Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas

Shop By Price

  • under $20
  • $20-$30
  • $30-$50
  • $50+
  • Top Pick

    Free Personalization – No gimmicks or hidden fees. Personalization is what we do best so we offer that service to you free of charge.

    Fast Turnaround – Even though we make each gift custom for you, we don’t want to keep you waiting. Most of our gifts ship out in just 1-2 days!


    #1 in Quality Merchandise – Our gifts are meant to last. We select only the finest materials so that the gifts you give today will be treasured for life.

    100% Satisfaction Guaranteed – We work hard to make sure your gift is personalized exactly as you requested it. We guarantee that your product will be accurate and free from defects in quality and in workmanship.

    Shop By Department in Entertaining & Home Gifts:


    Shop By Price Range in Entertaining & Home Gifts:


    Search in Entertaining & Home Gifts:

    Customer Testimonial
    I am incredibly impressed with the level of service I was provided. This was my first time ordering from PersonalizationMall.com and rest assured I will be ordering again and again I placed my order...
    ~Melissa - CO

    You Name It Personalized Bamboo Cutting Board customer reviews

    Personalized Bamboo Cutting Boards - You Name It - 4486
    Average Customer Review: (809 customer reviews)
    Share your thoughts with other customers:
    5 star:
    (721)
    4 star:
    (73)
    3 star:
    (9)
    2 star:
    (2)
    1 star:
    (4)


    First PagePrevious Page Page 17 of 21 Next PageLast Page
    Sort reviews by:
    Perfect
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Oakland Park, FL) - December 10, 2013
    This cutting board came quite fast through the mail. The quality is very good and the personalization is very professional and looks terrific, I was very satisfied with this product.
    Wonderful!
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Colorado Springs, CO) - October 26, 2013
    This cutting board arrived in less than a week and exceeded my expectations! It's beautiful!
    cutting board
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lansdale, PA) - October 27, 2013
    Very pleased with the quality and how well this was one. I love it.
    Stunning
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Deland, FL) - October 16, 2013
    The bamboo cutting board alone was beautiful and sturdy. The personalization and engraving came out beautiful. It was the hit of the party.
    the best cutting board EVER !
    By Theresa E. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Social Circle , GA) - October 26, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I have purchased several of these for gifts the last few years. Everyone seems to just love them. I'm so glad my daughter in law told me about this site a few years ago.
    Great product!
    By Nancy R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (New Waverly, TX) - December 7, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I have purchased 4 of the cutting boards for gifts and everyone loves them.
    second one bought
    By Leslie H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (San Diego, CA) - December 8, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
    This is the perfect size to fit near a sink. People love the personalization.
    PERFECT!!!
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Rolling Meadows, IL) - November 2, 2013
    These came exactly as shown on the example, even with the sample text! Used these for wedding gifts to the wedding party! Would order again in a heart beat!
    Better than I expected
    By Kathleen W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (McKinney, TX) - December 6, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I ordered this as a gift for my sister and Brother in law, I thought it would be a "cute couple" gift for them. I was pleasantly surprised at the quality of this cutting board. The etching is done very well...a great value for the price!
    Great addition to anyone's kitchen
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (RIchmond, VA) - February 27, 2011
    I received one as a gift and just ordered one for my sister. It's excellent quality and makes a very nice gift especially for those of us who spend a lot of time in the kitchen and enjoy cooking.
    Speechless!
    By Maria R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (West New York, NJ) - February 27, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I was so impressed that I took it to work and showed my co-workers!!! Everything I have ordered as been worth the money! I have become a spoke person for your site and the quality work your company provides!!! Thanks again for a perfect job!!!
    Great Looking Cutting Board
    By Michelle Z. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Henderson, NV) - February 23, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I bought one for myself and one for my son and his fiancee for a wedding present. They are a great value and a handsome cutting board.
    Perfect Size and Excellent Quality
    By Linda L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Farmington, CT) - February 25, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
    Because my friend loves to cook, I thought this would be a great gift for her. Since we live hundreds of miles apart, I didn't see it but she said it was 'fabulous.'
    Wonderful present
    By Cristina M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Chicago Ridge, IL) - March 1, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I purchased this gift for a friend who is a chef and she absolutely loved it! The personalization that can be added was done nicely.
    Great Quality
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Corpus Christi, TX) - March 2, 2011
    I ordered this for my father's birthday and he LOVED it! He was so suprised and impressed by the quality (as was I) and he said it is just TOO nice to use (he is displaying it in his kitchen instead). I am so glad I decided to order from this website (I am a first time customer) and I have already ordered again. Love, love, love the quality of the product and the personalization!
    Great Gift
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Fall Branch, TN) - February 28, 2011
    I bought this as a "New Home" gift. I had it engraved with the girls name and then kitchen, and then the date she closed on the house at the bottom. She said now she'll never forget the date. It's a great quality gift. I love it!
    Mrs.
    By Donna N. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Westbury, NY) - March 1, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I love this item. I have given out twice as a gift. It's practical, it looks good in the kitchen & everyone just loves it.
    Great gift for cooks.
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Chesterfield, NJ) - February 21, 2011
    This cutting board is beautiful! Very well made, great quality engraving, and overall amazing bang-for-your-buck. Purchased this for my mom from my kids, she uses it everyday and thinks of them! Will definitely be giving this to others in the future!
    Wonderful gift!
    By Mark W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Annapolis, MD) - February 9, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I never know what to get for my grandmother, and this seemed like something she would not only use, but like. She absolutely loves it and is keeping it out even when not in use. I will very likely be ordering more for future gifts to my female family/friends.
    GREAT BIRTHDAY GIFT
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Placerville, CA) - February 9, 2011
    I bought this item as a birthday gift for my grandma. She said she just loves it, loves it, loves it, so I am very pleased. It also arrived sooner than expected, so that was a plus.
    The Perfect Bridal Shower Gift
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Liverpool, NY) - February 8, 2011
    The personalized bamboo cutting board is, I think, a perfect bridal shower gift, one that shows forethought, especially for someone who enjoys cooking and creating in the kitchen.

    I am putting it in a basket along with other needed kitchen items, cooking utensils, tea towels, cookie sheets, muffin tins, etc.
    Love this cutting board!!
    By Naomi B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Winner, SD) - February 8, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
    Great quality cutting board and the personalization looked great!
    Nice quality!
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Tacoma, WA) - February 16, 2011
    I had never purchased anything through personalization mall before and I was skeptical because it sounded to good to be true, but I really thought the product is great!!! Beautiful bamboo finish with nice engraving.
    Birthday Present
    By Kim M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Livonia, MI) - February 20, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
    Extremely pleased with the quality of this item.
    A cut about the rest
    By Sylvia S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Williamsville, NY) - February 11, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
    This cutting board is a wonderful way to display your name and/or message to your guests. Made of quality materials, it is sure to be a wonderful gift. It's perfect as a 'new home' gift or as a gift for someone who has everything!
    Personalization Mall is fast to fill order and delivery was equally as fast!
    Quality Product
    By Lisa S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Prairieville , LA) - February 14, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I was very pleased with the quality of the product. The laser engraving was clean and precise and the size and weight of the board was perfect.

    Great Housewarming Gift
    By noreen M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (west barnstable,, MA) - March 7, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
    This is such a great gift! I'm a realtor and have decided that this will be the gift to all my buyers going forward. JUST GORGEOUS!!
    great gift
    By Laura S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Dunkirk, NY) - May 23, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I had purchased this personalized cutting board for my niece's bridal shower. It came in so quick and the quality was great. It made a hit with the bride and guests at the shower. I highly recommend this product.
    Great as a decoration too
    By Bruce S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Smithtown, NY) - June 10, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I bought this for my dad for Christmas and he loved it! I was so impressed by the quality and how fast I received it. I meant this gift to be used but my mom is using it as a decoration which also looks really nice too. Would definitely buy this product again.
    Great gift
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Plainfield, NJ) - May 16, 2011
    Personalized cutting board was a great gift idea for a very special person. The board is well crafted and an ideal size.
    PERFECT GIFT
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (San Jose, CA) - May 19, 2011
    My daughters God Mother loved it, the wood is nice and heavy, it’s great quality, I will purchase this again and again for different people. I recommend this to everyone :)
    dad loved it
    By Kimberly H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Tallahassee, FL) - June 27, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I ordered this for my dad for Father's day. He is not a professional chef but he is one of the best cooks i know. He loved the board. He said it was a beautiful board and great quality. He started using it the same day he got it. It was a great personalized gift.
    Bamboo Cutting Board
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Dudley, MA) - July 5, 2011
    I purchased this for my husband for our 5th wedding anniversary (wood is the traditional gift for this). He loves to cook. I put a cute little saying at the bottom about our family. He really liked it. Now we are waiting to see if he will really use it as he said that it is too nice to actually use. Oh, it also arrived only about 4 days after I ordered it...Fast Service!!! Very nice product! Thank you.
    Perfect engagement gift
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Arlington, VA) - June 13, 2011
    I sent this cutting board "Seasoned with love" to my best friend for her engagement. She and her fiance love to cook, and they loved this cutting board.
    Great gift for any cook!
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Bartlett, TN) - June 26, 2011
    This is a great gift for anyone that works in any kitchen! We gave these boards out to some very special people in our social group and they love it! The quality was good and the engraving was perfect. And, we received the product very quickly. Thank you!
    Looks Great
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Pasadena, MD) - May 16, 2011
    I ordered 2 personalized cutting boards for Mother's Day, only on the Tuesday before and I was very pleasantly surprised to see that they arrived on time (Friday before!) They looked great, the wood was good quality-- now I want one for myself! Would definably order again
    Exceeded my expectations!
    By Lori K. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Pasadena, CA) - April 2, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
    The cutting board is of excellent quality and material. I had assumed that the personalization was just going to be printed on but instead it is etched into the cutting board. This was awesome, now I do not have to worry that it may come off after a few washes. My grandmother loved it. Highly recommend it.
    loved it
    By John S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Virginia Beach, VA) - April 8, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
    Gave it for a housewarming present and it was loved by all.
    LOVE IT!
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Selden, NY) - March 14, 2011
    Got this for someone as a bridal shower gift, she loved it! It was the talk of the party!
    BEST BUY EVER for your Money :)
    By Amanda W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Denver, CO) - March 25, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I literally can't think of one person who wouldn't enjoy getting this. I ordered on a Monday for a wedding shower gift hoping desperately it would arrive by Friday so I could take it on Saturday and it arrived successfully! Fast shipping, a little smaller than you might expect but a perfect size. The people who are upset about the logo on the back kind of scared me, but SERIOUSLY!? It's a tiny little stamp on the bottom right...nothing that you even barely notice. I love this so much (and it is ridiculously cheap!) I'm going to order one for every family member this year and one for myself!!
    First PagePrevious Page Page 17 of 21 Next PageLast Page
    © 1998-2014 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved