Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas
Occasions

You Name It Personalized Bamboo Cutting Board customer reviews

Personalized Bamboo Cutting Boards - You Name It - 4486
Average Customer Review: (897 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
5 star:
(796)
4 star:
(77)
3 star:
(16)
2 star:
(3)
1 star:
(5)


First PagePrevious Page Page 3 of 23 Next PageLast Page
Sort reviews by:
Nice looking, sturdy
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Berea, KY) - April 13, 2011
This product looked great when I received it. It is a gift, so I cannot use it to see how it stands up, but it looks well made. It is a little smaller than I anticipated, compared with my current wooden cutting board.
Great Gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Ashdown, AR) - April 13, 2011
You can personalize there boards with any phrase that you please.Pick one that has sentimental value to the recipient.
Cutting Board
By jackie G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Winchester, TN) - April 12, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
The service was great received my items right on time
highly recommend
Fun & useful!
By Cindy W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lake Havasu, AZ) - April 9, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
The cutting board is a nice size & not too heavy for lifting. The edging is smooth so no splinters. The personalizaiton is crisp & sharp. I'm very excited to see what the receivers of these as gifts, will think. It was a lot of fun to create personal sayings for each recipient's gift!
Excellent choice for a gift or treat for yourself!
By Melinda S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Carroll, OH) - April 8, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
Solid high-quality bamboo for a great price! Purchased for my sister-in-law and she stated she really likes it and cannot wait to use it. I had it personalized in German, as she is fluent, and the engraving turned out perfect. Highly recommend as a birthday, wedding or even a "difficult to buy for" gift. Perhaps you could treat yourself to the cutting board you have always wanted and will not have to replace.
Great Cutting Board
By William P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Santa Maria, CA) - April 4, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered two personalized cutting board. The quality of the boards were superior and the lettering was done very nicely. The shipping was reasonable, and very quick. Overall, I was very satisfied.
Personal Cutting Board
By LaVerne W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Tampa, FL) - April 4, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
Received my cutting board and was very pleased. I was a bit surprised at how heavy it was which is a good thing. Now I have to decide if I'm actually going to used it or just put it on display in my kitchen.
good craftmanship for the money!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Coral Springs, FL) - March 27, 2011
I purchased this item as a "traditional 5 yr anniversary gift of wood". The cutting board appears to have good craftmanship and the price was very reasonable. Engraving style very nice also. Hopefully this will last the couple many years. The shipping time for an engraved item was very quick! Would recommend.
Excellant Service
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Ireland) - March 22, 2011
I purchased the You Name It Bamboo Cutting Board for my Brother and Sister in Law who live in New York. I being from Ireland wanted to get them something personal and useful.
My brother phoned me on the delivery and was thrilled to say the least, his words 'We Love it- the message was Brilliant it means so much to us'.
So I will be using this site again and again. The delivery excellant, the communication between the company and I was also excellant, I can not say enough.
Great Housewarming Gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Glen Mills, PA) - March 15, 2011
I purchased this for my niece and her significant other for their new home. It really turned out great! I highly recommend this for yourself or as a gift. The size and quality is really good.
Best Cutting Board
By noreen M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (west barnstable,, MA) - March 1, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
I bought this as a housewarminggift and as beautiful as it is on the site it's that much and more in person. The quality of the board is superior and the engraving is clean and precise. Kudo's to you!!
nice quality
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (charlton, MA) - July 13, 2015
got this for a shower gift for my daughters wedding & it is beautiful. She will love it and the quality is great
Good quality
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Minneapolis, MN) - July 5, 2015
I only wish this cutting board had "feet" to grip the counter top and make it more secure.
Perfect Gift
By Carrie F. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Corona, CA) - June 21, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
My Father-in-law is a great cook and we thought this would be a great gift for him. Personalzation Mall is such a awesome site to customize gifts.
Great gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Olympia, WA) - June 7, 2015
Great gift for a bride-to-be with her name on it.......she loved it!!
love it!
By Leeann S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lihue, HI) - May 14, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
I bought this for a gift. I love it so much I'm ordering one for myself.
Great gift
By Jennifer B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Pikesville , MD) - May 6, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
I sent this to a friend as a housewarming gift and she loved it. The service was quick and she received it within a few days.
Beautiful. Makes me smile when I look at it.
By Nhi D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Santa Monica, CA) - May 2, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
Wow! The personalization is beautiful. Just makes me smile every time I look at it. This is my first Bamboo Cutting Board and with the engraving, it makes it very special to me. The engraving is beautifully done. The weight of the board is nice too, not too heavy but not too light....as it would slide around. And the size is perfect too. It's a pleasure to cut on, the nice slicing sound it creates is satisfying. I also got the Wood Oil to help preserve the board. It looks so good that I hate to even use it. Lol. This would make a great personalized gift for anybody who loves to cook. Thanks Personalization Mall, for a special gift to myself.
Beyond My Expectation!
By Terri F. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Laverock, PA) - April 26, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
While I am a frequent customer with Personalization Mall, this is my first time ordering the cutting board. I was so taken back when I received it! It looks fabulous and is an amazing gift. The quality of the bamboo is really great and the personalization is deeply inscribed in the wood. I am thrilled beyond thrilled as I know the recipient will be too. Many thanks for another perfect gift!
Letters aren't as deep...
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (san jose, CA) - April 20, 2015
I love this item, the personalization is perfect, but in one of the letters it is not as deep as the others. But i do love it none the less.
Closing Gifts
By Tina R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Sarasota, FL) - March 6, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
This is quality material and makes a very nice closing gift for my customers.
Best cutting board
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Marietta, GA) - February 24, 2015
I have bought at least thirty of this cutting board as a gift! Everyone just love it so much!!
Must have one for yourself too!
Excellent
By Linda M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Nesconset, NY) - February 8, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
Great cutting board for the money! Makes a great gift too
love it!
By shaina S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (waterbury, CT) - January 24, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
Great product nice and neat
Very pleased
By Carol B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Vero Beach, FL) - January 20, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered this for my sister and daughter. They both loved it. My daughter said its to pretty to use, but I no she will. The craftmanship is incredible. Thank you for making such neat products.
Great gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Windsor, CT) - January 19, 2015
I gave this as a gift and she loved it so much because of the personalization .
Cutting Board
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (FLORENCE, AZ) - January 11, 2015
Beautiful gift idea. Turned out great with the personalization.
Appears Bigger than what it is.
By Sylvia C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Park Ridge, IL) - January 1, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
The board is nice but way too small.
PERFECT Gift for someone who has everything!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (San Marcos, CA) - December 30, 2014
The quality was better than expected. To personalize made it so much fun too! We cannot wait to give as a gift to a good friend who is hard to shop for.
Wonderful Gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Port Neches, TX) - December 28, 2014
This cutting board came and was boxed very nice and the engraving was just perfect. It is well worth the money and made a terrific gift.
Mother gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Burleson, TX) - December 27, 2014
My mother loved her gift. She was very pleased. I was happy with purchase. No complaints
Cutting Board
By elaine W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Weston, FL) - December 24, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
This is a wonderful gift and very nice quality. I gave it to my co-worker for Christmas and she just loved it and that it was personalized. Great purchase!
Perfect for the person who has everything.
By Christine D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Brockton, MA) - December 23, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
This was so beautiful, I was so pleased with the quality. It is the perfect gift for the person who has everything! I will be getting more in the future!
Nice gift.
By Sandra W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lake Jackson, TX) - December 21, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
The bamboo cutting board is very nice. Bought it for a gift, but would like to have one for myself. It arrived on time in perfect order.
Impressive Quality
By Franklin C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Clayton, NC) - December 18, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
We love to cook in our RV and we wanted a special cutting board to keep in it. This really is a top quality bamboo board. The ingraving is well done and looks great.
Awesome
By eva V. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (garland, TX) - December 17, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
WOW!! It's awesome and I purchased it as a Christmas gift.
Great Gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lincoln, NE) - December 15, 2014
Good quality and nice size. The engraving added a nice touch.
Cutting Board
By Pamela L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Sacramento, CA) - December 12, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
I order from you each year and as always the gift is perfect. Your product and service are fabulous.
Nice but a little disappointed
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Joliet, IL) - December 9, 2014
Its very nice, but disappointed. The lettering color is not the same through out..
Dark and light, You can't make out the word, you have to look very close.
Wish it was even coloring. I read the reviews said it was because of the wood.
They need to find a way to make it even.
Beautiful Cutting Board
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (San Antonio, TX) - December 9, 2014
Board is not too small and not too big. Looks great, can't wait to give it as a gift.
First PagePrevious Page Page 3 of 23 Next PageLast Page
© 1998-2015 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved