Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas
Free Personalization – No gimmicks or hidden fees. Personalization is what we do best so we offer that service to you free of charge.

Fast Turnaround – Even though we make each gift custom for you, we don’t want to keep you waiting. Most of our gifts ship out in just 1-2 days!


#1 in Quality Merchandise – Our gifts are meant to last. We select only the finest materials so that the gifts you give today will be treasured for life.

100% Satisfaction Guaranteed – We work hard to make sure your gift is personalized exactly as you requested it. We guarantee that your product will be accurate and free from defects in quality and in workmanship.

Shop By Department in Entertaining & Home Gifts:


Shop By Price Range in Entertaining & Home Gifts:


Search in Entertaining & Home Gifts:

Customer Testimonial
I have ordered from your website many times and every person I talk to on Live Chat is very friendly and kind/helpful. Thanks for the dedication and keep up the good work :) Your VERY Satisfied...
~Justin - MI

You Name It Personalized Bamboo Cutting Board customer reviews

Personalized Bamboo Cutting Boards - You Name It - 4486
Average Customer Review: (791 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
5 star:
(709)
4 star:
(68)
3 star:
(9)
2 star:
(2)
1 star:
(3)


First PagePrevious Page Page 18 of 20 Next PageLast Page
Sort reviews by:
Bamboo Cutting Board
By Linda P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Bolton, MA) - December 27, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
Beautiful cutting board! Excellent quality and beautifully engraved. Highly recommend -- it realy makes a wonderful gift for anyone who spends a lot of time in the kitchen!
Great Housewarming Gift
By noreen M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (west barnstable,, MA) - March 7, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
This is such a great gift! I'm a realtor and have decided that this will be the gift to all my buyers going forward. JUST GORGEOUS!!
LOVE IT!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Selden, NY) - March 14, 2011
Got this for someone as a bridal shower gift, she loved it! It was the talk of the party!
Wonderful present
By Cristina M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Chicago Ridge, IL) - March 1, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
I purchased this gift for a friend who is a chef and she absolutely loved it! The personalization that can be added was done nicely.
Great Quality
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Corpus Christi, TX) - March 2, 2011
I ordered this for my father's birthday and he LOVED it! He was so suprised and impressed by the quality (as was I) and he said it is just TOO nice to use (he is displaying it in his kitchen instead). I am so glad I decided to order from this website (I am a first time customer) and I have already ordered again. Love, love, love the quality of the product and the personalization!
Gift to kitchen enthusiast
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Edmond, OK) - December 30, 2013
I bought this for a gift. they loved it.
great product!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lynbrook, NY) - December 27, 2013
I bought this for a gift for my cousin. The product is of great quality. It was very quick turn around time from buying to receiving was in a few days.
BEST BUY EVER for your Money :)
By Amanda W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Denver, CO) - March 25, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
I literally can't think of one person who wouldn't enjoy getting this. I ordered on a Monday for a wedding shower gift hoping desperately it would arrive by Friday so I could take it on Saturday and it arrived successfully! Fast shipping, a little smaller than you might expect but a perfect size. The people who are upset about the logo on the back kind of scared me, but SERIOUSLY!? It's a tiny little stamp on the bottom right...nothing that you even barely notice. I love this so much (and it is ridiculously cheap!) I'm going to order one for every family member this year and one for myself!!
Exceeded my expectations!
By Lori K. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Pasadena, CA) - April 2, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
The cutting board is of excellent quality and material. I had assumed that the personalization was just going to be printed on but instead it is etched into the cutting board. This was awesome, now I do not have to worry that it may come off after a few washes. My grandmother loved it. Highly recommend it.
Beautiful
By Yvette B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Kenilworth, NJ) - December 28, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
it was a hit as a Christmas present - absolutely beautiful!
Perfect Christmas Gift for my Mother-in-Law!!
By Michelle C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Medway, MA) - December 29, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
This personalized cutting board came out more beautiful than expected! We got it for my Mother-in-law for Christmas and she absolutely LOVED it! The price is excellent as well! I also hinted to my husband that I would like one of these too...maybe for my birthday!
Bamboo Cutting Board
By Angela R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Anson, ME) - December 28, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered 2 of these, the boards were beautiful & were a wonderful gift for the parents who have everything! We personalized them with the family names on the top & kept the "seasoned with love" on the bottom. They were a hit!
Grandma's Special Gift
By Michaela B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (omaha, NE) - December 28, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
This is a great product, it was such a great gift for my mother. She loves to be in the kitchen and now she has a great cutting board personalized from her grandchildren.
Gift received raves from my son.
By Pat R. B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Vicksburg, MS) - December 29, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
The bamboo cutting board was well-received by my son for his new kitchen (cucina). Being Italian, the personalization was kitchen phrases, and made it very personable. He loved it!
The perfect gift for the chef!
By Lisa M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Port Jefferson Station, NY) - December 29, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
This board not only arrived very quickly, but is the perfect gift for the avid cook!
Excellent Product
By Tamara M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Middletown, OH) - December 29, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I purchased this for a friend for Christmas. It is really nice. I loved it. I am going to purchase one for myself. Not only was the personalization done well but the board itself is of good quality.
Greatest Gift Ever!!!!!!
By Tamiko H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (jonesville, LA) - December 29, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I purchased this as a Christmas gift for my boyfriend who is a wonderful cook. I had no clue of what to expect but was blown away when the cutting board arrived. It was one of the best gifts that I've ever purchased. He loved it! The quality was superb and the personalization was detailed and precise. Would recommend this as a gift for anyone who loves cooking.
Awesome!
By Alison L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Shelby twp, MI) - December 28, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
This was beautiful! Great quality and overall was such a wonderful gift.
You Name It Bamboo Cutting Board
By Martha A. H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Concord, MA) - December 27, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I purchased this item for an engagement gift. I ordered it on a Monday 12/13 and I received it on Friday 12/17, just in time for the party on Saturday 12/18!! Super fast shipping!! Everything about the cutting board is absolutely perfect. It is top quality. I added cocktail napkins and a cheese spreader! It was a great gift & the hit of the engagement party! I plan on ordering at least 2 more in 2011 for similar events. I would recommend this item to anyone looking for something a little extra special at a great price. You will not be unhappy with your purchase!!
Quality
By Diane D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Trappe, PA) - December 28, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
This gift was for a picky cook so I was concerned about the quality of the cutting board. I shouldn't have been! Great board and he got a kick out of the personalization.
Beautiful
By Diana A. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Naples, FL) - December 27, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
The bamboo was just gorgeous and the personalization was beautiful beautiful beautiful! I couldn't be happier. Everyone who sees this is so impressed with the quality. :)
GREAT!
By Jay G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Chicago, IL) - December 27, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
The quality was great especially for the low price. They arrived very quickly too.
Excellent Gift
By Dana O. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Missouri City, TX) - December 28, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
Perfect gift for my sister. Great quality!
A Cut Above!
By Charisse F. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Buffalo, NY) - December 28, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I purchased this item as a gift for a chef. He was delighted with quality of this item (and honestly so was I). Thank you you for offering such a great product!!
Great cutting Board - Great Presents
By Mary H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Ravenswood, WV) - December 28, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I got this for my sister-in-law and she was so happy with it. The quality is good and looks just like the picture! We both are very pleased. She is going to hang it up and says tooy pretty to use! I also got one for my sister - I am waiting for her to open hers. Thanks and will definitely come back again!
Great Gift...
By Lisa D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Morganville, NJ) - December 28, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I got this item for my brother and his fiance. They loved it! It is great quality wood. Having something like this to display or use in their kitchen is so nice and makes it more special having it personalized.

I will order this again for someone else.
Awesome gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Voorheesville, NY) - January 17, 2011
The Board itself is a quality item! Beautiful....BUT...packaged as a gift it is less than desirable! We spent extra to send the special gift card with the cutting board but the item and engraving info was printed right on the box!!!!! Kinda ruins a nice surprise! I won't count on Personalization Mall for my gift wrapping needs!
Wonderful Gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Rochester, NY) - January 21, 2011
I bought this for a friend of mine who is an aspiring chef. I loved it! She loved it! The wood is beautiful and thick. The font is gorgeous and the perfect size. It was done beautifully. I wish the cutting board came in bigger sizes though, with larger font to match.
Looks great & Fast Delievery
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Oklahoma City, OK) - January 10, 2011
This is a quality product delivered quickly and exactly as I ordered it.
We love the cutting board and were extremely pleased with the tracking and delivery info provided by the company. This allowed us to know when we were "really" going to have our order delivered. I would highly recommend the product and the personalization looks very nice. Not what you see in just everyone's kitchen. . unique and personal! Reasonably priced.
Wonderful gift to give to special people in your life.
By Patricia F. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Wilmington, DE) - January 10, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
The cutting board exceeeded my expectations. The quality is excellent and the personalization made it even more special. I was proud to give my friends this special gift.
Cutting Board
By Katherine S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Airmont, NY) - January 24, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
Personalized this board with the name of a friend's camp in the mountains. It was a wonderful hostess gift, they loved it!!
Beautiful and Sturdy
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Downey, CA) - January 26, 2011
Well made cutting board with beautiful engraving. The quality is excellent. The Personalization Mall logo on the back appears in the lower corner and did not bother me since it was small. Would order again for other family members; makes a great gift.
Gorgeous!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Castle Rock, CO) - January 22, 2011
What a beautiful cutting board! Not only that, it was personalized and arrived in under a week. The bamboo grain is really nice. We bought one as a gift for someone, and loved it so much we personalized one for ourselves.
Great Quality Exceptional Delivery Time
By Mario R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Round Rock, TX) - January 24, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
My wife was thrilled when she opened her personalized cutting board. For a woman that loves to cook, the look on her face was priceless. The bamboo wood is great quality and the uniqueness of the personalization gives it a personal splash.
Great Gift!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (LAS VEGAS, NV) - January 9, 2011
I ordered this for my daughter-in-law and she was very pleased! I am never sure what to buy for her but this item was a big hit. All my gift purchases from Personalizatio Mall have been very good quality and very well received. I'm glad I found you!

A Wonderful Christmas Gift
By Madelene M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Gresham, OR) - December 31, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I orderd this as a gift for my mother for Christmas it showed up on Christmas eve so I didn't have time to take a peek at it, I just wrapped it up in the box it came in and hoped for the best. When I finally did get to see it, I was very pleased at how beautiful it looked and so was my mom. She showed it off to everyone at the Christmas Party. I was so happy she liked it, and the little personal message we put on it really made it that much special.
AWESOME!
By JAMILA B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (IRVINE, CA) - December 31, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
This was the best gift! I gave it to my Mom, Husband and my Husbands boss. Everyone was so impressed as they came out so beautifully. This is a great gift and the delivery after ordering was quick!! Love everything about this product and this website. Thank you!
Great Gift
By Linda D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Las Vegas, NV) - December 29, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
Looked great and the receipient loved it. Said she would keep it out for display as well as use. Fast shipping and great packaging.











Great Engagement Gift
By Linda K. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Philadelphia, PA) - December 30, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I bought this as an engagement gift & the couple loved it.
Wonderful Purchase!!!
By Sherry F. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Cleveland, TN) - January 8, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
The bamboo cutting board was a great gift. When I took it out of the box to see it I was amazed. It was beautiful. I purchased this for my aunt and uncle. They haven't seen it yet. I was so pleased that I went back and purchased one for my Poppa and Mama. It turned out beautiful also. Wonderful gift for many occasions.
Both my Mama & my Aunt Nellie love to cook & hardly a day goes by without them in the kitchen. I can't wait until we get to exchange gifts. I know that they will love them every bit as much as I love them. Wonderful Purchase!!! Great Job Personalization Mall!!!
First PagePrevious Page Page 18 of 20 Next PageLast Page
© 1998-2014 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved