time I every had a problem. Their customer service is wonderful and I will continue to purchase gifts from this site.
Perfect Gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (East Meadow, NY) - September 1, 2014
It is as described and shown on the website. I hope the recipient will like it because I do. I love personalization mall.
Personalized Bamboo Cutting Board
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Puyallup, WA) - September 14, 2014
I bought this for a hostest gift, for my sister, and was very impressed with the quality of the product and atttention to detail. It was shipped on time and affordable. The personalization made it avery thoughtful gift. Thank you. I will continue to rely upon you for my special gift nerds.
Very satisfied ..
By Sheila W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (athens, TX) - September 15, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
I was very excited when I received my personalized cutting board. It is for my son and he will love it..the product came VERY fast.. I will order from this company again..
fabulous
By FRAN A. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (GREEN COVE SPRINGS, FL) - September 3, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
I bought this as a bridal shower gift. My son and his bride-to-be LOVED it and thought it was very special. They received many wonderful gifts, but none were Personalized. Every one there was very impressed. :)) I highly recommend this as a gift for anyone you love.
Beautiful
By LJ V. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Rensselaer, NY) - September 13, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
this was much better than I expected. It was purchased as a wedding shower gift and was a major hit.
Looks like I'll be purchasing one for another upcoming event!
Cutting board
By elaine W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Weston, FL) - December 15, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
Unfortunately I opened up the box and it was not my order- it belonged to someone else. I called immediately and another order is on its way. I am sure they were extremely busy with the holiday's coming up. Let's hope it is correct when I receive it this week.
Really Great Presentation
By Jaime F. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Brooklyn, NY) - December 15, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
I bought this for my boyfriend and he loved it. The details are great and the personalization was really fun to create.
Great quality
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Dover, DE) - December 7, 2014
Personalization is very professionally done. Board is very nice and I couldn't be happier.
Best Gift Ever
By Sheila A. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Thomasville, NC) - December 14, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
I purchased two of these as Christmas gifts and they were absolutely perfect!! The quality of the board and the workmanship is awesome! Being able to personalize something that they will use almost everyday and keep forever was a great idea and they love it!! I will definitely order more!
The answer I was looking for!
By Cristina P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Winter Park, FL) - December 21, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
It was delivered very quickly, exactly as described. The perfect gift for that person that is hardest to shop for. Look no further, order yours today.
Great Business Holiday Gift
By Ronnie R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Midlothian, TX) - December 28, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
Ordered the Personalized Bamboo Cutting Board as a business holiday gift for our top clients this year. I was very pleased with its quality and the personalization was top notch. Customer service (of which I have high expectations) was a very pleasant surprise. We received many more comments this year than in the past. Definitely will use this for future personal gifts and will order from PersonalizationMall.com in the future.
GREAT gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Richmond, TX) - December 29, 2014
I ordered this for my mother in law. She loved it!! Quality was great and the personalization was perfect!!
Good gift????
By Shannon l B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lexington, KY) - December 25, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
I love the way it looks and feels. This is a gift for my daughter so it hasn't been used yet., ibut if it's as good as it looks I'm sure it will be fine.
Cutting edge
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Ellijay, GA) - December 26, 2014
Ordered several of these as gifts and all that received them were overjoyed. Quality bamboo, engraving well done.
Exceeds expectations
By Kerry H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (benton, AR) - December 5, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
I love the cutting board. I bought 2 as gifts and could not have been more pleased. I highly recommend the cutting board.
Cutting Board
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Montgomery, TX) - November 18, 2014
This is absolutely gorgeous. Can't wait to see the look on my daughter-in-laws face. Great quality. Fast Delivery. Everything is what it was described as. I will definitely have to buy another one of these. Never worry about the quality of the items I buy from this store. Top notched.
First PagePrevious Page Page 17 of 23 Next PageLast Page
© 1998-2015 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved