Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas

You Name It Personalized Bamboo Cutting Board customer reviews

Personalized Bamboo Cutting Boards - You Name It - 4486
Average Customer Review: (950 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
Write Your Own Review


First PagePrevious Page Page 20 of 24 Next PageLast Page
Sort reviews by:
A Satisfied Customer
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Arlington Heights, IL) - October 1, 2013
Very high quality material and excellent workmanship made this an ideal, personalized gift. Also appreciate the quick delivery.
Beautiful custom addition to our Kitchen
By Jennifer K. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Brick, NJ) - October 10, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
This bamboo cutting board with personalization came out great! We were very pleased with the quality and durability.
Great Gift
By Katie B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lexington, KY) - September 24, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
Beautiful cutting board! Will most likely order more as gifts in the future!
PRODUCT FEATURES I LIKED
By angela W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (charlotte, NC) - September 17, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
FOR THE PRICE THAT I PAID FOR THIS ITEM I COULDN'T HAVE BEEN MORE SATISFIED. IT WAS A GIFT FOR MY BEST FRIENDS HUSBAND. THEY WERE OVERWHELMED AS WELL.
Great Piece
By jane A. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (whitehouse station, NJ) - September 18, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
I have selected this cutting board for several gifts....Everyone can use a cutting board and it is a nice keepsake.
the best cutting board EVER !
By Theresa E. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Social Circle , GA) - October 26, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
I have purchased several of these for gifts the last few years. Everyone seems to just love them. I'm so glad my daughter in law told me about this site a few years ago.
Wonderful!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Colorado Springs, CO) - October 26, 2013
This cutting board arrived in less than a week and exceeded my expectations! It's beautiful!
Stunning
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Deland, FL) - October 16, 2013
The bamboo cutting board alone was beautiful and sturdy. The personalization and engraving came out beautiful. It was the hit of the party.
Excellent and timely!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (houston, TX) - October 11, 2013
I ordered this for a bridal shower gift and received it within less than a week. The cutting board was high quality and looked fabulous with the engraving. Very pleased!!
Beautiful Work!!
By Melanie L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Grand Chenier, LA) - October 12, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered this cutting board for my Brother-in-law as a house warming present. They are getting their first home very soon. He loves to cut and takes pride in his food. I know this will be the prefect gift for him.
My purchase came in really fast. When I opened up the package I noticed it had a few nicks and was slightly discolored. I took a few pictures and emailed the company right away to have it replaced. I was totally shocked by the companies fast response to get back to me. I was sent out another board and it was perfect!!
This is the 3rd item I buy from here and I would defiantly recommend it to anyone looking for a personalized gift at a great cost and sound structure.
Fantastic house warming gift
By Patrick H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Braintree, MA) - March 8, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
So pleased with the quality of the cutting board and the personalization came out amazing.
Totally worth the money! Can't wait to give it as a gift.
Great Gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Carlstadt, NJ) - March 12, 2014
Was looking for something special for a special friend & this item
was it. She loved it!
Idea: Make a basket include a knife & cutting board oil.
exactly as advertised
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Orlando, FL) - March 3, 2014
everything was perfect, great idea
Real Estate Broker-Salesperson
By Janet I. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Westmont, NJ) - January 6, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
The product is lovely. Disappointed about receipt of coupon with order that was good for one day; I unfortunately opened the package the day after. The increase in price for this item over the last several months is disturbing.
Bamboo cutting board
By Lorraine B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Millville, MA) - January 13, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
Truely beautiful piece of bammboo...so much so that ALL my 3 kids wanted one, so I had to buy 3! The engraving was great> and will surely order another one for me!
bridal shower gift ......i love how it came out
By jean m N. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (e wareham, MA) - April 5, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
This cutting board is beautiful! My future daughter-in-law will love it for her bridal shower gift.
Very pleased
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Chesapeake, VA) - April 8, 2014
I was very pleased with my order of the personalized cutting board. It was personalized exactly as requested. The quality of the board and the personalization was very high. This is the second time I have ordered it and I would definitely order it again.
Cutting board
By Robyn M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Parlin, NJ) - March 24, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
The cutting board is perfect! Everything I've ordered has been great!
Nice cutting Board
By Janet I. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Westmont, NJ) - March 14, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
A useful gift for his, her and their kitchen! Sometimes, I can't think of something a little bit different for someone, yet practical. This fits the bill!
Engraved Cutting board
By niko P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (gaithersburg, MD) - March 14, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
Our clients loved the gift for their kitchen. They said it was a beautiful addition to their new kitchen.
Bamboo Cutting Board
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Canada) - December 20, 2013
Good quality cutting board and imprint was very nicely done. Bought 9 as Xmas gifts and the service was prompt with order being processed in 3 days.
Quick shipping, great product.
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Pasadena, MD) - December 20, 2013
This is the 3rd cutting board I have ordered from here. It arrived quickly and was great quality, will be well received.
Perfect!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Ridgefield, CT) - December 17, 2013
It was great! I had no issues with the shipping and the personalization came out just how I wanted
Perfect gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Rockville, MD) - December 17, 2013
I purchased two of these boards as Christmas gifts. The first one is for my newly married son and his wife and the second for my sister and her husband who have been married a long time and love to cook together. Both were personalized the same way -- "Prepared with love from the kitchen of" and their names and then on the bottom it says "Established on" with their marriage dates. These boards are very nice quality, thick/heavy duty, and personalized very neatly. I believe they will give both couples many, many years of good service.
Wonderful Gift
By Cathy C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Miami, FL) - December 17, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
Looks good and it is good. Makes a wonderful present. On my third one and everyone loves it. Received it pretty fast as well. I definitely recommend.
great product!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lynbrook, NY) - December 27, 2013
I bought this for a gift for my cousin. The product is of great quality. It was very quick turn around time from buying to receiving was in a few days.
Gift to kitchen enthusiast
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Edmond, OK) - December 30, 2013
I bought this for a gift. they loved it.
Bamboo Cutting Board
By Linda P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Bolton, MA) - December 27, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
Beautiful cutting board! Excellent quality and beautifully engraved. Highly recommend -- it realy makes a wonderful gift for anyone who spends a lot of time in the kitchen!
Bamboo cutting board...
By Lorraine B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Millville, MA) - December 21, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
This was just beautiful! I am very impressed how nice the board is and the ingraving came out perfect! I love this web site and have used it for a lot of my gifts!! Amazing!!!
Loving these ideas!!!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Barataria, LA) - December 23, 2013
This was purchased as a Christmas gift. The engraving was done beautifully. The bamboo board is quality (heavy and seems strong). It has not been used yet, but I anticipate it will be wonderful. Thank you for another special quality personalized gift!
PERFECT GIFT
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (San Jose, CA) - May 19, 2011
My daughters God Mother loved it, the wood is nice and heavy, it’s great quality, I will purchase this again and again for different people. I recommend this to everyone :)
great gift
By Laura S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Dunkirk, NY) - May 23, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
I had purchased this personalized cutting board for my niece's bridal shower. It came in so quick and the quality was great. It made a hit with the bride and guests at the shower. I highly recommend this product.
Chopping Board
By Judy B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Aurora, IL) - December 19, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered this for my sister and her husband for the new kitchen they are remodeling - great Christmas gift!
Great gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Plainfield, NJ) - May 16, 2011
Personalized cutting board was a great gift idea for a very special person. The board is well crafted and an ideal size.
Personalized cutting board
By Pamela J. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Kingston, OH) - December 20, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
my daughter is a healthy eater and veggies are always getting cut up at her house. I ordered this for her Christmas present. The cost was low for the wonderful item.......having her name put on it makes it so special. the item came very fast, with in a week and was personalized. Looks so good. I will be buying more from this company.
Love it
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Chicago, IL) - December 9, 2015
Very nice
beautiful
By Patricia K. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Medford, MA) - December 9, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
this cutting board came out beautiful! very nice gift!
Beautiful
By Merri-Dawn B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Wichita Falls, TX) - December 11, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
Perfect, beautiful and delivered very quickly. Couldn't ask for a better product.
Great as a decoration too
By Bruce S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Smithtown, NY) - June 10, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
I bought this for my dad for Christmas and he loved it! I was so impressed by the quality and how fast I received it. I meant this gift to be used but my mom is using it as a decoration which also looks really nice too. Would definitely buy this product again.
Perfect engagement gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Arlington, VA) - June 13, 2011
I sent this cutting board "Seasoned with love" to my best friend for her engagement. She and her fiance love to cook, and they loved this cutting board.
First PagePrevious Page Page 20 of 24 Next PageLast Page
© 1998-2016 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved