Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas

You Name It Personalized Bamboo Cutting Board customer reviews

Personalized Bamboo Cutting Boards - You Name It - 4486
Average Customer Review: (962 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
Write Your Own Review


First PagePrevious Page Page 17 of 25 Next PageLast Page
Sort reviews by:
my review
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (red hook, NY) - December 30, 2012
he board was in perfect condition it just was darker than in the picture
Quality gift!
By Dina C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Danville, CA) - December 23, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
I have yet to have a bad product from Personalization Mall. The person I gave the gift to loved the personalized cutting board.
Awesome Gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Jupiter, FL) - December 25, 2012
Great gift and excellent quality
Beautiful Cutting Board
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (McHenry, IL) - March 9, 2013
This arrived quickly and looks beautiful. It will make an excellent gift.
pretty gift, smells great
By stephanie G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (LINWOOD, NJ) - April 8, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
I bought this cutting board for my daughter for a House warming, lovely,heavy and smell great.
Cutting Board review
By George G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Dayton, TN) - March 2, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
Although very pleased with my wife's gift, the engraving is not filled in with any highlighting so it blend in too well with the walnut colored wood making it hard to see. My wife was very happy with the gift, but this noe little "adder" would make it much more special!
Perfect
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Yelm, WA) - January 9, 2013
This is exactly what I was hoping for. Of course the personalization came out wonderfully, and is very smooth when you run your fingers across it. The wood is very smooth and polished, not rough at all, I almost don't want to cut on it. I got this as a gift for my brother and his wife on Christmas, and they both loved it. It is a good, sturdy/heavy weight for a cutting board so I know it is quality wood. Good price too.
Birthday Reminder on Kitchen Counter
By SHARON Z. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (BELLEVUE, NE) - February 3, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
Ordered another board for second daughter because first board was such a success. Do not intend to open until given as a gift, but totally trust board is top notch. I know this board be enjoyed by this daughter, too.
Spelling in both languages was correct
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Freehold, NJ) - September 3, 2013
I was very pleased when I received the two cutting boards that I had ordered, one for my daughter and one for my mom. Each had words inscribed into them other than English and they look beautiful. I am sure both ladies will really appreciate their respective cutting boards once they receive them as gifts!
This cutting board is a winner!
By Brenda C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Jenks, OK) - September 5, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
Love, love, love this cutting board! The quality is exceptional and it was given as a gift to a family friend who is a chef actually visiting our country for the first time and he absolutely loved it! Will purchase again!
high quality
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Ponchatoula, LA) - September 2, 2013
Loved it. It was professionally engraved and the board was of great quality also. Exceeded my expectations. I will be utilizing this company again. I bought this as a gift and hoping it will be loved.
Robbie
Wonderful Gift!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Houston, TX) - September 2, 2013
I ordered this as a housewarming gift and the recipent loved it. It was a pretty nice gift. I would order it again.
Excellent Product!
By Loralee A. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Beaver Falls, PA) - September 2, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
This is a wonderful bamboo cutting board. It is a great size, shape and thickness. The engraving on both top and bottom is very clear and easy to read. I was very pleased with this item!
Great Gift
By Katie B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lexington, KY) - September 24, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
Beautiful cutting board! Will most likely order more as gifts in the future!
A Satisfied Customer
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Arlington Heights, IL) - October 1, 2013
Very high quality material and excellent workmanship made this an ideal, personalized gift. Also appreciate the quick delivery.
Great Piece
By jane A. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (whitehouse station, NJ) - September 18, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
I have selected this cutting board for several gifts....Everyone can use a cutting board and it is a nice keepsake.
Great gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Austin, TX) - September 8, 2013
Such a great gift for under $30. Fun for weddings, birthdays etc. I love getting to personalize a message at the bottom!
PRODUCT FEATURES I LIKED
By angela W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (charlotte, NC) - September 17, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
FOR THE PRICE THAT I PAID FOR THIS ITEM I COULDN'T HAVE BEEN MORE SATISFIED. IT WAS A GIFT FOR MY BEST FRIENDS HUSBAND. THEY WERE OVERWHELMED AS WELL.
personalized cutting board
By connie S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (greensburg, PA) - August 1, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
I loved the cutting board. Gave as a gift along with cheese cutter, knives, bottle of wine and two wine glasses. It turned out so nice. Personalized with my name and realtor for life. My client loved it. Gave to him after closing. Very nice. Would recommend to everyone.
personalized cutting board
By connie S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (greensburg, PA) - August 1, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
I loved the cutting board. Gave as a gift along with cheese cutter, knives, bottle of wine and two wine glasses. It turned out so nice. Personalized with my name and realtor for life. My client loved it. Gave to him after closing. Very nice. Would recommend to everyone.
Great gift
By Joanne S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Chesapeake, VA) - July 26, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
I recently gave three of these bamboo cutting boards as thank you gifts for staying with friends and family members. Everyone loved the boards as well as the personalization. I was impressed with the quality of the product. It can be used as a cutting or serving board. I will definitely order these again. This is a wonderful gift. You won't be disappointed.
Beautiful
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lexington , KY) - July 22, 2013
Great price, great service, great company.
Superb gift option
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Alpharetta, GA) - July 23, 2013
I have gifted these cutting boards to a lot of people and everyone has loved them.They are of amazing quality and look really nice.
I will order again
By Chele M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Holland, MI) - August 30, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered 2 cutting boards. I was late in ordering one for a wedding that was coming up. I didn't know if I would get it in time. However, I didn't want to pay for the express shipping. So I took a chance... I was impressed I received both boards within a week of ordering. Even with the personalization on the boards. As for the boards them selves. They are of great quality.... I will definitely order from here again
Wedding Gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (South Holland, IL) - September 1, 2013
After receiving this item I noticed a flaw in the finished product. Upon calling customer service, I was expedited a replacement and was credited back for express shipping. The new finished item came meticulously wrapped and is beautiful. A great value for the money.
Very nice cutting board
By Clissandre F. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (COLLEGE PARK, MD) - August 26, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
I bought this cutting board for your 5th anniversary. I like it a lot and I hope my husband will like it too.
Very happy with it
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Boston, MA) - August 15, 2013
Gave it to my Mom as a gift. Perfect gift for those who love to cook!
Bamboo cutting Board
By NATHAN F. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Phoenixville, PA) - August 23, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered the Bamboo Cutting Board for a wedding gift. It looks beautiful and I am sure the couple will love using it. The quality of the board looks like it will last a very long time.
Thank-you Personalizationmall!
Great Item
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Pasco, WA) - December 18, 2012
The personalization was perfect, and the quality of the bamboo board itself was very good!!!!
Awesome gift idea for anyone
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Dover, DE) - October 16, 2012
LOVE it! Quality of the product and the personalizaton was perfect. The item arrived to us quickly and expertly packaged. The website made it easy to see what the cutting board would look like with the personalization (and it looked exactly like that when it arrived). I highly recommend this item and this website. I will be a repeat customer.
Beautiful momento cutting board
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (New Hyde Park, NY) - October 22, 2012
Very lovely bamboo; engraving came out beautifully. Nice piece.
Great Gift Idea
By Tiffany H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Menasha, WI) - October 9, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
I bought two of these. One for my in-laws as a Christmas present and another for an upcoming wedding. They had quite a few cutting boards on their registry and thought a personalized one would be so much better. They both look beautiful and I'm sure everyone will love them. The shipping was fast as well and great customer service as one of the cutting boards was missing the care sheet instructions and I got it the next day. I recently got married and loved the personalized gifts I got. Nice way to show off your new family name.
Chop! Chop! Hurry and get this item!
By Carol C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Bismarck, ND) - September 24, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
This is a great shower, anniversay, new home, or wedding gift. It is a wonderful size, perfect for entertaining. It is not too heavy but the engraving is deep and adds a rich texture to it. I put in the names of the couple on the top "John and Mary's Kitchen" and on the bottom - Est. (wedding date). A big hit! Another big hit for me is that it has arrived within a week of ordering it.
Lovely
By Jamie S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Columbus , OH) - October 8, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
This was beautiful. Came quickly. I'm sure my sister will love it!!
Makes a great gift.
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Belpre, OH) - November 23, 2012
I am real pleased with this item. I like to give things that will be around for a long time. I feel the reciever will hang on to this for quite awhile.
Excellent Gift
By Sridevi V. (Corona, CA) - November 23, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
The gift was an excellent addition to my aunt's kitchen.She is a very good cook as soon as she opened the gift wrap she was excited and said will use it right away.
The name and the wordings were etched so perfect.
bought as gifts
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (tobaccoville, NC) - November 16, 2012
bought 4 of these for christmas presents and they came very quickly and they look great with a touch of personalized, I had their names on top and seasoned with love on the bottom, thought that was nice for christmas and they look great and the price was just right for such a nice gift. will buy more when i need a gift especially for a couple. would highly recommend this to anyone looking for a special gift that is reasonably priced.
Quality product
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Newton, KS) - October 29, 2012
Have ordered several of the personalized cutting boards as wedding shower and wedding gifts. They have been received with smiles from the girls and complements to me! I find the web site easy to use and the product is very good quality. Thank you Personalization Mall!
Personalized Cutting Board Review
By Celina S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Belton, TX) - November 16, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered a personalized cutting board for a friend. The cutting board looked exactly the way the picture showed it. I was highly satisfied in the script and quality of the board. I have ordered several items and would recommend this company to all. Thank you
Just Plain Special
By Audrey T. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Palatine, IL) - August 25, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
This cutting board is beautiful as well as so useful. The personalization adds "heart" to the family kitchen. Thanks.
First PagePrevious Page Page 17 of 25 Next PageLast Page
© 1998-2017 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved