Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas
Occasions

You Name It Personalized Bamboo Cutting Board customer reviews

Personalized Bamboo Cutting Boards - You Name It - 4486
Average Customer Review: (843 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
5 star:
(750)
4 star:
(74)
3 star:
(12)
2 star:
(2)
1 star:
(5)


First PagePrevious Page Page 18 of 22 Next PageLast Page
Sort reviews by:
Beautiful momento cutting board
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (New Hyde Park, NY) - October 22, 2012
Very lovely bamboo; engraving came out beautifully. Nice piece.
Great gift idea!
By Shannon P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Louisville, KY) - December 2, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
Bought it for a "foodie" friend of mine. High quality cutting board, and it looks gorgeous!
Perfect
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Saratoga Springs, UT) - December 16, 2012
I was looking for a unique Christmas gift and I ordered this. The wood is smooth and thick and I love that I could personalize it. It also was delivered very quickly!
Excellent Customer Service
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lafayette, OR) - December 18, 2012
I have to admit that I originally rated this item with 2 stars because it had a crack running through it, but customer service was WONDERFUL and EXCEEDED my expectations and the replacement deserves an easy 5 stars! They were very prompt and kind in responding to my e-mails and sent me a new board. They were very appologetic about the board getting through quality control and did an excellent job of making it right. This cutting board is a gift for a newly wed couple and the replacement came very quickly (less than a week after me discussing the issue with customer service!). The replacement is flawless and beautiful-- better than I was expecting! Everything is perfect about it-- it is pretty, the engraving is nice, the wood is smooth! Hurray! Seriously, I cannot recommend this company enough! They REALLY stand behind their products, are friendly and prompt!
Quality is excellent
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Sumter, SC) - December 11, 2012
The cutting board exceeded my expectations. The size was perfect and the monogramming looks great. I was looking for something for my brother for Christmas who has everything. Can't wait to give it to him! Thanks for the perfect gift!
Love!
By Mark S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Morristown, NJ) - December 13, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
We sent to our top clients and have been getting RAVE reviews on this item. Don't know how we are going to beat it next year!
Awesome Gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Jupiter, FL) - December 25, 2012
Great gift and excellent quality
my review
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (red hook, NY) - December 30, 2012
he board was in perfect condition it just was darker than in the picture
Great Item
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Pasco, WA) - December 18, 2012
The personalization was perfect, and the quality of the bamboo board itself was very good!!!!
Quality gift!
By Dina C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Danville, CA) - December 23, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
I have yet to have a bad product from Personalization Mall. The person I gave the gift to loved the personalized cutting board.
Great gift!
By Dina C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Danville, CA) - December 11, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
This is the 3rd cutting board I've ordered so obviously I like the product. It's great quality and I love being able to personalize it. The gifts are always a hit.
Love That You Can Entertain in Style
By Mindy G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Rancho Palos Verdes, CA) - December 6, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
Bought this gift for a couple who entertain a lot. Love that you can write their names and a message. The board is of great quality.
great gift!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Commerce Township, MI) - December 7, 2012
These cutting boards are lovely. I ordered many this year for gifts. My friends love them and think they are almost too pretty to use.
Great idea for a gift for the healthy person in your family
By Jennifer F. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Far Rockaway, NY) - December 2, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
BEautiful quality and great price. I wish I wouldhave thought to buy this years ago.
Special!
By REBA H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (TULSA, OK) - December 4, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
I'm always pleased with things I order from here. This was no exception. It came quickly and well-packaged. I think it looks better than the picture. Great quality and lettering is nice. Truly a special gift for special people. I will order this again for myself and for gifts in the future.

Everyone can use a bamboo cutting board, but having it personalized makes it so special.
Great quality
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Miami, FL) - December 10, 2012
The cutting board looked exactly how I pictured it. The wood is of high quality and I am very satisfied!
bamboo cutting board
By Leslie H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (San Diego, CA) - December 11, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
I was happy to receive the bamboo cutting board. It is a good size. The printing on it makes it a perfect gift.
Excellent cutting board.
By Leslie H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (San Diego, CA) - December 8, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
I liked the size and quality. It is handy enough to keep out or put in the cupboard. A great gift for any cook.
Absolutely beautiful!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (San Jose, CA) - December 8, 2012
It completely exceeded my expectations
Great product
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Johns Creek, GA) - December 15, 2011
This bamboo cutting board looks great! The quality is really nice, and the engraving looks excellent. I bought it for two party hosts for work parties, and they really loved it. I would buy it again.
Mrs.
By Donna N. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Westbury, NY) - March 1, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
I love this item. I have given out twice as a gift. It's practical, it looks good in the kitchen & everyone just loves it.
Wonderful present
By Cristina M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Chicago Ridge, IL) - March 1, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
I purchased this gift for a friend who is a chef and she absolutely loved it! The personalization that can be added was done nicely.
Speechless!
By Maria R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (West New York, NJ) - February 27, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
I was so impressed that I took it to work and showed my co-workers!!! Everything I have ordered as been worth the money! I have become a spoke person for your site and the quality work your company provides!!! Thanks again for a perfect job!!!
Great Gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Fall Branch, TN) - February 28, 2011
I bought this as a "New Home" gift. I had it engraved with the girls name and then kitchen, and then the date she closed on the house at the bottom. She said now she'll never forget the date. It's a great quality gift. I love it!
LOVE IT!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Selden, NY) - March 14, 2011
Got this for someone as a bridal shower gift, she loved it! It was the talk of the party!
Fantastic gift!!
By Erica F. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Miami, FL) - November 25, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
I bought this for the chef at the school that I work at to say thank you. It came in and it looks fantastic. But if you are buying it please be sure to write something long or it looks like it's too little.
Great Quality
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Corpus Christi, TX) - March 2, 2011
I ordered this for my father's birthday and he LOVED it! He was so suprised and impressed by the quality (as was I) and he said it is just TOO nice to use (he is displaying it in his kitchen instead). I am so glad I decided to order from this website (I am a first time customer) and I have already ordered again. Love, love, love the quality of the product and the personalization!
Great Housewarming Gift
By noreen M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (west barnstable,, MA) - March 7, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
This is such a great gift! I'm a realtor and have decided that this will be the gift to all my buyers going forward. JUST GORGEOUS!!
Great addition to anyone's kitchen
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (RIchmond, VA) - February 27, 2011
I received one as a gift and just ordered one for my sister. It's excellent quality and makes a very nice gift especially for those of us who spend a lot of time in the kitchen and enjoy cooking.
Quality Product
By Lisa S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Prairieville , LA) - February 14, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
I was very pleased with the quality of the product. The laser engraving was clean and precise and the size and weight of the board was perfect.

Nice quality!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Tacoma, WA) - February 16, 2011
I had never purchased anything through personalization mall before and I was skeptical because it sounded to good to be true, but I really thought the product is great!!! Beautiful bamboo finish with nice engraving.
GREAT BIRTHDAY GIFT
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Placerville, CA) - February 9, 2011
I bought this item as a birthday gift for my grandma. She said she just loves it, loves it, loves it, so I am very pleased. It also arrived sooner than expected, so that was a plus.
A cut about the rest
By Sylvia S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Williamsville, NY) - February 11, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
This cutting board is a wonderful way to display your name and/or message to your guests. Made of quality materials, it is sure to be a wonderful gift. It's perfect as a 'new home' gift or as a gift for someone who has everything!
Personalization Mall is fast to fill order and delivery was equally as fast!
Great Looking Cutting Board
By Michelle Z. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Henderson, NV) - February 23, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
I bought one for myself and one for my son and his fiancee for a wedding present. They are a great value and a handsome cutting board.
Perfect Size and Excellent Quality
By Linda L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Farmington, CT) - February 25, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
Because my friend loves to cook, I thought this would be a great gift for her. Since we live hundreds of miles apart, I didn't see it but she said it was 'fabulous.'
Birthday Present
By Kim M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Livonia, MI) - February 20, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
Extremely pleased with the quality of this item.
Great gift for cooks.
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Chesterfield, NJ) - February 21, 2011
This cutting board is beautiful! Very well made, great quality engraving, and overall amazing bang-for-your-buck. Purchased this for my mom from my kids, she uses it everyday and thinks of them! Will definitely be giving this to others in the future!
BEST BUY EVER for your Money :)
By Amanda W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Denver, CO) - March 25, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
I literally can't think of one person who wouldn't enjoy getting this. I ordered on a Monday for a wedding shower gift hoping desperately it would arrive by Friday so I could take it on Saturday and it arrived successfully! Fast shipping, a little smaller than you might expect but a perfect size. The people who are upset about the logo on the back kind of scared me, but SERIOUSLY!? It's a tiny little stamp on the bottom right...nothing that you even barely notice. I love this so much (and it is ridiculously cheap!) I'm going to order one for every family member this year and one for myself!!
Great Wedding gift
By Leslie O. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Chandler, AZ) - October 26, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
Nice gift to give to a couple who already has everything for a home. I was happy with the quality.
cutting boards
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Garland, UT) - October 26, 2014
Will make beautiful Christmas presents
First PagePrevious Page Page 18 of 22 Next PageLast Page
© 1998-2014 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved