Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas

Shop By Price

  • under $20
  • $20-$30
  • $30-$50
  • $50+
  • Top Pick

    Free Personalization – No gimmicks or hidden fees. Personalization is what we do best so we offer that service to you free of charge.

    Fast Turnaround – Even though we make each gift custom for you, we don’t want to keep you waiting. Most of our gifts ship out in just 1-2 days!


    #1 in Quality Merchandise – Our gifts are meant to last. We select only the finest materials so that the gifts you give today will be treasured for life.

    100% Satisfaction Guaranteed – We work hard to make sure your gift is personalized exactly as you requested it. We guarantee that your product will be accurate and free from defects in quality and in workmanship.

    Shop By Department in Entertaining & Home Gifts:


    Shop By Price Range in Entertaining & Home Gifts:


    Search in Entertaining & Home Gifts:

    Customer Testimonial
    This site is absolutely wonderful. Every product that I have ever purchased (and there have been a lot!) is always the best quality and comes just as it is pictured or better!
    ~Tanya - MA

    You Name It Personalized Bamboo Cutting Board customer reviews

    Personalized Bamboo Cutting Boards - You Name It - 4486
    Average Customer Review: (774 customer reviews)
    Share your thoughts with other customers:
    5 star:
    (692)
    4 star:
    (68)
    3 star:
    (9)
    2 star:
    (2)
    1 star:
    (3)


    First PagePrevious Page Page 20 of 20
    Sort reviews by:
    Came out perfectly!
    By Jessica D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (LaFayette, NY) - July 16, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
    This came out perfectly! Looks more expensive than it actually is! I am very pleased.
    Great Piece
    By jane A. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (whitehouse station, NJ) - September 18, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I have selected this cutting board for several gifts....Everyone can use a cutting board and it is a nice keepsake.
    Great Purchase
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Sault Ste. Marie, MI) - August 15, 2011
    I bought this item for a bridal shower. I was weary about purchasing it online, but when it came it was great quality and the engraving was really, really nice. All in all, a really nice find, and I very much recommend it when you're stuck on what to get someone!!

    Perfect gift!!!
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Hendersonville, TN) - August 22, 2011
    This is the third cutting board I've ordered. I think it is the perfect wedding gift for the new bride.
    Great Bridal Shower Gift
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Royal Oak, MI) - August 2, 2011
    My sister and her fiance love to cook - this will be a great reminder for them in their daily lives! The cutting board seems to be of good quality and the engraving looks great :)
    Great gift
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Austin, TX) - September 8, 2013
    Such a great gift for under $30. Fun for weddings, birthdays etc. I love getting to personalize a message at the bottom!
    Beautiful custom addition to our Kitchen
    By Jennifer K. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Brick, NJ) - October 10, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
    This bamboo cutting board with personalization came out great! We were very pleased with the quality and durability.
    Great gift for any cook!
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Bartlett, TN) - June 26, 2011
    This is a great gift for anyone that works in any kitchen! We gave these boards out to some very special people in our social group and they love it! The quality was good and the engraving was perfect. And, we received the product very quickly. Thank you!
    Perfect engagement gift
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Arlington, VA) - June 13, 2011
    I sent this cutting board "Seasoned with love" to my best friend for her engagement. She and her fiance love to cook, and they loved this cutting board.
    Excellent and timely!
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (houston, TX) - October 11, 2013
    I ordered this for a bridal shower gift and received it within less than a week. The cutting board was high quality and looked fabulous with the engraving. Very pleased!!
    Bamboo Cutting Board
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Dudley, MA) - July 5, 2011
    I purchased this for my husband for our 5th wedding anniversary (wood is the traditional gift for this). He loves to cook. I put a cute little saying at the bottom about our family. He really liked it. Now we are waiting to see if he will really use it as he said that it is too nice to actually use. Oh, it also arrived only about 4 days after I ordered it...Fast Service!!! Very nice product! Thank you.
    Great Gift
    By Katie B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lexington, KY) - September 24, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
    Beautiful cutting board! Will most likely order more as gifts in the future!
    dad loved it
    By Kimberly H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Tallahassee, FL) - June 27, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I ordered this for my dad for Father's day. He is not a professional chef but he is one of the best cooks i know. He loved the board. He said it was a beautiful board and great quality. He started using it the same day he got it. It was a great personalized gift.
    A Satisfied Customer
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Arlington Heights, IL) - October 1, 2013
    Very high quality material and excellent workmanship made this an ideal, personalized gift. Also appreciate the quick delivery.
    First PagePrevious Page Page 20 of 20
    © 1998-2014 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved