Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas

You Name It Personalized Bamboo Cutting Board customer reviews

Personalized Bamboo Cutting Boards - You Name It - 4486
Average Customer Review: (934 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
Write Your Own Review


First PagePrevious Page Page 17 of 24 Next PageLast Page
Sort reviews by:
Perfectly unique
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Somerville, MA) - November 30, 2012
Was able to make a simple thing like a cutting board very special for my parents. Hopefully it will now be a family tradition to have out for our special family dinners!
Great gift for a couple!!
By Linda C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Wading River, NY) - November 26, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered three of these for three different couples we have been friends with for many years. The quality of the cutting boards is excellent and the personalization was perfection!! They were shipped immediately and are ready to be wrapped and enjoyed. Everything about this experience EXCEEDED my expectations. I would definately recommend this site to a friend. I can't wait to give these as gifts this year!! Thanks for making my shopping experience so easy and enjoyable!!!
Warmest Regards, Linda C.

Awesome!
By Lorene M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Plymouth, MA) - November 26, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
I loved the idea and my neighbors are cooking peop,e. I cannot wait to give it to them for Christmas. It will be a unique useful gift!
Great wedding gift
By Gloria L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Riverside, CA) - August 13, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
This is for my best friend's daughter, getting married in a few months. These are fantastic cutting boards, and you can add any sentiment! A great gift that will last for years!
Great housewarming gift!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Granby, CT) - March 5, 2012
This cutting board was given to me as a bridal shower gift. Everyone that comes to my home comments on how great it is. I love it so much that I bought it for a friend as a housewarming gift. She was so excited.
Amazing gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Chesterfield, NJ) - March 17, 2012
I have purchased a few of these cutting boards as gifts and they are always a
HUGE success! Excellent quality, beautiful design, and perfect size all for an
amazing price. I would recommend treating with mineral oil before use and every
few months after. GREAT BUY!!!
great cutting board/ cheese board
By Tammy P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Gaithersburg, MD) - February 19, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
I am a Realtor and I send this cutting board to all of my closed clients and the feedback is excellent. Being able to put their names on it makes it the perfect housewarming gift.
Great Quality
By Denise H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Brooklyn, NY) - February 24, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
Besides being a great gift idea (for the cook who has everything), the quality of this cutting board was A+. I also received my order in record time...thanks Personalization Mall, you guys are great!
GREAT
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Glasgow, KY) - March 20, 2012
Got this as a wedding gift, and it looks great, i know they will love it.
So nice - I kept it for myself
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Houston, TX) - April 9, 2012
I ordered the cutting board with the intention of giving it as a gift. But when it came to the house, it was so nice I decided to keep it for myself. I have never seen any personalized cutting boards, so it is a really great gift or item to keep for yourself as a conversation piece.
I was also impressed with the size and quality of the board. I've seen the same kind for the same price - without the personalization. I would definitely recommend it.
happy customer
By Ileana A. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Miami Gardens, FL) - April 9, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
very nice and pretty cutting board
Great Gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (West Hollywood, CA) - March 28, 2012
I just gave this as a gift to someone and they LOVED IT. The quality was much better than I expected and looked great!
Great gift!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Kansas City , MO) - April 3, 2012
The quality was much better than I expected. Great gift!
Great Gift Idea
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Trabuco Canyon, CA) - February 15, 2012
I am extremely pleased with this product. I had ordered 5 initially. They are gifts for clients. I have given one so far and it was very well received. I ordered and received them so quickly...such a great job!
Love the Cutting Boards!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Pleasant Valley, NY) - January 9, 2012
The quality is fantastic and the personalization is awesome. Once I receive my boards I rub mineral oil on them and boy does it bring out the color of the bamboo and darkens the personalization making it really stand out. This is my new go to gift for showers and birthdays. Everyone loves them. You won't be disappointed.
Cutting board
By elizabeth H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (baltimore, OH) - January 16, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
Very nice, high quality for the price. I am giving this for a gift, but would like to order one for myself.
Highly Recommend
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Universal City, TX) - January 1, 2012
Better than I thought. LOVE IT!
Great Gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (lynbrook, NY) - January 8, 2012
I wasn't expecting this to be such good quality. It is a great gift and I will order others for the next holidays as gifts.
Bamboo Cutting Board Review
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Irvine, CA) - January 22, 2012
I purchased this item as a gift. It appears true to the description. I cannot review the usage since I have not used it. The engraving is perfect, and the quality is nice.
Loved
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Canada) - February 6, 2012
Awesome. Loved as gift
Great Gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Tucson, AZ) - February 15, 2012
I gave this as a V-day gift and the chef loved it! The engraving was beautiful.
You name it Bamboo cutting board
By Nancy S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Gainesville, FL) - January 27, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
This is my favorite gift to give for a wedding. Great quality and such a nice keepsake.
Wonderful gift
By Susan P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Cincinnati, OH) - January 27, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered this as a hostess gift for our friends who have lent us their beach house. It's an outstanding present, looks and feels very classy. I am going to be ordering many more later this year for Christmas gifts. It also shipped very quickly.
Very Nice Gift!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Sunset Hills, MO) - July 21, 2012
Very beautiful and high quality - made a very nice gift! Would definitely recommend.
Bread cutting board
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Monroe, NC) - August 1, 2012
My husband enjoys baking bread and I had the cutting board personalized to use for his creations. He loved it!
Mother in law loved it
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Kingsport, TN) - May 20, 2012
Good quality and great that it was personalized
Perfect Retirement Gift
By Carman P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (MINOT, ND) - June 28, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
The cutting board and the personal message on it are so perfect for our friend's retirement gift! She will think of us every time she walks in her kitchen. The quality and color of the wood are just beautiful! I am so glad my daughter recommended your website! I will be back! I can't thank you enough for such a quality item - it is exactly what I wanted.
I have ordered 5of these for gifts
By Susan P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Cincinnati, OH) - August 1, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered one of these for a gift last winter and was so impressed that I've ordered more as gifts. Very nice; impressed with the quality.
Everyone is getting one
By Michelle H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Newington, CT) - August 7, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
I have given 5 of these now and every time they love it. Even the guys love it. I was at a shower this weekend and gave it to my friend, my other friend also getting married turned to me and said , " I want that too. " Love it.
wonderful gift!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Bentonville, AR) - August 11, 2012
This has become a stand-by gift for my friends and family members who enjoy cooking. The boards always arrive quickly and are of high quality every time. And it's fun to personalize them just right for each person!
She loved it!
By Christine B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Canada) - August 3, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
It was exactly the way it looked online. My sister loved it (was a birthday present). I'm never, ever disappointed by the products on this website. And if there's an issue, the people here are more than willing to help. Thank you, will be shopping again soon!
Great product!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Emporium, PA) - August 4, 2012
I ordered this for a bridal shower. Very happy with my purchase.
My Mom Loved It!
By Elissa S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Colorado Springs, CO) - May 12, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
I got this as a Mother's Day gift and my mom really liked it.
Special & Useful Gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Galena, OH) - April 14, 2012
I am excited to give this to my nephew and future wife for a shower gift. It is really nice in size & quality. When I received it, the writing was not very good so I contacted personalization mall and they corrected the problem right away. Will order this and other items again!
Fabulous Finds
By Donna M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lynn, MA) - April 20, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
This personalized chopping board is a perfect piece for my sister's birthday gift...I will be making a basket out of these items...I also ordered other items such as the personalized apron, pot holder and cooking utensils 3pc set...I can't wait to put them together along with other nick nacks, gifts cards, recipe books etc...I will definitely recommend family and friends to this website because this is your own personal touch, website is quick and easy to order, and the delivery is on point...
Host Family Gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Elk Grove Village, IL) - April 10, 2012
I purchased this gift to bring to the family my son is living with while studying abroad. She absolutely loved it, and the personalization thanking her for treating my son so well.
Very Happy
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (San Leandro, CA) - April 12, 2012
I bought this as a gift and am very happy with it. Nice quality cutting board, and the writing looks really good. I think the recipient will enjoy it.
Personalized Cutting Board
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Orem, UT) - April 30, 2012
It's a truly beautiful board. Thanks for making the personalization so easy and so good.
Thrilled!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Casselberry, FL) - May 5, 2012
I created a very special saying on the cutting board for a dear couple as their housewarming gift for their beautiful new home. They were "thrilled" to have such a lovely gift and one that will last for many years and it will always remind them of our friendship and how many memories there are to come!
Beautiful Bamboo!
By Michele C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lubbock, TX) - May 5, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
I purchased this cutting board as a Mother's Day gift. It is more beautiful than I expected. The engraving is top-notch and very smooth. My Mom is going to LOVE it! Bottom line: it's a great quality product at a fantastic price.
First PagePrevious Page Page 17 of 24 Next PageLast Page
© 1998-2016 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved