Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas

Shop By Price

  • under $20
  • $20-$30
  • $30-$50
  • $50+
  • Top Pick

    Free Personalization – No gimmicks or hidden fees. Personalization is what we do best so we offer that service to you free of charge.

    Fast Turnaround – Even though we make each gift custom for you, we don’t want to keep you waiting. Most of our gifts ship out in just 1-2 days!


    #1 in Quality Merchandise – Our gifts are meant to last. We select only the finest materials so that the gifts you give today will be treasured for life.

    100% Satisfaction Guaranteed – We work hard to make sure your gift is personalized exactly as you requested it. We guarantee that your product will be accurate and free from defects in quality and in workmanship.

    Shop By Department in Entertaining & Home Gifts:


    Shop By Price Range in Entertaining & Home Gifts:


    Search in Entertaining & Home Gifts:

    Customer Testimonial
    Just want to say thanks for being such a wonderful company! I have ordered from you for approx 3-4 years now and have been overly satisfied with all my products. I know I can always rely on...
    ~Tracy - CA

    You Name It Personalized Bamboo Cutting Board customer reviews

    Personalized Bamboo Cutting Boards - You Name It - 4486
    Average Customer Review: (774 customer reviews)
    Share your thoughts with other customers:
    5 star:
    (692)
    4 star:
    (68)
    3 star:
    (9)
    2 star:
    (2)
    1 star:
    (3)


    First PagePrevious Page Page 17 of 20 Next PageLast Page
    Sort reviews by:
    Great Quality
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Corpus Christi, TX) - March 2, 2011
    I ordered this for my father's birthday and he LOVED it! He was so suprised and impressed by the quality (as was I) and he said it is just TOO nice to use (he is displaying it in his kitchen instead). I am so glad I decided to order from this website (I am a first time customer) and I have already ordered again. Love, love, love the quality of the product and the personalization!
    Great Housewarming Gift
    By noreen M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (west barnstable,, MA) - March 7, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
    This is such a great gift! I'm a realtor and have decided that this will be the gift to all my buyers going forward. JUST GORGEOUS!!
    Exceeded my expectations!
    By Lori K. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Pasadena, CA) - April 2, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
    The cutting board is of excellent quality and material. I had assumed that the personalization was just going to be printed on but instead it is etched into the cutting board. This was awesome, now I do not have to worry that it may come off after a few washes. My grandmother loved it. Highly recommend it.
    second one bought
    By Leslie H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (San Diego, CA) - December 8, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
    This is the perfect size to fit near a sink. People love the personalization.
    Perfect
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Oakland Park, FL) - December 10, 2013
    This cutting board came quite fast through the mail. The quality is very good and the personalization is very professional and looks terrific, I was very satisfied with this product.
    BEST BUY EVER for your Money :)
    By Amanda W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Denver, CO) - March 25, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I literally can't think of one person who wouldn't enjoy getting this. I ordered on a Monday for a wedding shower gift hoping desperately it would arrive by Friday so I could take it on Saturday and it arrived successfully! Fast shipping, a little smaller than you might expect but a perfect size. The people who are upset about the logo on the back kind of scared me, but SERIOUSLY!? It's a tiny little stamp on the bottom right...nothing that you even barely notice. I love this so much (and it is ridiculously cheap!) I'm going to order one for every family member this year and one for myself!!
    Perfect Size and Excellent Quality
    By Linda L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Farmington, CT) - February 25, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
    Because my friend loves to cook, I thought this would be a great gift for her. Since we live hundreds of miles apart, I didn't see it but she said it was 'fabulous.'
    Great addition to anyone's kitchen
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (RIchmond, VA) - February 27, 2011
    I received one as a gift and just ordered one for my sister. It's excellent quality and makes a very nice gift especially for those of us who spend a lot of time in the kitchen and enjoy cooking.
    Great gift for cooks.
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Chesterfield, NJ) - February 21, 2011
    This cutting board is beautiful! Very well made, great quality engraving, and overall amazing bang-for-your-buck. Purchased this for my mom from my kids, she uses it everyday and thinks of them! Will definitely be giving this to others in the future!
    Great Looking Cutting Board
    By Michelle Z. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Henderson, NV) - February 23, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I bought one for myself and one for my son and his fiancee for a wedding present. They are a great value and a handsome cutting board.
    Mrs.
    By Donna N. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Westbury, NY) - March 1, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I love this item. I have given out twice as a gift. It's practical, it looks good in the kitchen & everyone just loves it.
    Wonderful present
    By Cristina M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Chicago Ridge, IL) - March 1, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I purchased this gift for a friend who is a chef and she absolutely loved it! The personalization that can be added was done nicely.
    Speechless!
    By Maria R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (West New York, NJ) - February 27, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I was so impressed that I took it to work and showed my co-workers!!! Everything I have ordered as been worth the money! I have become a spoke person for your site and the quality work your company provides!!! Thanks again for a perfect job!!!
    Great Gift
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Fall Branch, TN) - February 28, 2011
    I bought this as a "New Home" gift. I had it engraved with the girls name and then kitchen, and then the date she closed on the house at the bottom. She said now she'll never forget the date. It's a great quality gift. I love it!
    Great cutting Board - Great Presents
    By Mary H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Ravenswood, WV) - December 28, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I got this for my sister-in-law and she was so happy with it. The quality is good and looks just like the picture! We both are very pleased. She is going to hang it up and says tooy pretty to use! I also got one for my sister - I am waiting for her to open hers. Thanks and will definitely come back again!
    Great Gift...
    By Lisa D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Morganville, NJ) - December 28, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I got this item for my brother and his fiance. They loved it! It is great quality wood. Having something like this to display or use in their kitchen is so nice and makes it more special having it personalized.

    I will order this again for someone else.
    You Name It Bamboo Cutting Board
    By Martha A. H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Concord, MA) - December 27, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I purchased this item for an engagement gift. I ordered it on a Monday 12/13 and I received it on Friday 12/17, just in time for the party on Saturday 12/18!! Super fast shipping!! Everything about the cutting board is absolutely perfect. It is top quality. I added cocktail napkins and a cheese spreader! It was a great gift & the hit of the engagement party! I plan on ordering at least 2 more in 2011 for similar events. I would recommend this item to anyone looking for something a little extra special at a great price. You will not be unhappy with your purchase!!
    Quality
    By Diane D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Trappe, PA) - December 28, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
    This gift was for a picky cook so I was concerned about the quality of the cutting board. I shouldn't have been! Great board and he got a kick out of the personalization.
    Awesome!
    By Alison L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Shelby twp, MI) - December 28, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
    This was beautiful! Great quality and overall was such a wonderful gift.
    Bamboo Cutting Board
    By Angela R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Anson, ME) - December 28, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I ordered 2 of these, the boards were beautiful & were a wonderful gift for the parents who have everything! We personalized them with the family names on the top & kept the "seasoned with love" on the bottom. They were a hit!
    Excellent Gift
    By Dana O. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Missouri City, TX) - December 28, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
    Perfect gift for my sister. Great quality!
    A Cut Above!
    By Charisse F. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Buffalo, NY) - December 28, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I purchased this item as a gift for a chef. He was delighted with quality of this item (and honestly so was I). Thank you you for offering such a great product!!
    nice
    By diane B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (ashland, PA) - December 26, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
    i just love it
    Perfect gift idea
    By Sara B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Roxbury, MA) - December 26, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I purchased this as a housewarming gift and had it engraved with the name of the home. The hosts were so pleased. It will most likely be used as a cheese board versus an everyday cutting board or even just as a decorative piece. I will definitely be ordering from this site again and the delivery time was amazing!!!
    Happy holidays to all!
    More than expected
    By Sonya N. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Akron, OH) - December 26, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
    We purchased this item as a Christmas gift for a special person in our life who has everything. We were pleasantly surprised at the quality and size of the cutting board. So much so that we immediately purchased another one for another Christmas gift. The gifts were received with much surprise and great appreciation! Thanks for helping us make this Christmas extra special.
    xmas gifts
    By Roberta H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Rochester, NY) - December 26, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
    beautiful work...
    Beautiful
    By Diana A. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Naples, FL) - December 27, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
    The bamboo was just gorgeous and the personalization was beautiful beautiful beautiful! I couldn't be happier. Everyone who sees this is so impressed with the quality. :)
    GREAT!
    By Jay G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Chicago, IL) - December 27, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
    The quality was great especially for the low price. They arrived very quickly too.
    Great Deal
    By Donald G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Pittsburg, KS) - December 27, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
    Great product, Price and FAST delivery
    awesome
    By Michelle K. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (chicago, IL) - December 27, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I was so impressed with the craftmanship and speed of delivery next year I will start my Christmas shopping here! ATHis board was so cool I ordered another one for out of town friends
    Grandma's Special Gift
    By Michaela B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (omaha, NE) - December 28, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
    This is a great product, it was such a great gift for my mother. She loves to be in the kitchen and now she has a great cutting board personalized from her grandchildren.
    Better then the picture!
    By Krystina L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (newtown, PA) - January 2, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
    This was a great buy... i plan to order more! Great price! a wonderful gift!
    Beautful
    By DeDe F. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Las Vegas, NV) - January 7, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I ordered this for my girlfriend's birthday. When it was delivered I opened it and was delighted as it far exceeded my expectations. The gift recipient was thrilled.
    A Wonderful Christmas Gift
    By Madelene M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Gresham, OR) - December 31, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I orderd this as a gift for my mother for Christmas it showed up on Christmas eve so I didn't have time to take a peek at it, I just wrapped it up in the box it came in and hoped for the best. When I finally did get to see it, I was very pleased at how beautiful it looked and so was my mom. She showed it off to everyone at the Christmas Party. I was so happy she liked it, and the little personal message we put on it really made it that much special.
    AWESOME!
    By JAMILA B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (IRVINE, CA) - December 31, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
    This was the best gift! I gave it to my Mom, Husband and my Husbands boss. Everyone was so impressed as they came out so beautifully. This is a great gift and the delivery after ordering was quick!! Love everything about this product and this website. Thank you!
    Great Gift!
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (LAS VEGAS, NV) - January 9, 2011
    I ordered this for my daughter-in-law and she was very pleased! I am never sure what to buy for her but this item was a big hit. All my gift purchases from Personalizatio Mall have been very good quality and very well received. I'm glad I found you!

    Looks great & Fast Delievery
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Oklahoma City, OK) - January 10, 2011
    This is a quality product delivered quickly and exactly as I ordered it.
    We love the cutting board and were extremely pleased with the tracking and delivery info provided by the company. This allowed us to know when we were "really" going to have our order delivered. I would highly recommend the product and the personalization looks very nice. Not what you see in just everyone's kitchen. . unique and personal! Reasonably priced.
    Wonderful Purchase!!!
    By Sherry F. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Cleveland, TN) - January 8, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
    The bamboo cutting board was a great gift. When I took it out of the box to see it I was amazed. It was beautiful. I purchased this for my aunt and uncle. They haven't seen it yet. I was so pleased that I went back and purchased one for my Poppa and Mama. It turned out beautiful also. Wonderful gift for many occasions.
    Both my Mama & my Aunt Nellie love to cook & hardly a day goes by without them in the kitchen. I can't wait until we get to exchange gifts. I know that they will love them every bit as much as I love them. Wonderful Purchase!!! Great Job Personalization Mall!!!
    Satisfied!
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Glen Oaks, NY) - January 9, 2011
    I gave a lot of this cutting boards to my family and relatives and they love it soooo much. They don't even want to use it since it's so beautifully made. Their satisfaction and the look on their faces made it worth it...it's priceless. And thank you for the prompt delivery.
    Excellent Product
    By Tamara M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Middletown, OH) - December 29, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I purchased this for a friend for Christmas. It is really nice. I loved it. I am going to purchase one for myself. Not only was the personalization done well but the board itself is of good quality.
    First PagePrevious Page Page 17 of 20 Next PageLast Page
    © 1998-2014 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved