Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas
Occasions

You Name It Personalized Bamboo Cutting Board customer reviews

Personalized Bamboo Cutting Boards - You Name It - 4486
Average Customer Review: (843 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
5 star:
(750)
4 star:
(74)
3 star:
(12)
2 star:
(2)
1 star:
(5)


First PagePrevious Page Page 3 of 22 Next PageLast Page
Sort reviews by:
Nice looking, sturdy
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Berea, KY) - April 13, 2011
This product looked great when I received it. It is a gift, so I cannot use it to see how it stands up, but it looks well made. It is a little smaller than I anticipated, compared with my current wooden cutting board.
Great Gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Ashdown, AR) - April 13, 2011
You can personalize there boards with any phrase that you please.Pick one that has sentimental value to the recipient.
Cutting Board
By jackie G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Winchester, TN) - April 12, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
The service was great received my items right on time
highly recommend
Fun & useful!
By Cindy W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lake Havasu, AZ) - April 9, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
The cutting board is a nice size & not too heavy for lifting. The edging is smooth so no splinters. The personalizaiton is crisp & sharp. I'm very excited to see what the receivers of these as gifts, will think. It was a lot of fun to create personal sayings for each recipient's gift!
Excellent choice for a gift or treat for yourself!
By Melinda S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Carroll, OH) - April 8, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
Solid high-quality bamboo for a great price! Purchased for my sister-in-law and she stated she really likes it and cannot wait to use it. I had it personalized in German, as she is fluent, and the engraving turned out perfect. Highly recommend as a birthday, wedding or even a "difficult to buy for" gift. Perhaps you could treat yourself to the cutting board you have always wanted and will not have to replace.
Great Cutting Board
By William P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Santa Maria, CA) - April 4, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered two personalized cutting board. The quality of the boards were superior and the lettering was done very nicely. The shipping was reasonable, and very quick. Overall, I was very satisfied.
Personal Cutting Board
By LaVerne W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Tampa, FL) - April 4, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
Received my cutting board and was very pleased. I was a bit surprised at how heavy it was which is a good thing. Now I have to decide if I'm actually going to used it or just put it on display in my kitchen.
good craftmanship for the money!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Coral Springs, FL) - March 27, 2011
I purchased this item as a "traditional 5 yr anniversary gift of wood". The cutting board appears to have good craftmanship and the price was very reasonable. Engraving style very nice also. Hopefully this will last the couple many years. The shipping time for an engraved item was very quick! Would recommend.
Excellant Service
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Ireland) - March 22, 2011
I purchased the You Name It Bamboo Cutting Board for my Brother and Sister in Law who live in New York. I being from Ireland wanted to get them something personal and useful.
My brother phoned me on the delivery and was thrilled to say the least, his words 'We Love it- the message was Brilliant it means so much to us'.
So I will be using this site again and again. The delivery excellant, the communication between the company and I was also excellant, I can not say enough.
Great Housewarming Gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Glen Mills, PA) - March 15, 2011
I purchased this for my niece and her significant other for their new home. It really turned out great! I highly recommend this for yourself or as a gift. The size and quality is really good.
Best Cutting Board
By noreen M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (west barnstable,, MA) - March 1, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
I bought this as a housewarminggift and as beautiful as it is on the site it's that much and more in person. The quality of the board is superior and the engraving is clean and precise. Kudo's to you!!
Beautiful Cutting Board
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (San Antonio, TX) - December 9, 2014
Board is not too small and not too big. Looks great, can't wait to give it as a gift.
Great gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Roseland, NJ) - December 6, 2014
Great quality, makes a great gift
Beautiful
By Suzanne O. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Uniontown, OH) - December 5, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
The cutting board itself is excellent quality and the engraving is beautiful. Order completion and delivery was quite fast. Overall exceptional all around. I purchased it as a gift for a good friend and now I want one.
Awesome
By Francine B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Chicopee, MA) - December 2, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
This is my second time ordering I'm so addicted I love it
Great Gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Cleveland, TN) - December 2, 2014
The board is perfect! It's an ideal gift for anyone who cooks. Also, great customer service from PERSONALIZATIONMALL.COM!!
Excellent item for a gift
By Scott I. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Longwood, FL) - December 2, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
Bought this for a client of mine as a gift for their one year anniversary on their home. They loved it and decided they will not use it as a cutting board because it was so nice. They said they will put it on the wall.:) They were really impressed with it!

Need to say I will be back for more? :)
Very nice
By Desiree H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Wilmington, DE) - November 30, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
I really like the board and the personalization idea. It arrived quickly and it looks very nice. The only improvement would be to make the font a little darker and maybe a little thicker (yes, I know I can choose a font, but I didn't realize the font I chose would be so small). I would definitely recommend this.
Great For my Future Chef!
By Reva K. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Waterford, MI) - November 29, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
My daughter goes off to college next fall to study Culinary. She has an odd spelling to her name so she doesn't get very many things with her name on it. I thought I was done Christmas Shopping for her but when I saw this I had to buy it. When it came in I couldn't be more proud. It is perfect. Solid, beautiful bamboo. I cant wait to give it to her for Christmas! Thanks Personalization Mall your the greatest!
Awesome
By Roberta D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Voorhees, NJ) - November 11, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
Quality product-good service
Beautiful cuttingboard, price has gone up though.
By Dawn C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Denver, CO) - November 5, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
This cutting board has been great as the grand prize for our annual chili cook off for the past couple of years. It's definitely not a super great value with the price increase this year though the personalization is very nice.
cutting board
By Roberta B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Pembroke Pines, FL) - October 6, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
Lovely gift. Very pleased with all aspects. From placing the order, to the quick receiving of the gift was flawless. Thank You Personalization. I will go to your site first the next time.
Very nice board!
By Keri D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Tavernier, FL) - September 29, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
Very well-made and high quality cutting board! 4 stars ONLY because I wish the writing could have been bigger. But Very happy with it!
Perfect housewarming gift!
By Jennifer W. (Everson , WA) - September 20, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered this for a friend's housewarming gift. She's vegetarian, hence the saying. She loved it!
Cutting board
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lancaster, PA) - September 16, 2014
I bought this as a Christmas gift. When I received it, it was very beautiful. I'm sure my friend is going to love it. Because she likes to cook.
Better Than Expected
By Anna B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Pineville, LA) - September 16, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
This cutting board is just gorgeous. It was purchased as a gift and I can't wait to see the reaction. I will be ordering this again.
Cutting Board
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (New Carrollton, MD) - September 15, 2014
I received my product and I love it. My daughter loves for cook and she is going to be so thrilled. Excellent quality, simply beautiful.
Personal cutting board
By Daryl L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Punta Gorda, FL) - September 13, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
My husband is the main chef in our home and he's the best and that is what this lovely cutting board says. It's for our 20th anniversary.
This is my fourth purchase of this item!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Athens, TN) - September 12, 2014
This is my favorite gift of all time! The laser cut is clean and deep and easy to read. Plus you can add any sentiment -- from Bible verses to wedding names and date, to fun inscriptions. Great item and lightening fast delivery.
charming cutting board
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lanesborough, MA) - September 6, 2014
The perfect gift for a bridal shower; my niece will always remember where she received this when they use this.
Recognition gift.
By Susan C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Wareham, MA) - September 5, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
The board is of high quality and exactly as pictured.
Special wedding gift
By Karen H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Citrus Heights, CA) - August 30, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered the personalized bamboo cutting board for my son and his future wife. The item is well made, the customization is perfect, the customer service provided was excellent. And the final cost was not much more than a comparable but un-customized item at the retailer. I am sure that they will cherish this item.
charity auction
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (greensburg, PA) - August 22, 2014
I used the cutting board along with a lot of other items in a basket. Had it engraved with the event. Everyone loved it. Helped make some money for their event as well.
great!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Jacksonville, TX) - August 19, 2014
Great item and great product! This was an awesome wedding gift and my friend loved it!
Nice
By Nissi V. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Chattanooga, TN) - August 19, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
This cutting board is a pretty good size and the engraving came out beautifully. I bought one just to see and order another one for my sister the day after it arrived
Perfect Gift for Anniversary
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Palm Beach Gardens, FL) - August 11, 2014
Very high quality - super easy ordering process. Love the preview function so we can know exactly what our item will look like when it arrives.
Great product!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Manvel, TX) - July 22, 2014
I have given 2 of these cutting boards as wedding gifts. I always add an easel to the package for display, and the couples are thrilled with the personalization. The price and shipping time is also a plus!
Special Birthday
By Enid J. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Rochester, NY) - July 15, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
Sent this item to my best friend for a very special birthdayl...she absolutely loved it!
Love it
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (springfield , PA) - June 9, 2014
This was a retirement gift to a wonder chef. She loves it because every time she uses it she thinks of us. She has displayed in her kitchen. It looks how it is shown and described. Wonderful
Great House Warming Gift
By Paula W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Punta Gorda, FL) - June 3, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
This product is of top quality. The Personalization was beautifully done. The price was fair for such a quality product and the recipient (who loves to cook) just loved the gift. I'm planning on ordering one for myself now that I have seen it. This gift is a Cook's dream gift.
First PagePrevious Page Page 3 of 22 Next PageLast Page
© 1998-2014 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved