Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas

You Name It Personalized Bamboo Cutting Board customer reviews

Personalized Bamboo Cutting Boards - You Name It - 4486
Average Customer Review: (883 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
5 star:
(784)
4 star:
(75)
3 star:
(16)
2 star:
(3)
1 star:
(5)


First PagePrevious Page Page 20 of 23 Next PageLast Page
Sort reviews by:
Great Purchase
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Sault Ste. Marie, MI) - August 15, 2011
I bought this item for a bridal shower. I was weary about purchasing it online, but when it came it was great quality and the engraving was really, really nice. All in all, a really nice find, and I very much recommend it when you're stuck on what to get someone!!

Perfect gift!!!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Hendersonville, TN) - August 22, 2011
This is the third cutting board I've ordered. I think it is the perfect wedding gift for the new bride.
Perfect Wedding Gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Hendersonville, TN) - August 2, 2011
Great quality.
Great Bridal Shower Gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Royal Oak, MI) - August 2, 2011
My sister and her fiance love to cook - this will be a great reminder for them in their daily lives! The cutting board seems to be of good quality and the engraving looks great :)
GREAT GIFT
By Rosemarie B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Pacifica, CA) - August 23, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
I PURCHASED THIS AS A GIFT FOR MY FRIENDS AND I AM
VERY PLEASED WITH THE QUALITY AND THE WORKMANSHIP OF
THIS CUTTING BOARD. A GREAT GIFT PRESENTATION.
Great Gift!
By Bryan & Denise D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Tomball, TX) - October 13, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
Bought this as a gift for my sister-in-law and she absolutely loved it! The engraving was fantastic and she used it immediately!
Great Christmas Present
By Anthony G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Largo, FL) - October 24, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
Bought for my sister for Christmas. I have one of my own and I am sure she will be delighted with this present.
Another Great Purchase
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Port Aransas, TX) - August 28, 2011
This is the second Bamboo Cutting Board I've purchased as a gift, and they were both huge hits. Great quality board and the personalization makes it extra special.
Great product
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Merrill, WI) - August 29, 2011
came exactly as I ordered it, wonderful product.
Wonderful gift to give to special people in your life.
By Patricia F. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Wilmington, DE) - January 10, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
The cutting board exceeeded my expectations. The quality is excellent and the personalization made it even more special. I was proud to give my friends this special gift.
Awesome gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Voorheesville, NY) - January 17, 2011
The Board itself is a quality item! Beautiful....BUT...packaged as a gift it is less than desirable! We spent extra to send the special gift card with the cutting board but the item and engraving info was printed right on the box!!!!! Kinda ruins a nice surprise! I won't count on Personalization Mall for my gift wrapping needs!
Great Gift!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (LAS VEGAS, NV) - January 9, 2011
I ordered this for my daughter-in-law and she was very pleased! I am never sure what to buy for her but this item was a big hit. All my gift purchases from Personalizatio Mall have been very good quality and very well received. I'm glad I found you!

Looks great & Fast Delievery
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Oklahoma City, OK) - January 10, 2011
This is a quality product delivered quickly and exactly as I ordered it.
We love the cutting board and were extremely pleased with the tracking and delivery info provided by the company. This allowed us to know when we were "really" going to have our order delivered. I would highly recommend the product and the personalization looks very nice. Not what you see in just everyone's kitchen. . unique and personal! Reasonably priced.
Wonderful Gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Rochester, NY) - January 21, 2011
I bought this for a friend of mine who is an aspiring chef. I loved it! She loved it! The wood is beautiful and thick. The font is gorgeous and the perfect size. It was done beautifully. I wish the cutting board came in bigger sizes though, with larger font to match.
Cutting Board
By Katherine S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Airmont, NY) - January 24, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
Personalized this board with the name of a friend's camp in the mountains. It was a wonderful hostess gift, they loved it!!
Beautiful and Sturdy
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Downey, CA) - January 26, 2011
Well made cutting board with beautiful engraving. The quality is excellent. The Personalization Mall logo on the back appears in the lower corner and did not bother me since it was small. Would order again for other family members; makes a great gift.
Gorgeous!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Castle Rock, CO) - January 22, 2011
What a beautiful cutting board! Not only that, it was personalized and arrived in under a week. The bamboo grain is really nice. We bought one as a gift for someone, and loved it so much we personalized one for ourselves.
Great Quality Exceptional Delivery Time
By Mario R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Round Rock, TX) - January 24, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
My wife was thrilled when she opened her personalized cutting board. For a woman that loves to cook, the look on her face was priceless. The bamboo wood is great quality and the uniqueness of the personalization gives it a personal splash.
Satisfied!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Glen Oaks, NY) - January 9, 2011
I gave a lot of this cutting boards to my family and relatives and they love it soooo much. They don't even want to use it since it's so beautifully made. Their satisfaction and the look on their faces made it worth it...it's priceless. And thank you for the prompt delivery.
Great Gift
By Linda D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Las Vegas, NV) - December 29, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
Looked great and the receipient loved it. Said she would keep it out for display as well as use. Fast shipping and great packaging.











Great Engagement Gift
By Linda K. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Philadelphia, PA) - December 30, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I bought this as an engagement gift & the couple loved it.
Gift received raves from my son.
By Pat R. B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Vicksburg, MS) - December 29, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
The bamboo cutting board was well-received by my son for his new kitchen (cucina). Being Italian, the personalization was kitchen phrases, and made it very personable. He loved it!
The perfect gift for the chef!
By Lisa M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Port Jefferson Station, NY) - December 29, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
This board not only arrived very quickly, but is the perfect gift for the avid cook!
A Wonderful Christmas Gift
By Madelene M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Gresham, OR) - December 31, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I orderd this as a gift for my mother for Christmas it showed up on Christmas eve so I didn't have time to take a peek at it, I just wrapped it up in the box it came in and hoped for the best. When I finally did get to see it, I was very pleased at how beautiful it looked and so was my mom. She showed it off to everyone at the Christmas Party. I was so happy she liked it, and the little personal message we put on it really made it that much special.
Beautful
By DeDe F. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Las Vegas, NV) - January 7, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered this for my girlfriend's birthday. When it was delivered I opened it and was delighted as it far exceeded my expectations. The gift recipient was thrilled.
Wonderful Purchase!!!
By Sherry F. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Cleveland, TN) - January 8, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
The bamboo cutting board was a great gift. When I took it out of the box to see it I was amazed. It was beautiful. I purchased this for my aunt and uncle. They haven't seen it yet. I was so pleased that I went back and purchased one for my Poppa and Mama. It turned out beautiful also. Wonderful gift for many occasions.
Both my Mama & my Aunt Nellie love to cook & hardly a day goes by without them in the kitchen. I can't wait until we get to exchange gifts. I know that they will love them every bit as much as I love them. Wonderful Purchase!!! Great Job Personalization Mall!!!
AWESOME!
By JAMILA B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (IRVINE, CA) - December 31, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
This was the best gift! I gave it to my Mom, Husband and my Husbands boss. Everyone was so impressed as they came out so beautifully. This is a great gift and the delivery after ordering was quick!! Love everything about this product and this website. Thank you!
Better then the picture!
By Krystina L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (newtown, PA) - January 2, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
This was a great buy... i plan to order more! Great price! a wonderful gift!
Perfect Size and Excellent Quality
By Linda L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Farmington, CT) - February 25, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
Because my friend loves to cook, I thought this would be a great gift for her. Since we live hundreds of miles apart, I didn't see it but she said it was 'fabulous.'
Great addition to anyone's kitchen
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (RIchmond, VA) - February 27, 2011
I received one as a gift and just ordered one for my sister. It's excellent quality and makes a very nice gift especially for those of us who spend a lot of time in the kitchen and enjoy cooking.
Great gift for cooks.
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Chesterfield, NJ) - February 21, 2011
This cutting board is beautiful! Very well made, great quality engraving, and overall amazing bang-for-your-buck. Purchased this for my mom from my kids, she uses it everyday and thinks of them! Will definitely be giving this to others in the future!
Great Looking Cutting Board
By Michelle Z. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Henderson, NV) - February 23, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
I bought one for myself and one for my son and his fiancee for a wedding present. They are a great value and a handsome cutting board.
Speechless!
By Maria R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (West New York, NJ) - February 27, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
I was so impressed that I took it to work and showed my co-workers!!! Everything I have ordered as been worth the money! I have become a spoke person for your site and the quality work your company provides!!! Thanks again for a perfect job!!!
Wonderful present
By Cristina M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Chicago Ridge, IL) - March 1, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
I purchased this gift for a friend who is a chef and she absolutely loved it! The personalization that can be added was done nicely.
Great Quality
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Corpus Christi, TX) - March 2, 2011
I ordered this for my father's birthday and he LOVED it! He was so suprised and impressed by the quality (as was I) and he said it is just TOO nice to use (he is displaying it in his kitchen instead). I am so glad I decided to order from this website (I am a first time customer) and I have already ordered again. Love, love, love the quality of the product and the personalization!
Great Gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Fall Branch, TN) - February 28, 2011
I bought this as a "New Home" gift. I had it engraved with the girls name and then kitchen, and then the date she closed on the house at the bottom. She said now she'll never forget the date. It's a great quality gift. I love it!
Mrs.
By Donna N. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Westbury, NY) - March 1, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
I love this item. I have given out twice as a gift. It's practical, it looks good in the kitchen & everyone just loves it.
Birthday Present
By Kim M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Livonia, MI) - February 20, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
Extremely pleased with the quality of this item.
The Perfect Bridal Shower Gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Liverpool, NY) - February 8, 2011
The personalized bamboo cutting board is, I think, a perfect bridal shower gift, one that shows forethought, especially for someone who enjoys cooking and creating in the kitchen.

I am putting it in a basket along with other needed kitchen items, cooking utensils, tea towels, cookie sheets, muffin tins, etc.
Love this cutting board!!
By Naomi B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Winner, SD) - February 8, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
Great quality cutting board and the personalization looked great!
First PagePrevious Page Page 20 of 23 Next PageLast Page
© 1998-2015 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved