Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas

Shop By Price

  • under $20
  • $20-$30
  • $30-$50
  • $50+
  • Top Pick

    Free Personalization – No gimmicks or hidden fees. Personalization is what we do best so we offer that service to you free of charge.

    Fast Turnaround – Even though we make each gift custom for you, we don’t want to keep you waiting. Most of our gifts ship out in just 1-2 days!


    #1 in Quality Merchandise – Our gifts are meant to last. We select only the finest materials so that the gifts you give today will be treasured for life.

    100% Satisfaction Guaranteed – We work hard to make sure your gift is personalized exactly as you requested it. We guarantee that your product will be accurate and free from defects in quality and in workmanship.

    Shop By Department in Entertaining & Home Gifts:


    Shop By Price Range in Entertaining & Home Gifts:


    Search in Entertaining & Home Gifts:

    Customer Testimonial
    I like how personalization is included in the price!
    ~Brittany - OH

    You Name It Personalized Bamboo Cutting Board customer reviews

    Personalized Bamboo Cutting Boards - You Name It - 4486
    Average Customer Review: (793 customer reviews)
    Share your thoughts with other customers:
    5 star:
    (710)
    4 star:
    (69)
    3 star:
    (9)
    2 star:
    (2)
    1 star:
    (3)


    First PagePrevious Page Page 20 of 20
    Sort reviews by:
    Great product
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Merrill, WI) - August 29, 2011
    came exactly as I ordered it, wonderful product.
    Perfect gift!!!
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Hendersonville, TN) - August 22, 2011
    This is the third cutting board I've ordered. I think it is the perfect wedding gift for the new bride.
    GREAT GIFT
    By Rosemarie B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Pacifica, CA) - August 23, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I PURCHASED THIS AS A GIFT FOR MY FRIENDS AND I AM
    VERY PLEASED WITH THE QUALITY AND THE WORKMANSHIP OF
    THIS CUTTING BOARD. A GREAT GIFT PRESENTATION.
    fabulous
    By FRAN A. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (GREEN COVE SPRINGS, FL) - September 3, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I bought this as a bridal shower gift. My son and his bride-to-be LOVED it and thought it was very special. They received many wonderful gifts, but none were Personalized. Every one there was very impressed. :)) I highly recommend this as a gift for anyone you love.
    Perfect Gift
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (East Meadow, NY) - September 1, 2014
    It is as described and shown on the website. I hope the recipient will like it because I do. I love personalization mall.
    Gift to kitchen enthusiast
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Edmond, OK) - December 30, 2013
    I bought this for a gift. they loved it.
    Great Gift!
    By Bryan & Denise D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Tomball, TX) - October 13, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
    Bought this as a gift for my sister-in-law and she absolutely loved it! The engraving was fantastic and she used it immediately!
    Real Estate Broker-Salesperson
    By Janet I. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Westmont, NJ) - January 6, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
    The product is lovely. Disappointed about receipt of coupon with order that was good for one day; I unfortunately opened the package the day after. The increase in price for this item over the last several months is disturbing.
    Came out perfectly!
    By Jessica D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (LaFayette, NY) - July 16, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
    This came out perfectly! Looks more expensive than it actually is! I am very pleased.
    exactly as advertised
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Orlando, FL) - March 3, 2014
    everything was perfect, great idea
    dad loved it
    By Kimberly H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Tallahassee, FL) - June 27, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I ordered this for my dad for Father's day. He is not a professional chef but he is one of the best cooks i know. He loved the board. He said it was a beautiful board and great quality. He started using it the same day he got it. It was a great personalized gift.
    Bamboo Cutting Board
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Dudley, MA) - July 5, 2011
    I purchased this for my husband for our 5th wedding anniversary (wood is the traditional gift for this). He loves to cook. I put a cute little saying at the bottom about our family. He really liked it. Now we are waiting to see if he will really use it as he said that it is too nice to actually use. Oh, it also arrived only about 4 days after I ordered it...Fast Service!!! Very nice product! Thank you.
    Bamboo cutting board
    By Lorraine B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Millville, MA) - January 13, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
    Truely beautiful piece of bammboo...so much so that ALL my 3 kids wanted one, so I had to buy 3! The engraving was great> and will surely order another one for me!
    Great Purchase
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Sault Ste. Marie, MI) - August 15, 2011
    I bought this item for a bridal shower. I was weary about purchasing it online, but when it came it was great quality and the engraving was really, really nice. All in all, a really nice find, and I very much recommend it when you're stuck on what to get someone!!

    Perfect Wedding Gift
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Hendersonville, TN) - August 2, 2011
    Great quality.
    Great Bridal Shower Gift
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Royal Oak, MI) - August 2, 2011
    My sister and her fiance love to cook - this will be a great reminder for them in their daily lives! The cutting board seems to be of good quality and the engraving looks great :)
    beautiful
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (El Paso, TX) - December 8, 2011
    great product!
    Beautiful
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Bradenton, FL) - December 10, 2011
    Absolutely beautiful cutting board. Perfect size and the quality is just amazing.
    Great wedding gift!
    By Merritt S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Arnold, MD) - July 5, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
    Ordered one for a friend getting married, placed their name at the the top (The Smith's) and date of wedding at bottom (9.27.2014), turned out great! And so much better than just a plain cutting board!
    Excellent Gift for any cook!
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Webster, TX) - December 7, 2011
    This is a beautiful cutting board. The quality is excellent. I have no idea how they are able to offer it at this price point! A perfect gift for any cook!
    Perfect Gift for My Mum!!
    By Colleen D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Chicago, IL) - May 6, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
    Wow!! This gift is AWESOME...My Mum loved it! The turn around time was amazing...order shipped in less than 24 hours!
    Can't wait
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lexington, NC) - December 14, 2011
    Exactly as advertised and as I expected. Can't wait to give it to my daughter-in-law for Christmas.
    Beautiful bamboo
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Sugar Land, TX) - December 11, 2011
    The personalized bamboo cutting board came out beautifully. I love it!!
    Super gift item!
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Mogadore, OH) - December 12, 2011
    I was extremely pleased with the quality of the cutting board and the personalization, as well as with the speed at which I received it.
    Personalized Cutting Boards
    By Ann D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Fort Pierce, FL) - December 2, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
    These are great quality cutting boards. The personalization makes the perfect touch.
    fabulous surprise for a bride to be
    By FRAN A. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (GREEN COVE SPRINGS, FL) - August 23, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I gave this to my precious soon-to-be daughter-in-law. She and my son adored it. They loved the way it was made from bamboo; and were thrilled to bits with the 'personilzation' touch.
    Beautiful!
    By Maureen J. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Vancouver, WA) - August 19, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
    Very nice cutting board with perfect engraving. I like the idea of personalization. It shows you took the time to think of the personality of the person you are buying for and create something that is for them alone, and can't be found "on the shelf".
    Great Christmas Present
    By Anthony G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Largo, FL) - October 24, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
    Bought for my sister for Christmas. I have one of my own and I am sure she will be delighted with this present.
    Very pleased with Personalized Bamboo Cutting Boards
    By Sherryl S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Owings Mills, MD) - August 23, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I couldn't resist. These cutting boards will make great holiday gifts. The quality of the cutting board is very nice and the personalization makes them all the more special. I have always enjoyed shopping at PersonalizationMall.com and have always been pleased with what I ordered.
    LOVE THIS BAMBOO CUTTING BOARD!
    By Tammy M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Las Vegas, NV) - July 22, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
    This Bamboo Cutting Board is fantastic! I gave one to my father for Father's Day and he absolutely loves it! So much so that he's going to make a wooden box and use it as the lid to store his watches and jewelry in. I was so pleased w/ this product that I ordered another one for my Godson & wife for Christmas. Love the engraved personalized "Seasoned with love" note! Great gift idea!
    brilliant
    By Amber J. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Australia) - November 30, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
    Whilst i thought the writing was small. I was really happy with the end product! Really lightweight, great quality!
    It was a gift
    By rose Q. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (palmetto, FL) - August 18, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
    They called me right away to say they just loved the gift. They really have everything, so choosing this gift was perfect.
    Beautiful piece
    By Tricia C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Glendale, CA) - November 15, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
    This is a lovely piece and my husband's aunt will enjoy it. It is both functional and attractive. Can't wait for Christmas
    First PagePrevious Page Page 20 of 20
    © 1998-2014 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved