Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas
Occasions

You Name It Personalized Bamboo Cutting Board customer reviews

Personalized Bamboo Cutting Boards - You Name It - 4486
Average Customer Review: (939 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
Write Your Own Review


First PagePrevious Page Page 18 of 24 Next PageLast Page
Sort reviews by:
Very happy with it
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Boston, MA) - August 15, 2013
Gave it to my Mom as a gift. Perfect gift for those who love to cook!
Bamboo cutting Board
By NATHAN F. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Phoenixville, PA) - August 23, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered the Bamboo Cutting Board for a wedding gift. It looks beautiful and I am sure the couple will love using it. The quality of the board looks like it will last a very long time.
Thank-you Personalizationmall!
personalized cutting board
By connie S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (greensburg, PA) - August 1, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
I loved the cutting board. Gave as a gift along with cheese cutter, knives, bottle of wine and two wine glasses. It turned out so nice. Personalized with my name and realtor for life. My client loved it. Gave to him after closing. Very nice. Would recommend to everyone.
personalized cutting board
By connie S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (greensburg, PA) - August 1, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
I loved the cutting board. Gave as a gift along with cheese cutter, knives, bottle of wine and two wine glasses. It turned out so nice. Personalized with my name and realtor for life. My client loved it. Gave to him after closing. Very nice. Would recommend to everyone.
Very nice cutting board
By Clissandre F. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (COLLEGE PARK, MD) - August 26, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
I bought this cutting board for your 5th anniversary. I like it a lot and I hope my husband will like it too.
Wonderful Gift!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Houston, TX) - September 2, 2013
I ordered this as a housewarming gift and the recipent loved it. It was a pretty nice gift. I would order it again.
Excellent Product!
By Loralee A. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Beaver Falls, PA) - September 2, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
This is a wonderful bamboo cutting board. It is a great size, shape and thickness. The engraving on both top and bottom is very clear and easy to read. I was very pleased with this item!
I will order again
By Chele M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Holland, MI) - August 30, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered 2 cutting boards. I was late in ordering one for a wedding that was coming up. I didn't know if I would get it in time. However, I didn't want to pay for the express shipping. So I took a chance... I was impressed I received both boards within a week of ordering. Even with the personalization on the boards. As for the boards them selves. They are of great quality.... I will definitely order from here again
Wedding Gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (South Holland, IL) - September 1, 2013
After receiving this item I noticed a flaw in the finished product. Upon calling customer service, I was expedited a replacement and was credited back for express shipping. The new finished item came meticulously wrapped and is beautiful. A great value for the money.
Great gift
By Joanne S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Chesapeake, VA) - July 26, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
I recently gave three of these bamboo cutting boards as thank you gifts for staying with friends and family members. Everyone loved the boards as well as the personalization. I was impressed with the quality of the product. It can be used as a cutting or serving board. I will definitely order these again. This is a wonderful gift. You won't be disappointed.
Personalized Bamboo Cutting board
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (San Francisco, CA) - June 4, 2013
Great cutting board. Would give it as a gift again.
Happy Again
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Hendersonville, TN) - June 9, 2013
This was the 10th one of these I've ordered as a wedding gift. Always impressive and everyone loves them.
Cutting board
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Brooklyn, NY) - May 9, 2013
This is the perfect size for any kitchen! The engraving is done so well. I was very impressed & so was my husband, the recipient of this gift
Wonderful Gift for Chef in the house!
By Horace W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Irving, TX) - May 19, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
I got this for my mom for Mothers Day and she absolutely loved it!!! The quality is fantastic and she loved the personalization I added too! What a beautiful gift!
Personalized Bamboo cutting board
By Shirley S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Plainfield, IL) - June 28, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
Bought this for a gift. Haven't given it yet. I'm extremely happy with the product and the personalization. I think the recipient will be thrilled with it. I've never been disappointed by anything I've purchased from Personalizationmall.com.
Beautiful
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lexington , KY) - July 22, 2013
Great price, great service, great company.
Superb gift option
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Alpharetta, GA) - July 23, 2013
I have gifted these cutting boards to a lot of people and everyone has loved them.They are of amazing quality and look really nice.
Great wedding gift!
By LISA A. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (WINTER HAVEN, FL) - July 10, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
This is the third personalized cutting board I have purchased from Personalizationmall.com as a wedding gift for friends. Each couple has thanked me numerous times for such a thoughtful gift. Would definitely recommend it!
beautifully done as usual
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Akron, OH) - July 22, 2013
This is our third cutting board ordered in 6 weeks for bridal showers. We are ordering 2 others as a thank you gifts! Everyone loves them!
Engraved Cutting board
By niko P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (gaithersburg, MD) - March 14, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
Our clients loved the gift for their kitchen. They said it was a beautiful addition to their new kitchen.
Bamboo cutting board
By Marie R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Bradenton, FL) - January 18, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
Bought 2 of these cutting boards as a Thank you for two people that let us stay at their homes. They both loved it. Said what a unique gift it was! This is a great. Quality cutting board and with your personalized message on it really adds a special touch.
Bamboo Cutting board
By Dolores M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Wayne, NJ) - January 20, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
Great product! Personalization was perfect. Gave as housewarming gift and couple loved it!!! Highly recommend!
Nice heavy Board
By Kathi M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Peoria, AZ) - January 12, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
Love this cutting board. Its heavy and personalized! Fast delivery too.
Personalized Cutting Board
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Wayne, NJ) - January 18, 2015
AWESOME! Ordered this for a housewarming gift! Personalized beautifully and received in time for event. It was very well received by host & hostess! Love it and will order again! Have several events upcoming!
Not Bored with this Board!
By John J. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Arlington, VA) - February 1, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
Perfectly sized. Not too small or too large. The personalization on the board is also perfect. I will purchase more of these cutting boards for friends and family members who are also cooks.
Great Valentine's Day girft
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Huntington Station , NY) - February 21, 2015
Ordered this for my boyfriend for Valentine's Day. He loves to cook and entertain company. He loved it! Could not be happier.
She loved it....
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Houston, TX) - February 28, 2015
I bought this cutting board for a friend. SHE LOVED IT!! She loved it so much that she didn't want to use it. Right now it's sitting in her kitchen on a stand so that she can admire it.
Smooth bamboo!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lemon Grove, CA) - February 6, 2015
Excellent bamboo chopping board. The engraving is excellent and exactly what I typed when I purchased it. I haven't washed nor used it yet, but I will soon--and I'll write another review to let you know if it's worth its weight and gold. Excellent as a gift. Very, very excellent.
Good quality!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Cleveland Heights, OH) - February 18, 2015
I have given this cutting board to many people as gifts -and they all have loved it!! It's really good quality - probably better than you could find in store + it's so reasonably priced. It's the perfect personalized gift for new couples or housewarming!
GREAT gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Richmond, TX) - December 29, 2014
I ordered this for my mother in law. She loved it!! Quality was great and the personalization was perfect!!
Best Gift Ever
By Sheila A. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Thomasville, NC) - December 14, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
I purchased two of these as Christmas gifts and they were absolutely perfect!! The quality of the board and the workmanship is awesome! Being able to personalize something that they will use almost everyday and keep forever was a great idea and they love it!! I will definitely order more!
Cutting board
By elaine W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Weston, FL) - December 15, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
Unfortunately I opened up the box and it was not my order- it belonged to someone else. I called immediately and another order is on its way. I am sure they were extremely busy with the holiday's coming up. Let's hope it is correct when I receive it this week.
Exceeds expectations
By Kerry H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (benton, AR) - December 5, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
I love the cutting board. I bought 2 as gifts and could not have been more pleased. I highly recommend the cutting board.
Great quality
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Dover, DE) - December 7, 2014
Personalization is very professionally done. Board is very nice and I couldn't be happier.
Really Great Presentation
By Jaime F. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Brooklyn, NY) - December 15, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
I bought this for my boyfriend and he loved it. The details are great and the personalization was really fun to create.
Cutting edge
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Ellijay, GA) - December 26, 2014
Ordered several of these as gifts and all that received them were overjoyed. Quality bamboo, engraving well done.
Great Business Holiday Gift
By Ronnie R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Midlothian, TX) - December 28, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
Ordered the Personalized Bamboo Cutting Board as a business holiday gift for our top clients this year. I was very pleased with its quality and the personalization was top notch. Customer service (of which I have high expectations) was a very pleasant surprise. We received many more comments this year than in the past. Definitely will use this for future personal gifts and will order from PersonalizationMall.com in the future.
The answer I was looking for!
By Cristina P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Winter Park, FL) - December 21, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
It was delivered very quickly, exactly as described. The perfect gift for that person that is hardest to shop for. Look no further, order yours today.
Good gift????
By Shannon l B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lexington, KY) - December 25, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
I love the way it looks and feels. This is a gift for my daughter so it hasn't been used yet., ibut if it's as good as it looks I'm sure it will be fine.
beautiful
By J H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Ventura, CA) - April 11, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
This is a lovely and well received housewarming gift! I have never been unhappy with any of my purchases!
First PagePrevious Page Page 18 of 24 Next PageLast Page
© 1998-2016 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved