Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas
Occasions

You Name It Personalized Bamboo Cutting Board customer reviews

Personalized Bamboo Cutting Boards - You Name It - 4486
Average Customer Review: (882 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
5 star:
(783)
4 star:
(75)
3 star:
(16)
2 star:
(3)
1 star:
(5)


First PagePrevious Page Page 17 of 23 Next PageLast Page
Sort reviews by:
Birthday Reminder on Kitchen Counter
By SHARON Z. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (BELLEVUE, NE) - February 3, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
Ordered another board for second daughter because first board was such a success. Do not intend to open until given as a gift, but totally trust board is top notch. I know this board be enjoyed by this daughter, too.
Cutting Board review
By George G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Dayton, TN) - March 2, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
Although very pleased with my wife's gift, the engraving is not filled in with any highlighting so it blend in too well with the walnut colored wood making it hard to see. My wife was very happy with the gift, but this noe little "adder" would make it much more special!
Love it !
By Amrita B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (North Hollywood, CA) - January 7, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
I love this item. Great for anyone who loves to cook !
I have gifted this to two people both of whom love using it. Great quality item and looks fantastic using while entertaining as well. Highly recommend this
Perfect
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Yelm, WA) - January 9, 2013
This is exactly what I was hoping for. Of course the personalization came out wonderfully, and is very smooth when you run your fingers across it. The wood is very smooth and polished, not rough at all, I almost don't want to cut on it. I got this as a gift for my brother and his wife on Christmas, and they both loved it. It is a good, sturdy/heavy weight for a cutting board so I know it is quality wood. Good price too.
Cutting Board
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Montgomery, TX) - November 18, 2014
This is absolutely gorgeous. Can't wait to see the look on my daughter-in-laws face. Great quality. Fast Delivery. Everything is what it was described as. I will definitely have to buy another one of these. Never worry about the quality of the items I buy from this store. Top notched.
Beautiful Cutting Board!
By Shari K. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Oshkosh, WI) - November 18, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
Bought this for my brother for Christmas! It is awesome!
Bamboo cutting board
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Monroe, NJ) - November 11, 2014
I have ordered several personalized bamboo cutting boards, they are great! Quality of the wood is very nice and heavy, also has cut outs on the sides for easy lifting.
Makes a wonderful gift, can use it as a cutting board and also as a board for serving cheese and crackers.
retired teacher
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Social Circle , GA) - November 17, 2014
These cutting boards are awesome !!! I am not positive the number I have given as a gift but I feel sure it exceeds more than 20. Everyone seems to love them as well. Very practical but unique.
Excellent
By Marcy P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Greenville, PA) - November 21, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
Couldn't be more pleased! Top notch quality! Beautiful engraving!
Perfect
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Bradenton, FL) - December 3, 2014
The bamboo cutting board is everything I expected. Good workmanship. Beautiful! I bought it as a Christmas gift and I know the recipient will be very happy with it. I would recommend this product.
Happy Birthday....Ray Ray
By shiela F. (manila, AR) - December 3, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
Love always, Sassy
Great Cutting Board, perfect engraving
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Canada) - November 22, 2014
This is not my first purchase here and I've never been disappointed. Great presents and great quality every time.
Fantastic gift!!
By Erica F. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Miami, FL) - November 25, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
I bought this for the chef at the school that I work at to say thank you. It came in and it looks fantastic. But if you are buying it please be sure to write something long or it looks like it's too little.
Excelent
By Karen P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Vallejo, CA) - November 9, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
I have not used my cutting board yet, but love the look, and the way they came out. The price was a great value.
Perfect!
By Judy H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Morro Bay, CA) - October 13, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
I gave this cutting board as a Happy Birthday gift. My friend loved it so much that she's going to hang it on the wall of her newly renovated kitchen!
cutting board
By Mary T. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (clio, MI) - October 20, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
Beautifully crafted, I highly recommend this product and any of your personalized murchandise.
fast and prompt delivery service.
Good quality - great gift!
By Michelle D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Westfield, IN) - September 17, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
I bought these as hostess gifts for my upcoming baby showers. They came quickly, appear to be of good quality and look very nice! I'm very happy with this purchase.
Great Gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Fresh Meadows, NY) - October 12, 2014
I purchased this for my niece's anniversary - they just loved it!
Bamboo Cutting board
By Yonatan K. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Bergenfield, NJ) - October 26, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
The bamboo cutting board was amazing I got as a present for someone and they loved it
Great Wedding gift
By Leslie O. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Chandler, AZ) - October 26, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
Nice gift to give to a couple who already has everything for a home. I was happy with the quality.
Beautiful cutting boards
By Jennie D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Newberry, SC) - November 9, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
I loved being able to choose my favorite font and personal message for these family gifts. I was so pleased with them and can't wait to see the reaction when they are unwrapped!
These came out perfect
By Patricia S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Ocean Springs, MS) - October 26, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered 3 of these for family Christmas gifts and they came out beautiful. I will probably order one for myself next time. Nice quality and fast service.
cutting boards
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Garland, UT) - October 26, 2014
Will make beautiful Christmas presents
Bamboo cutting board
By Marie R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Bradenton, FL) - January 18, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
Bought 2 of these cutting boards as a Thank you for two people that let us stay at their homes. They both loved it. Said what a unique gift it was! This is a great. Quality cutting board and with your personalized message on it really adds a special touch.
Bamboo Cutting board
By Dolores M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Wayne, NJ) - January 20, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
Great product! Personalization was perfect. Gave as housewarming gift and couple loved it!!! Highly recommend!
Nice heavy Board
By Kathi M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Peoria, AZ) - January 12, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
Love this cutting board. Its heavy and personalized! Fast delivery too.
Personalized Cutting Board
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Wayne, NJ) - January 18, 2015
AWESOME! Ordered this for a housewarming gift! Personalized beautifully and received in time for event. It was very well received by host & hostess! Love it and will order again! Have several events upcoming!
Not Bored with this Board!
By John J. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Arlington, VA) - February 1, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
Perfectly sized. Not too small or too large. The personalization on the board is also perfect. I will purchase more of these cutting boards for friends and family members who are also cooks.
Great Valentine's Day girft
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Huntington Station , NY) - February 21, 2015
Ordered this for my boyfriend for Valentine's Day. He loves to cook and entertain company. He loved it! Could not be happier.
She loved it....
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Houston, TX) - February 28, 2015
I bought this cutting board for a friend. SHE LOVED IT!! She loved it so much that she didn't want to use it. Right now it's sitting in her kitchen on a stand so that she can admire it.
Smooth bamboo!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lemon Grove, CA) - February 6, 2015
Excellent bamboo chopping board. The engraving is excellent and exactly what I typed when I purchased it. I haven't washed nor used it yet, but I will soon--and I'll write another review to let you know if it's worth its weight and gold. Excellent as a gift. Very, very excellent.
Good quality!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Cleveland Heights, OH) - February 18, 2015
I have given this cutting board to many people as gifts -and they all have loved it!! It's really good quality - probably better than you could find in store + it's so reasonably priced. It's the perfect personalized gift for new couples or housewarming!
GREAT gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Richmond, TX) - December 29, 2014
I ordered this for my mother in law. She loved it!! Quality was great and the personalization was perfect!!
Best Gift Ever
By Sheila A. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Thomasville, NC) - December 14, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
I purchased two of these as Christmas gifts and they were absolutely perfect!! The quality of the board and the workmanship is awesome! Being able to personalize something that they will use almost everyday and keep forever was a great idea and they love it!! I will definitely order more!
Cutting board
By elaine W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Weston, FL) - December 15, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
Unfortunately I opened up the box and it was not my order- it belonged to someone else. I called immediately and another order is on its way. I am sure they were extremely busy with the holiday's coming up. Let's hope it is correct when I receive it this week.
Exceeds expectations
By Kerry H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (benton, AR) - December 5, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
I love the cutting board. I bought 2 as gifts and could not have been more pleased. I highly recommend the cutting board.
Great quality
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Dover, DE) - December 7, 2014
Personalization is very professionally done. Board is very nice and I couldn't be happier.
Really Great Presentation
By Jaime F. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Brooklyn, NY) - December 15, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
I bought this for my boyfriend and he loved it. The details are great and the personalization was really fun to create.
Cutting edge
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Ellijay, GA) - December 26, 2014
Ordered several of these as gifts and all that received them were overjoyed. Quality bamboo, engraving well done.
Great Business Holiday Gift
By Ronnie R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Midlothian, TX) - December 28, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
Ordered the Personalized Bamboo Cutting Board as a business holiday gift for our top clients this year. I was very pleased with its quality and the personalization was top notch. Customer service (of which I have high expectations) was a very pleasant surprise. We received many more comments this year than in the past. Definitely will use this for future personal gifts and will order from PersonalizationMall.com in the future.
First PagePrevious Page Page 17 of 23 Next PageLast Page
© 1998-2015 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved