Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas
Free Personalization – No gimmicks or hidden fees. Personalization is what we do best so we offer that service to you free of charge.

Fast Turnaround – Even though we make each gift custom for you, we don’t want to keep you waiting. Most of our gifts ship out in just 1-2 days!


#1 in Quality Merchandise – Our gifts are meant to last. We select only the finest materials so that the gifts you give today will be treasured for life.

100% Satisfaction Guaranteed – We work hard to make sure your gift is personalized exactly as you requested it. We guarantee that your product will be accurate and free from defects in quality and in workmanship.

Shop By Department in Entertaining & Home Gifts:


Shop By Price Range in Entertaining & Home Gifts:


Search in Entertaining & Home Gifts:

Chat
Customer Testimonial
I am writing to tell you how pleased I am with your products, service, and effiency. Your website is so easy to use. I will make sure to tell all my family and friends what a great company you have....
~Debra - PA

You Name It Personalized Bamboo Cutting Board customer reviews

Personalized Bamboo Cutting Boards - You Name It - 4486
Average Customer Review: (774 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
5 star:
(692)
4 star:
(68)
3 star:
(9)
2 star:
(2)
1 star:
(3)


First PagePrevious Page Page 18 of 20 Next PageLast Page
Sort reviews by:
Excellent Gift
By Dana O. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Missouri City, TX) - December 28, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
Perfect gift for my sister. Great quality!
A Cut Above!
By Charisse F. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Buffalo, NY) - December 28, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I purchased this item as a gift for a chef. He was delighted with quality of this item (and honestly so was I). Thank you you for offering such a great product!!
nice
By diane B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (ashland, PA) - December 26, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
i just love it
Perfect gift idea
By Sara B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Roxbury, MA) - December 26, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I purchased this as a housewarming gift and had it engraved with the name of the home. The hosts were so pleased. It will most likely be used as a cheese board versus an everyday cutting board or even just as a decorative piece. I will definitely be ordering from this site again and the delivery time was amazing!!!
Happy holidays to all!
More than expected
By Sonya N. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Akron, OH) - December 26, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
We purchased this item as a Christmas gift for a special person in our life who has everything. We were pleasantly surprised at the quality and size of the cutting board. So much so that we immediately purchased another one for another Christmas gift. The gifts were received with much surprise and great appreciation! Thanks for helping us make this Christmas extra special.
xmas gifts
By Roberta H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Rochester, NY) - December 26, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
beautiful work...
Beautiful
By Diana A. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Naples, FL) - December 27, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
The bamboo was just gorgeous and the personalization was beautiful beautiful beautiful! I couldn't be happier. Everyone who sees this is so impressed with the quality. :)
GREAT!
By Jay G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Chicago, IL) - December 27, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
The quality was great especially for the low price. They arrived very quickly too.
Great Deal
By Donald G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Pittsburg, KS) - December 27, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
Great product, Price and FAST delivery
awesome
By Michelle K. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (chicago, IL) - December 27, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I was so impressed with the craftmanship and speed of delivery next year I will start my Christmas shopping here! ATHis board was so cool I ordered another one for out of town friends
Grandma's Special Gift
By Michaela B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (omaha, NE) - December 28, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
This is a great product, it was such a great gift for my mother. She loves to be in the kitchen and now she has a great cutting board personalized from her grandchildren.
Better then the picture!
By Krystina L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (newtown, PA) - January 2, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
This was a great buy... i plan to order more! Great price! a wonderful gift!
Beautful
By DeDe F. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Las Vegas, NV) - January 7, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered this for my girlfriend's birthday. When it was delivered I opened it and was delighted as it far exceeded my expectations. The gift recipient was thrilled.
A Wonderful Christmas Gift
By Madelene M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Gresham, OR) - December 31, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I orderd this as a gift for my mother for Christmas it showed up on Christmas eve so I didn't have time to take a peek at it, I just wrapped it up in the box it came in and hoped for the best. When I finally did get to see it, I was very pleased at how beautiful it looked and so was my mom. She showed it off to everyone at the Christmas Party. I was so happy she liked it, and the little personal message we put on it really made it that much special.
AWESOME!
By JAMILA B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (IRVINE, CA) - December 31, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
This was the best gift! I gave it to my Mom, Husband and my Husbands boss. Everyone was so impressed as they came out so beautifully. This is a great gift and the delivery after ordering was quick!! Love everything about this product and this website. Thank you!
Great Gift!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (LAS VEGAS, NV) - January 9, 2011
I ordered this for my daughter-in-law and she was very pleased! I am never sure what to buy for her but this item was a big hit. All my gift purchases from Personalizatio Mall have been very good quality and very well received. I'm glad I found you!

Looks great & Fast Delievery
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Oklahoma City, OK) - January 10, 2011
This is a quality product delivered quickly and exactly as I ordered it.
We love the cutting board and were extremely pleased with the tracking and delivery info provided by the company. This allowed us to know when we were "really" going to have our order delivered. I would highly recommend the product and the personalization looks very nice. Not what you see in just everyone's kitchen. . unique and personal! Reasonably priced.
Wonderful Purchase!!!
By Sherry F. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Cleveland, TN) - January 8, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
The bamboo cutting board was a great gift. When I took it out of the box to see it I was amazed. It was beautiful. I purchased this for my aunt and uncle. They haven't seen it yet. I was so pleased that I went back and purchased one for my Poppa and Mama. It turned out beautiful also. Wonderful gift for many occasions.
Both my Mama & my Aunt Nellie love to cook & hardly a day goes by without them in the kitchen. I can't wait until we get to exchange gifts. I know that they will love them every bit as much as I love them. Wonderful Purchase!!! Great Job Personalization Mall!!!
Satisfied!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Glen Oaks, NY) - January 9, 2011
I gave a lot of this cutting boards to my family and relatives and they love it soooo much. They don't even want to use it since it's so beautifully made. Their satisfaction and the look on their faces made it worth it...it's priceless. And thank you for the prompt delivery.
Excellent Product
By Tamara M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Middletown, OH) - December 29, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I purchased this for a friend for Christmas. It is really nice. I loved it. I am going to purchase one for myself. Not only was the personalization done well but the board itself is of good quality.
Greatest Gift Ever!!!!!!
By Tamiko H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (jonesville, LA) - December 29, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I purchased this as a Christmas gift for my boyfriend who is a wonderful cook. I had no clue of what to expect but was blown away when the cutting board arrived. It was one of the best gifts that I've ever purchased. He loved it! The quality was superb and the personalization was detailed and precise. Would recommend this as a gift for anyone who loves cooking.
Beautiful
By Yvette B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Kenilworth, NJ) - December 28, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
it was a hit as a Christmas present - absolutely beautiful!
Perfect Christmas Gift for my Mother-in-Law!!
By Michelle C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Medway, MA) - December 29, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
This personalized cutting board came out more beautiful than expected! We got it for my Mother-in-law for Christmas and she absolutely LOVED it! The price is excellent as well! I also hinted to my husband that I would like one of these too...maybe for my birthday!
Great Gift
By Linda D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Las Vegas, NV) - December 29, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
Looked great and the receipient loved it. Said she would keep it out for display as well as use. Fast shipping and great packaging.











Great Engagement Gift
By Linda K. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Philadelphia, PA) - December 30, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I bought this as an engagement gift & the couple loved it.
Gift received raves from my son.
By Pat R. B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Vicksburg, MS) - December 29, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
The bamboo cutting board was well-received by my son for his new kitchen (cucina). Being Italian, the personalization was kitchen phrases, and made it very personable. He loved it!
The perfect gift for the chef!
By Lisa M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Port Jefferson Station, NY) - December 29, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
This board not only arrived very quickly, but is the perfect gift for the avid cook!
Great product!
By Nancy R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (New Waverly, TX) - December 7, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
I have purchased 4 of the cutting boards for gifts and everyone loves them.
Wedding gift
By Angeline R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (New London, NC) - April 19, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
Looks great! Will be given as a wedding gift. I think they will be surprised. Given this as gifts before and got a wonderful reaction
Beautiful Gift
By Amanda B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Raleigh, NC) - April 19, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
Beautiful gift. I'll definitely purchase again.
high quality
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Ponchatoula, LA) - September 2, 2013
Loved it. It was professionally engraved and the board was of great quality also. Exceeded my expectations. I will be utilizing this company again. I bought this as a gift and hoping it will be loved.
Robbie
Great Christmas Present
By Anthony G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Largo, FL) - October 24, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
Bought for my sister for Christmas. I have one of my own and I am sure she will be delighted with this present.
Beautiful piece
By Tricia C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Glendale, CA) - November 15, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
This is a lovely piece and my husband's aunt will enjoy it. It is both functional and attractive. Can't wait for Christmas
Very pleased
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Chesapeake, VA) - April 8, 2014
I was very pleased with my order of the personalized cutting board. It was personalized exactly as requested. The quality of the board and the personalization was very high. This is the second time I have ordered it and I would definitely order it again.
Nice bamboo
By Beverly S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Calabasas, CA) - April 13, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
A gift for my grandaughter, I know she will love it as much as I do!
Excellent Product!
By Loralee A. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Beaver Falls, PA) - September 2, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
This is a wonderful bamboo cutting board. It is a great size, shape and thickness. The engraving on both top and bottom is very clear and easy to read. I was very pleased with this item!
Great product
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Merrill, WI) - August 29, 2011
came exactly as I ordered it, wonderful product.
This cutting board is a winner!
By Brenda C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Jenks, OK) - September 5, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
Love, love, love this cutting board! The quality is exceptional and it was given as a gift to a family friend who is a chef actually visiting our country for the first time and he absolutely loved it! Will purchase again!
GREAT GIFT
By Rosemarie B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Pacifica, CA) - August 23, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
I PURCHASED THIS AS A GIFT FOR MY FRIENDS AND I AM
VERY PLEASED WITH THE QUALITY AND THE WORKMANSHIP OF
THIS CUTTING BOARD. A GREAT GIFT PRESENTATION.
Another Great Purchase
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Port Aransas, TX) - August 28, 2011
This is the second Bamboo Cutting Board I've purchased as a gift, and they were both huge hits. Great quality board and the personalization makes it extra special.
First PagePrevious Page Page 18 of 20 Next PageLast Page
© 1998-2014 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved