Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas
Up to 25% OFFValentine's Day Gifts
Valentine's Day GiftsUp to 25% OFF All Valentine's Day Gifts

You Name It Personalized Bamboo Cutting Board customer reviews

Personalized Bamboo Cutting Boards - You Name It - 4486
Average Customer Review: (874 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
5 star:
(775)
4 star:
(75)
3 star:
(16)
2 star:
(3)
1 star:
(5)


First PagePrevious Page Page 3 of 22 Next PageLast Page
Sort reviews by:
Nice looking, sturdy
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Berea, KY) - April 13, 2011
This product looked great when I received it. It is a gift, so I cannot use it to see how it stands up, but it looks well made. It is a little smaller than I anticipated, compared with my current wooden cutting board.
Great Gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Ashdown, AR) - April 13, 2011
You can personalize there boards with any phrase that you please.Pick one that has sentimental value to the recipient.
Cutting Board
By jackie G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Winchester, TN) - April 12, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
The service was great received my items right on time
highly recommend
Fun & useful!
By Cindy W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lake Havasu, AZ) - April 9, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
The cutting board is a nice size & not too heavy for lifting. The edging is smooth so no splinters. The personalizaiton is crisp & sharp. I'm very excited to see what the receivers of these as gifts, will think. It was a lot of fun to create personal sayings for each recipient's gift!
Excellent choice for a gift or treat for yourself!
By Melinda S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Carroll, OH) - April 8, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
Solid high-quality bamboo for a great price! Purchased for my sister-in-law and she stated she really likes it and cannot wait to use it. I had it personalized in German, as she is fluent, and the engraving turned out perfect. Highly recommend as a birthday, wedding or even a "difficult to buy for" gift. Perhaps you could treat yourself to the cutting board you have always wanted and will not have to replace.
Great Cutting Board
By William P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Santa Maria, CA) - April 4, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered two personalized cutting board. The quality of the boards were superior and the lettering was done very nicely. The shipping was reasonable, and very quick. Overall, I was very satisfied.
Personal Cutting Board
By LaVerne W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Tampa, FL) - April 4, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
Received my cutting board and was very pleased. I was a bit surprised at how heavy it was which is a good thing. Now I have to decide if I'm actually going to used it or just put it on display in my kitchen.
good craftmanship for the money!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Coral Springs, FL) - March 27, 2011
I purchased this item as a "traditional 5 yr anniversary gift of wood". The cutting board appears to have good craftmanship and the price was very reasonable. Engraving style very nice also. Hopefully this will last the couple many years. The shipping time for an engraved item was very quick! Would recommend.
Excellant Service
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Ireland) - March 22, 2011
I purchased the You Name It Bamboo Cutting Board for my Brother and Sister in Law who live in New York. I being from Ireland wanted to get them something personal and useful.
My brother phoned me on the delivery and was thrilled to say the least, his words 'We Love it- the message was Brilliant it means so much to us'.
So I will be using this site again and again. The delivery excellant, the communication between the company and I was also excellant, I can not say enough.
Great Housewarming Gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Glen Mills, PA) - March 15, 2011
I purchased this for my niece and her significant other for their new home. It really turned out great! I highly recommend this for yourself or as a gift. The size and quality is really good.
Best Cutting Board
By noreen M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (west barnstable,, MA) - March 1, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
I bought this as a housewarminggift and as beautiful as it is on the site it's that much and more in person. The quality of the board is superior and the engraving is clean and precise. Kudo's to you!!
love it!
By shaina S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (waterbury, CT) - January 24, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
Great product nice and neat
Very pleased
By Carol B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Vero Beach, FL) - January 20, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered this for my sister and daughter. They both loved it. My daughter said its to pretty to use, but I no she will. The craftmanship is incredible. Thank you for making such neat products.
Great gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Windsor, CT) - January 19, 2015
I gave this as a gift and she loved it so much because of the personalization .
Cutting Board
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (FLORENCE, AZ) - January 11, 2015
Beautiful gift idea. Turned out great with the personalization.
Appears Bigger than what it is.
By Sylvia C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Park Ridge, IL) - January 1, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
The board is nice but way too small.
PERFECT Gift for someone who has everything!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (San Marcos, CA) - December 30, 2014
The quality was better than expected. To personalize made it so much fun too! We cannot wait to give as a gift to a good friend who is hard to shop for.
Wonderful Gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Port Neches, TX) - December 28, 2014
This cutting board came and was boxed very nice and the engraving was just perfect. It is well worth the money and made a terrific gift.
Mother gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Burleson, TX) - December 27, 2014
My mother loved her gift. She was very pleased. I was happy with purchase. No complaints
Cutting Board
By elaine W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Weston, FL) - December 24, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
This is a wonderful gift and very nice quality. I gave it to my co-worker for Christmas and she just loved it and that it was personalized. Great purchase!
Perfect for the person who has everything.
By Christine D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Brockton, MA) - December 23, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
This was so beautiful, I was so pleased with the quality. It is the perfect gift for the person who has everything! I will be getting more in the future!
Nice gift.
By Sandra W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lake Jackson, TX) - December 21, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
The bamboo cutting board is very nice. Bought it for a gift, but would like to have one for myself. It arrived on time in perfect order.
Impressive Quality
By Franklin C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Clayton, NC) - December 18, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
We love to cook in our RV and we wanted a special cutting board to keep in it. This really is a top quality bamboo board. The ingraving is well done and looks great.
Awesome
By eva V. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (garland, TX) - December 17, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
WOW!! It's awesome and I purchased it as a Christmas gift.
Great Gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lincoln, NE) - December 15, 2014
Good quality and nice size. The engraving added a nice touch.
Cutting Board
By Pamela L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Sacramento, CA) - December 12, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
I order from you each year and as always the gift is perfect. Your product and service are fabulous.
Nice but a little disappointed
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Joliet, IL) - December 9, 2014
Its very nice, but disappointed. The lettering color is not the same through out..
Dark and light, You can't make out the word, you have to look very close.
Wish it was even coloring. I read the reviews said it was because of the wood.
They need to find a way to make it even.
Beautiful Cutting Board
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (San Antonio, TX) - December 9, 2014
Board is not too small and not too big. Looks great, can't wait to give it as a gift.
Great gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Roseland, NJ) - December 6, 2014
Great quality, makes a great gift
Beautiful
By Suzanne O. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Uniontown, OH) - December 5, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
The cutting board itself is excellent quality and the engraving is beautiful. Order completion and delivery was quite fast. Overall exceptional all around. I purchased it as a gift for a good friend and now I want one.
Awesome
By Francine B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Chicopee, MA) - December 2, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
This is my second time ordering I'm so addicted I love it
Great Gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Cleveland, TN) - December 2, 2014
The board is perfect! It's an ideal gift for anyone who cooks. Also, great customer service from PERSONALIZATIONMALL.COM!!
Excellent item for a gift
By Scott I. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Longwood, FL) - December 2, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
Bought this for a client of mine as a gift for their one year anniversary on their home. They loved it and decided they will not use it as a cutting board because it was so nice. They said they will put it on the wall.:) They were really impressed with it!

Need to say I will be back for more? :)
Very nice
By Desiree H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Wilmington, DE) - November 30, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
I really like the board and the personalization idea. It arrived quickly and it looks very nice. The only improvement would be to make the font a little darker and maybe a little thicker (yes, I know I can choose a font, but I didn't realize the font I chose would be so small). I would definitely recommend this.
Great For my Future Chef!
By Reva K. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Waterford, MI) - November 29, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
My daughter goes off to college next fall to study Culinary. She has an odd spelling to her name so she doesn't get very many things with her name on it. I thought I was done Christmas Shopping for her but when I saw this I had to buy it. When it came in I couldn't be more proud. It is perfect. Solid, beautiful bamboo. I cant wait to give it to her for Christmas! Thanks Personalization Mall your the greatest!
Awesome
By Roberta D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Voorhees, NJ) - November 11, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
Quality product-good service
Beautiful cuttingboard, price has gone up though.
By Dawn C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Denver, CO) - November 5, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
This cutting board has been great as the grand prize for our annual chili cook off for the past couple of years. It's definitely not a super great value with the price increase this year though the personalization is very nice.
cutting board
By Roberta B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Pembroke Pines, FL) - October 6, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
Lovely gift. Very pleased with all aspects. From placing the order, to the quick receiving of the gift was flawless. Thank You Personalization. I will go to your site first the next time.
Very nice board!
By Keri D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Tavernier, FL) - September 29, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
Very well-made and high quality cutting board! 4 stars ONLY because I wish the writing could have been bigger. But Very happy with it!
Perfect housewarming gift!
By Jennifer W. (Everson , WA) - September 20, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered this for a friend's housewarming gift. She's vegetarian, hence the saying. She loved it!
First PagePrevious Page Page 3 of 22 Next PageLast Page
© 1998-2015 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved