Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas

You Name It Personalized Bamboo Cutting Board customer reviews

Personalized Bamboo Cutting Boards - You Name It - 4486
Average Customer Review: (883 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
5 star:
(784)
4 star:
(75)
3 star:
(16)
2 star:
(3)
1 star:
(5)


First PagePrevious Page Page 18 of 23 Next PageLast Page
Sort reviews by:
beautiful
By J H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Ventura, CA) - April 11, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
This is a lovely and well received housewarming gift! I have never been unhappy with any of my purchases!
Good quality!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Cleveland Heights, OH) - February 18, 2015
I have given this cutting board to many people as gifts -and they all have loved it!! It's really good quality - probably better than you could find in store + it's so reasonably priced. It's the perfect personalized gift for new couples or housewarming!
Great Valentine's Day girft
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Huntington Station , NY) - February 21, 2015
Ordered this for my boyfriend for Valentine's Day. He loves to cook and entertain company. He loved it! Could not be happier.
Nice heavy Board
By Kathi M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Peoria, AZ) - January 12, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
Love this cutting board. Its heavy and personalized! Fast delivery too.
Cutting board
By elaine W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Weston, FL) - December 15, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
Unfortunately I opened up the box and it was not my order- it belonged to someone else. I called immediately and another order is on its way. I am sure they were extremely busy with the holiday's coming up. Let's hope it is correct when I receive it this week.
Really Great Presentation
By Jaime F. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Brooklyn, NY) - December 15, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
I bought this for my boyfriend and he loved it. The details are great and the personalization was really fun to create.
Great quality
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Dover, DE) - December 7, 2014
Personalization is very professionally done. Board is very nice and I couldn't be happier.
Best Gift Ever
By Sheila A. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Thomasville, NC) - December 14, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
I purchased two of these as Christmas gifts and they were absolutely perfect!! The quality of the board and the workmanship is awesome! Being able to personalize something that they will use almost everyday and keep forever was a great idea and they love it!! I will definitely order more!
The answer I was looking for!
By Cristina P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Winter Park, FL) - December 21, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
It was delivered very quickly, exactly as described. The perfect gift for that person that is hardest to shop for. Look no further, order yours today.
Great Business Holiday Gift
By Ronnie R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Midlothian, TX) - December 28, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
Ordered the Personalized Bamboo Cutting Board as a business holiday gift for our top clients this year. I was very pleased with its quality and the personalization was top notch. Customer service (of which I have high expectations) was a very pleasant surprise. We received many more comments this year than in the past. Definitely will use this for future personal gifts and will order from PersonalizationMall.com in the future.
GREAT gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Richmond, TX) - December 29, 2014
I ordered this for my mother in law. She loved it!! Quality was great and the personalization was perfect!!
Good gift????
By Shannon l B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lexington, KY) - December 25, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
I love the way it looks and feels. This is a gift for my daughter so it hasn't been used yet., ibut if it's as good as it looks I'm sure it will be fine.
Cutting edge
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Ellijay, GA) - December 26, 2014
Ordered several of these as gifts and all that received them were overjoyed. Quality bamboo, engraving well done.
Fantastic house warming gift
By Patrick H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Braintree, MA) - March 8, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
So pleased with the quality of the cutting board and the personalization came out amazing.
Totally worth the money! Can't wait to give it as a gift.
Great Gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Carlstadt, NJ) - March 12, 2014
Was looking for something special for a special friend & this item
was it. She loved it!
Idea: Make a basket include a knife & cutting board oil.
Bamboo cutting board
By Lorraine B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Millville, MA) - January 13, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
Truely beautiful piece of bammboo...so much so that ALL my 3 kids wanted one, so I had to buy 3! The engraving was great> and will surely order another one for me!
exactly as advertised
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Orlando, FL) - March 3, 2014
everything was perfect, great idea
Nice cutting Board
By Janet I. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Westmont, NJ) - March 14, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
A useful gift for his, her and their kitchen! Sometimes, I can't think of something a little bit different for someone, yet practical. This fits the bill!
bridal shower gift ......i love how it came out
By jean m N. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (e wareham, MA) - April 5, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
This cutting board is beautiful! My future daughter-in-law will love it for her bridal shower gift.
Very pleased
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Chesapeake, VA) - April 8, 2014
I was very pleased with my order of the personalized cutting board. It was personalized exactly as requested. The quality of the board and the personalization was very high. This is the second time I have ordered it and I would definitely order it again.
Engraved Cutting board
By niko P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (gaithersburg, MD) - March 14, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
Our clients loved the gift for their kitchen. They said it was a beautiful addition to their new kitchen.
Cutting board
By Robyn M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Parlin, NJ) - March 24, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
The cutting board is perfect! Everything I've ordered has been great!
Real Estate Broker-Salesperson
By Janet I. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Westmont, NJ) - January 6, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
The product is lovely. Disappointed about receipt of coupon with order that was good for one day; I unfortunately opened the package the day after. The increase in price for this item over the last several months is disturbing.
Bamboo Cutting Board
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Canada) - December 20, 2013
Good quality cutting board and imprint was very nicely done. Bought 9 as Xmas gifts and the service was prompt with order being processed in 3 days.
Quick shipping, great product.
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Pasadena, MD) - December 20, 2013
This is the 3rd cutting board I have ordered from here. It arrived quickly and was great quality, will be well received.
Wonderful Gift
By Cathy C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Miami, FL) - December 17, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
Looks good and it is good. Makes a wonderful present. On my third one and everyone loves it. Received it pretty fast as well. I definitely recommend.
Perfect!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Ridgefield, CT) - December 17, 2013
It was great! I had no issues with the shipping and the personalization came out just how I wanted
Bamboo cutting board...
By Lorraine B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Millville, MA) - December 21, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
This was just beautiful! I am very impressed how nice the board is and the ingraving came out perfect! I love this web site and have used it for a lot of my gifts!! Amazing!!!
great product!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lynbrook, NY) - December 27, 2013
I bought this for a gift for my cousin. The product is of great quality. It was very quick turn around time from buying to receiving was in a few days.
Gift to kitchen enthusiast
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Edmond, OK) - December 30, 2013
I bought this for a gift. they loved it.
Loving these ideas!!!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Barataria, LA) - December 23, 2013
This was purchased as a Christmas gift. The engraving was done beautifully. The bamboo board is quality (heavy and seems strong). It has not been used yet, but I anticipate it will be wonderful. Thank you for another special quality personalized gift!
Bamboo Cutting Board
By Linda P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Bolton, MA) - December 27, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
Beautiful cutting board! Excellent quality and beautifully engraved. Highly recommend -- it realy makes a wonderful gift for anyone who spends a lot of time in the kitchen!
Very pleased with Personalized Bamboo Cutting Boards
By Sherryl S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Owings Mills, MD) - August 23, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
I couldn't resist. These cutting boards will make great holiday gifts. The quality of the cutting board is very nice and the personalization makes them all the more special. I have always enjoyed shopping at PersonalizationMall.com and have always been pleased with what I ordered.
Perfect Gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (East Meadow, NY) - September 1, 2014
It is as described and shown on the website. I hope the recipient will like it because I do. I love personalization mall.
Great gift for Anniversary
By Teresa N. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Philadelphia, PA) - August 23, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
When the board I ordered arrived it had a defect on the board that I could not give as a gift. But no worry, after emailing Pmall a picture of the board. They quickly responded and shipped me a new one. The board is beautiful and will make a great gift. I have been purchasing gifts from Pmall for years and this was the first time I every had a problem. Their customer service is wonderful and I will continue to purchase gifts from this site.
fabulous surprise for a bride to be
By FRAN A. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (GREEN COVE SPRINGS, FL) - August 23, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
I gave this to my precious soon-to-be daughter-in-law. She and my son adored it. They loved the way it was made from bamboo; and were thrilled to bits with the 'personilzation' touch.
fabulous
By FRAN A. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (GREEN COVE SPRINGS, FL) - September 3, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
I bought this as a bridal shower gift. My son and his bride-to-be LOVED it and thought it was very special. They received many wonderful gifts, but none were Personalized. Every one there was very impressed. :)) I highly recommend this as a gift for anyone you love.
Very satisfied ..
By Sheila W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (athens, TX) - September 15, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
I was very excited when I received my personalized cutting board. It is for my son and he will love it..the product came VERY fast.. I will order from this company again..
Good quality - great gift!
By Michelle D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Westfield, IN) - September 17, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
I bought these as hostess gifts for my upcoming baby showers. They came quickly, appear to be of good quality and look very nice! I'm very happy with this purchase.
Beautiful
By LJ V. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Rensselaer, NY) - September 13, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
this was much better than I expected. It was purchased as a wedding shower gift and was a major hit.
Looks like I'll be purchasing one for another upcoming event!
First PagePrevious Page Page 18 of 23 Next PageLast Page
© 1998-2015 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved