Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas

You Name It Personalized Bamboo Cutting Board customer reviews

Personalized Bamboo Cutting Boards - You Name It - 4486
Average Customer Review: (934 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
Write Your Own Review


First PagePrevious Page Page 3 of 24 Next PageLast Page
Sort reviews by:
Nice looking, sturdy
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Berea, KY) - April 13, 2011
This product looked great when I received it. It is a gift, so I cannot use it to see how it stands up, but it looks well made. It is a little smaller than I anticipated, compared with my current wooden cutting board.
Great Gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Ashdown, AR) - April 13, 2011
You can personalize there boards with any phrase that you please.Pick one that has sentimental value to the recipient.
Cutting Board
By jackie G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Winchester, TN) - April 12, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
The service was great received my items right on time
highly recommend
Fun & useful!
By Cindy W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lake Havasu, AZ) - April 9, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
The cutting board is a nice size & not too heavy for lifting. The edging is smooth so no splinters. The personalizaiton is crisp & sharp. I'm very excited to see what the receivers of these as gifts, will think. It was a lot of fun to create personal sayings for each recipient's gift!
Excellent choice for a gift or treat for yourself!
By Melinda S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Carroll, OH) - April 8, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
Solid high-quality bamboo for a great price! Purchased for my sister-in-law and she stated she really likes it and cannot wait to use it. I had it personalized in German, as she is fluent, and the engraving turned out perfect. Highly recommend as a birthday, wedding or even a "difficult to buy for" gift. Perhaps you could treat yourself to the cutting board you have always wanted and will not have to replace.
Great Cutting Board
By William P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Santa Maria, CA) - April 4, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered two personalized cutting board. The quality of the boards were superior and the lettering was done very nicely. The shipping was reasonable, and very quick. Overall, I was very satisfied.
Personal Cutting Board
By LaVerne W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Tampa, FL) - April 4, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
Received my cutting board and was very pleased. I was a bit surprised at how heavy it was which is a good thing. Now I have to decide if I'm actually going to used it or just put it on display in my kitchen.
good craftmanship for the money!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Coral Springs, FL) - March 27, 2011
I purchased this item as a "traditional 5 yr anniversary gift of wood". The cutting board appears to have good craftmanship and the price was very reasonable. Engraving style very nice also. Hopefully this will last the couple many years. The shipping time for an engraved item was very quick! Would recommend.
Excellant Service
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Ireland) - March 22, 2011
I purchased the You Name It Bamboo Cutting Board for my Brother and Sister in Law who live in New York. I being from Ireland wanted to get them something personal and useful.
My brother phoned me on the delivery and was thrilled to say the least, his words 'We Love it- the message was Brilliant it means so much to us'.
So I will be using this site again and again. The delivery excellant, the communication between the company and I was also excellant, I can not say enough.
Great Housewarming Gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Glen Mills, PA) - March 15, 2011
I purchased this for my niece and her significant other for their new home. It really turned out great! I highly recommend this for yourself or as a gift. The size and quality is really good.
Best Cutting Board
By noreen M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (west barnstable,, MA) - March 1, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
I bought this as a housewarminggift and as beautiful as it is on the site it's that much and more in person. The quality of the board is superior and the engraving is clean and precise. Kudo's to you!!
Great house warming gift!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Urbandale, IA) - February 8, 2016
This really turned out great. My sister loves it!!!
Excellent Gift!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Devine, TX) - January 22, 2016
One of a kind gift that my sister loved! Great response time and shipping was fast - will definitely order again from this company. They make it easy to send gifts to those that live too far away from you!
Great gift!
By Calyn W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Mont Belvieu, TX) - December 31, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
I purchased two as gifts, and they were exactly what I expected!! Love them and thinking of getting one for our home. :)
Great gift!
By Erin B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Gaithersburg , MD) - December 31, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
This is a perfect gift! Great quality and the engraving is beautiful! Highly recommend for mother/mother in law gifts!
Custom cutting board
By Stephanie M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Cape Coral , FL) - December 29, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
Christmas present for my mother. She was over the moon!!
Perfect Client Gifts
By Robert B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Weymouth, MA) - December 27, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
My Wife and I are both Realtors. We gave the cutting boards to clients who were spending their first Christmas in their new home. The feedback was amazing and we receive a referral from our gifts. They were easy to step up on line and delivered in the time stated. highly recommended!
Perfect
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (CAMPBELL HALL, NY) - December 22, 2015
Beautiful cutting board. Personalization is perfect!
The Best!
By Leah M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Dixie, GA) - December 21, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
This is the 2nd cutting board I have ordered as a gift and I have been so pleased with them as well as the ones who got them as gifts! And I love how fast it takes to receive it as well.
Lovely!
By Barbara R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Rockledge, FL) - December 20, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
The cutting boards turned out even better than I had hoped. Beautiful wood and the engraving was perfect. I'm very pleased with this purchase.
Awesome quality
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Englewood, OH) - December 19, 2015
Super fast turn around, and great quality. Can't wait to gift it on christmas!
cutting board
By deborah B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (burlington, NJ) - November 20, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
it is very beautiful, my friend is a caterer and she will love this for christmas
Prefect size
By Leigh C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Apex, NC) - November 20, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
This cutting board is not small, and not to big, but big enough to handle prepping food for a family of four. It's solid made, with cut out handles to help you pick it up off the counter. This cutting board is well made and well worth the money. Great investment piece to pass down to the next generation of cooks.
wonderful addition to the kitchen
By Anna Marie M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Fort Pierce, FL) - November 7, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
We have purchased several of these personalized bamboo cutting boards not only for our kitchen but for gifts as well. (including for family in Italy!) everyone we gave them to loved them just as much as we did. good quality. the order came very quickly and the personalization made it just perfect! no complaints.
Use these for closing gifts
By Diane L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Auburn, WA) - November 3, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
We are a big real estate team and this cutting board is one of our favorite closing gifts. We get fantastic feedback. Several people have told us it's too nice to use and they are hanging it on the wall! As a business we are always looking for quality products that clients will keep and not throw away. This one is a winner.
Personalized Bamboo Cutting Board
By Tina G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Corpus Christi, TX) - November 2, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
Purchased the item and it was delivered on a timely basis. No problems ordering or receiving. The engraving was beautifully done. The board itself is a little warped where it doesnt' lay flat on the counter and it doesn't give it a comfortable feel when chopping. Overall, it was a good buy for the price.
Unique
By George J. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Hatfield, PA) - October 31, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
We have purchased this specific "cutting board " in the past and our only real criticism is that we wish the personalized piece be a little deeper it fades quickly when in use frequently. For the cost you want something to last. Its a great idea though and if they change the depth of the script we would purchase much more. Cute idea needs a little tweaking.
Will return as a customer
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Chester, VA) - October 27, 2015
I ordered this personalized cutting board as a birthday present. I "stumbled" across this site! The timing on delivery, quality and communication about the shipment were all top notch! I am thinking Christmas will have some additional cutting boards ordered! VERY PLEASED!
Great Gift for anyone
By Jacqueline M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Saint Cloud, FL) - October 17, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
I am a Realtor and I love to give this to my clients as a closing gift.. It is great quality and its personalized
Perfect kitchen gift
By Theresa S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Homosassa, FL) - October 13, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
I was most happy about being able to completey personalize this cutting board! It is a beautiful piece and will look great either used every day or displayed in the kitchen.
Wedding gift
By Mary B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Eau Claire, WI) - August 31, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
I bought this for a wedding gift. Very well made. Only problem is the engraving was not as dark as I hoped. Not sure if it was the font I chose or what. The wood bamboo was nice and it came with instructions on how to take care of it.
Great Gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Pearland, TX) - August 21, 2015
Really nice quality.
Wedding Gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Holt, MI) - July 31, 2015
I purchased the Bamboo cutting board. I had it personalized for a wedding gift. Upon receipt of the item, I noticed that part of the engraving was not clear. I contacted the company, sending them photos. They were quick to respond. They had a newly engraved item out to me the next day. I had received the replacement item in time for the wedding. The Bamboo cutting board is absolutely beautiful. I am very excited to give this as a wedding gift! I have been ordering personalized items from Personalization for some time now. I have always been satisfied with their products and my recipients have always loved what I have purchased for them. Thank you Personalization for great workmanship, for backing your products and for your excellent customer service. I will continue to order from Personalization....actually am expecting another order at my door step any day now!
nice quality
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (charlton, MA) - July 13, 2015
got this for a shower gift for my daughters wedding & it is beautiful. She will love it and the quality is great
Good quality
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Minneapolis, MN) - July 5, 2015
I only wish this cutting board had "feet" to grip the counter top and make it more secure.
Perfect Gift
By Carrie F. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Corona, CA) - June 21, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
My Father-in-law is a great cook and we thought this would be a great gift for him. Personalzation Mall is such a awesome site to customize gifts.
Great gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Olympia, WA) - June 7, 2015
Great gift for a bride-to-be with her name on it.......she loved it!!
love it!
By Leeann S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lihue, HI) - May 14, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
I bought this for a gift. I love it so much I'm ordering one for myself.
Great gift
By Jennifer B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Pikesville , MD) - May 6, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
I sent this to a friend as a housewarming gift and she loved it. The service was quick and she received it within a few days.
Beautiful. Makes me smile when I look at it.
By Nhi D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Santa Monica, CA) - May 2, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
Wow! The personalization is beautiful. Just makes me smile every time I look at it. This is my first Bamboo Cutting Board and with the engraving, it makes it very special to me. The engraving is beautifully done. The weight of the board is nice too, not too heavy but not too light....as it would slide around. And the size is perfect too. It's a pleasure to cut on, the nice slicing sound it creates is satisfying. I also got the Wood Oil to help preserve the board. It looks so good that I hate to even use it. Lol. This would make a great personalized gift for anybody who loves to cook. Thanks Personalization Mall, for a special gift to myself.
First PagePrevious Page Page 3 of 24 Next PageLast Page
© 1998-2016 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved