Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas
Free Personalization – No gimmicks or hidden fees. Personalization is what we do best so we offer that service to you free of charge.

Fast Turnaround – Even though we make each gift custom for you, we don’t want to keep you waiting. Most of our gifts ship out in just 1-2 days!


#1 in Quality Merchandise – Our gifts are meant to last. We select only the finest materials so that the gifts you give today will be treasured for life.

100% Satisfaction Guaranteed – We work hard to make sure your gift is personalized exactly as you requested it. We guarantee that your product will be accurate and free from defects in quality and in workmanship.

Shop By Department in Entertaining & Home Gifts:


Shop By Price Range in Entertaining & Home Gifts:


Search in Entertaining & Home Gifts:

Customer Testimonial
Bravo on your instant previewing feature for personalization! That's an OUTSTANDING feature you have! Keep up the GREAT work. I'm beyond THRILLED that I found you guys!
~Ellen - TN

You Name It Personalized Bamboo Cutting Board customer reviews

Personalized Bamboo Cutting Boards - You Name It - 4486
Average Customer Review: (758 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
5 star:
(679)
4 star:
(66)
3 star:
(8)
2 star:
(2)
1 star:
(3)


First PagePrevious Page Page 17 of 19 Next PageLast Page
Sort reviews by:
Excellent Gift
By Dana O. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Missouri City, TX) - December 28, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
Perfect gift for my sister. Great quality!
Quality
By Diane D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Trappe, PA) - December 28, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
This gift was for a picky cook so I was concerned about the quality of the cutting board. I shouldn't have been! Great board and he got a kick out of the personalization.
Great cutting Board - Great Presents
By Mary H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Ravenswood, WV) - December 28, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I got this for my sister-in-law and she was so happy with it. The quality is good and looks just like the picture! We both are very pleased. She is going to hang it up and says tooy pretty to use! I also got one for my sister - I am waiting for her to open hers. Thanks and will definitely come back again!
Bamboo Cutting Board
By Angela R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Anson, ME) - December 28, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered 2 of these, the boards were beautiful & were a wonderful gift for the parents who have everything! We personalized them with the family names on the top & kept the "seasoned with love" on the bottom. They were a hit!
Grandma's Special Gift
By Michaela B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (omaha, NE) - December 28, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
This is a great product, it was such a great gift for my mother. She loves to be in the kitchen and now she has a great cutting board personalized from her grandchildren.
A Cut Above!
By Charisse F. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Buffalo, NY) - December 28, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I purchased this item as a gift for a chef. He was delighted with quality of this item (and honestly so was I). Thank you you for offering such a great product!!
Awesome!
By Alison L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Shelby twp, MI) - December 28, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
This was beautiful! Great quality and overall was such a wonderful gift.
Perfect gift idea
By Sara B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Roxbury, MA) - December 26, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I purchased this as a housewarming gift and had it engraved with the name of the home. The hosts were so pleased. It will most likely be used as a cheese board versus an everyday cutting board or even just as a decorative piece. I will definitely be ordering from this site again and the delivery time was amazing!!!
Happy holidays to all!
Great Deal
By Donald G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Pittsburg, KS) - December 27, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
Great product, Price and FAST delivery
xmas gifts
By Roberta H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Rochester, NY) - December 26, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
beautiful work...
nice
By diane B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (ashland, PA) - December 26, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
i just love it
GREAT!
By Jay G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Chicago, IL) - December 27, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
The quality was great especially for the low price. They arrived very quickly too.
You Name It Bamboo Cutting Board
By Martha A. H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Concord, MA) - December 27, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I purchased this item for an engagement gift. I ordered it on a Monday 12/13 and I received it on Friday 12/17, just in time for the party on Saturday 12/18!! Super fast shipping!! Everything about the cutting board is absolutely perfect. It is top quality. I added cocktail napkins and a cheese spreader! It was a great gift & the hit of the engagement party! I plan on ordering at least 2 more in 2011 for similar events. I would recommend this item to anyone looking for something a little extra special at a great price. You will not be unhappy with your purchase!!
awesome
By Michelle K. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (chicago, IL) - December 27, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I was so impressed with the craftmanship and speed of delivery next year I will start my Christmas shopping here! ATHis board was so cool I ordered another one for out of town friends
Beautiful
By Diana A. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Naples, FL) - December 27, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
The bamboo was just gorgeous and the personalization was beautiful beautiful beautiful! I couldn't be happier. Everyone who sees this is so impressed with the quality. :)
Beautiful
By Yvette B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Kenilworth, NJ) - December 28, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
it was a hit as a Christmas present - absolutely beautiful!
Beautful
By DeDe F. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Las Vegas, NV) - January 7, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered this for my girlfriend's birthday. When it was delivered I opened it and was delighted as it far exceeded my expectations. The gift recipient was thrilled.
Wonderful Purchase!!!
By Sherry F. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Cleveland, TN) - January 8, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
The bamboo cutting board was a great gift. When I took it out of the box to see it I was amazed. It was beautiful. I purchased this for my aunt and uncle. They haven't seen it yet. I was so pleased that I went back and purchased one for my Poppa and Mama. It turned out beautiful also. Wonderful gift for many occasions.
Both my Mama & my Aunt Nellie love to cook & hardly a day goes by without them in the kitchen. I can't wait until we get to exchange gifts. I know that they will love them every bit as much as I love them. Wonderful Purchase!!! Great Job Personalization Mall!!!
AWESOME!
By JAMILA B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (IRVINE, CA) - December 31, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
This was the best gift! I gave it to my Mom, Husband and my Husbands boss. Everyone was so impressed as they came out so beautifully. This is a great gift and the delivery after ordering was quick!! Love everything about this product and this website. Thank you!
Better then the picture!
By Krystina L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (newtown, PA) - January 2, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
This was a great buy... i plan to order more! Great price! a wonderful gift!
Looks great & Fast Delievery
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Oklahoma City, OK) - January 10, 2011
This is a quality product delivered quickly and exactly as I ordered it.
We love the cutting board and were extremely pleased with the tracking and delivery info provided by the company. This allowed us to know when we were "really" going to have our order delivered. I would highly recommend the product and the personalization looks very nice. Not what you see in just everyone's kitchen. . unique and personal! Reasonably priced.
Wonderful gift to give to special people in your life.
By Patricia F. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Wilmington, DE) - January 10, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
The cutting board exceeeded my expectations. The quality is excellent and the personalization made it even more special. I was proud to give my friends this special gift.
Satisfied!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Glen Oaks, NY) - January 9, 2011
I gave a lot of this cutting boards to my family and relatives and they love it soooo much. They don't even want to use it since it's so beautifully made. Their satisfaction and the look on their faces made it worth it...it's priceless. And thank you for the prompt delivery.
Great Gift!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (LAS VEGAS, NV) - January 9, 2011
I ordered this for my daughter-in-law and she was very pleased! I am never sure what to buy for her but this item was a big hit. All my gift purchases from Personalizatio Mall have been very good quality and very well received. I'm glad I found you!

Greatest Gift Ever!!!!!!
By Tamiko H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (jonesville, LA) - December 29, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I purchased this as a Christmas gift for my boyfriend who is a wonderful cook. I had no clue of what to expect but was blown away when the cutting board arrived. It was one of the best gifts that I've ever purchased. He loved it! The quality was superb and the personalization was detailed and precise. Would recommend this as a gift for anyone who loves cooking.
Gift received raves from my son.
By Pat R. B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Vicksburg, MS) - December 29, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
The bamboo cutting board was well-received by my son for his new kitchen (cucina). Being Italian, the personalization was kitchen phrases, and made it very personable. He loved it!
Perfect Christmas Gift for my Mother-in-Law!!
By Michelle C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Medway, MA) - December 29, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
This personalized cutting board came out more beautiful than expected! We got it for my Mother-in-law for Christmas and she absolutely LOVED it! The price is excellent as well! I also hinted to my husband that I would like one of these too...maybe for my birthday!
Excellent Product
By Tamara M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Middletown, OH) - December 29, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I purchased this for a friend for Christmas. It is really nice. I loved it. I am going to purchase one for myself. Not only was the personalization done well but the board itself is of good quality.
Great Engagement Gift
By Linda K. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Philadelphia, PA) - December 30, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I bought this as an engagement gift & the couple loved it.
A Wonderful Christmas Gift
By Madelene M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Gresham, OR) - December 31, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I orderd this as a gift for my mother for Christmas it showed up on Christmas eve so I didn't have time to take a peek at it, I just wrapped it up in the box it came in and hoped for the best. When I finally did get to see it, I was very pleased at how beautiful it looked and so was my mom. She showed it off to everyone at the Christmas Party. I was so happy she liked it, and the little personal message we put on it really made it that much special.
The perfect gift for the chef!
By Lisa M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Port Jefferson Station, NY) - December 29, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
This board not only arrived very quickly, but is the perfect gift for the avid cook!
Great Gift
By Linda D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Las Vegas, NV) - December 29, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
Looked great and the receipient loved it. Said she would keep it out for display as well as use. Fast shipping and great packaging.











Engraved Cutting board
By niko P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (gaithersburg, MD) - March 14, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
Our clients loved the gift for their kitchen. They said it was a beautiful addition to their new kitchen.
Nice cutting Board
By Janet I. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Westmont, NJ) - March 14, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
A useful gift for his, her and their kitchen! Sometimes, I can't think of something a little bit different for someone, yet practical. This fits the bill!
Cutting board
By Robyn M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Parlin, NJ) - March 24, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
The cutting board is perfect! Everything I've ordered has been great!
Very happy with it
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Boston, MA) - August 15, 2013
Gave it to my Mom as a gift. Perfect gift for those who love to cook!
Fantastic house warming gift
By Patrick H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Braintree, MA) - March 8, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
So pleased with the quality of the cutting board and the personalization came out amazing.
Totally worth the money! Can't wait to give it as a gift.
Great Christmas Present
By Anthony G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Largo, FL) - October 24, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
Bought for my sister for Christmas. I have one of my own and I am sure she will be delighted with this present.
Great Gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Carlstadt, NJ) - March 12, 2014
Was looking for something special for a special friend & this item
was it. She loved it!
Idea: Make a basket include a knife & cutting board oil.
Great Gift!
By Bryan & Denise D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Tomball, TX) - October 13, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
Bought this as a gift for my sister-in-law and she absolutely loved it! The engraving was fantastic and she used it immediately!
First PagePrevious Page Page 17 of 19 Next PageLast Page
© 1998-2014 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved