Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas

You Name It Personalized Bamboo Cutting Board customer reviews

Personalized Bamboo Cutting Boards - You Name It - 4486
Average Customer Review: (945 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
Write Your Own Review


First PagePrevious Page Page 20 of 24 Next PageLast Page
Sort reviews by:
PRODUCT FEATURES I LIKED
By angela W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (charlotte, NC) - September 17, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
FOR THE PRICE THAT I PAID FOR THIS ITEM I COULDN'T HAVE BEEN MORE SATISFIED. IT WAS A GIFT FOR MY BEST FRIENDS HUSBAND. THEY WERE OVERWHELMED AS WELL.
A Satisfied Customer
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Arlington Heights, IL) - October 1, 2013
Very high quality material and excellent workmanship made this an ideal, personalized gift. Also appreciate the quick delivery.
Beautiful Work!!
By Melanie L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Grand Chenier, LA) - October 12, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered this cutting board for my Brother-in-law as a house warming present. They are getting their first home very soon. He loves to cut and takes pride in his food. I know this will be the prefect gift for him.
My purchase came in really fast. When I opened up the package I noticed it had a few nicks and was slightly discolored. I took a few pictures and emailed the company right away to have it replaced. I was totally shocked by the companies fast response to get back to me. I was sent out another board and it was perfect!!
This is the 3rd item I buy from here and I would defiantly recommend it to anyone looking for a personalized gift at a great cost and sound structure.
Stunning
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Deland, FL) - October 16, 2013
The bamboo cutting board alone was beautiful and sturdy. The personalization and engraving came out beautiful. It was the hit of the party.
Beautiful custom addition to our Kitchen
By Jennifer K. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Brick, NJ) - October 10, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
This bamboo cutting board with personalization came out great! We were very pleased with the quality and durability.
Excellent and timely!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (houston, TX) - October 11, 2013
I ordered this for a bridal shower gift and received it within less than a week. The cutting board was high quality and looked fabulous with the engraving. Very pleased!!
High quality
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Atlanta , GA) - December 12, 2013
This is a great cutting board. I got it for my fiancée for Christmas so we haven't used it yet, but the quality seems to be very high and the customized etching looks perfect.
Bamboo cutting board
By Lorraine B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Millville, MA) - January 13, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
Truely beautiful piece of bammboo...so much so that ALL my 3 kids wanted one, so I had to buy 3! The engraving was great> and will surely order another one for me!
exactly as advertised
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Orlando, FL) - March 3, 2014
everything was perfect, great idea
Gift to kitchen enthusiast
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Edmond, OK) - December 30, 2013
I bought this for a gift. they loved it.
Real Estate Broker-Salesperson
By Janet I. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Westmont, NJ) - January 6, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
The product is lovely. Disappointed about receipt of coupon with order that was good for one day; I unfortunately opened the package the day after. The increase in price for this item over the last several months is disturbing.
Fantastic house warming gift
By Patrick H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Braintree, MA) - March 8, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
So pleased with the quality of the cutting board and the personalization came out amazing.
Totally worth the money! Can't wait to give it as a gift.
Engraved Cutting board
By niko P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (gaithersburg, MD) - March 14, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
Our clients loved the gift for their kitchen. They said it was a beautiful addition to their new kitchen.
Cutting board
By Robyn M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Parlin, NJ) - March 24, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
The cutting board is perfect! Everything I've ordered has been great!
Great Gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Carlstadt, NJ) - March 12, 2014
Was looking for something special for a special friend & this item
was it. She loved it!
Idea: Make a basket include a knife & cutting board oil.
Nice cutting Board
By Janet I. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Westmont, NJ) - March 14, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
A useful gift for his, her and their kitchen! Sometimes, I can't think of something a little bit different for someone, yet practical. This fits the bill!
great product!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lynbrook, NY) - December 27, 2013
I bought this for a gift for my cousin. The product is of great quality. It was very quick turn around time from buying to receiving was in a few days.
Wonderful Gift
By Cathy C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Miami, FL) - December 17, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
Looks good and it is good. Makes a wonderful present. On my third one and everyone loves it. Received it pretty fast as well. I definitely recommend.
Perfect!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Ridgefield, CT) - December 17, 2013
It was great! I had no issues with the shipping and the personalization came out just how I wanted
Classy
By Sabrina P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Randolph, MA) - December 13, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
Very nice quality
Perfect gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Rockville, MD) - December 17, 2013
I purchased two of these boards as Christmas gifts. The first one is for my newly married son and his wife and the second for my sister and her husband who have been married a long time and love to cook together. Both were personalized the same way -- "Prepared with love from the kitchen of" and their names and then on the bottom it says "Established on" with their marriage dates. These boards are very nice quality, thick/heavy duty, and personalized very neatly. I believe they will give both couples many, many years of good service.
Bamboo Cutting Board
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Canada) - December 20, 2013
Good quality cutting board and imprint was very nicely done. Bought 9 as Xmas gifts and the service was prompt with order being processed in 3 days.
Loving these ideas!!!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Barataria, LA) - December 23, 2013
This was purchased as a Christmas gift. The engraving was done beautifully. The bamboo board is quality (heavy and seems strong). It has not been used yet, but I anticipate it will be wonderful. Thank you for another special quality personalized gift!
Bamboo Cutting Board
By Linda P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Bolton, MA) - December 27, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
Beautiful cutting board! Excellent quality and beautifully engraved. Highly recommend -- it realy makes a wonderful gift for anyone who spends a lot of time in the kitchen!
Quick shipping, great product.
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Pasadena, MD) - December 20, 2013
This is the 3rd cutting board I have ordered from here. It arrived quickly and was great quality, will be well received.
Bamboo cutting board...
By Lorraine B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Millville, MA) - December 21, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
This was just beautiful! I am very impressed how nice the board is and the ingraving came out perfect! I love this web site and have used it for a lot of my gifts!! Amazing!!!
Love it
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Chicago, IL) - December 9, 2015
Very nice
beautiful
By Patricia K. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Medford, MA) - December 9, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
this cutting board came out beautiful! very nice gift!
Looks Great
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Pasadena, MD) - May 16, 2011
I ordered 2 personalized cutting boards for Mother's Day, only on the Tuesday before and I was very pleasantly surprised to see that they arrived on time (Friday before!) They looked great, the wood was good quality-- now I want one for myself! Would definably order again
Great gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Plainfield, NJ) - May 16, 2011
Personalized cutting board was a great gift idea for a very special person. The board is well crafted and an ideal size.
PERFECT GIFT
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (San Jose, CA) - May 19, 2011
My daughters God Mother loved it, the wood is nice and heavy, it’s great quality, I will purchase this again and again for different people. I recommend this to everyone :)
Great as a decoration too
By Bruce S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Smithtown, NY) - June 10, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
I bought this for my dad for Christmas and he loved it! I was so impressed by the quality and how fast I received it. I meant this gift to be used but my mom is using it as a decoration which also looks really nice too. Would definitely buy this product again.
Perfect engagement gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Arlington, VA) - June 13, 2011
I sent this cutting board "Seasoned with love" to my best friend for her engagement. She and her fiance love to cook, and they loved this cutting board.
great gift
By Laura S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Dunkirk, NY) - May 23, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
I had purchased this personalized cutting board for my niece's bridal shower. It came in so quick and the quality was great. It made a hit with the bride and guests at the shower. I highly recommend this product.
Very nice!
By Belinda P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Spring City, TN) - December 2, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
This cutting board it good quality bamboo. It is a very nice gift, pretty!
perfect gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Princeton, NJ) - May 15, 2011
The cutting board is great. It's a nice gift that wouldn't be part of a bride's registry - I think it's fun for her to have some personal "surprise gifts." It is great quality but reasonalby priced. Love it - & know my daughter will too.
Nice gift
By Susan D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Ferrum, VA) - December 24, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
I bought this for my son for Christmas so can't speak to anything but it's look and feel. It has a just heavy enough feel to be durable but not so heavy you can't lift it if needed and the personalization is great!
SATISFIED
By Macee M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Columbia, SC) - December 21, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
Very satisfied with my purchase shipping was extremely fast, product packaged nice and neat will def purchase again !!!! - HAPPY CUSTOMER :)
Wonderful Gift!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Graniteville, VT) - April 25, 2011
I give this cutting board 5 stars! What a great gift. The bamboo wood is gorgeous and when you add the personalization it's a perfect gift!
Beautiful gift
By Madelena F. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Rockville Centre, NY) - December 27, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered several of these for family for Christmas. They were beautiful, high quality cutting boards and a great price. Arrived in a very timely manner. Great gift and great product.
First PagePrevious Page Page 20 of 24 Next PageLast Page
© 1998-2016 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved