Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas

Shop By Price

  • under $20
  • $20-$30
  • $30-$50
  • $50+
  • Top Pick

    Free Personalization – No gimmicks or hidden fees. Personalization is what we do best so we offer that service to you free of charge.

    Fast Turnaround – Even though we make each gift custom for you, we don’t want to keep you waiting. Most of our gifts ship out in just 1-2 days!


    #1 in Quality Merchandise – Our gifts are meant to last. We select only the finest materials so that the gifts you give today will be treasured for life.

    100% Satisfaction Guaranteed – We work hard to make sure your gift is personalized exactly as you requested it. We guarantee that your product will be accurate and free from defects in quality and in workmanship.

    Shop By Department in Entertaining & Home Gifts:


    Shop By Price Range in Entertaining & Home Gifts:


    Search in Entertaining & Home Gifts:

    Customer Testimonial
    I just wanted to let you know how pleased I am with your quick service and the personalized products I ordered are perfect! I definitely will order from you in the future! Thanks again!
    ~Diane - IN

    You Name It Personalized Bamboo Cutting Board customer reviews

    Personalized Bamboo Cutting Boards - You Name It - 4486
    Average Customer Review: (793 customer reviews)
    Share your thoughts with other customers:
    5 star:
    (710)
    4 star:
    (69)
    3 star:
    (9)
    2 star:
    (2)
    1 star:
    (3)


    First PagePrevious Page Page 3 of 20 Next PageLast Page
    Sort reviews by:
    Nice looking, sturdy
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Berea, KY) - April 13, 2011
    This product looked great when I received it. It is a gift, so I cannot use it to see how it stands up, but it looks well made. It is a little smaller than I anticipated, compared with my current wooden cutting board.
    Great Gift
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Ashdown, AR) - April 13, 2011
    You can personalize there boards with any phrase that you please.Pick one that has sentimental value to the recipient.
    Cutting Board
    By jackie G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Winchester, TN) - April 12, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
    The service was great received my items right on time
    highly recommend
    Fun & useful!
    By Cindy W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lake Havasu, AZ) - April 9, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
    The cutting board is a nice size & not too heavy for lifting. The edging is smooth so no splinters. The personalizaiton is crisp & sharp. I'm very excited to see what the receivers of these as gifts, will think. It was a lot of fun to create personal sayings for each recipient's gift!
    Excellent choice for a gift or treat for yourself!
    By Melinda S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Carroll, OH) - April 8, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
    Solid high-quality bamboo for a great price! Purchased for my sister-in-law and she stated she really likes it and cannot wait to use it. I had it personalized in German, as she is fluent, and the engraving turned out perfect. Highly recommend as a birthday, wedding or even a "difficult to buy for" gift. Perhaps you could treat yourself to the cutting board you have always wanted and will not have to replace.
    Great Cutting Board
    By William P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Santa Maria, CA) - April 4, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I ordered two personalized cutting board. The quality of the boards were superior and the lettering was done very nicely. The shipping was reasonable, and very quick. Overall, I was very satisfied.
    Personal Cutting Board
    By LaVerne W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Tampa, FL) - April 4, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
    Received my cutting board and was very pleased. I was a bit surprised at how heavy it was which is a good thing. Now I have to decide if I'm actually going to used it or just put it on display in my kitchen.
    good craftmanship for the money!
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Coral Springs, FL) - March 27, 2011
    I purchased this item as a "traditional 5 yr anniversary gift of wood". The cutting board appears to have good craftmanship and the price was very reasonable. Engraving style very nice also. Hopefully this will last the couple many years. The shipping time for an engraved item was very quick! Would recommend.
    Excellant Service
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Ireland) - March 22, 2011
    I purchased the You Name It Bamboo Cutting Board for my Brother and Sister in Law who live in New York. I being from Ireland wanted to get them something personal and useful.
    My brother phoned me on the delivery and was thrilled to say the least, his words 'We Love it- the message was Brilliant it means so much to us'.
    So I will be using this site again and again. The delivery excellant, the communication between the company and I was also excellant, I can not say enough.
    Great Housewarming Gift
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Glen Mills, PA) - March 15, 2011
    I purchased this for my niece and her significant other for their new home. It really turned out great! I highly recommend this for yourself or as a gift. The size and quality is really good.
    Best Cutting Board
    By noreen M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (west barnstable,, MA) - March 1, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I bought this as a housewarminggift and as beautiful as it is on the site it's that much and more in person. The quality of the board is superior and the engraving is clean and precise. Kudo's to you!!
    Cutting board
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lancaster, PA) - September 16, 2014
    I bought this as a Christmas gift. When I received it, it was very beautiful. I'm sure my friend is going to love it. Because she likes to cook.
    Better Than Expected
    By Anna B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Pineville, LA) - September 16, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
    This cutting board is just gorgeous. It was purchased as a gift and I can't wait to see the reaction. I will be ordering this again.
    Cutting Board
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (New Carrollton, MD) - September 15, 2014
    I received my product and I love it. My daughter loves for cook and she is going to be so thrilled. Excellent quality, simply beautiful.
    Recognition gift.
    By Susan C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Wareham, MA) - September 5, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
    The board is of high quality and exactly as pictured.
    Special wedding gift
    By Karen H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Citrus Heights, CA) - August 30, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I ordered the personalized bamboo cutting board for my son and his future wife. The item is well made, the customization is perfect, the customer service provided was excellent. And the final cost was not much more than a comparable but un-customized item at the retailer. I am sure that they will cherish this item.
    Perfect Gift for Anniversary
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Palm Beach Gardens, FL) - August 11, 2014
    Very high quality - super easy ordering process. Love the preview function so we can know exactly what our item will look like when it arrives.
    Great product!
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Manvel, TX) - July 22, 2014
    I have given 2 of these cutting boards as wedding gifts. I always add an easel to the package for display, and the couples are thrilled with the personalization. The price and shipping time is also a plus!
    Special Birthday
    By Enid J. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Rochester, NY) - July 15, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
    Sent this item to my best friend for a very special birthdayl...she absolutely loved it!
    Love it
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (springfield , PA) - June 9, 2014
    This was a retirement gift to a wonder chef. She loves it because every time she uses it she thinks of us. She has displayed in her kitchen. It looks how it is shown and described. Wonderful
    Great House Warming Gift
    By Paula W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Punta Gorda, FL) - June 3, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
    This product is of top quality. The Personalization was beautifully done. The price was fair for such a quality product and the recipient (who loves to cook) just loved the gift. I'm planning on ordering one for myself now that I have seen it. This gift is a Cook's dream gift.
    Cutting board
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Wake forest , NC) - May 31, 2014
    Beautiful quality!
    Great gift
    By Jessica R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Spring, TX) - May 24, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I purchased this for a friend who recently bought his first home. He really liked it and loved the weight and feel of the board. I will continue to order gifts from this site! The quality was nice. The engraving was done well and the price was fair!
    Beautifully done! Quality work!
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Madison, WI) - May 17, 2014
    I ordered this on Sunday and it was shipped on Monday. I received the package on Wednesday. I've always had good luck with orders being filled and to me quickly. This cutting board was heavy, beautifully done and my mother-in-law loved this gift for Mother's Day! Thank you!
    Mom loved it!
    By Amanda B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Canada) - May 15, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I love your website and order frequently! My mom loved the cutting board. Only thing I wish is that the etching was a little deeper. Other than that it's a great item. Thank you!
    Beautifull
    By LUANN B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (SEMINOLE, FL) - May 10, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I bought this for my mother-in law for mother's day.
    It is just great.
    I know she is going to love it.
    Very Nice
    By Susan H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Palmyra, PA) - May 9, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
    This bamboo cutting board is wonderful...great quality! There are notches on the underside to make it easy to pick up when it is placed on the counter. The engraving was very clean, no rough edges or imperfections. I couldn't ask for a better wedding gift for my friend who loves to cook. (I got her wedding date and wedding theme phrase on it.)
    Beautiful House Warming Gift
    By Brenda G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Fontana, CA) - April 21, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I am a realtor and usually give gift cards when I go to house warming's but I decided to buy a more personal gift. This cutting board was perfect and it was so easy to order. I was so pleased with the gift that I had my client open it when I arrived at the party. She thought the gift was so special. I will continue to order from this site.
    Thank You
    chefmiche
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Miami, FL) - April 12, 2014
    Great product , gave it as a birthday gift and my friend love it! definitely recomended as a very unique gift.
    Great find!!
    By Bonnie D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (New Bedford, MA) - April 9, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I bought this as a gift for my husband who has been pursing his dream of becoming a chef. This cutting board is great quality for the price. The engraving is amazing - both perfect size and legible. It is large enough to cut hefty food items and is easy to clean. I would highly recommend this item to anyone looking for the perfect gift!!
    Perfect for many gifting occasions
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (San Dimas, CA) - April 7, 2014
    I have ordered this several times for wedding showers and Christmas, and also as a special thank you gift for long-time volunteers at my non-profit organization. It arrives quickly and is nicer than cutting boards in expensive cook shops that can't be personalized!
    cutting board (bamboo)
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Redondo Beach, CA) - March 30, 2014
    Ordered for 2 different wedding shower gifts. Both parties loved the board. Personalization script came out nicely. Nice quality wood. I have one that I received as gift and really like it. That's why I ordered them for a gift.
    Cottage fun
    By Mary P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Waterford, WI) - March 16, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I love this cutting board. Our guests will enjoy that we have a "One-Butt Cottage Kitchen." And it truly is. Many volunteer to help me with preparing the dinner, but I can only guide them to setting the table because those items are in the dining room cabinet. One person fits in the kitchen. The cutting board will, of course, be useful as well as fun.
    Bamboo Cutting Board
    By Sue M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Saint charles, IL) - March 15, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
    Ordered for my future daughter-in-law as a gift. Beautiful quality item. I want one for myself. I would highly recommend Personalization Mall to anyone looking for unique, personalized gifts. I am so glad I found you!
    Excellent quality
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Athens, TN) - March 4, 2014
    I was so pleased with the excellent quality of this cutting board and the deep laser cut of the engraving. What a value! It's tough to find just the right gift, but this item makes it a cinch. The gift was a super personal graduation present for my niece who's getting ready to start med school: I used her favorite quote about getting through school and life.
    LOVE IT!
    By Susan W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Hunt Valley, MD) - March 3, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
    It turned out great! My friend made us a delectable dinner and she was thrilled with the unique and personalized gift and felt very special.
    Love This!!!
    By Dawnya A. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Plano, TX) - March 1, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
    This is my second purchase of this cutting board as a house warming gift for my home buyers. They love this product as do I! I will continue to order this product as long as it's available for my clients.
    Great find!
    By Megan L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Menifee , CA) - February 20, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
    This cutting board exceeded all expectations! The personalization looks amazing and the board itself looks very expensive! Awesome!
    High Quality Beautiful Cutting Board
    By James H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Egg Harbor City, NJ) - February 3, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
    Purchased this cutting board for my son and his 10 yr old daughter for Christmas. They love cooking together and needed a cutting board. I had the following engraved across the top..."Isabel and Daddy's Kitchen" and along the bottom, I had engraved..."Meals and Memories are Made Here." The board was exquisite, much higher quality than I ever expected and they LOVED it. Now, I'm looking to buy another one for my daughter, who is getting married and I would like to purchase one for myself as well. You cannot go wrong with this cutting board, whether for your own use or as a gift. Very High Quality...Beautiful Cutting Board. (You can click on picture to see the one I had made).
    Love It!
    By Dawnya A. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Plano, TX) - January 26, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
    This was my first purchase from Personalizing It and I'm so happy with my cutting board! I work in real estate and purchased this for a client as a house warming gift. I can't wait to give it to them. The cutting board is great quality and is really pretty. The engraving was nicely done however I only wished they had different fonts to use. But definitely not a deal breaker. Prices were good and the speed of deliver was hands down the best! I will be ordering more for sure!
    First PagePrevious Page Page 3 of 20 Next PageLast Page
    © 1998-2014 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved