Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas

You Name It Personalized Bamboo Cutting Board customer reviews

Personalized Bamboo Cutting Boards - You Name It - 4486
Average Customer Review: (873 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
5 star:
(774)
4 star:
(75)
3 star:
(16)
2 star:
(3)
1 star:
(5)


First PagePrevious Page Page 17 of 22 Next PageLast Page
Sort reviews by:
cutting boards
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Garland, UT) - October 26, 2014
Will make beautiful Christmas presents
Excelent
By Karen P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Vallejo, CA) - November 9, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
I have not used my cutting board yet, but love the look, and the way they came out. The price was a great value.
Cutting Board
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Montgomery, TX) - November 18, 2014
This is absolutely gorgeous. Can't wait to see the look on my daughter-in-laws face. Great quality. Fast Delivery. Everything is what it was described as. I will definitely have to buy another one of these. Never worry about the quality of the items I buy from this store. Top notched.
Beautiful Cutting Board!
By Shari K. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Oshkosh, WI) - November 18, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
Bought this for my brother for Christmas! It is awesome!
Bamboo cutting board
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Monroe, NJ) - November 11, 2014
I have ordered several personalized bamboo cutting boards, they are great! Quality of the wood is very nice and heavy, also has cut outs on the sides for easy lifting.
Makes a wonderful gift, can use it as a cutting board and also as a board for serving cheese and crackers.
retired teacher
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Social Circle , GA) - November 17, 2014
These cutting boards are awesome !!! I am not positive the number I have given as a gift but I feel sure it exceeds more than 20. Everyone seems to love them as well. Very practical but unique.
Personalized Bamboo Cutting Board
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Puyallup, WA) - September 14, 2014
I bought this for a hostest gift, for my sister, and was very impressed with the quality of the product and atttention to detail. It was shipped on time and affordable. The personalization made it avery thoughtful gift. Thank you. I will continue to rely upon you for my special gift nerds.
Very satisfied ..
By Sheila W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (athens, TX) - September 15, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
I was very excited when I received my personalized cutting board. It is for my son and he will love it..the product came VERY fast.. I will order from this company again..
fabulous
By FRAN A. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (GREEN COVE SPRINGS, FL) - September 3, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
I bought this as a bridal shower gift. My son and his bride-to-be LOVED it and thought it was very special. They received many wonderful gifts, but none were Personalized. Every one there was very impressed. :)) I highly recommend this as a gift for anyone you love.
Beautiful
By LJ V. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Rensselaer, NY) - September 13, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
this was much better than I expected. It was purchased as a wedding shower gift and was a major hit.
Looks like I'll be purchasing one for another upcoming event!
Good quality - great gift!
By Michelle D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Westfield, IN) - September 17, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
I bought these as hostess gifts for my upcoming baby showers. They came quickly, appear to be of good quality and look very nice! I'm very happy with this purchase.
cutting board
By Mary T. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (clio, MI) - October 20, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
Beautifully crafted, I highly recommend this product and any of your personalized murchandise.
fast and prompt delivery service.
Bamboo Cutting board
By Yonatan K. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Bergenfield, NJ) - October 26, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
The bamboo cutting board was amazing I got as a present for someone and they loved it
Great Gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Fresh Meadows, NY) - October 12, 2014
I purchased this for my niece's anniversary - they just loved it!
Perfect!
By Judy H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Morro Bay, CA) - October 13, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
I gave this cutting board as a Happy Birthday gift. My friend loved it so much that she's going to hang it on the wall of her newly renovated kitchen!
Excellent
By Marcy P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Greenville, PA) - November 21, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
Couldn't be more pleased! Top notch quality! Beautiful engraving!
Cutting edge
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Ellijay, GA) - December 26, 2014
Ordered several of these as gifts and all that received them were overjoyed. Quality bamboo, engraving well done.
Great Business Holiday Gift
By Ronnie R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Midlothian, TX) - December 28, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
Ordered the Personalized Bamboo Cutting Board as a business holiday gift for our top clients this year. I was very pleased with its quality and the personalization was top notch. Customer service (of which I have high expectations) was a very pleasant surprise. We received many more comments this year than in the past. Definitely will use this for future personal gifts and will order from PersonalizationMall.com in the future.
The answer I was looking for!
By Cristina P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Winter Park, FL) - December 21, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
It was delivered very quickly, exactly as described. The perfect gift for that person that is hardest to shop for. Look no further, order yours today.
Good gift????
By Shannon l B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lexington, KY) - December 25, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
I love the way it looks and feels. This is a gift for my daughter so it hasn't been used yet., ibut if it's as good as it looks I'm sure it will be fine.
GREAT gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Richmond, TX) - December 29, 2014
I ordered this for my mother in law. She loved it!! Quality was great and the personalization was perfect!!
Bamboo cutting board
By Marie R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Bradenton, FL) - January 18, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
Bought 2 of these cutting boards as a Thank you for two people that let us stay at their homes. They both loved it. Said what a unique gift it was! This is a great. Quality cutting board and with your personalized message on it really adds a special touch.
Bamboo Cutting board
By Dolores M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Wayne, NJ) - January 20, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
Great product! Personalization was perfect. Gave as housewarming gift and couple loved it!!! Highly recommend!
Nice heavy Board
By Kathi M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Peoria, AZ) - January 12, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
Love this cutting board. Its heavy and personalized! Fast delivery too.
Personalized Cutting Board
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Wayne, NJ) - January 18, 2015
AWESOME! Ordered this for a housewarming gift! Personalized beautifully and received in time for event. It was very well received by host & hostess! Love it and will order again! Have several events upcoming!
Perfect
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Bradenton, FL) - December 3, 2014
The bamboo cutting board is everything I expected. Good workmanship. Beautiful! I bought it as a Christmas gift and I know the recipient will be very happy with it. I would recommend this product.
Happy Birthday....Ray Ray
By shiela F. (manila, AR) - December 3, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
Love always, Sassy
Great Cutting Board, perfect engraving
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Canada) - November 22, 2014
This is not my first purchase here and I've never been disappointed. Great presents and great quality every time.
Fantastic gift!!
By Erica F. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Miami, FL) - November 25, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
I bought this for the chef at the school that I work at to say thank you. It came in and it looks fantastic. But if you are buying it please be sure to write something long or it looks like it's too little.
Exceeds expectations
By Kerry H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (benton, AR) - December 5, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
I love the cutting board. I bought 2 as gifts and could not have been more pleased. I highly recommend the cutting board.
Cutting board
By elaine W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Weston, FL) - December 15, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
Unfortunately I opened up the box and it was not my order- it belonged to someone else. I called immediately and another order is on its way. I am sure they were extremely busy with the holiday's coming up. Let's hope it is correct when I receive it this week.
Really Great Presentation
By Jaime F. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Brooklyn, NY) - December 15, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
I bought this for my boyfriend and he loved it. The details are great and the personalization was really fun to create.
Great quality
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Dover, DE) - December 7, 2014
Personalization is very professionally done. Board is very nice and I couldn't be happier.
Best Gift Ever
By Sheila A. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Thomasville, NC) - December 14, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
I purchased two of these as Christmas gifts and they were absolutely perfect!! The quality of the board and the workmanship is awesome! Being able to personalize something that they will use almost everyday and keep forever was a great idea and they love it!! I will definitely order more!
Perfect Gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (East Meadow, NY) - September 1, 2014
It is as described and shown on the website. I hope the recipient will like it because I do. I love personalization mall.
Bamboo Cutting Board
By Linda P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Bolton, MA) - December 27, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
Beautiful cutting board! Excellent quality and beautifully engraved. Highly recommend -- it realy makes a wonderful gift for anyone who spends a lot of time in the kitchen!
great product!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lynbrook, NY) - December 27, 2013
I bought this for a gift for my cousin. The product is of great quality. It was very quick turn around time from buying to receiving was in a few days.
Bamboo cutting board...
By Lorraine B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Millville, MA) - December 21, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
This was just beautiful! I am very impressed how nice the board is and the ingraving came out perfect! I love this web site and have used it for a lot of my gifts!! Amazing!!!
Loving these ideas!!!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Barataria, LA) - December 23, 2013
This was purchased as a Christmas gift. The engraving was done beautifully. The bamboo board is quality (heavy and seems strong). It has not been used yet, but I anticipate it will be wonderful. Thank you for another special quality personalized gift!
Gift to kitchen enthusiast
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Edmond, OK) - December 30, 2013
I bought this for a gift. they loved it.
First PagePrevious Page Page 17 of 22 Next PageLast Page
© 1998-2015 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved