Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas
Up to 25% OFFMother's Day Gifts

You Name It Personalized Bamboo Cutting Board customer reviews

Personalized Bamboo Cutting Boards - You Name It - 4486
Average Customer Review: (939 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
Write Your Own Review


First PagePrevious Page Page 17 of 24 Next PageLast Page
Sort reviews by:
Perfect
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Yelm, WA) - January 9, 2013
This is exactly what I was hoping for. Of course the personalization came out wonderfully, and is very smooth when you run your fingers across it. The wood is very smooth and polished, not rough at all, I almost don't want to cut on it. I got this as a gift for my brother and his wife on Christmas, and they both loved it. It is a good, sturdy/heavy weight for a cutting board so I know it is quality wood. Good price too.
Birthday Reminder on Kitchen Counter
By SHARON Z. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (BELLEVUE, NE) - February 3, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
Ordered another board for second daughter because first board was such a success. Do not intend to open until given as a gift, but totally trust board is top notch. I know this board be enjoyed by this daughter, too.
Lovely wedding gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Collierville, TN) - January 7, 2013
The laser engraving was done beautifully and I know how much the couple will enjoy this board. My only negative is that I ordered 2 of these just before Christmas and the price was $13 cheaper each at that time. Not sure why the price jumped so much on these bamboo boards....
Love it !
By Amrita B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (North Hollywood, CA) - January 7, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
I love this item. Great for anyone who loves to cook !
I have gifted this to two people both of whom love using it. Great quality item and looks fantastic using while entertaining as well. Highly recommend this
Cutting Board review
By George G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Dayton, TN) - March 2, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
Although very pleased with my wife's gift, the engraving is not filled in with any highlighting so it blend in too well with the walnut colored wood making it hard to see. My wife was very happy with the gift, but this noe little "adder" would make it much more special!
So nice!
By Carol C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Bismarck, ND) - April 15, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
It is such a useful and personal gift. I have given it before and it "blows them away". You look thoughtful and well organized but it only took a week to get. Win win.
Awesome wedding gift: fast shipping
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Fond du Lac, WI) - May 7, 2013
I ordered this for a friends bridal shower gift. I ordered it on a Saturday and got it on Thursday. She loved it!!! It's something you can use every day and the best part is that it's personalized!!
Beautiful Cutting Board
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (McHenry, IL) - March 9, 2013
This arrived quickly and looks beautiful. It will make an excellent gift.
pretty gift, smells great
By stephanie G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (LINWOOD, NJ) - April 8, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
I bought this cutting board for my daughter for a House warming, lovely,heavy and smell great.
my review
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (red hook, NY) - December 30, 2012
he board was in perfect condition it just was darker than in the picture
Quality is excellent
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Sumter, SC) - December 11, 2012
The cutting board exceeded my expectations. The size was perfect and the monogramming looks great. I was looking for something for my brother for Christmas who has everything. Can't wait to give it to him! Thanks for the perfect gift!
Love!
By Mark S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Morristown, NJ) - December 13, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
We sent to our top clients and have been getting RAVE reviews on this item. Don't know how we are going to beat it next year!
bamboo cutting board
By Leslie H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (San Diego, CA) - December 11, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
I was happy to receive the bamboo cutting board. It is a good size. The printing on it makes it a perfect gift.
Great gift!
By Dina C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Danville, CA) - December 11, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
This is the 3rd cutting board I've ordered so obviously I like the product. It's great quality and I love being able to personalize it. The gifts are always a hit.
Perfect
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Saratoga Springs, UT) - December 16, 2012
I was looking for a unique Christmas gift and I ordered this. The wood is smooth and thick and I love that I could personalize it. It also was delivered very quickly!
Quality gift!
By Dina C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Danville, CA) - December 23, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
I have yet to have a bad product from Personalization Mall. The person I gave the gift to loved the personalized cutting board.
Awesome Gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Jupiter, FL) - December 25, 2012
Great gift and excellent quality
Excellent Customer Service
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lafayette, OR) - December 18, 2012
I have to admit that I originally rated this item with 2 stars because it had a crack running through it, but customer service was WONDERFUL and EXCEEDED my expectations and the replacement deserves an easy 5 stars! They were very prompt and kind in responding to my e-mails and sent me a new board. They were very appologetic about the board getting through quality control and did an excellent job of making it right. This cutting board is a gift for a newly wed couple and the replacement came very quickly (less than a week after me discussing the issue with customer service!). The replacement is flawless and beautiful-- better than I was expecting! Everything is perfect about it-- it is pretty, the engraving is nice, the wood is smooth! Hurray! Seriously, I cannot recommend this company enough! They REALLY stand behind their products, are friendly and prompt!
Great Item
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Pasco, WA) - December 18, 2012
The personalization was perfect, and the quality of the bamboo board itself was very good!!!!
Gift was loved.
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Granbury, TX) - May 8, 2013
My daughter-in-law loved the cutting board. She is a great cook and is looking forward to using it. I know she will care for it properly. Thanks for delivering on time and in good condition.
Very happy with it
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Boston, MA) - August 15, 2013
Gave it to my Mom as a gift. Perfect gift for those who love to cook!
Bamboo cutting Board
By NATHAN F. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Phoenixville, PA) - August 23, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered the Bamboo Cutting Board for a wedding gift. It looks beautiful and I am sure the couple will love using it. The quality of the board looks like it will last a very long time.
Thank-you Personalizationmall!
personalized cutting board
By connie S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (greensburg, PA) - August 1, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
I loved the cutting board. Gave as a gift along with cheese cutter, knives, bottle of wine and two wine glasses. It turned out so nice. Personalized with my name and realtor for life. My client loved it. Gave to him after closing. Very nice. Would recommend to everyone.
personalized cutting board
By connie S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (greensburg, PA) - August 1, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
I loved the cutting board. Gave as a gift along with cheese cutter, knives, bottle of wine and two wine glasses. It turned out so nice. Personalized with my name and realtor for life. My client loved it. Gave to him after closing. Very nice. Would recommend to everyone.
Very nice cutting board
By Clissandre F. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (COLLEGE PARK, MD) - August 26, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
I bought this cutting board for your 5th anniversary. I like it a lot and I hope my husband will like it too.
Wonderful Gift!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Houston, TX) - September 2, 2013
I ordered this as a housewarming gift and the recipent loved it. It was a pretty nice gift. I would order it again.
Excellent Product!
By Loralee A. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Beaver Falls, PA) - September 2, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
This is a wonderful bamboo cutting board. It is a great size, shape and thickness. The engraving on both top and bottom is very clear and easy to read. I was very pleased with this item!
I will order again
By Chele M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Holland, MI) - August 30, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered 2 cutting boards. I was late in ordering one for a wedding that was coming up. I didn't know if I would get it in time. However, I didn't want to pay for the express shipping. So I took a chance... I was impressed I received both boards within a week of ordering. Even with the personalization on the boards. As for the boards them selves. They are of great quality.... I will definitely order from here again
Wedding Gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (South Holland, IL) - September 1, 2013
After receiving this item I noticed a flaw in the finished product. Upon calling customer service, I was expedited a replacement and was credited back for express shipping. The new finished item came meticulously wrapped and is beautiful. A great value for the money.
Great gift
By Joanne S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Chesapeake, VA) - July 26, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
I recently gave three of these bamboo cutting boards as thank you gifts for staying with friends and family members. Everyone loved the boards as well as the personalization. I was impressed with the quality of the product. It can be used as a cutting or serving board. I will definitely order these again. This is a wonderful gift. You won't be disappointed.
Personalized Bamboo Cutting board
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (San Francisco, CA) - June 4, 2013
Great cutting board. Would give it as a gift again.
Happy Again
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Hendersonville, TN) - June 9, 2013
This was the 10th one of these I've ordered as a wedding gift. Always impressive and everyone loves them.
Cutting board
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Brooklyn, NY) - May 9, 2013
This is the perfect size for any kitchen! The engraving is done so well. I was very impressed & so was my husband, the recipient of this gift
Wonderful Gift for Chef in the house!
By Horace W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Irving, TX) - May 19, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
I got this for my mom for Mothers Day and she absolutely loved it!!! The quality is fantastic and she loved the personalization I added too! What a beautiful gift!
Personalized Bamboo cutting board
By Shirley S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Plainfield, IL) - June 28, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
Bought this for a gift. Haven't given it yet. I'm extremely happy with the product and the personalization. I think the recipient will be thrilled with it. I've never been disappointed by anything I've purchased from Personalizationmall.com.
Beautiful
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lexington , KY) - July 22, 2013
Great price, great service, great company.
Superb gift option
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Alpharetta, GA) - July 23, 2013
I have gifted these cutting boards to a lot of people and everyone has loved them.They are of amazing quality and look really nice.
Great wedding gift!
By LISA A. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (WINTER HAVEN, FL) - July 10, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
This is the third personalized cutting board I have purchased from Personalizationmall.com as a wedding gift for friends. Each couple has thanked me numerous times for such a thoughtful gift. Would definitely recommend it!
beautifully done as usual
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Akron, OH) - July 22, 2013
This is our third cutting board ordered in 6 weeks for bridal showers. We are ordering 2 others as a thank you gifts! Everyone loves them!
Engraved Cutting board
By niko P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (gaithersburg, MD) - March 14, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
Our clients loved the gift for their kitchen. They said it was a beautiful addition to their new kitchen.
First PagePrevious Page Page 17 of 24 Next PageLast Page
© 1998-2016 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved