Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas

You Name It Personalized Bamboo Cutting Board customer reviews

Personalized Bamboo Cutting Boards - You Name It - 4486
Average Customer Review: (957 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
Write Your Own Review


First PagePrevious Page Page 18 of 24 Next PageLast Page
Sort reviews by:
Beautiful
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lexington , KY) - July 22, 2013
Great price, great service, great company.
Great wedding gift!
By LISA A. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (WINTER HAVEN, FL) - July 10, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
This is the third personalized cutting board I have purchased from Personalizationmall.com as a wedding gift for friends. Each couple has thanked me numerous times for such a thoughtful gift. Would definitely recommend it!
beautifully done as usual
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Akron, OH) - July 22, 2013
This is our third cutting board ordered in 6 weeks for bridal showers. We are ordering 2 others as a thank you gifts! Everyone loves them!
Birthday Reminder on Kitchen Counter
By SHARON Z. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (BELLEVUE, NE) - February 3, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
Ordered another board for second daughter because first board was such a success. Do not intend to open until given as a gift, but totally trust board is top notch. I know this board be enjoyed by this daughter, too.
Cutting Board review
By George G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Dayton, TN) - March 2, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
Although very pleased with my wife's gift, the engraving is not filled in with any highlighting so it blend in too well with the walnut colored wood making it hard to see. My wife was very happy with the gift, but this noe little "adder" would make it much more special!
Perfect
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Yelm, WA) - January 9, 2013
This is exactly what I was hoping for. Of course the personalization came out wonderfully, and is very smooth when you run your fingers across it. The wood is very smooth and polished, not rough at all, I almost don't want to cut on it. I got this as a gift for my brother and his wife on Christmas, and they both loved it. It is a good, sturdy/heavy weight for a cutting board so I know it is quality wood. Good price too.
Lovely wedding gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Collierville, TN) - January 7, 2013
The laser engraving was done beautifully and I know how much the couple will enjoy this board. My only negative is that I ordered 2 of these just before Christmas and the price was $13 cheaper each at that time. Not sure why the price jumped so much on these bamboo boards....
Love it !
By Amrita B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (North Hollywood, CA) - January 7, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
I love this item. Great for anyone who loves to cook !
I have gifted this to two people both of whom love using it. Great quality item and looks fantastic using while entertaining as well. Highly recommend this
Awesome wedding gift: fast shipping
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Fond du Lac, WI) - May 7, 2013
I ordered this for a friends bridal shower gift. I ordered it on a Saturday and got it on Thursday. She loved it!!! It's something you can use every day and the best part is that it's personalized!!
Gift was loved.
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Granbury, TX) - May 8, 2013
My daughter-in-law loved the cutting board. She is a great cook and is looking forward to using it. I know she will care for it properly. Thanks for delivering on time and in good condition.
So nice!
By Carol C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Bismarck, ND) - April 15, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
It is such a useful and personal gift. I have given it before and it "blows them away". You look thoughtful and well organized but it only took a week to get. Win win.
Beautiful Cutting Board
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (McHenry, IL) - March 9, 2013
This arrived quickly and looks beautiful. It will make an excellent gift.
pretty gift, smells great
By stephanie G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (LINWOOD, NJ) - April 8, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
I bought this cutting board for my daughter for a House warming, lovely,heavy and smell great.
PRODUCT FEATURES I LIKED
By angela W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (charlotte, NC) - September 17, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
FOR THE PRICE THAT I PAID FOR THIS ITEM I COULDN'T HAVE BEEN MORE SATISFIED. IT WAS A GIFT FOR MY BEST FRIENDS HUSBAND. THEY WERE OVERWHELMED AS WELL.
Great Piece
By jane A. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (whitehouse station, NJ) - September 18, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
I have selected this cutting board for several gifts....Everyone can use a cutting board and it is a nice keepsake.
Great gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Austin, TX) - September 8, 2013
Such a great gift for under $30. Fun for weddings, birthdays etc. I love getting to personalize a message at the bottom!
Spelling in both languages was correct
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Freehold, NJ) - September 3, 2013
I was very pleased when I received the two cutting boards that I had ordered, one for my daughter and one for my mom. Each had words inscribed into them other than English and they look beautiful. I am sure both ladies will really appreciate their respective cutting boards once they receive them as gifts!
This cutting board is a winner!
By Brenda C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Jenks, OK) - September 5, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
Love, love, love this cutting board! The quality is exceptional and it was given as a gift to a family friend who is a chef actually visiting our country for the first time and he absolutely loved it! Will purchase again!
Excellent and timely!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (houston, TX) - October 11, 2013
I ordered this for a bridal shower gift and received it within less than a week. The cutting board was high quality and looked fabulous with the engraving. Very pleased!!
Beautiful Work!!
By Melanie L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Grand Chenier, LA) - October 12, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered this cutting board for my Brother-in-law as a house warming present. They are getting their first home very soon. He loves to cut and takes pride in his food. I know this will be the prefect gift for him.
My purchase came in really fast. When I opened up the package I noticed it had a few nicks and was slightly discolored. I took a few pictures and emailed the company right away to have it replaced. I was totally shocked by the companies fast response to get back to me. I was sent out another board and it was perfect!!
This is the 3rd item I buy from here and I would defiantly recommend it to anyone looking for a personalized gift at a great cost and sound structure.
Beautiful custom addition to our Kitchen
By Jennifer K. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Brick, NJ) - October 10, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
This bamboo cutting board with personalization came out great! We were very pleased with the quality and durability.
Great Gift
By Katie B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lexington, KY) - September 24, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
Beautiful cutting board! Will most likely order more as gifts in the future!
A Satisfied Customer
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Arlington Heights, IL) - October 1, 2013
Very high quality material and excellent workmanship made this an ideal, personalized gift. Also appreciate the quick delivery.
Bamboo cutting Board
By NATHAN F. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Phoenixville, PA) - August 23, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered the Bamboo Cutting Board for a wedding gift. It looks beautiful and I am sure the couple will love using it. The quality of the board looks like it will last a very long time.
Thank-you Personalizationmall!
Very nice cutting board
By Clissandre F. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (COLLEGE PARK, MD) - August 26, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
I bought this cutting board for your 5th anniversary. I like it a lot and I hope my husband will like it too.
Very happy with it
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Boston, MA) - August 15, 2013
Gave it to my Mom as a gift. Perfect gift for those who love to cook!
personalized cutting board
By connie S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (greensburg, PA) - August 1, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
I loved the cutting board. Gave as a gift along with cheese cutter, knives, bottle of wine and two wine glasses. It turned out so nice. Personalized with my name and realtor for life. My client loved it. Gave to him after closing. Very nice. Would recommend to everyone.
personalized cutting board
By connie S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (greensburg, PA) - August 1, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
I loved the cutting board. Gave as a gift along with cheese cutter, knives, bottle of wine and two wine glasses. It turned out so nice. Personalized with my name and realtor for life. My client loved it. Gave to him after closing. Very nice. Would recommend to everyone.
Excellent Product!
By Loralee A. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Beaver Falls, PA) - September 2, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
This is a wonderful bamboo cutting board. It is a great size, shape and thickness. The engraving on both top and bottom is very clear and easy to read. I was very pleased with this item!
high quality
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Ponchatoula, LA) - September 2, 2013
Loved it. It was professionally engraved and the board was of great quality also. Exceeded my expectations. I will be utilizing this company again. I bought this as a gift and hoping it will be loved.
Robbie
Wonderful Gift!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Houston, TX) - September 2, 2013
I ordered this as a housewarming gift and the recipent loved it. It was a pretty nice gift. I would order it again.
I will order again
By Chele M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Holland, MI) - August 30, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered 2 cutting boards. I was late in ordering one for a wedding that was coming up. I didn't know if I would get it in time. However, I didn't want to pay for the express shipping. So I took a chance... I was impressed I received both boards within a week of ordering. Even with the personalization on the boards. As for the boards them selves. They are of great quality.... I will definitely order from here again
Wedding Gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (South Holland, IL) - September 1, 2013
After receiving this item I noticed a flaw in the finished product. Upon calling customer service, I was expedited a replacement and was credited back for express shipping. The new finished item came meticulously wrapped and is beautiful. A great value for the money.
Excellent Quality
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Pinellas Park, FL) - October 27, 2015
Good quality cutting board, nice size. Engraving was correct and looked nice.
A lovely gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (HONOLULU, HI) - November 8, 2015
I have not seen the cutting board in person, but my friends are ecstatic! They sent a photo, and it looks perfect. They said it's so pretty they will probably not even use it. Wish I had bought the display frame, as well.

Wonderful gift for someone you love!
Loved the Personalized Cutting Board!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Coral Springs, FL) - July 25, 2015
Great and unique product!! Very useful and well made!!!
Great Gift
By Rachel P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Missouri City, TX) - July 3, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
Perfect gift for my clients
Looks great!!
By Latha P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Aurora, IL) - July 6, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
Ordered it for a housewarming gift, it looks exactly how I expected it to be. The shipping was super fast as always. Love this site!!
Love it
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Chicago, IL) - December 9, 2015
Very nice
Beautiful
By Merri-Dawn B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Wichita Falls, TX) - December 11, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
Perfect, beautiful and delivered very quickly. Couldn't ask for a better product.
First PagePrevious Page Page 18 of 24 Next PageLast Page
© 1998-2017 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved